All Movie Reviews  >  Wicked  > Page 26

All Wicked Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 625 - 649 of 1058 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 149 min. Production Date: 3 / 31 / 2004 Director: Brad Armstrong Cast: Kaylani Lei, Ava Vincent, Charmane, Jessica Drake, Lauren Phoenix, Lezley Zen, Monica Sweetheart, Taylor Rain, Thomas Gunn, Evan Stone, Talon, Trevor Zen, and Brad Armstrong in sexual roles and Shelby Stevens, Mike Horner, and Jonathan Morgan in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard great things about this one. Im going in with very high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its every bit as good as I could have hoped. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants plot with their sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for cute and cuddly couples porn The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are extremely well done. The audio is fantastic. Its clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. Youre also given the option to listen to the music only or the dialogue only. The video is slightly weaker.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Latin Car Show Queens
Latin Car Show Queens 

Release date: 12/7/2004
Reviewed on: 2/22/2005 by linus

Starring: Lola, Tommy Gunn, Nick Manning, Jennifer Luv, Olivia O'Lovely, Shy Love, Marcos Leon, Yasmine Vega
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Devinn Lane
Review brief: Latin Car Show Queens Initial Thoughts: There are quite a few similarities between the car show culture and the porn culture, and it seems to be an increasing theme to see the two merge with more and more adult features throwing in a bit of the car culture into the story. This one goes square at it and is basically the hardcore tail of what it's like to be a car show queen in the Latin hot rod communtity. I like the story well enough, it's full of that kind of self centered backstabbing bitch character depth, and it's just simple and fun. The sex has some major hotties to boast, and they bring some pretty good salsa hot attitudes to thier performances. The extras bring a little something extra to the table too with some quality stuff worth taking a look at. Only four sex scenes in this one may detract some people, and it is a very short feature, but if your looking for something a little different story wise, it fits the bill. Technical Considerations: Pretty standard Wicked quality, picure quality, sound, and menus are all well done and sharp and clear.
read the complete review
Boxcover for One Night In Vegas
One Night In Vegas 

Release date: 1/24/2005
Reviewed on: 2/14/2005 by rubyred

Starring: Evan Stone, Mr. Marcus, Shay Sights, Lee Stone, Nick Manning, Alexis Malone, Kris Slater, Kaylani Lei, Pason
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Stormy Daniels
Review brief: "A Gay Man's take on Straight Porn" So, this is Stormy's first movie as a director. So how did she do? The Movie: The plot of this movie is very simple. Kaylani Lei goes to Vegas for her bachelorette party, and the next day she wakes up married to a stripper, played by Evan Stone. So now both of them have to figure out what the hell happened the night before. The plot is nice and simple, and keeps things open for the sex scenes, which impressed the hell out of me! Our first scene is between Nick Manning and Kaylani. The scene is suppose to be a romantic scene, and it has that slight feel to it, but it never falls in to the dull "love making" type of scene. Nick has his nice edge to him, and Kaylani really throws herself in to the scene. Although the positions are simple, the sex is still really hot, and the energy is there. A great way to start off the movie. Next we move to Evan's first scene with his showgirl girlfriend.
read the complete review
Review brief: "A Gay Man's take on Straight Porn" I had never really seen a Michael Raven movie, so I decided to start safe, and went with Angel X. Over all, I'm happy I did. The Movie: Okay, first off, this movie is set up as the first in a series. I really wish they would continue it, but as of now, this is the only one. The sex is the most important part here, and over all it, does very well, with no real flaws that I could see. The movie starts off with a sex scene between Asia Carrera and a Warrior. The scene starts slow, romantic, and has a nice build. There is both female and male oral (a plus) and when they actually get to the sex, there is a great heat, and you can tell that both performers are enjoying themselves. There is no anal in this scene, which is fine by me, and helps because this is a softer scene. The next scene is a flashback of how Angel X was born, and is between Nick Manning (the villian) and her mother, the Queen of Light. The scene has heat, mainly because of the actress, and while they set her up as more of the soft character, it seems to work.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 102 min. Production Date: 4 / 24 / 2003 Director: Michael Raven Cast: Devinn Lane, Ava Vincent, Nicole Sheridan, Wendy Divine, Olivia Del Rio, Dale DaBone, Joey Ray, Voodoo, Nick Manning, and Kurt Lockwood The Short Story Initial Expectations: Devinn Lane and Michael Raven alone is enough reason for me to pick up a movie. Combining them only makes it better! Initial Reaction: Its very well done, and a great movie for couples. Who Should Watch It : Couples looking for a movie with a slight edge without the nastiness Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the slow and boring couples movie or who wants a bit of nastiness The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is nicely done. Its clear and well balanced, but there was a time or two when the level appeared to shift slightly. The video is presented in non-anamorphic widescreen. Theres barely any grain, but the lighting is sometimes off a little so that some shadows interfere with the action.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 85 min. Production Date: 7 / 31 / 2002 Director: Jonathan Morgan Cast: Sydnee Steele, Aurora Snow, Crystal Carter, Nicole Sheridan, Billy Glyde, Mark Davis, Randy Spears, Steve hatcher, and Voodoo in sexual roles and Stormy, Shelby Stevens, Dic Tracy, Kyle Stone, and Jonathan Morgan in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Jonathan Morgan has rarely disappointed me, and Sydnee does a fantastic job in front of the camera. Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its a ton of fun! Who Should Watch It : Couples wanting a good laugh Who Should Avoid It: Raincoaters and anybody wanting the nastier side of Jonathan Morgan The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are every bit as good as what one expects from Wicked. The audio is clear and well balanced, and didnt have a hint of background noise. The video is also very good. Its nicely lit and has just a hint of grain. This is a great looking and sounding movie.
read the complete review
Review brief: I thought it was good but not great and would rate it a 7 out of 10. Here's my quick summary of the film. The Actors Beautiful Women and Men. Nothing to complain about. Melanie Coste, Barbarella, Maya Gold, Nikki Blond, Dolores, Dotty Love, Niki Belugie, Frank Gunn, Mick Blue, Choky Ice, Dr. Love, Ricardo Bell, and Clark. I'd give a scene by scene breakdown of the performers but it's tough to figure out who was who, especially the male actors. Video Quality Anamorphic Wide Screen and typical Dorcel quality video. If anything the colour of the outdoor shots were a bit dull (cloudy day). The metal shop scenes (in the basement of a mansion?) with the furnace had a nice warm look. Audio Quality Everything sounds good. It's offered in 5.1 surround but I didn't notice it being utilized (I listened to the English track). The over-dubbing wasn't terrible but it would have been better had they offered the original language and a set of English subtitles. Story It's a typical fantasy porn storyline...
read the complete review
Review brief: Interestingly enough, none of the scenes in "Prague by Night" take place at night. I don't doubt, however from the actors' limited English that the film was shot in Prague. All of the vignettes in this movie revolve around the male fantasy of having sex with two women at once. I say male fantasy because the scenes focus on both women orally pleasuring the man at once, they slip into anal sex with no difficulty or preparation whatsover, the sexual interactions between the women are uninspired and female climaxes don't exist. That said, the sex scenes are average in quality. The first scene shows the touching birthday present of a woman inviting an attractive girlfriend to join her and her boyfriend in a naked Jacuzzi romp for his birthday. There are also some nice scenes that convey the thrill of public sex. The camerawork and lighting are fine. The actors are attractive although not as attractive and the cover photo.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Road Trixxx 2
Road Trixxx 2 

Release date: 12/11/2004
Reviewed on: 2/2/2005 by kelly

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Devinn Lane, Lee Stone, Aria, Becca Brat, Jack Spade
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Devinn Lane
Review brief: Title: Road Trixxx 2 Company: Wicked Pictures Length: 88 minutes Production Date(s): March 29, 2004 Release Date: December 22, 2004 Condoms: Yes; all b/g scenes Director: Devinn Lane The Abridged Version: Last year, Wicked Pictures released Road Trixxx 1. On the surface, it just looked like their cheap imitation of a Shanes World video, what with the concept being that Devinn Lane and 5 or 6 porn stars piled into a van and just went out on a road trip. However, closer examination revealed that what they had produced was in fact an absolutely stellar piece of porn. It clocked in at over 2 hours long and alternated between some really fun, candid moments to some fun yet equally intense sex. To my mind, it was one of the best non-plot pornos released in 2004. As such, I had high hopes for Road Trixxx 2. Unfortunately, Devinn made some critical errors in her cast selection this time which, combined with the films relatively short running time, makes this seem merely like a light version of Road Trixxx 1.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Partners Forever
Partners Forever 

Release date: 8/22/2001
Reviewed on: 1/31/2005 by andyblake

Starring: Alec Metro, Temptress, Randy Spears, Alexa, Justine Romee, Jason McCain, Fozzie
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Review brief: For those of you who like plot-based, feature film porn, it seldom gets any better than this 2001 Wicked Pictures production directed by Brad Armstrong. Randy Spears plays a cop who is married to Alexa, a lovely blonde. He is fortunate enough to have Two beautiful women in his life; his partner is a female cop played by Temptress. The film opens with Spears having marital relations with Alexa. Temptress drives up in a police cruiser and honks the horn, causing coitus interruptus. Randy gets ready to leave, but Alexa finishes him off with a blow job, which Spears states "will not help the cause," clueing us that they are trying to get pregnant. I can't tell you what happened during the next five minutes, because my copy had a scratch or defect and wouldn't play. When it started playing again, Randy and Temptress are on a call at night in an industrial area. They separate, and a few minutes later, Temptress hears shots fired. She finds Randy on the ground in a pool of blood. He has been shot through the chest, and dies in her arms. Flash forward to one year later.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tuff Chick
Tuff Chick 

Release date: 11/16/2004
Reviewed on: 1/24/2005 by kelly

Starring: Brad Armstrong, Voodoo, Devinn Lane, Holly Hollywood, Nick Manning, Monique Alexander, Barrett Blade, Gia Jordan, Carmen Hayes
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michael Zen
Review brief: Title: Tuff Chick Company: Wicked Pictures Length: 105 minutes (tons of storyline) Production Date(s): June 11, 2004 Release Date: November 22, 2004 Condoms: Yes; all b/g scenes Director: Michael Zen The Storyline: Devinn Lane waisting away in a cold, prison cell? How did this come about? Well, it seems as if our sexy convict used to be a stripper, as were her friends Gia Jordan and Monique Alexander. They all hooked on the side and one night they went with a wealthy club patron (Nick Manning) to his mansion. The plan was actually for Devinn to keep him busy while Gia and Monique robbed him blind. Of course, her so-called friends knocked her and Nick out, tied them together, and got away with the money. Nick pressed charges against Devinn. Now in prison, Ms. Lane endures the sadistic practices of her prison guard (Carmen Hayes). Once out, the hardened Devinn meets up with an old friend from the club (Holly Hollywood) and sets about finding her old cohorts for the purposes of exacting her revenge.
read the complete review
Review brief: Overall rating: 4 Female looks: 3.5 (Teri's overindulgence in silicone is a disappointment) Male looks: 4 Sex: 3.5 (This would've been 4 but for the first scene which really spoiled the record) Plot/Acting: 4 Extras: 4 A//V quality: 4 Condom use: Yes The opening scene shows silicone-endowed Angelique (Teri Weigel) alone on a large bed in a brick-lined artist's studio. Her body is covered intriguingly in dramatic red writing and she masturbates with genuine, unrestrained abandon to a very vocal orgasm, the writing on her body smudging to illegible blur. Her enthusiasm was contagious and it was a scene that piqued my curiousity and raised expectations of a plot with a hint of artistic angst that might just offer something to arouse the mind as well. 'Angelique' is an artist, a photographer in the process of putting together her first public exhibition. I won't dwell on the plot beyond saying that it is sufficiently believable and flowing to satisfy anyone looking for context and story in their porn.
read the complete review
Review brief: "A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" Welcome to the darker side of Serenity. I had viewed this and Knockout back to back, and I have to say, this one stuck with me more, but don't expect your usual Wicked fare with Indigo Delta. While not extreme in the sex department, it is much darker, and more violent than I was expecting. The Movie: Okay, I have to say, this movie captures the feel of a pulp thriller perfectly. Everything feels seedy and yet hot. The story and the sex flow together very well, and in the end, I couldn't have been more impressed. The sex in this movie starts very light, with a fantasy sequence from one of Serenity's books. It's a false safety net for what we can expect later on, and over all works. As the movie moves on though, the sex gets darker, and more extreme, since most of them come from Serenity's twisted mind. The second sex scene really sets things off, by having the man strangle the woman at the end. While not uber extreme, it still causes you to jump a little bit.
read the complete review
Review brief: "A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" I had mostly seen Jonathan Morgan's comedies, so I decided that this time around I would see how he does with drama, and darker elements, so I watched this and Indigo Delta back to back. I was very impressed with both films, but I've decided to review Knockout first. The Movie: I don't understand why Wicked hasn't pushed this movie more. It really is one of the few adult titles out there that is TOTALLY couples worthy. It has a very sweet, romantic plot with some very hot, and at times rough, sex. Now, when I say sweet, romantic plot, I'm not talking Hollywood caliber here. Yes, the movie does have some very nice dialogue scenes, and some sweet moments between the two lead characters, but it never forgets that it's an adult film. The story and the sex work together very well, and because of that, the sex scenes are enhanced by the plot, which is how a good feature porn should work. The sex here is pretty basic with three boy/girl scenes, one girl/girl scene, and one boy/girl/girl scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Perfect Stormy, The
Perfect Stormy, The 

Release date: 9/22/2004
Reviewed on: 1/13/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Pat Myne, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michael Raven
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: approx. 60 min. including multiple angles Production Date: 9 / 13 / 2004 Director: Michael Raven Cast: Stormy and Pat Myne The Short Story Initial Expectations: Wicked waited a long time to enter the virtual world. Im really curious to see this one, but very apprehensive at the same time. Initial Reaction: It was well worth the wait. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Stormy or anybody wanting something unique and different Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the same old virtual sex DVD The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects arent quite up to Wickeds normal level. The audio is pretty clear and well balanced, but theres also a few background noises. I have mixed feelings here, since theyre all noises outside of the house. Although it ruins some of the fantasy, it also adds to a bit of the reality. The video also lacks a little. Its decently lit, but theres a bit of grain to the picture that I dont ever expect from Wicked.
read the complete review
Review brief: "A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" I was actually looking forward to this movie. I had liked "Blue Movie", and had wanted to see Jonathan Morgan perform, so I decided to go with Silver Screen Confidential. Was it worth the look? Not really. The Movie: First off, this movie is horribly directed. Some would say that since it's porn it doesn't need to be well directed, but the problems with the direction seem to really hurt the sex scenes. Everything is shot so close that you almost get hypnotized by the testicles flying by on the screen. Plus, when all you see is the insertion, you loose a lot of heat, missing some of the reactions you would have gotten if the camera had pulled back. The only exception to this was the scene with T.T. Boy and Jenna Jameson. You can tell those two love working together, and the scene generates decent heat. Now, I'm not saying the sex is bad, it's just so badly shot that things just get kind of dull. There are five scenes total, three guy girl, one girl/girl/guy, and one guy/girl/guy. The only time there is anal is during the guy/girl/guy.
read the complete review
Review brief: "A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" Eye of the Beholder is basically the adult film version of the Korean film "The Eye". While it is very entertaining at times, it doesn't quiet work all of the time. The Movie: The plot of "Eye of the Beholder" is as follows. Kaylani is a woman who was blinded in an accident. She just recently had an eye transplant sergery, so she can now see again, but there are problems. It seems that she can now see what the former owner saw. As she investigates she finds out that the donor was a porn star who may have been murdered! This is one movie that really tries to be a legit film, but because of that, the sex scenes suffer greatly. A good deal of the sex is out of the context of the story, and tends to seem random. The first sex scene we even see is a random nurse and doctor in a supply closet in the hospital. Now, this would normally not be a problem, except for the fact that the movie is VERY plot heavy. If you don't like a lot of talking with your porn, skip this movie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Blue Rain
Blue Rain 

Release date: 12/1/2003
Reviewed on: 1/10/2005 by mr-soul

Starring: Olivia del Rio, Valentino, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Vanessa, Simone, Eric Masterson, Domino, Talon, Harley Davis, Kaylani Lei
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michael Raven
Review brief: This movie has some of the best plot development and acting that I have seen in adult movies. Clearly a lot of effort went into the filmaking and scriptwriting. However, what the film has in its looks and acting it doesn't carry through in the sex scenes. I found every sex scene to be an amazing disappointment considering all the trouble that the makers took to create so much other texture. A great adult movie to me should have both - great plot, great character development and acting as well as inspired and pasionate sex. This one fails to deliver on the latter. Unispired, boring and emotionally detached sex scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Vengeance (Wicked)
Vengeance (Wicked) 

Release date: 2/23/2001
Reviewed on: 1/10/2005 by rubyred

Starring: Kylie Ireland, Serenity, Chris Cannon, Jewel De'Nyle, Gwen Summers, Lee Stone
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michael Zen
Review brief: "A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" I have to say this now. I am becoming a huge Serenity fan. So, when I saw this movie I knew I had to get it. I had really liked Michael Zen's work on Blue Movie, and I thought I would like this one as well. I think I may have had my expectations a bit to high. The Movie: Okay, first, let me get the sex out of the way. Over all the sex in this movie as very good. There was a great amount of heat, and Jewel D'enyle always keeps scenes hot. There was also a very good use of flashbacks during a scene between Jewel and Lee Stone that works very well. The scene with Serenity and Chris Cannon at the end of the movie is very sweet, and yet still fairly hot. It's romantic but not sappy. There is a Serenity solo scene, and a few lesbian scenes thrown in. Obviously I'm not the best person to ask about lesbian scenes, but this one was pretty good. The scene is a group scene with Jewel, Serenity, Kylie Ireland, and Gwen Summers, and takes place back in the Puritan times.
read the complete review
Review brief: "A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" I have to say, I think "Double Feature" is one of the few pornos that could actually have a chance in the mainstream. This movie works very well as a comedy, and yet still has some very well done, although not always all that daring, sex. Movie Content: Other reviews have gone through this movie scene by scene, so I'll just do a general overview. The first feature that we see is a Sci-Fi spoof, with three female aliens coming down, and turning the men of earth in to sex slaves. This is the better of the two featured stories when it comes to comedy, but the weaker of the two when it comes to sex. There are really no stand out sex scenes in this section, although the scene with Jewel D'nyle and Herschal Savage is fairly hot, and you can tell that both of them are in to it. The rest of the scenes are fairly vanilla. Although there are two group scenes in this part, both of them fall a little flat. The first group scene has two of the aliens take on two hicks (aliens always go for hicks).
read the complete review
Review brief: "A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" I really did love the first "Double Feature". I thought it was hilarious, creative, and actually pretty hot. I didn't like "Bride of Double Feature" as much. Since this is a porno, I'll start with an overview of the sex scenes. There actually is a good amount of sex in this film, with a little variety here and there. The sex actually was lacking a lot of heat at times. The stand out scenes had to be the threesome with Mickey G., Tabitha Stevens, and the Pizza Girl. There was a good amount of heat, and both women look very good, with a nice touch of diversity since the Pizza Girl had a more natural body, and darker hair, and Tabitha was more your typical blonde porn star. Also, you can tell that Tabitha is enjoying herself. Also, the orgy scene at the end of the movie had some pretty decent heat, and had a little more than the vanilla sex in "Double Feature". Now, I was a little shocked to see Anthony Crane participate in this scene, but I noticed something.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Smooth Ride (Wicked)
Smooth Ride (Wicked) 

Release date: 2/20/2004
Reviewed on: 12/29/2004 by linus

Starring: Jill Kelly, Peter North, Kylie Ireland, Alex Sanders, Christi Lake, Tony Tedeschi, Woody Long, Tracy Love
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jim Enright
Review brief: Smooth Ride Preview Expectations: This disc claims to be Jill Kelly's first DP scene, and Kylie Ireland's first anal scene, if both those claims are true, and in porn you never can take box cover claims as the ultimate truth, but if they are, this title kind of has it's own small part of adult movie history. I'm a fan of both ladies, and I like a good story in adult movies too, which Wicked usually is pretty reliable in turning out. Initial Thoughts This is a pretty decent movie, Jill Kelly runs a limo service, and through numerous doings and dealings, they find reasons to have sex focused around this business. It's an excellent couples movie with a little more harder sex than many features, the double penetration and anal sex though are not extreme by any stretch though, so I don't think that is enough to make couples turn away, but it offers a little bit more for other fans. The feature is very short at just about 75 minutes, the extras are pretty weak too. So I don't know how much real value there is here.
read the complete review
Review brief: Jenna Jameson's Wicked Anthology Volume 3 Preview Expectations: I have seen volume 1 in this series, and as a Jenna fan, I like the idea behind this, and some of what is offered is pretty well done, but that volume didn't quite live up to what I had hoped for, Since the series moves on in her Wicked Pictures career, as the volumes progress, I'm hoping that this volume has a better variety of her best scenes this time around, and maybe more Jenna extras. Initial Thoughts Meh, it's pretty decent, but it could have been a lot better. The idea behind this series, is basically a compilation of Jenna's work for Wicked, instead of giving us wall to wall sex though, Wicked decided to do this series in Documentary format, so there is a great deal of interviews and discussions about Jenna from people that directed her and performed with her and knew her during her time with Wicked. Now this is a good idea, except for one little detail, Jenna isn't part of the documentary herself, (Obviously because she works for her own studio and Vivid now).
read the complete review
Review brief: Silver Screen Confidential seemed like a great way for me to get acquainted with early Jenna Jameson bigger-budget, plot-driven films -- and I thought this would be a shoe-in for me to recommed to couples. It had all the elements: Big star with appeal to female and male viewers, her love interest in the film is (was) her husband, it looks nice and had a retro appeal, and is plot-driven with a strong female lead character. It belongs in the bad porn hall of shame. Pretty much every bad porn cliche is here, and it is best described as a very bad "school play," from your worst 8th grade nightmares. Lighting is overblown. Acting is painful, awful, overdone. The script is overwritten and is way too much for these actors to handle. The costumes are developmentally disabled -- a good example is Jameson on the phone in New York during a heatwave, complaining about the weather wearing a huge fake fur coat and sweating like a -- er, I mean glowing.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Smooth Ride (Wicked)
Smooth Ride (Wicked) 

Release date: 2/20/2004
Reviewed on: 12/22/2004 by violet-blue-sgpc

Starring: Jill Kelly, Peter North, Kylie Ireland, Alex Sanders, Christi Lake, Tony Tedeschi, Woody Long, Tracy Love
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jim Enright
Review brief: Jill Kelly stars in this cute video about a madam who runs a call girl service via a limo driving service. It appealed to me because it contains Kelly's first time anal and DP, and while it's a bit older (from the frightening late 90s era of porn), I figured it would be good to see one of the films from the early period that made Kelly such a household name. I really enjoyed Deep Inside Jill Kelly, but had never seen her in a whole film from the mid-90s (DOP: 1996). And I definitely got what I wanted -- this is a great, standard porn formula video. To my great, great joy, this film features Kelly in her pre-surgery, unenhanced glory. Small, cute titties! Yummy pointy gumdrop nipples! And what's great too is that many (possibly all) of the starlets are natural, and they don't have crazy fingernails (that often look scratchy painful during fingerfucking scenes). The men are the usual suspects, but the sex is really hot.
read the complete review
Page 26 of 43 First  <  14 20 22 23 24 25  26 27 28 29 30 36 38  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Wicked X

Available Filters
Trailers (385)

Category
Director