All Movie Reviews  >  David Perry  > Zero Tolerance

All Zero Tolerance Movie Reviews directed by David Perry

Showing 1 - 25 of 32 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Fresh Jugs 8
Fresh Jugs 8 

Release date: 3/31/2009
Reviewed on: 5/22/2009 by barrettman

Starring: David Perry, Janet, Kamil Klein, Bruno Sx, Mick Blue, Gianna, Siena, Cassandra Calogera, Jasmine Black, Dominno-Isabela
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: David Perry
Review brief: Big bouncy and REAL breastesses, whoo hoo ! A mix of titanic tits from the US & Eurovania . Anal lovin' ? Only during the Jasmine Black scene . Neccessary .
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Jugs 8
Fresh Jugs 8 

Release date: 3/31/2009
Reviewed on: 5/13/2009 by nvs

Starring: David Perry, Janet, Kamil Klein, Bruno Sx, Mick Blue, Gianna, Siena, Cassandra Calogera, Jasmine Black, Dominno-Isabela
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: David Perry
Review brief: Six luscious, curvy, women and their awesome breasts are featured in this all titty party. Lots of bounce per ounce in this film. Beautiful ladies, beautiful breasts, strong sex, all make this film a worth watching and enjoying.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is easily the best big beautiful women movie I've watched. There's a bit of variety to how big the ladies are here, but they all know how sexual they can be and aren't afraid to show it off for the camera. There's plenty of chemistry in each scene, but Steve Holmes really stands out among the guys looking like he's in heaven in every scene while Brigitte and Valentina D'Oro stood out from the rest of the ladies slightly (perhaps due to the anal in their scenes). The technical aspects are nicely done and there's also a little effort put into the extras to help the movie out. Sadly Zero Tolerance doesn't follow through on their cover claim about strip teases in the extras once again, but with how good this release is it shouldn't hold anybody back from checking it out. If you like big girls, make sure you pick this one up!
read the complete review
Review brief: There aren't many reverse gangbang movies, but this movie was a good one. The girls are looking very good. The sex is also good and most girls take it in the ass. But there is too much fake moaning in this movie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Jugs 6
Fresh Jugs 6 

Release date: 10/2/2007
Reviewed on: 10/25/2007 by bono-one

Starring: David Perry, Sandy, Nancy, Leslie Taylor, Lucy, Jack, Choky Ice, Milly, Anna Nikova, James Deen, Chantal Ferrera
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: David Perry
Review brief: A good big busty boob title from Director David Perry highlighted by an amazing scene with Chantal Ferrara who does some terrific self nipple play in the tease as well as when David joins her. Lots and lots of great boobage here so if you're a fan of big natural tits I'd at least rent this one. Not a lot of anal, Chantal does the most in her scene but lots of great reverse cowgirl is captured and for a busty girl I think this is an essential position to include so glad to see that wasn't neglected.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Jugs 6
Fresh Jugs 6 

Release date: 10/2/2007
Reviewed on: 10/25/2007 by leescott

Starring: David Perry, Sandy, Nancy, Leslie Taylor, Lucy, Jack, Choky Ice, Milly, Anna Nikova, James Deen, Chantal Ferrera
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: David Perry
Review brief: Zero Tolerance offer to us the latest big tit release, featuring only natural girls! Well, as I amnot a fan of girl with boob jobs I will gratefully accept the chance to check out this title, and enjoy the kind of fun only big natural titties can provide! There are some nice attractive young girls in this release, although I am not too familiar with any of them, although I certainly wont complaing as I always enjoy checking out new talent. The movie features six scene sof one on one action, and a couple even include some anal fun for the perverts amongst us out there. This definately looks like being one fun release!
read the complete review
Review brief: There are other big boob videos out there. Pass on this one.
read the complete review
Review brief: Gaper Maker 4 is a good gonzo movie. No story, no plot, only fucking. The girls are looking great and most of the time the guys are fucking the asses of the girls. In most of the scenes there are many gape shots.
read the complete review
Review brief: Gaper Maker 7 Studio: Zero Tolerance Category: Anal Director: David Perry Starring: Zenza Raggi, Linda, Greg Centauro, Katy Caro, Rolly Reeves, Jessica Moore, Victoria Blonde, Marsha Lord, Sylvia Diamond, Saffy Peremptory Synopsis Anyone who knows the Gaper maker series, will understand that this kinkie is not so easy to achieve and that only few performers out there, can go to the extremes, in the good side, any lover of anal sex, and fair size gaping due to the sex itself, can enjoy thi one. Let's make a list of the facts..... Scene 1- Marsha Lord Marsha is not your typical barely legal pornstar, this fair attractive girl takes on David who shows he is fridge friendly, she BJ and after a brief RC, she takes an all anal fest, which contains Spoon, CGA, RCA, Doggy, Pile driver, all with good quantity of gapes, and she swallows.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ok fans here's a quickie on a new one from David Perry for Zero Tolerance. Gaping is a niche no doubt and these young ladies all can take cock up the poopchute and then as it's pulled out you see a nice sized hole left, thus a Gape! Some girls do it larger than others and you get a good variety in this dvd. The girls are all Euro's so no English or very little is spoken instead it's using their bodies and eyes which will draw us in the scene and there were 3 scenes which really did that for me. Saffy the covergirl kinda reminds me of Adrienne Curry who married Peter from the Brady Bunch and she takes on David giving some stellar up close shot knob polishing before having her ass wrecked. Another scene which stood out to me was Victoria Blond who had the second scene and the nice thing about Zero releases is the menu for each girl offers up a list of everything they do position wise so you can hop to your fave anal pounding and Victoria also takes a good pop to her mouth, doing some cleanup and showing it off before downing the cum.
read the complete review
Review brief: All You Can Eat 3 (Zero Tolerance) Studio: Zero Tolerance Category: All Sex Director: David Perry Starring: David Perry, Roxy, Steve Holmes, Susanna, Kyra, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Jennifer Luv, Tera Bond, Andy Brown, Barbara Summer, Vikki Blonde, Vanessa Hill, Susane Brend, Maria Bellucci, Electra Angel, Angie Hard, Liana Peace Peremptory synopsis The hardest part about this review was to collect the names of these adorable creatures, Zero Tolerance at the best Vegas Buffet style offered you the all you can get for one price, will see what's on the menu.....
read the complete review
Review brief: Gaper Maker 6 Studio: Zero Tolerance Category: Anal Director: David Perry Starring: Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Jean-Yves LeCastel, Choky Ice, Greg Centauro, Lara Stevens, Vanessa Mae, Sarah Twain, Belicia, Nikki Rider, Chikie Moore, Sandra Parker, Sunny Jay Synopsis Hello folks and welcome again to our five minutes of interaction, this time we have in our hands the sixth edition of "Gaper Maker" from David Perry and the guys from Zero tolerance, I check on the previous reviews of the GM, and seems interesting enough to find a three and a half stars as a minimum rating and going till four and a half stars. So what this tells me, is: this a good series, where the girls have their butts open till they show some good size gapes, and heavy weight anal capabilities exploded to the max., but...
read the complete review
Review brief: What, and how, I review: My reviews focus on the act of cum swallowing, which is a fetish of mine. I only review videos which have that act in at least one scene, and I try to describe it in good detail. How was it filmed? Did the girl seem to be into it? Was it the usual gonzo thing, or "erotic swallowing"? Some may find this approach too specialized and narrow, since it leaves out the foreplay, the sex positions, and so forth. However, there are other reviews out there which take care of the usual stuff pretty well. On the other hand, I've found that a lot of comments are pretty inaccurate when it comes to cum swallowing - some claim there was some when there wasn't, others overlook it when it happens. Most don't bother with any sort of further description. So that's what I aim to take care of, for readers who share my fetish - to give you some good, accurate info on that prticular aspect. Now let's get to it... Overview: "The Incredible Gulp" is a swallowing series by Zero Tolerance.
read the complete review
Review brief: Gaper Maker 5 Studio: Zero Tolerance Category: Anal , Gonzo Director: David Perry Starring: David Perry, Leslie Taylor, Lucy, Karina, Bruno Sx, Roly Reeves, Max Payne, Janet Joy, Valentina Velasques, Christin Black, Lora Craft, Kyra Tyelar Quickest of the quick review. With a promise of going beyond the limits, this title promise to send home, a large amount of ass gaping lovers, with a big smile, but to have fun let's try to give a rating of the gapes, from 1 the minimum to 5 the maximum so you can more or less know how deep the waters are O.K.? Let's see how the scenes, break down. Scene 1- Janet Joy The first young woman to appear is Janet who posses a very beautiful body, and a round and tight ass, we hope not so tight after some strokes from David, she starts sucking his pole and giving us a shot at her ample derriere, she rides CG, and then she starts giving that ass what the Doctor recommends, she can gape pretty well, RCA and CGA and also in spoon, where you can take a look at those glorious tits of her, but since doggy is never enough she give us a good session w
read the complete review
Review brief: Well fans if you like seeing a girl's ass be stretched to the limit this is a series right up your alley as gaping is the name of the game. The cover shot of Janet is pretty hot with her modeling the Zero gear and you have her along with several other hotties who all take it up the ass! Let's hit a couple scenes to give you a little flavor. Lucy: Ok this scene here features a good looking blond who starts out with some nice tease fondling her rather large tits, the European setting was ok but it's those rather large mellons which will attract one's attention. Up walk two men cocks at the ready and it's not long until Lucy is giving them her undivided attention. Good views for the cock sucking which also keep those large boobs in site too. One thing I forgot to mention is the Zero menus on each scene offer up excellent choices where you can jump to a favorite area if it's given or if you're curious you're able to go to a position to see if that girl really does look hot in that pose.
read the complete review
Review brief: DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Zero Tolerance Gaper Maker 4 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Rita Faltoyano X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (anal sex) Scene Rating: 3.25 out of 5 Comments: Cover girl Rita provides nearly 10 minutes of solo tease and stripping action before kneeling on the floor for a deep throating blowjob, albeit briefly, and a fuck session with David Perry. The vag sex is brief and the anal is well captured, most of which is in the doggy position. The scene ends with a popshot to her puckering hole - almost an internal cumshot, but not quite. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Claudia Ferrari X X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/boy (all sex) Scene Rating: 2.75 out of 5 Comments: Claudia is a pretty, albeit trashy looking brunette, who provides a little tease footage before being tag teamed on a couch. The vag sex is brief and she's sodomized in the cowgir
read the complete review
Review brief: CHERRY BOMB Starring: Sandra de Marco, Victoria Swinger, Cora Carina, Critina Bella, Gloria Gucci, Suzi Spark, Andy Brown, Mya Diamond & Linda. Scène 1: Cristina Bella & Gloria Gucci with a guy. On sofa. Cristina & Gloria lez. Cristina anal, Gloria A2M. Gloria anal, Cristina A2M. Facial. Crsitina & Gloria kissing. Note:8/10 Scène 2: Victoria Swinger with a guy. On bed. Victoria solo. Bj. Anal fingering. Anal. Facial. Note:8/10 Scène 3: Andy Brown & Suzi Spark with 2 guys. On sofa. Andy solo. Suzi solo. Lez. Bjs. Andy anal, Suzi A2M. Facials. Andy & Suzi kissing. Note:6/10 Scène 4: Sandra de Marco with 2 guys. On bed. Solo. Bj. Anal & bj. Dp. Dpp. Facials. Note:9/10 (demontage de cul!) Scène 5: Mya Diamond & Linda with a guy. On sofa. Mya solo. Linda solo. Bj. Mya anal, Linda A2M. Facial. Mya & Linda kissing. Note:6/10 Scène 6: Cora Carina with a guy. On sofa. Cora solo. Bj. Anal. Facial. Note:9/10 (great scène) Very good title. Note:7,5/10. Beautiful girls. Sandra de Marco se fait vraiement défoncer le cul.
read the complete review
Review brief: I felt the need for some beautiful Euro girls and porn has plent of those so this Zero Tolerance release should do wonders for my condition! I only recognize one name from this cast so here's a chance for some new girls to impress me. Let's get to some gulping shall we. Judy: Alright we start with a nice looking blond girl dancing around in some black mesh attire. You can see she's got some big tits and a good butt. The tits are soon freed of their confinement and some hard nipples are shown off, loved the floor shot for this. The bootie is kickin too when Judy turns around again. Sitting down there is some breast caressing and some sexy nipple sucking by Judy who just rose up some points for me! She then moves over to lick the other tit giving us a sweet smile, I'm really liking this girl,hehe. Moving on we get a super close shot of Judy spreading her pussy and then stroking it. The shot changes and she's back in her mesh outfit and you have a couple cocks for her to suck on and she does a good job even stuffing both in at times.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Incredible Gulp #3 [ /image ] --> Cast: Judy, Afrodite, Judy Rider, Linda Slim, Mia Dolores, Ellen Saint, Mick Blue, Bruno X, Nick Lang, Petr Majer, Roly Reeves, Ian Scott & David Perry Director: David Perry Studio: Zero Tolerance Duration: 2:15:00 Scene One: (Judy, Bruno X & David Perry) Sex: blowjob, various positions, anal, double penetration (cowgirl & reverse cowgirl), swallows Overall: 2.5/5 Details: Things start off with Judy and shes hot, though I think her breasts are fake. She wears a fishnet skirt and high heels (which she keeps on). Judy does some excellent teasing. She hikes up her skirt, slides off her thong, opens and crosses her legs. Really hot tease. The guys show up and things start off nicely. She gives them a good blow and then rides Bruno cowgirl and reverse cowgirl. The anal starts early (cowgirl) and naturally lasts the whole scene. These guys were overtly obsessed with her asshole and this sort of ruined the scene for me. Theres a lot of gaping and weird maneuvering to open her asshole even wider.
read the complete review
Review brief: Fresh Jugs [ /image ] --> Cast: Jane Darling, Black Diamond, Daria Gloower, Lara Stevens, Laura, Jeny, Karina, Katy Parker, Nick Lang, Lauro Giotto, Roly Reeves & David Perry Director: David Perry Studio: Zero Tolerance Duration: 2:13:00 Scene One: (Laura & Karina) Laura and Karina have huge breasts, especially Laura. Brunette Karina (Assman #25, Beautiful Girls 9) is the looker. Both ladies wear their shoes during the scene. Sitting on a bench, Karina and Laura play with each other's breasts. Heavy set Laura has tits to die for. Karina licks her pussy and then unveils a strap on and titty fucks Laura. Laura sucks on it and plays with it, and eventually sits on it. Laura and her gigantic jugs play the background once David comes into the scene. Karina sucks on his cock while Laura plays with the strap on, and then gets fucked doggystyle. She does some pussy to mouth and ends up giving him a good blowjob. Karina finally removes the silly strap on and takes it up the ass doggystyle.
read the complete review
Review brief: Okay, I think I'm in the mood for another big boob dvd and thankfully I had this one from Zero Tolerance to slip into the player. I really think Jane Darling has really stepped it up this year and she would be a worthy winner of Best Foreign Female Performer, not sure if she is up for it but she should be if not. What a great fucking body this woman has and we are lucky that she has brought along several of her friends so it's boobs galore for all us breast lovers!! Laura & Karina: We start our first scene with two girls and Laura is sitting down on a bench and wow does she have some cans! Karina leans over to caress those humongous hooters and I don't even want to guess the size here, XXX all the way!! We finally get one of those mellons pulled out and Karina gets in some sucking, wow you could fill a gallon jug with the milk in those breasts!! It almost seems comical when Karina lets us see her breasts but they are much more to my liking and Laura seems to like them also.
read the complete review
Review brief: Gaper Maker #3 [ /image ] --> Cast: Black (Dark) Angel, Kathy Anderson, Sarah Blue, Sabrina, Nikki Sun, Evelin, Jaqueline Stone, Lucy Love, Nick Lang, Roly Reeves, Lauro Giotto, Mike Foster & David Perry Director: David Perry Studio: Zero Tolerance Date Of Production: 10/06/04 Duration: 2:13:00 Scene One: (Black Angel) Black Angel is a cutie and I'm guessing she's a new girl on the block. She's in Smash Picture's Legal Skin #16 too. Here Black (or Dark) Angel wears a halter, matching bottoms and pink stilettos (which she doesn't remove). The scene opens up with David doing a close up, welcoming us to Gaper Maker #3. When it pans out we see Angel already at it. She gives him a nice aggressive blowjob and then bends over the chair where David was sitting. He slides her bottoms off, eats her out from the back (so hot) and then slides it in her pussy doggystyle. David digs in for a little while and then pauses so he can finger her asshole. After a thorough fingering, he puts it in her ass and fucks her smoothly.
read the complete review
Review brief: Cherry Bomb   Zero Tolerance David Perry. A man who, it is said, appears in a puff of smoke any time a camcorder is switched on in the vicinity of a scantily clad girl anywhere in Europe. Such is his ubiquity as a performer; it is no surprise at all that M. Perry has picked up on the directing game. Well, every other guy that got a stiffy in front of the lens is now doing so behind the camera, so why shouldn't he? Well, there are a few reasons, as it happens Such as - M. Perry has been making movies for a little while now, for at least one Italian company, before this venture into the US market with Zero Tolerance.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Gaper Maker 2 Cast: Angelina Crow, Danni Ricci, Sarah Dark, Simony, Monika Unco, Pussycat, Liz Honey, Leslie Taylor, Alberto Rey, Manuel Ferrara, Tony Ribas & David Perry Studio: Zero Tolerance Duration: Date Of Production: Whats Happening: Straight, Lez, anal, gaping anal, P2M, A2M, rimming, toe sucking, toys facials Scene One Danni Ricci, Elen, Leslie Taylor & David Perry Danni Ricci is the typical Hungarian blonde. She's cute. Outside by a well, she ends up naked in her high heels, poising for the camera. She plays with herself a bit and then it switches to Elen inside the home. Elen is a lot cuter than Danni and has much more ass. Elen ends up naked in her high heels as well and poises for the camera. The fucking takes place inside and it was all pretty damn good. Needless to say both girls do a lot of gaping. Good camera angles, good climax, good scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: Zero Tolerance Incredible Gulp #2 Film length: 120mins DVD features: Cumshot loop, Photo gallery, Behind the scenes AV Quality: The picture quality varies from scene to scene as there is a mixture of indoor and outdoor action. Stars: Gilda Joy, Cony Ferrara, Nikki Montana, Barbara Voice, Carina, Coreena Review: I have not seen many Zero Tolerance titles before and this one caught my eye because of rather tasty girl on the front cover and the as the title suggests some nice loads being swallowing. There are 5 European girls in this film and they are all unknown to me except for cute brunette Cora. I was struggling to pick out the names of the girls as they introduced themselves through their accents. Apologies if I got their names wrong but I tried. Scene 1 - Cony Ferrara & 2 Dicks [ /image ] -->Cony's looks can be described as scary. All teeth, harsh make-up, bolt on boobs and big ugly tattoo. The scene starts with 2 guys appear and Cony getting on her knees to suck them off..
read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Zero Tolerance X
David Perry X

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category