All Interracial Venom Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Reviews
Boxcover for How To Pick Up Black Chicks 2
How To Pick Up Black Chicks 2 

Release date: 10/21/2009
Reviewed on: 11/30/2009 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Jada Fire, Sinnamon Love, Sydnee Capri, Melrose Foxxx, Stacey Fuxx, Ashley St. Claire
Studio: Venom

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Review brief: Five scenes of WM/BF action, to include some dude tagging Jada Fire and Sydnee Capri in their dumpers.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Chocolate Chicks on Cracker Dicks 3
Chocolate Chicks on Cracker Dicks 3 

Release date: 3/11/2009
Reviewed on: 5/21/2009 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Taylor Starr, Kapri Styles, Jayden Simone, Destiny Day, Vanessa Cruz
Studio: Venom

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Review brief: Venom Digital Media continues it wonderful line of white male on black female action with Chocolate Chicks on Cracker Dicks 3, including the lovely likes of Kapri Styles, Taylor Starr and even a bonus scene with Sandi Jackmon. Of course, you know the drill: each scene opens with the cameraman talking to the ladies until it's time to fuck.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Chocolate Chicks on Cracker Dicks
Chocolate Chicks on Cracker Dicks 

Release date: 8/20/2008
Reviewed on: 4/16/2009 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Pleasure Bunny, Cassidy Clay, Hydie Waters, Bella Boretti, Oso Lovely
Studio: Venom

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Review brief: With Chocolate Chicks on Cracker Dicks, the people at Venom have given porn viewer five scenes featuring white-male on black female action in typical gonzo format. (As in, some lady talks with the camera-man, her partner shows up, and then they have sex). Plus, there's a bonus sixth scene where the one and only Marie Luv takes part in a DP.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Chocolate Chicks on Cracker Dicks 2
Chocolate Chicks on Cracker Dicks 2 

Release date: 10/22/2008
Reviewed on: 3/6/2009 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Jordan Skye, Candice Nicole, Melrose Foxxx, Donna Red, Kandiee Lixxx
Studio: Venom

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Review brief: One can certainly say that interracial porn also includes white male on black female action, and venom has a DVD that can scratch that itch. In Chocolate Chicks on Cracker Dicks 2, there are six scenes (five scenes plus one bonus scene) with some fine looking women doing the dirty deed, such as Jordin Sky, Melrose Foxxx and Candice Nicole. Heck, there's even a some anal, and a bonus scene that includes some DP action.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bros & Blondes 2
Bros & Blondes 2 

Release date: 11/15/2004
Reviewed on: 4/15/2005 by linus

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Mr. Marcus, Sharon Wild, L.T., Tyler Knight, Missy Monroe, Barbara Summer, Nadia Sinn
Studio: Venom

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Review brief: Bros and Blondes 2 Directed by Jordan Septo Initial Thoughts: Although the taboo factor has worn away from it in the past several years, there is still something special about seeing a pretty blonde woman get down on her knees and blow a big black cock that has just been pulled out of her ass. This disc caters to that fixation, and it does a pretty good job of it too, a very hot cast of pretty blondes, and they get down and do the nasty with some big black cocks in a hot way, and show that yes, we can all get along. This one is a little on the nastier side, with plenty of anal and some ass to mouth, and there is some gaping and squirting, and it's generally in line with what has become the gonzo norm. I got this one mainly for Missy and Roxanne, and thier well worth it, but the other scenes are not far behind in the worth a look catagory, a pretty good BTS featurette, and I'm left fairly pleased with this disc. Technical Considerations: Nothing too major but as always I have a few things I think could be improved.
read the complete review
Review brief: In my last review, I referred to Septo as, The Closer. In his first three titles I reviewed, he was three up, three down. Im still watching, and still waiting, sooner or later he is gonna have to make a mistake, and the Pimp will be there to call in a new reliever. Nicki Hunter [ /image ] --> Nicki is hot on the cover, hot in stills, and not so hot on digital. She is one filthy, nasty talker, but the physical is rough around the edges. The more I watched her work, the more I realized that something. Shes not 18, shes not a beauty queen, and has a terrible boob job. By definition, shes a classic porn star! The good news is she is so fuckin freaky that once she gets going you will overlook the rest.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Venom X
Interracial X

Available Filters

Category

Director