All Movie Reviews  > Your Choice

All Your Choice Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Boxcover for British Gangbang Sluts
British Gangbang Sluts 

Release date: 12/2/2013
Reviewed on: 8/1/2014 by t0mbone

Starring: Carly G., Rebecca More, Muttley, Shagnasty
Studio: Your Choice

Review brief: Carly G and Rebecca More are BRITSH GANGBANG SLUTS (2014, Your Choice-UK) along with plenty of wankers wearing condoms for this series of three gangbangs clocking it at a paltry 72 minutes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for British Gangbang Sluts
British Gangbang Sluts 

Release date: 12/2/2013
Reviewed on: 3/2/2014 by astroknight

Starring: Carly G., Rebecca More, Muttley, Shagnasty
Studio: Your Choice

Review brief: This is an unimpressive gangbang release. Carly and Rebecca get into the action quite well, but there's nothing beyond vaginal action here as well as a lot of oral action. The technical aspects are below average, and there's no effort put into the extras. This should be a pretty easy release to pass by.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Best of Johnny Rebel: The One Eyed Pirate (2013, Your Choice-The Netherlands) is a compilation of 12 sex scenes with Pascal sucking and fucking mostly cute all-natural performers with Johnny Rebel behind the camera and performing in a few encounters. Nearly 3 hours and 40 minutes.
read the complete review
Review brief: It almost seems as though one is setting the bar artificially high if one chooses to name a series simply "Pornography"...perhaps unreachably so...as is the case with the second installment in the line, "Pornography 2", from Your Choice. Make no mistake, this Daisy Rock driven vehicle is a good fuck flick...it's just not a great one and not the type of film that would be the standard-bearer for the industry. Of the six full scenes, two are okay, one is good, and three are excellent. Not bad...and Daisy certainly knows how to fuck, as well...so there are no problems there. The best of the bunch are the Daisy Rock / Megan Coxxx master-slave coupling, the interracial orgy, and the final sequence titled "Manhunt". In all, this one's certainly worth a look, just don't go into it expecting a masterpiece.
read the complete review
Review brief: UK performer Daisy Rock has put together 6 scenes plus 2 bonus scenes for PORNOGRAPHY 2 (2013, Your Choice-UK) with half of the encounters being girl/girl and Daisy showing her porn prowess in all.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pornography
Pornography 

Release date: 11/27/2012
Reviewed on: 1/29/2013 by loverboy

Starring: Steve Holmes, Richard Mann, Sara Jay, Totally Tabitha, Daisy Rock, Jayla Starr, Jonny Cockfill, Satine Spark
Studio: Your Choice

Directed by: Trash Meister
Review brief: Billed as "The Uk's most outrageous pornstar," this dvd is a showcase for mid thirties black haired Daisy Rock. I wasn't aware of her before this dvd. Her body has held up quite well for her age, she does have a lot of tats, and her sexuality level is very high on the hornyness scale. Scenes are varied to keep your attention and have a pretty good erotic level.
read the complete review
Review brief: Your Choice Viewers Wives #61 is a 2 disc set from Your Choice. Each disc has scenes that are either fullscreen or anamorphic widescreen. At the end of each disc, theres info on where you can send the video of your wife getting it on (possibly England only). The second disc is supposed to have the extras, and I think the disc itself is the extras. The first disc lets us know who were watching, but the second has much longer scenes, all untitled. Some of the scenes are very short, and some of the women are fairly attractive, but its a pretty mixed bag. The scenes range from solo, partnered, lesbian, and some feature toys (some traditional, some not so much) and watersport.
read the complete review
Review brief: Aim low for this one unless you're a big fan of British porn along the lines of Big Omar. This one has the same fun feeling, but is low on the anal or DP action the cover puts forward. Throw in very average looking girls along with average at best technical aspects and there's plenty to not get overly excited about here. There is, however, a decent behind the scenes featurette.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Your Choice Viewers' Wives 57
Your Choice Viewers' Wives 57 

Release date: 7/23/2010
Reviewed on: 4/1/2011 by loverboy

Starring: Summer, Jon, T.J., Lola, Roxy, Tiffany, Amanda, Jack, Carly, Ray, Woody, Poppy, Arthur, Jess, Keely, Jig, Sharron, Nascar, Firebird, Tazman
Studio: Your Choice

Review brief: Eleven amateur type scenes featuring for the most part pale and sometimes older average looking British gals/guys doing it for the camera. I haven't been too impressed with many amateur type video. This one is about average as far as looks and action with only a couple truly outstanding scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Annette Schwarz's Fairly Abused 2
Annette Schwarz's Fairly Abused 2 

Release date: 1/22/2011
Reviewed on: 3/8/2011 by loverboy

Starring: Annette Schwarz, Sofia Valentine, Barbara Devil, Auxuma
Studio: Your Choice

Directed by: Annette Schwarz
Review brief: I guess it's the combination of male cast and fetishes I'm not into, but despite its effort this production lacked any erotic interest and was just too mechanical. Sorry Annette.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Annette Schwarz's Fairly Abused 2
Annette Schwarz's Fairly Abused 2 

Release date: 1/22/2011
Reviewed on: 3/5/2011 by gonzoguy

Starring: Annette Schwarz, Sofia Valentine, Barbara Devil, Auxuma
Studio: Your Choice

Directed by: Annette Schwarz
Review brief: This is subpar stuff. Annette is a true talent, and can do amazing things with her throat, but the cast her barely puts her to the test. She needs bigger wood, and a better production crew. Lighting was flat, sound was weak, and the guys seemed often to be going through the motions. And then there was the faux kinky stuff. Eating muesli covered in milk that has been injected in her ass? Sorry, this just failed to generate any heat of any kind for me.
read the complete review
Review brief: Seven scenes over two discs and a four hour period. Nothing is rushed here or highly edited so the action unfolds easily. Each scene is about half an hour which is unusual for these days. Casey Jo, a horny blonde, presides over all the action and introduces and participates in it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Annette Schwarz's Fairly Abused
Annette Schwarz's Fairly Abused 

Release date: 8/4/2009
Reviewed on: 8/27/2009 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Aurora, Alisha Lane, Annette Schwarz
Studio: Your Choice

Directed by: Annette Schwarz
Review brief: The girls are very hot and look great with a mouthful of cum. All three cumshot finales are very strokeable. The non gangbang activity really sets this back a step or two, but those three gangbang scenes really carry this release and push it forward.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Annette Schwarz's Fairly Abused
Annette Schwarz's Fairly Abused 

Release date: 8/4/2009
Reviewed on: 8/11/2009 by christian-dark

Starring: Aurora, Alisha Lane, Annette Schwarz
Studio: Your Choice

Directed by: Annette Schwarz
Review brief: I loved Annette Schwarz!!!!!!!!!!!!! She was a performer I could always count on to deliver a hot scene. In her American releases she upped the ante like no one b4, maybe even Belladonna. SHe was tall, and had a killer ass. She fucked like she was running out of time. When she left America and left our eyes it was a loss of epic proportions (especially since Sandra Romain left around that same time). SO when I seen that she had her own movie from back in her native country I was excited. All was not lost. More Annette, more of one of the most dynamic performers of my time..........................................................well be careful what you wish for. This is Annette unhinged people. Doing all the shit she couldn't do here. This is going to be a short review because some of the shit here A, I'm not sure if its legal, and B some shit you have to see for yourself. I can say while I do really like Annette this movie was a bit much for me. I'm not really a gangbang kind of guy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Amsterdam Central - Extreme Sex in the City
Amsterdam Central - Extreme Sex in the City 

Release date: 2/17/2006
Reviewed on: 5/1/2006 by picman

Starring: Emma, Amber Lee, Mark Sloan, Keira, Suzie Best, Faye Rampton, James Riddle
Studio: Your Choice

Directed by: Porn John
Review brief: Prologue This video is produced by a company, Your Choice Productions, that is represented on ADT by member Jacco. who brought the trailer to our attention. It looks interesting and is shot in Amsterdam, a city I grew quite fond of when I was younger and could travel more freely. I don't know any of the performers, who I believe are all English, but they certainly look attractive enough. Let's see how this sexy travelogue plays out. Keira is talking in a bar with two fellow Englishmen, Mark and James, relating her job hunting experience of that same morning. She knocks on the door of the Acme Film Co. and is met by a hard looking woman who I think is Faye. She'll let Keira have a job if she can hold her own in a session with her. Keira pushes her back on the couch and accepts the challenge. Faye talks a blue streak as her pussy gets juiced. She rides Keira's face and takes a few fingers in her wet snatch.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Amsterdam Central - Extreme Sex in the City
Amsterdam Central - Extreme Sex in the City 

Release date: 2/17/2006
Reviewed on: 4/24/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Emma, Amber Lee, Mark Sloan, Keira, Suzie Best, Faye Rampton, James Riddle
Studio: Your Choice

Directed by: Porn John
Review brief: Amsterdam Central - Extreme Sex in the City Studio: Your Choice Category: Feature film , Foreign Director: Porn John Starring: Emma, Amber Lee, Mark Sloan, Keira, Suzie Best, Faye Rampton, James Riddle Quickest of the quick review. Hello there and welcome to "Amsterdam Central" - Extreme Sex in the City, this effort from the people of Your choice and director Porn John, who wants to light up the city friendly view of sex, decent to attractive girls are shown here, I just felt sorry for the lack of names, but I don't want to name somebody else instead of the real performer. Let's see how the scenes, break down: Scene 1 this very attractive girl (maybe Keira) who seems to be our heroine got to eat one of her own specie today lucky gal. Scene 2 Very young and good looking blond gets ass fucked in the kitchen, she get down on her knees to do ATM while she sticks the guy's asshole till make him cum in her mouth. Scene 3 Once again our heroine gets involve in a flesh battle, this time with two folks and once again the one from the last scene seems not to have enough of the fi
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Your Choice X

Available Filters
Trailers (11)

Category
Director