All Movie Reviews  > Vivid Raw

All Vivid Raw Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 37 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Watcher 3, The
Watcher 3, The 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 9/1/2009 by andyblake

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Pat Myne, McKayla, Envy, Violet Love, Kaylynn, Keri, Jade Marcela, Mirage
Studio: Vivid Raw

Directed by: Robby D
Review brief: Early gonzo line from Robby D. before he went to Digital Playground
read the complete review
Review brief: On the Ropes is a Vivid Raw compilation from 2001. There are 13 scenes, plus four more in the bonus section. Why a compilation needs bonus scenes is beyond me. Toni James is the hostess for this comp, playing with herself between scenes and talking a little dirty. She also stars in four of the scenes. The scenes break down as follows (with the original feature, when known, in parentheses): 1. Stephanie Swift, Toni James, Vince Voyeur (Debbie Does Dallas 99) 2. Ashlyn Gere, Jon Dough (Internal Affairs) 3. NJ de Bahia, Sergio Demon (Neighbor) 4. Julia Ann, Randi Rage, Tony Tedeschi (Blondage #3) 5. Lexus Locklear, Mickey Lynn, Rain-Ah, Stephanie Swift, T.T. Boy, Toni James (Debbie Does Dallas 99) 6. Brad Armstrong, Dyanna Lauren (Hardcore) 7. Charlie, guy (possibly Dante) 8. blonde, blonde (possibly Julia Ann and Janine) 9. Toni James, Vince Voyeur 10. Bobby Vitale, Pat Myne, Shaena Steele (Action Sports Sex #7) 11. Bobby Vitale, black girl 12. April, Tony Tedeschi (Vagablonde) 13. Jamie Lee, Michael J. Cox, Toni James (Moment) Bonus Scenes: 1.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Budapest Diary 2
Budapest Diary 2 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 6/21/2003 by oreb

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Julian, David Ferenc, Little Eva, Lyvia, Diana Ruskoff, Cyndi Braun, David Jackie, Maria Bellucci
Studio: Vivid Raw

Directed by: Cleo Edwards
Review brief: BUDAPEST DIARY 2 Vivid Raw All Sex, Straight Starring: Cyndi Braun, David Jackie, Bobby Vitale, Lyvia Diana Ruskoff, Julian, Maria Schauss, David Ferenc, Little Eva, (the credits show:Bolivia, Maria, Lena, Olena, Eva) Directed By: Cleo Edwards (credits say:Cleo Deniro) Running Time: Feature:83 minutes Total:152 minutes Rating: 5/10 FEATURE: This is the second in an all sex series, I have reviewed the first Budapest Diary and this is fairly similar. The action is a little harder in this DVD than the last and the woman are not as hot for the most part. This is not as good as the first. It is a 2 sided disc formatted the same way as the first, including the terrible "interactive rooms". One thing that is an improvement is that this film has opening credits, even if all the names are different than those on the DVD cover. This brings me to the worst problem with both DVD's: poor identification of the actresses.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Budapest Diary
Budapest Diary 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 6/18/2003 by oreb

Starring: Nick East, Bobby Vitale, David Perry, Olga, Katy, Eva Black, Raggi Moore, Eva Blondie, Barrett Moore, Cindy J., July J., David Lau
Studio: Vivid Raw

Review brief: BUDAPEST DIARY Vivid Raw All Sex, Straight Starring: Olga E., Eva Black, Raggi & Barret Moore, Bobby Vitale, July and Cindy J., Eva Blondie, Nick East, Katy, David Perry, David Lau. Directed By: Cleo Edwards (Cleo Deniro in credits) Running Time: Feature:84 minutes Total: 202 minutes Rating: 8/10 FEATURE: This is an all sex feature devoid of any plot, all scenes are said to be shot in Budapest except the final scene. This is the third porn I have reviewed and one of the first I bought. It was very inexpensive and has turned out to be well worth what I paid for it. All of the women are attractive and the sex is relatively good. The movie feels kind of like a compilation without the accompanying suspicion that all the scenes have been shortened. Overall it is a good film which I would recomend to anyone who's main interests are the sexiness of the women instead of seeing how far they will go. The opening credits are fairly lame and there is virtually no performer I.D.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Watcher 14, The
Watcher 14, The 

Release date: 8/20/2001
Reviewed on: 6/12/2003 by oreb

Starring: Jewel De'Nyle, Isabella, Adriana, Bridgette Kerkove, Kiri, Vanity Irons
Studio: Vivid Raw

Directed by: Robby D
Review brief: THE WATCHER 14 Vivid Raw All Sex, Straight Starring: Bridgette Kerkove, Kiri, Adriana, Illona, Jewel Marceau, Vanity Irons, Isabella, Dale Dabone, Pat Myne, Bobby Vitale, Chris Cannon. Directed By: Robby D. Running Time Feature: 90 minutesa Total: 187 minutes RATING:6/10 FEATURE This film is another of the first pornos I bought, along with I.D. Please, and Budapest Diaries 1&2. I bought these before I knew about the awesome resource that is ADULT DVD TALK. I also bought them because they were all under $15. I must be extremely lucky because two have turned out to be relatively good to watch. This is one of them. Don't get me wrong, it could have been a lot better. This film is an all sex genre movie masquerading as a feature. The "plot" focuses on Isabella, who plays a voyeur with a camera. All dialogue belongs to her. Most scenes include shots of her masterbating rather tamely. So tamely that I would barely label these shots teases, they look more like filler to me.
read the complete review
Review brief: Cast: Candy Apples, Tina Tyler, Bunny Bleu, Lauren Montgomery, Drew Andrews, Grant Woods, Vince Rockland, Dino D'Marco and Herschel Savage. Director and writer: Anthony Rose Production date: 4/25/98 (opening statement); 3/26/99 (box) Length: 84 min. Extras: Nine trailers, eight bonus scenes, a gallery with 20 photos from Curious, and an extra slide show with 40 unidentified photos. Audio/visual quality: The video quality is slightly inferior, though not to the point that the movie is unwatchable. The problems range from minor to moderately distracting; they include remnants, harsh lighting, shadows, grain, flickers, a moiré effect, jerkiness in the handheld camera and occasionally inexplicit angles. The good news is that the focus stays pretty sharp. The audio is okay and has a only few issues with hollowness, extraneous noises and maxed out vocals. The soundtrack is a generally pleasant mix of jazzy dance and chilled-out techno.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Femme
Femme 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 12/4/2002 by saki

Starring: Felecia, Inari Vachs, Charlie, Katie Gold, Teri Starr, Candy, Montana Gunn, Shelbee Myne
Studio: Vivid Raw

Review brief: Femme (1998) Studio Vivid Raw Genre Girl-Girl Director Jay Ashley Starring Randi Rage, Felicia, Katie Gold, Monti, Terri Starr, Yvonne, Montana Gunn, Felicia, Inari Vachs, and Candy Hill Running Time 1:22 DVD Format Single Sided, Single Layer Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Full motion video main menu; FMV chapter selection menu; 47-picture photo gallery; 8 random video clips; 20 production stills from the feature; and trailers for Action Sports Sex 1-3 and Sin-A-Matic 2 & 3. Typical Watchers Budget-minded or toy-oriented lesbian sex fans Typical Haters Lesbian sex fans who like high production value (like Andrew Blake) or who want more "fun" girl-girl Themes Girl-girl, toys, anal, female masturbation Condoms Um, no If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Hell on Heels (Wicked) Video Captures Click for larger size [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] -->         The First Word:  Having really enjoyed Femme 2, I decided to pick up the first Femme to see whether it was as good.  Unfortunately, it do
read the complete review
Boxcover for Femme 2
Femme 2 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 11/26/2002 by endorphin

Starring: Inari Vachs, Chloe, Dee, Liza Harper, Charlie, Raylene, India, Katie Gold, Flower, Petra
Studio: Vivid Raw

Review brief: Starring: Katie Gold, Raylene, Charlie, Inari Vachs, Liza Harper, India, Petra, Flower, Chloe, Dee Pros: Dee!!!, Inari Vachs!!!, Petra!!!, Charlie!!!, Chloe!!!Katie Gold, Raylene, Liza Harper, Petra, and all of them watered down, highly rewatchable, great in background Cons: is this supposed to be raw or artsy? Why I have it: This is one of the first DVDs that I bought. I think my purchase was based on high rankings on some site, maybe this one. Overall: This is one of the first porn DVDs that I bought. At first I was a bit disappointed. I don't know why, but I have found myself continually cumming back to it. All of the women have their good qualities and if you have it playing in the background it is nice to look over and see those good qualities (tits, ass, legser..I mean intelligence, sense of humorwho am I fooling?..tits, ass, legs!!!..did I forget pussies?). Breakdown: Scene one: Chloe, Charlie, and Raylene make out in a small pool. The cameras seem to let the girls call the shots. It is the most raw of the scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Starring: Barret Moore, Katy, Eva Black, Olga, Eva Blondie (Blondie? Is that you? Is that really you?, Cindy J., July J., Raggi Moore, Bobby Vitale, Nick East, David Perry, David Lau Pros: Barrett Moore, that red-headed chick, that blonde chick, that chick touching herself, that dark haired chick caressing herself in the lake, highly rewatchable Cons: poor chick ID Why I have it: This is one of the first DVDs I bought. I saw a pic of that dark haired chick in the lake and my testicles told me I should pick it up. Overall: This is one of the first porn DVDs that I bought. At first I was a bit disappointed, but I have found myself continually coming back to it. Why was I disappointed at first? I'm not sure, but it may be because it lacked Racquel Darrian or something wild. Continual viewing though has led me to accept that very few women match Racquel Darrian and that wild (more so the illusions of being wild) is overdone in porn. The women in this porn are quite good looking and when I don't compare them to Racquel I get quite fascinated with most of them.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Femme 2
Femme 2 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 7/14/2002 by rumplestiltskin

Starring: Inari Vachs, Chloe, Dee, Liza Harper, Charlie, Raylene, India, Katie Gold, Flower, Petra
Studio: Vivid Raw

Review brief: Porn clit lickers of the USA unite in this lesbian movie. Femme 2 was actually released four years ago, so we see Charlie in her prime, before she started to put on weight. Overall the movie looks quite good in terms of picture and sound. But sadly, unlike the Four Finger Club, the scenes in Femme 2 arent very heated. Theyre quite mild in fact, all except for scene number two which features Charlie and a slender girl called Petra. The scene starts off outside in a sort of a cowboy wild west setting and Petra is taking a bath. Charlie is at hand with her sponge to wash Petra down. The movements are very tender and sensual here, light kissing and hugely erotic. This is undoubtedly the best scene in the movie. I just love the way Charlie moves slowly, caressing Petras body with kisses, making her way down to Petras gorgeous shaved pussy. You can actually see her clit has grown in size since the scene began! Charlie removes her top to reveal her luscious breasts. Petra at this stage is perched on the edge of a white tin bath.
read the complete review
Review brief: I picked this one up in a moment of madness (Im an obsessive-compulsive) because it was only 5 dollars in an auction site. It sat ignored for months before I managed to view it. Imagine my surprise to discover that I actually liked it! It is very elaborately done (for porn standards) with sets and costumes, and it is very, very funny. My biggest surprise, however, was that it was also very sexy, since Im not into drag queens or transsexuals. Lilienne Li (one of the latter) is Genderella whom we meet sweeping cinders on the hearth with the rattiest broom I have ever seen. It is totally useless. (Just like Liliennes cock as we shall soon see.) The two ugly stepsisters enter with cute young Chris Young in tow. (Chris is not listed on the cover, nor in the credits. I know he once appropriately used Chicken Young as a moniker and may be using another one here, but Chris Young is the name he decided to keep.) Chris is one of those little guys with big dicks that we would love to cuddle up to and his dick is perpetually hard even when he is in bed with these two dogs. Dogs.
read the complete review
Review brief: I picked up this DVD for a few reasons. A. that at 8.99 it is a fuckin score B. I'm a huge gonzo fan and C. Looking at the performers in the flick it can't be bad esp with Azlea, Shelbee and Inari. The DVD starts with Robby D and sidekick flogging some poor guys camera on a beach from here they start shooting porn (gonzo) The first scene features Sabrina Johnson in a nasty 3 way with black studs Mr Marcus and Jake Steed. This scene is average - it does involve a D.P which is good. The next scene involves Caroline and a couple of guys this scene is pretty good ....involves anal once again. Both of the above scenes take place in a sports store which is different I guess. Next Robby and co.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mr. Marcus' Neighborhood 6
Mr. Marcus' Neighborhood 6 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 1/10/2002 by victorio

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Mariah, Pebbles, Chocalate, Ms. Jada, Diana Devoe, Vanessa Dash
Studio: Vivid Raw

Review brief: Mr. Marcus' Neighborhood 6 (1999) Director & Producer: Mr. Marcus Starring: Mariah, Pebbles, Diana DeVoe, Vanessa Dash, Ms. Jada, Chocolate & Mr. Marcus Special Features: Chapters (5), Trailers, Games, AVN Awards, Bios, Photo Galleria (20) & Websites Company: Vivid/Raw -Mr. Marcus has a good/okay series filled with nothing but anal sex with good looking Black/Mixed females. While Mr. Marcus may not be as famous as Lexington Steele, Marcus fucks his females just as good as Lex does. You should see how him & Lex nails up Justine Romee in Up Your Ass 16. Anyway, I saw this movie almost 2 years ago & I rented the DVD so that I could review it. -Before every scene, Marcus talks about the scenes, people & so forth. -Scene 1: Mariah & Mr. Marcus For those who do/don't know Mariah, she's a very sexy Black Italian female who starred in Booty Talk 8 & 12 & other films. Mariah & Marcus are in a nail salon. Mariah does his nails & Marcus wants her to show off her body.
read the complete review
Review brief: Stars: Azlea, Adrianna, April, Jodi Ryder, Samantha Rivers, Olivia, Nicole Sheridan, Bridgette, Vivian. Directed by: Robbie D. This one created a lot of problems with my DVD player, enough so that i would never let it in there again! The main idea here is to create a sense of voyeurism, in all of it's 'no production value' glory. So don't expect a high standard of anything really! I wasn't impressed, infact i questioned myself as to why i wasted the money! ONE: Azlea and Adrianna and a guy on the couch. Annoying cuts to a B/W camera outside stop all intensity dead in it's tracks. Adrianna, who i really like, isn't given much play time. TWO: Ryan and April and a guy on a couch again. The girls weren't fantastic looking, was just an okay scene. THREE: Samantha and Jodi. I thought this one was passable. Four: Olivia and a guy on a bed. On the cover, Olivia looks really hot, but in the scene her breats look TOO big. Oversized implants look good when the female is clothed, but not naked. It looked like 2 unmovable bowling balls.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Femme
Femme 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 11/19/2001 by bigmike

Starring: Felecia, Inari Vachs, Charlie, Katie Gold, Teri Starr, Candy, Montana Gunn, Shelbee Myne
Studio: Vivid Raw

Review brief: Ive had this DVD for over a year and a half, or thereabout, so I decided to review it now, since no one has reviewed it yet. There are five vignettes on this DVD, all scenes are given a title that relates to the scene. Here's the scene breakdowns: SCENE ONE : Pony. Starring Randi Rage, Felecia, and Katie Gold. Randi is dressed for pony play, which is why this scene is probably titled pony. Katie is wearing a leash. Felecia gets behind Katie and rubs her pussy. Katie gets on the floor with Felecia between her legs. Now Randi licks Felecias asshole, while Katie gets her from the front. Randi goes to work on Katie as she is going down on Felecia. Katie and Randi are fucking each other with a double-ended dildo, as Felecia fucks herself with a dildo. Katie gets a 5-balled dildo in her ass and then pulled out by Felecias mouth. Randi gets fucked in her ass by a vibe. Scene ends with all three girls rubbing their pussies. SCENE TWO : Tub.
read the complete review
Review brief: Starring: Taylor St. Claire, Bella, Maya Devine (aka Wendy Divine), Dominica Leoni, Sky Taylor, Bolivia Samsonite, Mark Davis, Eric Everhard, Vince Voyeur, Valentino, Eric Masterson Director: Robby D Pros: Bolivia!!! and her spectacular ass, Taylor and her wonderful boobies, Wendy Divine, good chick ID, good collection of chicks, good extra scenes Cons: navigational glitch in features, Bella's tattoo on her tit, would've liked some chick ID in the features Captivated by: Bolivia Why I have it: I wanted something with ADT member-Wendy Divine in it. A fellow ADTalker gave me a good offer. Plus, I have never been really disappointed with the few movies I have seen in The Watcher series. Overall: A good collection of girls usually means a good DVD for me. From there all a director or production company can do is fuck it up. Fortunately they didn't. The scenes were shot fairly well and I had a hard time narrowing down the screenshots I would pick.
read the complete review
Review brief: * DIRECTOR: Various * DURATION: »110mins * FEMMES: Asia Carrera, Bionca, Kaitlyn Ashley, Katie Gold, Norma Gene, Sarah Jane Hamilton, Raylene, Sindee Coxx, Tammi Ann & Vixen. WELCOME to Rieekan Review #11 Lost Angel. This is a compilation from Vivid Raw, which hasnt exactly lavished its video series with detail. In addition, this title is slightly deceptive as it is subtly portrayed as a story porn on the covers, not as a compilation. Fortunately, Vivid Raw have put some reasonable effort into this production. The decent titles, extras and high-quality transfer are all simple things that improve the overall package, and the addition of a masturbating narrator is a good idea too except that in this case its pre-pubescent Katie Gold, who gives the intermissions a disturbing child porn feel. EXTRAS: [Side A] 9 chapters, time-delay photo gallery (2:00) & bonus masturbation scene. [Side B] Manual photo gallery (3:20), 9 previews & 8 sex scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Starring: Mikki Taylor, Alexandra Nice, Elle DeVyne, Taylor St. Claire, Melanie Stone, Inari Vachs, Eric Price, Brian Surewood, Blake Palmer, Byron Long Pros: Inari Vachs!!!(and an extra ! for good measure). Melanie Stones spectacular ass!!!, Alexandra Nices sexual predator look, Taylor St. Claire and her beautiful bouncing boobies, Temptress and her lovely long legs, (Mikki and Elle aint too bad either, sexual intensity, sexual chemistry Cons: Brian Surewood, Blake Palmer, difficult to hear what people are saying Choose your Cooze allows porn stars to decide who they want to do and how they want to do them. The best part of this is that the viewer gets the feeling that there is sexual chemistry. Choose Your Cooze thrives on sex.
read the complete review
Review brief: Action Sports Sex 9 Studio: Vivid Raw Type: Gonzo Staring: Hunter Scott, Pat Myne, Belladonna, Vince Voyeur, Olivia, Lita Chase, Rayne, Wesley Pipes, Alexxxis Tyler, Gina Lynn, Travis Extra's: Same old vivid stuff, I didn't bother to check First Imression: I've enjoyed most of the Action Sports Sex (ASS) series. The cover looked interesting so I thought hey why not. Review: Each of these DVD tries to have a sports theme. Today's theme is martial arts. So many of the scenes take place in a martial arts gym (might be a dojo but can't tell) We start off with a young lady cooking breakfast. Mmmmmmmmm I love breakfast.. But then we loose our appetite. Why? Look at her boobies. They are so obviously fake. And that's not the worst part. This lady, Hunter, has sagging implant look. The breasts look like they want to fall off. They are way too big and fake. How could anyone do that to themselves! Frankly I did not like this scene at all. Next we move onto the gym where Vince services up a nice young girl.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Femme 2
Femme 2 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 2/27/2001 by evil_rip

Starring: Inari Vachs, Chloe, Dee, Liza Harper, Charlie, Raylene, India, Katie Gold, Flower, Petra
Studio: Vivid Raw

Review brief: Femme II Studio: Vivid Raw Starring Female: Charlie, Chloe, Dee, Flower, Inari Vachs, India, Katie Gold, Liza Harper, Petra, RAyLENE! Looks: OMG! Look at all the lovely ladies. Raylene and Chloe in a scene together! Oh yes talk about hot. Inari and Charlie! Oh my all the hot girls. First Impression: Another DVD purchase based on Saki's review. So please read it. I bought this one over a year ago. Likes: all the girls. Chloes Enthusiasm. Raylene! Inari. All the girls actually. Dislikes: The scene with Flower and I think Katie Gold. Hey these girls are moaning and giggling. I want to hear! Stupid music. Music: Damn Music getting in the way. Review: This is an all girl DVD. Let's say the cast is great. Oh my the first scene has Chloe, Raylene, & Charlie. At the time of purchase I was looking for DVDs that stared Raylene. This DVD doesn't disappoint it also made me into a real Chloe fan. Previously I had only seen Chloe in Ancient Asian Sex Secrets (btw, there weren't any secrets revealed). The film quality is good.
read the complete review
Review brief: Color Blind 3 Studio: Vivid Raw Starring Female: Midori, Raylene, Frankie Lah Rue, Dianna DeVoe, Jade Marcela, Chennin Looks: Interracial Girls and Interracial Guys hot bodies especially Raylene, Midori, And Frankie Lah Rue. First Impression: After being seriously disappointed with Color Blind 2, and picking this one up after the 4.99 sale. I was expecting maybe one good scene and the rest total crap. Boy was I wrong! Likes: Interacial theme. Sure we get a variety of the women. But hey we need more diversity in the guys too. Dislikes: OH my god there were annoying Camera Shots! I mean we actually see the photographer taking pix of the action? WTF is that all about. There is even a part where the camera is focused on a photographer taking the pix.. we dont see any action for like 30 seconds.. just to focus on some ugly guy taking pictures of people fucking. Hey I paid to see people have sex.. I did not pay to watch a Guy Watching a Guy Taking pictures of people having sex that is not right.
read the complete review
Review brief: Action Sports Sex Studio: Vivid Raw: Starring Female: Sabrina, Caroline, Shelby Myne, Azlea Antistia, Inari Vachs, Angelica De La Soul, Barrett Moore Starring Male: Jake Steed, Rick Masters, Tony Tedeschi, Steve Hatcher, Lexington Steele, Steve Taylor, Robby D., Don Upton, Darren, Pat, Ruby, Marcus. First Impression: What an impressive cast! Wow Sabrina, Azlea and Inari? Wow... and the action is great. More than the 9.99 I paid for this buttercup of a DVD. Likes: All the beautiful women. Mr. Steeles big black dick. (Hey that thing defies nature Im surprised he can get it up and make it stay that way for awhile hey he does do the choke and shove on occasion..but for him.. Its understandable..) Inari! Azlea Azlea Inari!!.. Sabrina Johnston.. and her great accent.. oh me oh me.. hey did I mention Inari..Azlea and Sabrina? Dislikes: Variable Video Quality. DVD authoring isnt very flexable at all so I can understand the problems with these first few videos. But hopefully we wont see this problem in the future.. we also have to remember the source quality might not have been all that great to begin with..
read the complete review
Review brief: Action Sports Sex 3 Studio: Vivid RAW Starring Female: Kary, Jeanna Fine, Elena, Randi Rage, Raylene, Alana, Sana Fey, Emillia Starring Male: Jack Hammer, Mark Davis, Jake Steed, Brandon Iron, Rick Masters, Mr. Marcus, Chris Cannon, Julian St. Jox Looks: Oh yeah the looks are hot. Raylene has some amazing eyes. I love how they role into the back of her head. All the girls are good looking overall. First Impression: Wow Action sports sex again. Hmmmm Raylene again? Well lets pick it up. What do you expect for a 9.99 dvd? Not much what do you get? A lot more than 9.99! Review: Heyday! Raylene is back in this installment of Action Sports Sex. She's got some beautiful eyes. And a gorgeous ass. Oh wait, she's using her ass this time. You naughty girl. She looks so hot doing the backdoor romp. The first time I saw Raylene I thought "Wow what an amazing ass she has." It was a clip I had downloaded from the Newsgroups. And as soon as that is on DVD Ill be sure to pick it up. For those that aren't Raylene fans.
read the complete review
Review brief: Action Sports Sex 2 Studio: Vivid RAW Starring Female: Kristina St. James, Halli Aston, Christgen Wolf, Vanity, Alana, Phyllisha Anne, Suzi Suzuki, Zoe May Starring Male: Dave Hardman, Bobby Vitale, Rick Masters, Pat Myne, Robby D. Looks: Good looking girls. First Impression: Well what can you expect from a series that bases itself on a sports theme? I dont know. So I had to find out. Plus with these things always on sale for dirt-cheap might as well take a look. Likes: Overall some good looking girls. Some good action. I liked Suzi Suzukis performance. But I think the scene was edited a little too badly. Dislikes: Suzi Suzukis scene seemed a bit too short. Like they cut out stuff to make it fit onto the DVD or VHS (we will never know with Vivid) Music: well I dont exactly remember anything.. so it cant be bad. Review: This is the first DVD of the series I bought & watched. The first scene is rather nasty.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Prison World
Prison World 

Release date: 10/4/2000
Reviewed on: 12/29/2000 by astroknight

Starring: Misty Rain, Diva, Porsche Lynn, Sarah Jane Hamilton
Studio: Vivid Raw

Directed by: Ernest Greene
Review brief: Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: 1994 Director: Ernest Greene Cast: Sarah Jane Hamilton, Misty Rain, Diva, and Porsche Lynn Initial Expectations: Sarah Jane Hamilton is one of my favorite adult film stars, so I have some fairly high expectations here. My expectations are somewhat help in check because this is a Vivid release. Initial Reaction: Prison World seems pretty tasteful for a bondage movie, but the technical aspects werent the best. Audio /Video Quality: Both leave some to be desired. The audio is okay, but the music drowns out the dialogue. The picture may have been better when this was originally released on video. Its kind of fuzzy throughout a lot of the movie. Music: The music had more variety than I thought it would. Unfortunately, it seemed to be more balanced with the slap of the whips than with the dialogue. Review: I got as far as seeing that there was a new Sarah Jane Hamilton DVD out before ordering this one.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Vivid Raw X

Available Filters

Category
Director