New Movie Reviews

Within the past 30 days

Show all matching reviews
Showing 1 - 25 of 129 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Lesbian Legal 9
Lesbian Legal 9 

Release date: 6/19/2015
Reviewed on: 2/5/2016 by sean-dps

Starring: Chardonnay, Avy Scott, Michelle Lay, Jelena Jensen, India Summer, Maggie Green, Jillian Janson
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Review brief: It's pretty clear my overall thoughts on this one are going to be kind of on the meh side. It might have a little something to do with the cast, I mean you can't go wrong with India in two scene and Jillian in one, but there was a little something missing and off. Some moments here and there, but also lots of times when some camera movement and other stuff would throw you off. I know there is a big following for the GF films stuff, but I seem to be on a streak lately of them not working for me, but I am not giving up just yet, believe there are a few more titles in my stack of movies, and am always hoping to get surprised by a movie. I'd say check out a few other reviews, if there are any, like I said, perhaps this will be something others will enjoy more than me.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hotwife Is A Happy Wife, A
Hotwife Is A Happy Wife, A 

Release date: 1/25/2016
Reviewed on: 2/4/2016 by captain-jack

Starring: Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Selena Santana, Chad White, Olivia Austin, Pepper XO, Tiny Kay
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Review brief: Paul Woodcrest directs this release in which these hotwifes need big cocks to make them happy! Their husbands are more than willing to comply and set their babes up with a friend. Oliva Austin, Pepper XO, Selena Santana and Tina Kay are the hotwifes!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Adriana's A Slut
Adriana's A Slut 

Release date: 9/11/2015
Reviewed on: 2/4/2016 by astroknight

Starring: Sean Michaels, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Jordan Ash, Chris Strokes, Gabriella Paltrova, Adriana Chechik, Megan Rain
Studio: Archangel

Directed by: MimeFreak
Review brief: If you're a fan of Adriana Chechik, this one's well worth the purchase, and if you're not a fan of Adriana Chechik yet this one's bound to make you one. Adriana's superslut skills are put on full display here as she takes on boys and girls, one on one and in groups, and gives up all her holes doing so. The technical aspects are every bit as solid as one has come to expect from ArchAngel, and there's some nice effort put into the extras. This is a great star showcase that's well worth your time and money.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Stepmother 13, The
Stepmother 13, The 

Release date: 11/11/2015
Reviewed on: 2/3/2016 by captain-jack

Starring: Evan Stone, Ariella Ferrera, Seth Gamble, Riley Reid, Alli Rae
Studio: Sweet Sinner

Directed by: James Avalon
Review brief: James Avalon writes and directs this feature in which we explore the dynamics of a disfunctional family. Ariella Ferra plays the title role and Alli Rae plays her daughter. Evan Stone is her husband and Seth Gamble is his son. Let's see how everyone interacts with each other!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mother-Daughter Exchange Club 41
Mother-Daughter Exchange Club 41 

Release date: 12/16/2015
Reviewed on: 2/3/2016 by captain-jack

Starring: Syren De Mer, Shyla Jennings, Luna Star, Jillian Janson, Nicky Ferrari, Mindi Mink, Julia Rae, Kali Karinena, Penelope Lynn
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Review brief: The Mother-Daughter Exchange Club is back for their 41st edition with a pretty good cast in tow. The concept is simple, there's a club for lesbian families in which mothers get paired off with another couple's daughter. Simple. Jillian Janson, Luna Star, Shyla Jennings, Mindi Mink and Syren de Mer headline the cast.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Spunked (Evil Angel)
Spunked (Evil Angel) 

Release date: 1/18/2016
Reviewed on: 2/3/2016 by bono-one

Starring: Mick Blue, Kelsi Monroe, Kira Noir, Taylor May, Trisha Parks
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mick Blue, "Maestro" Claudio
Review brief: A recent release from BAM Visions for Evil Angel from Mick Blue and Maestro Claudio. The team has brought us four girls to engage in some carnal fun including anal and lots of fake spunk liquid being utilized and quite a lot too during each scene. This is pushed up into both ass and pussy with the young ladies then oozing it out much like a cream pie would look and it was a lot and I do mean a lot of liquid used here. They capture some real nice tease with the girls as well before the scene gets into more heated action.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Car Wash Girls 3
Car Wash Girls 3 

Release date: 10/26/2015
Reviewed on: 2/3/2016 by gof

Starring: John Strong, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Derrick Pierce, Vicki Chase, Abby Cross, Keisha Grey, Kate England
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: Pat Myne and Elegant Angel have put together a nice little selection here. The scenes of the girls getting wet and soapy where largely irrelevant for me, but once the action does start there is some solid stuff here. Keisha's scene is up there as one of her best with the reverse action in particular leading to a couple of ejaculations on my part. Katie also did an unexpected anal scene and Abby was a cute conclusion to proceedings. Certainly enough here to recommend a rental but Keisha fans may want to consider adding this to their collection.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Wife's Hot Friend 29
My Wife's Hot Friend 29 

Release date: 11/19/2015
Reviewed on: 2/2/2016 by captain-jack

Starring: Jennifer Dark, Phoenix Marie, Jessa Rhodes, Chloe Foster, Romi Rain
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: Naughty America's latest release is this number in which a wife's friend goes after her man! There is a sexy cast in this one including Romi Rain, Jessa Rhodes, Chloe Foster, Jennifer Dark and Phoenix Marie. That's a good cast that should bring this one to life.
read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF Squirt
MILF Squirt 

Release date: 11/9/2015
Reviewed on: 2/2/2016 by captain-jack

Starring: Rayveness, Mr. Pete, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, India Summer, Veronica Avluv, Sheena Ryder
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: Pat Myne directs this Elegant Angel release that promises to be wet! He has the Queen of Squirters in this one in Veronica Avluv! Also appearing will be Rayveness, India Summer and Sheena Ryder. A couple of these girls I haven't seen in a while and it's nice to see them do what they do best!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Adriana Chechik The Ultimate Slut
Adriana Chechik The Ultimate Slut 

Release date: 12/2/2015
Reviewed on: 2/2/2016 by sean-dps

Starring: John Strong, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Tyler Knight, Dana Vespoli, Roxy Raye, Chris Cock, Alex Jones, Adriana Chechik, Moe Johnson, Isiah Maxwell, Jovan Jordan, Jake Jace, Darwin Slimpoke, Ricky Johnson, Marcus Bay
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Review brief: This one came out a little too late for the last AVN Awards, but I think it's easy to say that this movie will be all over the AVN Awards next year. One of the big surprises was her snubbing of POTY, and don't get me wrong, I am a HUGE Riley Reid fan, but there was no denying what kind of year Adriana had. This might just be the first step in making sure she doesn't get denied again. She shows her sexual prowess in ten folds in this one, and more than worthy of the title of Ultimate Slut. I will say that there are a few issues that pop up now and then, some flyover edits, which break up the pace at times, but I am sure there were good reasons for it. It's nitpicking, but I just feel the need to point them out, in case you care about the technical stuff as much as I do. This is a must own if you are an Adriana fan, and I am sure this is more than enough to make you one if you aren't already. Considering she's always out to outdo herself, I can't wait to see what she does this year. She
read the complete review
Boxcover for Stacked 4: All Natural (Hard X)
Stacked 4: All Natural (Hard X) 

Release date: 12/16/2015
Reviewed on: 2/1/2016 by captain-jack

Starring: Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Danny Mountain, Anissa Kate, Dillion Harper, Alexis Adams, Katrina Jade
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: Mason
Review brief: Mason returns with a celebration of big tits and she has some natural wonders here that we can all appreciate! These big titted babes don't always work in a hard core production like this so the masses should be entertained. Alexis Adams, Katrina Jade, Dillion Harper and Anissa Kate will make all of us stand up and salute!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Superstars (Dark X)
Interracial Superstars (Dark X) 

Release date: 1/13/2016
Reviewed on: 2/1/2016 by bono-one

Starring: Mandingo, Rico Strong, Allie Haze, Riley Reid, Remy Lacroix, Isiah Maxwell, August Ames
Studio: DarkX

Directed by: Mason
Review brief: A recent IR themed release from Mason for Dark X studios. It features a fantastic cast of girls, August Ames, Allie Haze, Riley Reid and Remy LaCroix taking on some BBC's. You have Rico Strong twice, Mandingo and Isiah Maxwell showing up once each so the girls get some big black cocks to take care of and nicely Mason's camera is there right on target capturing it all. Some great cowgirl footage in this release and with the four asses we had featured here fans of that shot will appreciate the looks we're provided especially in the Riley Reid scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pure 18 34 (Reality Kings)
Pure 18 34 (Reality Kings) 

Release date: 11/10/2014
Reviewed on: 2/1/2016 by dandaman

Starring: Hailey Holiday, Veronica Radke, Maci More, Mia Hurley, Callie Calypso
Studio: Reality Kings

Review brief: "Pure 18 34" from Reality Kings is a great movie, not the latest of the series but one that portrays Veronica Radke and Callie Calypso doing the deeds for us sinners, all the girls are right in the alley, they maybe a bit older than 20 but not more than that, you can see by their tits all natural and beautiful what Im saying, a straight buy for any fan.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Ambition 2
Anal Ambition 2 

Release date: 4/9/2015
Reviewed on: 2/1/2016 by dandaman

Starring: Simony Diamond, Janet Joy, Victoria Brown, Evelyne Foxy, Linda Brown
Studio: Renegade

Review brief: "Anal Ambition 2" from Renegade is a waste of time for anyone wanting to have a decent compilation from a favorite girl or stud, can't get over the fact that I gave them an undeserved chance. Skip it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Adventures: Older Women Younger Girls 8
Lesbian Adventures: Older Women Younger Girls 8 

Release date: 12/16/2015
Reviewed on: 2/1/2016 by don-juan-de-marko

Starring: Julia Ann, Kirsten Price, Kendra Lust, Casey Calvert, Sara Luvv, Aria Alexander, Kenna James, Jaclyn Taylor
Studio: Sweetheart Video

Directed by: Dana Vespoli
Review brief: I do believe that Sweetheart video is indeed the most under rated girl/girl film company in the adult entertainment world. They have the charisma to bring about amazing stars like Kendra Lust, Kenna James and Kirsten Price together under one roof. They have the gusto to shoot in these amazing locations, letting things like natural light and scenery be an aid in their films. Most of all, they put together a composition of story that rivals companies like New Sensations, Girlfriends Films and many others and do an incredible job in the process without getting as much credit as the others. This chapter of Lesbian Adventures is simply amazing from start to finish, you will be dazzled indeed after just a few seconds of pushing the play button.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Sister's Hot Friend 45
My Sister's Hot Friend 45 

Release date: 12/3/2015
Reviewed on: 1/31/2016 by captain-jack

Starring: Lexi Belle, Kiki Vidis, Katie Jordin, Mia Malkova, Natasha Malkova
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: Naughty America's latest release is brothers hooking up with their sister's slutty friends. They have a decent cast involved in this one including Mia Malkova, Lexi Belle, Kiki Vidis, Katie Jordin and Natasha Malkova.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Net Skirts 13.0
Net Skirts 13.0 

Release date: 12/5/2015
Reviewed on: 1/31/2016 by captain-jack

Starring: Prinzzess, Chanel Preston, Dani Daniels, Vanessa Veracruz, Aidra Fox, Aria Alexander, Shauna Skye, Jorden Kennedy
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Review brief: Girlfriends Films latest release is this little number that has some hotties in every scene. They have a very good cast here with such lesbian stars such as Aidra Fox, Dani Daniels, Vanessa Veracruz, Chanel Preston, Aria Alexander and Prinzzess.
read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF Massage
MILF Massage 

Release date: 12/8/2015
Reviewed on: 1/31/2016 by captain-jack

Starring: Katie Morgan, Marco Banderas, Bill Bailey, Chad Alva, Aaliyah Love, Cherie DeVille, Small Hands, Mercedes Carrera
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: 3rd Degree's latest release to make its way to me is this little number in which hot MILF's give sexy massages using all of their assets to help out. These women are just hot, no matter what their age is! Cherie Deville, Mercedes Carrera, Aaliyah Love and Katie Morgan have tight bodies that could please anyone!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Spunked (Evil Angel)
Spunked (Evil Angel) 

Release date: 1/18/2016
Reviewed on: 1/31/2016 by captain-jack

Starring: Mick Blue, Kelsi Monroe, Kira Noir, Taylor May, Trisha Parks
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mick Blue, "Maestro" Claudio
Review brief: Mick Blue and Maestro Claudio co-direct this feature that makes great use out of "Spunk". Spunk is a liquid substance that looks exactly like cum. They will spray this on and in the girls so they will give the illusion of having a cream pie. Kelsi Monroe, Trisha Parks, Taylor May and Kira Noir are the girls who will get spunked!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty Queen 2, The (ArchAngel)
Booty Queen 2, The (ArchAngel) 

Release date: 1/27/2016
Reviewed on: 1/31/2016 by jk-reviews

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mandingo, Prince Yahshua, Jada Stevens, Bill Bailey, AJ Applegate
Studio: Archangel

Directed by: MimeFreak
Review brief: The Booty Queen 2 from Archangel is simply perfection. AJ Applegate shows why she not worthy of the title, but why she's a superstar. With brilliant direction by Mimefreak, this showcase has set the bar to a new level. This is a must have!
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Am Natasha Nice
I Am Natasha Nice 

Release date: 2/8/2012
Reviewed on: 1/30/2016 by sean-dps

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Jack Lawrence, Nat Turnher, Justice Young, Austin Taylor, Natasha Nice, Asa Akira, Seth Gamble, Shyla Stylz, Shayla Stylz
Studio: Pornstar Empire

Directed by: Ivan
Review brief: Every year I come back from Vegas with a few ladies who catch my eye, and as you can guess, this lovely lady was one of those. And so I made sure and bought one of her DVDs she was selling, and I figured a whole movie dedicated to her, would be the way to go. We get a nice variety of stuff in this one, plenty of solo scenes and even a few firsts, which is always nice. I will say there were a few bumps in the road, and even she was willing to admit in a few times, but overall, I would say a nice introduction and will hopefully see more of this lovely lady in the year to come. A great attitude, smile and of course a great body as well, make her a worthy combo to check out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian House Hunters 11
Lesbian House Hunters 11 

Release date: 12/16/2015
Reviewed on: 1/30/2016 by captain-jack

Starring: Nadia Styles, Aiden Starr, Marie McCray, Lilly Evans, Aaliyah Love, Raven Rockette, Sara Luvv, Karla Kush
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Review brief: Girlfriends Films release another volume of horny real estate agents that love the fairer sex. These girls don't hold back as they seduce their clients Sara Luvv, Aaliyah Love, Karla Kush, Aiden Starr, Marie McCray, Raven Rockette, Lilly Evans and Nadia Styles are the hot lesbians steaming up the camera lens in this one!
read the complete review
Boxcover for My First Interracial Gangbang
My First Interracial Gangbang 

Release date: 11/25/2015
Reviewed on: 1/30/2016 by captain-jack

Starring: Sean Michaels, Nat Turnher, Moe Johnson, Jovan Jordan, Rob Piper, Edyn Blair, Devyn Heart
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Review brief: Paul Woodcrest and Eddie Powell co-direct this release in which 2 beautiful babes get fucked by four black studs. Edyn Blair and Devyn Heart are the girls in this one who suck and fuck their way to happiness!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Make Me Gape (Hard X)
Make Me Gape (Hard X) 

Release date: 1/13/2016
Reviewed on: 1/30/2016 by captain-jack

Starring: Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Roxy Raye, Casey Calvert, Markus Dupree, Adriana Chechik, Trisha Parks
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: Mason
Review brief: Mason's latest feature says it all in the title. She has 4 sexy girls here to play with toys and get fucked by big cocks. Needless to say, these girls will show off their big gapes! One of the top performers in the industry gets the covershot and leads the cast in Adriana Chechik. Casey Calvert, Roxy Raye and Trisha Parks also lend their considerable charms to this production.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Girl Loves Anal 3
My Girl Loves Anal 3 

Release date: 10/22/2015
Reviewed on: 1/29/2016 by captain-jack

Starring: Diamond Kitty, Trinity St. Clair, Nickey Huntsman, Mandy Muse, Rachael Madori
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: Naughty America's latest anal series is up to Volume 3. There is a storyline in every scene before the girls give up their asses for their man. Mandy Muse, Rachael Madori, Trinity St. Claire, Diamond Kitty and Nicky Huntsman are the girls who will get pounded in this one.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 6 2 3 4 5  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (59)

Category
Studio
Director