All Movie Reviews  >  Gonzo  > Vouyer Media

All Gonzo Vouyer Media Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 50 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Latina Extreme
Latina Extreme 

Release date: 8/25/2010
Reviewed on: 9/4/2013 by jc

Starring: Sasha, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Mark Ashley, Jenaveve Jolie, Marco Banderes, Emy Reyes, Ruby Rayes, Vicki Chase
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Zander
Review brief: Ruby Reyes looking the hottest she has ever looked. Vicki Chase always looking hot! Rest was just Ok ...
read the complete review
Review brief: How can a movie with not a single bit of anal penetration be called "Deep In The Ass . . ."?
read the complete review
Review brief: Jack's All Stars 2, by Vouyer Media, is a compilation of six titles featuring seventeen beautiful women. Each scene runs for about 15 minutes, except for a nice scene with Aryana Starr, which lasts about 30 minutes.
read the complete review
Review brief: No new discoveries here. Absolute Amateurs fails to excite.
read the complete review
Review brief: This DVD follows Jack Napier, he of the huge cock, on his daily adventures. He goes around town picking up random young women and has his way with them. There are mostly newbies in this one and Jack will break them in properly.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a hot release that could have used a bit more of an ass focus. The teases are nice but generic, and the action is filled with great chemistry. Jenny Hendrix and Krissy Lynn turn out the best ass fetish scenes, but Juelz Ventura joins them for the best scenes with a great boink with Johnny Sins. The technical aspects show some nice care and the extras help out the overall DVD with a hot bonus scene and a great behind the scenes featurette filled with personality from the performers. Although the movie could have used a bit more of an ass focus, this is still a very hot DVD that's worth checking out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Latina Extreme
Latina Extreme 

Release date: 8/25/2010
Reviewed on: 9/21/2010 by captain-jack

Starring: Sasha, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Mark Ashley, Jenaveve Jolie, Marco Banderes, Emy Reyes, Ruby Rayes, Vicki Chase
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Zander
Review brief: Latinas are the new in genre and thats a good thing. Latinas are, for the most part, extremely hot with nice, round asses. And this title features a return engagement from Jenaveve Jolie who, as the box cover says, is back in the biz and hungry for jizz. Jenaveve was one of my favorites during the mid-00s mostly for her beautiful face and high octane sex drive. She took a 2-year break and is now back for more! Jenaveve Jolie The scene starts by talking about Jenaveves shoes. Sexy shoes, but Im more interested in her ass. LOL. She talks a little bit about her break before the music starts. She still has a smokin body and she looks exactly the same. Beautiful ass, nice rack and that face! Oh my! She crawls over to Sascha and kisses up his thighs and his balls before licking his cock. She slurps on his cock and tickles her tonsils with it before they get in a 69. She gets boned in cowgirl, mish, reverse cowgirl, spoon and doggie. It is impossible to film Jenaveve in a bad position. Sascha drops his load in her mouth and Jenaveve does some thorough clean-up.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Latina Extreme
Latina Extreme 

Release date: 8/25/2010
Reviewed on: 8/28/2010 by bono-one

Starring: Sasha, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Mark Ashley, Jenaveve Jolie, Marco Banderes, Emy Reyes, Ruby Rayes, Vicki Chase
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Zander
Review brief: A new latina themed title from Vouyer Media and it's highlighted by some real hotties- Jenaveve Jolie, Kristina Rose in the Bonus scene and keep an eye out for Melanie Rios, whoah this girl's hot.
read the complete review
Review brief: Another edition of the Bombshell Bottoms series. This one features a couple girls Im not familiar with along with Jenny Hendrix, Juelz Ventura and Krissy Lynn. I dont mind the newbies, they have to get a start somewhere! Any and all girls are welcome in the industry! Lets get down to it. Jenny Hendrix The scene opens in an arts fartsy kind of way with it being in black and white as someone squirts oil on Jennys ass. She teases and does a booty shake but I fast forwarded thru most of the tease because I hate B&W in porn. She poses in a bathroom mirror as Mr. Pete comes up behind her and licks her ass. He finger fucks her before entering her from behind. Jenny gives him a no-hands blowjob and gets her face fucked. He fucks her in doggie, cowgirl, reverse cowgirl and spoon. Theres some nice ass shots but Im disappointed that Jenny didnt do anal. Pete strokes off on her face and Jenny does some clean-up. Daisy Cruz This scene opens like the last one. And, like the last one, there are no fleshtones, so I skipped right thru it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bomb Shell Bottoms 5
Bomb Shell Bottoms 5 

Release date: 7/28/2009
Reviewed on: 11/12/2009 by stinkfist

Starring: Shyla Stylez, Jayden Jaymes, Alexis Texas, Kristina Rose, Kelly Divine, Isis Taylor
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Zander
Review brief: With Winter creeping in what better way than to wank the Winter Blues away with some hot new porn Bombshell Bottoms 5 to be precise,i must confess i watch tons of porn and the thrill of watching hard fast action has my cock dancing about in my pants the way a drunk father would dance at his sons 21st birthday party.To my local porn store i went after work,i was feeling so randy i would even shag a hot loaf i thought to myself,but all my dough is going on this porn title.(better get these jokes in early) i think i am kneading hospital treatment. As i reached the porn store the shopkeeper was outside at the shop window,someone had drew a cock on the glass and he was using a cloth to try and get it off "For fuck sake if you rub it any harder it will just get bigger" i said to him while rolling my eyes and smiling i was greeted with silence lol,anyway into the store i went followed by the shopkeeper i quickly grabbed Bombshell Bottoms and paid for it,let the party commence.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Who's That Girl 9
Who's That Girl 9 

Release date: 6/30/2009
Reviewed on: 7/26/2009 by bono-one

Starring: Jennifer Heart, Angelina Valentine, Scarlett Fay, Ashli Orion, Christina Moure, Lizzy Styles
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Van Styles
Review brief: Here we get a new one from director Van Styles and he's assembled a nice cast here too, various types of girls to please you. Angelina Valentine was an obvious draw here with those big boobies and her well known appetite for dick sucking-- both prominently displayed here. You also get fine turns from Scarlett Faye and Ashli Orion with a newbie for me anyway, Christina Moure also standing out. Worth a look see for the cast, the action's solid with great closeups and we get some good pops too, most notably in Christina's scene. The bonus core with Lizzy Styles was good too, big boob girl that I definitely want to see in a full scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Who's That Girl 8
Who's That Girl 8 

Release date: 3/19/2009
Reviewed on: 3/23/2009 by barrettman

Starring: Sascha, Talon, Justin Magnum, Zeina Heart, Kirra Lynne, Allyssa Hall, Corina Jayden, Kitty Bella, Ami Jordan
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Review brief: Mmmm, Allyssa Hall . Yep, her and 4 other lovelies( incl. Ami Jordan & Kitty Bella ) are on hand here in this collection of newbie cuties . Best boinkage ? Easy, the Kirra Lynne backdoor boinkage bonanza . Good stuff here .
read the complete review
Boxcover for Who's That Girl 8
Who's That Girl 8 

Release date: 3/19/2009
Reviewed on: 3/19/2009 by bono-one

Starring: Sascha, Talon, Justin Magnum, Zeina Heart, Kirra Lynne, Allyssa Hall, Corina Jayden, Kitty Bella, Ami Jordan
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Review brief: Here we have a good one from Vince & co. You have the first time for me at least seeing Ami Jordan in action and yeah she's got classic big natural boobs that will have the fanboys whacking off for a long time. But I'd also put Kitty Bella in that class too with some amazing hooters. You get a first time for Zeina Heart doing two guys at once and there's some fine anal work here from Kirra Lynn in her scene. Top it off with a little Teen loving from Allyssa Hall and you have a solid dvd well worth a purchase.
read the complete review
Review brief: A lusty performance by Charlotte Vale spearheads a good collection of scenes, which includes the porn cherry of Stevie Hart and rare interracial for Lindsey Meadows.
read the complete review
Review brief: Interracial lovin' is the idea here in this Van Styles sexvid . Best boink o' the bunch is easily the Charlotte Vale/Mr Marcus pairing ...great heat between the duo . Also noteworthy is the 1st B/G scene here w/newbie Stevie Hart . Good stuff .
read the complete review
Review brief: Jack shoots for witty interviews which create great chemistry with the girls of "It's Big It's Black It's Jack 7". That largely contributes to this DVD's success. In addition to that Amanda Blue blows the screen up with a phenomenal performance. Corina Jayden and Leona Dulce help her keep the heat level on high for awhile but fizzling performances in the final two scenes prevent the series seventh installment from achieving it's potential.
read the complete review
Review brief: Van Styles is back and he brought his dolly with him to provide more trend-setting and fantastic tease sequences, this time using waterfalls and huge pools as the backdrop for his unique brand of action.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Souled Out 2
Souled Out 2 

Release date: 9/2/2008
Reviewed on: 11/14/2008 by zorge

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Jack Napier, Justin Long, Rico Strong, Sindee Jennings, Jon Jon, Naomi Cruz, Kelly Divine, Emma Heart, Chayse Evans
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Van Styles
Review brief: This is a very nice set of scenes here. There are some really good looking girls here, particularly a few with some very fine asses. Van Styles does a great job here and you can appreciate the quality because the girl's outfits and make-up are all done terrifically, the visuals are always good with great lighting and excellent camera angles. This is a top quality set. So if you are looking to watch some hot young white chicks take it one-on-one with some black guys, then this is a good disc to pick up. Mind you, there isn't any anal action here, but if that isn't important to you, I'll highly recommend this disc.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Bottom Girls 5
Black Bottom Girls 5 

Release date: 7/30/2008
Reviewed on: 10/20/2008 by christian-dark

Starring: India, Soleil, Lacey Duvalle, Layla Monroe, Bella Moretti, Randee Lixxx
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Jack Napier
Review brief: Black Bottom Girls 5 is my 1st "Jack" themed movie. I seen Kandee Lixx and her Beyonce looking self on the cover and thought, hey what the hell? Add that to Lacey's "new" Cherokee like ass how could you go wrong. But it was a relative newcomer named Layla Monroe that stole the show for me. Hit the lights, roll film!
read the complete review
Review brief: Pale punanni's enjoy Interracial lovin' . Sex here is all vaginal, all the time . Sexy cast : Emma Heart, Sindee Jennings, Naomi Cruise....yum . Worth checking out .
read the complete review
Review brief: Souled Out 2's goal, hot sex featuring black men with white girls, is executed with great skill as always and succeeds on every level even without the inclusion of anal sex. The cast is top-notch, the male talent more-than-capable and the camerawork exemplary.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Bottom Girls 5
Black Bottom Girls 5 

Release date: 7/30/2008
Reviewed on: 8/25/2008 by barrettman

Starring: India, Soleil, Lacey Duvalle, Layla Monroe, Bella Moretti, Randee Lixxx
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Jack Napier
Review brief: Lovely ladies with luscious....butts, lol . Especially fine were the Lacey/India, Monica Foster & Kandee Lixxx scenes . No anal lovin' . Good stuff .
read the complete review
Boxcover for Diggin' In The Gapes
Diggin' In The Gapes 

Release date: 8/20/2008
Reviewed on: 8/24/2008 by crucifixio-jones

Starring: Jerry, Sascha, Harmony Rose, Marco Banderas, Dana DeArmond, Bobbi Starr, Claire Dames, Jandi Lin
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Van Styles
Review brief: DIGGIN' IN THE GAPES is Van Styles' best and most complete work to date. It features an all-star cast from top to bottom a virtual who's who of the industrys most enthusiastic, depraved and morally-bankrupt performers. This line-up of backdoor bandits seem genuinely up for the gaping task set before them which should make for five fervent forays into fornication. For those of you who are hopeless gape junkies, Van Styles happily manufactures your drug of choice.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Diggin' In The Gapes
Diggin' In The Gapes 

Release date: 8/20/2008
Reviewed on: 8/19/2008 by barrettman

Starring: Jerry, Sascha, Harmony Rose, Marco Banderas, Dana DeArmond, Bobbi Starr, Claire Dames, Jandi Lin
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Van Styles
Review brief: Very good stuff here to feast upon . You had best enjoy anal lovin', cuz it's all about backdoor boinkage here . Sexy schpincter schtupped sirens include : Jandi Lin, Dana D, Harmony, Bobbi Starr, & Claire Dames.....a stellar cast !!!! Some molten hot sex scenes especially noteworthy are Harmony & Dana D's DP dicking scenes . Buy this dvd....you wont regret it .
read the complete review
Boxcover for Amy Ried Story, The
Amy Ried Story, The 

Release date: 6/17/2008
Reviewed on: 7/15/2008 by barrettman

Starring: Devin Valencia, Amy Ried
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Review brief: Curvy cutie Amy Ried dazzles in this video tribute to her charms . Earliest adventures of Amy, ne' Devin Valencia are captured here . Anal lovin' ? Absolutely ! Enjoy !!
read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Vouyer Media X
Gonzo X

Available Filters
Trailers (44)

Category
Director