All Movie Reviews  >  Cumshots  > Vouyer Media

All Cumshots Vouyer Media Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Boxcover for Gauntlet 3, The
Gauntlet 3, The 

Release date: 1/30/2008
Reviewed on: 4/10/2008 by dodgenot

Starring: Jack Napier, Rebeca Linares, Maya Hills, Crissy Moon, Faye Reagan, Larin Lane
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Review brief: Blowbang Gangbang Cumeating Swallow Series
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gauntlet 3, The
Gauntlet 3, The 

Release date: 1/30/2008
Reviewed on: 3/28/2008 by gonzoguy

Starring: Jack Napier, Rebeca Linares, Maya Hills, Crissy Moon, Faye Reagan, Larin Lane
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Review brief: A massive three-disc release featuring one girl per disc, each run through a gauntlet of Gomers. For people wanting to work on their math skills, Vouyer helps them practice addition -- adding up the pops as each disc progresses. Attention viewers: Did you get the same "load consumption total" at the end of the disc that the producer did? You didn't? Rewind. Maya Hills shines in an anal expedition, Faye Valentine gulps a gallon of goo, and Crissy Moon struggles to compete.
read the complete review
Review brief: Six different girls taking on five or more guys at once, blow-bang style, with a little dildo action being the only penetration for each girl! No swallowing allowed, so to speak, though a few drops seem to worm their way in here and there - just plenty of mouth-burning action, and a hailstorm of sperm falling at the end!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Don't Waste It Taste It 3
Don't Waste It Taste It 3 

Release date: 10/16/2007
Reviewed on: 11/29/2007 by zorge

Starring: James Deen, Lorena Sanchez, Crissy Moon, Kylee Reese, Marina Mae, Rachel Milan, La 'Rin Lane
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Donnie Cabo
Review brief: This one is directed by Donnie Cabo, who I'm not familiar with, but he has a solid style here that fits with the Vouyer Media productions I've seen so far. It has nice tease footage (not as long as in some of the other Vouyer titles I've seen), sexy little get ups on the girls and (most importantly) some well shot gonzo action.
read the complete review
Review brief: I have enjoyed the Donnie Cabo releases so far released by Vouyer Media and feel that he will certainly be a talent who will be top of the league of porn directors in the years to come. Having done some great hardcore flicks this year, this release takes us into the full on blowbang release, with plenty of frosty facials for us to admire. Blowbang fans will love this release, especially when we see their cute little faced covered from forehead to chin with thick creamy cum!
read the complete review
Review brief: If you're a bj fan only then this is a good flick to check out as Vince has brought some pretty girls here and they all have one thing in common at least for this title, their ability to easily handle several cocks at once. You mix in some upside down skull fucking along with the classic cock circle and you have yourself a good all bj flick so check it out.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a cumshot reel dvd. It has snippets from 17 Vouyer titles, featuring most of the cumshots from the videos. Some girls swallow, some girls swallow multiple loads, some girls share the load, some girls take facials, and other girls take cumshots somewhere else on their bodies. There's a lot of girls to get a look at, at a whirlwind pace. It's almost dizzying.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Don't Waste It Taste It 2
Don't Waste It Taste It 2 

Release date: 4/24/2007
Reviewed on: 6/30/2007 by leescott

Starring: Amy Amour, Angel Valentine, Renae Cruz, Stephanie Cane, Isabella Pacino, Starla Sterling
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Donnie Cabo
Review brief: Vouyer Media films have always struck me as being top notch productions, and I have heard good things about the first release of this series. The variety of films such as these is what makes them so interesting to watch. This title promises much, offering over 30 swallows in the five scenes, I just hope the action is as exciting as I imagine it.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a very well done compilation dvd from Vouyer Media. There is easy access to the various titles he's shot and from those you see the pops, not all but a selected variety with the girl or girls easily ID'd before they're jizzercized. Certainly worth a rental if you're into quick hitting pop themed dvds and you get a full scene with newcummer Jaylnn West who takes upwards of 7 pops to her pretty face after receiving some pipe to her pussy.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 173 min. Production Date: 3 / 20, 4 / 1, 4 / 11, 4 / 12 / 2006 Director: Vince Vouyer Cast: Aaliyah Jolie, Alexa Lynn, Gwen Diamond, Kelly Kline, Rebecca Steel, Riley Mason, Sandra Romain, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Barry Scott, Billy Glyde, Brad Baldwin, Carlton Banks, Chris Charming, Dick Nasty, Dominic, Hooks, Jay Huntington, Joe Blow, Joe Rock, Joey Lawford, Johnny Fender, Kris Roc, Kyle Stone, Mark, Mark Furious, Mark Zane, Mike Hash, Prodigy X, Randy Spears, Rick Masters, Scott Lyons, Sergio, Steve Jamison, Steve Taylor, Steven French, Tone Capone, Trent Soluri, and Vince Vouyer The Short Story Initial Expectations: This is the first Vouyer DVD I'm checking out, and I've heard good things about the quality they've been putting out. I'm going into this one with a bit of hope. Initial Reaction: It's not always my thing, but is definitely very well done.
read the complete review
Review brief: Intro: When Vince Vouyer left Red Light to strike out on his own, many where unsure what to expect in the already over saturated porn marked. Could the market really take another start up gonzo company? Apparently the answer is YES! Vince has managed to attract a few other promising directors to his little group, and together they are turning out some high quality smut. This one is by Donnie Cabo, who despite this only being his second movie has turned out a movie which would make an even more experienced director proud. Scenes: Scene 1: Jennifer Dark and 5 guys. One of my favorite Euro sluts is back from retirement looking for cock. Scene starts with her talking to the camera wearing pink fishnets and matching lingerie. Starts out with a mini blow bang, but nothing too crazy. They move on to the sex, which was pretty good, but not too crazy. In the end she takes all the loads in her mouth and swallows them. There was no anal in this scene, a rarity for Angela. What made this scene was the way she talked the whole time in her accented English.
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcome fans to a new dvd starring the lovely Ashley Jensen who I just discovered not to long ago, met her in Vegas which was great and even saw those beautiful titties as she flashed the gallery assembled on a couple days! Well here she's making her swallowing debut for Vince Vouyer and company and we have some other hotties on hand who all like to take the man seed down their throats. Pretty easy set up working into the sex followed by the pops so let's hit some highlights. Jennifer Dark: We get started with this cute young girl who is dressed up in some sexy pink lace lingerie. As a pulsing soundtrack plays along she gets us primed by showing off her body. As the music stops so does Jennifer pausing to sit and play with her pussy as she talks directly to us. It isn't to long until she's got some manmeat to play with and this pretty brunette shows she has what it takes to handle more than one cock comfortably. Nice eye contact and we slowly see more guys added in until we have at least four dudes.
read the complete review
Review brief: General Impression Blowbangs . Generally I prefer sex ( penetration) THEN facials, but hey . Some real sweet girls here i'm anxious to see painted white...Celina Cross, Tia Tanaka....mmmm. On to da ( oral ) sex..... Sex Highlights First off, for those of you at home keeping score, here's the final score : Tia Tanaka : 5 ( all black !) loads. Dena Cally : 6 loads . Celina Cross : 7 loads . Lia Lopez : 6 loads . Misty Stone : 10 loads. Chelsie Rae : Zero loads . Paulina James : 5 loads . Rucca Page : ( bonus scene ) 2 loads . The Action : Oh yes, there will be oral . Lotsa dick suckage and mouthfuckage . Odd...it's an ORAL flick, yet each scene starts with Butt Wiggle-age/Tease-age. Not that i'm complaining, just sayin'...odd. As stated before, no intercourse here, but Misty does get dildo pentrated by Chelsie Rae in their scene...oh, and BTW, no loads to the face for Chelsie...but she does lick the big blasts of baby batter off of Misty's mug. Best scene ? Hmm, the sight of innocent Celina getting bathed in hot white come 7 times was quite, uh, satisfying . Li
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcome fans to a new oral series from Vince Vouyer and from the cover I'd expect some frosty faces at scenes end. You get * ladies to watch in this one, mostly newer girls with perhaps Tia Tanaka, Chelsie Rae, Paulina James, and Celina Cross being known to some of you. I say let's waste no time and let the girls get to it. Tia Tanaka: Getting us started we have this pretty Asian doll who does a little crawling, a little standing up and shaking that ass and there is some great eye looks too at the camera. A quick sit down chat and we're off and running. Tia gets some dark meat to start and she handles that good and soon there's another brother added and she easily mixes the new meat into the bj flow. There are good shots up close and pulled back for this two man dick assault and she sucks so hard the spit begins to run down her chest so fans of the more aggressive bj get that here. Tia then holds up another finger indicating she wants more cock and her wish is granted.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ok fans here we have the second installment in the Gauntlet series from Vouyer Media. I missed the first one so this series is new to me but the jist seems the three young ladies featured each go through 3 sets of scenes to build up their porn metal with the ending scene a nice sized blowbang. Let's meet the ladies shall we. Riley Mason: Our first girl up is the cover model and I must say the picture of her used was very nice. The cleavage shown was most enticing and definitely had my spirits rising!! The three scenes Riley will do consist of a POV, a 5-way with some sex, and finally the big blowbang. As for the POV we have this cute girl sitting on a oversized chair as Vince has a few words. Riley shows off her body even as she's being interviewed. I thought the picture here was nice and clear so you see every bit of Riley's sexy young bod. We move into Riley giving Vince's cock some love and the pov shot was as good as you could want with nice eye contact and not to much gagging, a good mixture of hard and soft head given here.
read the complete review
Review brief: A novel new series by Vince Voyeur, you have three main girls going through a sexual gauntlet like the title says. That is, when the scene is done, her job isn't done as she goes towards another scene full of new cocks waiting for her. Maya Hill POV scene (with Vince) Jenni Morrison (a), Tee Reel, and Jon Dough Blowbang w/ Lefty Larue and two white guys Nollie (now known as Lexi Belle) Ivanna & Alias (bj only) Ivanna (a), Kyle Stone, and Steve French Two white guys (bj only) very quick creampie POV scene with Tim Von Swine(?) Chelsea Rae POV bj with Vince (?) (aborted sex) POV with Erik Everhard POV (bj) with Swine (?) b/b/g (a, dp) with Erik Everhard & Steven French blowbang with 4 black guys All three main girls are new to my eyes. Well technically the same with the two supporting girls, Ivanna and Jenni. I've met Maya in person before ever seeing her on video.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Vouyer Media X
Cumshots X

Available Filters
Trailers (15)

Category
Director