All VXI Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Reviews
Boxcover for Shameless Desire
Shameless Desire 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 5/27/2007 by the-krell

Starring: Asia Carrera, Jill Kelly, Mila, Missy, Felecia, Raylene, Nici Sterling, Vivienne
Studio: VXI

Directed by: Cameron Grant
Review brief: There are a lot of great porn scenes out there, and certain moments from these scenes we all might consider classic, but is there anything hotter, or sexier than seeing a black-lingerie clad Nici Sterling looking back over her shoulder, while in standing-doggie, and asking her partner You wanna fuck my ass? Grrrrr, the incredible Nici Sterling, the perfect mixture of class, elegance and slutiness proves here and once again that she is a truly special performer, but Im getting ahead of myself.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Shameless Desire
Shameless Desire 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 10/5/2002 by rbasileo

Starring: Asia Carrera, Jill Kelly, Mila, Missy, Felecia, Raylene, Nici Sterling, Vivienne
Studio: VXI

Directed by: Cameron Grant
Review brief: This is why I scored this a 5 rating and worth 15.00. IF you are a fan of sexy legs, then get this video. It has some hot heels too. The women are mouthwatering, Nici Sterling is volcanic in the last scene playing a DOM to her male slave. The girl girl scene with four hot babes (Felecia, Alexis Fontine which is actually Raylene, and two other babes) is quite good. No gonzo or ultra kinky hot stuff here but very good stuff throughout the video. Get this dvd if your a fan of legs and heels and foot play. The sex is above average with nothing special and the video and sound quality is good too.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Shameless Desire
Shameless Desire 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 5/31/2002 by chest-hare

Starring: Asia Carrera, Jill Kelly, Mila, Missy, Felecia, Raylene, Nici Sterling, Vivienne
Studio: VXI

Directed by: Cameron Grant
Review brief: I bought this DVD for what I thought would be an excellent all girl scene with Raylene, Felecia, Missy and Jill Kelly. Although the scene lasts close on 25 minutes, it was a total let-down.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Prime Choice 5
Prime Choice 5 

Release date: 8/15/2000
Reviewed on: 8/11/2001 by astroknight

Starring: Dave Hardman, Meridian, Woody Long, Rayveness, Chelsea, Chelsea Blue, Red Baron
Studio: VXI

Directed by: Jason Tompson
Review brief: Running Time: 71 min. (cover states approx. 90 min) Production Date: Feb. 5, 1996 Director: Jason Tompson Cast: Chelsea Blue, Rayveness, Meridian, Woody Long, Red Baron, and Dave Hardman Initial Expectations: I havent seen or heard anything about VXI, so Im not sure what to expect. After this long I dont know if no news is that good of news, but with Rayveness and Meridian in the cast I have a little hope. Initial Reaction: Im glad I got it for free. Who Should Watch It : Extreme fans of the cast Who Should Avoid It: Everybody looking for a well made DVD Audio /Video Quality: Remember when you first saw DVD? How everything was so clear? This makes VHS look like that. The audio is a little better but not much. The voices come across okay but theres a constant static in the background and a few background noises during the outdoor scene. Theres also some obvious dubbing.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hooker, The
Hooker, The 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 12/5/2000 by mike-sweetser

Starring: Tera Heart, Brittany O'Connell, Guy DiSilva, Paul McCoy, Sayuri Honjou
Studio: VXI

Review brief: This was the first DVD I bought, and it was a great choice. The sole reasons I bought it was because a) it was cheaper than usual (most DVDs sell for about 40 bucks, this one was only 20), and b) it featured my favorite star, Heather Lee. Her scene in this was great, featuring her and two other guys together (don't ask me to name them - whom pays attention to porn for the men, anyway? :) but the rest of the DVD was good as well. Tara Heart, the star of the DVD, was featured in three scenes, each better than the last, culminating in a two guy/two girl scene at the very end. Red-headed Brittany O'Connell is the real star in this DVD, having by far the best scenes in the video (two with Tara Heart). The title came into heavy play only twice - with Venessa Steele's interlude with a john and Brittany handing "her best girl", Heather, off to the two men in her scene. All in all, a very enjoyable DVD. The extra features seen in most DVDs, however, are nonexistant, dropping my score down a bit.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Shameless Desire
Shameless Desire 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 6/27/2000 by astroknight

Starring: Asia Carrera, Jill Kelly, Mila, Missy, Felecia, Raylene, Nici Sterling, Vivienne
Studio: VXI

Directed by: Cameron Grant
Review brief: It's nice to see when people know what they're good at and do it. Cameron Grant can direct a great sex scene! Story, he's a little weak on, such as 'The Dinner Party'. To get around that messy little 'plot' thing (the closest he comes is hinting that this is a collection of shameless desires we all might have), he breaks the movie into 5 short segments seperated by a short segment that flips across faster than most music video scenes. Luckily, the sex is hot enough that you don't really care.Jill Kelly starts the film off in Tardy, where Eric Price punishes her for being late by having her DP a pair of butt plugs before going into more foreplay. We have to wait a long time before we have actual penetration, and it's done well enough, that you don't care.Next, Asia, Vivienne, and Vince Voyeur have a fairly tame threesome in Fellatio Appassionata. There's nothing special here, except that this seems quite tender for a threesome.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Shameless Desire
Shameless Desire 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 3/12/2000 by saki

Starring: Asia Carrera, Jill Kelly, Mila, Missy, Felecia, Raylene, Nici Sterling, Vivienne
Studio: VXI

Directed by: Cameron Grant
Review brief: Shameless Desire (1997) Studio: Future Entertainment/Boardwalk Productions Directed by: Cameron Grant Starring: Jill Kelly, Asia Carrera, Vivienne, Missy, Felecia, Alexis Fontaine (Raylene), Mila, Nici Sterling, Eric Price, Vince Voyuer, Jake Steed, Billy Glide, and Tom Byron Running Time: 1:53 Format: Single Sided, Dual Layer DVD Features: 20-picture photo gallery and cast biographies The First Word: Hmm, one look at the cover of this DVD and you're intrigued: Raylene, Jill Kelly, and Asia Carerra in slinky red dresses in a Cameron Grant production. Sounds like it's going to be a soft and elegant title, right? Surprise! It's not what you think--it's actually a gonzo! Plot Synopsis: Cameron Grant, known for his elegant and beautifully photographed movies such as The Dinner Party and Elements of Desire, makes a radical departure from his signature work to direct what is essentially a gonzo video. Shameless Desire features several very well-known porn stars in six shot-on-video scenes. Each of the scenes are named, starting with "Tardy," with Jill Kelly and Eric Price.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
VXI X

Available Filters

Category
Director