All Movie Reviews  >  Cream Pies  > White Ghetto Films

All Cream Pies White Ghetto Films Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Boxcover for No Pill No Condom No Problem 4
No Pill No Condom No Problem 4 

Release date: 1/19/2012
Reviewed on: 6/19/2012 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Cali Caramel, Kita Zen, Liz Black, Leilani Leeane
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Review brief: Ah yes, living life on the edge...whether it entails bungee jumping, street racing or even...boning some babe without any protection, hence the title of No Pill, No Problem...No Problem 4, from White Ghetto.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Chocolate Fudge Cream Pie 4
Chocolate Fudge Cream Pie 4 

Release date: 3/14/2006
Reviewed on: 6/28/2009 by mrharvard

Starring: Baby, Tiny Star, Mone Devine, Caramel Latte
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Review brief: This scene is okay but it could have been a heck of a lot better.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Hairy Cream Pie 6
My Hairy Cream Pie 6 

Release date: 6/2/2008
Reviewed on: 5/24/2009 by daf1740

Starring: Kitty, Velvet, Morgan, Martyna
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Review brief: More sexy Eastern European women with full bushes getting their pussies filled in another installment of this great series from White Ghetto.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Hairy Cream Pie 5
My Hairy Cream Pie 5 

Release date: 3/26/2008
Reviewed on: 4/25/2009 by daf1740

Starring: Kitty, Victoria, Lena, Winnie
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Review brief: Beautiful Eastern European women with hairy pussies (and armpits!) in hot vaginal sex, ending in a cream pie each time. Awesome release!
read the complete review
Review brief: I went into this one quite hopeful. Beautiful black women decked out in cheerleader outfits (that's my idea of a good time!). However, this flick missed the mark, big time. It starts off good, then drops off. My first viewing of a Woodburn title was not a good one.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Grandpa Loves Cream Pie 2
Grandpa Loves Cream Pie 2 

Release date: 3/3/2008
Reviewed on: 12/4/2008 by drewcifer

Starring: Claudia, Alexa, Tera, Electra
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Review brief: Ok, so I assume if you're here reading this you understand the premise of this release as well An older than dirt grandpa fucks women that could easily be his daughters or even granddaughters age. And if that weren't enough for you, he gives them all a full pussy cream pie, and then lets them push it out into his own mouth to taste. I am really perverted I guess, but I liked this release. I would have really liked to see more positions-like doggie, and anal as well. More variation in general. This guys one lucky old bastard I should only hope to do as well at his age. The video is very average and the audio is rather poor (you cant hear the dialogue very well, but the moaning is loud). Extras related to this release consist only of a compilation of pop shots, and then you get some website promotional material and trailers for other stuff. I recommend this release, and enjoyed it. If you liked the premise, you will enjoy this as a rental or purchase.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 14
I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 14 

Release date: 7/28/2008
Reviewed on: 10/7/2008 by astroknight

Starring: Kelly, Ivy, Michaela, Payton, Jaycie
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Directed by: Mario Cassini
Review brief: This release screams screw it, it's just porn. There's nothing really bad about it and there are a few good performances, but with weak camera work and editing along with some obviously faked cream pies, there's nothing about the sex here to take it past the average mark. Throw in some average technical aspects and no real effort towards the extras and you have a very forgettable release.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 97 Guy Double MILF Cream Pie
97 Guy Double MILF Cream Pie 

Release date: 1/28/2008
Reviewed on: 9/29/2008 by drewcifer

Starring: Chelsea Zinn, Bailey O'Dare
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Review brief: "97 guy.." is supposed to be an amazing orgy party of cock and cum packed into 2 little pussies. Skip this one though, the two girls in it are way past MILF material, and never really seem to get into very well. Good gangbang seems hard to find, keep looking...
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 13
I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 13 

Release date: 5/12/2008
Reviewed on: 7/16/2008 by astroknight

Starring: Mishka, Heidi Sin, Joclyn Stone, Carrie Moon
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Directed by: Mario Cassini
Review brief: Start with older women who look like they've been on a bon-bon diet for way too long, add in plenty of noticeable background noise, and finish it up with almost every cream pie being so badly faked it's almost laughable. Then throw in virtually no effort for the overall DVD and you have a release that's very easy to pass by despite slightly above average camera work and a fair amount of chemistry.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Grandpa Loves Cream Pie
Grandpa Loves Cream Pie 

Release date: 1/7/2008
Reviewed on: 5/10/2008 by boner-jams

Starring: Gina, Laura, Lara, Winnie
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Review brief: Admittedly, I'm a bit of a masochist at times when it comes to my porn. I don't even like S&M themed smut, but I do occasionally take it upon myself to view some of the strangest porn made so you, dear reader, don't have to. "Grandpa Loves Cream Pie" certainly finds a top spot in my personal list of strangest porn ever made. The fact that there was a second installment made bothers me even more than I was upon viewing this initial flick of depravity.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Fat Cream Pie 5
Big Fat Cream Pie 5 

Release date: 1/14/2008
Reviewed on: 4/30/2008 by astroknight

Starring: Eva, Samantha, Lena, Zofka
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Review brief: If you're looking for big women taking cream pies then this one could be just what you're looking for. It doesn't get too close to the two hour running time advertised on the cover, but the scenes are simple but solid and the cream pies appear to be real. The technical aspects show some decent care, but there's no effort put into the extras. This is a simple release, but if you want big girls taking loads inside them it might be just what you need.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Curry Cream Pie 8
Curry Cream Pie 8 

Release date: 2/11/2008
Reviewed on: 4/23/2008 by astroknight

Starring: Nakia, Sukra, Adya, Kirati
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Review brief: This is one of those movies where how much you enjoy it is closely related to how much one little detail matters to you. If you're looking for real cream pies, you might as well pass this one by as three of the four left me nowhere close to believing in their authenticity. There's some hot sex up until the cream pie in most of the scenes, but only one cream pie left me believing in it. The technical aspects shows some good care, but there's no effort put into the extras. This is an easy to pass by release.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 12
I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 12 

Release date: 3/17/2008
Reviewed on: 4/12/2008 by astroknight

Starring: Claudia, Paola, Jeanne, Beauty Jill, Ivka
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Review brief: This is a very hit or miss release. Although there's some good sex, which is lead by the very sultry Beauty Jill, the cream pies are very hit or miss with only two of them looking completely real. The technical aspects are nicely done, but there's no real effort put into the extras. Add in the movie only lasting about an hour and three quarters with the cover claiming that the movie's over two hours and you have a release that isn't too hard to pass by.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 11
I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 11 

Release date: 1/21/2008
Reviewed on: 3/2/2008 by barrettman

Starring: Friday, April Blossom, Tabatha Tucker, Mikela Kennedy, Kate May
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Directed by: Mario Cassini
Review brief: Got MILF ? Well, there's some here if you're interested ....Mikela Kennedy, Tabatha Tucker, & even Friday . Any anal lovin' ? Sadly, no....but there are creampies, lots & lots of come-filled pussies, mmmmm.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 6
I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 6 

Release date: 1/22/2007
Reviewed on: 12/13/2007 by loverboy

Starring: Mia, Kami, Kelly Leigh, Tai Ellis, Kayla Raynes
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Review brief: Five scenes featuring "older" women take place in a hotel room with average guys providing "milf cream pies for young guys."
read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF Cream Pie (White Ghetto)
MILF Cream Pie (White Ghetto) 

Release date: 1/5/2006
Reviewed on: 4/3/2006 by picman

Starring: Alexandria Dane, Payton Leigh, Lexxy Foxx, Chelsea Zinn
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Review brief: Prologue One more journey into a Devil's Film MILF video.This one has the queen of the genre, Chelsea Zinn, of course. In addition, Alexandria Dane is on board. She's definitely in the right age group, and hopefully has retained her incredible hotness. I don't know the covergirl, Payton Leigh or Lilliana Monroe, but was not impressed by Lexxy Foxx in her previous MILF outing. Hopefully, director Mario Cassini will capture the right vibe here. The boxcover lists Lilliana Monroe. The opening credits have Tara Amore. WTF.How hard is it to synch the cast list with the video? Alexandria Dane, looking very much like she's gotten several miles put on her since last I saw her, answers her door in a long black diaphonous robe. Someone's come to install blinds in her well appointed home. She goes upstairs and calls the worker to help her with something. She asks him for advice on blacking out her bedroom windows so she can sleep during the day. He's totally distracted by her almost nude body and somewhat flustered.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
White Ghetto Films X
Cream Pies X

Available Filters

Category
Director