All West Coast Productions Movie Reviews

Showing 100 - 124 of 185 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: This is an above average release. There's nice chemistry in each of the scenes, as well as some very nice effort towards the outfits and the openings. Nyomi and Imani turned out my favorite scene, but there really isn't a bad scene here. There's also a touch of effort put into the extras, although not as much as the cover would make you believe. Sadly the technical aspects hover around the average mark and hold the release back a bit. T.B. had some very nice things going for this release, but was never able to make it to its full potential.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a nicely done interracial release. Asa Akira, Kristina Rose, and Aleksa Diamond really shine taking a big black cock up their butt with Nika Noire coming in close behind. Add in nicely done technical aspects as well as some good care towards the extras and you have a winner of a DVD.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Super Anal Cougars 1
Super Anal Cougars 1 

Release date: 9/12/2011
Reviewed on: 10/5/2011 by mstrhole

Starring: Lisa Ann, Inari Vachs, Raylene, Mark Anthony, L.T., Prince Yahshua, Jason Brown, Eva Karera
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: Chubby Rain
Review brief: This is pretty straight forward -- six scenes (DVD only), minimal set ups, black males on 30-something white females, with anal in each scene. The women are beautiful and the men are not only well hung but know what to do with their equipment. The action is well lit and shot. Audio is good. Everybody seems to be having a really good time. No condoms. No cum swallowing. A bit of A2M, particularly in Eva Kareras scene none for Inari Vachs, Raylene, or Lisa Ann. If you like the interracial genre with more mature women (note, I did NOT say older) as opposed to the usual teeny boppers we ordinarily get, this is a good rental or purchase option. Tory Lane and Syren Demers scenes are from previous WCP DVDs.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is another solid West Coast Productions release. The movie is nicely done with fun openings and sex that's filled with chemistry along with plenty of anal action. The technical aspects make it by the average mark, but due suffer due to some murky audio. The extras, however, show some nice effort with a behind the scenes featurette as well as a bonus scene. This is a hot interracial anal release.
read the complete review
Review brief: Mom's Anal Gape Factory is from West Coast Productions and runs 2 hours and 57 minutes. The disc offers scene selection, bonus scenes with Aurora Snow (from Black Cravings 3) taking on two black men and Dana DeArmond & Amy Brooke (from What an Asshole) filling up their ready assholes with an array of monstrous toys before double teaming their black friend, previews, a photo gallery, and website links. The movie is presented in widescreen. So what do we have here? Milfs taking large, black cocks up their ass and showing off their gaping holes in an interracial anal movie. The guys doing the gaping (or "gapping", as the scene titles decide to spell it) are Lexington Steele, Lucas Stone, Prince Yahshua, Rico Strong, and Wesley Pipes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Total Black Invasian 2
Total Black Invasian 2 

Release date: 6/6/2011
Reviewed on: 9/20/2011 by astroknight

Starring: Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Jon Q, Asa Akira, London Keyes, Yuki Mori, Lucas Stone, Katreena Lee
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: T.B.
Review brief: This is a darn hot black on Asian release. There's a nice little setup at the start of each scene along with plenty of chemistry. Asa shines taking Prince up her ass while London and Yuki come in close behind. The technical aspects show some good care, and the extras show plenty of effort with nearly an hour of bonus scenes along with a behind the scenes featurette. If you like black dicks and Asian chicks, make sure you pick this one up.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Juicy DP Creampies
Black Juicy DP Creampies 

Release date: 2/28/2011
Reviewed on: 9/18/2011 by astroknight

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Cocoa, Olivia Winters, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Stacie Lane, Jon Q, Aryana Adin
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: T.B.
Review brief: This is a very good DP release as well as a pretty good cream pie one. Each of the girls takes the anal and DP well, but I couldn't help but doubt several of the cream pies due to the editing around them as well as how some of the cum looked. The technical aspects are also fairly average due to a non-anamorphic widescreen presentation, but there is some decent effort put into the extras thanks to three bonus scenes that last over an hour. This release is worth checking out, but not necessarily the big bucks if you're a cream pie fan.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a darn strong interracial anal MILF release. The openings are solid and work in some fun lead-ins along with plenty of tease. Ashley Winters and Aurora Snow turn out the best scenes here, but there isn't a single scene that comes close to the average mark. Add in anal cream pies in four of the five scenes and I'm all the more into the action here. The technical aspects are good, but not great due to the crew getting in on a few shots, and despite two solid bonus scenes the extras fall a little short due to the advertised behind the scenes featurette not being included on the DVD. This is a great movie on a DVD that could have used a touch more effort towards the little details.
read the complete review
Review brief: Rent this one if you're curious or aim low. The sex is pretty good, but the movie seems a bit rushed and comes across with a generic casting couch setup with a few lines thrown in to try to make it seem more like a feature instead of delivering anything close to an office themed porno. The technical aspects are slightly below average due to some weak audio, but there is a bit of effort put into the extras. West Coast and Bishop have put out a lot better releases than this.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director T. B. and his surveillance crew catch cheating hubbies and boyfriends in BIG ASS CHEATERS (2010, West Coast Productions) as some big booty gals join them in their cheating ways.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director TB presents "the true life stories of 5 desperate housewives" in REAL BLACK HOUSEWIVES OF LA (2011, West Coast Productions) with reality "star" Bethany Benz gracing the cover of the DVD.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum In Me Baby 2
Cum In Me Baby 2 

Release date: 3/8/2011
Reviewed on: 7/6/2011 by astroknight

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Princess, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Jon Q, Bella Moretti, Bethany Benz, Kakey, Serena Sinful
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: T.B.
Review brief: This is a very hit or miss release that's more miss than hit due to the amount of fake cum that shows up throughout it. There's good chemistry, vocals, and energy through most of the scenes, but real cream pies seem in short demand with only two of the girls taking them without me doubting it. The overall DVD, however, shows some nice effort with plenty of care put into the extras as well as nicely done technical aspects.
read the complete review
Review brief: I said it b4 WCP used to be my favorite film company of all time. My first movie I really bought was Booty Talk 14 on VHS!!!! That movie led me to the previous editions and the reason I still keep my VHS/DVD combo. They've been up and down as a company since then. Some hits more misses though. They seem to be getting back on the right path again though, and putting the sultry Nyomi Banxx on the cover of this movie was a hell of an idea!!! My guess this is a milf movie and they have a few chicks I've seen b4 in the cast in addition to Ms Banxx like Aryana Adin and Princess who I just seen in my last review. I have my hopes up a bit with this one.
read the complete review
Review brief: WCP back in the late 90's were producing some of the best all black movies I'd ever seen. Fuck that I'll go even further out on a limb, in the late 90's WCP produced the best black adult films ever. The Booty Talk series was absolutely scalding everytime out. The legendary women like Obsession, Charlie Angel, Caramel, Diana Devoe, Kitten, Vanessa Blue, the list goes on and on. Hell Pipes didn't even talk as much and his scenes were watchable. Well here we are in 2011 all of the women I mentioned have retired, nobody really ever were able to replace them, and Pipes pumped up the volume, and now instead of letting the women be the stars that they should be, the guys try to out do(noises included) the women. That said Booty Talk still pumps out a hot volume from time to time. Inching ever closer to 100 92 is a pretty good entry.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a darn hot interracial release. The tease action is great and Alanah Rae, Charley Chase, and India Summer all turn out smoking hot scenes with McKenzie Lee and Nicole Nowak coming in close behind. The technical aspects show some good care, and the extras have a bit of effort with a hot bonus scene but sadly not the behind the scenes featurette the cover claims. That shouldn't hold anybody back from picking this one up as this is one great fuck flick.
read the complete review
Review brief: Oh sure, these lovely mocha ladies may be doing it for the dough, but they all have their perspective on life, and the camera people provide some hot perspectives as these women pick up tricks and deliver a rented GFE. Further still, theres a lost scene featuring Lilly Thai.
read the complete review
Review brief: Hard slamming, wet, dirty teen interracial anal with good looking girls and excellent bonus scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a great orgy release. There's plenty of chemistry around the group, and all of the girls give up the ass very well. Add in great camera camera work, nicely done technical aspects, and a bit of effort towards the extras and you have one of the best all black releases I've watched in several years.
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcome again fans of the teens, the gapes and everything in between, we have a promise of some double anal from Ashli Orion, a princess of the gapes in Alysa
read the complete review
Review brief: Despite its title, this movie is playful and is not without being too rough or degrading to its attractive female stars. While the "nightmare" seems to imply attack mode, it actually refers here to "dreams". It could be titled "Horny teen sexual fantasy dreams", but that doesn't have the same ring, I guess. The context makes a big difference - the girls are just "imagining" being used - and the setups are well done. All scenes include lots of anal sex.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mandingo Teen Domination
Mandingo Teen Domination 

Release date: 6/17/2009
Reviewed on: 9/4/2009 by zorge

Starring: Natasha, Mandingo, Faye Runaway, Jada Stevens, Sierra Sanchez, Chloe Parker
Studio: West Coast Productions

Review brief: Mandingo Teen Domination features 5 one-on-one scenes wherein Mandingo applies his rather large cock to the act of screwing some young chick. It's simple enough. In fact, it's mostly too simple.
read the complete review
Review brief: OKay the next review is not 4 everybody. Lately I've gotten away from the genre I usually frequent, big booties, black chicks, Brazilian girls shit like that. I stepped away from my wheelhouse because well, those movies began to suck. Now I've really been into the whole milf thing and well.................................................big girls!!!!!!!!!!!!! Yeah I said it!!! On ADT I said it!!!!!!!!!!! See I used to see big girl movies and they were bad because of the "food" aspect of it. It was just about laying out food and luring the big girls into the sex. It was never about sex. It was more or less the industry making fun of the big girls and I wasn't into that shit. Well awhile back CJ Wright started putting out nothing but big girl movies and I began to peep it out again because it wsan't about making them look bad, he really likes big girls and it showed. Well this here is a flick from West Coast called Big Ass Quake 4. I admit this will not be an effort for all fans,just BGL
read the complete review
Review brief: West Coast has been putting out some quality DVDs with great extras. This is the first in their interracial/big cock series which runs along the lines of their popular "There's Something About Jack" series.
read the complete review
Review brief: One of the five greatest Black-on-Latin interracial porno-flicks you will ever see!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty Talk 31
Booty Talk 31 

Release date: 8/8/2002
Reviewed on: 8/16/2008 by evgriff


Studio: West Coast Productions

Review brief: Booty Talk, Vol. 31 is the continuation of a long running ethinc series featuring women of color with the focus mainly hot black women with tremendous behinds! Similiar to Video Team's "My Baby Got Back" series, its featured some one-shot starlets and well known faces as well.
read the complete review
Page 5 of 8 First  <  1 2 3 4  5 6 7  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
West Coast Productions X

Available Filters
Trailers (88)

Category
Director