All West Coast Productions Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 150 - 174 of 185 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: TITLE: She Got ASS! COMPANY: West Coast Productions DIRECTOR: Alexander DeVoe CAST: Jayna Oso, Katja Kassin, Angel Eyes, Olivia OLovely, Pandora Dream, Estrella Spangled, Francesca Sin, Mr Marcus, Devlin Weed, ManDingo, J Monty CONTENT: 4.5 WCP can be counted on to give us a consistently good product that satisfies the horniest of us. But every so often a DVD is released that stands out above the others. SHE GOT ASS!! is that DVD. It is a little bit edgier, a little bit harder, and a little bit rougher. When we saw there was a scene with Jayna Oso, Katja Kassin, two of the biggest female stars right now in gonzo and Mandingo, one of the big dick brothers, we knew it would be strong. The setting was classy with the action taking place on a piano bench. Photographed from the best possible angles our eyes stayed focused on these stars. Thanks to a great videographer, Alexander DeVoe. Pink Pussy gives this a pre-nom as one of the best girl-girl-boy scenes of the year. Wait until you see how hard Katja rides ManDingo's pole and how deeply Jayna takes Mandingo up her ass.
read the complete review
Review brief: She Got Ass Reviewer's Tilt Likes Mature women. Expert and professional performers. The girl should know how to give it up for the camera. Two assertive women on one guy. Big, round, plump asses. Black/Latina lesbian sex. Appropriate atmosphere and setups. Just throwing people together and having them fuck is not erotic to me. There should be some context and the performers should appear to want each other. Dislikes Young girls, barely legal girls. Trashy, slutty, or ghetto women. DP's and any derivative thereof. Double cock sucking. (Two in the mouth at the same time.) Two (or more) guys on one girl. Anal gaping. Spitting. Lubrication is okay but blatant spitting is disgusting to me. Forced, domineering sex. Gagging, choking, humiliation, etc. Girls who appear in pain or discomfort. Boring girls who just lay there. Facials. (That's right.
read the complete review
Review brief: General Summary I was really looking forward to this movie but I was greatly disappointed. Some great looking women but it fell short for me. Lauren Phoenix/Kaylynn together in one scene seems incredible: two of the leggiest women in the business. But the scene was a huge disappointment. I don't think any of the women really enjoyed themselves completely in this movie. Scenes Ariana Jollee. (I skipped this scene, not a big Arianna fan) Lauren, Kaylynn. Two of my favorite performers. They look stunning in stockings and platform shoes. I didn't know either of these women was bisexual and it really caught my attention. I thought this scene was going to start out good: Kaylynn is lying on the sofa and Lauren is sitting on her face so Kaylynn can't even speak all the while Lauren's talking dirty to her. Then the guy enters the scene. No single or double-team BJ which really disappointed me. The girls get kind of playful and there isn't any serious sex at all going on throughout the scene. The guy just kind of hops from one girl to the next every minute.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is my first review ever. I have watch many porn films in my life, but I had to write about this one to get the word out on Audrey Hollander. This gal is absolutely fuckin Hot! I have been looking for some fresh new porn babes, and I was greatly surprised from what I had seen from her in a West Coast Production. I would give this movie a 5, but the last seen was very sub-par with the sex and the looks of the girls. Also because there are no DVD extras except for trailers. The last scene would had been good for a DVD extra bonus scene. The scene with Tera Joy had a weird video angle. It cut out some of the picture. This is also why I gave the Audio/video quality and average score. The DVD can actually be great with four scenes. Scene 1: Audrey Hollander-Rate 5 She gets fucked by Brian Pumper. All I can say is that Audrey takes Brian's rather large and very round rod with ease. He pokes the shit out of her vagina with great looking gapes, and then she puts on an anal show to die for. I mean you get to the deep flesh of her anus. She screams and howls with such pleasure.
read the complete review
Review brief: What I liked Real young girls. What I didn't like Sex was average. The girls seemed inexperienced. Summary 1st scene, Erica, attractive brunette, somewhat small. Her enthusiasm is mediocre, kind of inexperienced. 2nd scene, Renee. Nothing stood out in this scene, average looking small girl. 3rd scene, Felecia. Best scene of the movie. Real feminine, innocent looking, maybe 5'7", great legs, nice proportions, extremely pretty blond wearing purple stockings, maybe the oldest of the group (maybe 25-27). She doesn't look the type to take anal (she looks like a hot housewife) but she does and she moans loud. She even gets on the floor at the end with her butt in the air and does anal. 4th scene, Felony. Cute, young (maybe 18-19), curvy, tiny brunette with nice body. Trouble is she is in extreme pain throughout the whole scene, I've never seen someone like this before. 5th scene, Jan. Small, very thin, small chested brunette (maybe 5'1", 28-18-28). Takes place out in the woods on a blanket, a real turnoff. 6th scene, Venus.
read the complete review
Review brief: What I liked I've seen this before and I got it again to see Barbie. All of these girls tell Jack or Lex they want it really bad. These girls have some enthusiasm. What I didn't like Two of the girls were not too good on the eyes. Summary 1st scene Leigh, blonde british girl, very pretty face, medium height. Scene is not too bad. Her body isn't a knockout or anything but she enjoys Jack pretty well. 2nd scene, Mariah, very young. I had to skip through this scene, she wasn't much to look at. 3rd scene, Barbie. Absolutely sweet, small, classy-looking blond with perfect proportion, nice small implants, tan. Her face is a cross between Jenny McCarthy, Anna Nicole Smith and Tabitha Stevens. She's wearing knockout stripper shoes, a miniskirt and she has a tattoo on her arm and one on her leg which make her look a little trashy (the tattoos are bad unfortunately). She loves sex. I've seen her before with Peter North, etc.
read the complete review
Boxcover for There's Something About Jack 31
There's Something About Jack 31 

Release date: 5/10/2004
Reviewed on: 7/20/2004 by phoenix1

Starring: Jack Napier, Adriana, Sue Diamond, Sativa Rose, Katja Kassin
Studio: West Coast Productions

Review brief: What I liked Katja and Sue's scenes. What I didn't like A couple scenes were not extremely aggressive. Thoughts in general It is worth it to rent this movie just for the last two scenes, Katja's and Sue's. I rented this to see Katja, she is addictive to watch. She has a unique look to her even though she is a little stocky, but that doesn't bother me. This was the first time I saw Sue Diamond and I am hooked. She has a great career ahead of her. She is absolutely stunning: perfectly proportioned, fantastic shape, lean and tall, fantastic waist, fairskinned, and she is really passionate about sex. (Later, I was surprised that she is Eastern european because she totally has the American/California look to her.) Katja is very tan and she gets real hot. These two scenes have many positions which is a plus. Sativa is also not too bad, she really enjoys sex and she shows it. She is very cute. The other scenes didn't do anything for me. Direction and camera work is above average.
read the complete review
Review brief: What I liked There is some very hot sex. Jewel's scene is very good, she gets really turned on. What I disliked A couple of the girls were a little inexperienced. I was disappointed with August's scene, she was apprehensive throughout. I was looking forward to it, she is very cute. I can do without the disgusting closeups and in the last scene which is two girls/two guys you miss out on some of the really hot action from Michele when they turn the camera to the other girl. Overall Thoughts This is the second time I've seen this movie and I'll see it again. Jewel looks real sexy. Jewel asks for the anal, that's how hot she gets. Jewel's scene and the last with Michele and another girl (and two guys) blew the other scenes away. Michele was a knockout, she loved every minute. She has looks and a body that screams sex.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mandingo 10 (X)
Mandingo 10 (X) 

Release date: 6/8/2004
Reviewed on: 7/20/2004 by picman

Starring: Mandingo, Lola, Ayana Angel, Katsuni
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: Mandingo
Review brief:   Prologue Mandingo is one of the great enigmas of porn. So physically blessed, but usually submitting lackluster, mediocre performances. This volume contains Katsumi, a big favorite of mine. She's beautiful and fearless, making this worth at least a look. Summer, an attractive blonde lass from the UK descends from a flight of stairs and introduces herself. She lubes up a big black dildo, pushes her panties aside and begins some self pleasure. Just like her other compatriots from the British Isles, Summer likes to talk, especially about her love of big black cock. Mandingo is skulking around behind her, ready to pounce. She picks up a black double dong and inserts it into her ass. Mandingo gets in her face, wrapped in a towel and carrying a '40. The towel is shed and Summer goes to work hardening 'Dingo's tool. Her bra is pulled down, Mandingo's shirt is tossed and the dildoes are discarded. Summer strips all the way and the lube is retrieved.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Assliciously Delicious 3
Assliciously Delicious 3 

Release date: 6/3/2003
Reviewed on: 7/7/2004 by mattdingo

Starring: Tabitha, Michelle, Grace, Kety, Ana Paula, Lebara
Studio: West Coast Productions

Review brief: Warning: This is my very first review. This is only the 3rd title i've purchased from WCP, but this one is definitely the best so far. Assliciously Delicious 3 stars (in order of appearance)Grace, Michelle, Tabitha, Kety, Ana Paula, and Lebara. Not sure who the male actors in this flick are (does it really matter anyways??) The whole flick was shot on location in Rio De Janeiro. Without further ado, here's a short review of each scene. Scene 1: Grace Grace is a fairly tall, sexy, dark, exotic looking women with green eyes. She doesnt have as much ass as the other girls in this flick but she makes up for it in her face... she's definitely the most attractive girl featured. Most of the scene she is on top, riding (reverse cowgirl.) Good scene, but there are better on this flick Scene 2: Michelle and Tabitha This is probably my favorite scene. You may remember Michelle from Booty Talk 39 or Big Bubble Butt Brazilian Orgy #1.) I remember seeing a teaser clip of her scene from BT39 and was looking for something with her in it for a long time.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sistas On The Wild Side 2
Sistas On The Wild Side 2 

Release date: 5/30/2003
Reviewed on: 7/6/2004 by miroku

Starring: Dee, Angel, Monique, Kitten, Ashley, Frankie LaRue, Stacey Cash, Honey Bunny, Cherish
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Review brief: Sistas On the Wild Side 2 Cast: Dee, Simone, Frankie La Rue, Monique, Honey Bunny, Stacy Cash, Angel Eyes, Ashley, Cherish, Kitten Initial Expectations: Didnt know what to expect but given WCPs past performance, it should be well received. Who Should Watch It: Fans of toy-assisted lesbian sex. Who Should Avoid It: Fans of toy-less lesbian sex. Initial Impression: Surprisingly good. Not as nice as the Sista series, though. Scene 1 Dee, Simone The scene opens with Dee climbing a spiral staircase in an abandoned building calling for her kitty. She pours a bowl of milk and places it on the floor, still calling for her kitty. Her kitty is actually Simone who is hiding up in the rafters above. She eventually comes down and starts to lap milk from the bowl with her hands placed behind her back. Dee has a different kind of lapping in mind and pulls Simone away from the milk bowl and toward her crotch. Simone licks Dee happily, like a good kitty should. It is such a pleasure watching Dee. You have to love Dee; you have no say in the matter.
read the complete review
Review brief: Sistas On the Wild Side 3 Cast: Jada, Mya, Diamond, Barbi, Candice Jackson, Peaches, Misty Mason, Courtney Devine, Tina, Tracy Initial Expectations: West Coast is popular in the all-black market. Hopefully, their success can spill over to the all-girl genre. Who Should Watch It: Anyone needing an example of how NOT to make a hot girl/girl movie. Who Should Avoid It: People who enjoy watching hot lesbian sex. Initial Impression: Sistas on the wild side? I think not. Scene 1 Jada, Mya Jada is a dark-skinned hottie with a real nice ass. She wanders into an abandoned building and finds herself closed in to her (supposed) bewilderment. Shes wearing heels and a blue two-piece bikini. She continues to wander the hallway until she happens upon Mya, who is restrained in a cage, unconscious. Mya mildly attractive and slim. She is wearing a backless smock, similar to what a hospital patient would wear. Jada decides to go ghetto and shouts at Mya to wake the fuck up and answer me when I call you. The whole bit was very uncouth and unnecessary.
read the complete review
Review brief: Cast: Lucy Pearl, Vanessa Blue, Destiny, Ebony Sinclair, Tess, Destany Initial Expectations: West Coast usually makes good stuff. Cast is good. Should be a winner. Who Should Watch It: Anyone who likes Black porn. Fans of thick, shapely women. Who Should Avoid It: Anyone expecting anal and DPs. Initial Impression: Im impressed. Scene 1 Lucy Pearl, Jack Napier, Wesley Pipes Lucy walks along a patio and up to Jack and Wesley who are hanging out on some lawn chairs. The camera follows her plump ass as she walks. Without any words, she interrupts their conversation by pulling on Jacks zipper and presenting her ass to Wesley to play with. Lucy is very thick on the bottom and small on the top. Her ass is large and plush and she has wide hips and thick thighs to match. She is really more freaky than erotic, not a plus in my book, but she performs so well and she looks so good, I can forgive her. She does the usual run through of positions, including anal and DP.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Assliciously Delicious 5
Assliciously Delicious 5 

Release date: 11/2/2003
Reviewed on: 6/13/2004 by miroku

Starring: Precious, Janet Jacme, Africa, Hypnotic, Kelly Star
Studio: West Coast Productions

Review brief: Cast: Africa, Kelly Starr, Hypnotic, Precious, Janet Jacme Initial Expectations: I just wanted to see Africa in action. Her ass on the cover begged me to. Who Should Watch It: Africa or Janet Jacme fans, not yet fans of Kelly Starr Who Should Avoid It: Anyone who dislikes anal Initial Impression: What else has Kelly Starr done?! Damn, Janet! Africa, whatever youve done to yourself, keep doing it!! Scene 1 Africa Id seen Africa many times before in her appearances in Sista and Baby Got Back series. She always had a great body including a splendid ass. She had great looks but she was never that great a performer. She acted timid and reserved whether in a boy/girl or lesbian scene and she couldnt suck cock to save her life. Despite that, she was never really bad and her looks were good enough for me. She left the game for a period and came back as Jadakiss. I guess she liked her original name so she went back to Africa. I just happened to see the cover for this movie with Africas hugely plump ass on full display.
read the complete review
Review brief: Chasing The Big Ones 21 Prologue Chasing The Big Ones has always been something of an enigma for me. I'm attracted to it for the spectacle of it, and there are usually a couple of good scenes, but it usually runs out of steam quickly. The main players at WCP are more dependant than most on the enthusiasm of the women they work with. This volume has ADT's own Kami Andrews, and after seeing her with Slayer and Boz I considered this a must see. She draws Jack Napier in the first scene, so lets go to the videotape (DVD, just joking}. Kami Andrews Kami is dressed in red, looking like a sweet schoolgirl with big tits. She does some posing for us and then goes around the patio looking for cock. Inside the house she goes right to work on Jack's big dick. She asks him if he gets dizzy when he gets an erection. I guess if he ever has one he'll give her an answer. Kami proceeds to make the most honest attempt I've ever seen to deep throat Jack. Pretty damn close, too. She climbs onto the bed with him and stuffs that monster in her cooch.
read the complete review
Review brief: If your taste runs toward girls in pigtails sucking on lollipops, Teen Perversion #1 is right up your alley. But be prepared to endure some boring sex along the way. Gen Padova starts things off with a visit to the doctor, Mike Long. He examines her and proceeds to fuck her stupid. I say stupid, not silly, because there is no joy (or anything else) in this sex. Strictly by-the-numbers pro sex before he pops on her face. Jay Ashley takes on Winter Devoe next and, again, both actors look like they would rather be undergoing a root canal. The facial is almost as flat as the rest of the scene. Temptation is one of the real beauties in porn today, but in pigtails she just looks dumb. She goes to Longs garage to pick up her daddys car, but ends up getting her own suspension checked. They do it in the back of a truck that looks uncomfortable, which explains why he moans more than she does. Her great chest is kept under a shirt throughout and she takes a closed-mouth facial. Adding to Fiona Cheeks little girl appearance are some braces on her pearlies.
read the complete review
Review brief: TITLE: Black & White Passion #5 COMPANY: West Coast Productions DIRECTOR: Wesley B & Slayer CAST: Anna Nova, Cindy, Tianna, Danni, Harley Davis, Cher Love, Slayer, Mr. Marcus, Jack Napier, Julian, ManDingo CONTENT: **** Black & White Passion #5 is a new release in the series from WCP. This is a good DVD with Justin Slayer giving outstanding performances in two scenes. The DVD begins with Harley Davis and Slayer. She looks so hot in her black latex high boots, corset and long black gloves. Slayer is in great shape. He shows us a real power move when he lifts Harley to a standing '69. Nice move. The cameraman is right there giving us an incredible view of the action. We like the movement from position to position without lingering too long in one place. No need to fast forward because we have seen the same thing too long. It shows an understanding, on the part of the editor, the importance of timing. Slayer certainly knows how to satisfy Harley, himself and us! We like the cum shot.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Chasing The Big Ones 17
Chasing The Big Ones 17 

Release date: 4/6/2003
Reviewed on: 7/11/2003 by wallys-quicky


Studio: West Coast Productions

Review brief: What I liked: The second scene with Eva (Jennifer Dark) alone is worth the price of admission. Eva is fucked by Slayer and the guy gives her a thorough fuck with the kind of intensity that you usually find in a Nacho Vidal video. She take it up the ass in doggy. I have seen Eva in many other videos but this one is the best so far. Scene #3 have Jane Darling and Romona both euro-babes are fucked in the ass by Lexington. Both girls keep the shoes on during the scene. Scene #4 has a very pretty dark blonde from the US Trista. Her scene is more tame than the others with not anal but the girl is such a cuty that made me forget all the tattoos on her body. What I disliked: The first scene did nothing for me, this girl Bella talks to much, I wish she could shut the hell up once in a while (no anal). The other scene that didn't work for me was the last one. It contains decent sex (no anal) but the girl (Elizabeth) is just plain looking.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mandingo 4
Mandingo 4 

Release date: 5/23/2003
Reviewed on: 7/7/2003 by python

Starring: Mandingo, Simone, Candace, Angela Crystal, Keilani Lei
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: Mandingo
Review brief: After Mandingo 1, 2, and 3, number 4 is definitely carrying the load. Simone's fuck is memorable for her coy little girl demeanor. She takes all of Mandingo's huge cock in several positions. I loved the way she said "hose it daddy". She is very appealing on her knees as he squirts his sperm into her sucking mouth. The post cum head is excellent she gives very good face with cum dripping from her mouth. Leilanni also takes Mandingo to the balls repeatedly. Her tiny body fucking that massive black pole was a joy to watch and I am convinced she is all hole. Mandingo comes in her mouth twice. Each time buckets. I vote these two babes the best fucks for Mandingo so far.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Phat Azz White Girls 2
Phat Azz White Girls 2 

Release date: 5/15/2003
Reviewed on: 5/29/2003 by livewire


Studio: West Coast Productions

Review brief: Starring Olivia Saint, Maria, Brooklyn, Cherie, Nikki, Justin Slayer, Darren James, Dre Director L.G. Synopsis Interracial series with big ass white girls from West Coast Productions. Scene 1 - Olivia Saint Olivia is out by the jacuzzi in purple lingerie, giving us some hot tease while Justin looks on. She slowly stripes out of her garnments and shows off her big fine ass. Justin decides to get a little closer and the two take a dip in the jacuzzi. Soon she's giving him a BJ followed by some hot vaginal doggie position. This girl can really bounce that ass! They walk over to a futon and give us some nice looking anal in reverse cowgirl and lying down on her side. They finish off with some more doggie vaginal to end a good scene. Scene 2 - Maria Maria and Darren enter an empty movie theater and before you know it, she lifts her tight brown dress to reveal an ass of huge proportions. She leans over the theater seats and Darren rubs baby oil over her thick booty.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty Talk 38
Booty Talk 38 

Release date: 3/12/2003
Reviewed on: 5/7/2003 by livewire


Studio: West Coast Productions

Review brief: Starring Kiki, Jasmine, Audree, Katana, Jade, Carmen, Loni, Justin Slayer, Julian St. Jox, Brian Pumper Director Spunky Synopsis More big, black booty from this long running series. Scene 1 - Tiffany aka Kiki 20 year old Tiffany (that's what she calls herself, but she is credited as Kiki) from Las Vegas is looking fine in her black fishnet top and bootyshorts. She shows off a little for the camera before Justin Slayer comes in and plays with her ass while she's standing on a ladder. This may have been one of her first scenes, but she it isn't long before she's working Justin like a pro. She seems to really like JS and the two look good together. Props for the booty shaking at the end after the cumshot. Scene 2 - Jade & Carmen Jade and Carmen, both 18 years old, pussies pierced, asses phat, and beautiful. Justin comes in and gets a little creative, stacking their asses on top of each other and taking turns fucking them vaginally. There's a lot of ass filling the screen and that's what it's all about.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty Talk 31
Booty Talk 31 

Release date: 8/8/2002
Reviewed on: 5/1/2003 by livewire


Studio: West Coast Productions

Review brief: Synopsis This video delivers the type of movie one would expect from the boxcover: big, black, juicy booty. Scene 1 - Cleopatra Scene starts out in the jacuzzi with Cleopatra stripping out of her bathing suit. We get a little tease (not enough) of her ass splashing around in the water. Lexington Steele comes in and we get: BJ, a little semi-submerged vaginal sex in the jacuzzi. The scene regroups in the house. The girl seems a little uncomfortable during the scene. It looks like she's stopping Lex from fucking her hard as he moves her through various positions. Overall, the scene is hampered by her lack of enthusiasm. Scene 2 - Caramel Caramel walks slowly up the stairs and deck of the house, showing us how her thick ass bounces with each step. So far so good. She walks over to Justin Slayer and he shows off her ass some more, squeezing, spanking, and spreading her cheeks into the camera. Good man. We are treated to a wet and sloppy BJ, followed by some vaginal cowgirl on a patio chair.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty Talk 37
Booty Talk 37 

Release date: 2/13/2003
Reviewed on: 3/26/2003 by jack-frost

Starring: Charlie, Tanya, Dynasty, Jada, Trish
Studio: West Coast Productions

Review brief: Scene 1--Lava We start with Lava a 19 year old with a bomb ass body from Cali.She starts her scene with a purple see thru fishnet like skirt on.Nice ass and tits.Action starts with a 69.She has good blow job skills.Took nut in the face like a pro. Scene Rating 10\10 Scene 2----Trish This girl who acts like she's never done a porno before has nice ass and tits.Sucks dick like she doesnt know what it is.No screaming or moaning . Scene Rating 3\10 Scene 3---- Dynasty This girl is 6'Feet TAll and 18 years old,ass is nice,young face,very good dick sucker.She is new to porn and takes on Lexington Steele who she knows nothing of.You can tell she has never had 10 inches of Dick before.She even comes during most of the scene. Scene Rating 10\10 Scene 4-----Jada Ahhhh Jada nice thick chick with ass and titties to match.She's a good fuck and cums alot in the scene. Scene Rating 11\10 Scene 5-----Charlie Charlie is 18 and looks it.This is her first movie.Her stud guides her in this alright scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: [Note: This is the first West Coast Productions DVD review, and had it not been for one of the stars, Lainey, I might have never checked them out.] Starring, in order of appearance, Lainey, Mercedes Ashley, Kara Nox, Kelly Warner, Luna Blanca, Sasha, Nellie Pierce, and Brandi Lyons. Produced and Directed by Michael Stefano SCENE ONE : Lainey, a very good-looking, slender blonde, with small natural tits opens this scene up by giving Michael Stefano a hand job, moving onto a bj. After she gives him a bit of oral, he pulls down her bikini bottoms to reveal a very thin strip of hair going to her pussy, then he turns her around so he can lube up her ass with spit. He thumbs her ass briefly before fucking her ass. She gets analized while standing to begin and gives him A2M before he picks her up and fucks her pussy, more anal follows as well as some toy usage. Mike tries to get a big, wide dildo up her ass, but its a tight squeeze, so he fucks her pussy with it instead.
read the complete review
Boxcover for All Dat Azz 5
All Dat Azz 5 

Release date: 8/28/2002
Reviewed on: 9/2/2002 by dirtygrrl

Starring: Chocolate, Yanna, Platinum, Cupcakes
Studio: West Coast Productions

Review brief: Synopsis Girls with BIG booties have sex with guys that have BIG cocks. All black action, and booty getting oiled up. Scene 1 Tiger Eyes and Darren James The guys are hanging out in the park looking for some azz for the viewers. They see a girl walking around and they go up and talk to her. She gets in the car with the guys and fellates Darren. At the pad Darren fondles her butt. He lotions it up and rubs it. She fellates him then they 69. Sex mish on a squeaky bed. Sex cowgirl then doggie. She stands up and bends over for more sex from behind. Sex mish and he turns her over and pops all in her crack. Scene 2 Yanna and Jack Napier Yanna is a self-proclaimed country girl from Flint, Michigan. She chats with the cameraman in the garage then Jack comes in. They fondle and she fellates him. Sex bent over the counter doggie then mish on the counter. She fellates him then sex cowgirl. Sex from the side then facial. Jack keeps his sneakers on the whole time. What a cutie and a long schlong. Scene 3 Cupcake and Wesley Pipes Cupcake has a VERY large butt.
read the complete review
Page 7 of 8 First  <  3 4 5 6  7 Last   Page:
Current Filters
West Coast Productions X

Available Filters
Trailers (88)

Category
Director