All Movie Reviews  > SinTec Media

All SinTec Media Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 5 of 5 Reviews
Boxcover for Pink 1 (SinTec)
Pink 1 (SinTec) 

Release date: 7/30/2002
Reviewed on: 2/13/2004 by crucifixio-jones

Starring: April, Jeanie Rivers, Ann Marie, Jenna Haze
Studio: SinTec Media

Review brief: Pink Vol. 1 ** 1/2 From SinTec Media Labs Starring Genie, April, Anne-Marie and Jenna Haze Running Time: 58 minutes No director credited Released 7/1/2002 Synopsis: Four scenes of straight-ahead one-on-one sex with four of porns more popular starlets, the naturally voluptuous Avy Scott, butt lover's favorite Jeanie Rivers, Metro exclusive performer Anne-Marie and current JKP stunner Jenna Haze. Just like the boxcover says, "Wild. Young. Misunderstood. Nasty teen girls get off." Jenna Hazes scene is the hottest on the disc by far. In fact, if you have a friend who doesnt understand the difference or thinks that there is no difference between a bad pornstar and a good one, this would be the perfect movie to show him. The sequencing is such that each scene gets progressively better, building to a volcanic crescendo with Hazes final and explosive entry. She definitely shows why shes considered a cut above the rest and why she was absolutely deserving of her Best New Starlet honors in 2003.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Digi-Girl: Brittney Skye
My Digi-Girl: Brittney Skye 

Release date: 5/7/2003
Reviewed on: 2/9/2004 by crucifixio-jones

Starring: Brittney Skye
Studio: SinTec Media

Review brief: My Digi-Girl Brittney Skye *** 1/2 From SinTec Media Labs Directed by Andrew Drake Starring: Brittney Skye Released 3/26/2003 Synopsis: Brittney Skye is what most porn fans desire: a big beautiful blonde with massive tits and a thick rump that probably tastes like French Vanilla ice cream. The self-professed nympho, originally from Valencia, California is probably most famous for streaking during this years US Open to give Jim Furyk a single rose during his final round. Shes an insatiable bundle of buxom curves whos as energetic and fun-loving as her ever-present mischievous smile suggests. Shes also one of the hardest working women on the scene since her debut, likely appearing in something youve seen at some time or another since 2001, since shes worked with nearly every company in existence. She never stops working because she loves sex so much. Sometimes I do two porn scenes a day, go home and masturbate, and then have sex with a partner. What can I say I just love fucking, she related in a recent interview.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Sex Super Spy
Asian Sex Super Spy 

Release date: 10/5/2001
Reviewed on: 8/22/2003 by astroknight

Starring: Miko Lee
Studio: SinTec Media

Review brief: Running Time: approx. 17 min. for the sex simulator and 22 min. for the movie Production Date: 10 / 2001 Director: Ian Daniels and Andrew Drake Cast: Miko Lee and Ian Daniels Initial Expectations: Basically, I expect this one to suck even more than my homes built-in vacuum system. Initial Reaction: Although the virtual sex mechanism sucks, Miko makes this one worthwhile! Who Should Watch It : Anybody whos a fan of Miko Lee Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting an interactive DVD with some decent interactivity Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty good. Its clear and well balanced, but like most of the other SinTec and Digital Lust DVDs Ive watched, you get to hear the stars get directions from off camera. The video is also pretty good. Theres some very slight pixelation, with the video looking very similar to a well done VHS. The lighting is nicely even, but theres more than a few soft focus blurs. The camera and some of the other equipment also pops into the field of view in some shots.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Naughty Genie
My Naughty Genie 

Release date: 7/8/2001
Reviewed on: 8/22/2003 by astroknight

Starring: Luna
Studio: SinTec Media

Review brief: Running Time: 18 min. Production Date: 7 / 25 / 2001 Director: None credited for obvious reasons Cast: Ian Daniels and Luna Initial Expectations: SinTec has a reputation for being one of the worst companies out there. I think Im watching this one just out of morbid curiosity of how bad its going to be. Initial Reaction: The interactive portion isnt quite as bad as I expected, but the movie portion sucks. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting something that caters to their I Dream of Jeanie fantasy Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a well done interactive DVD that competes with the well known lines such as Digital Sins My Plaything or Digital Playgrounds Virtual Sex With Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects leave more than a little to be desired. The audio is normally clear, but the balance and level seems to change with every camera angle or edit. You also get to hear directions from off camera while seeing the stars reactions.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Sex Super Spy
Asian Sex Super Spy 

Release date: 10/5/2001
Reviewed on: 10/21/2002 by goldmember

Starring: Miko Lee
Studio: SinTec Media

Review brief: Asian Sex Super Spy Directed by Ian Daniels Overall Impression Asian Sex Super Spy staring Miko Lee is an interactive sex title in the same vain as "My Plaything" or "Virtual Sex with". This is going to be a hard disc to review because there is so much that I love about this disc and yet there are some serious faults. What I did like... First of all I have to applaud Sintec for trying to push the genera. I have always felt and still do, that there is an incredible amount of room for improvement and creativity in the interactive sex market. Ok, the spy theme is not really developed and is more window dressing than an integral part of the interactivity, but at least they realize that an interactive title can be more than, or something different from your standard virtual sex dvd. I have yet to see it but there next project was a sex simulator staring Jewel De'Nyle as what is obviously supposed to be Wonder Woman. Most importantly (this is almost always the most important factor) Miko Lee delivers an excellent performance.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
SinTec Media X

Available Filters

Category