All Movie Reviews  >  Mike Quasar  >  Anal  > Zero Tolerance

All Anal Zero Tolerance Movie Reviews directed by Mike Quasar

Showing 1 - 25 of 34 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Veruca James No Limits
Veruca James No Limits 

Release date: 3/18/2014
Reviewed on: 5/6/2014 by astroknight

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Anthony Rosano, Will Powers, Marco Banderas, Veruca James, Ryan Maze
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: As one would expect, Veruca James makes this installment of No Limits well worth picking up. With a nice lesbian scene followed by taking on five cocks with anal, double penetrations, and plenty of facial finishes, there's plenty for gangbang and Veruca James fans to like here. The technical aspects are nicely done, but the lack of extras hold the overall DVD back slightly. Despite that, Veruca James turns out a strong enough performance to make this a must buy DVD for her fans and many more.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Veruca James No Limits
Veruca James No Limits 

Release date: 3/18/2014
Reviewed on: 4/22/2014 by jk-reviews

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Anthony Rosano, Will Powers, Marco Banderas, Veruca James, Ryan Maze
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: Veruca James No Limits , the latest in this gangbang series from Zero Tolerance and director Mike Quasar is a must have for all of Veruca's fans, and anyone who wants to see a female performer totally in her element.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Veruca James No Limits
Veruca James No Limits 

Release date: 3/18/2014
Reviewed on: 4/21/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Anthony Rosano, Will Powers, Marco Banderas, Veruca James, Ryan Maze
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: Zero Tolerance presents Veruca James in all her glory. This pint-sized pixie has been on an upward trajectory since I first laid eyes on her. I have often said that Veruca works better with more men and in this one, she has 5 cocks to deal with. This girl is an exceptional talent and itís about time she gets her own DVD to shine in! I have been looking forward to this one since it was first announced!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Veruca James No Limits
Veruca James No Limits 

Release date: 3/18/2014
Reviewed on: 3/26/2014 by rosco-fuji

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Anthony Rosano, Will Powers, Marco Banderas, Veruca James, Ryan Maze
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: ZT delivers 90+ minutes of Veruca James getting worked over by 5 guys and 1 girl in a demonstration of the star having no limits.
read the complete review
Review brief: Oh what I would do to have an office assistant like this! These girls donít just sleep with the boss, they give up their asses in a hard pounding anal fuckfest! Sarah Shevon, Skin Diamond and Penny Pax head the cast of sexy office girls who get anally blasted!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Veronica Avluv: No Limits
Veronica Avluv: No Limits 

Release date: 5/7/2013
Reviewed on: 6/10/2013 by astroknight

Starring: Billy Glide, John Strong, Mark Wood, Will Powers, Tommy Pistol, Veronica Avluv
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: If you're a fan of Veronica Avluv or gangbangs, this one's a must buy release. Veronica completely lives up to the title of No Limits and never seems to hold back as she takes on five guys with all three of her holes. The technical aspects are well done, and there's also a bit of care put into the extras. This is a darn hot release.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Skin Diamond: No Limits
Skin Diamond: No Limits 

Release date: 11/27/2012
Reviewed on: 12/25/2012 by jk-reviews

Starring: Billy Glide, John Strong, Mark Wood, Will Powers, Tommy Pistol, Skin Diamond
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: Hello again porn fans , on the menu today is Skin Diamond : No Limits , the latest entry in this gangbang series from Zero Tolerance. Skin takes on 5 guys in the feature action. Let's get to some highlights.
read the complete review
Review brief: If you're a fan of anal action, this one's well worth picking up. Krissy Lynn and Dana DeArmond really shine, and they're very well joined by Casey Cumz, Aria Aspen, and Lou Charmelle. The technical aspects show some nice care and the extras are well worth checking out with a very amusing behind the scenes featurette. This is a darn hot anal release.
read the complete review
Review brief: Although there's plenty of hot sex in this release, it puts itself forward as an anal release while never delivering more than a finger in the butt. Francesca Le, Phoenix Marie, and Charley Chase all shine, which makes it too bad that the quality control at Zero Tolerance let this cover slip by. The technical aspects are nicely done, but sadly there's no effort put into the extras. This could have been a recommended release if put forward as a big butt release, but put forward as an anal release it's best passed by.
read the complete review
Review brief: Raylene is on the boxcover of Volume 11 of this series. Zero Tolerance has produced a good series in this one and this edition features Kristina Rose and Phoenix Marie, among others.
read the complete review
Review brief: The people at Zero Tolerance once demonstrate their vision of beautiful babes taking it in the backdoor, especially with a flick such as Ass Cleavage 11. The DVD features the recently returned Raylene, as well as hotties like Phoenix Marie and Kristina Rose, and relatively fresh faces in the form of Olga Cabaeva and Riley Evans.
read the complete review
Review brief: Kelly Devine......................... what you need me to say something else??!! Go buy the damn movie!! Steal it if you have to. Not enough, okay Ricki White ...................................... the hell you still reading for!!??? Not enough, okay how about ............. Emma Heart!!! Still reading huh?? Well How about the fact that watching Laurie Vargas taking it in her ass is really kind of like watching Eva Mendes taking it in the ass!!!!!!!!!!! That did it!!!!!!
read the complete review
Review brief: DVD title names say much, don't they? Well, with Ass Cleavage 7 from Zero Tolerance, there are plenty of wonderful female bottoms to behold. Yet keep in mind, even with such lovelies as Courtney Cummz, Naomi and Georgia Peach, this is a mostly (not all) anal DVD.
read the complete review
Review brief: Kelly Devines cover shot for Ass Cleavage 10 is enough to raise eyebrows. Devine has more crack than a Columbian drug lord, and with Mike Quasar exposing the good stuff, ass fans will definitely ponder this release. Devine is joined by a finely assembled cast including the glamorous duo of Ricki White and Mya Nichole, with Latina princess Laurie Vargas added to the mix. Quasar has a knack for exposing the curvaceous erogenous zones, his specialty being the presentation of the butthole bashing. With this cast, and his signature camera angles, the six scenes here should definitely produce some rod throbbing moments.
read the complete review
Review brief: Beautiful women. And the men are no pussy-loving gentlemen. Straight to the ass of every lady they go. And in between the lady's ass-cheeks they stay until they are finished and done. This is a very good porn film as far as the anal sex goes. All of the ladies here are beautiful and attractive. And they all get it really, really, really good in the ass. A good 20-minute anal workout each and everyone of them gets. And since there is no pussy-sex here. The guys have no choice but to go all out on their ladies' lovely asses in order to work up their cum. Which makes the anal sex for the ladies as good as it gets.
read the complete review
Review brief: To continue with the racing theme, this title tended to limp over the finishing line rather than take the chequered flag. Don't get me wrong, when the likes of Sasha, Jenny and particularly Brianna, are on screen then everything is running smoothly, but the supporting cast of anal queens just aren't attractive or passionate enough to fuel this all-anal vehicle. Certainly worth a look for fans of Brianna, but otherwise its just a little too formulaic and lacking in talent to fully recommend. Heres hoping the twelfth installment has more talent juice to see it through to the finish.
read the complete review
Review brief: Beautiful babes' butts being backdoor boinked . Yup, all anal, all the time....sweet . Dirtbox dames include : Sasha Grey, Ocean, & Maria Bellucci . Did I mention it's ALL anal ? Enjoy .
read the complete review
Review brief: In a movie like Grand Theft Anal 11, the only purpose a vagina serves is to provide geographic orientation to the asshole. Here, it's all anal all the time. Even with the inclusion of some new faces which may not be destined for porn superstardom, this title gives us Sasha Grey, Jenny Hendrix and Brianna Love, each at the top of their games.
read the complete review
Review brief: It's nice to see a anal movie that actually shows all anal. There is no vaginal sex in the entire title. All the girls seemed really into it as well, with exception of Nikara who I felt was lacking.
read the complete review
Review brief: Another strong entry in this series led by Bree Olson, Lexi Love and Joanna Angel with 3 more lovely ladies also offering up their bootays to be drilled in proper porn fashion! Quasarman shows his usual strong camera skillz being up close when you need to get that ass in full view or pulling back when it's time for a broader perspective. Strong fucking throughout with equally strong knob polishing from the women. An easy purchase recommendation.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Cleavage 6
Ass Cleavage 6 

Release date: 8/2/2005
Reviewed on: 4/27/2007 by dandaman

Starring: Cassandra, Kaylynn, Pamela, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Sascha, Sandra Romain, Rick Patrick, Flower Tucci, Mary Anne
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: For those waiting like me for a review of this movie, this installment of Ass cleavage got to be one of the most underrated of late , not for me, who's been following the path left behind of Mary Anne who make this movie a keeper with the Addition of Sandra Romain and flower Tucci and the delicious but of Kaylyn under the lens of the Quazarman.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director: Mike Quasar Running time: 2:39 Scene and cast listing: Scene 1 Felony with Scott Nails Scene 2 Rebecca Linares with Sascha Scene 3 Luscious Lopez with Marco Banderas Scene 4 Chelsie Rae with Sascha Scene 5 Nicki Hunter with Chris Charming Scene 6 Lisa Ann with James Deen [Note: I have a widescreen TV and, thus, the DVD authoring issue did not affect me. There has been a reported issue with the presentation aspect when viewed on a 4:3 ratio TV but that has been corrected in Zero Tolerances 2nd pressing of this DVD.] My short review: Wow, did Ass Cleavage 8 impress the hell out of me. I was more than excited to see Lisa Anns first on-screen anal, which is the last scene on this porno flick. However, as I was watching the first 5 scenes, I was very pleasantly surprised with the quality of the female talent and the action. Much of my surprise had to do with my first viewing of Felony and Chelsie Rae, both of whom can take a cock in the ass with no hesitation.
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcome fans to a dvd I know a lot of you have been looking forward too and that's Lisa Ann's first anal and Mike Quasar and the good folks at Zero Tolerance have kindly brought that very anticipated scene to fruition and like any good co. they put it as the final scene and we have some hot girls to watch before we get to Lisa including Rebeca Linares, Chelsie Rae, and the very vocal and intense Nicki Hunter so let's get to it. One thing I noticed here is the picture being stretched out- I think this is the Hi-Def look and what it reminds me of and I've mentioned this before is take a look at the cover for the Beatles Rubber Soul album and you get the idea of what I'm trying to say. I'm sure my tv isn't the best format to perhaps watch this and the look I'm seeing might not be the same on a better quality tv but that's how I'm seeing the scenes and it's not bad just different from the vast majority of scenes I watch.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ass Cleavage #5 STUDIO: Zero Tolerance DIRECTOR: Quasarman CAST:Sharka Blue, Sarah Blue, Suzie Carina, Ellen Saint, Simone Peach (aka Simona), Patricia, Jenna Red, Dillon, Mick Blue, Wein Lewis, Robert Rosenberg & David Perry REVIEW: Scene 1: What's going on: Overall Chemistry: Comments: Jenna RedMick Blue anal, P2M, A2M This takes place outside on a park bench. Jenna Red is a redhead, more than likely from E. Europe, with major ass. I complained about the lack of ass when reviewing the last Ass Cleavage installment but there's no room for that here. Jenna is good looking all around and wears a fitting fishnet outfit with fuck me high heels, all of which stay on. Mick explores her body a bit, gets a blowjob, then goes to town on her. The camera work is great in this scene (the whole flick basically) so it makes the various positions up the ass much better.
read the complete review
Review brief: Taco Shop 2 Zero Tolerance Running Time: 134 minutes Zero tolerance delivers again with Taco Shop 2. This DVD is packed with hot sex and even hotter senoritas. A definite pick-up for anyone who like Latino women. Each scene on the disk starts with a short striptease by the girl. The first scene is with an absolute stunner by the name of Kathleen Kruz. They made a great choice by starting off the disc with this scene. Kathleen look innocent enough until she starts getting pounded in many different posirions, one of which being piledriver. The second scene isn't as hot but it has the sensual Sativa Rose in it, so it makes me wet just thinging about it. Like I said this scene isn't as hot as the first but Satvia makes up for it in her intensity. Although all the scenes are good the fifth scene is the last one I will elaborate on. This scene has Shy Love in it. This scene has the most anal in it so everyone who enjoys anal should love this scene. What makes it great is that Shy looks like she is really into it so it makes it that much hotter.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Zero Tolerance X
Anal X
Mike Quasar X

Available Filters
Trailers (12)

Category