All Movie Reviews  > Videorama

All Videorama Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Reviews
Review brief: Schlampen mit der Faust gefickt Studio: Videorama - Faust Fucker series Director: Gabriel Pontello Cast: Alain Poudensan, Swedlana, Daniella Rush, Lydie, Kristelle, Anastasia, Richard Lengin, Philippe Arnaud, Yves Baillat Running time: 85mins Video Format: PAL / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Alain Poudensan (a Robin Williams look-alike, AKA Alain L'yle - he also attempts wacky humour but ends up looking quite disgustingly lecherous) reprises his role as the infamous Doctor Fist in this slick 1999 Gabriel Pontello production, with the usual unethical medical hi-jinks on offer.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal - Sandwich mit Sauce
Anal - Sandwich mit Sauce 

Release date: 10/17/2002
Reviewed on: 10/14/2002 by facian


Studio: Videorama

Review brief: Title Anal - Sandwich mit Sauce Studio: Videorama Collection: Freche Biester Price: €19 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action: Straight; Anal; DP; Squirting; Fetish: School girls; Scholl Initial expectation Nice picture, nice girls and lingerie. General comment The best part of that film? The title! Otherwise... In the Lingerie department, I have discovered a new stuff: the Scholl outfit. If you don't know that, you know nothing about sexy clothes! Screen shots You can find screen shots with that review. The screen shots are here. DVD perspective Picture: Good with some annoying pixelisations. Sound: Not direct; in German. I don't like dubbed sound! Menu: Basic (Play and chapters) Bonus: None! Figures Time: 120'35'' Scenes: 5 Girls: 6 Cum shots: 7 Winner: 0 Good: 4 Forgettable: 3 Cumshot quality description : I explain the vocabulary I use.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lust am Limit
Lust am Limit 

Release date: 10/14/2002
Reviewed on: 10/13/2002 by facian


Studio: Videorama

Review brief: Title Lust Am Limit Studio: Videorama Collection: Maximum Perversum Price: 19 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action: Straight; Anal; DP; Fisting; Toys; Fetish: Red hair; Peeing; Squirting Initial expectation Nice picture, nice girls and lingerie. General comment I cannot put that film in the "Lingerie" category. But I can clearly put it in the "Nice girls" category. I do not understand where the Maximum Perversion is hidden in that flick. To me, it looks like a honest conventional movie with very good picture and nice girls. DVD perspective Picture: Very good. Sound: Not direct; in German. I don't like dubbed sound! Menu: Basic (Play and chapters) Bonus: None! Figures Time: 81 minutes Scenes: 7 Girls: 5 Cum shots: 7 Winner: 1 Good: 3 Forgettable: 3 Cumshot quality description : I explain the vocabulary I use.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Feuchte Höschen
Feuchte Höschen 

Release date: 10/1/2002
Reviewed on: 10/1/2002 by facian


Studio: Videorama

Review brief: Title Feuchte Höschen Studio: Videorama Collection: Teeny Exzesse Price: 19 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action: Straight; Anal; DP; Fisting; Fetish: Lingerie; Initial expectation I have bought that film to try the studio. I was looking for new girls and new atmosphere. General comment This film is clean with standard action and very good picture. You find a bit of everything in it but in a conventional way. The best of it remains the picture and the lingerie. DVD perspective Picture: Very good. Sound: Not direct; in German. I don't like dubbed sound! Menu: Basic (Play and chapters) Bonus: None! Figures Time: 86'48'' Scenes: 8 Girls: 6 Cum shots: 10 Cumshot quality description : I explain the vocabulary I use. You can check my web site for a full and better explanation. G = Good (everything I like will be good). To be good a facial has to be in/on mouth; on face from mouth to hair.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Doppel-Loch
Doppel-Loch 

Release date: 9/23/2002
Reviewed on: 9/23/2002 by facian


Studio: Videorama

Review brief: Doppel-Loch A Review by FacIan Title Doppel-Loch Studio: Videorama Collection: Maximum Perversum Price: €13 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action: Straight; Anal; DP; Cum on hair; Fisting; Fetish: Leather clothes; School girl; Hairy pussy; Short haircut girl Initial expectation I have bought that film to try the studio. I was looking for new girls and new atmosphere. For that price I thought it was not a big risk. It is also an advise I got from a reader. General comment I am not disappointed. This film is good and it mixes clean atmosphere with nasty action. Therefore I would say it is a potential candidate for couple viewing if you can consider seeing a fistfucking. It is not boring at all. Most of the scenes are short and the plot is not taking too much time. Well done! Screen shots You can find the screen shots of that film on my site. The screen shots are here. DVD perspective Picture: Very good. Sound: Not direct; in German.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Drei Fauste Im Arsch
Drei Fauste Im Arsch 

Release date: 1/26/2002
Reviewed on: 1/25/2002 by charlie


Studio: Videorama

Review brief: Film length: 85mins DVD features: PAL coded, Single sided, chapter stops AV Quality: The picture and sound quality is excellent but like a lot of German porn the sound is not recorded live but added later. Why they do this is beyond me, German is spoken throughout Screenshots: Scenes 1 to 6 (Warning: Explicit content) Director: Harry S Morgan Stars: Alain Poudensan (Dr Fist), Lydia (Patient), Raphaela (Assistant), Sybille (woman), Rodolphe (man), Dominique Elisabeth (Patient), Nadine "Baby fist", Jean Luc "Lady three fists", Fanny "Lady fist", Natalie (Patient) Review: Hands-up those who like to see some fisting? As I thought you're all perverts like me. In my quest to vary my porn viewing I was drawn to this fascinating fetish and opted for this dvd by the major German company Videorama.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Videorama X

Available Filters

Category
Director