All Movie Reviews  >  Barely Legal  > Simon Wolf

All Barely Legal Simon Wolf Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Review brief: They arent so tight that these vaginas squeak or anything. Nor is there any pain as plumpers are slid into them, but they do look pretty young. This title (and many from Simon Wolf) seems to be a nice alternative to the Hustler Barely Legal series. These girls are fresh, sweet and innocent. They are tan. They have jaw dropping stunning breasts. Who could ask for anything more? Well, it isnt titled Tight Young Pooping Holes, so mark that off your list. Its just a solid vaginal movie. Its possible that they girls are being fucked by their boyfriends as often seems to be the case in these types of movies. This is light years better than seeing them being fucked by some dude that has been around for years and years. At the very least they are nearly the same age. Of course, I pay little attention to the girls names, but I wrote down that that Daisy, Brianna and Felix especially were standouts in this movie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Natural Breasts 8
Young Natural Breasts 8 

Release date: 4/24/2005
Reviewed on: 6/29/2005 by tongue-in-groove

Starring: Mary Jane, Jacqueline, Tiffany, Persia, Jackie
Studio: Simon Wolf

Review brief: The Simon Wolf factory keeps pumping out solid porn, disc after disc. Whoever is at the helm of this company should be given a job for life, no matter the bottom line. Young Natural Breasts #8 is the latest in a long line of classy flicks from Wolf. Wolfs formula is simple: employ above average looking girls (although none here are stunners); pair them with professional (if not attractive) talent; place the couple in nice settings (usually a couch or bed no dirty alleys or filthy beaches); add good lighting and camera work (no peek-a-boo or long-distance shots); avoid inane interviews; let the talent do what they do best (suck and fuck); and dont allow the guys to abuse the gals. Some might consider this boring sex; some might find it arousing without the garbage found in porn so much these days.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet Teen Panties 3
Wet Teen Panties 3 

Release date: 12/6/2004
Reviewed on: 6/12/2005 by tongue-in-groove

Starring: Megan, Jasmine, Kat, Hillary, Moonshine
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Robert Herrera
Review brief: Wet Teen Panties #3 features some fairly attractive fresh girls getting hammered hard and long by some, unfortunately, ancient guys. Porn fans mostly agree that their #1 complaint is the lack of fresh talent among the male stars. But who can blame these guys for their longevity? What else are they trained to do? And where else would they be able to fuck teenager hotties without getting arrested? Streaked brunette Jasmine Byrne takes on geezer Alex Sanders in the opening scene. Jasmine takes it up the butt and on the mug to end a good scene. Joey Ray shows hes not over the hill by romping with a semi-cute, curly-haired blonde named Moonshine. Theres plenty of heat here, and it ends with Joey dropping his guy goo on Moonshines face. Hillary Scott is another pretty cute blonde. Shes paired with Chris Cannon, another veteran, but she fucks him like hes a frat boy on roids.
read the complete review
Review brief: Dad says I have to buckle down, nose to the grindstone (and so on) and get another review posted. Enter the barely legal genre with Wet Teens 7 from Simon Wolf! Ill try to concentrate on the substance of the movie scenes and talk less about the actual review and the grammar (or lack thereof) since I have received a few complaints that I go on too much about my writing style, limited vocabulary and horrible run on sentences (to say nothing of sentence structure that would make an English teacher screech) than the actual content of the film itself. I have a page of nearly indecipherable notes written 2 weeks ago on this movie. Overall I recall it was pretty good. Solid B grade. Simon Wolf probably has a reputation of putting out material that is less than hard core but not exactly soft core either. But Ive generally liked what Ive seen in the past. Usually nicely filmed, good-looking girls and that production values that I desire. And this one has all of that. And now my hastily scribbled, terribly fragmented thoughts: Scene 1: Kristen. Beautifully tanned, petite.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Pink 6
Young Pink 6 

Release date: 7/4/2004
Reviewed on: 4/5/2005 by dandaman

Starring: Dale Dabone, Chelsea, Joey Ray, Barrett Blade, Dani Woodward, Teagan Presley, Larisa Fox, Jason Jewell, Heather Hunt
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Robert Herrera
Review brief: Young Pink 6 Studio: Simon Wolf Category: Barely Legal , Straight Director: Robert Herrera Starring: Barrett Blade, Chelsea, Dale Dabone, Dani Woodward, Heather Hunt, Jason Jewell, Joey Ray, Larisa Fox, Teagan, Teagan Presley Synopsis Young pink is a flick where you can: enjoy Teagan, at her best and see how bad diets are for some girls, ( Danni Woodward) some others scenes are just kind of not as good as the first one, this happen when you as a director, give the main dish first then you want to keep it up with only entrees. Scene 1- Teagan, Joey Ray What can I say about Teagan, that not been said already, she is the BOMB, and her skills getting better. She is in a white room with guy, who kisses her, he pulls her shirt out and kiss her nipples, he goes down under and she seems to really enjoy it, I can start telling you how yummy Teagan's pussy looks, he thinks so too, after he spend all morning there, he let her give him a basic BJ, she try to deep throat a little bit.
read the complete review
Review brief: Wet Teens #6 Initial Thoughts: Not a bad little disc here. Wet Teens 6 features 5 babes all in one on one scenes, and while the sex is pretty standard issue with no real frills, it's good to visit the basics every once and a while. A good cast with a couple of rising stars in Delilah and Tiana. Extras are even pretty decent in this one with an especially good Behind the Scenes featurette. Energy and chemistry in this one won't shatter any pelvises, but it will get the blood flowing to those ever so vital and fun areas of the body. Just a solid and entertaining disc from SWB here. Technical Considerations: Nothing real critical here, Picture quality is a little fuzzy but OK, sound is average, camera work is solid but at a few instances a little poorly placed. Lighting is generally OK, but the balance is not always great. Menu's are very simple, but get the job done nicely and are easy to navigate.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Art of Oral Sex: Performed by 20 Young Girls - Initial Thoughts It seems to be an increasingly popular trend to take parts of complete sex scenes, and cut out parts of them to make a themed compilation. That is what this disc is about too, taking the blowjob portions of other scenes, and making this compilation. This one is pretty decent, and has a good cast of willing young ladies. For the most part these are some pretty decent blowjobs, but they suffer from issues that most of these kinds of titles do, and that is, that your only getting a glimpse of the scene, these blowjobs are not intended to be the entire scene like in an all oral gonzo production for example, and because of that these BJs seem abrubt and off kilter sometimes. The extras are decent but rather lackluster, this one could have been better, but in this kind of genre, it holds its own. Technical Considerations: Menus are simple and easily used and read.
read the complete review
Review brief: This DVD is a different kind of feature. It has 20 starlets, some of which I know will be favorites of many fans of porn. The format is: each scene is being filmed in a behind-the-scene style. Anyone who likes that kind of style will like this DVD, but it turned me off immediately. The scenes in this feature are culled from several different titles. The y all include BJ, some cowgirl, RC, mish, some anal, and cumshots in pretty faces. They also include interviews which look like they were done for the behind-the-scenes of the DVD these scenes came from (Young Pink, Young Pink Volume 2, Young Stuff, Wet Teens, and Young Natural Breasts). The interviews are cut into each scene, breaking the scene into several scenes, and IMHO, killing what ever heat could be generated from just showing the scenes uncut. If you would like to see the scenes uncut, my advice is to go and get the DVD itself. This feature tries to put two things into one, and it just does not work.
read the complete review
Review brief: Young Stuff (Simon Wolf), 1h 43min. Director: Robert Herrera. Camera mans: Michael Bruno, Jack Remy. There is nothing before every scene, no Interviews, nothing. Scene 1, Outdoors: 23min. Female: Sabrina Snow, blonde. Her boobs: Natural, Small size. Her pussy: Shaved, just a little bit hair (hard to see). Her tattoos: Very small nice looking tattoo on front. Medium size tattoo on her back. Her piercings: Nipples, Belly-button. Male: Frank Gun, Big arm tattoo, we don't see that much. Foreplay: Kissing. Neck kissing. Topless, Nipple sucking. Kissing. Nipple sucking and licking. Breasts play. On her back. Nude. Pussy fingering and sucking. 3 fingers in her pussy. Licking and fingering her Clit. Franks turn to lay back. Blow job. After 5min 30sec Foreplay, Vaginal sex positions are: Cowgirl. On her back. Pussy sucking. Screwing continues. Doggy. little bit pussy gaping and Screwing continues. Reverse Cowgirl. Quick blow job. Frank jerks off and girl licks Frank's dick, 20sec and Cumshot. She sucks it. Rating: Sex: 8,5.
read the complete review
Review brief: Simon Wolf is a controversial company that has had some questionable hiring policies. Well, I don't really question them on who they hire but I know others do based on ethical reasons. I shyed away from their movies before not because of this controversy but more because I could never find the right combination of girls on the box cover and in my gonzo world that's important. The idea of having Teagan and Dani Woodward in the same movie had me scrambling though. Teagan: Teagan as usual is beautiful. Her blowjobs are better than in some of the movies I've reviewed from her so I'm going to assume this is a later scene from her short career. The white background is kind of dull. It's not one of those artsy empty space background. It's just a white room with a white tiles. Guy who I don't recognise looks like a really greasy Matt Leblanc. The trouble of reviewing a new company sometimes. They have sex on a covered chair. Teagan's feeling it and looking sexy. Her yelps are arousing.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet Teen Panties
Wet Teen Panties 

Release date: 2/11/2004
Reviewed on: 8/17/2004 by 1on1fan

Starring: Chris Cannon, Dillion Day, Joey Ray, Estella, Tristan Seagal, Shawnie, Aspen Stevens, Iyesha, Aurianna Love, Aurianna
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Robert Herrera
Review brief: Wet Teen Panties, 1h 36min. Director: Robert Herrera. Camera mans: Michael Bruno, Jack Remy. Beginning every scene Girl is wearing wet panties, and Guy says: "Your panties are wet." or something similar. After that it's pretty typical Simon Wolf -scene. Scene 1: 19min. Female: Aspen Stevens, brunette. Her boobs: Natural, BIG ones. Her pussy: Totally shaved. Her tattoos and piercings: None. Male: Chris Cannon, Bad looking arm tattoo. Foreplay: Aspen On her back, pussy play. Her top down and nipple sucking. Top off and more nipple sucking and breast worship. Panties off. Pussy licking and fingering. Blow job. Jerks him. Blow job. Dick licking. Blow job. Kissing her tits. After 9min long Foreplay, Vaginal sex positions are: Screwing side ways. little break. Side ways continues. little break. Side ways continues. Side ways,+ clit play. Side ways. little break. Side ways continues. Doggy. He takes dick out and slaps it, Doggy continues. On her back. Jerks off 3sec and cumshot. Rating: Sex: 6. Cumshot: Weak. Comments: Long good foreplay.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Kinky Young Girls
Kinky Young Girls 

Release date: 3/20/2004
Reviewed on: 5/20/2004 by dragonsbum

Starring: Keiko, Tanya James, Fallon Sommers, Amber Rain, Brianna Blaze, Jamie Brooks, Corina Taylor
Studio: Simon Wolf

Review brief: NO ANAL, NO ANAL, NO ANAL brianna blazes up the screen. i don't think she has ever looked as good as this- pink bikini top and blue jean skirt, with her blonde highlighted hair done up. she has her luscious tits sucked before hiking up her skirt, removing her panties, and having her honey muffin eaten. naked on a couch, bri displays her BJ prowess- deepthroating, sucking balls, and good hand action. the intercourse includes RC, cowgirl, and spoon with P2M. the decent cumshot lands mostly in her mouth, which she subsequently dribbles out onto her breasts. the action isn't hardcore and bri has been more demonstrative in other vids, but hell, she is smoldering hot; that body just doesn't quit. fallon is the prototypical cute young blonde next door... except for the tats. she lays naked on a bed and has her very very pink pussy munched upon before reciprocating with a spit and jerk BJ. her totally shaved vag is penetrated in RC, spoon, and dog; the rain in spain falls mainly on her chin.
read the complete review
Review brief:           Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is a Simon Wolf presentation and from what I have seen from previous Wet Teen volumes am hoping this one is as good. I havent seen any of the cast other than Lily Thai so I dont know what to expect from them but hope they do a good job at the task in had. VIDEO/AUDIO: Video was well done and was pretty clear. The audio was nicely done as well and didnt give me any problems. RUNTIME: 1 Hour 35 Minutes & 43 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, PTM EXTRAS: Photo Gallery, Behind the Scenes (9:42), Previews (young pink 3, young natural breast 3, young stuff, wet teens 3), Bonus Scene w/Boo (23:02) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contai
read the complete review
Review brief: DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Simon Wolf Wet Teens 2 General Summary Theme All sex with teens. Expectations When it comes to many of the Simon Wolf series, the heat and intensity of the sex scenes tend to be a little vanilla.
read the complete review
Review brief: DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Simon Wolf Young Pink 2 General Summary Theme Straight sex with teens. Expectations When it comes to many of the Simon Wolf series, the heat and intensity of the sex scenes tend to be a little vanilla. But most times what a viewer can expect is young, gorgeous women with more emphasis on the female talent enjoying themselves. General Impression What you'll find in this DVD, for the most part, is average looking young girls going through one vanilla, mediocre sex scene after another.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Pink
Young Pink 

Release date: 3/21/2003
Reviewed on: 6/29/2003 by bigmike

Starring: Kitty, Dale Dabone, Joey Ray, Tony Pounds, Mark Ashley, Lexi Mathews, Trevor Zen, Boo Dilicious, Tanya James, Mandy Starr
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Robert Herrera
Review brief: Simon Wolf Uncensored Starring Mandy [Starr], Boo, Kitty, Lexi [Matthews], and Tanya [James] SCENE ONE : Tanya James, is a pretty hot 19-year-old blonde who opens this scene with a question and answer getting-to-know-you-type segment, showing off her natural tits along the way, with a brief still shoots segment, and then a guy, Tony Pound, enters. The two kiss and feel each other up, helping each other strip, before she starts sucking his cock. The guy returns the favor onto her, with all sex that follows being vaginal, though through a few various positions, and then to end a simple scene, and a below average scene at best, the guy cums on her face and mouth. But directly after the guy cums on her face, she gets asked a few more questions to really put an end this mediocre scene. SCENE TWO : Mandy Starr is a cute brunette, who is sitting on a bed, snacking on something, when a guy asks her about one of her sex experiences, a good one, which surprises her, as she thought that the guy would ask about her statistics.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Simon Wolf X
Barely Legal X

Available Filters

Category

Director