All Movie Reviews  >  Straight  > Wildlife

All Straight Wildlife Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 25 Reviews
Review brief: Cast:Nautica Thorn, Sandra Romain, Tory Lane, Trina Michaels, Tyla Wynn, Vanessa Blue, Ben English, Marco DuatoProduction Date: 2004Directed by Ben English for Wild Life Productions Summary What sets this dvd apart is the way in which the scenes are filmed. English finds a way to mix the girls interviews, scene preparation, and actual scene all into one neat package. In the end I was surprised at just how good this DVD is but then again it's hard to go wrong with the cast he's assembled here. Tory Lane & Ben English "Ouch!" -Tory Lane I suggest that you hydrate yourself while watching this one and buy a warranty for whatever electronic device you intend to view this on in case it melts. Yes it's that hot.It's hard to find a better body in the business than Lane's and she's got it on full display here performing a little striptease. When English enters the frame Lane isn't shy about gagging herself with dick.
read the complete review
Review brief: THE SELENA SILVER "PICK OF THE WEEK" brought to you by AdultDVDTalk.com PICK OF THE WEEK # 74 ABOUT "THE INSIDE VIEW" Teach Me How To Fuck #3 (Powerhouse Unlimited) Each week porn star Selena Silver brings you a new review of a porn movie good enough to make the cut as a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Face Fucked 4
Face Fucked 4 

Release date: 2/3/2001
Reviewed on: 4/7/2005 by misternogood

Starring: Livia, Eve, Bobbi Bliss, Emilia, Regan Starr, Randi Storm, Kitana, Barrett Moore, Rikki Moans, Juliette Jagger
Studio: Wildlife

Directed by: Anderson, Ray
Review brief: This movie features blowjobs in public places. The first scene is in Lax airport terminal parking lot (this movie was made before the added security because of 9/11). Emilla, a beautiful blonde wearing a white shirt and black mini skit, is on her knees blowing a guy. She lifts up her black mini skit and masterbates while giving the bj using alot of licking around the head and slow soft sucking. Emilla ends up jerking him off into her mouth. In another place at the airport terminal, Bobbi Bliss is blowing a guy who is leaning against a car. She deepthroats him and uses alot of hand stroking while sucking, and he ends up jerking off into her mouth. Somewhere else at the airport is Livia, in the front seat of a car slowly sucking on a guy and licking the head. Livia uses her hand to stroke him as she sucks, and she jerks him off in her face. Still at the airport terminal, in a stairway is Regan Starr in a black dress kneeling down in front of a guy. She uses alot of hand stroking while softly sucking him, and lifts up her dress to masterbate while blowing him.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 140 min. Production Date: 4 / 14 / 2003 Director: Tyce Bune Cast: Selena Silver, Lezley Zen, Cherry Lane, Tai Angel, Zoe Belmont, Cheyne Collins, and of course, Tyce Bune The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive liked quite a bit of what Ive seen in this series. Im looking to this one, especially since it has Lezley Zen and Selena Silver! Initial Reaction: As a DVD its a major disappointment. As a movie its passable. Who Should Watch It : Fans of real cream pies Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a variety of stars doing different things for the very first time The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is okay. It often feels slightly hollow and slightly out of balance. The video, however, is pretty good. Theres a little grain, but not much, and the lighting is nicely done. Music: Theres a little music during the tease sections that open up each scene, but theres not any music during the actual sex scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Healing Touch
Healing Touch 

Release date: 3/20/2003
Reviewed on: 3/15/2003 by astroknight


Studio: Wildlife

Review brief: Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: 10 / 22 / 2002 Director: Bobby Rinaldi Cast: Shay Sights, Renee La Rue, Nick Manning, Evan Stone, Aria, Chennin Blanc, Cheyne Collins, Venus, and Joey Lawrence Initial Expectations: This one has interested me since I first read the press release about it months ago. Im also curious about it since it might be a nice preview of the things we can expect from Shay Sights and Renee La Rues recently created Dragonfly Studios. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but not my kind of touch. Who Should Watch It : Fans of porn and new age religion Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and nicely balanced, but there are a few moments when it crackles as if the recording device was maxed out. Even worse, there are a couple parts where talking between the cast and crew arent edited out that are very noticeable. The video is also pretty good, although there are a few remnants that flash by.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Wildest Sex Ever, The (Wildlife / Powerhouse)
Wildest Sex Ever, The (Wildlife / Powerhouse) 

Release date: 3/9/2003
Reviewed on: 3/8/2003 by astroknight


Studio: Wildlife

Review brief: Running Time: 113 min. Production Date: 8 / 14 / 2002 Director: Artie Nolan Cast: Lola, Zora Banx, Lana Rose, Kelly Erickson, Julianna Kinkaid, Bonnie Heart, Lee Stone, Julian St. Jox, Mr. Marcus, Pat Myne, Brett Rockman, Tyce Bune, Cheyne Collins, Devlin Weed, and Nick Manning Initial Expectations: A title like this strikes me as so egotistical that The Wildest Sex Ever has dug itself a hole with me before I even put it in my DVD player. Initial Reaction: Its a good idea, good sex, and a horrible title. Who Should Watch It : Raincoaters Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting extremely wild sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty good. Its decently balanced, and although there are some background noises, they normally stay in the background pretty well. Theres very few background noises The video is nicely lit, but has some very obvious pixelation Music: None. Menus: The main menu is pretty simple, and includes a small clip of the movie on a still of other pics from the movie. Its not great, but its also not bad.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Premium Black Pussy Search 8
Premium Black Pussy Search 8 

Release date: 3/6/2003
Reviewed on: 3/5/2003 by astroknight


Studio: Wildlife

Review brief: Running Time: 87 min. Production Date: 10 / 02 / 2002 Director: Julian St. Jox Cast: Green Eyes, Jada, Avana Angel, Japan, Skyy, Lexington Steele, Byron Long, Devlin Weed, Domineko, and of course, Julian St. Jox Initial Expectations: Julians been doing pretty good with this series. Although Im not much of a fan of all black sex, hes impressed me enough in the past that Im not dreading this one. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, but the editing held it back compared to the other episodes Ive seen in this series. Who Should Watch It : Fans of black women Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants balanced editing Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty consistent with the rest of the series. The audio is normally clear, but often slightly off balance. Theres also a fair amount of background noise throughout the feature. The video varies slightly, but normally has only a small amount of grain and good lighting.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Casting Couch Confessions 9 (Wildlife)
Casting Couch Confessions 9 (Wildlife) 

Release date: 11/19/2002
Reviewed on: 1/3/2003 by aybesea

Starring: Jewels, Layne Young, Claire Bandit, Marina Alexis, Alexis Scott, Shaudra, Daisy Thomas
Studio: Wildlife

Directed by: Tyce Bune
Review brief: Expectations I'm not quite sure what expectations to have of this disc. It is a Wildlife release and their titles have been all over the board. Guess we'll just have to see. Capsule Review This movie is a bit of an anomaly for me. This is a casting movie and that means lots of interviews. Most of you who read my reviews will realize that I really dislike interviews. But as far as interviews go, these really weren't bad. In fact a few of the questions were almost inspired. BUT... the sex is terribly uninspired, AND the girls leave a lot to be desired in the looks department. For the most part, the outfits are very attractive. But most of these girls have definitely chosen a career to which they are ill suited. I mean a few of these girls are downright ugly. And the presentation leaves a lot to be desired as well. Technical The technical merits of this disc are not particularly strong. In many ways, the video and lighting are downright amateurish. And the audio is almost unintelligable at times.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ecstasy 11
Ecstasy 11 

Release date: 12/14/2002
Reviewed on: 12/14/2002 by astroknight


Studio: Wildlife

Review brief: Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: 6 / 5 / 2002 Director: Don Hollywood Cast: Brooke Hunter, Allison Wyte, Kara Nox, Brooke Daze, Rick Masters, Rafe, Mr. Pete, and Don Hollywood Initial Expectations: Brooke and Don surprised me with Ecstasy 10. Im hoping it happens again here (and in the good way). Initial Reaction: Indifference. Who Should Watch It : Fans of new talent, Brooke Hunter, and Don Hollywood. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting knock your socks off porn Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty normal for gonzo style porn. Much of the feature is shot outside, so theres some background noise and some of the audio sounds a bit hollow and out of balance. Some of the audio also sounds a little scratchy, as if it was maxed out when recorded. The video has some shakiness and uneven lighting and shadows, as well as light reflections and specks of dirt that were on the camera. Theres also a varying amount of grain from scene to scene, with some of it being very pixelized.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 103 min. Running Time: 103 min. Production Date: 9 / 11 / 2002 Director: Bobby Rinaldi Cast: Renee LaRue, Shay Sights, Mia Smiles, Olivia Saint, Amythiest Stone, Nick Manning, Marty Romano, Tyce Bune, Steve Hatcher, Trevor Zen, and Darren Blade in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: Wildlife has been putting out some decent stuff. With a cast like this I cant help but have some fairly high expectations. Initial Reaction: Wow! This is one of the few features I went it with fairly high expectations and had them exceeded! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants a wide range of sex styles Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants all their porn mostly soft and cuddly or who doesnt like rough sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is well balanced, but often feels like the microphones were maxed out when it was recorded. It frequently gets just a little scratchy, but thankfully not so much that you cant understand the people. The video is a bit on the soft side, but fits the feature well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I've Never Done That Before 6
I've Never Done That Before 6 

Release date: 12/1/2002
Reviewed on: 11/29/2002 by astroknight


Studio: Wildlife

Review brief: Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 2 / 11 / 2002 Director: Tyce Bune Cast: Mariah Taylor, Layne Young, Alexa Wayne, Marina Alexa, Jewels, Nico Knight, Cheyne Collins, and of course, Tyce Bune Initial Expectations: Ive Never Done That Before 5 was a pleasant surprise. Im hoping for another hot and fun feature here. Initial Reaction: Its another nice surprise. The scenes range from stink-bomb to exceptional, and finish up well above average. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for some decent porn with stars trying something new Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants consistently high technical aspects or the same stars theyve seen hundreds of times before Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good for Tyces low-budget style. The audio has a little dubbing and is sometimes a little out of balance, but is often surprisingly good. Theres a direction or two that should have been cut out, but thats the worst of the problems. The same can be said for the video.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Casting Couch Confessions 9 (Wildlife)
Casting Couch Confessions 9 (Wildlife) 

Release date: 11/19/2002
Reviewed on: 11/7/2002 by astroknight

Starring: Jewels, Layne Young, Claire Bandit, Marina Alexis, Alexis Scott, Shaudra, Daisy Thomas
Studio: Wildlife

Directed by: Tyce Bune
Review brief: Running Time: 109 min. (cover states over 2 hours) Production Date: 7 / 15 / 2002 Director: Tyce Bune Cast: Jewels Jade, Layne Young, Claire Bandit, Alexis Scott, Marina Alexis, Daisy Thomas, Shaudra Serandon, and Tyce Bune Initial Expectations: Tyce Bune has surprised me before, so Im hoping for another surprise here. Initial Reaction: I think Ed Powers might even laugh at this one. Who Should Watch It : Fans of real women, fresh talent, and porn obviously captured from tripods Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to see pop shots in adult scenes Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty standard for this kind of feature. The audio is pretty well balanced, and there isnt much for background noises as long as the scene takes place indoors. When its outdoors, you might as well not even try to hear whats being said. Theres some pixelation in the video, but most of it only has some very slight grain. Theres also some very noticeable lighting inconsistencies, camera shake, and soft focus blurs. Music: None.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have a film starring Nikita Denise and Renee LaRue along with several other beauties. I must confess to not seeing the first one but when I see Nikita's name in the cast of any film my interest is peaked!!! So let's see what kinds of pleasure is in store for us shall we. As the credits roll we see various images of the performers engaged in sexual positions and the word "Passions" is uttered several times and this will be a continuing theme in every scene usually with the sexy voice of Nikita saying it. On to the first scene where we hear Renee talking about uncontrolled lust and then we focus in on Violet Blue and Chris Cannon who are making eyes at each other. The two share some passionate kisses before Chris moves down to sample her perky breasts and eventually he is square between her legs lapping away at her pussy. The setting for this scene is interesting to say the least. There is lots to look at which can be a distraction from watching the performers but the visuals for the most part are squarely on the two performers.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 81 min. Production Date: 6 / 6 / 2001 Director: Bobby Rinaldi Cast: Renee LaRue, Angel, Calli Cox, Sana Fey, Shay Sights, Joel Lawrence, Nick Manning, Pat Myne, and Tony Pounds Initial Expectations: Renee told me that shes really happy with this feature, which gives me a lot of hope for it. Initial Reaction: Its a nicely done orgy that looks like it was a lot of fun to shoot. Who Should Watch It : Orgy fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to see more of a focus on new talent Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and well balanced, and there arent really any background noises worth mentioning that interfere with things. This says a lot since the feature is shot outdoors. The video is very clear and barely shows a hint of grain. The camera gets in the way a time or two, but thats about it for problems. Since the features shot outdoors theres a bit of inconsistent lighting and a few shadows that get in the way, but once again, for being shot outside, things look great. Music: None.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 85 min. Production Date: 2 / 7 / 2001 (cover) 4/ / 15 / 2001 (feature) Director: Bobby Rinaldi Cast: Renee LaRue, Barett Moore, Cassandra, Ebony Sinclair, Stevie, Tina Toy, Joel Lawrence, Steven St. Croix (listed here as Jean Luc Goddard), Lee Stone, Mark Wood, and Pat Myne Initial Expectations: Renee told me that shes really happy with this feature, which gives me a lot of hope for it. Initial Reaction: Damn!!!!!!! How hasnt this series gotten more notice? Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for hot sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting extremely nasty sex or a plot Audio /Video Quality: Ive had more than a few problems with some of the technical aspects on Wildlifes features, but thankfully those problems arent showing here. The audio is clear and well balanced with the only problem being a slight hiss in some of the background. The video is also very clear, with a very slight grain and a few minor lighting inconsistencies. Music: None. Menus: The menus are pretty basic.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mirror Image (Wildlife)
Mirror Image (Wildlife) 

Release date: 10/21/2002
Reviewed on: 10/20/2002 by astroknight

Starring: Mickey G., Cheyne Collins, Shay Sights, Rafe, Darla Crane, Nick Manning, Lezley Zen, Juliana Kincaid, Aria
Studio: Wildlife

Directed by: Bobby Rinaldi
Review brief: Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: 5 / 29 / 2002 Director: Bobby Rinaldi Cast: Shay Sights, Nick Manning (who also wrote the feature), Lezley Zen, Aria, Julianna Kincaid, Darla Crane, Cheyne Collins, Mickey G., Rafe, and Adam Wood Initial Expectations: Wildlife has been doing a decent job with their raincoater features, so Im curious to see what they can do with a mainstream style feature. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but nothing too special. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for something decent with some people they might not have seen before Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for something with a plot or nastier sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and well balanced. The video has a few blemishes here and there, but is also pretty good. Theres a few soft spots and a bit of lighting that leaves a bit to be desired, but thats about it. There are a lot more problems due to the camera work, but the transfer itself is pretty good.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 82 min. Production Date: 4 / 17 / 2002 Director: Bobby Rinaldi Cast: Renee LaRue, Nikita Denise, Samantha Sterlyng, Violet Blue, Ashley Morgan, Mr. Marcus, Chris Cannon, Cheyne Collins, and Lee Stone Initial Expectations: I was really impressed with Passion, so I have high hopes here as well. Initial Reaction: Although still pretty good, the nastier feel here takes away a lot of the originals charm. Who Should Watch It : Raincoaters Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to see hot couples sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty clear and well balanced, but you can also few a bit of the offscreen directions, which makes things feel sloppy to me. The voice over narration is also a bit off and scratchy, but is consistent enough that I think it might have been intentional. The video is pretty clear, and has some well done lighting, but some of the distance shots are a bit fuzzy. Music: Theres a little music at the start of the scene, but it often doesnt last long.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 83 min. Production Date: 11 / 14 / 2001 Director: Bobby Rinaldi Cast: Renee LaRue, Kate Frost, Krystal Steal, Layla Jade, Monica Mayhem, Nick Manning, Eric Everhard, Eric Masterson, and Lee Stone Initial Expectations: Renee La Rue told me that shes really happy with this feature, which gives me a lot of hope for it. Initial Reaction: Although theres a few fairly minor problems, I think its the best feature Ive seen from Wildlife. Who Should Watch It : Couples who want hot sex without the plot, raincoaters, and anybody looking for sex with great chemistry Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks it isnt hot unless its nasty Audio /Video Quality: The technical qualities are pretty average, but do have a few problems. The audio is a bit on the low side, and at times is muffled or doesnt synch well with the video. The video is much the same way. Its pretty good, but theres a good amount of over lighting.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 85 min. (including a 2 minute trailer for the rest of the Ecstasy series) Production Date: 4 / 10 / 2002 Director: Don Hollywood Cast: Brooke Hunter, Michelle Raven, Samantha Sterlyng, Becca Bratt, Lauren Legend, Marty Romano, Tommy Wanna, Mickey Dee, and Don Hollywood Initial Expectations: Theres some hot talent in this cast and Ive been pretty impressed with what Ive seen from Wildlife so far. Ive got some good hope for this one. Initial Reaction: Its kind of hit or miss. Theres some nice hits, and also some fairly good misses. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes sex down, dirty, and a little on the rough side Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to see women treated like delicate flowers during sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is a mixed bag. When its outside theres a fair amount of background noises and during the dialogue portion the microphone feels like its so far away that you might as well skip them. Indoors some of the time its clear and others its on the hollow side.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: 5 / 15 / 2002 Director: Bobby Rinaldi Cast: Renee La Rue, Cindy, Chloe Dior, Fiona Cheeks, Midnite Isis, Alana Evans, Cheyne Collins, Marty Romano, Pat Myne, Brett Rockman, and Darren Blade Initial Expectations: I know Renee puts a lot of caring and herself into her series, which gives me a lot of hope. Initial Reaction: Although the newbies arent always the best looking, its one of the best pro-am features Ive seen so far and leaves me wanting more of the series. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for a few fresh faces and some down and dirty fucking Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting extremely high technical aspects or the same old porn people Audio /Video Quality: The audio and video are pretty decent, especially for a gonzo style feature. There are a few background noises here and there, but most of the time its clear and well balanced. The video is much the same way.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Screw My Wife Please 28
Screw My Wife Please 28 

Release date: 9/2/2002
Reviewed on: 9/1/2002 by dirtygrrl

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Tyce Bune, Wesley Pipes, Dave Cummings, Nick Manning, Anthony, Mark
Studio: Wildlife

Directed by: Bobby Rinaldi
Review brief: Synopsis Husbands and wives act out their fantasies of the wife having sex with a male porn star. Very much the same line the series always follows. Scene 1 Mrs S Jaye , Tyce Bune and Dave Cummings (ick!) Tyce and the wife kiss and fondle each other outside on the patio. He fingers her then she fellates him. Sex cowgirl and she fellates Dave, who has conveniently whipped out his penis. Sex reverse cowgirl with Tyce, brief fellatio then more reverse cowgirl. Doggie style and she continues to fellate Dave. She takes a facial from Dave and a rare internal pop from Tyce. This scene was pretty goodshe was attractive and had large fake boobs. Scene 2 Mrs. K Knox , Tony Tedeschi and Dave Cummings (ick x 2) The wife and Tony kiss then he eats and fingers her. She fellates Dave. Sex doggie with Tony and continued fellatio. Sex mish then more of a piledriver on the picnic table/bench. Ow. He pops on her breasts and a little on her face. Shes fairly attractive, and the scene is OK. Scene 3 Mrs.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I've Never Done That Before 5
I've Never Done That Before 5 

Release date: 7/24/2002
Reviewed on: 7/24/2002 by astroknight

Starring: Jade, Mika Tan, Jordan, Donna Marie, Lisa Parks
Studio: Wildlife

Directed by: Tyce Bune
Review brief: Running Time: 140 min. Production Date: 2 / 11 / 2002 Director: Tyce Bune Cast: Mika Tan, Jade, Donna Marie, Lisa Parks, Jordan, Santino Lee, Pat Myne, and Tyce Bune Initial Expectations: Ive been having pretty good luck out of Wildlife, and am expecting a pretty good all sex feature. Initial Reaction: Its a lot better than I originally expected, and good enough that Im looking forward to more from Tyce Bune. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for straight ahead gonzo porn with a nastier edge Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants all anal first timers Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty good. Its clear and well balanced for the most part, although there are a few portions that do appear to have been dubbed. The video is much the same way. Its normally clear and well lit. There are a few minor soft focus problems, which are very few and far between.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Premium Black Pussy Search 6
Premium Black Pussy Search 6 

Release date: 7/21/2002
Reviewed on: 7/20/2002 by astroknight

Starring: Valentino, Mr. Marcus, Julian St. Jox, Tony Everready, Devlin Weed, Cashmere, Pepper, Promise
Studio: Wildlife

Directed by: Julian St. Jox
Review brief: Running Time: 86 min. Production Date: 4 / 03 / 2002 Director: Julian St. Jox Cast: Cashmere, Black Pepper, Ashley Fox, Promise, Divine Wine, Clia Patra, Julian St. Jox, Mr. Marcus, Valentino, Tony Eveready, and Delvin Weed Initial Expectations: Ive never been that attracted to black women, and all black porn has never really done anything for me. Because of this, Im not the best person to judge this one, but Im still going to try and keep an open mind. (Im stating this now since fans of all black porn will probably be much less critical of the feature than I was since its more their thing.) Initial Reaction: Its okay and isnt done too bad, with a couple scenes that are really good. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting black people fucking Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants people of all colors or who wants a little plot with their porn Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and pretty well balanced, although some of it appears to have been dubbed. Theres also a few background noises when the scenes take place outside.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Slut Search 4
Slut Search 4 

Release date: 2/3/2001
Reviewed on: 8/24/2001 by endorphin

Starring: Vanessa, Xtacee, Lensi Rae, Tangerine, Shelly Sin
Studio: Wildlife

Review brief: Starring: X,tacee, Tangerine, Vanessa, Linsee Rae, Shelli Sin Director: Bobby Rinaldi Pros: Shelli Sin, Linsee's teasing fuck, X,tacee's breasts, Vanessa's look, performances are not over zealous, girl next door feel, good chick ID Cons: lack of features, not much star quality, guys in car are annoying at times Why I have it: Five Star offered a free DVD with my latest purchase. Thanks Five Star! General: Slut Search 4 consists of a basic theme where two guys driving around looking for sluts to participate in scenes that were left vacant by bad talent agents. They meet the girls and within 30 seconds the girls are in the car pulling up their shirts (Damn! I really live in the wrong area). For the most part the girls are attractive, but not likely to gain porn star status. They do grant the appeal of seeming obtainable though. They also have the appeal of not performing in an over the top manner. The viewer gets the feeling that this is the way they really fuck.
read the complete review
Boxcover for X-tra Edition: Issue 1
X-tra Edition: Issue 1 

Release date: 8/25/2000
Reviewed on: 4/8/2001 by diville


Studio: Wildlife

Directed by: Anderson, Ray
Review brief: Staring: Silvia Saint, Jessica Darlin, Katie Gold, Dakota, Kailani, Haccan, Billy Glide, Jonathan Morgan, Guy DiSilva, Sean Rider Directed By: Ray Anderson I am hopeful that St. Peter's face will look a lot like Silvia Saint's pussy, and his pearly gates like her magnificent legs swinging wide just for me--deceased and heaven bound me. That's not too much to ask for, is it? Her body is, to be truthful, celestial. Heavenly. In fact, she may be a real saint after all--the patron kind of aching erections and techno savy masturbators. Watch her in action and understand that theology isn't just for the pious, any more. Unlike my heart, Avena X-tra Edition does not completely belong to Ms. Saint. Her's is only one of five vignettes which make up what is billed an adult video magazine. Actually, it's just a wall-to-wall feature with five separate sex scenes. What makes it a good wall-to-wall movie, though, is the caliber of women who star in it.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Wildlife X
Straight X

Available Filters

Category

Director