All Movie Reviews  > Sineplex

All Sineplex Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 71 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Boxcover for Rim My Gape 2
Rim My Gape 2 

Release date: 8/28/2006
Reviewed on: 10/10/2009 by bluey37

Starring: Tanya, Irina, Kelli, Michelle Wild, Natali, Lis, Justine Ashley, Olay
Studio: Sineplex

Review brief: Rim My Gape 2 is another very good gaping extravaganza, directed by Jay Sin. This movie has four good scenes in which two girls get fucked in the ass all the time. Their asses are gaping the entire scene. Most of the girls are unknown to me, but they get fucked like real professionals. If you like very hard and nasty anal sex, this is your movie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gooey Buns 12
Gooey Buns 12 

Release date: 7/3/2005
Reviewed on: 4/23/2009 by filedrep

Starring: Heaven, Eva, Lara, Kat, Adela, Becca, Hillary Scott, Jenia
Studio: Sineplex

Review brief: Gooey Buns 12 is full of all the Sineplex nastiness we love gapes, anal cream pies, stacking, winking, ATOGM, GGAR, fletching etc. The scene with Kat and Hillary Scott is exceptional.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Perfect Teen (Sineplex)
Perfect Teen (Sineplex) 

Release date: 10/1/2005
Reviewed on: 12/1/2008 by nvs


Studio: Sineplex

Review brief: A film which promises teens and delivers with some cute girls. No plot--a gonzo. The film consists of five scenes, all on a couch. Film consists of mostly pussy fucking with some anal and creampies.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Milk Junkies 3
Milk Junkies 3 

Release date: 1/4/2008
Reviewed on: 1/30/2008 by bluey37

Starring: Juliana, Naomi, Alex, Jennifer, Jana, Karmen, Lily, Layma, BlackCat
Studio: Sineplex

Review brief: Milk Junkies 3 is a five stars movie. In every scene you can see many, many milk enemas. The girls also expel the milk, so what goes in, comes out. And in every scene, the girls also get fucked in their asses. If you like milk enemas, this will be a fantastic movie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Milk Junkies
Milk Junkies 

Release date: 10/26/2005
Reviewed on: 11/13/2007 by leeroy-magic

Starring: Natasha, Eva, Lili, Selina, Wiska, Wiana, Yelta, Geona
Studio: Sineplex

Directed by: Patrixxx
Review brief: Milk Junkies is a must see DVD for anal fans!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Triple Stacked 14
Triple Stacked 14 

Release date: 9/11/2007
Reviewed on: 10/2/2007 by leescott

Starring: Juliana, Pandora, Katrin, Nika, Karmen, Lily, Sanna, Gabbi, Alekka, Crazy, Mulya, Samanth
Studio: Sineplex

Review brief: The specialty of this Sineplex release is that each scene features three girls getting fucked by one lucky guy and the triple stacking sees the three girls on top of each other as the guy enjoys all holes that are open for business. I certainly can only dream of such things happening to me as many others will, but at least we can see the twelve sexy girls featured here in some intense hardcore action.
read the complete review
Review brief: As always I look forward to the Sineplex releases that come my way and this one is no different, with twelve cracking looking girls getting fucked in two scenes of reverse gangbang fun. those lucky guys are going to have the time of their life trying to please this lot, an I sure hope that I will be entertained greatly as they do so!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sliders 23
Sliders 23 

Release date: 4/2/2007
Reviewed on: 9/20/2007 by zorge

Starring: Leila, Julia, Karolina, Sanna, Lerika, Samanta, Black Kat, Lanza
Studio: Sineplex

Review brief: 4 FFM scenes with some Euro babes, 6 of 8 who are doing anal here. Lots of sliding from one whole to another, stacking set ups, ATM and more. Each scene starts with a girl on girl warm up before the guy comes into the scene. There's nice shots of one girl getting done in doggy or mish with the other girl's head perched atop for some P2A2M 3-hole sliding action. There's also stacked sliding where the guy has his pick of 3 or 4 holes. Lots of positions are used throughout.
read the complete review
Boxcover for ATOGM: Ass to Other Girls Mouth 2
ATOGM: Ass to Other Girls Mouth 2 

Release date: 8/28/2007
Reviewed on: 9/12/2007 by leescott

Starring: Kathy, Pandora, Roxana, Diana Gold, Olesya, Alekka, Crazy, Julilana
Studio: Sineplex

Review brief: Following on from the fantastic Rim My Gape 3 is the exciting prospect of watching eight girls enjoy the art of ass to another girls mouth. Thi is the kind of perverted fairytale that has become all too rare in the cash concious US adult scene so we selebrate these fine girls who are willing to taste anotehr girls ass of a guys well hung cock for the camera. Sineplex are certainly pulling out all the stops with these releases!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Rim My Gape 3
Rim My Gape 3 

Release date: 8/21/2007
Reviewed on: 9/6/2007 by leescott

Starring: Juliana, Pandora, Jennifer, Millena, Karmen, Nikki Sun, Masha, Kristyna K
Studio: Sineplex

Review brief: We are up for a treat this time, well, that is if you are a pervert who loves to watch young girls tasting the gaping hole of another. What better way of showing a girl affection? Sineplex offer up eight hot and horny anal loving girls who enjoy licking the gape, with four scenes of two girls on one guy, there is plenty to look forward to here. Can I handle the perversion? I guess there is only one way to find out!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Nasty Prospects 22
Nasty Prospects 22 

Release date: 8/21/2007
Reviewed on: 9/5/2007 by leescott

Starring: Lana, Camilla, Jackie, Mariayna, Feya, Kastya, Ksusha Neboseeva
Studio: Sineplex

Review brief: Well this just happends to be one of my favourite Sineplex lines, having seen five or six releases previously in the series, I am looking forward to seeing the latest installment. No doubt there will be plenty of nice sex action featuring hot young Eastern European girls who will be new to my eye! There have been numerous teen titles that have pleased the eye recently so I hope that this release will keep the momentum going!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lil Lezzy Prospects 5
Lil Lezzy Prospects 5 

Release date: 7/25/2005
Reviewed on: 9/2/2007 by leescott


Studio: Sineplex

Review brief: I am not usually known for being a fan of lesbian sex features, as I generally find them boring and not holding my attention span. However there was one exception, when I got the chance to check out Lil Lezzy Prospects 5 a while back. With it's mix of hot young girls in some hot action I decided to check out some more lezzie fun with number eleven in the series. Well, this tie there is sixteen new girls in no less than eight scenes and three hours of all girl love, so we are off to a great start. All the girls look extremely cute so it looks like we might be on to a winner with this one!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Pie Inside
Cream Pie Inside 

Release date: 8/14/2007
Reviewed on: 8/26/2007 by leescott

Starring: Alex, Dia, Liana, Lanza, Solntse, Malinovskaya
Studio: Sineplex

Review brief: I have always been a fan of the sexy Eastern European girls and have enjoyed many of the Sineplex titles I have viewed in the past. I am looking forward to this release with some pretty girls on the cover and cream pies inside the action is bound to be great.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Brotha POV 1
Brotha POV 1 

Release date: 5/14/2007
Reviewed on: 6/8/2007 by dandaman

Starring: Juliana, Lolita, Janny, Katrin, Annette, Oksana, Layma
Studio: Sineplex

Review brief: Brotha POV 1 is a mix between POV and IR that goes beyond the the boundaries, (series) from sineplex, let take a look at it from our own POV....
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hardcore Climax 16
Hardcore Climax 16 

Release date: 2/19/2007
Reviewed on: 5/9/2007 by dandaman

Starring: Cherry, Katrin, Sanna, Layma, Pewa, Janin, Black Kat
Studio: Sineplex

Review brief: Trying to keep the good name Sineplex has built in so far the Hardcore Climax in its sixteenth edition will give hardcore and more with a couple of DAP's for those who keep track of it, not to mention beautiful girls to round the packaged....
read the complete review
Boxcover for Winkers 8
Winkers 8 

Release date: 12/4/2006
Reviewed on: 4/1/2007 by dreamweaver

Starring: Kelly, Angelina, Julia, Dana, Foxy, Masha, Layma, Lerika
Studio: Sineplex

Review brief: DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Sinsational Winkers 8 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Layma X X X X Masha X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/girl (all sex) Scene Rating: 2.75 out of 5 Comments: Layma and Masha are decent looking euro girls - slim, toned, pretty and offer up plenty of booty sex, but this scene lacked intensity thanks to a weak male performer. The sex begins with a little girl on girl play, some euro standard winker penetration and ends with a cumshot on Masha's cookie. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Foxy X X X X Kelly X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/girl (all sex) Scene Rating: 3 out of 5 Comments: Foxy is a cute redhead while Kelly is an over used Sineplex/Sinsational dirty blonde. There's not much girl on girl play before Eric Everhard mouth fucks both girls. The vag sex is brief before each girl offers up her backdoor and Eric has his fun with b
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Monster Cock Junkie
Black Monster Cock Junkie 

Release date: 12/27/2006
Reviewed on: 2/2/2007 by dandaman

Starring: Diana, Gabriella, Dana, Janny, Scarlett, Sabrine, Jenya, Lerika
Studio: Sineplex

Review brief: Black Monster Cock Junkie Studio: Sineplex Category: Interracial Starring: Diana, Gabriella, Dana, Janny, Scarlett, Sabrine, Jenya, Lerika Peremptory Synopsis Sineplex get another title with the IR genre, some of the girls are stunning and some of the new are worth keep an eye on... Scene 1- Janny, Diana One girl on her color hair, both fair skin getting the love of a black monster dick, both girls have vaginal sex, then the blonde open her rear, doggy then CGA, ATOGM and ATP, before shooting on to the girls who keep kissing. Scene 2- Gabriella, Jenya Gabriella and Jenya are waiting for someone else, so why not take a shower, in the meantime, with a ass cleansing perhaps?, both girls are playful and are having fun, then the guys show, after riding the cock Gabriella uses her ass CGA to be DP'ed, Jenya does ATOGM, then in RCA, finally Jenya is ass loved, ATOGM, she is also DP'ed one pop on each girls mouth, they kiss and play. Scene 3- Scarlett, Lerika Two brunettes, Scarlett with nice tits, they got a black friend phone call, Lerika is anally fuck and show gaping, PTOG
read the complete review
Boxcover for ATOGM: Ass to Other Girls Mouth
ATOGM: Ass to Other Girls Mouth 

Release date: 1/8/2007
Reviewed on: 1/31/2007 by dandaman

Starring: Diana, Janny, Nika, Masha, Sabrine, Sumanta, Snistcx
Studio: Sineplex

Review brief: Ass to Other Girls Mouth Studio: Sineplex Category: Anal , Foreign Starring: Diana, Janny, Nika, Masha, Sabrine, Sumanta, Snistcx Peremptory Synopsis Ass to other girls mouth or ATOGM from Sineplex, take the mentioned act and make an interesting title, no used a lot to be honest.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Triple Stacked 12
Triple Stacked 12 

Release date: 12/11/2006
Reviewed on: 1/29/2007 by dandaman

Starring: Donna, Laura, Kelly, Crystal, Sonia, Annie, Moni, Katya, Layma
Studio: Sineplex

Review brief: Triple Stacked 12 Studio: Sineplex Category: Anal Starring: Donna, Laura, Kelly, Crystal, Sonia, Annie, Moni, Katya, Layma Peremptory Synopsis Triple stacking is here with the twelveth edition, that's a lot of girls on top of each other, what makes this genre a good option for those lovers of ATA and ATP, ATM and ATOGM as well as ATATOGM and ATATA, ATATATPTPTP and visceversa, you have the idea by now, all of this done by one guy only, so you can get the stacking at the end without too many guys obstructing the views. Another reason I always keep my eye on Sineplex and swank is the amount of new faces, if true that not all of them are pretty as models, yet is true, thet some of them don't have anything to ask to top salaried babes of the manstraim screen.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gooey Buns 18
Gooey Buns 18 

Release date: 9/25/2006
Reviewed on: 1/26/2007 by dandaman

Starring: Jessica, April, Irina, Nassy, Lesia, Jeki, Lasey, Mile
Studio: Sineplex

Review brief: Gooey Buns 18 Studio: Sineplex Category: Foreign , Cream Pies Starring: Jessica, April, Irina, Nassy, Lesia, Jeki, Lasey, Mile Peremptory Synopsis Gooey buns has gone without a review since the people get dissapointed with higher expectation on the series after the 14 edition with lovely Wiska, I mean she cannot be shot on everyone of the series, and wouldn't be healthy for us. On this one you find as always two girls on every scene with one guy, the first two all four girls take in the ass, the last two only one each, Mile shows good size gapes and not sure if the cream pie is real for the consistency of product coming out of her ass, otherwise great scene, tons of ATOGM's, PTOGM's, girls kissing, Ass rimming, overall nothing too bad. Let me make a list of the scenes..... Scene 1- Irina, Nassy Scene 2- April, Lesia Scene 3- Lasey, Mile Scene 4- Jeki, Jessica The DVD Video and audio quality are good.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Milk Junkies 2
Milk Junkies 2 

Release date: 4/22/2006
Reviewed on: 1/5/2007 by bluey37

Starring: Maya, Cindy, Haley, Lara, Juliya, Lis, Angeline, Klava
Studio: Sineplex

Directed by: Jay Sin
Review brief: Title: Milk Junkies 2 Studio: Sineplex Cast: Lis, Maya, Klava, Juliya, Cindy, Haley, Lara and Angeline Director: Jay Sin Condoms: None Running Time: Scene 1 (Lis, Maya and a black guy) Sex Acts: Lesbian, Milk Enema, Rimming, Anal, ATOGM, Gaping Lis and Maya are wearing white/red lingerie. Lis is spraying Milk Pigs on a blue sofa. Maya enters the room and Lis fills her string with milk. The girls are taking off their cloths and Maya licks Liss pussy. They kiss each other and then Maya is sitting on the couch naked while Lis is giving her a milk enema (pussy and ass). She also puts a black dildo in Mayas ass. Then Maya gives Lis the same treatment. When Maya puts the black dildo in Liss ass her ass is gaping. When the girls are sitting on the ground the black guy is in the room and both girls suck his dick. The girls also play with milk while they suck the guys dick. Lis gets fucked in the cowgirl position. Two times Maya sucks the guys dick. The guy also gives Lis a milk enema when he is fucking her. Then its Mayas turn to get fucked. Lis rims Mayas ass.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Reverse Gang Bang 3 (Sineplex)
Reverse Gang Bang 3 (Sineplex) 

Release date: 10/23/2006
Reviewed on: 11/29/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Natasha, Lili, Kelly, Erik Everhard, Lynx, Anna, Wendy, Lara, Linda, Masha, Jeniffer, Layma
Studio: Sineplex

Review brief: Reverse Gang Bang 3 (Sineplex) Studio: Sineplex Category: All Sex Starring: Moni, Tanya, Natasha, Wendy, Layma, Priscilla, Olina, Kelly, Wilda, Gabriella, Lis, Masha Peremptory Synopsis Who can deny at least one time on own lifetime have dream about having sex with more than one girl at time, many for sure have done that, but the majority of us won't, so let's see how good this one is presented..... Scene 1- Bunch of girls, Erik Everhard Great idea to get together six vignettes all in red hair tones, they play with each other before the man meat come on screen in the person of EE, having six girls and only one cock can be troubling sometimes, not with this girls who are all friendly to each other doing plenty of ATOGM's, a shared pop as well that basically just landed in the first girl.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Milk Junkies
Milk Junkies 

Release date: 10/26/2005
Reviewed on: 11/23/2006 by bluey37

Starring: Natasha, Eva, Lili, Selina, Wiska, Wiana, Yelta, Geona
Studio: Sineplex

Directed by: Patrixxx
Review brief: Title: Milk Junkies Studio: Sineplex Cast: Wiska, Natasha, Lili, Geona, Wiana, Yelta, Selina and Eva Director: Jay Sin Condoms: None Running Time: 3 hours, 8 minutes Scene 1 (Geona, Lili and two guys) Sex Acts: Lesbian, Milk Enema, Oral, Anal, Ass to Mouth, ATOGM, Pissing Geona and Lili show their breasts. Geona wears a strap-on with a red dildo. Lili sucks this dildo. Both girls are dressed in skimpy clothes. Lili starts licking Geonas pussy. Lili grabs the tube of the enema bag. The girls are playing with the enema bag and milk is floating over Geonas body. More sucking and licking. Lili takes off her hot pants and Geona starts fucking her with the red strap-on dildo. Lila sucks the strap-on dildo and then Geona gives Lili her first milk enema. When there is enough milk in Lilis ass she expels it on a blue teddy bear. More milk enemas and when Lila expels the milk Geona rims her ass. When Geona puts a dildo in Lilis ass more milk is squirting out of her ass. Then it is Geonas turn. She takes off her hot pants, Lili rims her ass and gives her milk enemas.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Rim My Gape 2
Rim My Gape 2 

Release date: 8/28/2006
Reviewed on: 9/12/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Tanya, Irina, Kelli, Michelle Wild, Natali, Lis, Justine Ashley, Olay
Studio: Sineplex

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 148 min. Production Date: 5 / 13 / 2006 Director: Jay Sin Cast: Irina, Justine Ashley, Kelly, Lis, Michelle Wild, Natali, Olay, Tanya, Erik Everhard, Joachim Kessef, and an uncredited guy The Short Story Initial Expectations: I've heard great things about Jay Sin's work, and with Michelle Wild in this one I can't help but have some hope! Initial Reaction: It's darn hot and has me looking forward to Rim My Gape 3! Who Should Watch It : Gaping fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting guys to get in on the gape rimming too The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single audio flaw. The video is presented in the full frame format, and just as good as the audio. It's nicely lit and without a hint of grain or any odd camera motion to distract from the action. Music: There's a bit of porno music at the start of each scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Milk Junkies 2
Milk Junkies 2 

Release date: 4/22/2006
Reviewed on: 5/16/2006 by heynow

Starring: Maya, Cindy, Haley, Lara, Juliya, Lis, Angeline, Klava
Studio: Sineplex

Directed by: Jay Sin
Review brief: The first in this series had all kinds of countless milk enemas and then the girls sprayed it out of their butts sometimes even into the waiting mouth of the other girl. And I said, YES! They even sucked up milk with a straw direct from the ass now, I really didnt get into that. Jay Sin skips the straw sucking for the second one but you still get a good dose of butt spraying. And even on the basis of just a butt fucking movie this one offers up some greatness. The first scene and the final scene are really good the middle two a little less so for me. Its always 2 girls playing around then another guy (occasionally two) enters the picture. Usually there is at least some anal milk squirting by each one scene they give up the milk for that whipped cream in a can stuff. Ill let you use your imagination, but think gaping holes and cream filling them up and pooping the whipped cream out. Oops, I guess I gave it away. Its fairly nice. Id say just try to see this one.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Sineplex X

Available Filters
Trailers (8)

Category
Director