New Movie Reviews  > Compilation

New Compilation Movie Reviews

Within the past 30 days

Show all matching reviews
Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Reviews
Boxcover for POV Alley 2
POV Alley 2 

Release date: 6/23/2014
Reviewed on: 9/1/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Vince Vouyer, Marie Luv, Olivia Winters, Christina Aguchi, Rose Monroe, Jada Stevens, Diamond Kitty, Codi Bryant, Katie Summers, Cherry Torn, Sasha Yung, Leilani Leeane, Jayden Lee, Mae Olsen, Andrea Acosta
Studio: Vince Vouyer Unleashed

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Review brief: "POV Alley 2" from Vince Vouyer Unleashed is a great two disc compilation worth every penny in it, not a five scenes that some fuckers give but 14 great ones with anal to satisfy the loyal fans who happen to follow the Studio, great buy if you can get it in the middle of the road.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexual Desires Of Sara Luvv, The
Sexual Desires Of Sara Luvv, The 

Release date: 4/13/2015
Reviewed on: 8/30/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Evan Stone, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Ryan Driller, Sara Luvv
Studio: New Sensations

Review brief: Sara Luvv gets the greatest hits treatment from New Sensations in this 6 scene compilation disk. The scenes are culled from the archives of the studio and there are some sexy storylines here. Enjoy!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Claire Castel Infinity
Claire Castel Infinity 

Release date: 2/4/2015
Reviewed on: 8/29/2015 by seandps

Starring: Alex, Renato, James Brossman, Thomas Stone, Lorenzo, JPX, Phil Hollyday, Martin Gun, Mr. Clark, Michael Cheritto, Leny Ewil, Aleska Diamond, Anna Polina, Claire Castel, Math, Papou, Rico Simmons, Anissa Kate, Ricky Mancini, El Commandante, Kaurato, Keny
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Review brief: When I first started to get into Marc Dorcel movies, I caught a glimpse of this lady and quickly became a fan of hers. And when the opportunity to check out a compilation movie, showcasing 15 of her scenes, I couldn't pass it up. We get a nice variety of scene in this 3 hour compilation, so no matter your tastes, there is a little something for you to enjoy. I would say that the standout scenes would be the ones where she's in sexy maid outfit, especially from the chambermaid movie. It seems she has still a few movies coming out every once, but not nearly as often, so this will be one that will be watched a few times. One little side note, it's all in French, so if that matters to you, might want to avoid it. But one look at this sexy lady, speaking in some sexy French, and that body that is built for some sexy stockings and garters, you won't mind the French speaking. Another added bonus, a few scenes that were from movies I must have missed out on.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Out Of School
Barely Out Of School 

Release date: 6/23/2015
Reviewed on: 8/28/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Avril Sun, Lola Foxx, Abby Cross, Sara Luvv, Ariana Marie, Tysen Rich, Abella Danger
Studio: 3rd Degree

Review brief: 3rd Degree presents a 2-disk, 14 scene compilation disk celebrating some of the top young talent in the industry today. They have gathered together some of the best scenes they've shot over the last couple of years and put them in one collection. Ariana Marie, Sara Luvv, Abella Danger, Abby Cross, Lola Foxx, Veronica Rodriguez and Madelyn Monroe all appear in this set.
read the complete review
Boxcover for A (Anal) List, The
A (Anal) List, The 

Release date: 8/24/2015
Reviewed on: 8/27/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Francesca Le, Mark Wood, Ashley Fires, Will Powers, Dana DeArmond, Chris Strokes, Vicki Chase, Dahlia Sky, Maddy O'Reilly, Veruca James, Valentina Nappi, Layla Price, Savannah Fox, Candice Dare
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mark Wood, Francesca Le
Review brief: Francesca Le and Mark WOod have been in the smut business for a lifetiem. A few years ago, they started up LeWood Productions and have produced top shelf porn ever since that time. In this 2-disk collection featuring 10 scenes, they bring us some of the sexiest girls in the business including Maddy O'Reilly, Vicki Chase, Veruca James, Candice Dare and Dahlia Sky. These are some of their greatest hits and they have had some great scenes!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dani Daniels Experience, The
Dani Daniels Experience, The 

Release date: 3/26/2015
Reviewed on: 8/5/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Erik Everhard, Dani Daniels, Cherie Devile
Studio: Aura Productions

Review brief: "The Dani Daniels Experience" from Aura Productions, wasn't a good experience for me, due to the constant problems of my disc, I try to enjoy it first without reviewing but was almost impossible, the reviewer in me, was making mental notes which is not always good, both of us cannot make it happen for a better score that the low it gets, I hope it was only mine luck and not some cheap production from these guys, Dani is one of my favorite performers and one with a body that make me melt every time.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Compilation X

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director