All Movie Reviews  > Sunshine

All Sunshine Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 36 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Old Black Magic 4
Old Black Magic 4 

Release date: 12/13/2002
Reviewed on: 2/16/2014 by xxx-guy-1112

Starring: Claudia, Carmen, Rosie, Therese, Laverne
Studio: Sunshine

Review brief: This series is one of the few Black true MILF ( 40+/50+ women ) DVDs on the market. The women are not FAT either. It has a mixture of scenes old man + young woman, old woman + young man, little bit of lesbian with 3-way. Overall good passion in sex and not mechanical for the most part. Camera angles are good.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Trigger
Sex Trigger 

Release date: 11/8/2001
Reviewed on: 3/26/2006 by joe-shaver

Starring: Tony Lexus, Chris Yeager, Hank Hightower, Marc Saber, Jesse Skylar, Jason Pride, Nick Romano, Cory Taylor
Studio: Sunshine

Review brief: A bunch of the boys are hanging out talking about sex. Jason Pride tells about being out jogging and picking up another jogger, Hank Hightower. Now Jason is a clean-cut attractive young man. Hankon the other handsis a mature bear. Hair covers his bulgy body and his face. Although I do like svelte bears, those like Hank are not to my taste. He obviously is to Jason's taste though and the scene is rather uplifting. We would all like to be in Hanks place fucking such an attractive young man. Next up its beauty and the beast again. This time the beast is much more attractive in the person of Nick Romano. The beauty is blond and humpy Jesse Skylar (or Skyler in some films). Jesse is sunbathing beside the Jacuzzi as Nick goes for a soak and then goes for Jesse. Nick goes up Jesse, too. I actually expected Jesse to fuck Nick, so this was a pleasant surprise. I like it when the seemingly unfuckable gets fucked. A horny Chris Yeager calls an ad in the paper. The responder is Cory Taylor. Cory has looked much better in other films than he does here. Here hes sort of scruffy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Japanese Panties Below The Knees
Japanese Panties Below The Knees 

Release date: 5/31/2002
Reviewed on: 6/25/2004 by petemurphy


Studio: Sunshine

Review brief: What I Liked Not much. I try to have something positive to say about everything. Ummm...well...In some of the scenes, the actresses were wearing panties at the start of the scene. Some of the girls were cute. What I Disliked This DVD consisted of nine scenes of run-of-the-mill Japanese porn that really had very little to do with panties. It was like they chose nine scenes at random. Some of the scenes were censored with mosaics. It was mostly just typical Japanese porn: the kind where the girls keep their eyes tightly shut and whimper loudly, although some did act like they were willing participants and smiled afterwards. Panty fanatics will be sorely disappointed. DVD Quality Average. I hope you enjoy mosaics. I don't actually recall if there were any extras or not as I couldn't wait to get this DVD out of my machine. Overall Thoughts Skip it. Only true fans of average Japanese porn will enjoy this. Don't expect much in the way of panties.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lethal Passion
Lethal Passion 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 1/17/2004 by md-james

Starring: Nina Hartley, Silver, Mona Lisa, Tracy Adams, Angel Kelly, K.C. Williams, Charisma
Studio: Sunshine

Review brief: Title: Lethal Passion Released by: Sunshine Films When I first saw this on my search for adult DVDs I saw two things that made me order it. The first was that it had Tracy Adams in it. Tracy is probably one of the most memorable porn actresses in my humble opinion because she has a great voluptuous body combined with a very sultry look and equally sultry voice. The second was that this DVD was a few pennies shy of $8. Okay, Im not a big spender when it comes to porn. Im not going to put $30 on plastic just for one video unless it was a REALLY great video with TONS of extras and a bunch of hot actresses. Besides, youd be surprised what one could find on sale but thats for another review. Okay, so I get the DVD, and the first thing SCREAMING out from the top of the box is MULTIPLE ANGLES, and I figure this would be a rather neat feat, especially since it also pushed the fact that it was "shot on film".
read the complete review
Review brief: This film is centered on Indulge magazine. The performers are handsome, the sex is great, and the production staffespecially the photographerare unsurpassed. We discover Cole Youngblood photographing Steve ODonnell. Steve is wearing Speedos and nothing else as Cole gets him to do a number of standard poses outdoors. The session then moves to a garage where Steve is now naked sitting atop a jeep. Coles camera continues to click. Steve has a handsome face, a slender body covered with strawberry blond hair, and a very nice dick. Cole, as we shall see, has an enormous cock. Hes perfect for the role of photographer because he could be a natural tripod. When the session is finished, Steve wants to get it on with Cole, but he is reluctant to mix business with pleasure. Steve is insistent and Steve is not to be resisted. Out comes Coles third leg and Steve gives it some heady oral attention. Steve then lies back on the hood of the jeep for Cole to eat his ass. This is really hot! I have never seen anyone so good at rimming as Cole.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Philmore Butts: Ass To Mouth
Philmore Butts: Ass To Mouth 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 7/2/2003 by mark-audess

Starring: Caroline, Lilly, Dolly, Nicole, Szilvia
Studio: Sunshine

Directed by: Tony Martino
Review brief: I purchased this video because of it's promise for nasty anal, and sadly, not only did it not deliver, but it was actually a turn off. First, for an anal themed film, the first anal penetration occurs over 20 minutes into the film. The rest of it is the so called 'director' goofing around, and talking. Stupid to say nothing else. The videography is among the worst I've ever seen. Lighting is horrendous, camera angles are sharp, jittery, and looking at nothing most of the time. The bonus feature of "Multi-Angle" is a complete joke. Go ahead and switch the camera angle once or twice. What do you see? The other camera man, right? That's what I thought. Switch back. Now your looking at the floor? Yeah, that's about it. In short, the worst use of multi angle technology I've ever seen. I was hoping to see something involving sex on this DVD, but what I got was whip pans, shots of the floor, and some interesting close ups of the second camera man. Overall, this is one of the worst DVD's I've ever seen. Hands down. Don't buy it. Don't rent it.
read the complete review
Review brief: There are two reasons I generally avoid Robert Prions films: Vincent DeMarco and Jay Richards. Prion apparently cannot make a film without them and I find both to be less than attractive. Vincent resembles a greasy street hustler (his fingernails bitten down to the quick is another minus) and Jay (Prions LTC) is too fat, too hairy, and too old to appear in films of this type. Although he is probably a very nice man, I have never read a review where the reviewer didnt wish Jay wasnt in it. Nevertheless, Prions films capture good old-fashioned dirty sex and provide a nice change from the pretty boys on the west coast or the muscular gods in our European films. I picked this one up for Michel Mattel, a handsome Canadian who has appeared in such films as Alex & Bruno and some great films from Falcon, Lucas Entertainment, and Studio 2000 and whom I like immensely. He appears in the final scene with Cody Marshall and his big dick (Michel has a big one, too.). But there are other fine scenes here too.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tera Patrick Exposed 1 (Sunshine)
Tera Patrick Exposed 1 (Sunshine) 

Release date: 6/20/2002
Reviewed on: 11/3/2002 by korgi


Studio: Sunshine

Review brief: For those of you who are huge Tera Patrick fans, this dvd may be a huge disappointment. The cover of the DVD gives the impression that it is a 5 hour compilation of Tera Patrick. Unfortunately, this was not the case. The DVd was correct in the fact that there are probably 5 hours of sex footage. However, Tera Patrick only takes no more than ten minutes of the 5 hours. The remainder of the scenes are comprised of lesser known starlets. The audio of the DVd is not bad and the video quality varies from scene to scene. Overall this DVD was a major disapointment.
read the complete review
Review brief: Theme: Interracial, Gang Bang/Orgy, Simulated Rape Cast: Bobby Blake, Steve Pierce, Tony Lexus. With Andre Bolla, Corey Cox, Xavier, Austin Black, Montay, Richard Reyes, Winston Love, Stan Mallone, Shaka Z. Director: Will Parker This movie is one giant sex scene involving a very obviously fake gang rape scene of two white men by a group of nine black men. The movie starts out showing two black couples being affectionate towards each other in a dark bar when in walks one of the two white guys. It then cuts over to the bar where the second white man sits having a drink poured. Shifting back to the first scene where the first four black guys notice the newcomer. They question him as to why he is there and tell him they going to teach him a lesson and grab him. It is obvious that no one really is to take this supposed situation seriously as the white so-to-be victim is smiling and looks like he is trying hard not to crack up.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Five Star Hotel/Five is Too Good
Five Star Hotel/Five is Too Good 

Release date: 8/2/2000
Reviewed on: 10/19/2002 by facialicious


Studio: Sunshine

Review brief: Shemales Shemales Shemales. This was my first shemale dvd and I would have to say it was a good starter. I wanted to see what it is all about. This dvd is two titles crammed on one dvd. That is a little misleading because they arent really titles. There is no plot and even if there was it is in Portuguese (those crazy brazilians). Thus, it is pretty much a compilation of a good number of scenes. Some of the shemales are pretty good looking with Dany and Milena leading the pack, but there are so not so hot ones too. All of the scenes are shemale(s)/male with no real females. I kinda wanted to see some shemale/female action but it doesnt happen. All of the sex was pretty good in that it was entertaining. The popshots are weak, and aside from Dany I dont think any of the shemales shot a load. All in all I think this dvd is a good introduction to the genre that is SHEMALE, but for the seasoned shemale pros this one is avoidable (unless you love Dany).
read the complete review
Review brief: Two fairly good scenes, one OK scene, and one perfect horror make this one a dubious bargain at best. The dialogue is of the Hi, how are you? Lets fuck school of screenwriting. For example the opening scene finds Dom Sinclair folding clothes while seated on a sofa. Enter Tony Lexus. Youre doing my laundry? Sinclair: So youll have time for other things. Tony unzips Doms shorts and goes down on his brown dick. They exchange blowjobs, sixty-nine, and Dom fucks Tony. Pretty standard stuff. But the brown-skinned Dom and the slender unshaven Tony look good together. And Doms big dick disappears all the way into Tonys thin butt. Next we have Karl Thomas showing Jesse Tyler his house. Both are wearing those heavy shoes which first appeared on Frankensteins monster and are now the gay thing. As they enter the house it echoes with the clump, clump, clump of those clodhoppers. I half expected them to leave them on during sex, but they come off with their clothes. Karl sucks Jesse and plays with himself. Jesse never touches, much less goes down on Karls cock.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hard
Hard 

Release date: 12/18/2001
Reviewed on: 7/27/2002 by joe-shaver

Starring: Trevor, Eduardo, Talvin Demachio, Gregg Rockwell, Peter Dixon, Lance Thomas, Stefen Michael
Studio: Sunshine

Review brief: This film has four things going for it: Lance Thomas, Jonnie Perrino, Greg Rockwell, and Talvin DeMacchio. It's all about picking up guys in the park and bringing them home. The first is a foursome with Lance Thomas the only attractive participant. He looks much better here (in fact he looks divine) without the bleached white hair in the Selection jackoff series. He has a great bod, a very pretty cock, and brown hair in a short pony tail. He also sucks Peter Dixon's cock! Eduardo is another member of this foursome, and although he has his fans I am defintely not one of them. Maybe because he looks too much like J. Edgar Hoover. The third scene with Jonnie Perrino (an adorble twink who is not listed except on the film itself) sucking a big uncut cock and taking it up the butt is good. But the shit fucking him doesn't reciprocate. (That's the way it has been all through this film: pairing a great looking guy with a dog, or dogs.) The final scene does have two handsome studs: Greg Rockwell and Talvin DeMacchio but it's not very exciting.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Intrusion
Intrusion 

Release date: 7/11/2001
Reviewed on: 7/5/2002 by joe-shaver

Starring: Chaz Carlton, Rick Rogue, Matt Windsor, Joe Romero, Sean Adams, Dean Johnson, Dirk Knight, Christian Milano
Studio: Sunshine

Review brief: Although the guys are pretty average looking, the sex is pretty good. First up we have blond Christian Milano cooking a gourmet dinner for his boyfriend Joe Romero. (Spaghetti with a bottled sauce is gourmet? Whats the usual? Peanut butter and Jelly?) Joe arrives with flowers but is far more interested in the noodle and meatballs between Christians legs than those cooking on the stove. Christian protests a bit about it ruining dinner, but Joe is one of the best cocksuckers in the business and Christian quickly gives in, chows down on Joe, and lets Joe screw him on the kitchen table. Dean Johnson is napping on a bed after showering, clad only in a towel that has crept up to fully reveal the family jewels. Attractive Shawn Adams enters and proceeds to a jewel heist. As he stops fingering the merchandise and starts to suck, Dean wakes up. Naturally, he is not in the least perturbed. Shawn continues to suck until both are naked and into a sixty-nine.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Fire
Black Fire 

Release date: 3/29/2001
Reviewed on: 5/5/2002 by evan


Studio: Sunshine

Review brief: Jiggly butts abound! Well, that's what we're looking for int his, right? Otherwise we wouldn't be watching a porno listed under the big women category. Well, it's actually about half-and-half. My frst complaint. You some nice big women, and you got some skinny women. And some in between. That's all fine, but if it's billed as having plump women, shouldn't they all be that way? They utilize doggie style a lot to maximize your ass viewing pleasure, and with the wonderfully large behinds some of these women havem that's a good thing. It's also good because, frankly, some of them are ugly. Again, it's about half-and-half. Some variety in the scenes would be nice. It gets kind of boring watching two people have sex int he same position for 10 minutes with just a few camera angle changes. My final two observations are: 1) they focused too much on the guys sometimes (especially in the first scene) and 2) the guys couldn't stay hard half the time. There's nothing worse than watching two people going at it and the guy can't maintain an erection.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Philmore Butts Meets Kathy Willets
Philmore Butts Meets Kathy Willets 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 2/10/2002 by jza

Starring: Missy, Yvonne, Jordan Lee, Kathy Willets, Shannon Rush
Studio: Sunshine

Review brief: This is the first Philmore Butts title I have seen. Philmore is supposed to be cousin to my favourite director Seymore Butts. The film kicks off with Philmore, Mark Davis and The Freak walking along the street in Beverly Hills......they are looking for some girls to shoot....and they just happen to run into Kathy Willets and her friend Shannon Rush.........they head back with the guys and the start doing what they do best........halfway through the scene ......Yvonne drops in ......Yvonne has been one of my favs for years now. She gets in the action and we get to see a pretty damn good scene. Next is a DP scene with Jorden Lee which is pretty good. Then we see Missy in a 3 way.........I'm not a huge missy fan and found this scene to be rather tame. Next up is one of the discs special features. This scene features Max Hardcore and some young looking girl and if you hit the Multiple angle button you cut over to a different scene involving a b/g neither of who I've seen before.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Speak No Evil
Speak No Evil 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 1/15/2002 by gonzo

Starring: Chloe, Ariana, Randi Rage, Kaetlyn
Studio: Sunshine

Review brief: This review is in response to one by reviewer. While most of his points are right on, I think that overall, this one should get a very high rating from those that are 'into' bondage/fetish. I consider it one of the keepers in my collection. Here's why. This is one of the very few bondage films in which there is any actual drama. Most of the time you're looking at a bored model faking distress while another bored looking dom is barely touching her with a whip. This is especially true of most bondage films from Hom/London. But it is not the case here. Arianna really lets fly, and the models are experiencing real pain. In addition, most of the time the models are restrained together and getting whipped at the same time. I found this to be VERY erotic. I should add a few disclaimers, nodding to what I know other bdsm reviewers would be looking for. The models are not gagged during the punishment. And for those that like big breasts, Cloe and Kaetlyn will be a big (small?) disappointment.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Vacation Spot
Vacation Spot 

Release date: 10/22/2001
Reviewed on: 11/19/2001 by joeblow69


Studio: Sunshine

Review brief: [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Director: Sam Abdul and Jett Blakk Cast: Tony Melina, Kyle McKenna, Dave Russell, Steve ODonnell, Max Grand, Kyle Hunter, Cutter West, Marc Pierce, Drew Andrews, Jesse Tyler Story: Cutter West and Jesse Tyler spend the week at a swanky sex resort. Isnt this a great Vacation Spot? Jesse asks. Ugh is writing natural sounding dialog really that difficult? Scene One Pool boy Steve ODonnell and Dave Russell get busy in the lobby on a pinstripe couch. Steves a little on the lean side, but has a nice cock, and seems enthusiastic enough. Steve and his slightly beefier buddy take turns blowing each other before Steve bends over and takes Daves short but thick dick up his ass. I was hoping for a flip-flop in this scene, but it never happened. Too bad, cause Dave has one sweet little hairy hole! Two nice cumshots round out a pretty good scene. Scene Two Tony Melina is up next.
read the complete review
Review brief: Scene One Our first hot trucker is driving down the road, minding his own business, when all of a sudden, a cop flags him down and wants to do a surprise inspection (of the truck). The cop finds the truckers gay porno mag, and we segue quite nicely into some good ol fashion cock sucking. Both these guys are big, beefy types, and are actually quite cute. The trucker has an awesome cock its long and thick, just how I like em! The cops is rather small though, so we dont see it much. Anyway, the copper chows down on that big prick for a while, until the trucker decides its time to part the cops hairy buns and shove his sausage up there. I love the way the cop winces the first time hes penetrated! Theres a heck of a whole lot of fucking in this scene, then the trucker lets loose with a great big cumshot that splatters all over the place. Great stuff! Scene Two Out next hot trucker is the incredibly sexy studmuffin on the cover of the DVD. Hes not quite a tan in real life, but still more than enough to make my dick stand to attention.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Disco Party European Edition
Disco Party European Edition 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 6/24/2001 by flash

Starring: Judit, Brigitte, Nikki, Zoli, Betty, Angelika, Szilvia, Orsi, Edina
Studio: Sunshine

Directed by: Alexanderos
Review brief: Disco Party European Edition A film review by Flash Movie Specs: Distributor: Sunshine Run Time: Two hours and 26 minutes Rated: XXX Year of release: 1999 Director: Alexandros Marco Cast: Edina, Betty, Judit, Bridgitta, Orsi, Angelika, Szilvia, Nikky, Zoli, Kate, Mike, Tibi, Andrew, Jones, Attila, Lajos, Bert Hold Disk Specs: Audio: 2.0 Mono English Video: 1.33:1 Regional Code: 0 Disk: Dual Layer, Single Sided Special Features: Interactive Menus, Jump to Scene, Multiple Angles, Picture Gallery, Bonus Scenes Synopsis: An adult film without a plot set in a disco club. Video/Audio: The 2.0 audio track appears to be a mono track and few lines of dialog spoken are in English. There are no other language tracks or any subtitle tracks. For the most part, the sound is blaring repetitive synthesized disco music. The music volume is set so high, the few things that are said in the film are usually drowned out by it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Diary of Tori Welles, The
Private Diary of Tori Welles, The 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 5/27/2001 by lunacy

Starring: Tom Byron, Kaitlyn Ashley, Dave Hardman, Tori Welles
Studio: Sunshine

Review brief: Overall thoughts; Why the hell did I subject myself to this... Trying to watch this was ludicrous, it looks and sounds as though it was shot by someone that just learned to turn on a camera. Some of the scenes you only get half the shot because something is in the way and what you can see is thru snow so you ask yourself if you're pirating cable or watching something you paid for. At many points thru this film it was so ridiculous I just had to laugh, although somehow I doubt humor was the intent. *It is my assumption and opinion that Tori is either insane or/and on drugs. She is not lucid and has weird episodes of anxiety throughout the film. *She talks too much during sex, tries to hard to be sexy. *Whoever was manning the camera, needs to get some schooling. *Someone needs to instruct Tori on vaginal hygiene, and about not putting dirty objects into your pussy. *There is something weird about calling your BF "Daddy" Intro- Enter a barren room with nothing but a brass bed cloaked in black satin sheets and candles.
read the complete review
Boxcover for European Bukkake 8
European Bukkake 8 

Release date: 1/14/2001
Reviewed on: 2/26/2001 by charlie

Starring: Anita, Sheila, Judy
Studio: Sunshine

Review brief: Film length: 75mins DVD features: Single sided, chapter stops at the start and middle of each scene, bonus scenes. 50 picture slide show. AV Quality: The picture quality is very good for the indoor scenes. There is background music throughout but nothing too distracting. Stars: Sheila, Judy, Anita (names are different on the credits) Review: The disk cover states a run time of 5 hours. What you get is 75 minutes for the main feature and the remainder made up of 19 'bonus' scenes lasting approximately 180 minutes. These vary in quality with some dated material to bulk out the disk. There are 3 scenes each featuring one girl and a whole bunch of guys. The format for each scene is the same with the girl doing some form of strip, playing with herself and taking multiple cum shots to the face and upper body. Scene 1 The first scene features attractive blonde Anita and starts with her playing with her pussy. After a few minutes of this she moves to an indoor pool where all the Bukkake boys are gathered.
read the complete review
Boxcover for European Bukkake 7
European Bukkake 7 

Release date: 1/14/2001
Reviewed on: 2/26/2001 by charlie

Starring: Carolina, Lisa, Christina
Studio: Sunshine

Review brief: Film length: 75mins DVD features: Single sided, chapter stops at the start and middle of each scene, bonus scenes. Excellent 50 picture slide show. AV Quality: The picture quality is very good. There is background music throughout but nothing too distracting. Stars: Lisa, Christina, Caroline Review: At the time of this review Sunshine seems to have skipped Volume #6 of this series on DVD and moved straight to #7. So here goes, lets hope we get some more Euro babes getting a face full of cum. The disk cover states a run time of 5 hours. What you get is 75 minutes for the main feature and the remainder made up of 19 'bonus' scenes lasting approximately 180 minutes. These vary in quality with some dated material to bulk out the disk. There are 3 scenes each featuring one girl and a whole bunch of guys.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Interactive Sex Party
Interactive Sex Party 

Release date: 1/14/2001
Reviewed on: 2/11/2001 by topper

Starring: Gabriella, Gary, Sylvie, Marianna, Gigi, Kala
Studio: Sunshine

Review brief: Wow, where do I start with this one. The DVD is crammed with countless short scenes which involve various combinations of 4 females and 2 male actors. The end scene includes them all, squeezed onto the bed. You can choose through the menu who you would like to appear of the scene, but you can bypass all that and choose from a list of actors who are in each scene. The scenes themselves are quite short - about 5 min on average each, but there are 18ish of them which includes multi-angle in each scene. Each scene takes place on a boring dull bed, but hey - it's the sex I want to see not scenery. The girls themselves are in my opinion quite attractive and the guys are average in appearance. There is limited extras on the disc, just 3 hidden scenes for you to find, but I went straight to them on my software player.
read the complete review
Boxcover for European Bukkake 5
European Bukkake 5 

Release date: 11/10/2000
Reviewed on: 12/17/2000 by charlie

Starring: Anita, Sheila, Judy
Studio: Sunshine

Review brief: Film length: 70mins DVD features: Single sided, chapter stops at the start and middle of each scene. AV Quality: The picture quality is very good. There is background music throughout. Director: Not listed Stars: Anita & Gigi, Sheila, Judy Review: The disk cover states a run time of 4 hours. What you get is 70 minutes for the main feature and the remainder made up of 18 'bonus' scenes. These vary in quality with some dated material to bulk out the disk. There are 3 scenes each featuring one girl and a whole bunch of guys.
read the complete review
Boxcover for European Bukkake
European Bukkake 

Release date: 10/16/2000
Reviewed on: 12/17/2000 by charlie

Starring: Monica, Daniella
Studio: Sunshine

Review brief: Film length: 85mins DVD features: Single sided, chapter stops at the start and middle of each scene. AV Quality: The picture quality is very good. There is background music throughout. Director: Not listed Stars: Daniella, Lillian, Monica Review: The disk cover states a run time of 3 hours. What you get is 85 minutes for the main feature and the remainder made up of 'bonus' scenes. These are a compilation of scenes of varying quality with some recognisable faces such as Elena, Anastasia Blue, Lisa Harper and Inari Vachs. There's a bit of anal action and some good facials. Unfortunately some scenes are victim to bad editing and end suddenly after the cum shot. It's evident these scenes should run on longer. There are 3 scenes each featuring one girl and a whole bunch of guys.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Sunshine X

Available Filters

Category
Director