All Movie Reviews  > Vertigo Videos

All Vertigo Videos Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 25 Reviews
Boxcover for Kung Pow Kitty
Kung Pow Kitty 

Release date: 3/3/2005
Reviewed on: 11/29/2008 by richard-i

Starring: Mika Tan, Bamboo, Avena Lee, Nyomi Marcela, Finess Navaro
Studio: Vertigo Videos

Review brief: This DVD is a mild BDSM video with lots of spitting and licking of the camera. The Asian dolls are all pretty stunning and this review will focus on exotic BAMBOO whose performance is spectacular. For anal devotees you will view a half dozen anal entries, many with audible pops illustrating BAMBOOs excellent control of her sphincter muscles. She must truly be a joy to anal-ize. Don't take my word for it, pick up the video and see for yourself. It is truly stunning.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ballerina Bang
Ballerina Bang 

Release date: 8/12/2005
Reviewed on: 11/18/2005 by cuddly-wombat

Starring: Gigi, Tina Fine, Courtney Simpson
Studio: Vertigo Videos

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Review brief: This is a two hour gang bang themed dvd featuring two scenes, which was directed by Martin del Toro. The front cover of the dvd states that this movie features "Gigi in her first gang bang!". The back cover states: "Gigi and Courtney Simpson, both in their first gangbangs". I ordered this movie with great anticipation. The very thought of Courtney Simpson, the real-life college cheerleader, in her first gang bang (and a ballet-themed gang bang at that) gave rise to numerous obscene sweaty athletic scenarios in my mind. I expected to see cute little Courtney in a spotless white tutu and tiara participating in the lewdest gymnastic feats imaginable - plenty of handstand anal piledrivers and cartwheel double penetrations! Alas, that was not to be. The recent scourge of the good old-fashioned gang bang has been the concept of the "blow bang girl" - effectively, a glorified on-screen fluffer. Courtney Simpson is merely such a girl in this dvd. I must therefore wait for another day to see Courtney's genuine first gang bang.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Kung Pow Kitty
Kung Pow Kitty 

Release date: 3/3/2005
Reviewed on: 9/11/2005 by jagnla

Starring: Mika Tan, Bamboo, Avena Lee, Nyomi Marcela, Finess Navaro
Studio: Vertigo Videos

Review brief: Synopsis Okay...first thing you gotta understand is that I'm an Asiaphile. I enjoy the culture, its art, history - and most of all its women! That being said, I do not always enjoy today's Asian lines. The woman are gorgeous and everytime you think it can't get any better a new crop arrives to blow your mind. Mimi Miyagi becomes Suzi Suzuki, who becomes Kobe Tai. Mika Tan becomes Jade Marcela becomes Luci Thai becomes Lily Thai becomes ...the parade of beauty never ends! However, so many of these lines just turn into hackneyed jumblings of performers. If I hear "Me luv you long time" one more time, I'll die! So I cringed a little when I saw this title. The cast looks excellent, but I saw visions of karate-chopping, screaming banshees in my mind's eye. Luckily enough, The Macho Brothers don't delve too far into the stereotype and we get to enjoy the women.
read the complete review
Review brief: Stocking Stuffers 2   Director: Martin Del Toro Camera: Martin Del Toro Genre: Gonzo Release: 7/05 Notes:  act 1: Tiffany Taylor vs. James Deen Vag, Facial "Ah lunmnph suhkm yu wif mha stahhkan aann." Tiffany has her mouth full of cock so that's the best she can do. "I love sucking you with my stockings on," if you couldn't guess. As she sucks, the camera swoops down underneath and aims up, providing a perfect target for the drool that's falling from her mouth. The lens becomes a messy spit pool but Tiffany moves right in to lick it clean. Soon James has his dick covered with Tiffany's stocking and she's sucking it, not even skipping a beat when James stuffs the end of the stocking completely in her mouth. See? Stocking stuffed! Her other stocking gets stuffed in her pussy after some missionary.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Stacked & Packed (Vertigo)
Stacked & Packed (Vertigo) 

Release date: 7/25/2005
Reviewed on: 8/16/2005 by rld-fiend

Starring: Harley Raine, Katie Morgan, Eve Laurence, Austin Kincaid, Nikita Loven
Studio: Vertigo Videos

Directed by: Michael Adams
Review brief: Stacked & Packed Studio: Vertigo Videos Director: Michael Adams Editor: Shadow Bradley Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:08:11 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Trailers (0:17:07) Starring: Katie Morgan (Cover Girl) Eve Lawrence Harley Raine Austin Kinkaid Nikita Loren Themes: Boobs "Stacked & Packed" is the latest from the sick minds of the boys at Vertigo. These girls are all certainly stacked up top but it still remains to be seen how well they get packed. Michael Adams is a new director to me, as usually Martin Del Toro has been behind the camera in virtually every Vertigo movie I've ever seen. I'll be curious as to how his directorial skills compare to his company mate Martin. Scene 1: Katie Morgan and Mark Wood Sometimes it is easy to recognize porn starlets by their tattoos alone. Katie Morgan I know by her unusual frog tattoo above her pussy. However her fucking should be memorable here as well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Girth Wind & Fire
Girth Wind & Fire 

Release date: 3/15/2005
Reviewed on: 7/27/2005 by rld-fiend

Starring: Mandy Bright, Gia Paloma, Deja Daire, Vanilla Skye, Makayla Cox
Studio: Vertigo Videos

Review brief: Girth, Wind & Fire Studio: Vertigo Videos Director: Martin Del Toro Editor: Shadow Bradley Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:15:57 Extras: Bonus Tease Footage (0:27:58) Starring: Gia Paloma (Cover Girl) Vanilla Skye Deja Daire Makayla Coxxx Mandy Bright Themes: DP, Interracial Cover Quote: "Interracial from the Double Penetration Nation" Vertigo has been doing some nice work recently. I think I might have reviewed the majority of the movies they've released so far. Many might be put off by their habit of having the girls spit at and lick the camera lens itself, but I think it's pretty hot and doesn't get too distracting. Vertigo along with Martin Del Toro do some pretty inventive cum-play as well at the end of scenes. The standard facial or swallowing finish is not generally found in Vertigo movies, who instead encourage the girls to play with cum using objects such as high-heeled shoes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Bride Bang- Initial Thoughts: Have you ever been to a wedding and not really known the couple, but saw the bride and thought she was hot, and wished the best man and 4 of his buddies would just gangbang her right then and there? Well me neither, but aparently someone has and decided to make a movie about it. I love the concept of this disc, one hot little bride just getting banged to hell and back on her wedding day, it's wrong on so many levels, but yet so fun to watch. The bride idea is funny and entertaining in the openings, but the gown and the image of a bride is gone withing 10 or 15 minutes, so much of the greatness here is in the incredibly hot 2 women they got to pull this one off, Kelly Fuckin Wells and Jackie Ashe are beyond outstanding. The girls are just fantastic in these two mini gang bangs, and the sex is flat out all the way, dirty, nasty and super hot.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Doubled Up (Vertigo Videos)
Doubled Up (Vertigo Videos) 

Release date: 4/25/2005
Reviewed on: 7/9/2005 by rld-fiend

Starring: Alexis Malone, Railee Dean, Brooke Haven, Vanessa Michaels, Mya Monroe
Studio: Vertigo Videos

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Review brief: Doubled Up Studio: Vertigo Videos Director: Martin Del Toro Editor: Shadow Bradley Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:51:23 Extras: Trailers (0:15:34) Starring: Brooke Haven (Cover Girl) Vanessa Michaels Myah Monroe Raylee Dean Alexis Malone Themes: Gonzo I've been reviewing a ton of movies from fledgling porn studio Vertigo and for the most part I've been very impressed. They do a lot of spit and cum play in their movies which is pretty nasty. Usually some or all of the girls end up spitting all over the camera lens or drooling on it while getting roughly gagged and face-fucked. Also they've been doing a lot of interesting things with the cumshots in their movies, and this one is no different. If any of this sexual craziness sounds interesting then read on. "Doubled Up" focuses on some hot b/b/g pairings, but we're unfortunately not in store for any double penetrations like we might expect from the title. Scene 1: Brooke Haven and two guys Brooke is certainly my favorite newcomer of 2005.
read the complete review
Review brief: Sweet Tarts Studio: Vertigo Videos Director: Martin Del Toro Editor: Shadow Bradley Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:33:07 Extras: Trailers (0:08:50) Starring: Nicole Brazzle (Cover Girl) Samantha Ryan Genesis Skye Kat Mya Mason Christie Lee Themes: Barely Legal Vertigo Videos is one of the hottest new companies on the scene right now and I'm really digging their extreme brand of spit-covered gonzo. Some of their trademarks include spitting and drooling by the girls right onto the camera lens, and wacky stuff done with cum at the end of their scenes. When Vertigo first started out they said something about being a more "women-friendly" company. I have no clue how they have brought that about, but their movies tend to be high-energy gonzo flicks which lean more toward the rough and hardcore side. "Sweet Tarts" promises to be a movie featuring young barely-legal girls in a series of scenes designed to test their up-and-coming porno skills. Scene 1: Samantha Ryan and two dudes Samantha's a fresh new brunette girl with a soft and innocent appearance.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Flip the Switch
Flip the Switch 

Release date: 2/4/2005
Reviewed on: 6/13/2005 by rld-fiend

Starring: Jezebelle Bond, Jennifer Luv, Michelle B., Cole Conners, Tory Lane, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Vertigo Videos

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Review brief: Flip the Switch Studio: Vertigo Videos Director: Martin Del Toro Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:03:35 Extras: Trailers (0:08:39) Starring: Nikki Hunter (Cover Girl) Jennifer Luv Michelle Barratt Tory Lane Cole Conners Jezebelle Bond Themes: Rough, Female Domination, Spitting This is a new release from Vertigo Videos from "The Domination Nation" as advertised on the cover. Vertigo has done a nice job putting together some very aggressive, high-energy sex flicks and I've seriously enjoyed pretty much everything I've seen from them so far. If you're interested in more from the new studio I have a lot of reviews for Vertigo movies up at this site. "Flip the Switch" focuses on some domination/submission scenarios with the females in the dominant roles. One thing that Vertigo is doing in their videos which must be mentioned is the whole spitting thing, especially right onto the camera lens.
read the complete review
Review brief: If you like plenty of spitting, slurping, and salivating, Gob Swappers is for you. There was more slobbering than in a dentists office. People were spitting on dicks, on pussies, in each others mouths, everywhere! I felt like putting on a raincoat. Each of the five scenes begins with two (or more) girls sucking spunk from a glass through straws. Then they say something to the effect, Youre probably wondering how we got in this situation. No, actually, we werent, but go ahead and show us. Blonds Genesis Skye and Brooke Haven start the show. They double-team some guy (no credits on this DVD) for about 12 minutes before getting a mouthful of his guy goo and swapping it back and forth for a while. Brown-haired Vanessa Lane and an unidentified blonde with huge false eyelashes and small tits, are next. They romp with their mystery guy and take nice open-mouth facials before exchanging cum and Vanessa swallows. The next scene is a mini-orgy with four girls (Sophia, Trinity, Goldie Cox, and Lexi) engaging Sergio and another dude.
read the complete review
Review brief: Double Vision P.O.V Vertigo Starlets: * Ariana Jolie (covergirl) * Cytherea * Lilly Thai * Audrey Hollander * Ashley Haze * Sophia * Julie Night * Lani Lei Director Martin Del Toro Theme POV, Dual Camera Released October 25, 2004 Released By Vertigo Running Time you guess Synopsis Vertigo is newer to the world of Adult Studios and the have hit the ground running with sum quality piece of ass in the majority of their DVD's. Double Vision is no exception with some of the dirtiest nasties sluts in the business up for Double Fuck action. Simple; 4 Scenes , 2 girls in each, all ready to fuck & suck and make their men jizz. What's Hot Dude, their ..... technology rocks! I can even use it on my PC DVD Software. Though not a "true" POV, whatever the hell that is. The PIP view really gives an interesting perspective to the cock banging clit licking action What's Not No anal.
read the complete review
Review brief: The thing I've noticed about Vertigo videos since I've also seen Outgunned is the problems in navigation. I can't seem to skip to the next track using the dvd-rom for some reason and am forced to fast forward or exit out to the menu to choose another scene. There're only titles; not chapters according to my player. The concept of Pie in the Face is that you have a creampie, (sometimes anal), and it's squeezed out into the guy's hand where he smears it all over the girls face. What made me want to watch this video however besides Roxanne Hall is the trailer showed the girls berating the camera directly and then spitting on it which leaves spit all over the lens. What I didn't realise was that the cameraman was going to keep on shooting for a good chunk of time with all this spit on the lens which of course obscures the view. All the girls gave up the butt. Roxanne's scene was the strongest and she looked absolutely stunning in a pale blue nightie and braids.
read the complete review
Boxcover for F To the A 2
F To the A 2 

Release date: 3/2/2005
Reviewed on: 5/15/2005 by howie

Starring: Sunshine, Sandra Romain, Victoria Sin, Desire Moore
Studio: Vertigo Videos

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Review brief: Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): Hoop Dreams (the Criterion Collection) Easily, this is the best documentary Ive ever seen and for it to be released on DVD under Criterion makes this the jewel of my DVD library. The documentary follows two high school inner city kids as they pursue their dreams of reaching the NBA and the challenges, whether caused by socio-economic or family factors, that life can pose. Director: Martin Del Toro My short review: Vertigo is a new studio that cropped up and Ive read some promising reviews of their budding catalog. They pay more focus on deepthroating BJs and having their camera lens get close to the action in the form of spit/drool/cum landing on the lens below during the deepthroating BJs or from dripping it down their mouth. However, rest assured that the lens is wiped clean immediately so we dont miss any action. This flick is heavy on the anal action and includes a double anal for Sandra. Each scene starts with the star going about their typical day or their hobbies before the hardcore action kicks in.
read the complete review
Review brief: Gob Swappers Studio: Vertigo Videos Director: Martin Del Toro Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:27:51 Extras: Bonus Footage and Trailers (0:20:38) Starring: Genesis Skye Brooke Haven Lisa Marie Jezebelle Bond Vanessa Lane Lexxi Rippa Trinity Sophia Goldie Coxxx Lezley Zen Venus Gia Paloma Themes: Straight Sex, Spitting, Cum-Swapping Here's another pretty hot release from Vertigo, with a great cover featuring the blondes Genesis and Brooke Haven. I've reviewed several other movies from this studio, and I am very impressed with Vertigo's style of hardcore gonzo. Their trademark is spitting and drooling on the camera. They're also becoming known for inventive cum-play at the end of every scene, and a rough, high-energy gonzo attitude in their movies. Martin Del Toro seems to employ the freshest, hottest young porn starlets and really puts them through the hardcore paces. My big, and really only, complaint with "Gob Swappers" is that the cast list is pretty much a clusterfuck of disorganization.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Kung Pow Kitty
Kung Pow Kitty 

Release date: 3/3/2005
Reviewed on: 5/6/2005 by rld-fiend

Starring: Mika Tan, Bamboo, Avena Lee, Nyomi Marcela, Finess Navaro
Studio: Vertigo Videos

Review brief: Kung Pow Kitty Studio: Vertigo Videos Director: Martin Del Toro Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:00:02 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Trailers (0:20:18) Starring: Mika Tan (Cover Girl) Bamboo Finesse Navarro Avena Lee Nyomi Marcela Themes: Asian, Rough Here's a new release from Vertigo Videos focusing on Asian chicks. Vertigo is quickly becoming one of my top five or so favorite porn studios. Their releases, usually directed by Martin Del Toro, are high-energy, aggressive sex romps which feature a lot of spitting, anal, face-fucking, and filthy and original cum-play in almost all of their scenes. "Kung Pow Kitty" has a great cover featuring Mika Tan, and I can only assume it will be as solid as the other movies I've seen from Vertigo. One innovation that Vertigo is doing in their videos which must be mentioned is the whole spitting thing, especially right onto the camera lens. Virtually every scene I've seen from them involves spitting and drooling, generally right onto the camera, filmed from underneath. Usually everything gets quite sloppy in a Vertigo movie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tonsil Hockey
Tonsil Hockey 

Release date: 4/14/2005
Reviewed on: 5/5/2005 by rld-fiend

Starring: Monica Mayhem, Victoria Sin, Hailey Young, Brooke Haven, Kelly Kline
Studio: Vertigo Videos

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Review brief: Tonsil Hockey Studio: Vertigo Videos Director: Martin Del Toro Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:11:40 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Trailers (0:18:26) Starring: Victoria Sin (Cover Girl) Brooke Haven Kelly Kline Monica Mayhem Hailey Young Themes: Oral, Spitting Vertigo Videos is quickly shooting to the top of my list of favorite porno studios. Martin Del Toro and the other guys at Vertigo simply know how to put out hardcore, aggressive gonzo videos with lots of spitting and rougher sex. The genre of porn they have been producing is one that really hits home with this reviewer. This movie "Tonsil Hockey" is a collection of four-guy blow bangs with lots of emphasis on drooling and face-fucking. This is one of my favorite genres of porn, and the cast looks awesome, so I'm really looking forward to watching this title. One innovation that Vertigo is doing in their videos which must be mentioned is the whole spitting thing, especially right onto the camera lens itself.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Rock Hard 1 (Vertigo Films)
Rock Hard 1 (Vertigo Films) 

Release date: 2/23/2005
Reviewed on: 4/29/2005 by rld-fiend

Starring: Rio Mariah, Lauren Phoenix, Shy Love, Vanessa Lane, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Vertigo Videos

Review brief: Rock Hard Studio: Vertigo Videos Director: Martin Del Toro Year: 2004 Feature Time: 1:46:18 Extras: Bonus Footage and Trailers (0:28:03) Starring: Lauren Phoenix (Cover Girl) Shy Love Rio Mariah Nikki Hunter Vanessa Lane Themes: Rough, DP, Anal, Spitting A few weeks ago, I watched this movie "Rock Hard 2" from the new studio Vertigo Videos. The only thing it did was make my dick permanently "Rock Hard." It's pretty much a depraved DP fuck-fest of gonzo pornography. Needless to say, I was eagerly anticipating the first volume in the series as well. The first "Rock Hard" has the luscious Lauren Phoenix on the cover, which certainly doesn't hurt. I can only hope that the first installment is half as good as the scorching second. One thing that Vertigo is doing in their videos which must be mentioned is the whole spitting thing, especially right onto the camera lens.
read the complete review
Review brief: My first look at a Vertigo video, every scene features two girls on one guy. The scenes are lit by mostly windowlight as far as I can tell. Some scenes annoyed me with the John Leslie effect which is shooting into the light. The other thing that annoyed me is that I couldn't every track was a scene and for some reason I can't skip to another track. Instead I'm either forced to fast forward through a scene or go through the scene selection menu to skip ahead. The sex was conventional with the guy's most difficult decision is figuring which chick he wants to do at that moment. Fake redhead and natural redhead Dani Woodward and Audrey Hollander tag team some dude on a couch. Audrey does most of the dirty talking. Dani just fucks the dude. Chanelle Chavez and Sindy Lange gang up on some dude in a bedroom. I was surprised to see Sindy with boltons from when I last saw her. She's much more vocal than Channelle. Ariana Jolee looks very different with bangs on. Alexis Malone's blonde mane complements Ariana very well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for F To the A 2
F To the A 2 

Release date: 3/2/2005
Reviewed on: 4/9/2005 by rld-fiend

Starring: Sunshine, Sandra Romain, Victoria Sin, Desire Moore
Studio: Vertigo Videos

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Review brief: F to the A 2 Studio: Vertigo Videos Director: Martin Del Toro Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:03:35 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Trailers (0:20:50) Starring: Desire Moore (Cover Girl) Haley Paige Sandra Romain Victoria Sin Sunshine Themes: Anal, Rough I've already done a couple of reviews for this new porn studio Vertigo, and I really like their brand of gonzo movies. Their "Rock Hard 2" was virtually a masterpiece of rough hardcore sex. "F to the A 2," from the opening credits, looks like it is an equally high-energy romp, and I'm very much looking forward to watching it. Vertigo brings a new twist to modern porn; there's lots of spit (and cum) that goes directly onto the lens of the camera. It's a nice addition to the POV repertoire; it seems to bring the viewer into the on-screen action.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Stocking Stuffers (Vertigo Films)
Stocking Stuffers (Vertigo Films) 

Release date: 2/15/2005
Reviewed on: 4/4/2005 by rld-fiend

Starring: Trinity, Jassie, Alex Divine, Shy Love, Vanilla Skye, Austin Kincaid
Studio: Vertigo Videos

Review brief: Stocking Stuffers Studio: Vertigo Videos Director: The Macho Brothers Year: 2004 Feature Time: 1:56:36 Extras: Trailers (0:08:44) Starring: Trinity (Cover Girl) Alex Devine Vanilla Skye Shy Love Austin Kinkaid Jassie James Themes: Lingerie, Anal Welcome to my second review of a release from the new studio Vertigo. The first one I saw, "Rock Hard 2," was fantastic, so I had high expectations for "Stocking Stuffers." "Rock Hard 2" was a non-stop frenzy of rough hardcore sex, and I'm assuming this one will be the same way. At first glance, I'm thinking that there's a great cast here, including Vanilla Skye, Alex Devine, and Shy Love, as well as our tempting cover girl Trinity. Scene 1: Alex Devine and a guy Alex Devine is a cute new rising starlet in the porn world. She usually brings a lot of energy to a scene, and this one is no different. She looks very good here in some thigh-high black stockings (hence the title of the movie). As soon as we meet Alex, her face is being brutally stuffed full of dick.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Rock Hard 2 (Vertigo Films)
Rock Hard 2 (Vertigo Films) 

Release date: 3/3/2005
Reviewed on: 4/3/2005 by rld-fiend

Starring: Camilla, Jackie Moore, Melissa Lauren, Dillan Lauren, Tyla Wynn, Deja Daire
Studio: Vertigo Videos

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Review brief: Rock Hard 2 Studio: Vertigo Videos Director: Martin Del Toro Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:14:20 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Trailers (0:30:01) Starring: Tyla Wynn (Cover Girl) Melissa Lauren Deja Daire Dillan Lauren Jackie Moore Camilla Themes: Rough, DP, Spitting This is my first exposure to a title from the new studio Vertigo. They have quickly become infamous due to their controversial print ads (see their Gia Paloma "Dope" ad in the March 2005 Adult Video News). The company seems to like pushing the porn envelope, and I am eagerly anticipating this one with the delectable Tyla Wynn on the cover. "Rock Hard 2" focuses on rough, high-energy, balls-to-the-wall sex. This is certainly not a feature film or a couples release. The overall tone is one of female subjugation and degradation; the girls really get put through the wringer here, getting fingers and dicks shoved down their throats to open every scene. There's lots of drooling, hair-pulling, spitting, and screaming. Perverts, raincoaters, and fans of rough, aggressive sex will simply adore this title.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Suck Start My Heart
Suck Start My Heart 

Release date: 1/2/2005
Reviewed on: 3/17/2005 by misternogood

Starring: Lola, Brooke, August, Alexis Malone, Lucy Lee, Gia Jordan, Samantha Slater, Kelly Kline
Studio: Vertigo Videos

Review brief: The first scene takes place outside near a pool, with 2 girls licking and lightly spanking each other. When the guy shows up, both girls kneel down and take turns sucking his cock. Eventually there is a little light forced deepthroat, and the guy ends up jacking off on one of the girls faces and the two girls cumswap. The second scene is also outside and has a blonde teasing the camera and taking off her top. Later she walks to a guy sitting in a chair and gets to her knees and sucks him and rubs her huge titties on his dick. The guy later stands up for the bj, and she jerks him off on her face. In the third scene is two girls standing outside licking each other. Later they walk to a guy sitting in a chair and take turns sucking his dick while the other sucked on his balls, and the guys ends up jerking off on their faces. Scene four is again outside with with a girl in a bathing suit. She teasing the camera by pulling down her top, and moving her bathing suit bottoms to the side to show her pussy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Girth Wind & Fire
Girth Wind & Fire 

Release date: 3/15/2005
Reviewed on: 3/16/2005 by jimbob

Starring: Mandy Bright, Gia Paloma, Deja Daire, Vanilla Skye, Makayla Cox
Studio: Vertigo Videos

Review brief: Girth, Wind & Fire is subtitled interracial for the double-penetration nation. Here we have a very promising movie. On any other day this film could have been called balls-deep in the bedroom because here in black on white is a film going full pelt into some of the untapped realms of fine female orifices. Vertigo films look undoubtedly classy from their artwork and DVD menus. Certainly the box front cover stands apart from the competition. But we cant judge a fuck flick on these criteria, so lets get on into the action. Gia Paloma is sat on the edge of a bed quilted with red satin sheets. She's dressed in ladies wear - not slut wear - nor run-of-the-mill porn attire. She has a black rose in her hair and sits legs folded patiently waiting for two huge black men to come and screw her. The presentation here is careful and deliberate. Gia is playing some sort of sex-starved housewife hussy. She looks better than Ive ever seen her look before, when her appetite for circus acts has given the make-up departments an afternoon off work - and she's performing better too.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Interactive Sin With Monique Alexander
Interactive Sin With Monique Alexander 

Release date: 10/27/2004
Reviewed on: 3/11/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Monique Alexander
Studio: Vertigo Videos

Directed by: Nic Andrews
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: approx. 70 min. total footage Production Date: 7 / 30 / 2004 Director: Nic Andrews Cast: Monique Alexander and you, played by Steven St. Croix The Short Story Initial Expectations: Nic Andrews is a big reason why Digital Sins My Plaything series was as well done as it was. Im really looking forward to seeing what he can do for Original Sin! Initial Reaction: Its not as diverse as some other interactive sex releases, but Monique makes it work as far as the technology allows. Who Should Watch It : Fans of interactive sex and natural women Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting virtual anal or real cream pies The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, but there are a couple background noises where you can hear Monique being given directions. The video leaves me torn. Its very nicely lit, but a bit soft.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Vertigo Videos X

Available Filters

Category
Director