All Movie Reviews  >  Wicked  > Page 26

All Wicked Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 625 - 649 of 1066 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: [ /image ] -->     Neighbors Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Michael Raven Cast Stormy Daniels, Destiny St. Claire, Exotica, Nicole Sheridan, Roxanne Hall, Barrett Blade, Evan Stone, Eric Masterson, Mark Wood, Voodoo. Genre Feature Condoms All scenes have condoms. Running Time of Main Feature 1 Hr. 12 Mins. Female Orgasms None THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Those looking for a sweet story with a little sex on the side.
read the complete review
Review brief: "A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" So, how is Michael Raven's newest addition to the Wicked library? And how is Stormy's latest writing effort? Well, it's not what you would expect. The Movie: Anyone looking for good hardcore action should stop reading right now. This movie is VERY tame. The story is this: Stormy has just been dumped by her long time boyfriend, and is still trying to get over it. Well, when Barret moves in across the street, he kind of helps. We also are introduced to the rather odd inhabitants of Stormy's neighborhood as the story progresses. There are five sex scenes, and all of them are short. The first is between Evan Stone and Nicky. This scene stands out for one major reason. Both people in the scene are wearing snorkaling (sp?) gear. So, she goes down on him, his flippers flapping around. Then they go in to reverse cowgirl, then in to a scissor position, and then he pops on her goggles. The scene is really short, and hardly graphic. The next scene is a lesbian scene between Nicole Sheridan and Exotica.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dasha Gets Real
Dasha Gets Real 

Release date: 2/22/2005
Reviewed on: 4/6/2005 by jr

Starring: Dasha, Robert Rosenberg, Dillion Day, Petty, George Uhl, Julie Silver, Joe Monti, Janet Alfano, George Reno, Ellen Saint
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Dasha
Review brief: This a day in the life DVD from Wicked. Dasha is one fine piece of lady, if I do say so, but this title feels tame to me. She walks around, speaks to the camera, and gets down to business, but the sex is not all-out, and for those who want that, you will be disappointed. I think she was going for the more personal feel for this feature, and thats fine if thats what you want, but for fans that want to see her giving it and squirting all over the place, it falls short. Wicked can put out great titles, so I do have every confidence in them. It may be Im just not a big fan of day-in-the-life DVDs. Maybe they will do better next time.
read the complete review
Review brief: [ /image ] -->     Shameless Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Toni English Cast Kaylani Lei, Barbara Summer, Marie Luv, Nicole Sheridan, Violet Blue, Sascha, Tyler Knight, Randy Spears, Evan Stone, Manuel Ferrara, Voodoo. Genre "Vignette" / All-Sex Condoms All scenes have condoms. Running Time of Main Feature 1 Hr.
read the complete review
Review brief: One Night in Vegas Wicked Pictures Running Time: 104 minutes. One Night in Vegas marks the directorial debut of Wicked contract star Stormy. If you didn't already know she has written a small number of there films recently and she also wrote this one. The story here is that Taylor (Kaylani Lei) is getting married soon. She goes to Vegas for the weekend for her last amount of fun as a single woman. She is joined by Vicki (Pason), her best friend. The movie opens with her waking up in the hotel room with Jason (Evan Stone). Jason is a dancer at a male revue and goes by the name Thunder. When she collects herself she finds a marriage certifacate that says they are married. So Taylor, Jason and Vicki try to figure out what happened. Scene 1: Kaylani Lei and Nick Manning The first scene takes place in a flashback (Just so happens almost all scenes in here are flashbacks). On the day she left, two days before, she and her fiancee, Richard (Nick Manning) had one more time in the sack. Kaylani's sexual energy is perfect in this scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: [ /image ] -->     One Man's Obsession Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Brad Armstrong Cast Jessica Drake, Shay Sights, Avena Lee, Nikki Benz, Roxanne Hall, Brad Armstrong, Cheyne Collins, Rick Patrick, Joey Ray, Tommy Gun, Randy Spears. Genre Feature Condoms All scenes have condoms. Female Orgasms None THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Those looking for a light-hearted story of a creepy, but ultimately harmless stalker with some beautifully shot, and non-threatening sex.  Those looking to see Jessica Drake's first anal scene with a guy. THOSE WHO SHOULD STEER CLEAR Those looking for a lot of enthusiasm in their sex, or a lot of harder anal-centric action.  Those who hate any kind of story with their porn, or those looking for endless wall-to-wall sex action. REVIEW: It's been a while since I reviewed a Wicked movie, but I have to say, I've been on a bit of a kick of variety lately, and have watched a few of their more recent releases.  I
read the complete review
Review brief: Sensual Confessions Wicked Pictures Running time: 110 Minutes Temptress plays Jenny. Jenny runs a website that posts stories that would likely show up in Penthouse Forum. She reads the letters that are submitted, and with her husband Roger (Mark Davis), decides which ones get posted. The movie starts with her coming into work with instructions to read the new submissions. Of course while she reads them we are transported to what the letters are describing. Scene 1: Temptress and Ava Vincent. The first letter Jenny reads is from a nurse who admits to fantasizing about some of her patients. In this scene the very lovely Temptress is the nurse. While Ava plays the patient. Nothing exceptional about this pairing. Both ladies are hot but other than Temptress using a nice strap on arly in the scene I really didn't see much heat. Scene 2: Taylor St. Claire and Randy Spears. This scene is probably my favorite one on the disc. Taylor plays a college professor who tutors a post graduate played by Randy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Getting Personal (Wicked)
Getting Personal (Wicked) 

Release date: 2/15/2005
Reviewed on: 3/13/2005 by linus

Starring: Randy Spears, Venus, Sascha, Jayna Oso, Lilly Thai, Mario Rossi, Harmony Rose, Nicki Hunter, Haley Paige
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jim Enright
Review brief: Getting Personal Initial Thoughts: Wicked has had a long tradition of putting out top notch features, they have also put out some of the adult films with the largest budgets too, I don't know where this one fits in as far as money spent, but it has a very nice look to it, some fine costumes and some pretty scenery to boot. The story is basically following Jayna Oso, who is a writer who gets an assignment she is not too fond of, and most of the rest of the tale is her spiralling into this web of fascination with personal adds, and her sexual adventures that follow. It's one of those adult stories, that has a reasonable amount of interesting content, but frankly comes off a little flat, It works well enough to piece the sex scenes together, and even on it's own it has some appeal, but I would have liked to seen a little more development on the story end. The sex brings a nice variety, with some solo work, a little girl on girl action, and plenty of pecker pumping.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 149 min. Production Date: 3 / 31 / 2004 Director: Brad Armstrong Cast: Kaylani Lei, Ava Vincent, Charmane, Jessica Drake, Lauren Phoenix, Lezley Zen, Monica Sweetheart, Taylor Rain, Thomas Gunn, Evan Stone, Talon, Trevor Zen, and Brad Armstrong in sexual roles and Shelby Stevens, Mike Horner, and Jonathan Morgan in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard great things about this one. Im going in with very high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its every bit as good as I could have hoped. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants plot with their sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for cute and cuddly couples porn The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are extremely well done. The audio is fantastic. Its clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. Youre also given the option to listen to the music only or the dialogue only. The video is slightly weaker.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Latin Car Show Queens
Latin Car Show Queens 

Release date: 12/7/2004
Reviewed on: 2/22/2005 by linus

Starring: Lola, Tommy Gunn, Nick Manning, Jennifer Luv, Olivia O'Lovely, Shy Love, Marcos Leon, Yasmine Vega
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Devinn Lane
Review brief: Latin Car Show Queens Initial Thoughts: There are quite a few similarities between the car show culture and the porn culture, and it seems to be an increasing theme to see the two merge with more and more adult features throwing in a bit of the car culture into the story. This one goes square at it and is basically the hardcore tail of what it's like to be a car show queen in the Latin hot rod communtity. I like the story well enough, it's full of that kind of self centered backstabbing bitch character depth, and it's just simple and fun. The sex has some major hotties to boast, and they bring some pretty good salsa hot attitudes to thier performances. The extras bring a little something extra to the table too with some quality stuff worth taking a look at. Only four sex scenes in this one may detract some people, and it is a very short feature, but if your looking for something a little different story wise, it fits the bill. Technical Considerations: Pretty standard Wicked quality, picure quality, sound, and menus are all well done and sharp and clear.
read the complete review
Boxcover for One Night In Vegas
One Night In Vegas 

Release date: 1/24/2005
Reviewed on: 2/14/2005 by rubyred

Starring: Evan Stone, Mr. Marcus, Shay Sights, Lee Stone, Nick Manning, Alexis Malone, Kris Slater, Kaylani Lei, Pason
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Stormy Daniels
Review brief: "A Gay Man's take on Straight Porn" So, this is Stormy's first movie as a director. So how did she do? The Movie: The plot of this movie is very simple. Kaylani Lei goes to Vegas for her bachelorette party, and the next day she wakes up married to a stripper, played by Evan Stone. So now both of them have to figure out what the hell happened the night before. The plot is nice and simple, and keeps things open for the sex scenes, which impressed the hell out of me! Our first scene is between Nick Manning and Kaylani. The scene is suppose to be a romantic scene, and it has that slight feel to it, but it never falls in to the dull "love making" type of scene. Nick has his nice edge to him, and Kaylani really throws herself in to the scene. Although the positions are simple, the sex is still really hot, and the energy is there. A great way to start off the movie. Next we move to Evan's first scene with his showgirl girlfriend.
read the complete review
Review brief: "A Gay Man's take on Straight Porn" I had never really seen a Michael Raven movie, so I decided to start safe, and went with Angel X. Over all, I'm happy I did. The Movie: Okay, first off, this movie is set up as the first in a series. I really wish they would continue it, but as of now, this is the only one. The sex is the most important part here, and over all it, does very well, with no real flaws that I could see. The movie starts off with a sex scene between Asia Carrera and a Warrior. The scene starts slow, romantic, and has a nice build. There is both female and male oral (a plus) and when they actually get to the sex, there is a great heat, and you can tell that both performers are enjoying themselves. There is no anal in this scene, which is fine by me, and helps because this is a softer scene. The next scene is a flashback of how Angel X was born, and is between Nick Manning (the villian) and her mother, the Queen of Light. The scene has heat, mainly because of the actress, and while they set her up as more of the soft character, it seems to work.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 102 min. Production Date: 4 / 24 / 2003 Director: Michael Raven Cast: Devinn Lane, Ava Vincent, Nicole Sheridan, Wendy Divine, Olivia Del Rio, Dale DaBone, Joey Ray, Voodoo, Nick Manning, and Kurt Lockwood The Short Story Initial Expectations: Devinn Lane and Michael Raven alone is enough reason for me to pick up a movie. Combining them only makes it better! Initial Reaction: Its very well done, and a great movie for couples. Who Should Watch It : Couples looking for a movie with a slight edge without the nastiness Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the slow and boring couples movie or who wants a bit of nastiness The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is nicely done. Its clear and well balanced, but there was a time or two when the level appeared to shift slightly. The video is presented in non-anamorphic widescreen. Theres barely any grain, but the lighting is sometimes off a little so that some shadows interfere with the action.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 85 min. Production Date: 7 / 31 / 2002 Director: Jonathan Morgan Cast: Sydnee Steele, Aurora Snow, Crystal Carter, Nicole Sheridan, Billy Glyde, Mark Davis, Randy Spears, Steve hatcher, and Voodoo in sexual roles and Stormy, Shelby Stevens, Dic Tracy, Kyle Stone, and Jonathan Morgan in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Jonathan Morgan has rarely disappointed me, and Sydnee does a fantastic job in front of the camera. Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its a ton of fun! Who Should Watch It : Couples wanting a good laugh Who Should Avoid It: Raincoaters and anybody wanting the nastier side of Jonathan Morgan The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are every bit as good as what one expects from Wicked. The audio is clear and well balanced, and didnt have a hint of background noise. The video is also very good. Its nicely lit and has just a hint of grain. This is a great looking and sounding movie.
read the complete review
Review brief: I thought it was good but not great and would rate it a 7 out of 10. Here's my quick summary of the film. The Actors Beautiful Women and Men. Nothing to complain about. Melanie Coste, Barbarella, Maya Gold, Nikki Blond, Dolores, Dotty Love, Niki Belugie, Frank Gunn, Mick Blue, Choky Ice, Dr. Love, Ricardo Bell, and Clark. I'd give a scene by scene breakdown of the performers but it's tough to figure out who was who, especially the male actors. Video Quality Anamorphic Wide Screen and typical Dorcel quality video. If anything the colour of the outdoor shots were a bit dull (cloudy day). The metal shop scenes (in the basement of a mansion?) with the furnace had a nice warm look. Audio Quality Everything sounds good. It's offered in 5.1 surround but I didn't notice it being utilized (I listened to the English track). The over-dubbing wasn't terrible but it would have been better had they offered the original language and a set of English subtitles. Story It's a typical fantasy porn storyline...
read the complete review
Review brief: Interestingly enough, none of the scenes in "Prague by Night" take place at night. I don't doubt, however from the actors' limited English that the film was shot in Prague. All of the vignettes in this movie revolve around the male fantasy of having sex with two women at once. I say male fantasy because the scenes focus on both women orally pleasuring the man at once, they slip into anal sex with no difficulty or preparation whatsover, the sexual interactions between the women are uninspired and female climaxes don't exist. That said, the sex scenes are average in quality. The first scene shows the touching birthday present of a woman inviting an attractive girlfriend to join her and her boyfriend in a naked Jacuzzi romp for his birthday. There are also some nice scenes that convey the thrill of public sex. The camerawork and lighting are fine. The actors are attractive although not as attractive and the cover photo.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Road Trixxx 2
Road Trixxx 2 

Release date: 12/11/2004
Reviewed on: 2/2/2005 by kelly

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Devinn Lane, Lee Stone, Aria, Becca Brat, Jack Spade
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Devinn Lane
Review brief: Title: Road Trixxx 2 Company: Wicked Pictures Length: 88 minutes Production Date(s): March 29, 2004 Release Date: December 22, 2004 Condoms: Yes; all b/g scenes Director: Devinn Lane The Abridged Version: Last year, Wicked Pictures released Road Trixxx 1. On the surface, it just looked like their cheap imitation of a Shanes World video, what with the concept being that Devinn Lane and 5 or 6 porn stars piled into a van and just went out on a road trip. However, closer examination revealed that what they had produced was in fact an absolutely stellar piece of porn. It clocked in at over 2 hours long and alternated between some really fun, candid moments to some fun yet equally intense sex. To my mind, it was one of the best non-plot pornos released in 2004. As such, I had high hopes for Road Trixxx 2. Unfortunately, Devinn made some critical errors in her cast selection this time which, combined with the films relatively short running time, makes this seem merely like a light version of Road Trixxx 1.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Partners Forever
Partners Forever 

Release date: 8/22/2001
Reviewed on: 1/31/2005 by andyblake

Starring: Alec Metro, Temptress, Randy Spears, Alexa, Justine Romee, Jason McCain, Fozzie
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Review brief: For those of you who like plot-based, feature film porn, it seldom gets any better than this 2001 Wicked Pictures production directed by Brad Armstrong. Randy Spears plays a cop who is married to Alexa, a lovely blonde. He is fortunate enough to have Two beautiful women in his life; his partner is a female cop played by Temptress. The film opens with Spears having marital relations with Alexa. Temptress drives up in a police cruiser and honks the horn, causing coitus interruptus. Randy gets ready to leave, but Alexa finishes him off with a blow job, which Spears states "will not help the cause," clueing us that they are trying to get pregnant. I can't tell you what happened during the next five minutes, because my copy had a scratch or defect and wouldn't play. When it started playing again, Randy and Temptress are on a call at night in an industrial area. They separate, and a few minutes later, Temptress hears shots fired. She finds Randy on the ground in a pool of blood. He has been shot through the chest, and dies in her arms. Flash forward to one year later.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tuff Chick
Tuff Chick 

Release date: 11/16/2004
Reviewed on: 1/24/2005 by kelly

Starring: Brad Armstrong, Voodoo, Devinn Lane, Holly Hollywood, Nick Manning, Monique Alexander, Barrett Blade, Gia Jordan, Carmen Hayes
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michael Zen
Review brief: Title: Tuff Chick Company: Wicked Pictures Length: 105 minutes (tons of storyline) Production Date(s): June 11, 2004 Release Date: November 22, 2004 Condoms: Yes; all b/g scenes Director: Michael Zen The Storyline: Devinn Lane waisting away in a cold, prison cell? How did this come about? Well, it seems as if our sexy convict used to be a stripper, as were her friends Gia Jordan and Monique Alexander. They all hooked on the side and one night they went with a wealthy club patron (Nick Manning) to his mansion. The plan was actually for Devinn to keep him busy while Gia and Monique robbed him blind. Of course, her so-called friends knocked her and Nick out, tied them together, and got away with the money. Nick pressed charges against Devinn. Now in prison, Ms. Lane endures the sadistic practices of her prison guard (Carmen Hayes). Once out, the hardened Devinn meets up with an old friend from the club (Holly Hollywood) and sets about finding her old cohorts for the purposes of exacting her revenge.
read the complete review
Review brief: Overall rating: 4 Female looks: 3.5 (Teri's overindulgence in silicone is a disappointment) Male looks: 4 Sex: 3.5 (This would've been 4 but for the first scene which really spoiled the record) Plot/Acting: 4 Extras: 4 A//V quality: 4 Condom use: Yes The opening scene shows silicone-endowed Angelique (Teri Weigel) alone on a large bed in a brick-lined artist's studio. Her body is covered intriguingly in dramatic red writing and she masturbates with genuine, unrestrained abandon to a very vocal orgasm, the writing on her body smudging to illegible blur. Her enthusiasm was contagious and it was a scene that piqued my curiousity and raised expectations of a plot with a hint of artistic angst that might just offer something to arouse the mind as well. 'Angelique' is an artist, a photographer in the process of putting together her first public exhibition. I won't dwell on the plot beyond saying that it is sufficiently believable and flowing to satisfy anyone looking for context and story in their porn.
read the complete review
Review brief: "A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" Welcome to the darker side of Serenity. I had viewed this and Knockout back to back, and I have to say, this one stuck with me more, but don't expect your usual Wicked fare with Indigo Delta. While not extreme in the sex department, it is much darker, and more violent than I was expecting. The Movie: Okay, I have to say, this movie captures the feel of a pulp thriller perfectly. Everything feels seedy and yet hot. The story and the sex flow together very well, and in the end, I couldn't have been more impressed. The sex in this movie starts very light, with a fantasy sequence from one of Serenity's books. It's a false safety net for what we can expect later on, and over all works. As the movie moves on though, the sex gets darker, and more extreme, since most of them come from Serenity's twisted mind. The second sex scene really sets things off, by having the man strangle the woman at the end. While not uber extreme, it still causes you to jump a little bit.
read the complete review
Review brief: "A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" I had mostly seen Jonathan Morgan's comedies, so I decided that this time around I would see how he does with drama, and darker elements, so I watched this and Indigo Delta back to back. I was very impressed with both films, but I've decided to review Knockout first. The Movie: I don't understand why Wicked hasn't pushed this movie more. It really is one of the few adult titles out there that is TOTALLY couples worthy. It has a very sweet, romantic plot with some very hot, and at times rough, sex. Now, when I say sweet, romantic plot, I'm not talking Hollywood caliber here. Yes, the movie does have some very nice dialogue scenes, and some sweet moments between the two lead characters, but it never forgets that it's an adult film. The story and the sex work together very well, and because of that, the sex scenes are enhanced by the plot, which is how a good feature porn should work. The sex here is pretty basic with three boy/girl scenes, one girl/girl scene, and one boy/girl/girl scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Perfect Stormy, The
Perfect Stormy, The 

Release date: 9/22/2004
Reviewed on: 1/13/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Pat Myne, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michael Raven
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: approx. 60 min. including multiple angles Production Date: 9 / 13 / 2004 Director: Michael Raven Cast: Stormy and Pat Myne The Short Story Initial Expectations: Wicked waited a long time to enter the virtual world. Im really curious to see this one, but very apprehensive at the same time. Initial Reaction: It was well worth the wait. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Stormy or anybody wanting something unique and different Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the same old virtual sex DVD The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects arent quite up to Wickeds normal level. The audio is pretty clear and well balanced, but theres also a few background noises. I have mixed feelings here, since theyre all noises outside of the house. Although it ruins some of the fantasy, it also adds to a bit of the reality. The video also lacks a little. Its decently lit, but theres a bit of grain to the picture that I dont ever expect from Wicked.
read the complete review
Review brief: "A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" I was actually looking forward to this movie. I had liked "Blue Movie", and had wanted to see Jonathan Morgan perform, so I decided to go with Silver Screen Confidential. Was it worth the look? Not really. The Movie: First off, this movie is horribly directed. Some would say that since it's porn it doesn't need to be well directed, but the problems with the direction seem to really hurt the sex scenes. Everything is shot so close that you almost get hypnotized by the testicles flying by on the screen. Plus, when all you see is the insertion, you loose a lot of heat, missing some of the reactions you would have gotten if the camera had pulled back. The only exception to this was the scene with T.T. Boy and Jenna Jameson. You can tell those two love working together, and the scene generates decent heat. Now, I'm not saying the sex is bad, it's just so badly shot that things just get kind of dull. There are five scenes total, three guy girl, one girl/girl/guy, and one guy/girl/guy. The only time there is anal is during the guy/girl/guy.
read the complete review
Review brief: "A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" Eye of the Beholder is basically the adult film version of the Korean film "The Eye". While it is very entertaining at times, it doesn't quiet work all of the time. The Movie: The plot of "Eye of the Beholder" is as follows. Kaylani is a woman who was blinded in an accident. She just recently had an eye transplant sergery, so she can now see again, but there are problems. It seems that she can now see what the former owner saw. As she investigates she finds out that the donor was a porn star who may have been murdered! This is one movie that really tries to be a legit film, but because of that, the sex scenes suffer greatly. A good deal of the sex is out of the context of the story, and tends to seem random. The first sex scene we even see is a random nurse and doctor in a supply closet in the hospital. Now, this would normally not be a problem, except for the fact that the movie is VERY plot heavy. If you don't like a lot of talking with your porn, skip this movie.
read the complete review
Page 26 of 43 First  <  14 20 22 23 24 25  26 27 28 29 30 36 38  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Wicked X

Available Filters
Trailers (393)

Category
Director