All Movie Reviews  > XCartel

All XCartel Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Review brief: For fans of the "extreme suck fest" (as the cover describes it) school of porn, this latest installment from Alex Sanders will hit the mark. But it's definitely a niche thing, not for the faint of heart.
read the complete review
Review brief: A rough blowjob movie with 10 girls in 10 different scenes. Fans of the "girl's head hanging upside down off the couch" position may want to check this one out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tappin' That Ass (XCartel)
Tappin' That Ass (XCartel) 

Release date: 8/28/2006
Reviewed on: 9/10/2007 by sean-renaud

Starring: Alex Sanders, Isabel Ice, Desire Moore, Kelly Wells, Nikki Nievez
Studio: XCartel

Directed by: Alex Sanders
Review brief: The music is a lot better than most porn fare is so that was a plus right from the beginning. Each of the girls start their scene off with honey drenched tease. Its an interesting idea but it gets old after the first couple of minutes especially since it has nothing to do with the theme of the movie. Im usually one to complain about scenes all doing the same things in the same order, giant toy, anal, oral and then the cumshot. Thing is the girls managed to make each scene just enough different that it doesnt matter.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ten scenes of constant deep throat slobbery, gagging, skull fucking. Fuck My Skull delivers EXACTLY what it claims to and even goes the extra miles in many of the scenes. There are several scenes that have cute skits to start them off which just adds to the entertainment value of the film. Im looking forward to a sequel.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Some Like It Hard (Xcartel)
Some Like It Hard (Xcartel) 

Release date: 11/28/2006
Reviewed on: 8/17/2007 by loverboy

Starring: Lucy, Dillon, Sheridan, Roge, Sindy Lange, Buster Good, Daryn Darby, Derrick Pierce, JJ, Paulinha
Studio: XCartel

Directed by: Roman Holliday
Review brief: "There's a time and a place for nice gentle sex...and this is neither the time nor the place," according to the dvd cover for "Some Like It Hard". The sex is as promised, not gentle but smoking hot. Five scenes including a vocal performance by the well chosen covergirl Sindy Lange will keep your attention for about two hours.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Models
Young Models 

Release date: 4/24/2006
Reviewed on: 1/29/2007 by jakejd4949

Starring: Sabrina, Megan, Brittany, Kylie, Veronika Raquel
Studio: XCartel

Directed by: Jordan
Review brief: Overview This slots into the Pro-Am territoiry , these sre made also for a Florida based web site. The models are not super porn queen types , but have a natural , fresh off the steet quality that is appealing Scene 1 Veronika Raquel very cute bubbly blond , very tan and natural . She has a scene with what is I belive a boyfriend , she has done a few vids with him . she begins by pulling down his pants , he's rock hard and she begins some very enthusiastic oral , adorable laugh and smile when she surprises herself with a little deep throat , sex is very hot and lot's of heat , nice big cumshot to her mouth . Rating 5.0 Scene 2 Brittany James Natural looking slim auburn haie cutie , she has that never done this before look. She seems a bit nervous , but that adds to the sexiness of the scene . Nice oral , condom sex , pop shot to the face-looks like that's something new for her . Rating 4.5 Scene 3 Sabrina Very slim brunette , a few tats , but still innocent looking . Sadly shaved completly , and has unfortunate pussy rash , still cute though.
read the complete review
Review brief: Bangin' White Ho's 2 Prologue This release from Xcartel appears to be the Climax 9 Black Attack Gangbang series with a new name. Looks like the same roster of mopes and wannabees swarming covergirl Haley Scott on the cover. No mystery as to what this is all about. Mini interracial gangbanging. Joining Haley is Charlotte Stokely and Erin Moore. Three of the palest white women on the planet, who should provide spectacular contrast with their male partners. The only question in my mind is: Will it get nasty? Will these women get fucked with enthusiasm and force? Haley Scott is up first and she's seated on a couch surrounded by the four men who will attempt to send her into sexual nirvana. They introduce themselves. Miles Malone, the motor mouth of the crew. King Wowie (I think. He didn't really say his name. Just ran off a bunch of descriptions. Dick James and Jean Claude Batiste. A motley crew, if I've ever seen one.
read the complete review
Review brief: The first of my mini reviews, features an entry to the crowded teen market from XCARTEL, a studio whose work I was hitherto unfamiliar with. XCARTEL have almost all the bases covered with this title, from the opening DP of cute cover girl, Liv Wylder, to a couple of scenes featuring anal and a couple of two girl scenes ending with some cum swapping. Among the two best scenes, is the opener, featuring covergirl Liv Wylder, who definitely qualifies as a teen with her slender frame, tiny tits and great ass. She exhibits good energy during her scene during which she is Dped in a couple of positions and is screwed in a hot missionary anal. The other stand out scene is that between Brits, Mark Davis and a dark haired Holly Wellin. I know Hollys new look is not everyones cup of tea, but I thought she looked great in this scene, and this is the first time I have seen this hottie taking it up the butt and I hope it wont be the last.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well fans anyone who's read my reviews knows how big a fan of lesbian flicks I am so I was happy to get this one today. Add in the fact it's got some top notch hotties in it-- Amy Reid, Sara Stone, Franchezca Valentina to name a few. I was also skeptical about how much actual pussy eating this one would have and how much toy usage it would contain and I basically got what I expected. They usually do some light kissing, maybe a few sucks on the boobs before moving down to the pussy where there is some oral but not near enough when you compare it to the gold standard of lesbian flicks which I rate Viv Thomas dvds as. One scene which I looked forward to was the Amy Reid one and she is paired with another girl who's posseses nice boobs but sadly we got hardly any play with Amy's dreamy tits while Miss Reid does do some good boob sucking to Valery's nice rack. Another scene I looked forward to and the one which I'd rate as the dvds best had Sara Stone with Sue Diamond.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Models
Young Models 

Release date: 4/24/2006
Reviewed on: 5/18/2006 by morbidthoughts

Starring: Sabrina, Megan, Brittany, Kylie, Veronika Raquel
Studio: XCartel

Directed by: Jordan
Review brief: This is a collection of scenes from youngmodels.com. The site pretends to have guys go out and recruit fresh girls to do modeling for 500 dollars. Once they get back to the studio (couch or bed), they get offered 1000 bucks to do porn. Since the female talent seem to be Florida based I didn't recognised them and one especially Veronika showed a lot of charisma pretending to be a naive little girl. Veronika & Justin Brittany James & Lance Banger (condom) Sabrina & Lucky Megan Jones & Jason Kylie & Steve Since the scenes were shot with internet broadcast in mind, the production values are low really low. It's like the cameraman didn't understand the concept of lighting and white balance. Many of the scenes had the performers going in and out of focus while the action was going on. The women are cute and fresh even though I recognised Brittany from a previous movie I reviewed last year. Judging from the young models website, the scenes from this movie are probably from last year too.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bangin' White Hos
Bangin' White Hos 

Release date: 3/20/2006
Reviewed on: 4/14/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Bishop, Ariana Jollee, Miles Malone, Slimm Dawg, Julia Bond, Dick James, Broc Adams, Julius Ceazher, Aaralyn Barra, Kris Roc
Studio: XCartel

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Review brief: Here we have a gangbang type dvd with three very sexy young girls. There isn't much in the way of set up before we get down to business and from perusing the scenes this one has a shot at home/ raw type feel to it that can be appealing if that's the type of vibe you are looking for in a dvd. The girls too go a long way to making this or any dvd work and Ariana totally gets the dvd off on the right foot taking all the black cock pounding those guys could dish out. There is some give and take with the group, the guys comments I could have done without pretty much but I love hearing Ariana dirty talk and she can do that with the best of them.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Training
Lesbian Training 

Release date: 3/28/2006
Reviewed on: 4/3/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Dani Woodward, Charlie Laine, Bella Starr, Holly Morgan, Mya Luanna, Lexi Love, Alektra Blue, Georgia Peaches
Studio: XCartel

Directed by: Jordan
Review brief: Hey fans got a new g/g dvd today from XCartel studios which is a new company to me. I have one other dvd from them featuring some hot b/g action with Julia Bond and Ariana Jollee to name a couple of the stars. This one here features all girls having some fun with one another, among the talent are Alektra, Charlie Laine, Georgia Peach and Lexi Love. The first scene featuring Dani Woodward and Holly Morgan wasn't the type of g/g I really like. It never really let the girls go for it, instead the girls read little blurbs on a piece of paper such as finger fuck and then they would do that to one another but the scene never really let the girls go for any extended period of time, at least how I like to see g/g go. The second scene with Alektra and Emilianna was much better as the girls had great chemistry and did some nice kissing with each going down on the other. I could easily tell the difference in quality and this scene was very nice to watch even with the toy play towards the end.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
XCartel X

Available Filters

Category
Director