All Movie Reviews  >  Wildlife  > Page 2

All Wildlife Movie Reviews

Showing 25 - 49 of 52 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Boxcover for Ecstasy 11
Ecstasy 11 

Release date: 12/14/2002
Reviewed on: 12/14/2002 by astroknight


Studio: Wildlife

Review brief: Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: 6 / 5 / 2002 Director: Don Hollywood Cast: Brooke Hunter, Allison Wyte, Kara Nox, Brooke Daze, Rick Masters, Rafe, Mr. Pete, and Don Hollywood Initial Expectations: Brooke and Don surprised me with Ecstasy 10. Im hoping it happens again here (and in the good way). Initial Reaction: Indifference. Who Should Watch It : Fans of new talent, Brooke Hunter, and Don Hollywood. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting knock your socks off porn Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty normal for gonzo style porn. Much of the feature is shot outside, so theres some background noise and some of the audio sounds a bit hollow and out of balance. Some of the audio also sounds a little scratchy, as if it was maxed out when recorded. The video has some shakiness and uneven lighting and shadows, as well as light reflections and specks of dirt that were on the camera. Theres also a varying amount of grain from scene to scene, with some of it being very pixelized.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 103 min. Running Time: 103 min. Production Date: 9 / 11 / 2002 Director: Bobby Rinaldi Cast: Renee LaRue, Shay Sights, Mia Smiles, Olivia Saint, Amythiest Stone, Nick Manning, Marty Romano, Tyce Bune, Steve Hatcher, Trevor Zen, and Darren Blade in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: Wildlife has been putting out some decent stuff. With a cast like this I cant help but have some fairly high expectations. Initial Reaction: Wow! This is one of the few features I went it with fairly high expectations and had them exceeded! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants a wide range of sex styles Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants all their porn mostly soft and cuddly or who doesnt like rough sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is well balanced, but often feels like the microphones were maxed out when it was recorded. It frequently gets just a little scratchy, but thankfully not so much that you cant understand the people. The video is a bit on the soft side, but fits the feature well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Premium Black Pussy Search 7
Premium Black Pussy Search 7 

Release date: 12/10/2002
Reviewed on: 12/8/2002 by astroknight


Studio: Wildlife

Review brief: Running Time: 105 min. Production Date: 08 / 28 / 2002 Director: Julian St. Jox Cast: Princess Jasmin, Soliel, Mandy Malone, Lovely, Sherrie Mae, Chloe Black, Mr. Marcus, Valentino, Byron Long, Dominecko, and of course, Julian St. Jox Initial Expectations: Ive had mixed reactions to Julian St. Joxs work behind the camera, so Im not sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: Although the editing didnt do much for me, the sex was great! Who Should Watch It : Fans of all black sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a nice balance of camera angles Audio /Video Quality: The audio is normally clear, but often slightly off balance. Theres also a fair amount of background noise throughout the feature, from dogs barking and traffic outside to Julian and the crew quietly talking inside. The video varies slightly, but normally has only a small amount of grain and good lighting. There are a few spots with some pixelation and shadows that interfere, but thankfully theyre not throughout the entire feature.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I've Never Done That Before 6
I've Never Done That Before 6 

Release date: 12/1/2002
Reviewed on: 11/29/2002 by astroknight


Studio: Wildlife

Review brief: Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 2 / 11 / 2002 Director: Tyce Bune Cast: Mariah Taylor, Layne Young, Alexa Wayne, Marina Alexa, Jewels, Nico Knight, Cheyne Collins, and of course, Tyce Bune Initial Expectations: Ive Never Done That Before 5 was a pleasant surprise. Im hoping for another hot and fun feature here. Initial Reaction: Its another nice surprise. The scenes range from stink-bomb to exceptional, and finish up well above average. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for some decent porn with stars trying something new Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants consistently high technical aspects or the same stars theyve seen hundreds of times before Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good for Tyces low-budget style. The audio has a little dubbing and is sometimes a little out of balance, but is often surprisingly good. Theres a direction or two that should have been cut out, but thats the worst of the problems. The same can be said for the video.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cherry Mirage & Girl Friends
Cherry Mirage & Girl Friends 

Release date: 11/22/2002
Reviewed on: 11/21/2002 by astroknight


Studio: Wildlife

Review brief: Running Time: 83 min. Production Date: 2 / 15 / 2002 Director: None listed Cast: Cherry Mirage, Gwen Summers, Monique, Sara, Sabrina Jayde, and Shaena Steele Initial Expectations: Cherry has always looked yummy to me, so Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It makes me wish I was a lesbian too! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes all girl movies where the girls actually look like girls Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to see how nasty girls can get together or who wants group sex Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects vary from scene to scene, almost as if this was a compilation. The audio is pretty clear and well balanced, although there are a few background noises during the outside sequences and a few spots that are badly out of balance. The video is pretty well lit, but has some noticeable grain and pixelation that holds it back. Music: Theres cheesy fun porno music in each of the scenes that varies between being nicely balanced and a little loud.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Casting Couch Confessions 9 (Wildlife)
Casting Couch Confessions 9 (Wildlife) 

Release date: 11/19/2002
Reviewed on: 11/7/2002 by astroknight

Starring: Jewels, Layne Young, Claire Bandit, Marina Alexis, Alexis Scott, Shaudra, Daisy Thomas
Studio: Wildlife

Directed by: Tyce Bune
Review brief: Running Time: 109 min. (cover states over 2 hours) Production Date: 7 / 15 / 2002 Director: Tyce Bune Cast: Jewels Jade, Layne Young, Claire Bandit, Alexis Scott, Marina Alexis, Daisy Thomas, Shaudra Serandon, and Tyce Bune Initial Expectations: Tyce Bune has surprised me before, so Im hoping for another surprise here. Initial Reaction: I think Ed Powers might even laugh at this one. Who Should Watch It : Fans of real women, fresh talent, and porn obviously captured from tripods Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to see pop shots in adult scenes Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty standard for this kind of feature. The audio is pretty well balanced, and there isnt much for background noises as long as the scene takes place indoors. When its outdoors, you might as well not even try to hear whats being said. Theres some pixelation in the video, but most of it only has some very slight grain. Theres also some very noticeable lighting inconsistencies, camera shake, and soft focus blurs. Music: None.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have a film starring Nikita Denise and Renee LaRue along with several other beauties. I must confess to not seeing the first one but when I see Nikita's name in the cast of any film my interest is peaked!!! So let's see what kinds of pleasure is in store for us shall we. As the credits roll we see various images of the performers engaged in sexual positions and the word "Passions" is uttered several times and this will be a continuing theme in every scene usually with the sexy voice of Nikita saying it. On to the first scene where we hear Renee talking about uncontrolled lust and then we focus in on Violet Blue and Chris Cannon who are making eyes at each other. The two share some passionate kisses before Chris moves down to sample her perky breasts and eventually he is square between her legs lapping away at her pussy. The setting for this scene is interesting to say the least. There is lots to look at which can be a distraction from watching the performers but the visuals for the most part are squarely on the two performers.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: 6 / 12 / 2002 Director: Bobby Rinaldi Cast: Fiona Cheeks, Mandy Roberts, Karianna Dietrich, Chennin Blanc, Julianna Kincaid, Tabitha Bleu, Becca Bratt, Mercedes Ashley, Nellie Pierce, Sharon Wild, Chance, Temptation, Cloe Dior, Marty Romano, Tyce Bune, and a few other guys who stay offscreen Initial Expectations: Normally this wouldnt be my kinda feature, but Wildlife has been looking pretty good lately and Ive been looking for a bit more of Julianna Kincaid. Initial Reaction: Its a well done feature that should make handjob fans happy. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes watching handjobs Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to see more than one type of sex act in a movie Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and nicely balanced. There are a few minor background noises during the outdoor portions of the feature, but they seem natural and dont affect the overall scene. Theres a few more background noises during the interior portions of the scene that are noticeable, but not too bad.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 81 min. Production Date: 6 / 6 / 2001 Director: Bobby Rinaldi Cast: Renee LaRue, Angel, Calli Cox, Sana Fey, Shay Sights, Joel Lawrence, Nick Manning, Pat Myne, and Tony Pounds Initial Expectations: Renee told me that shes really happy with this feature, which gives me a lot of hope for it. Initial Reaction: Its a nicely done orgy that looks like it was a lot of fun to shoot. Who Should Watch It : Orgy fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to see more of a focus on new talent Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and well balanced, and there arent really any background noises worth mentioning that interfere with things. This says a lot since the feature is shot outdoors. The video is very clear and barely shows a hint of grain. The camera gets in the way a time or two, but thats about it for problems. Since the features shot outdoors theres a bit of inconsistent lighting and a few shadows that get in the way, but once again, for being shot outside, things look great. Music: None.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 85 min. Production Date: 2 / 7 / 2001 (cover) 4/ / 15 / 2001 (feature) Director: Bobby Rinaldi Cast: Renee LaRue, Barett Moore, Cassandra, Ebony Sinclair, Stevie, Tina Toy, Joel Lawrence, Steven St. Croix (listed here as Jean Luc Goddard), Lee Stone, Mark Wood, and Pat Myne Initial Expectations: Renee told me that shes really happy with this feature, which gives me a lot of hope for it. Initial Reaction: Damn!!!!!!! How hasnt this series gotten more notice? Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for hot sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting extremely nasty sex or a plot Audio /Video Quality: Ive had more than a few problems with some of the technical aspects on Wildlifes features, but thankfully those problems arent showing here. The audio is clear and well balanced with the only problem being a slight hiss in some of the background. The video is also very clear, with a very slight grain and a few minor lighting inconsistencies. Music: None. Menus: The menus are pretty basic.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mirror Image (Wildlife)
Mirror Image (Wildlife) 

Release date: 10/21/2002
Reviewed on: 10/20/2002 by astroknight

Starring: Mickey G., Cheyne Collins, Shay Sights, Rafe, Darla Crane, Nick Manning, Lezley Zen, Juliana Kincaid, Aria
Studio: Wildlife

Directed by: Bobby Rinaldi
Review brief: Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: 5 / 29 / 2002 Director: Bobby Rinaldi Cast: Shay Sights, Nick Manning (who also wrote the feature), Lezley Zen, Aria, Julianna Kincaid, Darla Crane, Cheyne Collins, Mickey G., Rafe, and Adam Wood Initial Expectations: Wildlife has been doing a decent job with their raincoater features, so Im curious to see what they can do with a mainstream style feature. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but nothing too special. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for something decent with some people they might not have seen before Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for something with a plot or nastier sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and well balanced. The video has a few blemishes here and there, but is also pretty good. Theres a few soft spots and a bit of lighting that leaves a bit to be desired, but thats about it. There are a lot more problems due to the camera work, but the transfer itself is pretty good.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 82 min. Production Date: 4 / 17 / 2002 Director: Bobby Rinaldi Cast: Renee LaRue, Nikita Denise, Samantha Sterlyng, Violet Blue, Ashley Morgan, Mr. Marcus, Chris Cannon, Cheyne Collins, and Lee Stone Initial Expectations: I was really impressed with Passion, so I have high hopes here as well. Initial Reaction: Although still pretty good, the nastier feel here takes away a lot of the originals charm. Who Should Watch It : Raincoaters Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to see hot couples sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty clear and well balanced, but you can also few a bit of the offscreen directions, which makes things feel sloppy to me. The voice over narration is also a bit off and scratchy, but is consistent enough that I think it might have been intentional. The video is pretty clear, and has some well done lighting, but some of the distance shots are a bit fuzzy. Music: Theres a little music at the start of the scene, but it often doesnt last long.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 83 min. Production Date: 11 / 14 / 2001 Director: Bobby Rinaldi Cast: Renee LaRue, Kate Frost, Krystal Steal, Layla Jade, Monica Mayhem, Nick Manning, Eric Everhard, Eric Masterson, and Lee Stone Initial Expectations: Renee La Rue told me that shes really happy with this feature, which gives me a lot of hope for it. Initial Reaction: Although theres a few fairly minor problems, I think its the best feature Ive seen from Wildlife. Who Should Watch It : Couples who want hot sex without the plot, raincoaters, and anybody looking for sex with great chemistry Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks it isnt hot unless its nasty Audio /Video Quality: The technical qualities are pretty average, but do have a few problems. The audio is a bit on the low side, and at times is muffled or doesnt synch well with the video. The video is much the same way. Its pretty good, but theres a good amount of over lighting.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 85 min. (including a 2 minute trailer for the rest of the Ecstasy series) Production Date: 4 / 10 / 2002 Director: Don Hollywood Cast: Brooke Hunter, Michelle Raven, Samantha Sterlyng, Becca Bratt, Lauren Legend, Marty Romano, Tommy Wanna, Mickey Dee, and Don Hollywood Initial Expectations: Theres some hot talent in this cast and Ive been pretty impressed with what Ive seen from Wildlife so far. Ive got some good hope for this one. Initial Reaction: Its kind of hit or miss. Theres some nice hits, and also some fairly good misses. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes sex down, dirty, and a little on the rough side Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to see women treated like delicate flowers during sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is a mixed bag. When its outside theres a fair amount of background noises and during the dialogue portion the microphone feels like its so far away that you might as well skip them. Indoors some of the time its clear and others its on the hollow side.
read the complete review
Boxcover for International Flava 2
International Flava 2 

Release date: 8/6/2002
Reviewed on: 9/29/2002 by blackstudmuffin

Starring: Angel, Tia, Julian St. Jox, Mika Tan, Tara, Natalie, Anthony, Mark
Studio: Wildlife

Review brief: International Flava 2: First of all, after reading "Astroknight's" discouraging review, I just couldn't help but to write a rebuttal! I've been to the Philippines at least four times over the last twenty years (as well as to Japan and other other Asians countries), and like Mark Anthony, I've literally (not boasting, or exaggerating) been with scores of Asian women (especially Filipinas). Any "Brother" who's ever been to the Philippines, will love "International Flava 2"! You'll have flashbacks! You'll wish you were back there again! Ah, the good ol' days! I've only had this DVD for a week and I've already watched it about 10 times! I do agree with "Astroknight" on a couple of things, though, as we'll soon see. The picture, cinematography, and sound quality were excellent. All of the babes were excellent looking. I would like to have seen a bio on each of the girls in the "extras" though, as well as some more "gonzo"-style interviews with each of the girls before each sex scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Wild She Males of Brazil 2
Wild She Males of Brazil 2 

Release date: 9/5/2002
Reviewed on: 9/28/2002 by astroknight

Starring: Carla, Rebecca, Monica, Leticia, Lucia, Marcia, Pitbull, Cardina
Studio: Wildlife

Review brief: Running Time: 74 min. Production Date: 3 / 01 / 2002 Director: Johnnie Slamms Cast: Lucia, Maylisa, Rebecca, Marecco Aretnd, Pitbull, and a few people who stay wisely unnamed Initial Expectations: In addition to Planet Sex, Brazil is well known for she-males. Im not sure which one scares me more, but I do know Im not going into this one too sober. Initial Reaction: Its not quite as bad as I thought itd be, but it was kinda hard to see with all of them pink elephants dancing around the room. Who Should Watch It : Anybody trying to lose weight by controlling their appetite. Who Should Avoid It: Sober people Audio /Video Quality: The audio and video are all over the place. Some of the audio is very nicely balanced, while some is off so far you dont know if people are talking or just making funny gestures with their lips. Its also inconsistent from scene to scene, which is very obvious and a bit annoying. The video is a bit better, depending on your point of view.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: 5 / 15 / 2002 Director: Bobby Rinaldi Cast: Renee La Rue, Cindy, Chloe Dior, Fiona Cheeks, Midnite Isis, Alana Evans, Cheyne Collins, Marty Romano, Pat Myne, Brett Rockman, and Darren Blade Initial Expectations: I know Renee puts a lot of caring and herself into her series, which gives me a lot of hope. Initial Reaction: Although the newbies arent always the best looking, its one of the best pro-am features Ive seen so far and leaves me wanting more of the series. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for a few fresh faces and some down and dirty fucking Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting extremely high technical aspects or the same old porn people Audio /Video Quality: The audio and video are pretty decent, especially for a gonzo style feature. There are a few background noises here and there, but most of the time its clear and well balanced. The video is much the same way.
read the complete review
Boxcover for International Flava 2
International Flava 2 

Release date: 8/6/2002
Reviewed on: 9/9/2002 by astroknight

Starring: Angel, Tia, Julian St. Jox, Mika Tan, Tara, Natalie, Anthony, Mark
Studio: Wildlife

Review brief: Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: 3 / 26 / 2002 Director: Julian St. Jox Cast: Angel, Tara, Tia, Mika Tan, Natalie, Julian St. Jox, and Mark Anthony Initial Expectations: I havent seen much of what Julian St. Jox has to offer behind the camera, so Im keeping an open mind for this one. Initial Reaction: Its hit or miss, but theyre some big hits and misses. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Oriental girls Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier sex or balanced camera work Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty standard for gonzo porn. The audio is pretty good, but frequently has some minor balance problems. The video is also pretty good, and doesnt have much of the shakiness that can commonly hold back the gonzo genre. The lighting is also pretty good, but there are a few remnants that flash around now and then. Music: Theres a little music between the scenes but nothing during the actual sex.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Screw My Wife Please 28
Screw My Wife Please 28 

Release date: 9/2/2002
Reviewed on: 9/1/2002 by dirtygrrl

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Tyce Bune, Wesley Pipes, Dave Cummings, Nick Manning, Anthony, Mark
Studio: Wildlife

Directed by: Bobby Rinaldi
Review brief: Synopsis Husbands and wives act out their fantasies of the wife having sex with a male porn star. Very much the same line the series always follows. Scene 1 Mrs S Jaye , Tyce Bune and Dave Cummings (ick!) Tyce and the wife kiss and fondle each other outside on the patio. He fingers her then she fellates him. Sex cowgirl and she fellates Dave, who has conveniently whipped out his penis. Sex reverse cowgirl with Tyce, brief fellatio then more reverse cowgirl. Doggie style and she continues to fellate Dave. She takes a facial from Dave and a rare internal pop from Tyce. This scene was pretty goodshe was attractive and had large fake boobs. Scene 2 Mrs. K Knox , Tony Tedeschi and Dave Cummings (ick x 2) The wife and Tony kiss then he eats and fingers her. She fellates Dave. Sex doggie with Tony and continued fellatio. Sex mish then more of a piledriver on the picnic table/bench. Ow. He pops on her breasts and a little on her face. Shes fairly attractive, and the scene is OK. Scene 3 Mrs.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I've Never Done That Before 5
I've Never Done That Before 5 

Release date: 7/24/2002
Reviewed on: 7/24/2002 by astroknight

Starring: Jade, Mika Tan, Jordan, Donna Marie, Lisa Parks
Studio: Wildlife

Directed by: Tyce Bune
Review brief: Running Time: 140 min. Production Date: 2 / 11 / 2002 Director: Tyce Bune Cast: Mika Tan, Jade, Donna Marie, Lisa Parks, Jordan, Santino Lee, Pat Myne, and Tyce Bune Initial Expectations: Ive been having pretty good luck out of Wildlife, and am expecting a pretty good all sex feature. Initial Reaction: Its a lot better than I originally expected, and good enough that Im looking forward to more from Tyce Bune. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for straight ahead gonzo porn with a nastier edge Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants all anal first timers Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty good. Its clear and well balanced for the most part, although there are a few portions that do appear to have been dubbed. The video is much the same way. Its normally clear and well lit. There are a few minor soft focus problems, which are very few and far between.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pussy Playhouse
Pussy Playhouse 

Release date: 11/6/2001
Reviewed on: 7/23/2002 by rumplestilt-skin

Starring: Sindee Coxx, Felecia, Victoria, Catalina, Caramel, Lindsey, Zana
Studio: Wildlife

Directed by: Bobby Rinaldi
Review brief: I've always liked Sindee Coxx, but there was a time about three years ago when she piled on a whole load of weight. She was still a good performer, though, if a little uneasy on the eye. In Pussy Playhouse Sindee has slimed down dramatically, losing Id say about two stone. She looks - not great - but good, and seems physically fit for a few years yet in front of the camera. Pussy Playhouse is the first instalment in a new all-girl series starring Sindee (a renowned pussy eater!) and some newcomers. First impressions are the picture quality is acceptable, but there is no music at the start of the movie. It seems weird to see the titles rolling and the cast doing their thing and no music. Never mind. The best performances come from Sindee (of course), Felicia Fox and a very tasty chick called Samantha Sterlyng. Felicia receives a dildo and cums on cue. We see her pussy juice running down then the scene is cut. Id have thought Sindee would have at least licked it up.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Premium Black Pussy Search 6
Premium Black Pussy Search 6 

Release date: 7/21/2002
Reviewed on: 7/20/2002 by astroknight

Starring: Valentino, Mr. Marcus, Julian St. Jox, Tony Everready, Devlin Weed, Cashmere, Pepper, Promise
Studio: Wildlife

Directed by: Julian St. Jox
Review brief: Running Time: 86 min. Production Date: 4 / 03 / 2002 Director: Julian St. Jox Cast: Cashmere, Black Pepper, Ashley Fox, Promise, Divine Wine, Clia Patra, Julian St. Jox, Mr. Marcus, Valentino, Tony Eveready, and Delvin Weed Initial Expectations: Ive never been that attracted to black women, and all black porn has never really done anything for me. Because of this, Im not the best person to judge this one, but Im still going to try and keep an open mind. (Im stating this now since fans of all black porn will probably be much less critical of the feature than I was since its more their thing.) Initial Reaction: Its okay and isnt done too bad, with a couple scenes that are really good. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting black people fucking Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants people of all colors or who wants a little plot with their porn Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and pretty well balanced, although some of it appears to have been dubbed. Theres also a few background noises when the scenes take place outside.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Screw My Wife Please 27
Screw My Wife Please 27 

Release date: 7/14/2002
Reviewed on: 7/14/2002 by astroknight

Starring: John Strong, Tyce Bune, Tony Everready, Wesley Pipes, Joel Lawrence, Dave Cummings, Marty Romano
Studio: Wildlife

Directed by: Bobby Rinaldi
Review brief: Running Time: 87 min. Production Date: 4 / 24 / 2002 Director: Bobby Rinaldi Cast: Mrs. Estelle Ward, Mrs. Simone Clair, Mrs. Sherrie Lynn Stein, Mrs. Summer Raynes, Mrs. Sapphire Lee, Marty Romano, Joel Lawrence, Tyce Bune, Wesley Pipes, John Strong, Tony Eveready, and Dave Cummings Initial Expectations: I havent seen anything from this series yet, so Im keeping an open mind. Initial Reaction: Its a good fuck flick with a nice twist. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants to watch women (rather than girls) without worrying about much plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks females old enough to drive are too old for porn Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and well balanced. The video has a bit of grain and pixelation with the amount varying a bit from scene to scene. Although it changes from scene to scene, it stays even right out to the edge of the screen. There are a few shadows, but overall its very evenly lit. Music: None.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Newcummers 11
Dirty Newcummers 11 

Release date: 7/6/2002
Reviewed on: 7/7/2002 by astroknight

Starring: Ashley, Gia, Brooke Hunter, Lee Stone, Marty Romano, Holly Hollywood, Nick Manning, Kinky, Brittney Skye, Sandie, Aimee
Studio: Wildlife

Directed by: Bobby Rinaldi
Review brief: Running Time: 87 min. Production Date: 3 / 30 / 2002 (cover) 3 / 28 / 2002 (DVD) Director: Bobby Rinaldi Cast: Brooke Hunter, Holly Hollywood, Kinky, Ashley, Gia, Brittney Skye, Aimee Tyler, Sandie, Nick Manning, Marty Romano, Lee Stone, and Alex Roxx Initial Expectations: The only other title Ive seen from Wildlife is Titty Fuckers 6, which was very well done and gives me quite a bit of hope for this one as well. Initial Reaction: Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes fresh talent with action a little on the nastier side Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks you need guys who left a job as a bridge troll or who owns stock in tanning beds to introduce new talent Audio /Video Quality: The audio is normally pretty clear. There are a few background noises during the outdoor scenes, but they stay in the background rather than drowning out the performers. The video starts out very pixelized during Brooke Hunters introduction, and makes VHS look like a dream. Thankfully it gets better as soon as the opening credits roll.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 74 min. Production Date: 3 / 6 / 2002 Director: Bobby Rinaldi Cast: Fujiko Kano, Lauren Legends, Brooke Hunter, Layla Jade, Sophia Blue, Jewels, Kelli Sparks, Chantz Fortune, Pamela Peaks, Ruby, Raylin, Lola Lane, Tyce Bune, and a bunch of other dicks Initial Expectations: Ive always enjoyed watching titty fucking, so Ive got a little hope for this one. Initial Reaction: Its pretty hot and has me wondering why Wildlife is such a quiet and often ignored studio. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who loves to watch titty fucking Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants anything beyond titty fucking Audio /Video Quality: The audio is a bit on the quiet side, but pretty clear for the most part. There are a couple instances when the stars get vocal causing the audio to crackle a little, as if the audio was maxed out when it was originally recorded. The video is very impressive. There are very few shadows and its very clear right out to the edge of the screen.
read the complete review
Page 2 of 0 
Current Filters
Wildlife X

Available Filters

Category
Director