All Movie Reviews  >  Wicked  > Page 26

All Wicked Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 625 - 649 of 1134 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Guilty Pleasures (Wicked)
Guilty Pleasures (Wicked) 

Release date: 4/15/2003
Reviewed on: 2/5/2006 by janicii

Starring: Serenity, Alec Metro, Chris Cannon, Keisha, Mickey G., Amber Michaels, Heather Lynn, Kiki Daire
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michael Zen
Review brief: This film had serious possibilities, but ultimately fell pretty flat for some fundamental reasons. First, the good news... alec metro and serenity are great and perfectly cast in their leads as the conniving stepsiblings. (as you've already read, this film is a takeoff on "cruel intentions," where the steps are rich, beautiful and bored. alec is lusting after his stepsister serentity, and they make a bet where serenity will give him her goodies if he can bed kiki d'aire). each are self-absorbed, beautiful (except for alec's flaming red fake tan), and put down some seriously good acting. the set-up alone should have made the film hot. a couple of the sex scenes were fun, particularly the two g-g-b scenes, which i'm not even typically a fan of. the bad news... kiki d'aire as the prize? ohmygod, to watch her was painful. she was entirely miscast as a supposed stuck-up, yet virginal lawyer. she can't read a line to save her life and, hey, the quasi-bo derek cornrow thing ain't working. every time she was on the screen i ff'd.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Filthy (Wicked)
Filthy (Wicked) 

Release date: 11/23/2005
Reviewed on: 2/2/2006 by tongue-in-groove

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Randy Spears, Kimberly Kane, Michelle Lay
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Devinn Lane
Review brief: The term filthy when applied to girls implies dirty, over-the-edge, willing to do anything legal. The girls in Wickeds Filthy are asked to do much less. In fact, despite the title, this flick is rather vanilla and in no way cutting edge. This is couples sex to the max. The storyline is ridiculous and inane (something about a lawyer representing one of the partners in a divorce). The sex, by Wicked standards, is reserved and barely interesting. Some of the performers appear to be going through the motions without a notion as to how to imply heat. Brown-haired Michelle Lay has a great body and gives a fantastic blowjob. Shes in five scenes, including an opening masturbation, a handjob in a restaurant, and a girl/girl encounter with Lexi Lamour that nearly put me to sleep. Blond Kimberly Kane and brunette Rebecca Love round out the female cast. Michelle and Rebecca take the only facials in the flick, and Michelle has the lone anal action. The male cast includes Van Damage, Randy Spears (who gives another great acting performance), and Steven St.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 103 min. Production Date: 7 / 9 / 2005 Director: Stormy Daniels Cast: Felicia Fox, Charmane Star, Katie Morgan, Nicole Sheridan, Trina Michaels, Eric Masterson, Tee Reel, Mr. Pete, Kris Knight, and Manuel Ferrara in sexual roles and Voodoo, Julia Ann, Mike Horner, Stormy Daniels, and a few others in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: With Stormy Daniels behind the camera, I cant help but have high expectations! Initial Reaction: Its yet another winner from Stormy Daniels! Who Should Watch It : Feature film fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the artsier side of Wicked or plenty of contract girls The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and although there are a few background noises they always seem to belong in the movie.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have another compilation from Wicked. And it was one of the best I had ever seen. I bought it because of the fact that Jessica Drake, Gina Ryder, Adriana Sage, Jenna Haze and Kaylynn were going to be in it. And I was not disappointed. The scenes those girls appear in would be justification enough. But the other scenes on this disc are absolutely phenomenal. As much as I love Jessica, Gina and Adriana, the scene between Jenna Haze and Kaylynn was arguably the best. The only bad thing was they didn't edit the wind blowing out of the scene so the noise is a bit of a distraction. But thankfully not a big one.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 97 min. Production Date: 4 / 22 / 2005 Director: Stormy Daniels Cast: Austin Kinkaid, Keri Sable, Lexi Lamour, Lezley Zen, Michelle Lay, Tory Lane, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Ethan Cage, Kris Knight, Nick Jacobs, Trevor Zen, and Chris Evans in sexual roles and Shelby Stevens, Gia Jordan, Stormy Daniels, and many others in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Stormy sounds like shes pretty proud of this one, and I was really impressed with her One Night in Vegas. I cant help but go into this one with some hope. Initial Reaction: Its another very well done movie thats showing Stormy to be a director worth keeping an eye on. Who Should Watch It : Couples and anybody wanting a romantic feature with actual characters Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting something overly artistic or soft The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty well done.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Perfect Stormy, The
Perfect Stormy, The 

Release date: 9/22/2004
Reviewed on: 11/24/2005 by darkcloud

Starring: Pat Myne, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michael Raven
Review brief: Stormy is truly hot! She looks like Heather Graham. I was excited about this new interactive DVD from Wicked. Wicked is a reputable company thats been around for many years. Its shocking to see this kind of quality from a big company. This interactive DVD is horrible and disappointing. The interactive format is more like a movie with various chapters, similar to My Virtual and Playing With. The second angle is not available in some scenes. The options available is seriously lacking. Its mostly blow job, a short titty fuck scene, and a short dildo scene. Thats about it. The second angle is horrible in the multi-angle scenes, the second angle shows the action from a far distance, there are NO close up shots. The camera work is pretty bad. The sex section is horrible. The lighting is horrible. The video quality is super lame, it looks like VHS quality at best. Stormy just dont look real. Stormys body and skin color looks weird too. I was expecting a fantasy with Stormy the hottie but this DVD fails to deliver.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well fans this will be a quickie review for this Devinn Lane title. I don't normally watch features but I did watch most of this one including the speaking parts,lol. I thought Devinn did her usual good job of delivering her lines and looking damn sexy in a Sheriff's uniform-- I'd love to submit myself to a full body search if Officer Lane was conducting it! I see MLyons really covered this one pretty good in his review and I see two other fine reviews for this one. As for myself I enjoyed Devinn's lone scene fucking the best of all the scenes as I thought it had the best lighting and I just find Devinn Lane incredibly sexy, nice expressive face, good butt!! and well I just love those tits and could spend hours caressing and sucking on them! I wish they had done more breast play during her scene with Randy Spears who did his usual good job. I have seen Randy a few times in features and he is usually either real funny or like here he has to be serious and he does a pretty good job of convincing me of his "cop" skills.
read the complete review
Boxcover for One Night In Vegas
One Night In Vegas 

Release date: 1/24/2005
Reviewed on: 11/18/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Evan Stone, Mr. Marcus, Shay Sights, Lee Stone, Nick Manning, Alexis Malone, Kris Slater, Kaylani Lei, Pason
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Stormy Daniels
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 104 min. Production Date: 7 / 26 / 2004 Director: Stormy Daniels Cast: Alexis Malone, Kaylani Lei, Pason, Shay Sights, Evan Stone, Lee Stone, Nick Manning, and Shelby Stevens and Kris Slater in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard some good things about Stormy behind the camera, so Im going into this one with fair expectations. Initial Reaction: Its very nice, and a great directorial debut. Who Should Watch It : Couples Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting harder sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single problem with the audio. The video is also pretty good. Theres a hint of grain / pixelation, as well as a few shadows and very minor camera movements. The shadows and softer look are easily the biggest problems with the video, and even they arent too bad. Music: The music is okay.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Road Trixxx 3
Road Trixxx 3 

Release date: 10/7/2005
Reviewed on: 11/13/2005 by dandaman

Starring: Randy Spears, Voodoo, Devinn Lane, Nicole Sheridan, Kris Slater, Shy Love, Tina Fine, Taryn Thomas
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Devinn Lane
Review brief: Road Trixxx 3 Studio: Wicked Category: (I'll say) Fun Director: Devinn Lane Starring: Randy Spears, Voodoo, Devinn Lane, Nicole Sheridan, Kris Slater, Shy Love, Tina Fine, Taryn Thomas Quickest of the quick review.
read the complete review
Review brief: Eternity is one of the more ambitious porn flicks you may ever see. Wicked spared very little expense in making this epic period piece. This flick is definitely couples material, assuming the couple has 2 ˝ hours to kill. Personally, Ive never seen porn with this much storyline, so many cast members (tons of extras), tremendous costumes (most of it is set in Victorian times), a dancing horse (no kidding), a pistol duel, a sword fight, and the torching of a house. Stormy Daniels is the star, and she opens the story on her wedding day. As she makes the final adjustments on her gown, her mother, Veronica Hart, gives her a locket and starts telling the tale of the generations-old necklace and what it symbolizes. Back we go in time towell, Im not going to give you all the plotlines. Suffice to say Stormy plays her great-grandmother (a peasant) during the flashback. Randy Spears is the evil land baron shes forced to marry. I have no doubt Spears could have made it as an actor in legitimate Hollywood films had he not chosen the jizz biz. The entire cast is attractive.
read the complete review
Review brief: Between the Sheets would be a good place for you to be with your significant other while watching this Wicked feature porn. Thats assuming your lover enjoys couples sex with a bit of a storyline. Kaylani Lei is the featured performer here, appearing in four of the six scenes. She also does the voice-over for the story, which basically relates her tale of one womans search for Mr. Right. The sex is subdued, shot in nice locations, accompanied by soft music. Condoms are used in every girl/boy scene. There is the token girl/girl encounter (Kaylani and Lezley Zen in a bar restroom), which involves a lot of licking and finger insertion, but no toys. The cast is attractive, with Charmane Star and Kirsten Price as other girls looking for love in all the wrong places. The guys include Chris Evans, Brad Armstrong (who also directed), Tommy Gunn, Barrett Blade, and Steven St. Croix. Other than the voice-over, the only spoken dialogue is brief, and its between Kaylani and Steven near the end of the 88-minute flick.
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue I have to admit it. I really like Keri Sable. She may not have been my primary reason for watching videos she appeared in but I was duly impressed with her looks and sexual capacity. Since going over to Wicked I was ready to just write her off and move on but I'd like to see her in action before she ruins her perfect body with her proposed boob job. I know that's harsh but some things should just be left as they are, and her body is one of them. Dark Sins is supposed to have four scenes with Keri. There's the promise of her hot little rump being violated and that's something to look forward to. Keri Sable is writing by candlelight. Dozens of candles surround her and she's pondering her fantasies. Keri appears at the door of redneck Rod Fontana. "A beer guzzling, rib eating hunk of a man". She seduces him by pulling off her clothes and settling into his lap for a bj. He eats her pussy, seasoning it with bbq sauce. Keri gets good and wet, ready for dick.
read the complete review
Review brief:       Internal Affairs: From the Files of Valley 911 Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Jonathan Morgan Cast Stormy Daniels, Julia Ann, Brooke Haven, Kelly Tyler, Alana Evans, Venus, Chris Cannon, Jack Lawrence, Lee Stone, Randy Spears, Stephen St. Croix, Tommy Gun, Michael Raven (Non-sex). Genre Feature Condoms All Male / Female Scenes have Condoms Running Time of Main Feature 1 Hr.
read the complete review
Review brief:       Beautiful / NASTY #3 - Menage A Trois Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Mark Stone Cast Devinn Lane, Jessica Drake, Kaylani Lei, Monica Sweetheart, Lauren Phoenix, Ariana Jollee, Kimberly Kane, Haley Paige, Sofia Sandobar, Keeani Lei, Lily Thai, Mayaluanna. Genre All-Girl / Gonzo Condoms None. Running Time of Main Feature 2 Hr.
read the complete review
Review brief: Second Thoughts Starring:  Austin Kincaid, Keri Sable, Michelle Lay, Tory Lane, Lexi Lamour, Lezley Zen    Written and Directed by: Stormy Daniels   Released: 10/05 Running:xx 1 hr 36 min Stormy Daniels returns to the director's helm for her second project, a romantic comedy starring the bra-busting Austin Kincaid.  Second Thoughts goes with a simple premise and runs with it: Austin is a bride to be- engaged to a studly soap opera star- but is having second thoughts about the marriage.  Is she still in love with someone else?  The film focuses on those crucial days leading up to the marriage, her bachelorette party and her future hubby's bachelor party, as she grapples with that soul decision.       The storyline here leaves a lot left to be desired.  I kept hoping for some plot twists or something, anything to spice it up- steer it off the course of a story I know all too well.  It's all painfully bland.  Predictable and bland.  But still, the movie somehow has a unique charm to it.  You can feel that a woman's touch has been infused into it.  A delicate
read the complete review
Review brief:       Second Thoughts Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Stormy Daniels Cast Austin Kincaid, Keri Sable, Michelle Lay, Lezley Zen, Lexi Lamour, Tory Lane, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Chris Evans, Trevor Zen, Kris Knight, Nick Jacobs, Ethan Cage, Gia Jordan (Non-sex), Stormy Daniels (Non-sex), Shelby Stevens (Non-sex), Michael Anthony (Non-sex). Genre Feature Condoms All male-female scenes have condoms. Running Time of Main Feature 1 Hr.
read the complete review
Review brief:       Erotik Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Michael Raven Cast Kaylani Lei, Keri Sable, Jayna Oso, Brittney Skye, Austin Kincaid, Katsumi, Sativa Rose, Randy Spears, Tommy Gun, Tyler Knight, Evan Stone, Manuel Ferrara, Lee Stone, Eric Masterson. Genre Vignette Condoms All male-female scenes have condoms. Running Time of Main Feature 1 Hr.
read the complete review
Review brief:       Russian Institute: Lesson #1 Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Herve Bodilis Cast Crystal, Lara, Mya Diamond, Sharka Blue, Kathy Anderson, Sharon Babe, Sandra Shine, Tera Voy, Cony Ferrrara, Angelina Crow, Jasmin, Claudia Rossi. Genre Feature Condoms None Running Time of Main Feature 1 Hr. 41 Mins. Female Orgasms None THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Those looking for uncomprimisingly gorgeous girls doing anal, and doing it with a fair amount of energy.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 151 min. Production Date: 6 / 30 / 2005 Director: Jonathan Morgan Cast: Jessica Drake, Stormy Daniels, Tommy Gunn, Voodoo, Kinzie Kenner, Scott Nails, Katja Kassin, Manuel Ferrara, Rebecca Love, Rita Faltoyano, Taryn Thomas, Katie Morgan, Kris Slater, Cherokee, Devon Michaels, Randy Spears, Nicole Sheridan, Eric Masterson, and Keri Sable in sexual roles and Mike Horner in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: I have yet to see a Jonathan Morgan comedy that isnt worthwhile. Im going into this one with high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its very impressive, both as a movie and a DVD release. Who Should Watch It : Fans of porn and horror movies Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a little nastier sex or all girl action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very impressive. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I didnt notice a single fault.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Polarity
Polarity 

Release date: 9/9/2005
Reviewed on: 11/1/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Kimberly Kane, Alexis Malone, Eva Angelina, Justine Joli
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: David Stanley
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 87 min. Production Date: 4 / 7 / 2005 Director: David Stanley Cast: Nicole Sheridan, Kimberly Kane, Justine Joli, Eva Angelina, Alexis Malone, Chris Cannon, Woodoo, Randy Spears, Evan Stone, and David Stanley in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: David Stanley really impressed me with some of his work for Vivid. Im really looking forward to seeing what he can do with Wicked. Initial Reaction: Its very well done and might have even surpassed my expectations. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a feature that isnt afraid to deal with darker issues Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a happy couples movie The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nice. The audio is clear and well balanced, and although there are some background noises they always feel like they belong to make the scenes feel a little more realistic. The video is also very well done.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Road Trixxx 3
Road Trixxx 3 

Release date: 10/7/2005
Reviewed on: 10/31/2005 by mlyons

Starring: Randy Spears, Voodoo, Devinn Lane, Nicole Sheridan, Kris Slater, Shy Love, Tina Fine, Taryn Thomas
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Devinn Lane
Review brief:       Road Trixxx #3 Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Devinn Lane Cast Devinn Lane, Teena Fine, Nicole Sheridan, Taryn Thomas, Shy Love, Randy Spears, Kris Slater, Voodoo. Genre All Sex Condoms All male-female scenes have condoms. Running Time of Main Feature 1 Hr.
read the complete review
Review brief:       Eternity Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Brad Armstrong Cast Stormy Daniels, Jessica Drake, Keri Sable, Lauren Kain, Shay Sights, Michelle Lay, Eva Angelina, Randy Spears, Eric Masterson, Chris Cannon, Kris Knight, Talon, Veronica Hart (Non-Sex), Mike Horner (Non-Sex), Ami Stewart (Non-Sex), Tom Preacher (Non-Sex), George Kaplan (Non-Sex). Genre Feature Condoms All male-female scenes have condoms. Running Time of Main Feature 2 Hrs.
read the complete review
Review brief:       Between the Sheets Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Brad Armstrong Cast Kaylani Lei, Lezley Zen, Charmane Star, Kirsten Price, Brad Armstrong, Tommy Gun, Chris Evans, Steven St. Croix, Barrett Blade. Genre Vignette Condoms All male-female scenes have condoms. Running Time of Main Feature 1 Hr. 29 Mins. Female Orgasms None THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Kaylani Lei fans who want to see a lot of her, and want to see her looking her best. THOSE WHO SHOULD STEER CLEAR Those looking for an involved story, or harder edged sex acts. REVIEW: There's been an unfortunate derth of Kaylani Lei features coming out of Wicked of late.
read the complete review
Review brief:       Sold Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Brad Armstrong Cast Jessica Drake, Keri Sable, Rita Faltoyano, Jenaveve Jolie, Austin Kincaid, Carmen, Sharon Wild, Brad Armstrong, Randy Spears, Talon, Mario Rossi, Tommy Gun, Chris Cannon. Genre Feature Condoms All male-female scenes have condoms. Running Time of Main Feature 1 Hr. 43 Mins. Female Orgasms None THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Those looking for anal sex from Jessica Drake and Keri Sable in the same scene. Those who enjoy the look of film. THOSE WHO SHOULD STEER CLEAR Those looking for particularly intense anal sex from Jessica Drake and Keri Sable in the same scene.
read the complete review
Review brief:       Dark Sins Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Michael Raven Cast Keri Sable, Alexis Malone, Cassie Courtland, Jezebelle Bond, Herschel Savage, Alex Sanders, Grant Michaels, Evan Stone, Rod Fontana. Genre Vignette Condoms All male-female scenes have condoms. Running Time of Main Feature 1 Hr.
read the complete review
Page 26 of 46 First  <  14 20 22 23 24 25  26 27 28 29 30 36 38  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Wicked X

Available Filters
Trailers (461)

Category
Director