New Movie Reviews

Within the past 30 days

Show all matching reviews
Showing 1 - 25 of 144 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Smoke
Smoke 

Release date: 4/13/2015
Reviewed on: 5/21/2015 by seandps

Starring: Ramon Nomar, Dana DeArmond, Bill Bailey, Ryan McLane, Chanel Preston, Marica Hase, Isiah Maxwell, Nora Belle
Studio: James Deen Productions

Directed by: Chanel Preston
Review brief: I was able to check out/review Chanel's first movie as a director and really enjoyed it, and by really enjoyed it, I have a feeling some AVN noms are coming her way for it and a few of the scenes. So when I heard she had another movie coming out, I knew I had to check it out as well. I'm not a big fan of smoking, but I have feeling that Chanel would do a great job of making it sexy. I am not sure what to expect either going in, as we do have some moments with smoke and cigarettes, and I would say that is why I gave the opening scene our spotlight scene, as the smoking fetish seemed to last throughout the scene. But some great moments in the other scenes, especially the smoke spewing from Dana as she sucked on Isiah's cock. Another great thing, is the overall look and feel of this one, as someone who appreciates that sort of thing, this one is right up my alley, and add in a nice amount of special features, I would say a nice overall movie, perhaps not enough smoke for you fetish people
read the complete review
Boxcover for Rough Enough
Rough Enough 

Release date: 4/22/2015
Reviewed on: 5/21/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Ryan Madison, Sarah Shevon, August Ames, Kasey Warner, Rachael Madori
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Ryan Madison
Review brief: Ryan and Kelly Madison's latest release is this hard pounding release. Ryan loves rougher sex and likes the dark side of passion. He has 4 babes to play with in this one including August Ames, Sarah Shevon, Rachel Madori and Kasey Warner. Every scene ends in a cream pie and a lot of people enjoy that fetish as well!
read the complete review
Boxcover for All Stuffed Up
All Stuffed Up 

Release date: 5/20/2015
Reviewed on: 5/21/2015 by bono-one

Starring: Toni Ribas, Ramon Nomar, Vicki Chase, Veruca James, Bonnie Rotten, Carter Cruise
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Review brief: A new release that Toni Ribas helped put together and what a cast too featuring Bonnie Rotten, Carter Cruise, Veruca James and Vicki Chase! Now that's some talent there folks and these ladies all do anal here plus multiple DPs and even a little bit of double pussy and double anal in a couple of the scenes. Can't say much else that would convey how good this show is and well worth picking up.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Anal Drilling 6 (Ass Factory)
Deep Anal Drilling 6 (Ass Factory) 

Release date: 12/17/2014
Reviewed on: 5/21/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Jules Jordan, Johnny Sins, Chris Strokes, Jada Stevens, Alexis Ford, Kimmy Olsen, Callie Calypso, Bella Bellz
Studio: Ass Factory

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: "Deep Anal Drilling 6" from Jules Jordan Video with the Ass Factory seal, is a movie you want to watch again, for the girls and for the good fucking on it, good to see Jada even in a two girl scene, Kimmy Olsen is very curvy anal babe, Alexis is always a pleasure, great surprise in Callie doing the anal thing and having such a good time, especially after a slow start, should I say more?, then go and get it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Girlfriend's Busty Friend 12
My Girlfriend's Busty Friend 12 

Release date: 10/16/2014
Reviewed on: 5/21/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Jerry, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Jordan Ash, Phoenix Marie, Missy Martinez, Krissy Lynn, Bruce Venture, Allison Moore, Romi Rain, Noelle Easton
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: This has been a pretty good series from Naughty America. Hot chicks seducing their BFF's guys is always a good concept and the storylines are fairly good. This disk features Romi Rain, Phoenix Marie, Noelle Easton, Missy Martinez, Krissy Lynn and Allison Moore.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gym Cuties
Gym Cuties 

Release date: 5/28/2015
Reviewed on: 5/21/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Mr. Pete, Bruce Venture, Rahyndee James, Layla Price, Sabrina Banks, Molly Jane
Studio: Airerose Entertainment

Directed by: Derek Dozer
Review brief: Airerose Entertainment's latest feature concerns these hard bodies getting their exercise on. Derek Dozer directs this feature and has some young hotties for us to stare at. Rahyndee James graces the cover and I am quickly becoming a big fan of hers. Layla Price, Danica James and Sabrina Banks round out the cast and those are some young, tight bodies.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Boss Lady
Boss Lady 

Release date: 4/27/2015
Reviewed on: 5/21/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Ryan McLane, Danica Dillon, Chanel Preston, Logan Pierce, Tyler Nixon, Karmen Karma, Romi Rain, Damon Dice
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Jacky St. James
Review brief: Jacky St. James' latest release is this office fantasy set. These girls all look fantastic in their business attire and look even better when the clothes come off! Chanel Preston, Romi Rain, Karmen Karma and Danica Dillion are the stars of this show and that's one sexy cast who can fill out their business suits nicely.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bound For Sex
Bound For Sex 

Release date: 4/2/2015
Reviewed on: 5/20/2015 by bono-one

Starring: Toni Ribas, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Dahlia Sky, Richie Calhoun, Sara Luvv, Jillian Janson, Samantha Hayes
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Review brief: A recent release where we have the girls bound for large portions of each scene. The degree to which they are restrained varies during each scene. You see plenty of rope used and some blindfolding as well. Ice cube pieces are expertly used in the lead off scene featuring Sara Luvv. The action is aggressive but doesn't cross the line to turn off those who might be checking out this style of porn for the first time as a curiosity. Strong cast too featuring Sara, Dahlia Sky, Jillian Janson and Samantha Hayes with equally strong guys- Richie Calhoun, Ramon Nomar. Toni Ribas and James Deen so the girls were in good strong hands.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Christoph's Anal Attraction 5
Christoph's Anal Attraction 5 

Release date: 5/18/2015
Reviewed on: 5/20/2015 by bono-one

Starring: David Perry, Neeo, Leny Ewil, Mea Melone, Doris Ivy, Gina Gerson, Blanche Bradburry, Gabriella Daniels
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Review brief: A recent anal themed release from Christoph Clark and he's assembled a fine cast of Euro babes to be ass fucked for us. In the first scene we have Blanche Bradburry taking on two guys while the remaining three girls each get to handle one hard cock in their scene. Plenty of anal sex in this as well as I'm pretty sure there was little to no pussy fucking in this show. Gaping too is present throughout this either from toy play or from the ass fucking these girls go through. Easy to recommend this for anal fans.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young, Sweet & Neat
Young, Sweet & Neat 

Release date: 4/1/2015
Reviewed on: 5/20/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Oliver Strelly, Cindy Lane, Markus Tynai, Jeycy Fox
Studio: Red Lines

Review brief: "Young Sweet & Neat", from Redlines is a beautiful movie (New or Compilation) with a terrible work from these guys, which is not the first time it happens, the sex is well shot and all the girls take enough anal fuck for the whole week, but is hard to do a good job with the little tools they give for a magna duty we have in front of us. The real score for this with two minutes of their time and effort will be close to perfect or perfect, instead we have a high score but just for the girls and for the hot fuck they receive.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tranny Bunch, The
Tranny Bunch, The 

Release date: 6/1/2015
Reviewed on: 5/20/2015 by porn-ocd

Starring: Gio, Khloe Hart, Wolf Hudson, Delia DeLions, Chad Diamond, Aubrey Kate, Ruckus, Holly Parker
Studio: Devil's Film

Review brief: I'm usually a bit wary of Porn Parody movies but after seeing the cast list I was drawn in and looked forward in anticipation to viewing the movie. The four stars they had chosen are at the top of there game and this movie was never gonna be anything else other than awesome it was written to be good and they pulled it off.
read the complete review
Boxcover for All Stuffed Up
All Stuffed Up 

Release date: 5/20/2015
Reviewed on: 5/19/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Toni Ribas, Ramon Nomar, Vicki Chase, Veruca James, Bonnie Rotten, Carter Cruise
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Review brief: Toni Ribas takes his directing talents to Evil Angel with this all DP feature with his BFF Ramon Nomar. These two Spaniards make a great team when it comes to double teaming women. But enough about the men! LOL. They have an exceptional cast on this disk including Carter Cruise, Veruca James, Vicki Chase and Bonnie Rotten. These 4 babes are all incredible performers and combine them with the Spaniards and this should be an explosive feature!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bad Romance
Bad Romance 

Release date: 1/7/2015
Reviewed on: 5/18/2015 by seandps

Starring: Rayveness, Anthony Rosano, Michael Vegas, Chad Alva, Daisy Haze, Aidra Fox, Kayla West
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: This showcasing of Daisy is well deserved and it's to bad she's out of the game, cause after watching this I am guessing we want to see more of this lady in action. And there should be no surprise that she got the spotlight scene for this one, her dominating of Anthony, which even stood out more than the Aidra scene, so that should make even more interested in checking her out. It's a story we have seen before, a young hot girl makes her way into a family and uses her sexual energy to seek and destroy a loving family. A few things to point out, I wish we would have gotten at least a 2.0 in the audio mix, you will learn that I am one that loves a little extra effort with the technical aspects. Would have also gotten a chance to enjoy the action in the car that we got a brief glimpse of, and how amazing would have that been with Aidra in the party, I think you can see what I really wanted to see in this one. And of course all kinds of special features to enjoy...
read the complete review
Boxcover for All About That Bass
All About That Bass 

Release date: 3/3/2015
Reviewed on: 5/18/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Mark Wood, Will Powers, Prince Yahshua, Tommy Pistol, Krissy Lynn, Brooke Summers, Vanessa Cage, Karmen Karma
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: Mike Quasar and Zero Tolerance capitalize on pop culture and a popular song with this disk that's all about that bass! These girls have the bootys to star in a release like this. Covergirl Vanessa Cage, in a great pose, is joined by Karmen Karma, Krissy Lynn and Brooke Summers.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sensual Moments 4
Sensual Moments 4 

Release date: 4/22/2015
Reviewed on: 5/18/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Danny Mountain, Seth Gamble, Mia Malkova, Casey Calvert, Anya Ivy, Kayla West
Studio: Erotica X

Directed by: Mason
Review brief: Mason presents another romantic feature under the EroticaX banner. For those used to Mason's hard core work, this is her other, more sensual side as this is gentler sex with more passion. The cast in this one includes Casey Calvert, Mia Malkova, Anya Ivy and Kayla West.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Me And My Girlfriend 10
Me And My Girlfriend 10 

Release date: 4/27/2015
Reviewed on: 5/18/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Bree Daniels, Riley Reid, Malena Morgan, Elle Alexandra, Cherie DeVille, Destiny Dixon, Mia Malkova, Aspen Rae, Abigail Mac, Eva Lovia, Niki Lee Young, Aidra Fox, Uma Jolie, Kenna James
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Review brief: Tammy Sands' latest lesbian release features 7 scenes and has a runtime of almost 3 hours. There are some fantastic lesbian performers in this title including Abigail Mac, Cherie Deville, Bree Daniels, Kenna James, Eva Lovia, Riley Reid, Aidra Fox, Mia Malkova and Elle Alexander. These ladies are really into hot girls so this shoudl be a good title!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mother Lovers Society 13
Mother Lovers Society 13 

Release date: 5/6/2015
Reviewed on: 5/18/2015 by bono-one

Starring: Julia Ann, Nina Hartley, Ela Darling, Natalia Starr, Samantha Rone, Nina Elle, Jade Nile, Abella Danger
Studio: Sweetheart Video

Directed by: Melissa Monet
Review brief: A recent release in the Mother Lovers Society series which celebrates older woman hooking up with younger girls. Though in this release the two best scene I think had the younger girls stepping up to lead the scenes which was way hot. You can't go wrong when you have Abella Danger going behind to lick Julia Ann's ass! Also Nina Hartley gets it on with Natalia Starr and that was another not to miss scene here. Also Nina Elle with Jade Nile and Ela Darling with Samantha Rone hook up in good scenes also. A bit of a story to this as well for those who like some context with their g/g lovemaking.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Asses 24
Big Wet Asses 24 

Release date: 4/27/2015
Reviewed on: 5/18/2015 by bono-one

Starring: John Strong, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Chanel Preston, Nikki Delano, Layla Price, Tori Avano
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Dreadneck
Review brief: The latest in the Big Wet Asses series with a good cast featuring Chanel who scores the cover, Nikki Delano, Tori Avano and Layla Price with the last two girls doing double penetration scenes. The asses do indeed get wet in this release though perhaps not as much as you might be used to seeing for those familiar with the series. Still the job gets done followed by some good hard anal sex including two DP scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Almost Relatives
Almost Relatives 

Release date: 3/23/2015
Reviewed on: 5/17/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Tommy Gunn, Brandi Love, Logan Pierce, Chad White, Jessa Rhodes, Scarlet Red, Karla Kush
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Jacky St. James
Review brief: Jacky St. James writes and directs this feature that concerns the inner workings and relationships of a fucked up family. Karla Kush and Chad White are about to be married but everyone is fucking everyone, or so it seems! This one also stars Brandi Love as the mother of the bride, Jessa Rhodes as her best friend and Scarlet Red. is the bride's sister.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen POV (Spizoo)
Teen POV (Spizoo) 

Release date: 4/27/2015
Reviewed on: 5/17/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Kleio Valentien, Sara Luvv, Adriana Chechik, Daisy Haze, Ariana Marie
Studio: Spizoo

Review brief: Spizoo presents a POV blowjob disk featuring some of the hottest young girls in the industry. Adriana Chechik, ariana Marie and Sara Luvv are three of the best looking girls in the industry! To have their sexy eyes looking up at you as they service your wood is a dream come true!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Athletics 19
Naughty Athletics 19 

Release date: 12/4/2014
Reviewed on: 5/17/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Phoenix Marie, Maddy O'Reilly, Remy Lacroix, Hope Howell, Noelle Easton
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: Hot women engaged in athletic competition is an awesome thing to see. Hot nubile young girls with sweat glistening off this bodies is hot! Maddy O'Reilly, Phoenix Marie, Noelle Easton, Hope Howell and Remy LaCroix are the stars of this show!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Babysitter Diaries 16
Babysitter Diaries 16 

Release date: 4/22/2015
Reviewed on: 5/17/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Jordan Ash, Romeo Price, Whitney Westgate, Natasha White, Cassidy Klein, Piper Perri
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Review brief: Naughty babysitters are a porn staple and Reality Junkies has the genre down to a science. They have a nice, young cast in this one including Natasha White, Whitney Westgate, Cassidy Klein and Piper Perrin. Each scene is set up with a little storyline then the girl has no poblems seducing the dad.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Golden Age Of Porn, The: Chessie Moore
Golden Age Of Porn, The: Chessie Moore 

Release date: 7/26/2004
Reviewed on: 5/17/2015 by fu_q

Starring: Chessie Moore
Studio: Gentleman's

Review brief: Showcasing none other than the "Duchess of Down and Dirty" herself, "The Golden Age of Porn: Chessie Moore" from Gentlemen's Video is most certainly a nasty (...and, therefore, laudable...) little compilation of its star's body of work. Indeed, in its short running time, this release manages to include two hefty double-anal penetrations (DAPs), a mini-gangbang, some interracial action, and a fair bit of straight fucking. This all owes itself, of course, to Ms. Chessie Moore, whose filmography and list of knotty, sexual feats in this dog-eat-dog world reads like a porno version of "Ripley's Believe it or Not".
read the complete review
Boxcover for Golden Age Of Porn, The: Christy Canyon 1
Golden Age Of Porn, The: Christy Canyon 1 

Release date: 10/22/2004
Reviewed on: 5/17/2015 by fu_q

Starring: Christy Canyon
Studio: Gentleman's

Review brief: It's all about the busty, brunette legend of adult films, Christy Canyon, in "The Golden Age of Porn: Christy Canyon, Vol. 1", a carnal compilation from Gentlemen's. While short on material and length, what is presented is nostalgically naughty and worthy of a watch, as it features the lovely, big-breasted Christy in each of its scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Women Seeking Women 116
Women Seeking Women 116 

Release date: 4/27/2015
Reviewed on: 5/17/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Anita Dark, India Summer, Taylor Vixen, Allie Haze, Sarah Shevon, Layla Rose, Dani Daniels, Bibette Blanche
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Review brief: Girlfriends Films releases their 116th volume of this landmark series. Has any other series ever reached 116 with good quality? I tend to think that it might be pretty difficult to do that! This edition features Dani Daniels, India Summer, Allie Haze and Sarah Shevon.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 6 2 3 4 5  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (86)

Category
Studio
Director