All Movie Reviews  > Zaye Entertainment

All Zaye Entertainment Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Reviews
Boxcover for Pussy Foot'n 10
Pussy Foot'n 10 

Release date: 4/18/2004
Reviewed on: 5/30/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Van Damage, Isabella Camille, Kris Knight, Avy Scott, Bobbi Eden, Nyla Thai, Jenaveve Jolie
Studio: Zaye Entertainment

Directed by: Richie Zaye
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 108 min. Production Date: 2 / 13 / 2004 Director: Richie Zaye Cast: Bobbi Eden, Avy Scott, Nikki Loren, Isabella Camille, Lacey, Jenaveve Jolie, Nyla Thai, Van Damage, Kris Knight, and Cain Canon The Short Story Initial Expectations: Its been a heck of a long time since Ive checked out anything from this series, and I cant say that I remember anything about it. That said, with this cast, I cant help but have high expectations here. Initial Reaction: The foot fetish aspect varies throughout the movie, but its still nicely shot and enjoyable. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting porn on the softer side with chemistry and a moderate foot fetish aspect Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a heavy foot fetish aspect in every scene The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and free of background noises, but the balance does vary a little in places. The video is also pretty well done.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tranny Hunter 4
Tranny Hunter 4 

Release date: 2/12/2004
Reviewed on: 3/22/2006 by bigmike

Starring: Vanessa, Jessie, Matilda, Tom Moore, Samira, Flabiana
Studio: Zaye Entertainment

Directed by: Richie Zaye
Review brief: Transsexual Performer Looks Rating : 1.5 Zaye Entertainment Presents Tranny Hunter #4 Starring Matilda, Vanessa, Jessie, Flabianna, and Samira. Directed by Richie Zaye and J.C. (as credited in the end credits) A QUICKIE REVIEW: Tom Moore, aka "Tranny Dundee," along with J.C shooting video, begin the tranny hunt in Buenos Aires. The story is nonsensical, so I will spare you the details. One thing I will say, Tom and J.C. love to hear themselves talk, both doing a lot of talking throughout the movie. Well, Matilda is the first tranny, and she's below average in the looks department. She does have large tits, but there's scarring underneath, visible when Tom lays her back on a bed. Tom sucks her cock and wakes her up with his, and they move through a couple of positions of oral before the fucking. Tom fucks her, she fucks him, she cums on his back, then he rolls over to jerk himself off, ending a below average scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Damian Ford In Hawaii
Damian Ford In Hawaii 

Release date: 11/4/2004
Reviewed on: 5/8/2005 by joe-shaver

Starring: Damian Ford, Marco Paris, Rob Romoni, Kent Larson
Studio: Zaye Entertainment

Review brief: The island of Hilo is a virtual Eden. Nude male bodies against this lush natural setting make DAMIAN FORD IN HAWAII one of the most beautiful porn films Ive seen. If theres a problem with this film, its that the sex plays second fiddle to the setting. Not that I really minded that. I dont think you will either. The film contains no dialogue. A wise choice as it would only take away from the visual. There is only a cast of five. Four seasoned pros (Damian Ford, Rob Romoni, Kent Larson, and Marco Paris) joined by one newcomer (Casper Sloan). I used to think Damian Ford was an incredibly sexy guy with beautiful hair adorning his torso. In this film he has opted to bleach the hair on his head so that its snow white and has shaved all that magnificent fur from his torso. As a result he looks somewhat like an aged crustacean without its shell. (Give me back my beast!) The film opens with Damian and Rob exchanging blowjobs by a rushing stream while the other three sit on the opposite back and watch Damian fuck Rob.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pussy Foot'n 10
Pussy Foot'n 10 

Release date: 4/18/2004
Reviewed on: 11/23/2004 by buzzy

Starring: Van Damage, Isabella Camille, Kris Knight, Avy Scott, Bobbi Eden, Nyla Thai, Jenaveve Jolie
Studio: Zaye Entertainment

Directed by: Richie Zaye
Review brief: Being a fan of foot type movies the series called Pussy Foot'n has never been a disapointment. There alot of girls that I have never seen before for some reason or another In other videos I had rented so Its nice to keep seeing a variety of new girls. The women always seem to have really nice feet as well which Is a big turn on for me especially the close-ups which there are plenty of and It seems like the girls really have good chemistry. I would have to say Its In the top 2 of all foot type movies on the market and what Is really nice to see Is the camera work without the stupid setups which most movies have. the behind the scenes are Interesting to, I like to here about the girls on a personal level.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tranny Hunter 5
Tranny Hunter 5 

Release date: 3/6/2004
Reviewed on: 5/28/2004 by robhammer

Starring: Ginger, Tom Moore, Anal Lea, Tanija, Tamra
Studio: Zaye Entertainment

Directed by: Richie Zaye
Review brief: Running Time: 78 minutes Production Date: 09/14/03 Cast: Taniia, Ginger, Guadalupe, Annalia, Jennifer, Tom Moore AKA Tranny Dundee Initial Comments: Gonzo with trannies. I read a review of the original Tranny Hunter. In this one the Tranny Hunter goes to Argentina in search of the elusive Tranny. Little did I know... Themes: Male-to-female transsexual with male, blowjobs, anal sex, spitting, rimming. Chapters: Eight animated preview clips Review: Good cast ID in the opening credits. Scene 1: Taniia We get an introduction by Tom showing us an upscale neighborhood and a church in Buenos Aires. Tom's side kick Straight Boy wields the camera. It's 3 o'clock in the morning and Straight Boy gets woken up by some music. He walks in to find Tom with his latest conquest. They trade blowjobs and ass fingering, then she does quite a bit of rimming. Tom and the camera man talk during the whole thing. So much for his lovemaking, it's straight porno. Tom does her in doggie then rides reverse on top of her.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Butt Plumbers 3
Butt Plumbers 3 

Release date: 4/11/2004
Reviewed on: 4/29/2004 by coyote22

Starring: Rio, Dominica Leoni, Melanie Jagger, Victoria Givens, Hamilton Steele, Rio Mariah
Studio: Zaye Entertainment

Directed by: Richie Zaye
Review brief: Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is my first experience with Zaye Entertainment and what a better way to start out with a title entitled Butt Plumbers! VIDEO/AUDIO: Great video and the audio was good as well! THEMES: Oral, Anal, ATM, Rimming (m/f), Toys, PTM EXTRAS: Trailers (butt plumbers, butt plumbers 2, anal addicts 14, anal addicts 15), Photo Gallery HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performances (you get the picture); I rate descending upon that. I like: anal, atms, atms, atogm, ptogm, rimming (f/f,m/f), spitting, kissing, choking, gapes, titty fucking, low amount of toy usage, dps, girl on girl, eye contact, ass worship, female ejaculation, 2 on 1 (f/f/g), and intensity. What I do
read the complete review
Boxcover for Trannies Gone Solo
Trannies Gone Solo 

Release date: 1/21/2004
Reviewed on: 2/21/2004 by bigmike

Starring: Celeste, Vanessa, Tamara, Jessie, Tania
Studio: Zaye Entertainment

Review brief: Transsexual Performer Looks Rating : 1.5 Trannies Gone Solo Directors, as listed at the end credits: Richie Zaye & J.C. Starring Julietta, Tamara, Matilde, Ana Lea, Guadalupe, Samira, Taniia, Jesse, Flabiana, Vanessa, and Celeste [All of the following scenes open up with the girls vitals, including: name, age, height, weight, and stats(How true they are? Who knows?)] SCENE ONE : Julietta, a pretty decent looking, and tattooed, blonde, with hair in pigtails, 22 year old, at 5 6, and weighing in at 125 lbs. opens this 9 minute long scene up by dancing around in a blue checkered mini skirt, white stockings and garter, with white panties and white bra. She strips out of the mini, teasing the camera with her cock a bit while stripping out of the bra, then she gets up on a bed, and while bent over, she pulls her panties down, eventually removing them.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Zaye Entertainment X

Available Filters

Category
Director