All Movie Reviews  > Tribal Pulse

All Tribal Pulse Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 29 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Elixir: Love Potion 1
Elixir: Love Potion 1 

Release date: 9/26/2006
Reviewed on: 11/28/2006 by wizzerbud

Starring: Pablo Montero, Poax, Vitor Manzini, Sam Mendes, Adriel Ventura, Humberto Cesar, Juan Navarro, Rayko, Regis, Wagner Touro
Studio: Tribal Pulse

Directed by: Pietro
Review brief: Elixir Love Potion is a Tribal Pulse production that takes place out of South America. The video, at almost 2 hours, has four scenes in it. Since all the models performing speak in either Spanish or Portuguese, I do not really know what they are saying when they speak. The only language I understood in it was the universal language of sex and there was plenty of that. As the film opens, there are 9 guys sitting around a table with an older gentlemen and he is holding up some bottle that has a couple of labels on it. One says Tester and the other says Catuaba Pau Brasil. (I googled Catuaba and learned that it is some herb derived from bark that is supposed to have sexual stimulant effects.) The guys are handed what appears to be a survey or test or maybe some info about the bottle. They are all given a glass of this potion; they toast, and are on their way. Two of the guys head out to the swimming pool and find another guy already sitting at a table by the pool. They pour a glass of the potion and are soon rubbing on each other.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Beauty Prison
Beauty Prison 

Release date: 3/1/2006
Reviewed on: 3/22/2006 by wizzerbud

Starring: Alan Bueno, Gustavo Moreira, Tommy Castellari
Studio: Tribal Pulse

Directed by: Pietro
Review brief: Tribal Pulses Beauty Prison starts out with one puzzler---where did the title come from? The entire video takes place in a health club. Initially looking at the opening credits and seeing the cast makes you think this video is going to be a scorcher given the hot looking cast, but the 75 minutes of video goes through four lackluster scenes. We have an English speaking person who gives a brief one or two sentence introduction to each scene. Nowhere along the way do we get any insight as to where the title came from. The first scene opens with two guys, Alan and Gustavo, ready to hit the showers after their workout. The background voice tells us they are gym buddies. However, before they shower, they start stripping and making out. They spend some time kissing and licking each others chest and then Gustavo gets down on his knees to suck Alan. Neither of these guys is all that handsome but their nice muscular athletic build makes up for it. Alan has some low hanging balls that bounce around as he is sucked.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hard as a Rock Band
Hard as a Rock Band 

Release date: 2/23/2006
Reviewed on: 3/14/2006 by wizzerbud

Starring: David, Michael, Ross, Roman, Brock, Stefan, Jiri, Vaclav, Jacob, Ludek, Marlan
Studio: Tribal Pulse

Review brief: Its hard to believe that with the boy band craze over, a video comes out featuring a group of young men in a band, but here it is, and its a nice change from what has been put out before. The story behind this video in its five scenes is the fun and sex that goes on with the band members and their groupies. Unlike other videos of this nature, dont look for twinks with wild hair, body piercings or inked up because (thankfully) you wont find any of that here. Instead we get good looking jock type bodies with no piercings and little ink with several neck chains. The video apparently takes place in Europe and so the producers provide us with background music instead of the guys voices. The video opens with Brock, Stefan, and David boarding a van and headed for a show. Once on the road, these three start playing with each other, kissing and rubbing on one another. Brock and Stefan get to undressing David. While all three are hot, there is always one band member who stands out as the hottie and in this case its David. Brock is first to start licking on Davids chest.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Good Sex Karma
Good Sex Karma 

Release date: 11/5/2005
Reviewed on: 2/3/2006 by joe-shaver

Starring: Leo, Jonathan, Max, Diesel, Cesar, Alisson, Brito, Konrado, Mendes
Studio: Tribal Pulse

Review brief: The first time I heard the word Karma was in The Pink Panther Strikes Again. That is my karma, Inspector Clousseau says to former Chief Inspector Dreyfus before inadvertently catapulting him into a pond. I suppose he meant fate or destiny. Karma means more than that, but not being an expert in the Hindu religion, I'll leave it at that. When this film opens we see some Hindu sculpture and a voice intones: The Orgasm is the closest way to find god. Oh? Okay, suits me. In the opening scene Cesar Forte is attempting to achieve orgasm by sucking his own cock, but it just wont reach. Mendes, a hefty brute with floppy tits, comes to his aid. After Cesar has sucked Mendes, Mendes sucks Cesar. Cesar rims, uses the fuck-finger to finger-fuck Mendes, and then gives the older Mendes his cock. There are some nice close-ups of the action but Im not really into either of these guys. Cesar goes for a ride on Mendes dick and gets skewered doggy-style before they jack off to achieve their religious orgasm. The scene seemed interminable. The two who follow are much more to my taste.
read the complete review
Review brief: A carnival serves as the background and three of the scenes take place in or near there, but otherwise the scenes could have come from any of the Tribal Pulse series of horny twinks. Not that thats a criticismfar from it. It begins far from the carnival with Jakub and Robert walking in the outdoors. They stop and show one another their uncut cocks and have a wank. Robert strips off his pants and socks. Jakub goes down on Roberts hard cock. Jakub removes his shirt to reveal a muscular chest; then returns to his dining al fresco. He pauses only long enough to swap tongues with Robert. Robert gets behind Jakub and runs his hard cock up and down Jakubs ass crack. Both boys are now naked and that cock wants entry, so Robert fucks Jakub. These boys are hot and its nice to see the slender one fuck the muscle hunk for a change. Roberts low-hanging balls sound great as the slap against Jakubs ass. Roberts stops fucking so he can suck Jakubs straining cock. Jakub cums and they kiss passionately. Jakub drops to his knees to suck off Robert.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Blue Collar Buddies
Blue Collar Buddies 

Release date: 3/13/2005
Reviewed on: 9/10/2005 by joe-shaver


Studio: Tribal Pulse

Review brief: The names may change, but for those of us who like these foreign twink extravaganzas there are faces and cocks that remain the same. The imprecise premise of this one centers on blue-collar workers. But they have to stretch it to make some of the scenes fit the formula. Still, who cares when the guys are hot and the sex is good? The opening finds Joe in the shop. Patrick and Johan come in to give the lad a work break and some hot cocks. Although he didnt seem to be working very hard, he is soon hard at least. Joe sucks both guys and both fuck him. All three are handsome well-muscled young men (see cover) and Joe gives good service. But Joes work is never done. In the following scene the boss, Sean, shows Joe how to use the drill. However it is Joe who teaches the boss a thing or two about drilling. Not only can Joe receive as in scene one, but we see here that he can give as good as he gets. Although it would seem that Joe would need a bit of cooling off and cleaning up after those two strenuous workouts, its Patrick and Sebastian in the shower.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Brazilian Pride Adventures
Brazilian Pride Adventures 

Release date: 10/30/2004
Reviewed on: 8/30/2005 by joe-shaver


Studio: Tribal Pulse

Review brief: BRAZILIAN PRIDE ADVENTURES consists of four sex scenes set against the background of an enormous Brazilian Gay Pride Parade. In the first of these Ricardo Silva, a caramel colored dude, tries to get Guilherme Maia, his sexy white black-haired friend to go watch the parade. Guilherme prefers to stay home and watch it on TV. Guilherme is not averse to a little sex before Ricardo goes off to the parade. Passionate kissing leads to Ricardo going down on Guilhermes big thick uncut dick. Guilherme returns the favor. Ricardo eats out Guilhermes ass and fucks the sexy dude in a variety of positions. Its a hot scene and a great opener for this film. Before each of the sexual encounters we see part of the Gay Pride Parade. Its not as showy as the one in L.A. but the crowds are gargantuan. We have another nice color combo for the second scene. We first see them in the parade before Igor Mendes a black dude wearing an Arizona shirt, goes home with Ricardo Pereira. Igor has a shaved head. This Ricardo has a nice build and some chest hair stubble.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Invitation To Paradise
Invitation To Paradise 

Release date: 4/9/2005
Reviewed on: 7/17/2005 by joe-shaver


Studio: Tribal Pulse

Review brief: Nine gorgeous Brazilians are invited to spend a weekend on a magnificent beach. We get to go along on this INVITATION TO PARADISE. In the opener, Mateus and C J are sunbathing. Mateus is a hairy man, but C J is a smooth man. (Having just reviewed DIRTY LITTLE SINS I cant avoid a biblical reference.) C J begins by running his hand over Mateus hirsute torso. This leads to them swapping tongues and eventually to C J sucking dick. Both really seem to be into sex on the rocks. C J is doing a wonderful job on Mateus throbber, and Mateus is enjoying every minute of it. Im surprised when Mateus calls a halt to the fellatio. After a brisk walk along the beach, the scene continues as they mount stone stairs leading to their lodging. Here they pause for Mateus to kneel and go down on C J. Its only momentary as C J soon bends over offering his ass. Mateus drives his cock into the inviting aperture. The hottest part of the fuck is C J sitting on the big dick and riding it. Handsome guys in beautiful scenery made the opener a treat. The second scene is a letdown.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cafe Cum Leche
Cafe Cum Leche 

Release date: 2/1/2005
Reviewed on: 6/25/2005 by joe-shaver


Studio: Tribal Pulse

Review brief: As the title suggests, skin tones vary as Tribal Pulse goes Latin in CAFE CUM LECHE. Its off to a less than intriguing start as the first two performers Fabio and Paulo are only average in appearance. Both lean a bit toward the cafe side. Fabio is turned on by Paulos nipple piercings. He is soon turned on more by Paulos tongue piercing. The final stimulation comes from Paulos cock up his ass. Things pick up considerably in scene two when we discover nicely hung and handsome Andre Bueno showering. Andre is one of the leche Latins. Lounging in a pile of bubbles is Luan. Andre stops showering, slowly crawls into the bubble bath, and blows Luan. Hes an excellent cocksucker. After a bit, Andre presents Luan with his ass. Luan fills it with his big dick and pounds away until Andre's anus is gaping open like a cunt. Luan can pull his cock all the way out and thrust it back in with no hands. The hole just seems to swallow it up. Andre loves it. (So do I.) For scene three our narrator tells us the duo is Fabrizio and Peter.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bone Mountain
Bone Mountain 

Release date: 11/24/2004
Reviewed on: 4/17/2005 by joe-shaver


Studio: Tribal Pulse

Review brief: This delightful dick-stiffening adventure begins with a group of cute Eurotwinks climbing a mountain under a ski lift. Its summer so the slopes are barren. Some of the party get distracted along the way and pair off. The first to do so are Lucas Ford and Peter Wood. (Hows that for a nom de porn?) Lucas is an adorable blond wearing red pants and a sun hat to match. Peter is a shaggy-haired brunet. They begin by sucking face before Peter kneels to suck something else. Lucasit must be notedhas a long plump stiff dick and Peter knows how to keep it that way. This kid really knows how to suck a cock. Indeed all of them do in this one. Unfortunately just as Im getting into this twosome we are yanked away to two others who have also separated from the group: Brad Ryder and Erik Masters. Now crosscutting is all very well when one is directing a western and the cavalry is riding to the rescue of the wagon train, but in a porn film it is a killer. It prevents us from becoming involved in what we are watching and getting that necessary release.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Weekend Party (Tribal Pulse)
Weekend Party (Tribal Pulse) 

Release date: 3/7/2005
Reviewed on: 3/5/2005 by joe-shaver


Studio: Tribal Pulse

Review brief: If you like em young, cute, and uncut, then this is one party you wont want to miss. Zach Garrity, a short muscular guy with long black locks and a pencil thin beard along his jaw line, throws a party every year. But this time he wants his friends to meet his new lover, Bruno Parks. Bruno is thin and very cute with close-cropped hair. He is taller than Zach. They meet on the upstairs landing and decide to get it on together before the others arrive. Bruno falls to his knees to suck on Zachs stiffy. Bruno looks even cuter with a cock in his mouth. Then its Zachs turn. Out comes Brunos big boner. And a big one it is! Zach cant take it all. He can barely get his mouth around it. (Why is it that these skinny Eurokids all have the biggest cocks?) It doesnt fit in Zachs mouth, but it fits quite well up his ass. Bruno withdraws to deposit his load onto Zachs back. Zach turns around to deposit his on Brunos belly. The guys begin to arrive and Bruno sequesters young blond Brock Wilder in his bedroom. There he begins an artful seduction of the lad, although Brock is more than willing.
read the complete review
Boxcover for French Desire
French Desire 

Release date: 10/8/2004
Reviewed on: 10/24/2004 by joe-shaver


Studio: Tribal Pulse

Review brief: Antton Harri is a strikingly smooth muscular young man with a big cut cock. Hes shaved his body except for his head, pits and crotch. His asshole is shaved and when stimulated opens and puckers to resemble a vagina. Antton is an insatiable bottom boy. Hes out when two friends come to call at his home on the French Riviera. They are Kevin Angel and Brunno Storni. Kevin has a beard and an average build. Brunnoin his tight fitting shirthas an incredible build. Pierre Luigi, Anttons hunky mature houseboy is cleaning the pool. He offers them some fruit juice (no pun intended) then takes them on a tour of the house where they end up on a bed with Luigi fucking Kevin. Brunno, the most desirable of the three is virtually ignored. Chacun à son goût. Antton comes in somewhat upset that his house is being used as a brothel and drags the luscious Brunno away. It is the first goodbut, oh too briefglimpse we have of Brunno naked. He has a small dick, but the rest of himtrès magnifique. I thought Antton would take Brunno into the next room and get it on with him, but damn it he doesnt.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex & the Tourist
Sex & the Tourist 

Release date: 8/31/2004
Reviewed on: 9/29/2004 by joe-shaver


Studio: Tribal Pulse

Review brief: Brock Wilderan adorable twink with shaggy brown hair streaked with blondsupposedly arrives in Czechoslovakia. We see a plane land and Brock emerge from the terminal. He meets a young taxi driverJohnny Saintwho takes him to his hotel and gives him his card. There is a nix touch when Brock doesnt know how much to handle the foreign money. Brock showers, giving us out first glimpse of his delectable young body and stiff uncut cock. Then its off sightseeing where he encounters Adam Kubick, the companys star twink-in-residence, who takes young Brock into the woods. Brock samples Adams dick and bends over to get fucked. Adam cums on Brocks back and then sucks Brock until he too shoots a load. That evening Brock calls Johnny for a night on the townwhich includes Johnnys apartment. There in the kitchen Brock licks, sucks, and jacks Johnnys long uncut sausage. Their clothes vanish (no doubt from their sexual heat) and Brock bends over once again. Johnny slides a condom down his spindly dick and inserts it in Brocks beautiful buns. When he cums on Brocks back he licks off his spooge.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Red Hot Pokers
Red Hot Pokers 

Release date: 6/1/2004
Reviewed on: 7/25/2004 by joe-shaver


Studio: Tribal Pulse

Review brief: The good news is that the film contains a litter of adorable Europups and authentic settings. The bad news is that the sex is mediocre and that the direction and editing are a disaster. We begin with Devon Davis, young and handsome with a nice body, pounding a piece of red hot metal when Johnny Saint, a kid with unruly hair and slight acne, enters the forge and comes on to him. Before you can say show me your dick, Devons pants are at his ankles and Johnny is running his big uncut cock up Devons asscrack. Johnny kisses Devons ass and we cut abruptly to them doing the old in-out-in-out. (Come on, director Éclair show us the entry. He never does!) Johnny withdraws and removes the condom and Devon kneels to suck cock. His own is as stiff as the metal he was working on. (For the first time in this scene mine was, too) Devon stands and its Johnnys turn to kneel and suck. It no time at all Devon shoots in his mouth and Johnny cums on the floor. It was a pretty good scene. Unfortunately none of the others come up to its level. Outside the forge four guys are finishing lunch.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ski Trip (Tribal Pulse)
Ski Trip (Tribal Pulse) 

Release date: 6/14/2004
Reviewed on: 7/2/2004 by joe-shaver


Studio: Tribal Pulse

Review brief: You wont find a younger, sweeter group of performers anywhere. Theyre cuter than a basketful of puppies. If they were any younger this film wouldnt be legal, and yet they are certainly not inexperienced when it comes to sex. And, as our narrator Adam Kubrick tells us, there is more sex than skiing on this ski trip. (Adam Kubrick and Brock Wilder are the two beauties pictured on the cover.) The film opens with Adam waking up. He rubs the sleep from his eyes, and heads to the bathroom preceded by his morning erection. When we next see him, he is coming downstairs where Aston Martin (how do you like that nom de porn?) is fixing breakfast. Aston is wearing only a pair of shorts. Hes slender and has curly dark hair. Adam helps Aston out by setting the table. Aston comes onto him. They kiss, and Aston is soon sucking on Adams dick. Aston lies back onto the breakfast table where Adam gives some suck to Astons uncut member before fingering his ass. Adams dick soon replaces the finger. I loved it when Adam started kissing Astons feet as he was fucking him.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Subway Gangbang
Subway Gangbang 

Release date: 7/14/2003
Reviewed on: 8/9/2003 by joe-shaver

Starring: Sam Dixon, Cameron Sage, Hans Ebson, Danny Lopez
Studio: Tribal Pulse

Review brief: I thought they wanted my money, but it turned out to be a whole lot better. They just wanted a piece of my ass. That above piece of dialogue and the mammoth cum shot of a performer known only as Jo are the only memorable things in what is seventy minutes of mundane sex. I didnt think gangbangs could be so boring. Despite the excruciating pain of a sprained toe, I had to struggle to stay awake. The extras are truly fine. There is an engrossing photo shoot with slender, sexy Ollie Kicks being a standout (pun intended). We can see the results in the photo gallery. There is also a cum track, trailers for other of the studios films including one called Bike Messengers: Peddling Ass that looked to be worth checking out, and a fun Pick the Dick game where we are asked to pin the prick on the porn star. As I say, great extras.
read the complete review
Review brief: Wrestling is not only interesting to gays, but also provides homoerotic stimulation to millions of redneck closet cases. I used to be a fanwhen they wrestledbut nowadays when they spend the time ruining their vocal chords by screaming and growling into microphones and theres hardly any activity in the ring (and the guys are mainly trolls) I no longer watch. So, I was anxious to see The Cockpit Club hoping it would provide some of that old time fun I used to have. It turned out to be a disappointment. The guys are good-looking, it has a plotclichéd but thereyet the sex is bland, bland, bland. The most interesting thing about the film is that it stars Kyle Bradford who became famous when Kyle claimed to have had sex with the worlds biggest box-office star, a statement Kyle made with his eyes wide shut. This proved to be a risky businessand probably a mission impossible, toowhen Kyle found himself being sued by the hunky dude. When we meet Kyle, he is a bouncer in a club. The action begins when Kyle and his lover, Tommy Saxx make-out in the clubs downstairs.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Brother's Watching
Big Brother's Watching 

Release date: 7/10/2002
Reviewed on: 10/7/2002 by joe-shaver


Studio: Tribal Pulse

Review brief: The film opens with a parody of the Bond films. Instead of a female, however, we have a male dancing sinuously in highly colored negatives to Bond-like music. Jacob Hayes and his cohort, Junior, are spying on soldiers under their command. Jacob seems much too young for an officer, but hes such a cute little twink who cares. The first group for Big Brother to watch is Jason Hawke, Jeremy Tucker, and Max Grand. They stroll through the woods, strip, and piss in a stream. Jason then proceeds to use his pierced tongue on Maxs grand cock while Jeremy goes to work on Jasons uncut boner. Then Jeremy fucks Jason who continues to suck on Max. There are some terrific camera angles at the beginning of the scene, but these soon devolve into spending too much time in close-ups and not enough on who is fucking whom. An anonymous cock going into an anonymous ass is nowhere near as exciting as seeing Max Grand fuck Jason Hawke. If held too long, close-ups become clinical instead of erotic. Here are three beautiful men having sex amidst beautiful scenery, but its actually boring.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Men At Work (Tribal Pulse)
Men At Work (Tribal Pulse) 

Release date: 1/28/2002
Reviewed on: 6/5/2002 by touchdown-tony

Starring: Bobby Tyler, Chad Johnson, Gus Avery, Chris Sullivan, Ryan Scott
Studio: Tribal Pulse

Directed by: Sam Dixon
Review brief: MEN AT WORK Tribal Pulse Productions Starring: Chad Johnson as Bear, Cody Scott as Doc, Ryan Scott as Cabinboy, Chris Sullivan as David; and introducing Eric Johansson as Jonathan, Gus Avery as Stif Kowalski, Max English as "Hogcaller" Max, Justin Wells as Mike, and Bobby Tyler as young Doc. Directed by Sam Dixon. Backwoods boys have big dicks according to the videography of these MEN AT WORK. Out of the nine well-endowed models, however, only one is actually seen "working." Don't let the title fool you, though, the guys work very hard at making believable couplings, not all of which are erotically charged, or even interesting. Case in point, the first scene features prolific Chad Johnson poking nearly pre-pubescent Bobby Tyler. I've always had a hunger for Chad's magnificent uncut johnson; and, I wouldn't mind a little love on the rocks Chad-style, but his partner in this scene leaves a lot to be desired. Tyler gives some background narration about how his pappy has warned him about guys like Johnson to introduce the woodland environment.
read the complete review
Review brief: If it hadnt been for the poor audio and video quality, Skateboard Sliders wouldve ranked a bit higher with me. In numerous scene I found the audio to go in and out and the picture quality didnt seem much better than a super vhs. Its unfortunate too as it features a fine, young, hot cast whom all seem eager to please, and I liked the whole concept of the skateboard genre. Phil St. John directs and he has a thing for asses so you get plenty of that! Of the highlights I found scene 4 with the adorable Richie Fine, who bottoms for the first time with Jeff White, memorable, as well as scene 5 as Tommy Sax gets worked over by Bobby Golden and DKota. A nice double penetration shot during that one! For more details on the scenes please read the previous reviews. In general it was ok but couldve been a lot better had the production values been higher. Oh, I had trouble with the audio, it seems it defaults to Spanish for some reason so you may have to adjust your settings.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Men At Work (Tribal Pulse)
Men At Work (Tribal Pulse) 

Release date: 1/28/2002
Reviewed on: 4/10/2002 by joe-shaver

Starring: Bobby Tyler, Chad Johnson, Gus Avery, Chris Sullivan, Ryan Scott
Studio: Tribal Pulse

Directed by: Sam Dixon
Review brief: The film opens in the hills of Tennessee where young Doc (Bobby Tyler) has the hots for Bear (Chad Johnson) a returning Vietnam War vet who has become a recluse. It appears that Bears desires are as strong as young Docs, because he leads the lad down to the river where he strips off the boys shirt and nuzzles him sweetly. Bobby drops to his knees and sucks longingly on Chads huge uncut boner. The foreskin seems to intrigue the youth, so he pulls it forward and sticks his tongue into it. Before long, Chad leans back onto a rock where Bobby straddles him and sits down on that mammoth cock. The big tool slips up into Bobbys bum as easily as a flaming sword goes into a snow bank. Chad later varies the action by plowing him doggie-style; then has Bobby lie back on the rock for some old-fashioned mission work. Seeing this big, mature hunk vigorously throwing it to this small, thin, youth is awesome. Time moves on; and as Doc--who is narrating tells us--so does he.
read the complete review
Review brief: After seeing and reading so much about Skateboard Sliders, I havent actually seen it, but I was looking forward to what I had hoped would be a good twink fuck film. Well, I dont know if its me but this wasnt as thrilling as I had hoped. Oh, and if youre looking for some skateboarding forget about it! There is none. But I guess if you were looking for that youd pick up a Tony Hawk video. Anyway, it does feature a mixed bag of twinks ranging from the adorable, well built Drew Peters, pretty boy Jesse Martin and the wild tattooed Tiger. The production and quality is high but the stories disjointed and the sex only mediocre. Also, if someone can tell me what the hell those tattoos are on Anthony Cox Id appreciate it! Ones this weird shaped one on his chest and another on his arm that says, Kick Brass? It opens with Anthony whos giving some skateboard tips to Ricky Shore. Well, that doesnt last long and theyre both naked sucking each other off. Then it what looks like the most awkard position ever Ricky is on his back, legs over his head and ass straight up.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Men At Work (Tribal Pulse)
Men At Work (Tribal Pulse) 

Release date: 1/28/2002
Reviewed on: 3/4/2002 by dick-herts

Starring: Bobby Tyler, Chad Johnson, Gus Avery, Chris Sullivan, Ryan Scott
Studio: Tribal Pulse

Directed by: Sam Dixon
Review brief: Dont expect Men at Work to be about or include a bunch of construction workers, because there are none. I dont know who runs the art departments at these video companies but youd think they would get it together! But thats ok, this film has something for everyone! From older, hairy men, twinks in threesomes, and tattooed and smooth guys! It does have some minor flaws like the narration being muffled to a degree and the lighting is a bit off in some scenes but to be honest I found it reminiscent of the old porno days and enjoyed it. It features some newcomers to the industry too and they are great! Ryan Scott, Eric Johansson and well-hung Chris Sullivan! The basic story is about a backwoods boy from Tennessee, Bobby Tyler, whos sick of his life and his father who abuses him and takes to the road. But before he does he tells us of his pleasure in watching a local recluse, Chad Johnson, who lives in the woods that he finds attractive. Bobby appears before Chad as Chad is chopping wood.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Cockpit Club overall is a great production that even has a story to tell and the acting isnt half bad! Kyle Branford is a bouncer at a local bar who gets caught up in underground, hardcore wrestling and seeks revenge on the guy who injured his lover. Im not going to go into a lot of detail here as there are two in depth reviews already detailing the sex/scenes, but instead just a brief note of what I liked and didnt. In general the production values are really high with a lot of detail spent on the sets, look and feel and the audio and video quality were great. The story too is extremely well done which you dont find too often in the porn industry, so my kudos to the writers. Even some of the wrestling looks genuine. Unfortunately the cast left me a bit dissatisfied. Kyle Branford is the lead, hes the one that supposedly went out with Tom Cruise and created such an uproar, I think NOT! The first scene with him and cute Tommy Sax was pretty hot and I enjoyed later on the scene with Talvin DeMachio-I like him anyway, but the others just didnt do it for me.
read the complete review
Review brief: THE COCKPIT CLUB directed by Michael Zen Tribal Pulse Productions This is the one that Ive been waiting for, an adult film that mixes a few of my favorite pastimes: sports, sex and hot, sweaty men engaging in contact sports and sex. From the big and brawny to the buff and pint-sized, there are no losers in this cast. Behind the camera is the always interesting, if not always successful, Michael Zen, who knocks himself, and the viewer, out with a well-written script and actors up to its sometimes humorous, always character driven devices. THE COCKPIT CLUB is easily synopsized, another plus, for who really wants a plot-heavy flick when theyre looking the highest testosterone count going? Lovers Kyle Bradford and Tommy Saxx are separated when a barroom scuffle, initiated by wrestler Vince Bandero, lands Saxx in a hospital bed; suffering from a serious concussion. Plotting revenge, Greg seeks out members of The Cockpit Club for training. This is my kinda fight club, as the winner takes it all, sexually, from the loser.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Tribal Pulse X

Available Filters

Category

Director