All Movie Reviews  > White Ghetto Films

All White Ghetto Films Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 35 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for No Pill No Condom No Problem 4
No Pill No Condom No Problem 4 

Release date: 1/19/2012
Reviewed on: 6/19/2012 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Cali Caramel, Kita Zen, Liz Black, Leilani Leeane
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Review brief: Ah yes, living life on the edge...whether it entails bungee jumping, street racing or even...boning some babe without any protection, hence the title of No Pill, No Problem...No Problem 4, from White Ghetto.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Indian Housewives 3
Real Indian Housewives 3 

Release date: 7/12/2010
Reviewed on: 8/2/2011 by deelingamdeepayoni

Starring: Tamara, Ana, Yesica, Tiziana
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Review brief: As this is the third film in the series one truly wonders what went wrong and they failed to find Indian Housewives as they had Indian performers in the first two parts. REAL INDIAN HOUSEWIVES #3 has talent that looks neither Indian nor Housewives. If anything they are an apology to Real Indian Housewives..The Front Cover Says "Banned In India!!" If they try and pass off such trashy tarts as Real Indian Housewives then the film is bound to be banned.Without exception the female talent looks as if they have been picked from a seedy whore house in a red-light area!!!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Chocolate Fudge Cream Pie 4
Chocolate Fudge Cream Pie 4 

Release date: 3/14/2006
Reviewed on: 6/28/2009 by mrharvard

Starring: Baby, Tiny Star, Mone Devine, Caramel Latte
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Review brief: This scene is okay but it could have been a heck of a lot better.
read the complete review
Boxcover for We Wanna Gangbang Your Grandma 2
We Wanna Gangbang Your Grandma 2 

Release date: 5/12/2008
Reviewed on: 6/15/2009 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Rebecca, Sugar, Milli
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Review brief: We Wanna Gangbang Your Grandma 2 is one of the latest in the “alternate” category of porn put out by White Ghetto. The name sounds good, but overall I was a little disappointed as I was truly looking for some freak show 70 year old grannys getting gangbanged here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Hairy Cream Pie 6
My Hairy Cream Pie 6 

Release date: 6/2/2008
Reviewed on: 5/24/2009 by daf1740

Starring: Kitty, Velvet, Morgan, Martyna
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Review brief: More sexy Eastern European women with full bushes getting their pussies filled in another installment of this great series from White Ghetto.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Bushy Beavers 4
Real Bushy Beavers 4 

Release date: 7/14/2008
Reviewed on: 5/17/2009 by daf1740

Starring: Vicky, Tera, Brenda Black, Veronika Jane
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Review brief: We're in Budapest, where four attractive Hungarian women give us some high-quality hairy pussy sex.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Hairy Cream Pie 5
My Hairy Cream Pie 5 

Release date: 3/26/2008
Reviewed on: 4/25/2009 by daf1740

Starring: Kitty, Victoria, Lena, Winnie
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Review brief: Beautiful Eastern European women with hairy pussies (and armpits!) in hot vaginal sex, ending in a cream pie each time. Awesome release!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Indian Pussy 6
Hot Indian Pussy 6 

Release date: 3/10/2008
Reviewed on: 3/30/2009 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Samara, Rashmika, Hari, Sury
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Review brief: When it comes to Asian porn, I guess you can include women from the subcontinent of India. Here, in Indian Pussy 6, viewers gets four ladies of Indian extraction doing the nasty on camera.
read the complete review
Boxcover for We Wanna Gangbang Your Mom 3
We Wanna Gangbang Your Mom 3 

Release date: 7/21/2008
Reviewed on: 2/18/2009 by big-raider-fan


Studio: White Ghetto Films

Review brief: We Wanna Gangbang Your Mom 3 is my first dvd from White Ghetto Films. I opted for a title that didnt scare me, and this seemed like a safe (or safer) choice. What we have here are three moms, all fairly normal looking somewhat older women, who try their hand at satisfying multiple cocks. The women have a bit more meat on them than your typical porn star, but all three are decent looking and fun to watch in the scenarios. The disc is presented in full screen, with decent chapter stops. Not much in the way of extras. Recommended particularly if you like more natural-looking women taking on multiple cocks.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Transsexual POV 7
Transsexual POV 7 

Release date: 6/7/2006
Reviewed on: 1/16/2009 by drewcifer

Starring: Samantha, Anabel, Shaky, Alandra
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Review brief: Lets start with the premise Transexual POV. Yes they are trannies, but in no way is there a POV style to the shooting here. At no time did I feel like I was fucking these trannies, so I dont know what the creators of this porn were smoking when they came up with this title. Second, there are condoms used extensively throughout, which I personally hate (yes, I know, all you safe sex people, and yes I advocate condom usage in real life sex). A lot of poor technical direction and camera work, and the sex scenes are less than inspiring in their creativity. On a positive note, these trannies are some of the hottest Ive ever seen in porn-but I felt they were more or less wasted here. Tech Specs: video was somewhat mediocre, and sound was usually too quiet most of the time. The only extras are more trailers for the studio, and a lame photo gallery (not even a web promo!). Pass on this one to buy, but maybe a rental if youre in the gambling mood.
read the complete review
Review brief: I went into this one quite hopeful. Beautiful black women decked out in cheerleader outfits (that's my idea of a good time!). However, this flick missed the mark, big time. It starts off good, then drops off. My first viewing of a Woodburn title was not a good one.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Grandpa Loves Cream Pie 2
Grandpa Loves Cream Pie 2 

Release date: 3/3/2008
Reviewed on: 12/4/2008 by drewcifer

Starring: Claudia, Alexa, Tera, Electra
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Review brief: Ok, so I assume if you're here reading this you understand the premise of this release as well An older than dirt grandpa fucks women that could easily be his daughters or even granddaughters age. And if that weren't enough for you, he gives them all a full pussy cream pie, and then lets them push it out into his own mouth to taste. I am really perverted I guess, but I liked this release. I would have really liked to see more positions-like doggie, and anal as well. More variation in general. This guys one lucky old bastard I should only hope to do as well at his age. The video is very average and the audio is rather poor (you cant hear the dialogue very well, but the moaning is loud). Extras related to this release consist only of a compilation of pop shots, and then you get some website promotional material and trailers for other stuff. I recommend this release, and enjoyed it. If you liked the premise, you will enjoy this as a rental or purchase.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Shemale Gangbangers
Shemale Gangbangers 

Release date: 5/5/2008
Reviewed on: 11/25/2008 by rainingcrow

Starring: Ariana, Sophia, Tamara, Sofia, Nicole, Tammy, Emanuel, Kurt Lockwood, Belen
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Review brief: Multiple trannies bang one guy in each scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Shemale Gangbangers 2
Shemale Gangbangers 2 

Release date: 7/7/2008
Reviewed on: 11/25/2008 by rainingcrow

Starring: Natalia, Celeste, Sabrina, Carolina, Paula, Ayelen, Noelia
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Review brief: The title pretty much tries to nail it all... its a guy in each scene being fucked by multiple trannies
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 14
I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 14 

Release date: 7/28/2008
Reviewed on: 10/7/2008 by astroknight

Starring: Kelly, Ivy, Michaela, Payton, Jaycie
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Directed by: Mario Cassini
Review brief: This release screams screw it, it's just porn. There's nothing really bad about it and there are a few good performances, but with weak camera work and editing along with some obviously faked cream pies, there's nothing about the sex here to take it past the average mark. Throw in some average technical aspects and no real effort towards the extras and you have a very forgettable release.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 97 Guy Double MILF Cream Pie
97 Guy Double MILF Cream Pie 

Release date: 1/28/2008
Reviewed on: 9/29/2008 by drewcifer

Starring: Chelsea Zinn, Bailey O'Dare
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Review brief: "97 guy.." is supposed to be an amazing orgy party of cock and cum packed into 2 little pussies. Skip this one though, the two girls in it are way past MILF material, and never really seem to get into very well. Good gangbang seems hard to find, keep looking...
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Wanna Butt Fuck Your Mom 4
I Wanna Butt Fuck Your Mom 4 

Release date: 6/30/2008
Reviewed on: 9/27/2008 by astroknight

Starring: Sandra, Nikol, Cindy Dollar, Dorro
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Review brief: This is an easy to skip release. Although there is anal in every scene, the vaginal action often seems to get more of a focus and the entire movie is so tied to a formula of first fucking the pussy and then the ass in each position after the oral opening that it quickly feels like it's on overdrive. The technical aspects just miss the average mark due to a very noticeable background hiss in the first scene, and there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a very generic and very forgettable release.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 13
I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 13 

Release date: 5/12/2008
Reviewed on: 7/16/2008 by astroknight

Starring: Mishka, Heidi Sin, Joclyn Stone, Carrie Moon
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Directed by: Mario Cassini
Review brief: Start with older women who look like they've been on a bon-bon diet for way too long, add in plenty of noticeable background noise, and finish it up with almost every cream pie being so badly faked it's almost laughable. Then throw in virtually no effort for the overall DVD and you have a release that's very easy to pass by despite slightly above average camera work and a fair amount of chemistry.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Indian Pussy 5
Hot Indian Pussy 5 

Release date: 1/3/2008
Reviewed on: 5/17/2008 by astroknight

Starring: Pandara, Ishani, Sukra, Amba
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Review brief: This release gives me mixed feelings. On one hand, there's some nice sex here with good chemistry. On the other hand, out of three girls there's only one who really looks to be Indian (with one more being possible and two seeming highly unlikely). If you're looking for good straightforward sex without any anal or lesbian action and don't care about the Indian aspect, you could find some good stuff here. The technical aspects are pretty average, but as usual with White Ghetto there's no effort put into the extras and the cover greatly overstates the running length of the movie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Grandpa Loves Cream Pie
Grandpa Loves Cream Pie 

Release date: 1/7/2008
Reviewed on: 5/10/2008 by boner-jams

Starring: Gina, Laura, Lara, Winnie
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Review brief: Admittedly, I'm a bit of a masochist at times when it comes to my porn. I don't even like S&M themed smut, but I do occasionally take it upon myself to view some of the strangest porn made so you, dear reader, don't have to. "Grandpa Loves Cream Pie" certainly finds a top spot in my personal list of strangest porn ever made. The fact that there was a second installment made bothers me even more than I was upon viewing this initial flick of depravity.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Fat Cream Pie 5
Big Fat Cream Pie 5 

Release date: 1/14/2008
Reviewed on: 4/30/2008 by astroknight

Starring: Eva, Samantha, Lena, Zofka
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Review brief: If you're looking for big women taking cream pies then this one could be just what you're looking for. It doesn't get too close to the two hour running time advertised on the cover, but the scenes are simple but solid and the cream pies appear to be real. The technical aspects show some decent care, but there's no effort put into the extras. This is a simple release, but if you want big girls taking loads inside them it might be just what you need.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Choke My Chicken
Choke My Chicken 

Release date: 2/25/2008
Reviewed on: 4/29/2008 by sean-renaud

Starring: Tina, Kitty, Chantal, Sandra, Victoria, Lara, Brenda, Darina
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Review brief: Choke my Chicken delivers exactly what you would expect going into this sort of movie. I mean its a guy getting his cock sucked in a chicken outfit. Its stupid and they new it was stupid when they started the idea. When all is said and done its a train wreck, you wont quite be able to pry your eyes away from it but you'll quickly enough get bored with the average looking girls and average blowjobs and then getting distracted by the guy in the suit.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mother Fucker 9 (White Ghetto)
Mother Fucker 9 (White Ghetto) 

Release date: 3/31/2008
Reviewed on: 4/24/2008 by astroknight

Starring: Rebecca, Denisa, Lenka, Koko, Lindsia
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Review brief: This is an okay release. The women all appear to be in their late thirties or forties, and each of them looks to be enjoying themselves through the sex (which is limited to vaginal one-on-one action) with Lindsia and Koko leading the way and nobody falling far behind the rest of them. The technical aspects are nicely done, but as usual with White Ghetto there's no effort put into the extras and the movie doesn't deliver on all it claims on the cover. This isn't a bad release, but there's nothing overly special about it either.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Curry Cream Pie 8
Curry Cream Pie 8 

Release date: 2/11/2008
Reviewed on: 4/23/2008 by astroknight

Starring: Nakia, Sukra, Adya, Kirati
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Review brief: This is one of those movies where how much you enjoy it is closely related to how much one little detail matters to you. If you're looking for real cream pies, you might as well pass this one by as three of the four left me nowhere close to believing in their authenticity. There's some hot sex up until the cream pie in most of the scenes, but only one cream pie left me believing in it. The technical aspects shows some good care, but there's no effort put into the extras. This is an easy to pass by release.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 12
I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 12 

Release date: 3/17/2008
Reviewed on: 4/12/2008 by astroknight

Starring: Claudia, Paola, Jeanne, Beauty Jill, Ivka
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Review brief: This is a very hit or miss release. Although there's some good sex, which is lead by the very sultry Beauty Jill, the cream pies are very hit or miss with only two of them looking completely real. The technical aspects are nicely done, but there's no real effort put into the extras. Add in the movie only lasting about an hour and three quarters with the cover claiming that the movie's over two hours and you have a release that isn't too hard to pass by.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
White Ghetto Films X

Available Filters

Category
Director