All Movie Reviews  > Vengeance

All Vengeance Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Review brief: Shane Diesel Makes 'em Squirt from Vengeance is a compilation DVD of 28 (yes, 28) scenes of girls that Shane Diesel makes squirt. The disc is short under 90 minutes so each scene runs about 3 minutes. The scenes are taken from a variety of Shanes movies, and the girls included are great, but the scenes are too short. Each starts with Shane and the girl fucking before finishing with Shane finger fucking them till they squirt. I would have preferred longer scenes, and less of them, but if youre really into the girl squirting and dont want to see foreplay or much else besides this, this is the DVD for you. The DVD is presented in fullscreen, with some scenes having the bars in fullscreen mode as they came from widescreen productions. Mostly vaginal sex, with a sprinkling of anal thrown in. Extras include a photo gallery, trailers, and company info. Surprisingly, no bonus scene. Really.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is kind of an older movie, but Michelle Tucker was one of the FINEST women to have ever made adult flicks. Victoria Allure (also smoking) has since retired, but one my all time faves AYANA ANGEL (her body always deserves capital letters) is in tow. Nice line up of women, the heat 4 the scenes is middle of the road though. A nice rental (if you can find it...........then snatch the good scenes off and return it.......shhhhhhhhhh I won't tell).
read the complete review
Boxcover for She Only Takes Diesel 5
She Only Takes Diesel 5 

Release date: 7/14/2008
Reviewed on: 11/17/2008 by bono-one

Starring: Amber, Shane Diesel, Stunning Summer, Cameron Love, Chrissy Cane, Nikki Anne, Mina Leigh
Studio: Vengeance

Directed by: Shane Diesel
Review brief: A solid interracial title featuring 6 girls who enjoy the big black cock that Shane Diesel's got waiting for 'em. The signature scene here was appropriately enough the middle one and it features not only one girl but two and it's a 'family' affair as Aunty Summer brings in niece Cameron Love to help her deal with Shane's cock. No anal here but lots of good pussy fucking and Shane even works out a few juicy orgasms from those wet pussy's so enjoy that.
read the complete review
Boxcover for MILFs Take Diesel 4
MILFs Take Diesel 4 

Release date: 6/30/2008
Reviewed on: 10/1/2008 by christian-dark

Starring: Olivia O'Lovely, Ciera Sage, Shane Diesel, Lisa DeMarco, Jordan Kingsley, Michaela Mancini
Studio: Vengeance

Directed by: Shane Diesel
Review brief: This is the first time I've ever scene one of these Shane Diesel helmed movies. But I gravitated toward this for one reason.......Olivia O' Lovely!!!! She has said she was retiring (who does she think she is that she can just up and leave like that! some nerve!) so I just wanted to see her last few go rounds which brought me to this flick. Its Shane taking on some older ladies which I can understand. The whole milf thing is hot right now, and it seems like the genre is like anal sex in Brazil................everybody's doing it! Really I've not really heard of most of the ladies in this, but some scenes are really good.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Biggz Is Back 2
Biggz Is Back 2 

Release date: 12/17/2007
Reviewed on: 1/25/2008 by barrettman

Starring: Charley Chase, Paris Gables, Mr Biggz, Rosario Stone, Claudia Downs, Sophie Sotto
Studio: Vengeance

Directed by: Brother Love
Review brief: A bevy of all natural babes are boinked by Biggz . Interracial ingenues include : Charley Chase, Paris Gables, & Rosario Stone . Anal lovin' ? No sir . Facials/mouthfulls ? In every scene . You likey IR lovin' then 'Biggz 2' is meant for you .
read the complete review
Boxcover for Biggz is Back
Biggz is Back 

Release date: 11/12/2007
Reviewed on: 1/3/2008 by leescott

Starring: Mr. Biggz, Nikki Hilton, Alexa Lynn, Sindee Jennings, Hottie Hollie, Carmen Minor
Studio: Vengeance

Directed by: Brother Love
Review brief: The phenomenal MR Biggz returns for some more pussy pounding fun, as he gathers up some more beauties to be fucked hard style for our pleasure! Of course the action is one on one throughout and we have some very pretty young girls, not least th likes of Nikki Hilton an Sindee Jennings who we have enjoyed a lot in recent times. I certainly look forward to checking out these girls in action!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Cock Crazy (Vengeance)
Big Cock Crazy (Vengeance) 

Release date: 12/10/2007
Reviewed on: 12/27/2007 by barrettman

Starring: Ramon, Kandi Hart, Riley Evans, Alicia Tyler, Evie Delatosso, Lyanna Lee
Studio: Vengeance

Directed by: Brother Love
Review brief: Bouncy & beautiful breastesses & big-weenied Ramon has the pleasure playing with them all . No anal lovin', vag only i'm afraid . 4 ouuta 5 scenes see the sexy seductresses enjoy a face/mouth full of liquid love .
read the complete review
Boxcover for It's Huge! 11
It's Huge! 11 

Release date: 10/23/2007
Reviewed on: 12/19/2007 by zorge

Starring: Ramon, Shane Diesel, Ricki White, Kandi Hart, Maya Gates, Bree Barrett, Kendra Secrets
Studio: Vengeance

Directed by: Brother Love
Review brief: I found something to like in 4 of the 5 scenes here, so I think this might be worth a look for those into the themes here. I really like watching Bree Barrett, but Maya and Ricki also put some good energy into their scenes, and Kandi looked pretty cute getting stretched out by the Diesel.
read the complete review
Review brief: Face time is a four hour, two disc compilation of girls on their knees sucking cock. There is a pretty good mix of girls from every look with black girls, latin girls Asian girls. I personally like blowjob films that are a little bit rougher. I like the girls gagging and drooling and so this really didn't do much for me. If you've always wanted a gentler suck flick this might be a good choice for you to pick up.
read the complete review
Boxcover for It's Huge! 5
It's Huge! 5 

Release date: 1/15/2007
Reviewed on: 10/5/2007 by roger-herraw

Starring: Carly Parker, Shane Diesel, Sierra Sinn, Candy Jones, Mia Freak, Bebe Minx
Studio: Vengeance

Directed by: Brother Love
Review brief: This was an enjoyable interracial vid, the Candy Jones, Bebe Minx and bonues Eva Angelina scenes are very hot.
read the complete review
Boxcover for It's Huge! 10
It's Huge! 10 

Release date: 9/11/2007
Reviewed on: 9/24/2007 by leescott

Starring: Ramon, Shane Diesel, Trisha Rey, Gabriella Romano, Mr Biggz, Megan Monroe, Franky Vixen, Bree Bennett
Studio: Vengeance

Directed by: Brother Love
Review brief: Its time to check out the tenth anniversary release of the It's Huge series, with a fine cast and some hot one on one sex promised I am really looking forard to this one. Hopefully it will be better than number nine which was a bit of a disappointment.
read the complete review
Boxcover for It's Huge! 8
It's Huge! 8 

Release date: 5/21/2007
Reviewed on: 9/19/2007 by gonzoguy

Starring: Ramon, Holly Wellin, Veronica Jett, Shane Diesel, Jacky Joy, Isabella Pacino, Mia Grey
Studio: Vengeance

Directed by: Brother Love
Review brief: A series of vignettes built around girls who encounter big dicks, driven by Ramon and Shane Diesel. Oddly, the extras make the disc.
read the complete review
Boxcover for It's Huge 9
It's Huge 9 

Release date: 7/2/2007
Reviewed on: 7/24/2007 by leescott

Starring: Ramon, Shane Diesel, Lindsey Meadows, Michelle Avanti, Amina Sky, Emma Cummings, Jenae Kae
Studio: Vengeance

Directed by: Brother Love
Review brief: The It's Huge series is one line that has produced some great girls in action with some of the biggest black cocks in the business. I am looking forward to this release as well, as I alway try to check out the latest It's Huge productions by Brother Love. I hope this one live up to the reputation set by the predecessors which I have really enjoyed over the past year or so!
read the complete review
Boxcover for It's Huge! 7
It's Huge! 7 

Release date: 4/16/2007
Reviewed on: 6/13/2007 by leeroy-magic

Starring: Lexi Leigh, Kitty, Ramon, Gianna, Shane Diesel, Riley Shy, Charly Fire, Lucy Fire
Studio: Vengeance

Directed by: Brother Love
Review brief: It's Huge #7 has one great scene with Lexi. The rest are ok to below ok.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Vengeance X

Available Filters
Trailers (11)

Category
Director