New POV Movie Reviews

Within the past 30 days

Show all matching reviews
Showing 1 - 4 of 4 Reviews
Boxcover for Watching My Hotwife
Watching My Hotwife 

Release date: 2/9/2015
Reviewed on: 3/23/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: James Deen, Jordan Ash, Michael Vegas, Alison Tyler, Dahlia Sky, Anikka Albrite, Brooklyn Chase, Chad White
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Review brief: Hotwifing is when a husband enjoys watching his wife fuck other men. This isn't exactly a POV movie but the camera acts as the husband and the coupling keeps looking over at the camera and asks for permission to do certain acts. It's an interesting concept but they have an excellent cast to pull it off. Anikka Albrite, Brooklyn Chase, Dahlia Sky and Alison Tyler are the babes getting blasted in front of their adoring spouses.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Housewife 1 on 1 35
Housewife 1 on 1 35 

Release date: 10/2/2014
Reviewed on: 3/4/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Jennifer Dark, Phoenix Marie, Addison Avery, Luna Star, Gigi Allens
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: Naughty America's award nominated POV series returns for their 35th edition. These wives really work hard to please their husbands and it's all done with the camera right in front of them. Covergirl Phoenix Marie is joined by Luna Star, Jennifer Dark, Gigi Allens and Addison Avery.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Manuel's POV
Manuel's POV 

Release date: 1/28/2015
Reviewed on: 3/4/2015 by bono-one

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Katie St. Ives, Ash Hollywood, Dahlia Sky, Adriana Chechik
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Review brief: A recent POV title featuring Manuel Ferrara in the role of stunt cock! The four lucky girls that get to play with him are Ash Hollywood, Adriana Chechik, Dahlia Sky and Katie St. Ives. We get anal in the opening and closing scenes featuring Adriana and Dahlia. Some good tease shots in this one and we get some fine asses here to zoom in on for sure. The girls are strong with the head and even some ass licking to Manuel to show how nasty they can get. I liked that they jerked the loads out themselves to their open mouths and we know Manuel can deliver big ones so they don't miss out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Let's Try Anal 13
Let's Try Anal 13 

Release date: 9/16/2014
Reviewed on: 3/4/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Ivy Laine, Chloe Brooke, Alexa Aimes, Dixie Belle, Kylie Kane
Studio: MOFOs

Review brief: "Let's Try Anal 13" from Mofos is still the same, I have seen no progress in the camera work. The girls in this edition are all good looking at least, some very pretty, cover girl Kylie doesn't look like her at all, not so sure about the two girls in the second scene and only one having her anal try, other than that is all good for the try of regular porn fan but a strong recommendation for loyal fans of the series.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
POV X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category

Studio
Director