All Movie Reviews  > Movie Trailers

All Movie Reviews with Trailers

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1 - 25 of 9544 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: I was able to check out/review Chanel's first movie as a director and really enjoyed it, and by really enjoyed it, I have a feeling some AVN noms are coming her way for it and a few of the scenes. So when I heard she had another movie coming out, I knew I had to check it out as well. I'm not a big fan of smoking, but I have feeling that Chanel would do a great job of making it sexy. I am not sure what to expect either going in, as we do have some moments with smoke and cigarettes, and I would say that is why I gave the opening scene our spotlight scene, as the smoking fetish seemed to last throughout the scene. But some great moments in the other scenes, especially the smoke spewing from Dana as she sucked on Isiah's cock. Another great thing, is the overall look and feel of this one, as someone who appreciates that sort of thing, this one is right up my alley, and add in a nice amount of special features, I would say a nice overall movie, perhaps not enough smoke for you fetish people
read the complete review
Boxcover for Rough Enough
Rough Enough 

Release date: 4/22/2015
Reviewed on: 5/21/2015 by captain-jack
movie trailer

Starring: Ryan Madison, Sarah Shevon, August Ames, Kasey Warner, Rachael Madori
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Ryan Madison
Review brief: Ryan and Kelly Madison's latest release is this hard pounding release. Ryan loves rougher sex and likes the dark side of passion. He has 4 babes to play with in this one including August Ames, Sarah Shevon, Rachel Madori and Kasey Warner. Every scene ends in a cream pie and a lot of people enjoy that fetish as well!
read the complete review
Boxcover for All Stuffed Up
All Stuffed Up 

Release date: 5/20/2015
Reviewed on: 5/21/2015 by bono-one
movie trailer

Starring: Toni Ribas, Ramon Nomar, Vicki Chase, Veruca James, Bonnie Rotten, Carter Cruise
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Review brief: A new release that Toni Ribas helped put together and what a cast too featuring Bonnie Rotten, Carter Cruise, Veruca James and Vicki Chase! Now that's some talent there folks and these ladies all do anal here plus multiple DPs and even a little bit of double pussy and double anal in a couple of the scenes. Can't say much else that would convey how good this show is and well worth picking up.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Deep Anal Drilling 6" from Jules Jordan Video with the Ass Factory seal, is a movie you want to watch again, for the girls and for the good fucking on it, good to see Jada even in a two girl scene, Kimmy Olsen is very curvy anal babe, Alexis is always a pleasure, great surprise in Callie doing the anal thing and having such a good time, especially after a slow start, should I say more?, then go and get it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gym Cuties
Gym Cuties 

Release date: 5/28/2015
Reviewed on: 5/21/2015 by captain-jack
movie trailer

Starring: Mr. Pete, Bruce Venture, Rahyndee James, Layla Price, Sabrina Banks, Molly Jane
Studio: Airerose Entertainment

Directed by: Derek Dozer
Review brief: Airerose Entertainment's latest feature concerns these hard bodies getting their exercise on. Derek Dozer directs this feature and has some young hotties for us to stare at. Rahyndee James graces the cover and I am quickly becoming a big fan of hers. Layla Price, Danica James and Sabrina Banks round out the cast and those are some young, tight bodies.
read the complete review
Review brief: Jacky St. James' latest release is this office fantasy set. These girls all look fantastic in their business attire and look even better when the clothes come off! Chanel Preston, Romi Rain, Karmen Karma and Danica Dillion are the stars of this show and that's one sexy cast who can fill out their business suits nicely.
read the complete review
Review brief: A recent release where we have the girls bound for large portions of each scene. The degree to which they are restrained varies during each scene. You see plenty of rope used and some blindfolding as well. Ice cube pieces are expertly used in the lead off scene featuring Sara Luvv. The action is aggressive but doesn't cross the line to turn off those who might be checking out this style of porn for the first time as a curiosity. Strong cast too featuring Sara, Dahlia Sky, Jillian Janson and Samantha Hayes with equally strong guys- Richie Calhoun, Ramon Nomar. Toni Ribas and James Deen so the girls were in good strong hands.
read the complete review
Review brief: A recent anal themed release from Christoph Clark and he's assembled a fine cast of Euro babes to be ass fucked for us. In the first scene we have Blanche Bradburry taking on two guys while the remaining three girls each get to handle one hard cock in their scene. Plenty of anal sex in this as well as I'm pretty sure there was little to no pussy fucking in this show. Gaping too is present throughout this either from toy play or from the ass fucking these girls go through. Easy to recommend this for anal fans.
read the complete review
Review brief: I'm usually a bit wary of Porn Parody movies but after seeing the cast list I was drawn in and looked forward in anticipation to viewing the movie. The four stars they had chosen are at the top of there game and this movie was never gonna be anything else other than awesome it was written to be good and they pulled it off.
read the complete review
Boxcover for All Stuffed Up
All Stuffed Up 

Release date: 5/20/2015
Reviewed on: 5/19/2015 by captain-jack
movie trailer

Starring: Toni Ribas, Ramon Nomar, Vicki Chase, Veruca James, Bonnie Rotten, Carter Cruise
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Review brief: Toni Ribas takes his directing talents to Evil Angel with this all DP feature with his BFF Ramon Nomar. These two Spaniards make a great team when it comes to double teaming women. But enough about the men! LOL. They have an exceptional cast on this disk including Carter Cruise, Veruca James, Vicki Chase and Bonnie Rotten. These 4 babes are all incredible performers and combine them with the Spaniards and this should be an explosive feature!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bad Romance
Bad Romance 

Release date: 1/7/2015
Reviewed on: 5/18/2015 by seandps
movie trailer

Starring: Rayveness, Anthony Rosano, Michael Vegas, Chad Alva, Daisy Haze, Aidra Fox, Kayla West
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: This showcasing of Daisy is well deserved and it's to bad she's out of the game, cause after watching this I am guessing we want to see more of this lady in action. And there should be no surprise that she got the spotlight scene for this one, her dominating of Anthony, which even stood out more than the Aidra scene, so that should make even more interested in checking her out. It's a story we have seen before, a young hot girl makes her way into a family and uses her sexual energy to seek and destroy a loving family. A few things to point out, I wish we would have gotten at least a 2.0 in the audio mix, you will learn that I am one that loves a little extra effort with the technical aspects. Would have also gotten a chance to enjoy the action in the car that we got a brief glimpse of, and how amazing would have that been with Aidra in the party, I think you can see what I really wanted to see in this one. And of course all kinds of special features to enjoy...
read the complete review
Review brief: A recent release in the Mother Lovers Society series which celebrates older woman hooking up with younger girls. Though in this release the two best scene I think had the younger girls stepping up to lead the scenes which was way hot. You can't go wrong when you have Abella Danger going behind to lick Julia Ann's ass! Also Nina Hartley gets it on with Natalia Starr and that was another not to miss scene here. Also Nina Elle with Jade Nile and Ela Darling with Samantha Rone hook up in good scenes also. A bit of a story to this as well for those who like some context with their g/g lovemaking.
read the complete review
Review brief: The latest in the Big Wet Asses series with a good cast featuring Chanel who scores the cover, Nikki Delano, Tori Avano and Layla Price with the last two girls doing double penetration scenes. The asses do indeed get wet in this release though perhaps not as much as you might be used to seeing for those familiar with the series. Still the job gets done followed by some good hard anal sex including two DP scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Jacky St. James writes and directs this feature that concerns the inner workings and relationships of a fucked up family. Karla Kush and Chad White are about to be married but everyone is fucking everyone, or so it seems! This one also stars Brandi Love as the mother of the bride, Jessa Rhodes as her best friend and Scarlet Red. is the bride's sister.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen POV (Spizoo)
Teen POV (Spizoo) 

Release date: 4/27/2015
Reviewed on: 5/17/2015 by captain-jack
movie trailer

Starring: Kleio Valentien, Sara Luvv, Adriana Chechik, Daisy Haze, Ariana Marie
Studio: Spizoo

Review brief: Spizoo presents a POV blowjob disk featuring some of the hottest young girls in the industry. Adriana Chechik, ariana Marie and Sara Luvv are three of the best looking girls in the industry! To have their sexy eyes looking up at you as they service your wood is a dream come true!
read the complete review
Review brief: Naughty babysitters are a porn staple and Reality Junkies has the genre down to a science. They have a nice, young cast in this one including Natasha White, Whitney Westgate, Cassidy Klein and Piper Perrin. Each scene is set up with a little storyline then the girl has no poblems seducing the dad.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tattooed Girls
Tattooed Girls 

Release date: 4/27/2015
Reviewed on: 5/16/2015 by captain-jack
movie trailer

Starring: Sharon, James Deen, Skin Diamond, Lolly Ink, Dollie Darko, Chelsea Dagger
Studio: James Deen Productions

Directed by: James Deen
Review brief: James Deen's latest offering is this title featuring tatted up girls. He has a large pool to choose from since most girls have at least one tattoo nowadays! The big names in this one are Skin Diamond and Lolly Ink with three newer girls rounding out the cast.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Top Notch Anal
Top Notch Anal 

Release date: 5/13/2015
Reviewed on: 5/16/2015 by bono-one
movie trailer

Starring: Mike Adriano, Anikka Albrite, Romi Rain, Jillian Janson, Aidra Fox
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Review brief: A new anal themed release from Mike Adriano and it's got a super hot cast featuring Anikka Albrite, Jillian Janson, Aidra Fox and Romi Rain who I haven't seen do a ton of anal so her scene was definitely one I looked forward to. This release was typical Adriano too with lots of ass licking from him. The girls were judicious with the spit play and we also get the ass spreader used in every scene plus he puts banana pieces or butter stick pieces into their asses each and every scene. This might turn you on or off so be looking for that going into this release.
read the complete review
Review brief: Manuel Ferrara produces and directs this 2-disk DVD of some hot newer girls. At least they were new when this collection was made! He has a spectacular cast in this one including the delectable Mia Rose, Ginger Lee, Lorena Sanchez, Amy Reid and Sasha Knox. That is one hell of a cast!
read the complete review
Review brief: A recent release directed by Mason who has assembled a fine cast here featuring Mia Malkova, Isabella De Santos, Eva Lovia and Valentina Nappi. Solid list of girls for sure and you get anal from Isabella and Valentina in this and in fact Miss Nappi's scene might have been all anal from what I recall as we get right to tapping her ass once the foreplay was done. Lots of great ass shots in this one too and how can you go wrong with girls like Mia and Valentina to capture. Easy to recommend this one.
read the complete review
Review brief: The latest from Chris Streams and he features newer girls to the biz in this release. Chris starts off each scene interviewing these young ladies finding out about them before we watch them do the nasty! The final two girls Jade Jantzen and Alina West add anal into their respective scenes with Alina going further doing her first DP scene in the process. A lot to enjoy here for those seeking out new girls.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Naturals
Young Naturals 

Release date: 4/8/2015
Reviewed on: 5/15/2015 by captain-jack
movie trailer

Starring: Ryan Madison, Cassidy Banks, Maci Winslett, Karlee Grey, Karissa Kane
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Ryan Madison
Review brief: Ryan and Kelly Madison's latest release is this one featuring young girls with big, natural racks. He has a newer girl in this one that I really have my eye on in Karlee Grey. She has a great body and is perfect for this title. Cassidy Banks, Karissa Kane and Maci Winslett round out the cast.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Rotten Mother Fuckers 8
Dirty Rotten Mother Fuckers 8 

Release date: 12/22/2014
Reviewed on: 5/15/2015 by dandaman
movie trailer

Starring: Devon, Manuel Ferrara, Jewels Jade, Kiara Mia, Nina Elle
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Streams
Review brief: "Dirty Rotten Motherfuckers 8" from Jules Jordan Video and Director Chriss Streams is a fun easy to the eye movie, not sure about the Milf thing is what move me here but the sex is good, maybe a bit flat since we only have one anal scene, from girls who have done it before, but oh well!, you can easily get it with no regrets especially if you're fan on any of the girls.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Wet Asses 5" from Jules Jordan Video and director William H. at last stated, is a fine movie for lovers of the big anal fuck fest and cute asses that are wet and showcase it for our delight in the way we all love, even when some deny it, Abella is just too cute, for the first time I see her taking a dick up there, she was a clear winner but Amirah and Kelsie are up there, Isabella give a great scenes that will top many of the movies out there, so is not so hard to figure it out that this belong in the collection.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a solid oral release. Nina Elle really takes the cake here, but there isn't anything close to a bad oral scene here. The technical aspects are well done, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras. This one's well worth the rental, and if you're a fan of the stars it's probably even worth the purchase.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 382 2 3 4 5 11 13 26 51 76 101 126 251  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Trailers X

Available Filters

Category

Studio

Director