All Movie Reviews  >  Anal  > Zero Tolerance

All Anal Zero Tolerance Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1 - 50 of 106 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100
Boxcover for Tami Erin: The Sex Tape
Tami Erin: The Sex Tape 

Release date: 10/22/2013
Reviewed on: 12/21/2014 by astroknight

Starring: Tami Erin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Review brief: This is quite possibly the best celebrity sex tape I think I've watched. In addition to being darn hot with a killer body, former child star Tami Erin shows off a great personality. The action has a nice variety including anal, and Tami Erin looks to be having a great time from start to finish. The technical aspects are nicely done for a homemade porn release, and there's even a little solo scene in the extras. This is a must buy release for fans of homemade porn or celebrity sex tapes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Veruca James No Limits
Veruca James No Limits 

Release date: 3/18/2014
Reviewed on: 5/6/2014 by astroknight

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Anthony Rosano, Will Powers, Marco Banderas, Veruca James, Ryan Maze
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: As one would expect, Veruca James makes this installment of No Limits well worth picking up. With a nice lesbian scene followed by taking on five cocks with anal, double penetrations, and plenty of facial finishes, there's plenty for gangbang and Veruca James fans to like here. The technical aspects are nicely done, but the lack of extras hold the overall DVD back slightly. Despite that, Veruca James turns out a strong enough performance to make this a must buy DVD for her fans and many more.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Veruca James No Limits
Veruca James No Limits 

Release date: 3/18/2014
Reviewed on: 4/22/2014 by jk-reviews

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Anthony Rosano, Will Powers, Marco Banderas, Veruca James, Ryan Maze
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: Veruca James No Limits , the latest in this gangbang series from Zero Tolerance and director Mike Quasar is a must have for all of Veruca's fans, and anyone who wants to see a female performer totally in her element.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Veruca James No Limits
Veruca James No Limits 

Release date: 3/18/2014
Reviewed on: 4/21/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Anthony Rosano, Will Powers, Marco Banderas, Veruca James, Ryan Maze
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: Zero Tolerance presents Veruca James in all her glory. This pint-sized pixie has been on an upward trajectory since I first laid eyes on her. I have often said that Veruca works better with more men and in this one, she has 5 cocks to deal with. This girl is an exceptional talent and itís about time she gets her own DVD to shine in! I have been looking forward to this one since it was first announced!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Veruca James No Limits
Veruca James No Limits 

Release date: 3/18/2014
Reviewed on: 3/26/2014 by rosco-fuji

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Anthony Rosano, Will Powers, Marco Banderas, Veruca James, Ryan Maze
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: ZT delivers 90+ minutes of Veruca James getting worked over by 5 guys and 1 girl in a demonstration of the star having no limits.
read the complete review
Review brief: Oh what I would do to have an office assistant like this! These girls donít just sleep with the boss, they give up their asses in a hard pounding anal fuckfest! Sarah Shevon, Skin Diamond and Penny Pax head the cast of sexy office girls who get anally blasted!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Veronica Avluv: No Limits
Veronica Avluv: No Limits 

Release date: 5/7/2013
Reviewed on: 6/10/2013 by astroknight

Starring: Billy Glide, John Strong, Mark Wood, Will Powers, Tommy Pistol, Veronica Avluv
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: If you're a fan of Veronica Avluv or gangbangs, this one's a must buy release. Veronica completely lives up to the title of No Limits and never seems to hold back as she takes on five guys with all three of her holes. The technical aspects are well done, and there's also a bit of care put into the extras. This is a darn hot release.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dr. Ava's Guide To Anal Sex For Women
Dr. Ava's Guide To Anal Sex For Women 

Release date: 9/14/2012
Reviewed on: 2/5/2013 by aaryanna

Starring: Francesca Le, Dr. Ava Cadell, Aleksa Nicole
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Dr. Ava Cadell
Review brief: Zero Tolerance is one of my favorite studios. And watching anal sex on screen is one of my favorite genres. In fact, I think women are often times more attractive fucking in their backdoors than screwing in their pussies. I bet we would all like to fuck anally like porn stars, right? Who better to tell us how than Zero Tolerance. Unfortunately, this instructional video makes anal fucking too messy and cumbersome. Show me instead how Alexis Texas prepares her ass for fucking. Show me the lube that she uses. And show me how she gets it in there. Lastly, tell me what anal lube would be best for ass-to-mouth? How nasty. Is that too much to ask?
read the complete review
Boxcover for Skin Diamond: No Limits
Skin Diamond: No Limits 

Release date: 11/27/2012
Reviewed on: 12/25/2012 by jk-reviews

Starring: Billy Glide, John Strong, Mark Wood, Will Powers, Tommy Pistol, Skin Diamond
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: Hello again porn fans , on the menu today is Skin Diamond : No Limits , the latest entry in this gangbang series from Zero Tolerance. Skin takes on 5 guys in the feature action. Let's get to some highlights.
read the complete review
Review brief: Young girls taking it up the ass. Thatís all you need to know about this new 3rd Degree release. Some of these girls have been doing anal since their first day in the industry and it shows in their expertise! Leilani Leeanne headlines the cast and this one also features Katie Summers and Casey Cumz.
read the complete review
Review brief: If you're a fan of anal action, this one's well worth picking up. Krissy Lynn and Dana DeArmond really shine, and they're very well joined by Casey Cumz, Aria Aspen, and Lou Charmelle. The technical aspects show some nice care and the extras are well worth checking out with a very amusing behind the scenes featurette. This is a darn hot anal release.
read the complete review
Review brief: Although there's plenty of hot sex in this release, it puts itself forward as an anal release while never delivering more than a finger in the butt. Francesca Le, Phoenix Marie, and Charley Chase all shine, which makes it too bad that the quality control at Zero Tolerance let this cover slip by. The technical aspects are nicely done, but sadly there's no effort put into the extras. This could have been a recommended release if put forward as a big butt release, but put forward as an anal release it's best passed by.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Backdoor Entry 2
Backdoor Entry 2 

Release date: 2/21/2012
Reviewed on: 4/4/2012 by dandaman

Starring: Kate, Mick Blue, Frenky, Carla Cox, Steve Q, Mona Lee, Aleksa Nicole, Leilani Leeane
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mick Blue
Review brief: Another good one from ZT, with good action and beautiful girls, all doing the backdoor dance.
read the complete review
Review brief: This film wont be challenging the Ass Worship or Evil Anal franchises any time soon but its a solid effort from Danny. The idea that these girls were anal freshmen seemed to get lost somewhere, but nevertheless, the set-ups worked well, there was some excellent sex to enjoy here and Danny has brought together one of the hottest teen casts of the year. Its certainly deserving of a B+ and is a solid purchase for fans of hot young girls taking it up the ass.
read the complete review
Review brief: Now this is the kind of orientation I could get behind! Zero Tolerance has compiled an all-star cast of young hotties who take it up the ass. Aubrey Addams gets the boxcover but any one of these babes would be deserving. Danica Dillion, Jynx Maze, Victoria White or Jada Stevens. Iím stoked about watching this one!
read the complete review
Review brief: For some, European porn starlets are known for their predilection for particularly hardcore stuff. Here, five East European vixens get their buttholes banged.
read the complete review
Review brief: Raylene is on the boxcover of Volume 11 of this series. Zero Tolerance has produced a good series in this one and this edition features Kristina Rose and Phoenix Marie, among others.
read the complete review
Review brief: The people at Zero Tolerance once demonstrate their vision of beautiful babes taking it in the backdoor, especially with a flick such as Ass Cleavage 11. The DVD features the recently returned Raylene, as well as hotties like Phoenix Marie and Kristina Rose, and relatively fresh faces in the form of Olga Cabaeva and Riley Evans.
read the complete review
Review brief: I was severely let down by this film. I'm not a fan of compilations as a general rule and when I am a fan of them it's because they are well done and have broken the usual chain of shit. It's got a few great scenes that bring this back from being bad porn into actually still above average, it simply wasn't the kind of porn that I like.
read the complete review
Review brief: This movie is a good showcase of anal scenes from movies made my Zero Tolerance. It is a 20 scene comp of slightly edited scenes. There's a couple of not too passionate scenes on here, but there's also a couple of scorchers.
read the complete review
Review brief: Kelly Devine......................... what you need me to say something else??!! Go buy the damn movie!! Steal it if you have to. Not enough, okay Ricki White ...................................... the hell you still reading for!!??? Not enough, okay how about ............. Emma Heart!!! Still reading huh?? Well How about the fact that watching Laurie Vargas taking it in her ass is really kind of like watching Eva Mendes taking it in the ass!!!!!!!!!!! That did it!!!!!!
read the complete review
Review brief: DVD title names say much, don't they? Well, with Ass Cleavage 7 from Zero Tolerance, there are plenty of wonderful female bottoms to behold. Yet keep in mind, even with such lovelies as Courtney Cummz, Naomi and Georgia Peach, this is a mostly (not all) anal DVD.
read the complete review
Review brief: Kelly Devines cover shot for Ass Cleavage 10 is enough to raise eyebrows. Devine has more crack than a Columbian drug lord, and with Mike Quasar exposing the good stuff, ass fans will definitely ponder this release. Devine is joined by a finely assembled cast including the glamorous duo of Ricki White and Mya Nichole, with Latina princess Laurie Vargas added to the mix. Quasar has a knack for exposing the curvaceous erogenous zones, his specialty being the presentation of the butthole bashing. With this cast, and his signature camera angles, the six scenes here should definitely produce some rod throbbing moments.
read the complete review
Review brief: Beautiful women. And the men are no pussy-loving gentlemen. Straight to the ass of every lady they go. And in between the lady's ass-cheeks they stay until they are finished and done. This is a very good porn film as far as the anal sex goes. All of the ladies here are beautiful and attractive. And they all get it really, really, really good in the ass. A good 20-minute anal workout each and everyone of them gets. And since there is no pussy-sex here. The guys have no choice but to go all out on their ladies' lovely asses in order to work up their cum. Which makes the anal sex for the ladies as good as it gets.
read the complete review
Review brief: To continue with the racing theme, this title tended to limp over the finishing line rather than take the chequered flag. Don't get me wrong, when the likes of Sasha, Jenny and particularly Brianna, are on screen then everything is running smoothly, but the supporting cast of anal queens just aren't attractive or passionate enough to fuel this all-anal vehicle. Certainly worth a look for fans of Brianna, but otherwise its just a little too formulaic and lacking in talent to fully recommend. Heres hoping the twelfth installment has more talent juice to see it through to the finish.
read the complete review
Review brief: Beautiful babes' butts being backdoor boinked . Yup, all anal, all the time....sweet . Dirtbox dames include : Sasha Grey, Ocean, & Maria Bellucci . Did I mention it's ALL anal ? Enjoy .
read the complete review
Review brief: In a movie like Grand Theft Anal 11, the only purpose a vagina serves is to provide geographic orientation to the asshole. Here, it's all anal all the time. Even with the inclusion of some new faces which may not be destined for porn superstardom, this title gives us Sasha Grey, Jenny Hendrix and Brianna Love, each at the top of their games.
read the complete review
Review brief: It's nice to see a anal movie that actually shows all anal. There is no vaginal sex in the entire title. All the girls seemed really into it as well, with exception of Nikara who I felt was lacking.
read the complete review
Review brief: Another strong entry in this series led by Bree Olson, Lexi Love and Joanna Angel with 3 more lovely ladies also offering up their bootays to be drilled in proper porn fashion! Quasarman shows his usual strong camera skillz being up close when you need to get that ass in full view or pulling back when it's time for a broader perspective. Strong fucking throughout with equally strong knob polishing from the women. An easy purchase recommendation.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Cleavage 6
Ass Cleavage 6 

Release date: 8/2/2005
Reviewed on: 4/27/2007 by dandaman

Starring: Cassandra, Kaylynn, Pamela, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Sascha, Sandra Romain, Rick Patrick, Flower Tucci, Mary Anne
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: For those waiting like me for a review of this movie, this installment of Ass cleavage got to be one of the most underrated of late , not for me, who's been following the path left behind of Mary Anne who make this movie a keeper with the Addition of Sandra Romain and flower Tucci and the delicious but of Kaylyn under the lens of the Quazarman.
read the complete review
Review brief: A solid booty themed title with good efforts from Mia Bangg and Delilah Strong especially and you also watch the talented Flower Tucci and Brianna Beach though Flower doesn't squirt a whole lot, maybe one time. Still worth a rental if you're a fan of any of these girls.
read the complete review
Review brief: Gaper Maker 4 is a good gonzo movie. No story, no plot, only fucking. The girls are looking great and most of the time the guys are fucking the asses of the girls. In most of the scenes there are many gape shots.
read the complete review
Review brief: Gaper Maker 7 Studio: Zero Tolerance Category: Anal Director: David Perry Starring: Zenza Raggi, Linda, Greg Centauro, Katy Caro, Rolly Reeves, Jessica Moore, Victoria Blonde, Marsha Lord, Sylvia Diamond, Saffy Peremptory Synopsis Anyone who knows the Gaper maker series, will understand that this kinkie is not so easy to achieve and that only few performers out there, can go to the extremes, in the good side, any lover of anal sex, and fair size gaping due to the sex itself, can enjoy thi one. Let's make a list of the facts..... Scene 1- Marsha Lord Marsha is not your typical barely legal pornstar, this fair attractive girl takes on David who shows he is fridge friendly, she BJ and after a brief RC, she takes an all anal fest, which contains Spoon, CGA, RCA, Doggy, Pile driver, all with good quantity of gapes, and she swallows.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director: Mike Quasar Running time: 2:39 Scene and cast listing: Scene 1 Felony with Scott Nails Scene 2 Rebecca Linares with Sascha Scene 3 Luscious Lopez with Marco Banderas Scene 4 Chelsie Rae with Sascha Scene 5 Nicki Hunter with Chris Charming Scene 6 Lisa Ann with James Deen [Note: I have a widescreen TV and, thus, the DVD authoring issue did not affect me. There has been a reported issue with the presentation aspect when viewed on a 4:3 ratio TV but that has been corrected in Zero Tolerances 2nd pressing of this DVD.] My short review: Wow, did Ass Cleavage 8 impress the hell out of me. I was more than excited to see Lisa Anns first on-screen anal, which is the last scene on this porno flick. However, as I was watching the first 5 scenes, I was very pleasantly surprised with the quality of the female talent and the action. Much of my surprise had to do with my first viewing of Felony and Chelsie Rae, both of whom can take a cock in the ass with no hesitation.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ok fans here's a quickie on a new one from David Perry for Zero Tolerance. Gaping is a niche no doubt and these young ladies all can take cock up the poopchute and then as it's pulled out you see a nice sized hole left, thus a Gape! Some girls do it larger than others and you get a good variety in this dvd. The girls are all Euro's so no English or very little is spoken instead it's using their bodies and eyes which will draw us in the scene and there were 3 scenes which really did that for me. Saffy the covergirl kinda reminds me of Adrienne Curry who married Peter from the Brady Bunch and she takes on David giving some stellar up close shot knob polishing before having her ass wrecked. Another scene which stood out to me was Victoria Blond who had the second scene and the nice thing about Zero releases is the menu for each girl offers up a list of everything they do position wise so you can hop to your fave anal pounding and Victoria also takes a good pop to her mouth, doing some cleanup and showing it off before downing the cum.
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcome fans to a dvd I know a lot of you have been looking forward too and that's Lisa Ann's first anal and Mike Quasar and the good folks at Zero Tolerance have kindly brought that very anticipated scene to fruition and like any good co. they put it as the final scene and we have some hot girls to watch before we get to Lisa including Rebeca Linares, Chelsie Rae, and the very vocal and intense Nicki Hunter so let's get to it. One thing I noticed here is the picture being stretched out- I think this is the Hi-Def look and what it reminds me of and I've mentioned this before is take a look at the cover for the Beatles Rubber Soul album and you get the idea of what I'm trying to say. I'm sure my tv isn't the best format to perhaps watch this and the look I'm seeing might not be the same on a better quality tv but that's how I'm seeing the scenes and it's not bad just different from the vast majority of scenes I watch.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 144 min. Production Date: 4 / 4 / 2006 5 / 1 / 2006 Director: Wendi Knight Cast: Aurora Snow, Holly Wellin, Jamie Elle, Jenna Haze, Sasha Knox, Tory Lane, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Sascha, Tom Byron, and Tommy Gunn The Short Story Initial Expectations: With this cast I'm not sure how any anal fan couldn't have high expectations! Initial Reaction: It's pretty hot, but lacks the spark to really take it to the next level. Who Should Watch It : Anal sex fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting group sex with anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, but you do get to hear a couple comments from The Quaze during the action. The video is presented in the full frame ratio, and surprisingly weak for a Zero Tolerance release. It has a soft kind of washed look that I don't think I've ever seen from them, and there are frequent signs of pixelation.
read the complete review
Review brief: Alright fans time for a little Grand Theft Anal action courtesy of Zero Tolerance. I know there was a cry of joy throughout fanboy land when Jenna Haze went back to doing guys and she nicely graces the cover for this release so go in knowing that tasty ass of hers will be plugged quite a bit in the scene. In addition to the lovely Miss Haze you get the talents of Aurora Snow, Jamie Elle, Holly Wellin, Tory Lane, and Sasha Knox to enjoy. I can say right now without typing another word this one is worth buying. Zero does a fine job on the sex- bjs are good and you'll get plenty of well shot anal with Quasarman holding the camera and with this cast there shouldn't be a bad scene so anal fans are in for a 6 scene treat. Let's hit some highlights anyway. Jenna Haze: Right off the bat, they come out swinging with this well liked babe. Jenna made quite the splash with her Darkside dvd and now we're getting more hot b/g action.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 116 min. Production Date: 3 / 1 5 / 1 / 2003 Director: Mark Davis Cast: Brooke Ballentyne, Gauge, Olivia del Rio, Sophie Evans, Taylor Rain, Alex Sanders, Brian Surewood, Frank Gun, Jon Dough, Toni Ribas, Tristan Segal, and of course, Mark Davis The Short Story Initial Expectations: Mark almost always turns out a solid performance in front of the camera. I'm looking forward to seeing what he can do with control behind it as well. Initial Reaction: It's well done, but a bit repetitive and limited for my tastes. Who Should Watch It : Fans of anal action and DPs who want to get right to the action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesn't like group action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single background noise. The video is very straightforward, and has just a touch of grain.
read the complete review
Review brief: Gaper Maker 6 Studio: Zero Tolerance Category: Anal Director: David Perry Starring: Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Jean-Yves LeCastel, Choky Ice, Greg Centauro, Lara Stevens, Vanessa Mae, Sarah Twain, Belicia, Nikki Rider, Chikie Moore, Sandra Parker, Sunny Jay Synopsis Hello folks and welcome again to our five minutes of interaction, this time we have in our hands the sixth edition of "Gaper Maker" from David Perry and the guys from Zero tolerance, I check on the previous reviews of the GM, and seems interesting enough to find a three and a half stars as a minimum rating and going till four and a half stars. So what this tells me, is: this a good series, where the girls have their butts open till they show some good size gapes, and heavy weight anal capabilities exploded to the max., but...
read the complete review
Review brief: Gaper Maker 5 Studio: Zero Tolerance Category: Anal , Gonzo Director: David Perry Starring: David Perry, Leslie Taylor, Lucy, Karina, Bruno Sx, Roly Reeves, Max Payne, Janet Joy, Valentina Velasques, Christin Black, Lora Craft, Kyra Tyelar Quickest of the quick review. With a promise of going beyond the limits, this title promise to send home, a large amount of ass gaping lovers, with a big smile, but to have fun let's try to give a rating of the gapes, from 1 the minimum to 5 the maximum so you can more or less know how deep the waters are O.K.? Let's see how the scenes, break down. Scene 1- Janet Joy The first young woman to appear is Janet who posses a very beautiful body, and a round and tight ass, we hope not so tight after some strokes from David, she starts sucking his pole and giving us a shot at her ample derriere, she rides CG, and then she starts giving that ass what the Doctor recommends, she can gape pretty well, RCA and CGA and also in spoon, where you can take a look at those glorious tits of her, but since doggy is never enough she give us a good session w
read the complete review
Review brief: Well fans if you like seeing a girl's ass be stretched to the limit this is a series right up your alley as gaping is the name of the game. The cover shot of Janet is pretty hot with her modeling the Zero gear and you have her along with several other hotties who all take it up the ass! Let's hit a couple scenes to give you a little flavor. Lucy: Ok this scene here features a good looking blond who starts out with some nice tease fondling her rather large tits, the European setting was ok but it's those rather large mellons which will attract one's attention. Up walk two men cocks at the ready and it's not long until Lucy is giving them her undivided attention. Good views for the cock sucking which also keep those large boobs in site too. One thing I forgot to mention is the Zero menus on each scene offer up excellent choices where you can jump to a favorite area if it's given or if you're curious you're able to go to a position to see if that girl really does look hot in that pose.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director: Wendi Knight Running time: 2:14 Cast list (in scene order): Angelina; Marie Luv; Megan Suxxx; Judy Star; Lucy Lee; Roxanne Hall This will be the 3rd posted review here at ADT for this edition of the long-running anal-centric series and, therefore, Ill keep mine short. And to reiterate, when I say anal-centric, I mean each scene started with some oral but once the sex action started, it was straight to anal and it stayed there for the duration of each scene, except for ATM breaks. For my tastes, I do like a little more variety but this movie was still very enjoyable. This was the first Grand Theft Anal that I had seen and it was mainly due to Roxanne Hall as the featured performer. Roxanne is some kind of gorgeous and her scene was the finale and it was hot as can be. Roxannes energy and the ease with which she took the anal pounding was a delight to watch. The female cast included some other notable names and in fact, the whole movie was a joy to watch. The other standout scenes were the Judy Star and Megan Suxxx scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcome fans to a good anal theme series. The title is catchy and it's had some pretty good covers in the past, the Monica Sweetheart and Hannah Harper ones spring to mind and here we have Supermegagoddess Roxanne Hall 2000 gracing the cover. I like how when you click on the scene selection menu it lists the girls names which is always nice plus it gives you a lengthy list of just what each babe will do for you in their respective scene. The positions are all represented from cowgirl to reverse cowgirl and I even see some rimming is done by the girls. Rather than give you a blow by blow for each scene I'll focus on one scene as each follows the same pattern pretty much. Roxanne Hall: This final scene of the dvd features this stunner from England. She starts off wearing some sexy aqua theme lingerie and the tease engines are working quite nicely as we watch Roxanne Hall get us ready. The hands do their thing all over her body and just check out the awesome butt shots we get, gotta like a tasty tushy and Roxanne certainly has that and more.
read the complete review
Review brief: My second compliation from Zero Tolerance, it's definitely an improvement over their previous compliations, at least technically speaking. Once again, it's a collection of excellent scenes from numerous Zero Tolerance films. Video: The quality is redundant nowadays, since any reputable company uses decent equipment and proper lighting. What matters is, can you see what you want to see? Well, since this a bunch of great scenes from other well made films, the answer is obvious. I figure the only way it can get more up close and personal is if your well, there. Always nice to compare how different directors shoot a scene, although I've always wondered, whatever happened to prolonged close-ups? Maybe I'm watching the wrong movies. Audio: You'll hear everyone in the room nice and clear, so you can sit back and pretend your there watching it, and wishing you were actually doing it. I suppose not much more can be said for audio, since the last thing anyone wants on a production like this is a soundtrack. Sex: 20 scenes, from various Zero Tolerance titles.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ass Cleavage #5 STUDIO: Zero Tolerance DIRECTOR: Quasarman CAST:Sharka Blue, Sarah Blue, Suzie Carina, Ellen Saint, Simone Peach (aka Simona), Patricia, Jenna Red, Dillon, Mick Blue, Wein Lewis, Robert Rosenberg & David Perry REVIEW: Scene 1: What's going on: Overall Chemistry: Comments: Jenna RedMick Blue anal, P2M, A2M This takes place outside on a park bench. Jenna Red is a redhead, more than likely from E. Europe, with major ass. I complained about the lack of ass when reviewing the last Ass Cleavage installment but there's no room for that here. Jenna is good looking all around and wears a fitting fishnet outfit with fuck me high heels, all of which stay on. Mick explores her body a bit, gets a blowjob, then goes to town on her. The camera work is great in this scene (the whole flick basically) so it makes the various positions up the ass much better.
read the complete review
Review brief: Taco Shop 2 Zero Tolerance Running Time: 134 minutes Zero tolerance delivers again with Taco Shop 2. This DVD is packed with hot sex and even hotter senoritas. A definite pick-up for anyone who like Latino women. Each scene on the disk starts with a short striptease by the girl. The first scene is with an absolute stunner by the name of Kathleen Kruz. They made a great choice by starting off the disc with this scene. Kathleen look innocent enough until she starts getting pounded in many different posirions, one of which being piledriver. The second scene isn't as hot but it has the sensual Sativa Rose in it, so it makes me wet just thinging about it. Like I said this scene isn't as hot as the first but Satvia makes up for it in her intensity. Although all the scenes are good the fifth scene is the last one I will elaborate on. This scene has Shy Love in it. This scene has the most anal in it so everyone who enjoys anal should love this scene. What makes it great is that Shy looks like she is really into it so it makes it that much hotter.
read the complete review
Review brief: Grand Theft Anal 7 is the latest in the anal-exclusive series from Zero Tolerance. Being from this particular studio, it's quality really isn't in question, since nowadays most reputable studios seem to have established an excellent standard for their products. I figure it's a matter of time until all you'll have to judge a production on is it's content, but for now, let's take a look at this worthy effort. Video: Clear video, good lighting, editing is top notch, and you can see everything you want to see without any hassles. The only complaint is that it seems like every adult DVD made these days has just about every scene take place in the same dull setting (i.e. the director's L.A. flat). It's a minor complaint, since doing this makes filming everything 1000 times easier, but still, a little variety wouldn't hurt. Maybe I should try a different studio? Audio: Like your in the room filming it yourself. Or at least standing in the corner, staring until your eyes fall out. Great quality in the entire production, as it should be nowadays.
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcome to another Chris Streams dvd and I've really enjoyed the work he's put together over at 3rd Degree and now I get a chance to see him again with Zero Tolerance. The girls here are all pretty new led by Tiffany Hopkins, Victoria Sweet, and a busty babe I got to meet on a set a few months back Bailey and wow does she have some great tits. The action is pretty varied with this one with half the girls doing anal. Let's hit some highlights. Tiffany Hopkins: A nice pan up to start square on her pussy and I mean we're up close and personal which is very cool. Tiffany has a sexy face which reminds me of Sophie Marceau of Braveheart and James Bond fame. A pleasant smile soon greats us as Tiffany starts to show off her body. Mark Ashley soon joins her and after some rimming by him we get started with some doggie featuring both vag and anal.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Cleavage 2
Ass Cleavage 2 

Release date: 6/13/2003
Reviewed on: 6/22/2005 by pwing

Starring: Mark Davis, April, Jon Dough, Mark Wood, Trinity, Nautica, Toni Ribas, Lyla Lei, Renee Pornero, Bella-Marie Wolf, Nautica Binx
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: Scene 1: Trinity & Tony Ribas Things get off to a slow start in the first scene but thats not to say that the scene is boring. Trinity starts out on the receiving end of things before proceeding to give Ribas a sloppy blowjob while absently toying with a buttplug in her ass. The sex is moving at a steady pace by the time the two get into their first position (CG). Trinity moves around into a RCG which presents a wonderful view of her gorgeous body. Ribas makes an easy transition to her ass and keeps the action moving. The end of the scene seems a little rushed and ends with a weak pop but otherwise it is a good scene. Scene 2: Bella-Marie Wolf & Mark Wood I like it in both holes Again things start slow here but Wolf seems happy to be there and eager to get things rolling. When Wood presents her with his cock she goes to work on it with one of the best bjs Ive seen in some time. Then Wood goes straight for her ass establishing a nice pace while she gets dripping wet. If youre into vocal girls then youll definitely enjoy this scene.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Zero Tolerance X
Anal X

Available Filters
Trailers (32)

Category
Director