New Movie Reviews  > Mason

New Movie Reviews directed by Mason

Within the past 30 days

Show all matching reviews
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Boxcover for Eternal Passion 3
Eternal Passion 3 

Release date: 6/4/2014
Reviewed on: 8/17/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: James Deen, Seth Gamble, Shyla Jennings, Dillion Harper, Scarlet Red, Alina Li, Karla Kush
Studio: Erotica X

Directed by: Mason
Review brief: Mason's latest release for EroticaX is this romantic release featuring some very sexy ladies. This is definitely a couples release and focuses on soft love making. Karla Kush, Shyla Jennings, Dillion Harper, Scarlet Red and Alina Li are the girls on this disk and this is a new role for a couple of them.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Allie
Allie 

Release date: 7/9/2014
Reviewed on: 8/11/2014 by astroknight

Starring: Lexington Steele, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Allie Haze, Adriana Chechik
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: Mason
Review brief: This is a must buy release for anyone who's a fan of Allie Haze or anal sex. Every single scene is off the charts hot with great art direction, and Allie's interview segments between scenes is every bit as good. The technical aspects show a tremendous amount of care, but there isn't much effort put into the extras. This is an amazing movie that's well worth the purchase.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Cuties (Hard X)
Anal Cuties (Hard X) 

Release date: 5/14/2014
Reviewed on: 8/10/2014 by dawg69

Starring: Jodi Taylor, Chloe Foster, Dakota Skye, Carter Cruise
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: Mason
Review brief: Top names in today's Barely Legal category (Dakota Skye & Chloe Foster being the more recognizable names). But, I didn't see anything really special here (even the teasing in each scene was boring!)
read the complete review
Boxcover for DP Me (Hard X)
DP Me (Hard X) 

Release date: 4/30/2014
Reviewed on: 8/7/2014 by gof

Starring: Kagney Linn Karter, Dahlia Sky, Zoey Monroe, Adriana Chechik
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: Mason
Review brief: I dont know whether its the fact that Mason is a female director or the fact that she is able to make the females feel relaxed on set, but whatever she does she manages to get great performances from all of these girls and together with the great camera work this makes for a great movie. Im not a massive fan of DP but this title blew me away and has left me salivating for more Hard X movies. A must have for fans of DP, or for that matter, fans of any of the girls.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Blondes Go Black
Blondes Go Black 

Release date: 6/25/2014
Reviewed on: 8/3/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Lexington Steele, Prince Yahshua, Jon Jon, Kagney Linn Karter, Jessie Volt, Scarlet Red, Jenna Ivory
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: Mason
Review brief: Mason goes interracial in this new release. She has 4 blonde babes that love the big black cock. Covergirl Kagney Linn Karter leads the charge and is joined by Scarlet Red, Jenna Ivory and Jessie Volt. These girls are all good performers in their own right and I have a feeling they’re size queens!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Allie
Allie 

Release date: 7/9/2014
Reviewed on: 7/29/2014 by dandaman

Starring: Lexington Steele, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Allie Haze, Adriana Chechik
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: Mason
Review brief: "Allie" From Mason and Hard X is an all anal movie, that we can enjoy with not regrets, Mason's style is unique and gives the whole thing the greatest appeal, besides it contains anal in all the scenes as it says, from Allie who give us the energy, she is known for, a prefect rating for this one and my seal, since I didn't do a more detailed review. Get your copy now.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Eternal Passion 3
Eternal Passion 3 

Release date: 6/4/2014
Reviewed on: 7/27/2014 by bono-one

Starring: James Deen, Seth Gamble, Shyla Jennings, Dillion Harper, Scarlet Red, Alina Li, Karla Kush
Studio: Erotica X

Directed by: Mason
Review brief: The latest in the Eternal Passions series from Mason. Three boy/ girl scenes here one featuring Alina Li who graces the cover. There is also a girl/ girl pairing featuring two beauties, Dillon Harper & Shyla Jennings. Mason shoots the sex well here and it definitely has that couples feel to it from the music that is used and into the action that occurs during the scene up to and including the pop shots.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Blondes Go Black
Blondes Go Black 

Release date: 6/25/2014
Reviewed on: 7/21/2014 by bono-one

Starring: Lexington Steele, Prince Yahshua, Jon Jon, Kagney Linn Karter, Jessie Volt, Scarlet Red, Jenna Ivory
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: Mason
Review brief: A recent release from Mason over at Hard X studios. This one touches a few areas as we have cute blonde girls taking on big black cocks. You have Lex once, Prince twice and Jon Jon in the other scene. As for the girls Kagney Linn Karter graces the cover and goes first scene honors where she opens up that ass for some action. In the finale Jessie Volt also does anal and it is with Prince as well. In between you had Lex and Jon Jon taking on Scarlet Red and Jenna Ivory with plenty of pussy fucking worked in.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Mason X

Available Filters
Trailers (8)

Category
Studio