All Movie Reviews  > Sinthetic

All Sinthetic Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Boxcover for Bubble Gum Fantasies (Sinthetic)
Bubble Gum Fantasies (Sinthetic) 

Release date: 1/5/2001
Reviewed on: 6/22/2003 by saki

Starring: Ian Daniels, Brittany Andrews, Dayton Rains, Bunny Luv
Studio: Sinthetic

Directed by: Andrew Drake
Review brief: Bubblegum Fantasies 1: Bunny Luv (2001) Studio Sinthetic/Pixis Interactive Genre All-sex Director Andrew Drake Starring Bunny Luv, Dayton Rains, Brittany Andrews, and Ian Daniels Running Time 1:25 (approx.) DVD Format Single Sided, Single Layer (DVD-5) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features 10-picture softcore photo gallery Typical Watchers Bunny Luv fans and those who want to see a girl blow soap bubbles while getting fucked Typical Haters Everyone with a basic expectation of quality from a modern adult video Replay Value None Themes Schoolgirl, choking, girl-girl, sex in tub, big tits, titfuck Condoms Used for intercourse with Bunny and Brittany If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy No recommendations    This is one of those reviews that's really easy for me to write because it's not strictly average.  There's plenty of things to note in Sinthetic/Pixis Interactive's Bubblegum Fantasies 1 starring Bunny Luv, and those things are not positive.  But rather than give a blow-by-blow analysis of this mediocre one-day wonder (probabl
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pure Sex 2 (Sinthetic)
Pure Sex 2 (Sinthetic) 

Release date: 8/19/2000
Reviewed on: 6/8/2002 by dale-gribble

Starring: Rebecca Lord, Avalon, Coralie, Sheila, Lea Martin, Dru Berrymore
Studio: Sinthetic

Review brief: Pure Sex. With a title like that, you'd assume there's nonstop sex.You'd also assume it would be great for a mindless masturbation session. i read reviews of this disc and knew this wasn't the case. However, I didn't know how extreme this turned out to be. The disc contains some decent scenes but is marred by poor audio and video quality and lengthy non sex vinettes. On to the body of the review. Scene 1-The Garden of Love Part 1 Blonde Lea Martini is sunbathing while wearing a hot black and pink bathing suit. The pool boy splashes her a little and she tells hims to buzz off (the audio is so bad it's subtitled). Rebecca Lord appears and begins to caress Lea's ample tits.Rebecca fingers and eats Lea's pussy. She then convinces her to have Bruno(apparently the pool guy's name) fuck her. Rebecca then goes over to bruno and sucks his cock. Here Rebecca gives a great blowjob, slow and sensual, she licks his precum and seems to love his cock. Lea then appears and begins to put her bathing suit back on.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lovers Caught on Tape!
Lovers Caught on Tape! 

Release date: 10/4/2000
Reviewed on: 5/29/2001 by saki


Studio: Sinthetic

Review brief: Lovers Caught On Tape (1999) Studio Sinthetic/VidBidness Director None Starring Unknown people caught on security camera videotape Running Time 55 minutes DVD Format Single Sided, Single Layer Special Features None Themes Voyeurism, sex in public places, lesbian, blowjobs Video Captures Click for larger size (shown only to illustrate video quality) [ /image ] --> [ /image ] -->       The First Word:  Okay, anything with the "As Seen on TV" logo is crap and I shouldn't have been tempted.  But since the VHS version of this video sold like hotcakes on eBay last year (with people paying $20-30 or more), there must have been something to it, right?What's It About?:  It's 55 minutes of people having sex and being filmed (supposedly) without their knowledge by surveillance cameras.  "Two insurance company employees in Dallas sneak into the building's stairwell to act out their own version of 'Up The Down Staircase'" (black & white) - The scene starts out with a man & woman kissing in a stairway landing.  The guy undoes his pants and the woman
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bubble Gum Fantasies (Sinthetic)
Bubble Gum Fantasies (Sinthetic) 

Release date: 1/5/2001
Reviewed on: 2/28/2001 by astroknight

Starring: Ian Daniels, Brittany Andrews, Dayton Rains, Bunny Luv
Studio: Sinthetic

Directed by: Andrew Drake
Review brief: Running Time: approx. 75 min. Production Date: The DVD was issued on Jan. 1, 2001. No date for production is given. Director: Andrew Drake Cast: Bunny Luv, Dayton Rains, Brittany Andrews, and Ian Daniels Initial Expectations: After reading Sonics review , its not looking too good. Initial Reaction: Ive had vacuums that didnt suck this bad. Audio /Video Quality: I think the technical term for the audio quality is piss poor. The second scene is pretty good, but the first and last are horrible. I could barely make out any of the dialogue in the first scene in addition to appearing dubbed in areas and noticeable background noise. Ive seen better audio and video synching in Godzilla movies. Yes, I do mean the Japanese ones. Im not even sure if its for this movie. The video is better, but that isnt hard. Its pretty clear in the first and last scenes, but theres some screen junk, pixelation, and slight grain in the middle scene. Music: None.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bubble Gum Fantasies (Sinthetic)
Bubble Gum Fantasies (Sinthetic) 

Release date: 1/5/2001
Reviewed on: 2/5/2001 by sonic

Starring: Ian Daniels, Brittany Andrews, Dayton Rains, Bunny Luv
Studio: Sinthetic

Directed by: Andrew Drake
Review brief: I am so shocked on how awful this title from Sinthetic turned out to be. Of all my reviews that I have submitted to adultdvdtalk.com's database....and here I thought Above The Knee was the worst title I have ever seen. Rarely I give such low blow ratings to a porn title cause let's be honest, I'm easy to please. But then there are those titles that just absolutely makes no logical sense. Thats where I come in and chime and help make sure your foot won't step on a hot pile of dungeon shit. I give thanks to God for giving me a gift, the gift of good taste. I'm talking about whats the real deal, and it has nothing to do with Evander Holyfield. Enough blabbering sonic, start reviewing, and here goes. Let me point out a list of shit stains that were put on this disc: Shit Stain #1) First scene, Bunny Luv and Ian Daniels A.K.A. Shane McMahon. Ian penetrates her, while she just blows bubbles and she just, continues blowing bubbles. Where's Jake Steed when you need him? Shit Stain #2) A juicy layer change (disc skipping pause.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pure Masturbations
Pure Masturbations 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 12/2/2000 by lanikita2000

Starring: Dee, Rebecca Lord, Avalon, Tara
Studio: Sinthetic

Review brief: Title: Pure Masturbations Studio: Sinthetic DVD Director: Francois Clousot DVD Release Date: 8/2000 Talent: Rebecca Lord, Coralie, Avalon, Dee, Jessica Darlin, Olivia Del Rio, Suze, Sheila, Dru Berrymore, and Tara Foster Length: 58 minutes Overall: I was a little disappointed about how short the scenes were and how they ended. I assumed that they ended with the lady climaxing but who knows! I wish the scenes were more intense. One solution to this could have been releasing the audio track of the ladies moaning. Besides that, it has a great looking cast of women! The best scene is by far Sheila's. If you want something more graphic than Playboy or Penthouse DVD, then this DVD is for you!   DVD Quality: The video quality is grainy at times like a VHS tape. The sound is muffled especially the sex sounds. I like the music but I think it would be best the ladies' sound dominated the audio track. Extras: This DVD is very weak on extras. . .
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pool Party (Sinthetic)
Pool Party (Sinthetic) 

Release date: 8/23/2000
Reviewed on: 11/10/2000 by draken


Studio: Sinthetic

Review brief: Production Information Studio: Sinthetic Stars: Not Listed on Case Pre Viewing Expectations The case shows some explict stills from the movie around a pool, and in a bedroom. There is no writeup of the plot, nor is there a listing of the stars in the movie. The only person listed on the case is Andrew Blake, the director. The Main Event First scene starts off with a woman sunning by the pool. Up comes a pizza delivery guy with her pizza. She asks him to help her with some suntan oil, and it progresses into sex. Probably one of the most overused and predictable plot elements used in porn movies today. The next scene opens with a clothed woman saying she is from the Czech Republic, she is 21, she is on vactation, she loves America, and she wants to show us her body. She does a seductive strip tease, then starts to play with herself on a chaise lounger. Suddenly, a dildo appears, and she starts to go to town with it. Apparently she's really getting into the mood, as she seems quite startled when another woman shows up.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pure Sex 2 (Sinthetic)
Pure Sex 2 (Sinthetic) 

Release date: 8/19/2000
Reviewed on: 11/9/2000 by lanikita2000

Starring: Rebecca Lord, Avalon, Coralie, Sheila, Lea Martin, Dru Berrymore
Studio: Sinthetic

Review brief: TITLE: Pure Sex #2 Studio: Sinthetic Director: Francois Clousot Date of Release: August 2000 Talent: Rebecca Lord, Lea Martine, Coralie, Avalon, Sheilia, and Dru Barrymore Length: 1 hour 14 minutes Format: Single-sided single layer "The Garden of Love"  with Lea Martini, Rebecca Lord, and a guy Lea Martini is a bleach blonde lady with a nice body. The pool dude tries to put the moves on her but she tells him to go away. Magically, Rebecca appears and Lea is excited. Rebecca helps her get out of her two piece swimsuit. Rebecca is lucky since she has the opportunity to suck on Lea's nice breasts. Next, Rebecca licks Lea's pussy. Great close-up of Lea's pussy by the Frenchman. Lea can barely hold herself together while she gets pleasured. Lea is ready for Bruno, the pool dude. Rebecca in her nice tight body provides the catalyst for getting Lea and Bruno together. However, she has to have fun with Bruno first. She takes his cock and begins sucking on it. This is completely incredible. Rebecca knows how to tease the cock.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pure Sex 2 (Sinthetic)
Pure Sex 2 (Sinthetic) 

Release date: 8/19/2000
Reviewed on: 11/3/2000 by big-bob

Starring: Rebecca Lord, Avalon, Coralie, Sheila, Lea Martin, Dru Berrymore
Studio: Sinthetic

Review brief: IF YOU ARE A REBECCA LORD FAN, THEN THIS IS A MUST DVD. OVERALL, I THOUGHT THIS WAS A PRETTY GOOD DVD AS FAR AS SEXUAL HEAT AND THE PLAYERS INVOLVED. I HAVE TWO BIG DISAPPOINTMENTS: 1ST: REBECCA IS NOT IN EVERY SCENE 2ND: SINTHETIC DOES A POOR JOB WITH THEIR DVD FORMAT; IT IS HARD TO GET TO THE FINAL SCENE WITH REBECCA AND TWO GUYS. THE EXTRAS ARE PATHETIC.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Sex Super Stars
Asian Sex Super Stars 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 10/30/2000 by endorphin

Starring: Shawnee, Kalani, Miki Lee, Kanako, Kaoru
Studio: Sinthetic

Review brief: Pros: Asian Chicks, the chicks all had attractive qualities and they all look quite different so you have some variety Cons: are these people trying not to wake the neighbors?, do they think we will be fooled if they change the color of the back drop?, lackluster production effort In a word: Yawn I must confess from time to time I have a thing for Asian chicks(may have something to do with all those Godzilla movies I watched as a kid), but that probably does not make me an expert on Asian porn. So some of the things I found to be boring may be what other people want to see. Mainly, the chicks in this movie were way too recessive. The whole time through the DVD I thought they were trying not to wake the neighbors. Don't get me wrong, most of them would probably be good in bed, but there is a difference between good in bed and good on screen. At least one of the scenes gave the impression of intimacy between the two partners, but it wasn't incredibly exciting to watch.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pure Masturbations
Pure Masturbations 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 10/14/2000 by endorphin

Starring: Dee, Rebecca Lord, Avalon, Tara
Studio: Sinthetic

Review brief: Starring: Dee, Rebecca Lord, Jessica Darlin, Avalon, Olivia del Rio, Coralie, Tara Foster, Suzi, and two more Pros: chicks masturbating, good loooking girls Cons: features? what features?, no identification of which girl you are watching, music will put ya to sleep, dubbed orgasms This DVD is probably improperly titled. To me, PURE MASTURBATIONS would make me feel that the DVD was filled with masturbation scenes so raw that you would think it was happening in your room. Not so. Of course you do get to see women masurbate. And I would say that I do find 9 of the 10 girls to be attractive. But, each scene is overrun by the music. One song is a clear rip off of Santana and others would make a really good sedative(I am so turned on....Im getting sleepy). Imagine a porno with Kenny G or that song from Arthur(something about a moon in New York City). Also, the womens orgasms are clearly dubbed and that is distracting. Cum on folks. Im not asking for much. I wanna hear them breathe. I wanna hear them moan.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Sinthetic X

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Director