All White Ghetto Films Movie Reviews

Showing 25 - 35 of 35 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 12
I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 12 

Release date: 3/17/2008
Reviewed on: 4/12/2008 by astroknight

Starring: Claudia, Paola, Jeanne, Beauty Jill, Ivka
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Review brief: This is a very hit or miss release. Although there's some good sex, which is lead by the very sultry Beauty Jill, the cream pies are very hit or miss with only two of them looking completely real. The technical aspects are nicely done, but there's no real effort put into the extras. Add in the movie only lasting about an hour and three quarters with the cover claiming that the movie's over two hours and you have a release that isn't too hard to pass by.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Wanna Butt Fuck Your Mom 2
I Wanna Butt Fuck Your Mom 2 

Release date: 2/25/2008
Reviewed on: 4/11/2008 by astroknight

Starring: Martina, Hanah, Sava, Evelina
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Review brief: This is a disappointing and pretty generic release. The women are all older here, but the anal aspect leaves plenty to be desired and the editing style gives the entire move a very generic feeling. Hanah and Evalina are able to make it past the generic feeling, while Martina and Sava are crushed by it. The technical aspects are pretty good, but the extras go back to being very generic. Add in the movie not coming close to delivering what it claims on the cover and you have a DVD that should be easy to pass by.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 11
I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 11 

Release date: 1/21/2008
Reviewed on: 3/2/2008 by barrettman

Starring: Friday, April Blossom, Tabatha Tucker, Mikela Kennedy, Kate May
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Directed by: Mario Cassini
Review brief: Got MILF ? Well, there's some here if you're interested ....Mikela Kennedy, Tabatha Tucker, & even Friday . Any anal lovin' ? Sadly, no....but there are creampies, lots & lots of come-filled pussies, mmmmm.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Eating Maniacs
Ass Eating Maniacs 

Release date: 1/28/2008
Reviewed on: 2/25/2008 by barrettman

Starring: Leilani, Honey Bunny, Ange Venus, Savannah Jane, Leila Sioux, Lela Sioux
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Review brief: Dudes getting their dirtboxes licked shiny clean . Man-hole munching muffs include : Ange Venus, Savannah Jane, & Honey Bunny . If you likey male recipient analingus lovin', then you will love this dvd .
read the complete review
Boxcover for We Wanna Gangbang Your Mom
We Wanna Gangbang Your Mom 

Release date: 1/14/2008
Reviewed on: 2/6/2008 by barrettman

Starring: Sandra, Aurelie, Dominika Pink
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Review brief: MILFY Eurobabes enjoing boinkage by three black swordsmen . Not bad as MILFs go....kinda cute...one, Aurelie, gets anal lovin' . No implants on the ladies either, nice . Pretty decent .
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 6
I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 6 

Release date: 1/22/2007
Reviewed on: 12/13/2007 by loverboy

Starring: Mia, Kami, Kelly Leigh, Tai Ellis, Kayla Raynes
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Review brief: Five scenes featuring "older" women take place in a hotel room with average guys providing "milf cream pies for young guys."
read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Prostitutes 2
Asian Prostitutes 2 

Release date: 2/23/2007
Reviewed on: 5/21/2007 by barrettman

Starring: Jenny, Kitty Langdon, Ange Venus, Kaila-Mai
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Review brief: All Asian. All the time. Anal asians? Yes. Jazzmine and Ange Venus give up their backdoors. Good pick for fans of Asian cuties.
read the complete review
Review brief: Mature MILFS using their mouths for weenie pleasuring in this all oral, all the time (8 scenes worth) flick. Good, MILFY cast. Must love oral, cuz there aint no other kinda sex to be viewed here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF Cream Pie (White Ghetto)
MILF Cream Pie (White Ghetto) 

Release date: 1/5/2006
Reviewed on: 4/3/2006 by picman

Starring: Alexandria Dane, Payton Leigh, Lexxy Foxx, Chelsea Zinn
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Review brief: Prologue One more journey into a Devil's Film MILF video.This one has the queen of the genre, Chelsea Zinn, of course. In addition, Alexandria Dane is on board. She's definitely in the right age group, and hopefully has retained her incredible hotness. I don't know the covergirl, Payton Leigh or Lilliana Monroe, but was not impressed by Lexxy Foxx in her previous MILF outing. Hopefully, director Mario Cassini will capture the right vibe here. The boxcover lists Lilliana Monroe. The opening credits have Tara Amore. WTF.How hard is it to synch the cast list with the video? Alexandria Dane, looking very much like she's gotten several miles put on her since last I saw her, answers her door in a long black diaphonous robe. Someone's come to install blinds in her well appointed home. She goes upstairs and calls the worker to help her with something. She asks him for advice on blacking out her bedroom windows so she can sleep during the day. He's totally distracted by her almost nude body and somewhat flustered.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mother Fucker 3 (White Ghetto)
Mother Fucker 3 (White Ghetto) 

Release date: 9/19/2005
Reviewed on: 10/23/2005 by nutty-buddy

Starring: Gabriella Banks, Darien Ross, Trixie, Nicki Hunter, Vanessa Videl
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Review brief: MOTHER FUCKER #3 STUDIO: Devil's Film DIRECTOR:Uncredited CAST:Nicki Hunter, Gabriella Banks, Vanessa Videl, Darien Ross & Trixie REVIEW: The release of American Pie was pretty much the springboard to tons of MILF movies I haven't watched. Really, most of them feature moms I would sooo not like to fuck. Mother Fucker #3 has Nicki Hunter (right,bottom) on the cover so I figured I'd check it out. The ladies in this may or not be mothers but some of them certainly seem 'mature'. They all gave the impression that they were married and shouldn't be doing this, but only Vanessa Videl (left,middle) hinted at being a mother (if any of this makes a difference). I liked Trixie's (left,bottom) scene. Excellent blowjob in the beginning but the fucking wasn't all that great. Darien Ross (right,top) has the mature-MILF look but she seemed bored during the sex. Gabriella Banks (right,middle) can look really damn good sometimes but she's always seems disconnected in all of her scenes. I really only liked the Nicki Hunter scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: Mother Fucker 2 White Ghetto/Devil's Film D: Not credited. Amberlyn Scott, Dana Hayes, Parker, Chelsea Zinn & Kayla Quinn. 115 Min. Extras: Photo Gallery, Trailer. "I can feel the price going down," says Jim Beem as Amberlynn Scott (middle picture, I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom) blows him in an attempt to lower her rent. Her deep throating technique is tremendous but not nearly as tremendous as the bags of silicone that sit on her chest. She succesfully brokers a deal after letting the landlord spank her naughty pussy with the tip of his cock and making her funbags bounce around 'til he nearly drowns her with the spray of his plentiful and watery load. I guarantee you that Dana Hayes (right) was a hot (and likely easy) dame in her day. However, one has to wonder what makes a woman her age come to porn so late in life. She manages to maintain the sensuality of her days gone by (not to mention a nice ass and a great pair of tits) today and you may recognize her from her various webisodes on the "My First Sex Teacher" paysite.
read the complete review
Page 2 of 2 First    Page:
Current Filters
White Ghetto Films X

Available Filters

Category
Director