All Movie Reviews  >  Foreign  > Wicked

All Foreign Wicked Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 35 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Pornochic 12: Katsumi
Pornochic 12: Katsumi 

Release date: 11/4/2006
Reviewed on: 11/27/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Kathy Anderson, Katsuni, Francesca Felucci, Suzie Diamond, Simone Style, Diana Gold
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Herve Bodilis
Review brief: Pornochic 12: Katsumi Studio: Wicked Category: Foreign Director: Herve Bodilis Starring: Kathy Anderson, Katsumi, Francesca Felucci, Simone Style, Diana Gold, Suzie Diamond Peremptory Synopsis From time to time we have to cheat on our time, with the object of getting what we want, the time is this coming month December, the object is to get to the AEE in January. So I'll try to do the short reviews to let you know if a movie sucks or it's worth all the nominations. Few months ago I review my first Dorcel Movie and I was pretty satisfied with Story of Yasmine This time a movie with the same director, but with the super special appeal of Katsumi, who to my eyes is the hottest and prettiest of all the Asian performers, and you can argue that, but I won't move an inch of my center of sincerity, she is a sexual exuding animal, whose leading roll is well achieved.
read the complete review
Review brief: Overview Wicked domestic release of a Marc Dorcel Euro title. Story centers around a bonerific widow, the delectible Dorcel morsel, Oksana D'Harcourt who loses her husband in a mob hit. Okasana asks the mob Godfather for support, no problemo...all you have to do is be a sex toy for my crew...yikes ! What I Liked The cast. Great googily moogily...Oksana, Monica Sweetheart, Tera Bond, and Laura Lion ? That is some major Euro beauty indeed ! The look. Very cool....big budget Euro dollars spent here, costuming, locations, very elaborate and it all serves the story/sex quite nicely. The sex. Steamy, sexy, and at times, nasty Euro bang-age, which includes plenty o' anal, facials, & some dp action . Fave scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: I'm not quite sure what the Pornochic series is about except to highlight a specific girl (in this case, Sophie Moon). The scenes don't seem really related although the start of each scene seems to have some sort of timeline with location info and there isn't much dialog. Scene 1 (Bathroom sex) Scenes 1 & 2 are a bit mixed because they're both set in a dark warehouse/factory. Sophie Moon ties up Simony Diamond who's only wearing her underwear while Sophie goes to find some guys to have fun with her. The 3 guys are busy kissing a slutty looking pale brunette in the men's bathroom. After Sophie samples the guys' penises with her mouth, she takes them off and leaves the brunette with only one guy. The guy gives the brunette some fingering and oral sex with one leg up on a urinal (the girl is still wearing her dress, stockings, garter, high heels). They then get to very enthusiastic standing doggie. The guy then sits down on the ground and she does RCG on him with her blouse open.
read the complete review
Review brief: Story Of Yasmine Studio: Wicked Category: Feature film , Foreign Director: Herve Bodilis Starring: Yasmine, J.P.X., James Brossman, Ian Scott, Julie Silver, Lauro Giotto, Sarah Twain, Gina B., Francesca Felucci, Simone Style, Suzie Diamond Peremptory Synopsis First Marc Dorcel production I have my hands on and I'm quite please, I'm maybe not the one with most knowledge about this type of releases, but it doesn't take a bit of the good impression with the scenes flowing at a good pace with the girls caressing each other and the outfit the wear are very sexy and well choosen, even the masked man aren't annoying at all, and the sex well balance, not all vaginal, or anal neither all girl action (only one scene that goes well with the submissive kink) but a good mix that at the end pay off well. Just to look at my on-screen wife Suzie Diamond is a treat on itself. The menu shows eight scenes but they seem less with cuts in between, so I can't put a list with just a few names of the performers I know, leaving somebody out.
read the complete review
Review brief: Directed by Alain Payet (ex-Private alum), this is actually a Marc Dorcel film that Wicked imports and distributes in the US. This means that all the original dialogue is in French, but there is an english track. This is from Marc Dorcel's "fantasy" series, so the theme is what happens at police stations. The female cops are usually the target of their male cops' attention and the female cops wear very revealing outfits so you wouldn't mind being arrested and strip searched by one. Scene 1 (Brunette cop gets blackmailed by two coworkers) Two coworkers catch a brunette cop (cute with an arm ring tattoo) smoking so they threaten to report her unless she has some fun with them. She has great looks of pleasure (and moaning..best of the movie) as one cop does her on the table before the other joins in. She ends up in a RCG DP on the chair before one guy pops on her stomach and the other on her face. No condoms. Scene 2 (Oksana does her boss) Oksana strips down to her panties for her boss before he gives her some oral love, then she returns the favor.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Priscila's Initiation
Priscila's Initiation 

Release date: 6/7/2006
Reviewed on: 8/17/2006 by gunth

Starring: Judith Fox, Sharka Blue, Liliane Tiger, Priscila Sol, Sylvia Laurent, Linda Shane
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Marc Dorcel
Review brief: Intro: Marc Dorcel has been making quality porn in France for at least the last 25 years, but unfortunately till recently his movies have been hard to find in the United States. Thankfully, Wicked has stepped up to the plate and provided distribution in the United States. His movies are very consistent in terms of quality and feel. The camera work is usually excellent, and the girls are the best Europe has to offer. This movie chronicles the decent of Pricilla, a newbie to the business, as she goes from uptight business woman to filthy whore. Scenes: Scene 1: Linda Shane and Guy- strobe lights and other colored lights distracting. Hitting her from behind while she wails. Pricilla comes in and jacks dude off onto Lindas face. Scene is only couple minutes long. Scene 2: Elegant candle lit room. Girl handcuffs blond to wall and makes her watch while she fucks dude who is wearing a suit. Both girls wearing thigh highs.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 100 min. Production Date: 3 / 2004 Director: Herve Bodilis Cast: Angel Dark, Angelica, Daniella Schiffer, Jennifer Dark, Lucy Love, Bob Terminator, JPX, James Brossman, Ricardo Bell, Thomas Stone, and Tristan Segal The Short Story Initial Expectations: Marc Dorcel has released some nice movies. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its not bad, but still pretty forgettable. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants beautiful women more than they want chemistry Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting something closely resembling a plot for their features The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. Yes, I watched the English dub, but it was normally nicely balanced and even seemed to favor going back to the actual audio for much of the sex. The video is also well done. It has a touch of grain and a few shadows, but is normally pretty well lit.
read the complete review
Review brief:       Russian Institute: Lesson #1 Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Herve Bodilis Cast Crystal, Lara, Mya Diamond, Sharka Blue, Kathy Anderson, Sharon Babe, Sandra Shine, Tera Voy, Cony Ferrrara, Angelina Crow, Jasmin, Claudia Rossi. Genre Feature Condoms None Running Time of Main Feature 1 Hr. 41 Mins. Female Orgasms None THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Those looking for uncomprimisingly gorgeous girls doing anal, and doing it with a fair amount of energy.
read the complete review
Review brief: Obsessions is a Wicked import from France that features something usually not found in Euro flicks - an impressive English dubbing. Unfortunately, most of the script is tedious and boring making the storyline a useless sidebar. However, there is plenty of decent sex and viewers can quickly FF through the dialogue and enjoy the action. The movie takes place in some advertising company. Daniella Schiffer, an attractive blonde, is the main character. Like many Euro flicks, there is little attempt at identifying the cast members, but Lucy Love and Christal were noticed among the hot chicks. There is sucking and fucking in a bed, in a kitchen, in an office board room, in an underground garage, and in a nightclub booth and restroom. Most of the sets were well-lit and the camerawork was solid. One could say the sex is couples friendly, but there is some anal action and a few facials. Theres an orgy scene (7-8 naked bodies), one g/g/g/b, and one g/b/b jammed into 100 minutes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Russian Institute: Lesson 1 Studio: Marc Dorcel (Wicked) Director: Hervé Bodilis Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:41:38 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Trailers / Bonus Clips / Rap Video (0:38:53) Starring: Sharka Blue Claudia Rossi Kathy Anderson Angelina Crow Crystal Tera Joy Sharon Babe Sandra Shine Mya Diamond Cony Ferrara Jasmin Lara Themes: Feature, European French director Marc Dorcel has a world wide following, it seems, for his brand of feature pornography. His films are always mentioned in the same breath as Private and other European studios known for their extremely attractive actresses and high-budget production values. This is not your average slapped together American all-sex film but rather an extremely high-class feature with lavish sets and expert cinematography. Marc has teamed up with Wicked Pictures for American distribution of his movies. However, Marc Dorcel movies do not use condoms like other Wicked movies, so people might want to take note of that fact.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dasha Gets Real
Dasha Gets Real 

Release date: 2/22/2005
Reviewed on: 4/6/2005 by jr

Starring: Dasha, Robert Rosenberg, Dillion Day, Petty, George Uhl, Julie Silver, Joe Monti, Janet Alfano, George Reno, Ellen Saint
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Dasha
Review brief: This a day in the life DVD from Wicked. Dasha is one fine piece of lady, if I do say so, but this title feels tame to me. She walks around, speaks to the camera, and gets down to business, but the sex is not all-out, and for those who want that, you will be disappointed. I think she was going for the more personal feel for this feature, and thats fine if thats what you want, but for fans that want to see her giving it and squirting all over the place, it falls short. Wicked can put out great titles, so I do have every confidence in them. It may be Im just not a big fan of day-in-the-life DVDs. Maybe they will do better next time.
read the complete review
Review brief: I thought it was good but not great and would rate it a 7 out of 10. Here's my quick summary of the film. The Actors Beautiful Women and Men. Nothing to complain about. Melanie Coste, Barbarella, Maya Gold, Nikki Blond, Dolores, Dotty Love, Niki Belugie, Frank Gunn, Mick Blue, Choky Ice, Dr. Love, Ricardo Bell, and Clark. I'd give a scene by scene breakdown of the performers but it's tough to figure out who was who, especially the male actors. Video Quality Anamorphic Wide Screen and typical Dorcel quality video. If anything the colour of the outdoor shots were a bit dull (cloudy day). The metal shop scenes (in the basement of a mansion?) with the furnace had a nice warm look. Audio Quality Everything sounds good. It's offered in 5.1 surround but I didn't notice it being utilized (I listened to the English track). The over-dubbing wasn't terrible but it would have been better had they offered the original language and a set of English subtitles. Story It's a typical fantasy porn storyline...
read the complete review
Review brief: Interestingly enough, none of the scenes in "Prague by Night" take place at night. I don't doubt, however from the actors' limited English that the film was shot in Prague. All of the vignettes in this movie revolve around the male fantasy of having sex with two women at once. I say male fantasy because the scenes focus on both women orally pleasuring the man at once, they slip into anal sex with no difficulty or preparation whatsover, the sexual interactions between the women are uninspired and female climaxes don't exist. That said, the sex scenes are average in quality. The first scene shows the touching birthday present of a woman inviting an attractive girlfriend to join her and her boyfriend in a naked Jacuzzi romp for his birthday. There are also some nice scenes that convey the thrill of public sex. The camerawork and lighting are fine. The actors are attractive although not as attractive and the cover photo.
read the complete review
Review brief: Czechmate Wicked All Sex, Foreign Starring: Sandra, Maria, Anastasia, Sascha, Evelin, Carmen, Suzie, Denis Marti, Steve Holmes, Herschel Savage, Claudio Villa, Georg Uhl Directed By: Richard Mailer Running Time:Feature: 85 minutes, Total: 113 minutes RATINGS Feature + Extras: 4.04 Sex: 4.43 Women: 7.14 FEATURE: This is an all sex film by Richard Mailer. There are six scenes in the feature and a bonus scene. The video seems a little fuzzy compared to other DVDs I've seen on my projector. The chick I.D. is flawed, there is a photo gallery for a woman who is not in the film and no mention of the woman in the third scene anywhere. All of the scenes have the same problems. Bad editing and camera work mix with below average performances and music that is annoying enough to make you punch yourself in the neck, creating mixed bag of badness. The only thing worth watching is the whipped cream blowjob in the first scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: Foreign Assets Wicked All Sex, Foreign, Anal Starring: Jane, Daisy, Sarah, Sindy, Lucy, Lucy Lee, Denis Marti, George Uhl, Dieter Von Stein, Claudio Villa, Robert Rosenberg Directed By:Richard Mailer Running Time:Feature: 95 minutes, Total: 129 minutes RATINGS Feature + Extras:7.21 Sex:6.89 Women:7.5 TOTAL:7.2 FEATURE: This is a Richard Mailer, European all sex film from Wicked. Counting the bonus scene there are seven sex scenes on this disc. Five of these are worth watching, which is a very nice ratio. The technical aspects are all well done, though the music sometimes gets in the way. The box says all-anal, but two of the scenes are anal-free. All in all I'd say it is worth a watch, and possibly a buy, it should stay in my collection for a while. Scene 1: Jane Positions: Cunnilingus, Analingus, BJ, Tit-Fucking, RC, Standing Doggie, RC Anal, Doggie Anal, and Facial. Description: Jane is lifting weights when Denis walks in wearing only a towel.
read the complete review
Review brief: Description This is a couples feature with condom use, and filmed in French, but with an English soundtrack option. A group of young men and women visit a friend in the countryside, and they wander off in pairs to have sex. General Impression It's beautifully shot, with both indoor and outdoor scenes, and the cast are very good-looking young people. The sex is also good, but slow in places. There's a positively dreamy, slow, languidness to a lot of the scenes. The women often seem very passive. And some scenes are abruptly interrupted, to continue later. It has a few things that I really liked -- for example, realistic tease. Not just women teasing the men, but the men teasing the women a little. And not "Spread your butt-cheeks, baby," tease, but natural tease like pressing up against each other, withdrawing a bit, giving an inviting look. It was much more what you'd do with another person, rather than what you do for a camera. Sex Melanie nods off as the group is traveling by car to Phillippe's house.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Scent of Desire (le parfum du desir) Wicked/Video Marc Dorcel Feature, Foreign Starring: Melanie Coste, Monica Sweetheart, Lea De Mae, Tiffany Diamond, Phillippe Dean, Titof, Valentina Valli, Ian Scott, Marc Barrow, Mia Panther, Pascal St. James, Sheherezade, Phil Holliday, and Titus Steel Directed By: Angela Tiger Running Time:Feature: 95 minutes, Total: 106 minutes RATINGS Feature:6.5 +Extras:5.5 Sex:6.18 TOTAL:6.06 FEATURE This will be the second Marc Dorcel/Wicked release I have reviewed. I had very mixed feelings about the first one. It had beautiful women and a well done plot, but extremely short sex scenes. This is by a different director so hopefully it will be better. The menus on this DVD are magnificent, though the extras are scant at best. I really like the audio on this movie. There are a few weird video blips but otherwise the picture is great. The scenes are all at or under ten minutes long, which doesn't cut it. The camera work and editing are bad, the director must have A.D.D.
read the complete review
Review brief: Hot Frequency (Hot Frequence) Wicked/Video Marc Dorcel Feature, Foreign Starring: Melanie Coste, Lisa Guerlain, Estelle Desanges, Anastasia Kass, Pascal St. James, Cynthia Fox, Amelie Poulautre, Suzy Dark, Scarlet, Angelo, Arnaud Del Burro, Petra Short, Guillaune Thoudswite, Annabel, Greg Centauro, Max Larose, Eric Lovax, and David Polar. Directed By:Walter Ego Running Time:Feature: 88 minutes, Total: 118 minutes RATINGS Feature:6.54 +Extras:6.54 Sex:7.02 TOTAL:6.70 FEATURE This is a two disc set by Video Marc Dorcel, released by Wicked. The beginning of the feature, or "Film" DVD can't be skipped. The menus are different on each DVD. The film DVD is lame, the first angle is a Melanie Coste interview that runs the whole length of the film. I don't know about the French audio track but you can't hear anything she says on the English track. Then when you switch it over to the movie, there is a little box with the interview in it that doesn't go away. I tried like hell to find a way to watch the film but eventually gave up and put in the "Bonus" DVD.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Scent of Desire A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Wicked/Marc Dorcel Edition Details: Collector's Edition MSRP: $27.85 DVD Release Date: September 9, 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film, Foreign A.K.A.: Le Parfum du Désir Run Time: 95 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Angela Tiger Written by: uncredited in English Cast: Mélanie Coste, Léa de Mae, Tiffany Diamond, Monica Sweetheart, Titof, Phil Hollyday, Phillippe Dean, Marc Barrow, Damien Roussineau, Pascal St. James (as Pascal Saint James), Sheherazade, Ian Scott, Valentina Valli (as Valentyna Valli), Mia Panther, Titus Steel       Disc Specs: Audio: French 5.1 Dolby Digital Surround, English 2.0 Stereo (dubbed) Subtitles: none Video: Widescreen, 1.77:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Trailers DVD-ROM Special Features: none   [ /image ] --> Synopsis: A group of friends, Carry (Mélanie Coste), Wendy (Léa de Mae), Cindy (Tiffany Diamond), Skip (Titof), Mike (Phil Hollyday) and Gus (Damien Roussineau), go to visit
read the complete review
Review brief: Dorcel is infamous for high glamour, problem is, the formula is replayed far too often. The glamour part sucks me in every time. Stocking, heels, beautiful women. But it seems like the same old sex... Scene 1 starts off with two guys who are at a mansion that provides sexually stimulating acts to satisfy their fantasies. They pretend to be doctors and a girl undresses and puts her legs in a stirrup, com[lete with black nylons and big ass pumps. Excellent stroking material, but no big cumshots. Next scene has Laure Sainclair fucking her husband..boring scene. She finds a business card and visits a strip bar on her way to uncovering her husband's intentions, and masturbates their while watching a couple fuck, boring part deux..don't get me wrong, Laure's hot, but something is missing. She shows up at the mansion, does a lesbo scene, fucks a "virgin" with a really small cumshot ending the scene. Anita Blond gets fucked. I skipped this scene. Something about her that drives me to press FF.
read the complete review
Review brief: Expectations This is the 3rd installment in my vintage Dorcel reviews. This one stars the beautiful Laure Sainclair with Lea Martini, Silvia Saint, Erika Bella and Fovea! What's not to like? Capsule Review Another beautiful porn movie. This flic is extremely erotic, the girls are incredibly hot, the locales are worth watching, the wardrobe is astounding. All I can say is this is great porn! Technical As is true for virtually all of the Dorcel releases, the video, audio, and lighting are wonderful. This is a little older than some of the releases and so I have judged it accordingly. Also, the original French soundtrack is available, so you don't need to do the Private dubbed audio thing here (although an English soundtrack is available as well if you prefer). Director Alain Payet Extras Biographies Target Audience Euro feature fans, fans of stunningly beautiful women Scene Review Scene 1 - Erika Bella Erika plays a harem girl in this scene. She starts off teasing the guy a bit, but quickly gets down to some serious cock sucking.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Orgy in Black (Orgie en noir)
Orgy in Black (Orgie en noir) 

Release date: 3/8/2002
Reviewed on: 12/31/2002 by astroknight

Starring: Barbara, Marc Barrow, Daniella Rush, Krisztina, Karma, Bruno Aissix, Titof, Sandra Russo, Ovidie, Reda, Christopher Lee
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Ovidie
Review brief: Running Time: 90 min. Production Date: 7 / 23 / 2000 Director: Ovidie Cast: Daniella Rush, Titof, Ovidie, Sandra Russo, Krisztina, Bruno Aissiz, Marc Barrow, Karma, Reda Barbara, Christopher Lee, Diosa, Juliette Dragon, Severin, and Desire Clinique Initial Expectations: Marc Dorcels movies have been very good from what Ive seen, which gives me a lot of hope here. Initial Reaction: Its okay but didnt impress me as much as a lot of Dorcels other stuff. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Marc Dorcel Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier European sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear and well balanced. The French audio track synchs very well with the video, and the English track also sound very good. The video is also extremely clear and well lit. To make matters even better, its presented in anamorphic widescreen. Music: The music has a classical feel, as well as frequently having an extremely creepy feel to it, that works extremely well for the feature.
read the complete review
Review brief: Alexia & Cie Video Marc Dorcel Directed by Marc Dorcel Starring: Laura Angel, Olivia De Treville, Kate More, Nikki Anderson, Silvia Saint, Maeva Exel, Philippe Dean, Hugues Robert, Gili Sky, Claudia Demoro, Bruno SX, Francesco Malcolm, Sébastian Barrio, Rodolph Antrim, Kevin Long Running time: 2hrs 10mins (feature), 27mins (report) Format: NTSC Note: this movie is available in a US edition called Dirty Deals, distributed by Wicked Laura Angel, at the peak of her powers, heads an all-star cast in this lavish sex thriller. It's a tale of blackmail and double-cross, set among the beautiful people of France's Côte D'Azur.
read the complete review
Review brief: This has some of my Favs like Dora Venter, Monica Moore & Christina Bella but it was kind of Dissapointing. Scene 1 Brunette & A Guy: A Brunette dressed in a White Button Up Shirt, Panties & Socks answers the Door to a Guy. They Blazay Blah about something & Kissing & Fondling starts in the Doorway. He eats her Pussy standing Up & She Blows Him. This convinced me it was Couples Porn because She actually uses her Other Hand to Hold his During the Blowjob. That type of shit does not Happen in Films I usually Watch so I Noticed that & Laughed. Anyway, She gives him a Tender Loving Blowjob, Stops & Runs into the House. They End up in a Stairway & She Climbs to the Top & Strips. She does look Good so I didn't Mind. I didn't like how she Kept some Big white sweat Socks on though. She Rides him Cowgirl on the Stairs & he fucks her Doggystyle against the Wall. They bring it to a Couch & They Spoon Fuck & Do a little Missionary. He Pulls out & drops a little Dribbler on her Left Cheek & Chin. No Post cum head & a Condom was used in this Scene & Only this Scene for some Reason.
read the complete review
Review brief: Fatal Desire A disc review by Flash Movie Specs: Distributor: Wicked (Marc Dorcel) A.K.A.: Désir Fatal Run Time: One hour and 51 minutes Rated: X Year of Release: 2000 Director: Mike Foster Written by: uncredited Cast: Dora Venter, Dolly Golden, Philippe Soine, Nomi, Bruno Sx (as Bruno Aissix), Marc Barrow, Cristina Bella, Rumika, Monica Moore, Princesse Elisa, Ian Scott, Horst P. Horst, Sebastian Barrio, Pascal St. James, Thomas Santini, Linda, Céline, William Lebris, Victor Willis Disc Specs: Audio: 5.1 French Dolby Digital Surround, 2.0 English Stereo Dub, 2.0 German Stereo Dub, 2.0 Spanish Stereo Dub, 2.0 Italian Stereo Dub, 2.0 Polish Stereo Dub Subtitles: Portuguese, Greek Video: Widescreen, 1.85:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: Single Sided, Dual Layered Special Features: Biographies, Photo Gallery, Making of, Fun Fun Sex, Sex Reportage, Trailer, Internet, Hardcore/Softcore Reversible Cover Synopsis: A writer is having a party in his expansive house. During the festivities, a woman ends up being murdered.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Wicked X
Foreign X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Director