All Movie Reviews  > Triangle Films

All Triangle Films Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
Boxcover for Bree Olson Uncovered
Bree Olson Uncovered 

Release date: 1/16/2012
Reviewed on: 1/10/2012 by bono-one

Starring: Jenna Haze, Michelle Lay, Penny Flame, Sophie Dee, Ariel X, Annette Schwarz, Sasha Grey, Bree Olson
Studio: Triangle Films

Directed by: Kathryn Annelle
Review brief: A new title from Triangle Films which is actually their first compilation of scenes if I'm not mistaken and they all feature one woman in every scene, Bree Olson. It makes sense to release this title now with Bree co-hosting the AVN awards coming up and she shot some great content for this studio with those scenes being compiled here. Excellent costars too from Ariel X to Jenna Haze to Penny Flame featured alongside Bree. Some great kissing, sensual pussy licking and even some ass licking is captured. Well worth it for those who haven't seen these pairings in the past.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Boundaries 7
Boundaries 7 

Release date: 4/18/2011
Reviewed on: 4/9/2011 by bono-one

Starring: Kimberly Kane, Justine Joli, Sammie Rhodes, Ariel X, Asphyxia, Gracie Glam, Skin Diamond
Studio: Triangle Films

Directed by: Kathryn Annelle
Review brief: A new entry in the popular g/g series from Triangle Films. A new set of scenes here, four altogether featuring some pretty good and well known g/g performers- Bobbi Starr, Justine Jolie and Sammie Rhodes just to drop a few names on you. With only four scenes this obviously means longer scenes and there isn't as much set up taking up vital fucking time so more than enough footage captured here of the girls having fun. There is strong pussy eating in this movie, kissing was solid and we get a few 69's too mixed in. One scene does feature toy play and though I'm not the biggest toy fan it fit the scene and the girls were obviously into each other and had already given some awesome oral to each other. An easy recommendation for g/g fans who are strongly into no toys in their lesbian erotica.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Intimate Pursuit
Intimate Pursuit 

Release date: 1/24/2011
Reviewed on: 1/20/2011 by bono-one

Starring: Melissa Monet, Dylan Ryan, Samantha Ryan, Madison Young, Ariel X, Ryan Keely, Missy Martinez, Zoe Voss
Studio: Triangle Films

Directed by: Kathryn Annelle
Review brief: A new film from Triangle Films which offers up a bit of seduction in each scene before the action gets going hot and heavy. You have a UPS delivery woman giving in to a customers advances, Samantha Ryan being not creeped out when her neighbor is caught snapping cell pics of her. Missy Martinez does whatever it takes to win a part in Melissa Monet's show and we open with Dyan being a good friend and helping relieve some tension Ariel is experiencing in her relationship. Four scenes all told with pretty strong kissing and oral sex contained within.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Her Little Secret
Her Little Secret 

Release date: 11/22/2010
Reviewed on: 11/8/2010 by bono-one

Starring: Marie Luv, Adrianna Nicole, April Flores, Dana DeArmond, Jiz Lee, Andy San Dimas, Lily LaBeau
Studio: Triangle Films

Directed by: Kathryn Annelle
Review brief: Here we have a new film from Triangle Films and depending on how well this does there might be a second I think. Andy San Dimas and Lily Labeau play friends/roommates who have a change in their relationship when Lily gets a job. Some interesting things happen at this job as various girls pair off for some lesbian action. Only four scenes so this means longer sessions of oral and in this case we get some strong finger play to go along with the pussy being licked. The kissing was nice and they do touch on it throughout the scene rather than just doing some at the start and forgetting it the rest of the time. No toys were used either. As I mentioned there is a bit of a story but if you're not into that aspect of the title it's not central to appreciating what was some very good lesbian action. It does serve to give some context to what's captured but as for just visual appreciation you can just watch the sex and be fine in liking the movie.
read the complete review
Review brief: We have a prison movie here folks! It's a dark and disturbing place Kathryn Annelle takes us too, a real hell hole. Two girls are the new fresh fish in the yard, one a seasoned criminal the other in for the first time. Each takes a different journey here and you see that unfold. Some fine performances here, Claire Adams as the Warden, Melissa Monet as the Madam, Justine Joli as the fresh petite fish and then Dia Zerva as the hardened criminal possibly at her last stop. A good story here of what goes on and if things go well we should see a continuance of this saga.
read the complete review
Review brief: As always we have a Triangle Films release where the girls do a fantastic job of emphasizing the kissing and oral sex in their pairings, the first three scenes also add in a little setup while the finale pretty much gets right into the action. Kathryn has a great gig here and shows off four great pairings who engage in the kissing and oral, caressing and eye looks which will satisfy the biggest sensual g/g fan I think.
read the complete review
Boxcover for When Ginger Met Nina
When Ginger Met Nina  

Release date: 1/22/2009
Reviewed on: 1/29/2009 by bono-one

Starring: Melissa Monet, Ginger Lynn, Nina Hartley, Dana DeArmond
Studio: Triangle Films

Directed by: Kathryn Annelle
Review brief: Here we have an anticipated hook up, over 25 years in the making. Seems Ginger Lynn and Nina Hartley, two legends in this business have never actually hooked up onscreen beyond being in the same movie so now fans who've longed to see them do the nasty with one another get that chance. There is also the added talents of Melissa Monet and Dana DeArmond here to appreciate and they each hook up with the two principals, Melissa with Ginger and Dana with Nina. You have some strap on action in the first two scenes before we end with a more sensual hook up between Ginger and Melissa. There was strong oral sex here including a little booty licking too, lots of good closeups as the girls pleasured one another. A highly recommendable flick for fans of lesbian action who enjoy a little set up too before they get to it.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have another solid outting from Triangle Films under the direction of Kathryn Annelle. She's got three scenes here for you to enjoy and if you're a fan of sensual g/g lovemaking you should definitely fall into that category as the action here is top notch. You have a little bit of set up then the girls move into all the areas you are familiar with in g/g but the way they go about kissing, oral, breast play is what makes this so good. The pace is never rushed and you see the obvious enjoyment each gets from the other with strong visual representation from Kathryn's camera so if you're into the more sensual/ erotic style this is certainly worth a rental or even better a purchase if the cast strikes your fancy-- Sunny Lane with Elexis Monroe was a great opener so take a look.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Erotic Blends
Erotic Blends 

Release date: 10/29/2008
Reviewed on: 11/30/2008 by bono-one

Starring: Marie Luv, Justine Joli, Rebeca Linares, Misty Stone, Marlie Moore, Sochee Mala
Studio: Triangle Films

Directed by: Kathryn Annelle
Review brief: Another good one from Kathryn and the folks at Triangle Films. You have strong storylines to get the viewing public into the girls and then it's up to the ladies to carry us over the finish line and fans these 6 women more than do that with a bevy of gorgeous shots of kissing and oral sex, tender touches and sensual looks of the eyes. Well worth having a look at if you're into the softer, more sensual side of the g/g spectrum.
read the complete review
Review brief: Another solid effort from Kathryn Annelle and Triangle Films. On the US side of the pond they are easily among the best producers of lesbian erotica that favor the more sensual style where kissing and oral lead the way rather than plastic dildos or strap ons-- these make appearances from time to time in Kathryn directed scenes but that usually the exception rather than the norm. I don't recall a single toy in any of the four scenes in this title. I'd say take a good long look at the scenes involving Samantha Ryan/ Cindy Crawford and Zoe Britton/ Justine Joli-- these were just beautiful to watch. The scenes are also much longer in Kathryn's films- more time to savor these women as they deliver so many good licks and kisses!! Well worth a purchase.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Boundaries 5
Boundaries 5 

Release date: 9/12/2008
Reviewed on: 9/12/2008 by bono-one

Starring: Kimberly Kane, Jenna Haze, Sandra Romain, Sinn Sage, Claire Adams, Satine Phoenix, Sasha Grey, Bree Olson
Studio: Triangle Films

Directed by: Kathryn Annelle
Review brief: Well this one was anticipated by me for almost a year due to one particular scene that was shot for it, Bree Olson with Jenna Haze. This was captured before Bree went contract and we waited awhile before it was finally released-- trust me fans it was worth the wait as these two women devour each other in every possible way you can without using a mechanical or rubber device! The first two scenes were more towards the sensual side while the final two with Sandra/ Sasha and Sinn/ Claire were more aggressive in tone. This is an easy purchase for fans of any of the girls shot, they were captured beautifully.
read the complete review
Review brief: Another solid effort from Triangle Films who I think is putting out some of the best sensual g/g work this side of Viv Thomas. Three scenes here which means longer sessions of kissing, the oral is beautifully shot and just wait until you get to the second scene with Penny and Elexis which takes place in the shower, oh man that was fantastic the action we get there. Before this, though, you have Jana Cova and Faye Reagan engaging in sapphic lust together and well fans it's quite a scene. An easy purchase for this one unless you want toys in your g/g because this one has not a one!
read the complete review
Review brief: Well this one comes along at a good time, having just reviewed a g/g title from another studio I was ready to see a little more sapphic action in a more sensual vein and Kathryn Annelle of Triangle Films had just the recipe for success with this one. There were three scenes here featuring some top notch talent, the second of which with Charlie Laine and Jenna Haze is among the best g/g scenes I've seen this year. There is more than enough kissing in this dvd as well as gorgeous oral sex-- 69's, facesitting, even a little toe sucking is worked in so if you're into g/g sex with more emphasis on that and less so on toys then this is a good one to check out.
read the complete review
Review brief: A solid release from Triangle Films and I've been watching them for awhile now and for American companies making g/g porn they are doing some of the best work this side of Viv Thomas. The girls always seem so in tune with each other, the chemistry palpable right from the start where they might be harmlessly flirting until it's time to get it on as they say. The kissing and oral sex are particularly good here and as a fan of Marie Luv's who has not seen her do a lot of g/g work I greatly appreciated this in her scene plus you add in Kimberly Kane, Cassie Courtland and Justine Joli and you've got a great flick to check out so give it a chance. No toys save for a small vibrating device used in the bonus scene and with four scenes this means longer sessions of kissing and oral sex which is just fine.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well it's another finely put together lesbian title from Kathryn Annelle featuring some really gorgeous women. Jana Cova shows Andie Valentino the ropes in a nearly 50 minute long sapphic lickfest, Kimberly Kane and Roxy DeVille were so comfortable with each other in their romp and we close out with the simply stunning Marie Luv being pleasured oh so well by Justine Joli who just isn't there to take pics-- see the scene to know what I mean. An easy pick up.
read the complete review
Review brief: A really really nice g/g title from Kathryn Annelle of Triangle Films, it features four scenes with breathtakingly beautiful lesbian action. The four couples don't rush anything, often taking a few minutes to fully get into the action, the kissing is very good, the oral is equally good plus they add in a few fingers as well to stimulate the pussy/ ass even. Of course having Bree Olson in this peaked my interest but they really pair up the girls well so any g/g fan who enjoys no toys in their sapphic viewing should definitely check this out, it's well done.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Boundaries 3
Boundaries 3 

Release date: 10/22/2007
Reviewed on: 12/2/2007 by bono-one

Starring: Venus, Jenna Haze, Stacey Cash, Sandra Romain, Sinn Sage, Paola Rey, Liv Wylder, Sasha Grey
Studio: Triangle Films

Directed by: Kathryn Annelle
Review brief: A good g/g dvd with a balanced attack- two scenes feature toys while two don't plus in the bonus scene you don't have toys. Kathryn likes to just turn the camera on and let the performers direct the scenes themselves for the most part. The energy is there in each scene, the passion was perhaps better in the non-toy scenes but that's subjective I supposed depending on what you like in a g/g scene. A fine cast too led by Jenna Haze and Sasha Grey. Well worth a rental for g/g fans.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Boundaries 2
Boundaries 2 

Release date: 6/26/2007
Reviewed on: 7/16/2007 by bono-one

Starring: Sunny Lane, Sasha Grey
Studio: Triangle Films

Directed by: Kathryn Annelle
Review brief: A good g/g outing from Triangle Films and director Kathryn Annelle. The emphasis more on the kissing and oral here than on the plastic toy or strap on though they do appear in the scenes just not as a main focus. Fans of good oral should take a look and definitely take a long look at the Sasha Grey/ Ariel X scene, well worth the time to slip into the player.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Boundaries
Boundaries 

Release date: 4/20/2007
Reviewed on: 4/20/2007 by bono-one

Starring: Max, Kimberly Kane, Joelean, Madison Young, Ariel X, Sasha Grey, Bree Olson, Katja Kassin
Studio: Triangle Films

Directed by: Kathryn Annelle
Review brief: This one only needs five words to recommend it-- Bree Olson fucking Sasha Grey!!! I don't know about you but that's a scene I've been wanting to see for some time and now it's here and it's a very good pairing. You also have a fine three girl scene to close this one out with Kimberly Kane back for a second scene along with ADT fave Katja Kassin and a girl named Ariel X-- this scene has tons and tons of pussy eating which was a good thing as the scene before it had very little if any of that beautiful activity. Some toys are used and a couple of the scenes had some nice kissing especially the Bree/ Sasha one.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Triangle Films X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Director