All Movie Reviews  > Simon Wolf

All Simon Wolf Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 50 of 59 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Review brief: Seducing Young Naked Girls is a Simon Wolf compilation featuring some very good performers and lots of solid sex. The 10 scenes (including one labeled as a Bonus Scene), are snipped from various originals of the Wet Teens, Young Pink, and other such series. A cynic might infer that Simon Wolf/Pure Play is trying not to pass these things off as comps, based on the box cover come-ons.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Juicy G-Spots 4
Juicy G-Spots 4 

Release date: 10/5/2005
Reviewed on: 12/12/2005 by heynow

Starring: Mark Davis, Chris Cannon, Joey Ray, Penny Flame, Annie Cruz, Flower Tucci, Jenner, Le Ann Moore, Georgia Peach
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Robert Herrera
Review brief: This will be one of my 50 word reviews. I dont have much to write about for this one. Its not that I didnt like it I did. According to the package, this one is from Simon Wolf Bold I imagine the BOLD is to signify a push towards a hardcore angle. The box proclaims gushing geysers and deep anal fucking and that they love to squirt and butt-fuck! My! You definitely get some of both here. Not an overwhelming amount of squirting, but there is some wetness there. The anal is kept fairly clean and not at all nasty looking like some titles. The video quality is quite good. As might be expected Flower Tucci puts in a great scene as does Georgia Peach (shes cutie, not quite a look you would expect in porn). Visually it is very well done (as expected from the studio) and I would think this title would satisfy most fans. Oops, I lied this is 164 words. So far. Anyhow, its worth a look if you like these girls or some good-looking intercourse with some anal and squirts.
read the complete review
Review brief: As the title might suggest this is a compilation of past scenes from Simon Wolf releases. Of course this is good or bad. Good if you want to collect some favorites or if you want a good sampling of hot chickadees that have shot for Simon Wolf over the past few years. In my mind when I see a Simon Wolf movie, I think it is going to be movie a that is rather tame sexually though I do know they do some anal themed titles but also I know that visually its going to be fairly well done. Aurora Snow has a good scene, though not an anal one. I dont recall seeing any anal in this title but I could be wrong.
read the complete review
Review brief: They arent so tight that these vaginas squeak or anything. Nor is there any pain as plumpers are slid into them, but they do look pretty young. This title (and many from Simon Wolf) seems to be a nice alternative to the Hustler Barely Legal series. These girls are fresh, sweet and innocent. They are tan. They have jaw dropping stunning breasts. Who could ask for anything more? Well, it isnt titled Tight Young Pooping Holes, so mark that off your list. Its just a solid vaginal movie. Its possible that they girls are being fucked by their boyfriends as often seems to be the case in these types of movies. This is light years better than seeing them being fucked by some dude that has been around for years and years. At the very least they are nearly the same age. Of course, I pay little attention to the girls names, but I wrote down that that Daisy, Brianna and Felix especially were standouts in this movie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Addicts (Simon Wolf Productions)
Sex Addicts (Simon Wolf Productions) 

Release date: 9/25/2005
Reviewed on: 11/1/2005 by ryder7

Starring: Sunrise Adams, Lezley Zen, Gala Cruz, Tanya James, Mandy Starr, Kelly Kline
Studio: Simon Wolf

Review brief: Starring: Mandy Starr, Gala Cruz, Kelly Kline, Sunrise Adams, Leslie Zen & Tanya James. Comments: The box cover reads: "6 addicts, 6 addictions.... however, not all addictions are "new" and all are pretty much the same except with different people. One of the scenes is an import from the previously reviewed Simon Wolf title "Spicy Young Tarts", or if SYTs was made after this one, then the opposite import has occured) so if you are a Simon Wolf collector, this could be considered a rip off, since this title nor Spicy Young Tarts are billed as "Best of" There are six scenes with six really hot cuties featuring delectibly shaved pussies and all natural titties. Each scene is shot in tastefully done surroundings and last around 17 minutes each. Some scenes have condoms and some do not. As usual, the attention paid to cock and ball sucking as well as pussy eating is beyond measure. The sex positions are varied.
read the complete review
Review brief: Starring: Jennifer Luv, Tiffany Hopkins, Mandy Starr, Fallon, Nikki Hamilton, Lexi Matthews, Petra, Nick Manning, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Steve Holmes and Micky Ray. Comments: An extremely well produced, (if not extremely hot) and edited flick. All scenes are indoors in tastefully decorated rooms. The girls are cute as hell with titties ranging from tiny to small. All their pussies are clean shaven...some girls have tats and some are pierced. All scenes feature stand-out oral sex. No condoms. Scene 1: Opens to some action.... Two couples are seated on a couch making out. The young cutie looks hispanic and has brownish streaked hair. Her man gives her pussy some real nice licking and sucking attention. She returns the favor with a spirited blowjob. They soon move into fucking each other. The positions are varied and well shot with many great angles. The scene lasts 25 minutes (too long for me) and ends with a pop shot in her mouth. (no anal) Decent, but not "hot" 7/10 Scene 2: Begins in a room with a roaring fireplace. Our girl is the one on the cover.
read the complete review
Review brief: Juicy G-Spots 3 Studio: Simon Wolf Director: Robert Herrera Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:01:11 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Scene / Trailers (0:43:54) Starring: Denise K. Nadia Styles Missy Monroe Heather Pink Alektra Brianna Love Themes: Squirting The popularity of "squirting" has seemingly not reached its apex in porn land yet. There's tons of titles promising squirting, gushing, and other drenching activities and there seem to be more each day. Somebody out there must be snatching this squirting porn up like there is no tomorrow. Is it some mystery fluid of female ejaculation? Are these girls just urinating all over the place? That is left up to you. Scene 1: Nadia Styles and a tatted guy The lovely Nadia is up first. She has a small, tight body and reminds me of a young Taylor Rain in her prime. Nadia looks great as she does an enthusiastic fuck scene ending in a facial.
read the complete review
Review brief: Kinky Sex by Robert Herrera Pure Play Media, 2005 Duration: 113 minutes Starring: Chase Chandler, Rita Faltoyano, Nikki Hilton, Alexis Malone, Alekra Blue Chase Chandler Chase is a spunky dirty blonde wearing fishnet stockings with two nice strategically placed holes to show off her bare butt! Barrett Blade, this time sporting the non-blonde look, teases Chases clit and tits with a fetish whip. She assumes a more accommodating position for her ass cheeks to be paddled! Then, the scene cuts directly to the fellatio where Chase displays her no-hands technique. The scene sizzles with great chemistry in the doggie and reverse cowgirl positions. Barrett Blade gets a rhythm going while he fucks her in the spoon position and finally unloads a huge load that unfortunately misses Chases face! Hey, just blame it on the sheer velocity! Rita Faltoyano Rita Faltoyano has been making waves both in European productions and more recently in American ones.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director: Robert Herrera Running time: 1:53 This is a 2-disc porno from Simon Wolf Productions that features 5 scenes, each of which covers a kinky fetish. I was familiar with Simon Wolf only from their compilations so Im curious about this new offering starring Rita Faltoyano and Alexis Malone. The fetishes dominate the early parts of the scene and I found them to be intriguing for curiosity sake. There is some more sprinkling of the specific fetish throughout as the sex scene progresses forward. Scene 1 Chase Chandler: Fetish: Spanking of tits, ass and pussy with leather crop [Vag] Chase is a cutie with a pierced clit and she was wearing a latex corset with fishnet stockings. The highlight here was the CG vag where Chase is rocking her great ass back and forth as the guy is spanking her ass cheeks with the crop. Other than the fetish angle, it was your average porn scene as far as the sex action. 2 out of 5. Scene 2 Rita Faltoyano: Fetish: Hot candle wax [Vag, Anal, ATM] The start of the scene has the guy pouring hot candle wax on Ritas ass and tits.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Art of Anal 4 Studio: Simon Wolf Director: Various Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:02:16 Extras: Bonus Scene and Trailers (0:22:49) Starring: Mandy Bright (Cover Girl) Melanie Jagger Flick Shagwell Deja Daire Lucki Chatsworth Nicole Scott Tracey Lain Eva Angel Brandy Nicole Themes: Compilation, Anal Cover Quote: "An Ass-Pounding Orgy" "The Art of Anal 4" is a compilation from Simon Wolf, or, shall I say, a "Simon Wolf Hybrid" as advertised on the cover. The movie reaches back in time, bringing us scenes shot from 2002-2004. You get some pleasant memories like Flick Shagwell combined with some relative newbies such as Deja Daire. Each scene is prefaced by just a little bit of foreplay before moving to the anal, which is what everybody wants to see I assume.
read the complete review
Review brief: Art of Anal #3 is a Simon Wolf compilation that disappoints, something I never thought Id write. Im a huge fan of SW, and his comps have always been top of the line. This one falls somewhat short. To start, all the 12 scenes (plus the Bonus Scene) have the opening blowjobs edited down to about 20 seconds. In addition, there is far too much camera time spent on genital close-ups, and not enough attention on the girls bodies. Also, each scene was not properly identified.
read the complete review
Review brief: Nasty Sluts Who Love It In Their Ass is a Simon Wolf compilation, which is the highest form of compliment one can pay to a volume of previously distributed porn work. The SW folks know how to shoot good, solid sex with (usually) attractive performers. This comp offers nine scenes snipped from various SW features. As most of these have been previously reviewed elsewhere on the Net, here is simply a scene breakdown (with the original features title): Mandy Bright and Scott Styles (Wet Pink #1) Lena Juliett and Joey Ray (Nothing Underneath #2) Alicia Rhodes and Steve Holmes (Just Anal Sex #2) Michelle Barratt and Chris Cannon (Dripping Wet Pink #3) Honey and Randy Spears (Dripping Wet Pink #3) Melissa Lauren and Dale DaBone (Dripping Wet Pink #5) Sassy and Billy Banks (Wet Pink #2) Barbara Summer and Jack Spade (Dripping Wet Sex #11) Brett Rockman, Elizabeth Del Mar (Wet Pink #1) All the scenes include anal sex and facials. Three are outdoor scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: All Sex No Talk #2 is a Simon Wolf compilation featuring a few very attractive, plus a few semi-attractive, women in nine scenes snipped from various Wolf titles. Wolf has produced many compilations the past few years, which is a terrific way to get his products known to the casual (and not so casual) porn fan. This isnt his best comp, but it aint bad. Since most of the original features have been reviewed elsewhere on the Web, the following is simply a listing of each scene (plus the original feature): Tyra Banks and Randy Spears (Wet Teen Panties #2) Sammie Rhodes and Dale DaBone (Young Natural Breasts #6) Hollie Stevens and Betty Sue (Wet Teens #2) Randi Wright and T.J.
read the complete review
Review brief: There are now a dozen Dripping Wet Sex editions, and it continues to be one of the more solid porn series on the market. Volume #12 continues the formula employed by its predecessors no conversation or interviews, attractive (if not spectacular) talent, and good sex captured by director Robert Herrera and his crew. A warning to couples there is anal sex in every scene, and all the girls take facials. It those aspects dont bother you, sit back and be prepared to be entertained, if not turned on. The girls here are, at the least, attractive, and, at the best, cuter than most. They are, in order: blond Staci Thorn (with an unsightly spider web tat on her arm); Rachel Luv, a brunette who gives great head and PCH; cute cover blonde Missy Monroe, who smiles sweetly as she takes a good facial; brunette Katerina; and brown-haired Vanilla Skye, who takes a severe DP. The DVD extras include a Positions Menu, Photo Gallery, Behind the Scenes, and a Bonus Scene (Pandora from Blowjob Auditions).
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Natural Breasts 8
Young Natural Breasts 8 

Release date: 4/24/2005
Reviewed on: 6/29/2005 by tongue-in-groove

Starring: Mary Jane, Jacqueline, Tiffany, Persia, Jackie
Studio: Simon Wolf

Review brief: The Simon Wolf factory keeps pumping out solid porn, disc after disc. Whoever is at the helm of this company should be given a job for life, no matter the bottom line. Young Natural Breasts #8 is the latest in a long line of classy flicks from Wolf. Wolfs formula is simple: employ above average looking girls (although none here are stunners); pair them with professional (if not attractive) talent; place the couple in nice settings (usually a couch or bed no dirty alleys or filthy beaches); add good lighting and camera work (no peek-a-boo or long-distance shots); avoid inane interviews; let the talent do what they do best (suck and fuck); and dont allow the guys to abuse the gals. Some might consider this boring sex; some might find it arousing without the garbage found in porn so much these days.
read the complete review
Review brief: Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): Deadwood (Season 1) This HBO series is about the lawless town of Deadwood, Montana and its gold prospecting locals in the late 19th century. The series is highly entertaining. Running Time: 2:21 (not including the bonus scene) My very short review: This will be a very short review due to the fact that I had to watch this DVD on my laptops DVD-Rom. I usually type my reviews as Im watching the DVDs on my TV screen but my DVD player had some trouble reading this DVD. Anyway, this compilation consists of 7 interracial scenes with cheap production set-ups and productions dates from 2002 and 2003.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet Teen Panties 3
Wet Teen Panties 3 

Release date: 12/6/2004
Reviewed on: 6/12/2005 by tongue-in-groove

Starring: Megan, Jasmine, Kat, Hillary, Moonshine
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Robert Herrera
Review brief: Wet Teen Panties #3 features some fairly attractive fresh girls getting hammered hard and long by some, unfortunately, ancient guys. Porn fans mostly agree that their #1 complaint is the lack of fresh talent among the male stars. But who can blame these guys for their longevity? What else are they trained to do? And where else would they be able to fuck teenager hotties without getting arrested? Streaked brunette Jasmine Byrne takes on geezer Alex Sanders in the opening scene. Jasmine takes it up the butt and on the mug to end a good scene. Joey Ray shows hes not over the hill by romping with a semi-cute, curly-haired blonde named Moonshine. Theres plenty of heat here, and it ends with Joey dropping his guy goo on Moonshines face. Hillary Scott is another pretty cute blonde. Shes paired with Chris Cannon, another veteran, but she fucks him like hes a frat boy on roids.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Big Gorgeous Breasts Vol. 2 Released by: Simon Wolf Reviewed by MD James If youre looking for a video that basically knows what you want, specifically beautiful busty women, and isnt afraid to give it to you, this is it. Simon Wolf Productions and director/producer Robert Herrara dont beat around the bush with this video. This is basically about five busty women getting fucked, using the slimmest of plots (if any) to lead us to the sex. The first thing that this reviewer noticed is that the videos title sequence also doubles as a trailer. I suppose this is to be expected since some studios have taken to using their title sequences as trailers in other videos to save time. So why not simply make a trailer and call it the title sequence? Its lazy, but I suppose it works. It does, though, get a little annoying seeing the videos title make several appearances during the sequence.
read the complete review
Review brief: Young Pink #8 is a solid porn flick that would have been much better served with cuter girls. None of the females (all brunettes, by the way) are ugly or unattractive, but none would be considered A-Listers either. The sex here is good, with plenty of chemistry between the couples. The action is well-captured on nice sets (beds and couches) with good lighting. This is no-nonsense porn, and the partners seem to be enjoying themselves. The couples include (in order): Gianna (with a huge tattoo across both shoulder blades) and Randy Spears; Lanny Barbie (who does the only anal) and Benjamin Brat; Ann-Marie Michelle and Tyler Durden (Wood); Jasmine Byrne (possibly Asian or Latina) and Andrea Moranty (hes a guy); and cutest of the bunch Dillan Lauren and Talon. All the girls take facials and offer nice PCH. The DVD extras include Behind the Scenes, Photo Gallery, Previews, a Position Menu, and a nice Bonus Scene (Lee Ann and Naudia Nyce with Joey Ray from Dripping Wet Sex #9).
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sizzling Hot Tamales 2
Sizzling Hot Tamales 2 

Release date: 11/20/2004
Reviewed on: 4/24/2005 by linus

Starring: Nick East, Alex Sanders, Chris Cannon, Gabriella, Joey Ray, Kat, Shy Love, Sativa Rose, Takota
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Robert Herrera
Review brief: Sizzling Hot Tamales 2 Initial Thoughts: I have had a bit of a checkered history with my viewing of Simon Wolf discs, some have been pretty good, others, not so much. When I stumble onto a record like that, I tend to be stubborn and keep giving them another try because I feel there just might be a hidden gem from that studio out there somewhere. I came upon this one and since it has 3 of my fav latinas and a couple of "Tamales" I have not seen so far, I figured this was a good place to continue the search. I wouldn't go so far to call this one a gem, but it's a solid effort. They take a softer, more passionate attempted theme in this one, but keep much of the "holes to mouth" action that we are used to these days. Each scene is a one on one, and a couple of them are quite good and sexy, and a couple just didn't quite work on the chemistry side, but all in all it's more than decent, the extras are pretty good, the technicals are solid, and it gets the job done.
read the complete review
Review brief: So I got this Simon Wolf movie cause Dani Woodward is in it along with eight other nubile young girls. Once I finally looked at the cover, I realised we were in trouble. On the front it advertises 9 teens in 9 full scenes. I wasn't sure how they were going to pull that off. Then I looked at the back and the stills of Dani by the fireplacelooked familiar. The first couple of seconds of the first track confirmed it. This was Dani's (with Joey Ray) scene from Young Pink 6... and I don't think it was even the full scene. Strange, nothing on the cover of Ripe Juicy Teens says that it is a compilation. Maybe Simon Wolf just likes to recycle scenes without telling the customer. Well at least the chicks are hot. Scenes have the feel of the Barely Legal series. Heh the bonus scene was Teagan's from Young Pink 6. Figures.
read the complete review
Review brief: Man, I've been watching gonzo for so long I forgot how porn used to be when I first started watching it. Cheezy plot that never takes itself seriously, bad porn music, and lighting fit for a soap opera, this feature has it all. Joey Ray and Chris are roommates with warring girlfriends. Even though they put an ad for a male roommate, due to a mysterious mixup, August shows up and claims the position. Kelli Kline: Kelli and Chris Cannon have been dating for 6 months. She bribes Chris to come meet her family in San Francisco with the best way possible. Sex. Kelli looks fabulous and Chris looks like Chris Isaak. Kelli's blowjobs are average but she makes up for it with her deep moans. Conventional sex positions that finishes with Kelli giving a handjob finish that hits her chin. Seeing Kelli's closed mouth grit while what's left of a weak cumshot come out is hilarious. Sammie Rhodes: Sammie makes a very sloppy peanut butter and jelly sandwish.
read the complete review
Review brief: Dad says I have to buckle down, nose to the grindstone (and so on) and get another review posted. Enter the barely legal genre with Wet Teens 7 from Simon Wolf! Ill try to concentrate on the substance of the movie scenes and talk less about the actual review and the grammar (or lack thereof) since I have received a few complaints that I go on too much about my writing style, limited vocabulary and horrible run on sentences (to say nothing of sentence structure that would make an English teacher screech) than the actual content of the film itself. I have a page of nearly indecipherable notes written 2 weeks ago on this movie. Overall I recall it was pretty good. Solid B grade. Simon Wolf probably has a reputation of putting out material that is less than hard core but not exactly soft core either. But Ive generally liked what Ive seen in the past. Usually nicely filmed, good-looking girls and that production values that I desire. And this one has all of that. And now my hastily scribbled, terribly fragmented thoughts: Scene 1: Kristen. Beautifully tanned, petite.
read the complete review
Review brief: Big Gorgeous Breasts Studio: Simon Wolf Director: Robert Herrera Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:05:12 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Scene / Trailers (0:57:57) Starring: Penny Porsche (Cover Girl) Eve Lawrence Kim Chambers Vicky Vette Xana Star Lea De Mae Themes: Boobs, Mature Women Here's another recent release from Robert Herrera and Simon Wolf. I've only seen one other title from the company (the previously reviewed "Nothing Underneath 3") and I was very unimpressed. I'm not holding out much hope for this one, either, based on the cover and cast list. There's a lot of mature ladies in this title, with the exception of Eve Lawrence, so porn viewers who like to see MILFs and older women in action might want to give this one a rental. Scene 1: Vicky Vette and a porn stud Vicky is a starlet I've only heard about and never sought out on DVD before. She looks like the prototypical 1990's porn star, with huge blonde hair and giant fake bolt-on boobs. She is more mature than the average 19-year old gonzo starlet.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Pink 6
Young Pink 6 

Release date: 7/4/2004
Reviewed on: 4/5/2005 by dandaman

Starring: Dale Dabone, Chelsea, Joey Ray, Barrett Blade, Dani Woodward, Teagan Presley, Larisa Fox, Jason Jewell, Heather Hunt
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Robert Herrera
Review brief: Young Pink 6 Studio: Simon Wolf Category: Barely Legal , Straight Director: Robert Herrera Starring: Barrett Blade, Chelsea, Dale Dabone, Dani Woodward, Heather Hunt, Jason Jewell, Joey Ray, Larisa Fox, Teagan, Teagan Presley Synopsis Young pink is a flick where you can: enjoy Teagan, at her best and see how bad diets are for some girls, ( Danni Woodward) some others scenes are just kind of not as good as the first one, this happen when you as a director, give the main dish first then you want to keep it up with only entrees. Scene 1- Teagan, Joey Ray What can I say about Teagan, that not been said already, she is the BOMB, and her skills getting better. She is in a white room with guy, who kisses her, he pulls her shirt out and kiss her nipples, he goes down under and she seems to really enjoy it, I can start telling you how yummy Teagan's pussy looks, he thinks so too, after he spend all morning there, he let her give him a basic BJ, she try to deep throat a little bit.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Nothing Underneath 3
Nothing Underneath 3 

Release date: 9/13/2004
Reviewed on: 4/4/2005 by rld-fiend

Starring: Joey Ray, Nick Manning, August, Barrett Blade, Eve Laurence, Nicole Parks, Jordan Fleiss, Montana Rae
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Robert Herrera
Review brief: Nothing Underneath 3 Studio: Simon Wolf Director: Robert Herrera Year: 2004 Feature Time: 1:53:29 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Trailers (0:28:01) Starring: August Eve Lawrence Jordan Fleiss Montanna Rae Nicole Parks Themes: Straight Sex I'm unfamiliar with the company Simon Wolf; my only exposure to them has been some unfortunate controversy on Adult DVD Talk. Apparently male talent non grata Marc Wallice has been involved with the company in the past, leading some viewers to boycott their films. I'm not one of them; I've seen a lot of Simon Wolf product at my local smut shops, but I never really knew what their style was, so I never picked one up. I've also never been particularly attracted to their box covers. Scene 1: Montanna Rae and some porn stud Montanna is a pretty hot young thing with a petite frame and long dirty blonde hair. She is wearing a sexy denim skirt and looks less like a porn star than a cute girl next door. I wish her scene was nearly as hot as her. There just wasn't anything going on here.
read the complete review
Review brief: THE ART OF ANAL 2 This is a compilation of anal sex scenes cut from various movies. Each scene is is more or less the same. All are 1 on 1, run about 5 minutes, begin with anal sex and end with a facial. (Some scenes begin with a minute or two of oral sex.) There is no vaginal sex in any scene. A credit list rolls at the end of the movie listing the cast members but the movies from which these scenes were taken is not listed. If you're looking for a compilation that features almost entirely anal sex, you can't find much better than this. Again, note that these are not full length scenes but cut like a highlight reel of anal sex and facials. DVD EXTRAS: 15 minute bonus scene from Blind Date. Featuring two females. Includes oral sex. Photo gallery. 4 trailers. OTHER: Running time about 2 hours, 5 minutes. Condoms are used in some scenes. RATING SUMMARY: The overall rating takes into account the individual aspects which get seperate ratings as well as my impression of the movie as a whole.
read the complete review
Review brief: DRIPPING WET SEX 11 Directed by El Roberto. While most movies feature some kind of outstanding theme, I can't really find a definite one for this movie. The sex varies from scene to scene and features 1 on 1 , 2 on 1 , oral , vaginal and anal sex. Note that while the cover claims this to be "An Anal Extravaganza," scene 3 contains no anal sex. SCENE 1: Barbara Summer with Jack Spade. Barbara lies on her back and allows Jack to lick her pussy. Barbara gets on her knees and sucks his cock. Barbara sits on Jack, taking his dick in her pussy, then in her ass in reverse cowgirl position. They alternate to piledriver and spoon positions. Barbara sits and allows Jack to cum into her open mouth. SCENE 2: Nicki Hunter and Kelly Kline with Chris Cannon. Kelly lies on her back and allows both Nicki and Chris to lick her pussy. Chris lies on his back and licks Nicki's pussy while she continues to lick Kelly's pussy. Both girls get on their knees and suck Chris' dick. Nicki sits on Chris, taking his dick in her pussy in cowgirl position.
read the complete review
Review brief: THE ART OF ANAL GROUP SEX This is a compilation of anal sex scenes cut from various movies. Each scene is is more or less the same. All feature 2 girls with 1 male, run about 5 to 10 minutes, feature anal sex and end with a facial. There is some vaginal sex in a few of the scenes, but most feature anal sex only. A credit list rolls at the end of the movie listing the cast members but the movies from which these scenes were taken is not listed. If you're looking for a compilation that features almost entirely anal sex, and features 2 girls with 1 male, you can't find much better than this. Again, note that these are not full length scenes but cut like a highlight reel of anal sex and facials. DVD EXTRAS: Photo gallery. 7 trailers. OTHER: Running time about 2 hours. Condoms are used in some scenes. RATING SUMMARY: The overall rating takes into account the individual aspects which get seperate ratings as well as my impression of the movie as a whole.
read the complete review
Review brief: Wet Teens #6 Initial Thoughts: Not a bad little disc here. Wet Teens 6 features 5 babes all in one on one scenes, and while the sex is pretty standard issue with no real frills, it's good to visit the basics every once and a while. A good cast with a couple of rising stars in Delilah and Tiana. Extras are even pretty decent in this one with an especially good Behind the Scenes featurette. Energy and chemistry in this one won't shatter any pelvises, but it will get the blood flowing to those ever so vital and fun areas of the body. Just a solid and entertaining disc from SWB here. Technical Considerations: Nothing real critical here, Picture quality is a little fuzzy but OK, sound is average, camera work is solid but at a few instances a little poorly placed. Lighting is generally OK, but the balance is not always great. Menu's are very simple, but get the job done nicely and are easy to navigate.
read the complete review
Review brief: THE ART OF ANAL This is a compilation of anal sex scenes cut from various movies. Each scene is is more or less the same. All are 1 on 1, run about 5 minutes, begin with anal sex and end with a facial. There is no vaginal sex in any scene. A credit list rolls at the end of the movie listing the cast members but the movies from which these scenes were taken is not listed. If you're looking for a compilation that features almost entirely anal sex, you can't find much better than this. Again, note that these are not full length scenes but cut like a highlight reel of anal sex and facials. DVD EXTRAS: 20 minute bonus scene from Dripping Wet Sex 6. Featuring Austin O'Riley with two males. Includes oral, vaginal and anal sex as well as double penetration. Photo gallery. 4 trailers. OTHER: Running time about 2 hours, 20 minutes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Juicy G-Spots 2
Juicy G-Spots 2 

Release date: 10/18/2004
Reviewed on: 2/19/2005 by linus

Starring: Nick East, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Phoenix Ray, Lisa Marie, Jack Spade, Angela Stone, Deja Daire, Anita Blue
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Robert Herrera
Review brief: Juicy G Spots 2 Initial Thoughts:Juicy G Spots is an interesting title line, but for this series, I guess it fits pretty well, a couple of these ladies do some squirting, and the other ones do a nice job of doing what they do to. This disc is not without some problems, but overall I thought it was pretty good, I liked the girls and most of them were unknown to me, and that always presents a risk with my viewing, but these girls mostly delivered the goods. The sex is a little tame for some, but there is some passionate stuff and some decent scenes. Basically it's just one on one sex with some squirting thrown in there for fans of that, nothing overly adventurous or special here, but they did a reasonable job with the basics, and there are times where there is some pretty good sexual energy going on in the scenes. The technical qualities lacked a little, but the extras where fairly decent. The feature runtime is just over 104 minutes, and it's pretty much wall to wall sex, no setup or story here to mess around with.
read the complete review
Review brief: Dripping Wet Sex 10 Initial Thoughts:Overall, a good solid effort here. The girls look good and they give some pretty nice performances, I thought some of the scenes lacked a little chemistry, but that is a pretty common draw back to many porn scenes. I'm not real fond of the technical properties, but it's not a major drawback. The sex is on the softer side for current all sex titles, but there is a mix of things too with some good anal action and a 2 on 1 scene thrown in there too. There is a little tease and play at the beginning of some of the scenes, but I found they really went into the sex itself pretty quickly and followed a fairly standard pattern for almost every scene, they didn't mix up the format too much, that isn't necessarily a bad thing, but things get awfully repetitive when you have every scene start out with a near carbon copy of the motions the last one had. It would have been nicer to see a little more creativity. Extras are above average and add a little meat to the disc. Runtime is right around 124 minutes for 5 scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Art of Oral Sex: Performed by 20 Young Girls - Initial Thoughts It seems to be an increasingly popular trend to take parts of complete sex scenes, and cut out parts of them to make a themed compilation. That is what this disc is about too, taking the blowjob portions of other scenes, and making this compilation. This one is pretty decent, and has a good cast of willing young ladies. For the most part these are some pretty decent blowjobs, but they suffer from issues that most of these kinds of titles do, and that is, that your only getting a glimpse of the scene, these blowjobs are not intended to be the entire scene like in an all oral gonzo production for example, and because of that these BJs seem abrubt and off kilter sometimes. The extras are decent but rather lackluster, this one could have been better, but in this kind of genre, it holds its own. Technical Considerations: Menus are simple and easily used and read.
read the complete review
Review brief: Blue Angels: The Second Coming Preview Expectations: My quest for good features has not gone too well as of late, some have panned out alright, but nothing has really grabbed me. I had this title recommended to me, and the cast looks good, so I figured I would give it a try. A lot of familiar names on both sides of the gender line, and in this case that should be good, but I'm not sure what to expect. Initial Thoughts: This one is actually pretty darn good. I have to say I'm glad I listened to the suggestion to check this one out. The story is something a little different, and revolves around this kind of good and evil battle between Heaven and I guess you could say Hell, but it isn't quite that epic capable. The acting is not half bad, and the sex scenes are pretty long and fairly energetic. This one bills itself on a double disc campaign, and it has the feature on one disc and the bonus features on a second. The extras are nicely done and reasonably lengthed, I think they probably could have fit everything on one disc, but it's a worthwhile effort.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Anal Sex
Just Anal Sex 

Release date: 4/4/2003
Reviewed on: 1/21/2005 by dragonsbum

Starring: Lea de Mae, Monica Sweetheart, Angel Long, Angela Crystal, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Robert Herrera
Review brief: Just Anal Sex Simon Wolf 2003 heres one i picked up from the bargain bin. this title is a bit misleading since its not only anal sex; this aint straight to the a. theres plenty of oral sex for those that enjoy it. in fact, this is the only movie i have ever watched with more cunnilingus than fellatio- hard to imagine but its true, damn true. each girl also gets vagina monologging before engaging in the sodomy. however, since the emphasis of the movie is anal sex, i will accordingly focus mainly on describing the anal action. monica sweetheart cooing songbird coos a beautiful cooze indeed sweetheart is my muse monica pairs up with julian in this hot scene that starts out on the couch with some nice kissing. he lovingly snacks down on her muffin and she takes a ride atop julians joystick. the anal portion (6.5 min) includes mish and RCA with A2M and lotsa closeup shots of mon's exquisite nether regions. the cumshot is a good load to the mouth with sufficient PCH.
read the complete review
Review brief: This DVD is a different kind of feature. It has 20 starlets, some of which I know will be favorites of many fans of porn. The format is: each scene is being filmed in a behind-the-scene style. Anyone who likes that kind of style will like this DVD, but it turned me off immediately. The scenes in this feature are culled from several different titles. The y all include BJ, some cowgirl, RC, mish, some anal, and cumshots in pretty faces. They also include interviews which look like they were done for the behind-the-scenes of the DVD these scenes came from (Young Pink, Young Pink Volume 2, Young Stuff, Wet Teens, and Young Natural Breasts). The interviews are cut into each scene, breaking the scene into several scenes, and IMHO, killing what ever heat could be generated from just showing the scenes uncut. If you would like to see the scenes uncut, my advice is to go and get the DVD itself. This feature tries to put two things into one, and it just does not work.
read the complete review
Review brief: Young Stuff (Simon Wolf), 1h 43min. Director: Robert Herrera. Camera mans: Michael Bruno, Jack Remy. There is nothing before every scene, no Interviews, nothing. Scene 1, Outdoors: 23min. Female: Sabrina Snow, blonde. Her boobs: Natural, Small size. Her pussy: Shaved, just a little bit hair (hard to see). Her tattoos: Very small nice looking tattoo on front. Medium size tattoo on her back. Her piercings: Nipples, Belly-button. Male: Frank Gun, Big arm tattoo, we don't see that much. Foreplay: Kissing. Neck kissing. Topless, Nipple sucking. Kissing. Nipple sucking and licking. Breasts play. On her back. Nude. Pussy fingering and sucking. 3 fingers in her pussy. Licking and fingering her Clit. Franks turn to lay back. Blow job. After 5min 30sec Foreplay, Vaginal sex positions are: Cowgirl. On her back. Pussy sucking. Screwing continues. Doggy. little bit pussy gaping and Screwing continues. Reverse Cowgirl. Quick blow job. Frank jerks off and girl licks Frank's dick, 20sec and Cumshot. She sucks it. Rating: Sex: 8,5.
read the complete review
Review brief: Simon Wolf is a controversial company that has had some questionable hiring policies. Well, I don't really question them on who they hire but I know others do based on ethical reasons. I shyed away from their movies before not because of this controversy but more because I could never find the right combination of girls on the box cover and in my gonzo world that's important. The idea of having Teagan and Dani Woodward in the same movie had me scrambling though. Teagan: Teagan as usual is beautiful. Her blowjobs are better than in some of the movies I've reviewed from her so I'm going to assume this is a later scene from her short career. The white background is kind of dull. It's not one of those artsy empty space background. It's just a white room with a white tiles. Guy who I don't recognise looks like a really greasy Matt Leblanc. The trouble of reviewing a new company sometimes. They have sex on a covered chair. Teagan's feeling it and looking sexy. Her yelps are arousing.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet Teen Panties
Wet Teen Panties 

Release date: 2/11/2004
Reviewed on: 8/17/2004 by 1on1fan

Starring: Chris Cannon, Dillion Day, Joey Ray, Estella, Tristan Seagal, Shawnie, Aspen Stevens, Iyesha, Aurianna Love, Aurianna
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Robert Herrera
Review brief: Wet Teen Panties, 1h 36min. Director: Robert Herrera. Camera mans: Michael Bruno, Jack Remy. Beginning every scene Girl is wearing wet panties, and Guy says: "Your panties are wet." or something similar. After that it's pretty typical Simon Wolf -scene. Scene 1: 19min. Female: Aspen Stevens, brunette. Her boobs: Natural, BIG ones. Her pussy: Totally shaved. Her tattoos and piercings: None. Male: Chris Cannon, Bad looking arm tattoo. Foreplay: Aspen On her back, pussy play. Her top down and nipple sucking. Top off and more nipple sucking and breast worship. Panties off. Pussy licking and fingering. Blow job. Jerks him. Blow job. Dick licking. Blow job. Kissing her tits. After 9min long Foreplay, Vaginal sex positions are: Screwing side ways. little break. Side ways continues. little break. Side ways continues. Side ways,+ clit play. Side ways. little break. Side ways continues. Doggy. He takes dick out and slaps it, Doggy continues. On her back. Jerks off 3sec and cumshot. Rating: Sex: 6. Cumshot: Weak. Comments: Long good foreplay.
read the complete review
Review brief: E-Love Wanted Simon Wolfe Feature, Couples Starring: Natalie Woods, Elizabeth Lawrence, Fallon Sommers, Tanya James, Haley, Alexis Malone, Betty Sue, Joey Ray, Evan Stone, Steve Holmes, Tony Pounds, Dillon Directed By:Bud Lee Running Time:Feature: 113 minutes, Total: 153 minutes RATINGS Feature + Extras:8.93 Sex:7.70 Women:8.25 TOTAL:8.29 FEATURE: The menus are incredible, the scene selection menu lets you choose which position to watch. After watching the extras and the scene selection menus I have high hopes for this title. I wasn't impressed with the last Bud Lee film I saw but this film is much better. There are seven scenes, none of which are rushed or over edited. The plot is light and doesn't make you furrow your brow in confusion, so it is a good couples film. This is a good movie, well worth adding to your collection.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Kinky Young Girls
Kinky Young Girls 

Release date: 3/20/2004
Reviewed on: 5/20/2004 by dragonsbum

Starring: Keiko, Tanya James, Fallon Sommers, Amber Rain, Brianna Blaze, Jamie Brooks, Corina Taylor
Studio: Simon Wolf

Review brief: NO ANAL, NO ANAL, NO ANAL brianna blazes up the screen. i don't think she has ever looked as good as this- pink bikini top and blue jean skirt, with her blonde highlighted hair done up. she has her luscious tits sucked before hiking up her skirt, removing her panties, and having her honey muffin eaten. naked on a couch, bri displays her BJ prowess- deepthroating, sucking balls, and good hand action. the intercourse includes RC, cowgirl, and spoon with P2M. the decent cumshot lands mostly in her mouth, which she subsequently dribbles out onto her breasts. the action isn't hardcore and bri has been more demonstrative in other vids, but hell, she is smoldering hot; that body just doesn't quit. fallon is the prototypical cute young blonde next door... except for the tats. she lays naked on a bed and has her very very pink pussy munched upon before reciprocating with a spit and jerk BJ. her totally shaved vag is penetrated in RC, spoon, and dog; the rain in spain falls mainly on her chin.
read the complete review
Review brief:           Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is a Simon Wolf presentation and from what I have seen from previous Wet Teen volumes am hoping this one is as good. I havent seen any of the cast other than Lily Thai so I dont know what to expect from them but hope they do a good job at the task in had. VIDEO/AUDIO: Video was well done and was pretty clear. The audio was nicely done as well and didnt give me any problems. RUNTIME: 1 Hour 35 Minutes & 43 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, PTM EXTRAS: Photo Gallery, Behind the Scenes (9:42), Previews (young pink 3, young natural breast 3, young stuff, wet teens 3), Bonus Scene w/Boo (23:02) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contai
read the complete review
Review brief: Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is a Simon Wolf release so I know there will be quality. There are some good looking girls on the back as well as a hot front cover. This would be number 4 in the series and is the first that I have chosen to take a look at. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and very good. The audio was good as well. THEMES: Oral, Anal, Rimming (m/f), DP, PTM, ATM, Interracial EXTRAS: Photo Gallery, Trailers (wet teens 3, dripping wet sex, young stuff, naughty bedtime stories), Behind the Scenes (8:49) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performances (you get the picture); I rate descending upon that. I like: anal, atms, atms, atogm, ptogm, rimming (f/f,m/f), spittin
read the complete review
Review brief: Naughty Bottoms #2 is a Simon Wolf compilation featuring some pretty women and hot sex. There are seven scenes, each clipped from a Simon Wolf original feature. As most of the original flicks have already been reviewed on the Internet, I will simply list the scenes and their origins. Angel Long, Ashley Long, Tristan Segal (Just Anal Sex) Jessica Darlin, Sledge Hammer (Dripping Wet Sex #5) Olivia Del Rio, Mark Ashley (Just Anal Sex #2) Nicole Scott, Jonathan Cain (Wet Pink #2) Elizabeth Del Mar, Brett Rockman (Wet Pink #1) Julie Meadows, Joey Ray (Mandy the Perfect Gift) Olivia Saint, Sledge Hammer, Devlin Weed (Dripping Wet Sex #5) As with most Simon Wolf films, this is one packed with steamy action, good camerawork, and unobtrusive music. The two sizzling Longs (not related), Nicole Scott, and Julie Meadows were the high points of this comp for me.
read the complete review
Review brief: Tight Bottoms is a 2003 Simon Wolf compilation. Some of the most attractive women in porn are included in this comp. The scenes break down as follows (with the original feature): Taylor Rain (anal, facial), Slim Shady (Just Anal Sex) Mandy Starr (facial), Mark Ashley (Young Pink #1) Ava Vincent, Evan Stone (For Women Only #1) Cameron Cruise, Luna (Dripping Wet Sex #2) Fallon Sommers, Steve Hatcher (Wet Teens #1) Aurora Snow (facial), Chris Cannon (Roommate From Hell) Jessica Drake (facial), Evan Snow (Gypsy Curse) Since most of these flicks have been reviewed on the net, Ill simply say that Simon Wolf always puts out classy products. These are no exception. Nice looking girls, fantastic camerawork, great lighting, terrific sex. What more is there to ask? The DVD includes some still photos and previews in its extras.
read the complete review
Review brief: Nasty Bottoms is a Simon Wolf compilation. There are eight scenes from seven different movies. Here are the scene breakdowns: 1. Ashley Moore, Chris Cannon, Sharon Wild (Roommate From Hell) 2. Aurora Snow, Jay Ashley (Dripping Wet Sex #3) 3. Daniella Rush, Lee Stone (Play With Fire) 4. Hershel Savage, Kimi Lixx, Monica Mayhem (Blue Angel) 5. Asia Carrera, Steven St. Croix (Blue Angel) 6. Flick Shagwell, Trevor Zen (Gypsy Curse) 7. Lee Stone, Zana (Naked Volleyball Girls) 8. Devlin Weed, Mickey G., Nikita Denise (Dripping Wet Sex #2) There are reviews of each of these films on the IAFD, so I wont bother repeating them here. All these scenes are outstanding. The production values here, as in the original features, are very high. If you havent viewed the originals, this compilation will make you want to do so immediately.
read the complete review
Review brief: DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Simon Wolf Wet Teens 2 General Summary Theme All sex with teens. Expectations When it comes to many of the Simon Wolf series, the heat and intensity of the sex scenes tend to be a little vanilla.
read the complete review
Review brief: DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Simon Wolf Young Pink 2 General Summary Theme Straight sex with teens. Expectations When it comes to many of the Simon Wolf series, the heat and intensity of the sex scenes tend to be a little vanilla. But most times what a viewer can expect is young, gorgeous women with more emphasis on the female talent enjoying themselves. General Impression What you'll find in this DVD, for the most part, is average looking young girls going through one vanilla, mediocre sex scene after another.
read the complete review
Review brief: DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Simon Wolf Dripping Wet Sex Vol. 7 General Summary Theme All sex! Dripping Wet Sex features anal, DP, interracial and ATM Expectations This being my first viewing of the Dripping Wet Sex series, I'm not sure what to expect.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Simon Wolf X

Available Filters

Category
Director