All Movie Reviews  >  Straight  > Wicked

All Straight Wicked Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 162 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100
Boxcover for Crossroads (Wicked)
Crossroads (Wicked) 

Release date: 3/19/2001
Reviewed on: 6/11/2014 by fu_q

Starring: Alec Metro, Tony Tedeschi, Stephanie Swift, Coral Sands, Alexa, Mickey G., Erik Everhard, Tera Patrick, Herschel Savage
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Review brief: It's all about down-home life and down-home fucking in the 1999 Brad Armstrong and Wicked Pictures release, "Crossroads". An overall-good feature dating back ~15 years, this flick offers up a sentimental slice of life...and sex...out in the sticks that are small-town America. With its rustic settings, carefully-crafted setups, and believable characters, this production delivers the realism and is quite likely to appeal to those looking for more than just the standard suck-and-fuck in their porn.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Wicked As She Seems
Wicked As She Seems 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 12/27/2013 by fu_q

Starring: Nick East, Tom Byron, Kaitlyn Ashley, Peter North, Tiffany Mynx, Chasey Lain, Kaylan Nicole, Jay Ashley, Cody Adams
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Paul Norman
Review brief: The beautiful Chasey Lain plays the part of a bubbly, fun-loving call-girl in "Wicked As She Seems", a good mid-90s release from Wicked Pictures and Paul Norman. As one of her first fuck-flicks, this production is sure to please the fans of this former Wicked contract star (the first, in fact) and later Vivid Girl. Indeed, Chasey quickly catapulted to the top of the industry back in her day, and fans nostalgic for that era will find a lot here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Film Buff
Film Buff 

Release date: 6/20/2001
Reviewed on: 5/25/2013 by fu_q

Starring: Tom Byron, T.T. Boy, Peter North, Tiffany Mynx, Chasey Lain, Joey Silvera, Tera Heart, Jonathan Morgan, Julie Astin
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jim Enright
Review brief: A connoisseur of fine films, Chasey Lain certainly has an active imagination--and an even more active pussy--when it comes to her favorite obsession. Such is the case in "Film Buff", a very good 1994 release from Wicked Pictures and director Jim Enright. The bulk of the action here comes in the form of Chasey's musings about her favorite celluloid fare...and all of them are sexual. While the fucking is generally strong in this release, the real high-point--and why this flick shouldn't be missed--is the Chasey Lain mini-gangbang at the end. Taking place in a jail cell and with Chasey as a prison guard who's ravaged by three inmates, this one is super-hot. For fans of Ms. Lain, this film is a winner.
read the complete review
Review brief: I didn't really have any expectations for this release but I picked it up because I haven't watched anything from Jenna or Wicked for a while. Pretty good, as it happens, the sex gets better as the film progresses: boring blowjob at the beginning - awesome orgy scene at the end. I don't normally pass comment on sound quality but here the plot is almost masked by the soundtrack, which is far too loud.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is an extremely enjoyable little fuck flick. From Anthony Rosano as the big butt loving mad scientist / professor setting up the scenes to solid anal scenes with Briella Bounce, Carolyn Reese, Chanel Preston, Jennifer White, Krissy Lynn, and Lisa Ann, this one fires on all cylinders. Add in nicely done technical aspects and a bit of effort towards the extras and you have a winner of a release.
read the complete review
Review brief: Before there was Jenna Jameson, there was Chasey Lain--"The Original Wicked Woman". If you're looking for a youthful and fresh Chasey, then look no further than this release. Indeed, not only is Chasey essentially brand-new to the game here, but the bulk of the movie was filmed prior to her first boob-job...with the last scene actually being shot after it and cleverly working it into the storyline. Throw in the likes of Celeste and Isis Nile--as well as a fun sci-fi plot--and you have an old-school fuck-flick with a lot of character that's definitely worth a watch.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Office Encounters
Office Encounters 

Release date: 4/27/2011
Reviewed on: 10/6/2011 by captain-jack

Starring: Tommy Gunn, jessica drake, Jack Lawrence, India Summer, Johnny Castle, Asa Akira, Rocco Reed, Lexi Swallow
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Review brief: Wicked Pictures delves into the stories of office romance in this Jessica Drake starring vehicle. She has a good supporting cast with India Summer, Asa Akira and Lexi Swallow joining her as sexy office bitches.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Office Encounters
Office Encounters 

Release date: 4/27/2011
Reviewed on: 6/4/2011 by bono-one

Starring: Tommy Gunn, jessica drake, Jack Lawrence, India Summer, Johnny Castle, Asa Akira, Rocco Reed, Lexi Swallow
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Review brief: A new title from Brad Armstrong that takes us to the office where we know many things go on besides letter dictating and filing of papers. This is just such an office though its boss Randy Spears has a strict policy of no employee fucking around with other employees. We see this broken a couple of times first by jessica drake with Rocco and then India with Tommy Gunn- her tryst has a funny postscript that I will allow you to find out as you watch the movie. jessica and Rocco are the main characters here and it's an interesting journey watching how the two navigate this touchy situation that develops at the workplace. Strong acting and good solid sex highlight this production.
read the complete review
Review brief: Big budget porn has come a long way since 2001, so this feature isn't nearly as impressive as it must have been when it first came out. Fans of orgies will love it. Syndee Steele looks great whenever she spreads her spread her pussy to show off her hard clit.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a pretty average release with Nicole Sheridan as a witch who sets her eyes on Voodoo in as case of love at first site when Wendy Divine brings his picture in asking for a love spell. The movie's pretty average and a great reminder of other better releases with none of the scenes making it much past the average level. The technical aspects are pretty average and held back by some very low lighting, but there is a little effort put into the extras. This is an okay release.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Chasin the Fifties
Chasin the Fifties 

Release date: 9/2/2000
Reviewed on: 7/15/2007 by astroknight

Starring: T.T. Boy, Steven St. Croix, Colt Steele, Chasey Lain, Amanda Adams, Jordan Lee, Lindsay May
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jim Enright
Review brief: This is a pretty typical nineties porno with a couple decent scenes from Casey Lain as well as Tiffany Mynx. The movie's short with scenes that always feel like they could use another position or two while the camera work is filled with gyno-cam shots and a bit on the dark side. The transfer is very well done for the age of the movie, but there's no real effort put into the extras. This is an okay at best movie with limited but nice care put into the DVD.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 84 min. Production Date: 11 / 4 / 2004 Director: Roy Karch Cast: Lezley Zen, Lori Pleasure, Nicole Sheridan, Nikki Hunter, Shannon Adams,. Sharon Wild, Alex Knight, Jim Beem, Reno, and Voodoo The Short Story Initial Expectations: Roy Karch brings certain things to mind... naps, snoring, deep sleep, nodding off, things I normally dont associate with Wicked. I cant help but go into this one with very low expectations even with some great talent in the cast. Initial Reaction: Its surprisingly hot, romantic, and enjoyable. Who Should Watch It : Couples and anybody wanting some light fun with their sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting things overly soft or overly hard The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is very clear and well balanced. The video is almost as good. It has just a hint of grain, and theres a couple places where the lighting varies slightly.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Just One Look
Just One Look 

Release date: 7/25/2005
Reviewed on: 10/1/2005 by md-james

Starring: Voodoo, Devinn Lane, Nicole Sheridan, Reno, Sharon Wild, Lezley Zen, Lori Pleasure, Alec Knight, Jim Beem, Shannon Adams, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Roy Karch
Review brief: Title: Just One Look Released by: Wicked Pictures Reviewed by MD James "Just one look thats all it took" The Hollies, 1964. Ah, love at first glance! That magical, mythical moment where you get just a glance of that certain someone and you know, right then and there, that its true love. Youve found that long-lost soul mate, that eternal partner that youve been hoping and dreaming for all your life. Youve found "Mister Right" or "Miss Right". Or, in the adult world, its that magical moment when you find Mister or Miss "Right Now" and fuck like bunnies. "Just One Look" stars Nicole Sheridan and Voodoo as a young couple (theres a stretch) going through their day, looking forward to that "special night" when something magical will happen.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is the second movie from Michael Raven that I'm checking out. I've heard some positive reactions about it, so my expectation are high. Feature Duration: 1 hr 35 min Housewives has no actual story: it simply raises the question, "What would happen if you could order perfect, artificial mate?", and then presents the viewer with hypothetical scenario in the first half of the feature. The other half illustrates the behavior of various "perfect wife" specimens in their natural habitat. Unlike other Wicked movies I've seen, this one almost entirely consists of sex scenes without too much distractions; only some brief narration in between. With that in mind, you can count that scenes are relatively lengthy by comparison. Pason makes her appearance in the very beginning, playing the robo-wife who's been ordered via the Internet. Her first scene contains only a blowjob but I enjoyed it because she works the guy to completion without him using his hands at all. That was pretty hot.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 103 min. Production Date: 6 / 6 / 2004 Director: Brad Armstrong Cast: Aria, Jessica Drake, Lezley Zen, Luci Thai, Nautica Thorn, Olivia OLovely, Shy Love, Brad Armstrong, Cheyne Collins, Chris Cannon, Thomas Gunn, John West, Randy Spears, Talon, Voodoo, and Mike Horner in a borderline non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard some great things about this one. Im going into this one with some very high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its beautiful and has some very nice touches, but as it goes on it falls into familiarity. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting lots of style and a light plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a fair amount of plot The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very well done. Its clear and very well balanced, without even a hint of a background noise. The video quality leaves a bit to be desired. The Collector was shot on film, which means that theres a fair amount of grain.
read the complete review
Review brief: Chasey Lain isn't a star because she can act or give outstanding sexual performances. Unlike Jenna Jameson, for example, who has won several awards for her films, her acting talent, and her sexual performances. So, why is Chasey Lain such a big star? It's quite simple: she's drop-dead gorgeous. And, she doesn't need great acting talent or level 10 sexual energy to carry a film, and obviously, the major studios she worked for agreed, by making her the star of some of the best features ever made in adult. So, now "Domination" has been released on DVD, and we go back in time to when Chasey was just a few years into her career. This is the sequel to "Submission," and is a far better film, but still not award-worthing by any means. This time, Chasey takes on an altar ego, who encourages her to be more assertive and more confident. The first sex scene in the film with with Chasey and her domineering husband, played by Nick East. Sure, he calls her a whore, and throws some one's onto the floor, demanding she give him a bj, but he really cares for her--lol.
read the complete review
Review brief: Wicked Sorceress Running Time: 120 min. Est. Production Date: August 2003 The Pocketcomb Premise Is it possible for Wicked Pictures to work the name of their company into any movie titles? I have to admit that Wicked is a bitchin name for a porn company, but give me a break. You can be more creative, cant you? This title got off to a slow start. The first scene was girl on girl, and I dont review that genre. Wendy Devine Wendy is damn near perfection in my book. Shes not the prettiest girl in the biz, but her body is hard to beat. Ass like whoa, high powered breast and the cutest, chubby frame that is begging for a brotha. Wendy always bring chemistry and passion to her work and that ass is always worth a rewind. Today has to be the first time I saw her where the camera didnt do her justice. This scene was terrible and not worthy of the Wicked label. Female Looks 9/10 Sex Rating 6/10 Envy Mi This girl has always been on the cusp in my book.
read the complete review
Review brief: I thought it was good but not great and would rate it a 7 out of 10. Here's my quick summary of the film. The Actors Beautiful Women and Men. Nothing to complain about. Melanie Coste, Barbarella, Maya Gold, Nikki Blond, Dolores, Dotty Love, Niki Belugie, Frank Gunn, Mick Blue, Choky Ice, Dr. Love, Ricardo Bell, and Clark. I'd give a scene by scene breakdown of the performers but it's tough to figure out who was who, especially the male actors. Video Quality Anamorphic Wide Screen and typical Dorcel quality video. If anything the colour of the outdoor shots were a bit dull (cloudy day). The metal shop scenes (in the basement of a mansion?) with the furnace had a nice warm look. Audio Quality Everything sounds good. It's offered in 5.1 surround but I didn't notice it being utilized (I listened to the English track). The over-dubbing wasn't terrible but it would have been better had they offered the original language and a set of English subtitles. Story It's a typical fantasy porn storyline...
read the complete review
Review brief: "A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" I had mostly seen Jonathan Morgan's comedies, so I decided that this time around I would see how he does with drama, and darker elements, so I watched this and Indigo Delta back to back. I was very impressed with both films, but I've decided to review Knockout first. The Movie: I don't understand why Wicked hasn't pushed this movie more. It really is one of the few adult titles out there that is TOTALLY couples worthy. It has a very sweet, romantic plot with some very hot, and at times rough, sex. Now, when I say sweet, romantic plot, I'm not talking Hollywood caliber here. Yes, the movie does have some very nice dialogue scenes, and some sweet moments between the two lead characters, but it never forgets that it's an adult film. The story and the sex work together very well, and because of that, the sex scenes are enhanced by the plot, which is how a good feature porn should work. The sex here is pretty basic with three boy/girl scenes, one girl/girl scene, and one boy/girl/girl scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Vengeance (Wicked)
Vengeance (Wicked) 

Release date: 2/23/2001
Reviewed on: 1/10/2005 by rubyred

Starring: Kylie Ireland, Serenity, Chris Cannon, Jewel De'Nyle, Gwen Summers, Lee Stone
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michael Zen
Review brief: "A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" I have to say this now. I am becoming a huge Serenity fan. So, when I saw this movie I knew I had to get it. I had really liked Michael Zen's work on Blue Movie, and I thought I would like this one as well. I think I may have had my expectations a bit to high. The Movie: Okay, first, let me get the sex out of the way. Over all the sex in this movie as very good. There was a great amount of heat, and Jewel D'enyle always keeps scenes hot. There was also a very good use of flashbacks during a scene between Jewel and Lee Stone that works very well. The scene with Serenity and Chris Cannon at the end of the movie is very sweet, and yet still fairly hot. It's romantic but not sappy. There is a Serenity solo scene, and a few lesbian scenes thrown in. Obviously I'm not the best person to ask about lesbian scenes, but this one was pretty good. The scene is a group scene with Jewel, Serenity, Kylie Ireland, and Gwen Summers, and takes place back in the Puritan times.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is s start studded epic of biblical proportion complete with digital sound. This is also the downfall of this title. Everybodys talking about the new 4 hr Vivid comps. The irony is the fact that the scenes on those comps are exactly what Wicked turned its back on. Youll see names like Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, and the industry finest women giving anal access to these strapping black men. Youll get top shelf names in this title, D lane, N. Sheridan, D Michaels, April, K. Summers, S. Sights, A. Long. K. Chambers and Kianna. The irony comes in the fact that 85 of the above females are famous for IR. Nonetheless, this movie comes off as uptight. As I watched it, I could just envision someone walking in and stopping the shoot to announce that the owner of a blue Volvo left his or her lights on. The action her shows promise, but once again I feel like its some snobby yuppy letting off steam.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Wicked Sorceress
Wicked Sorceress 

Release date: 2/11/2004
Reviewed on: 10/11/2004 by jr

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Steve Hatcher, Eric Masterson, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Wendy Divine, Envy Me, Brittney Skye, Felix Vicious
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jim Enright
Review brief: Another big budget DVD from Wicked, this one stars Nicole Sheridan as a witch that helps couples get their sex lives in order......while she observes all the action through a crystal ball. There are six scenes in this feature, so lets see what it has to offer. Scene One: Nicole Sheridan, Felix Vicious This DVD starts with some G-G action, with Nicole getting it on with Felix in a kitchen. A somewhat short scene, where both women finger fuck each other, and take a little time munching on some human clam. Romantic, but not hardcore. Pros: The ladies are very sexy, and give the feature a romantic flavor. Cons: Not long enough, and not hardcore enough, giving the ladies in the scene. Final Verdict: Not much to get excited about, considering the starlets. Scene Two: Wendy Devine, Eric Masterson This real life husband-and-wife duo are having some trouble in their marriage, so they come to Nicole for help. Wendy starts out giving a nice BJ to Eric, really slobbing that knob and getting it hard. After she gets his soldier to attention, they fuck on a couch in mish.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Post Modern Love
Post Modern Love 

Release date: 3/24/2004
Reviewed on: 7/29/2004 by astroknight

Starring: Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Brooke, Noname Jane, Ashley Long, Dolorian, Talon
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michael Raven
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 85 min. Production Date: 10 / 9, 10, 13 / 2003 Director: Michael Raven Cast: Violet Blue, Ashley Long, DoLorian, Brooke, Chris Cannon, Evan Stone, and Talon The Short Story Initial Expectations: Michael Raven is my favorite feature director, and Violet Blue, Ashley Long, and DoLorian have all been amazing me lately. Im going into this one with whats probably a lot higher hopes than I should have. Initial Reaction: Its not anything mind-blowing, but it is a nice little diversion. Who Should Watch It : Couples wanting something fairly light Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a wide range of sex acts or anything with a bit of nastiness The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty darn good, just as Ive come to expect from Wicked. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single background noise. The video is also very nicely done.
read the complete review
Review brief:           Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: After seeing part 5 I had to see part 6. Especially since Devinn Lane was starring! As before I expect a few scenes involving orgies and some good clean sex. The cover is very well done and Devinn looks her best with a sultry look on her face. The cover boasts to bonus sex scenes so thats another plus! VIDEO/AUDIO: The audio was in full screen and was top notch. The audio was in 5.1 and was nicely done. RUNTIME: 1 Hour 52 Minutes & 58 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, PTM, PTOGM, ATM, Rimming (m/f, f/m), Toys, Orgie, Girl on Girl, Domination EXTRAS: Trailers (wicked sex party 6, spacenuts, sex & romance, hercules, heat, xxx training), Dvd Rom, Promo Material, Star Stats, Star Galleries, Photo Gallery, Interview w/ Devinn Lane (3:49), Making Of (15:57), Bonus Sex Scenes (teri weigel & randy spears from hook ups 3, Cherokee & brad Armstrong from wicked auditions 2) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way
read the complete review
Boxcover for Heroin
Heroin 

Release date: 7/19/2002
Reviewed on: 5/7/2004 by saki

Starring: Randy Spears, Brad Armstrong, Keri Windsor, Cheyne Collins, Noname Jane, Michael Raven, Sunrise Adams, Lezley Zen, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michael Raven
Review brief: Heroin (2001) Studio Wicked Genre Couples Feature Directors Michael Raven Starring Sydnee Steele, Keri Windsor, Lezley Zen, Sunrise Adams, Violet Blue, Avy Scott, Brad Armstrong, Randy Spears, Dillon, Cheyne Collins, Jonathan Morgan (non-sex), Anthony Crane (non-sex), and Chenin Blanc (non-sex) Running Time 1:42 DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.66:1 (letterboxed) Special Features Animated main menu with full motion video; FMV chapter selection menu; animated menu transitions; audio commentary with Michael Raven and Sydnee Steele; isolated soundtrack; 19-minute behind the scenes "All Access: The Making of Heroin"; video interviews with Sydnee Steele, Michael Raven, Leslie Zen, Chenin Blanc, and Avy Scott; 6-minute "Girls of Heroin" video; 5 star photo galleries with softcore images; 18-picture behind the scenes photo gallery; 32-picture photo gallery (mix of hardcore and softcore); Dolby 5.1 soundtrack; 2-minute box cover shoot video; 8 audio star biographies; and trailers for Flashpoint, Hea
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Wicked X
Straight X

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Director