All Movie Reviews  >  Simon Wolf  > Page 2

All Simon Wolf Movie Reviews

Showing 25 - 49 of 59 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Young Pink 6
Young Pink 6 

Release date: 7/4/2004
Reviewed on: 4/5/2005 by dandaman

Starring: Dale Dabone, Chelsea, Joey Ray, Barrett Blade, Dani Woodward, Teagan Presley, Larisa Fox, Jason Jewell, Heather Hunt
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Robert Herrera
Review brief: Young Pink 6 Studio: Simon Wolf Category: Barely Legal , Straight Director: Robert Herrera Starring: Barrett Blade, Chelsea, Dale Dabone, Dani Woodward, Heather Hunt, Jason Jewell, Joey Ray, Larisa Fox, Teagan, Teagan Presley Synopsis Young pink is a flick where you can: enjoy Teagan, at her best and see how bad diets are for some girls, ( Danni Woodward) some others scenes are just kind of not as good as the first one, this happen when you as a director, give the main dish first then you want to keep it up with only entrees. Scene 1- Teagan, Joey Ray What can I say about Teagan, that not been said already, she is the BOMB, and her skills getting better. She is in a white room with guy, who kisses her, he pulls her shirt out and kiss her nipples, he goes down under and she seems to really enjoy it, I can start telling you how yummy Teagan's pussy looks, he thinks so too, after he spend all morning there, he let her give him a basic BJ, she try to deep throat a little bit.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Nothing Underneath 3
Nothing Underneath 3 

Release date: 9/13/2004
Reviewed on: 4/4/2005 by rld-fiend

Starring: Joey Ray, Nick Manning, August, Barrett Blade, Eve Laurence, Nicole Parks, Jordan Fleiss, Montana Rae
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Robert Herrera
Review brief: Nothing Underneath 3 Studio: Simon Wolf Director: Robert Herrera Year: 2004 Feature Time: 1:53:29 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Trailers (0:28:01) Starring: August Eve Lawrence Jordan Fleiss Montanna Rae Nicole Parks Themes: Straight Sex I'm unfamiliar with the company Simon Wolf; my only exposure to them has been some unfortunate controversy on Adult DVD Talk. Apparently male talent non grata Marc Wallice has been involved with the company in the past, leading some viewers to boycott their films. I'm not one of them; I've seen a lot of Simon Wolf product at my local smut shops, but I never really knew what their style was, so I never picked one up. I've also never been particularly attracted to their box covers. Scene 1: Montanna Rae and some porn stud Montanna is a pretty hot young thing with a petite frame and long dirty blonde hair. She is wearing a sexy denim skirt and looks less like a porn star than a cute girl next door. I wish her scene was nearly as hot as her. There just wasn't anything going on here.
read the complete review
Review brief: THE ART OF ANAL 2 This is a compilation of anal sex scenes cut from various movies. Each scene is is more or less the same. All are 1 on 1, run about 5 minutes, begin with anal sex and end with a facial. (Some scenes begin with a minute or two of oral sex.) There is no vaginal sex in any scene. A credit list rolls at the end of the movie listing the cast members but the movies from which these scenes were taken is not listed. If you're looking for a compilation that features almost entirely anal sex, you can't find much better than this. Again, note that these are not full length scenes but cut like a highlight reel of anal sex and facials. DVD EXTRAS: 15 minute bonus scene from Blind Date. Featuring two females. Includes oral sex. Photo gallery. 4 trailers. OTHER: Running time about 2 hours, 5 minutes. Condoms are used in some scenes. RATING SUMMARY: The overall rating takes into account the individual aspects which get seperate ratings as well as my impression of the movie as a whole.
read the complete review
Review brief: DRIPPING WET SEX 11 Directed by El Roberto. While most movies feature some kind of outstanding theme, I can't really find a definite one for this movie. The sex varies from scene to scene and features 1 on 1 , 2 on 1 , oral , vaginal and anal sex. Note that while the cover claims this to be "An Anal Extravaganza," scene 3 contains no anal sex. SCENE 1: Barbara Summer with Jack Spade. Barbara lies on her back and allows Jack to lick her pussy. Barbara gets on her knees and sucks his cock. Barbara sits on Jack, taking his dick in her pussy, then in her ass in reverse cowgirl position. They alternate to piledriver and spoon positions. Barbara sits and allows Jack to cum into her open mouth. SCENE 2: Nicki Hunter and Kelly Kline with Chris Cannon. Kelly lies on her back and allows both Nicki and Chris to lick her pussy. Chris lies on his back and licks Nicki's pussy while she continues to lick Kelly's pussy. Both girls get on their knees and suck Chris' dick. Nicki sits on Chris, taking his dick in her pussy in cowgirl position.
read the complete review
Review brief: THE ART OF ANAL GROUP SEX This is a compilation of anal sex scenes cut from various movies. Each scene is is more or less the same. All feature 2 girls with 1 male, run about 5 to 10 minutes, feature anal sex and end with a facial. There is some vaginal sex in a few of the scenes, but most feature anal sex only. A credit list rolls at the end of the movie listing the cast members but the movies from which these scenes were taken is not listed. If you're looking for a compilation that features almost entirely anal sex, and features 2 girls with 1 male, you can't find much better than this. Again, note that these are not full length scenes but cut like a highlight reel of anal sex and facials. DVD EXTRAS: Photo gallery. 7 trailers. OTHER: Running time about 2 hours. Condoms are used in some scenes. RATING SUMMARY: The overall rating takes into account the individual aspects which get seperate ratings as well as my impression of the movie as a whole.
read the complete review
Review brief: Wet Teens #6 Initial Thoughts: Not a bad little disc here. Wet Teens 6 features 5 babes all in one on one scenes, and while the sex is pretty standard issue with no real frills, it's good to visit the basics every once and a while. A good cast with a couple of rising stars in Delilah and Tiana. Extras are even pretty decent in this one with an especially good Behind the Scenes featurette. Energy and chemistry in this one won't shatter any pelvises, but it will get the blood flowing to those ever so vital and fun areas of the body. Just a solid and entertaining disc from SWB here. Technical Considerations: Nothing real critical here, Picture quality is a little fuzzy but OK, sound is average, camera work is solid but at a few instances a little poorly placed. Lighting is generally OK, but the balance is not always great. Menu's are very simple, but get the job done nicely and are easy to navigate.
read the complete review
Review brief: THE ART OF ANAL This is a compilation of anal sex scenes cut from various movies. Each scene is is more or less the same. All are 1 on 1, run about 5 minutes, begin with anal sex and end with a facial. There is no vaginal sex in any scene. A credit list rolls at the end of the movie listing the cast members but the movies from which these scenes were taken is not listed. If you're looking for a compilation that features almost entirely anal sex, you can't find much better than this. Again, note that these are not full length scenes but cut like a highlight reel of anal sex and facials. DVD EXTRAS: 20 minute bonus scene from Dripping Wet Sex 6. Featuring Austin O'Riley with two males. Includes oral, vaginal and anal sex as well as double penetration. Photo gallery. 4 trailers. OTHER: Running time about 2 hours, 20 minutes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Juicy G-Spots 2
Juicy G-Spots 2 

Release date: 10/18/2004
Reviewed on: 2/19/2005 by linus

Starring: Nick East, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Phoenix Ray, Lisa Marie, Jack Spade, Angela Stone, Deja Daire, Anita Blue
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Robert Herrera
Review brief: Juicy G Spots 2 Initial Thoughts:Juicy G Spots is an interesting title line, but for this series, I guess it fits pretty well, a couple of these ladies do some squirting, and the other ones do a nice job of doing what they do to. This disc is not without some problems, but overall I thought it was pretty good, I liked the girls and most of them were unknown to me, and that always presents a risk with my viewing, but these girls mostly delivered the goods. The sex is a little tame for some, but there is some passionate stuff and some decent scenes. Basically it's just one on one sex with some squirting thrown in there for fans of that, nothing overly adventurous or special here, but they did a reasonable job with the basics, and there are times where there is some pretty good sexual energy going on in the scenes. The technical qualities lacked a little, but the extras where fairly decent. The feature runtime is just over 104 minutes, and it's pretty much wall to wall sex, no setup or story here to mess around with.
read the complete review
Review brief: Dripping Wet Sex 10 Initial Thoughts:Overall, a good solid effort here. The girls look good and they give some pretty nice performances, I thought some of the scenes lacked a little chemistry, but that is a pretty common draw back to many porn scenes. I'm not real fond of the technical properties, but it's not a major drawback. The sex is on the softer side for current all sex titles, but there is a mix of things too with some good anal action and a 2 on 1 scene thrown in there too. There is a little tease and play at the beginning of some of the scenes, but I found they really went into the sex itself pretty quickly and followed a fairly standard pattern for almost every scene, they didn't mix up the format too much, that isn't necessarily a bad thing, but things get awfully repetitive when you have every scene start out with a near carbon copy of the motions the last one had. It would have been nicer to see a little more creativity. Extras are above average and add a little meat to the disc. Runtime is right around 124 minutes for 5 scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Art of Oral Sex: Performed by 20 Young Girls - Initial Thoughts It seems to be an increasingly popular trend to take parts of complete sex scenes, and cut out parts of them to make a themed compilation. That is what this disc is about too, taking the blowjob portions of other scenes, and making this compilation. This one is pretty decent, and has a good cast of willing young ladies. For the most part these are some pretty decent blowjobs, but they suffer from issues that most of these kinds of titles do, and that is, that your only getting a glimpse of the scene, these blowjobs are not intended to be the entire scene like in an all oral gonzo production for example, and because of that these BJs seem abrubt and off kilter sometimes. The extras are decent but rather lackluster, this one could have been better, but in this kind of genre, it holds its own. Technical Considerations: Menus are simple and easily used and read.
read the complete review
Review brief: Blue Angels: The Second Coming Preview Expectations: My quest for good features has not gone too well as of late, some have panned out alright, but nothing has really grabbed me. I had this title recommended to me, and the cast looks good, so I figured I would give it a try. A lot of familiar names on both sides of the gender line, and in this case that should be good, but I'm not sure what to expect. Initial Thoughts: This one is actually pretty darn good. I have to say I'm glad I listened to the suggestion to check this one out. The story is something a little different, and revolves around this kind of good and evil battle between Heaven and I guess you could say Hell, but it isn't quite that epic capable. The acting is not half bad, and the sex scenes are pretty long and fairly energetic. This one bills itself on a double disc campaign, and it has the feature on one disc and the bonus features on a second. The extras are nicely done and reasonably lengthed, I think they probably could have fit everything on one disc, but it's a worthwhile effort.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Anal Sex
Just Anal Sex 

Release date: 4/4/2003
Reviewed on: 1/21/2005 by dragonsbum

Starring: Lea de Mae, Monica Sweetheart, Angel Long, Angela Crystal, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Robert Herrera
Review brief: Just Anal Sex Simon Wolf 2003 heres one i picked up from the bargain bin. this title is a bit misleading since its not only anal sex; this aint straight to the a. theres plenty of oral sex for those that enjoy it. in fact, this is the only movie i have ever watched with more cunnilingus than fellatio- hard to imagine but its true, damn true. each girl also gets vagina monologging before engaging in the sodomy. however, since the emphasis of the movie is anal sex, i will accordingly focus mainly on describing the anal action. monica sweetheart cooing songbird coos a beautiful cooze indeed sweetheart is my muse monica pairs up with julian in this hot scene that starts out on the couch with some nice kissing. he lovingly snacks down on her muffin and she takes a ride atop julians joystick. the anal portion (6.5 min) includes mish and RCA with A2M and lotsa closeup shots of mon's exquisite nether regions. the cumshot is a good load to the mouth with sufficient PCH.
read the complete review
Review brief: This DVD is a different kind of feature. It has 20 starlets, some of which I know will be favorites of many fans of porn. The format is: each scene is being filmed in a behind-the-scene style. Anyone who likes that kind of style will like this DVD, but it turned me off immediately. The scenes in this feature are culled from several different titles. The y all include BJ, some cowgirl, RC, mish, some anal, and cumshots in pretty faces. They also include interviews which look like they were done for the behind-the-scenes of the DVD these scenes came from (Young Pink, Young Pink Volume 2, Young Stuff, Wet Teens, and Young Natural Breasts). The interviews are cut into each scene, breaking the scene into several scenes, and IMHO, killing what ever heat could be generated from just showing the scenes uncut. If you would like to see the scenes uncut, my advice is to go and get the DVD itself. This feature tries to put two things into one, and it just does not work.
read the complete review
Review brief: Young Stuff (Simon Wolf), 1h 43min. Director: Robert Herrera. Camera mans: Michael Bruno, Jack Remy. There is nothing before every scene, no Interviews, nothing. Scene 1, Outdoors: 23min. Female: Sabrina Snow, blonde. Her boobs: Natural, Small size. Her pussy: Shaved, just a little bit hair (hard to see). Her tattoos: Very small nice looking tattoo on front. Medium size tattoo on her back. Her piercings: Nipples, Belly-button. Male: Frank Gun, Big arm tattoo, we don't see that much. Foreplay: Kissing. Neck kissing. Topless, Nipple sucking. Kissing. Nipple sucking and licking. Breasts play. On her back. Nude. Pussy fingering and sucking. 3 fingers in her pussy. Licking and fingering her Clit. Franks turn to lay back. Blow job. After 5min 30sec Foreplay, Vaginal sex positions are: Cowgirl. On her back. Pussy sucking. Screwing continues. Doggy. little bit pussy gaping and Screwing continues. Reverse Cowgirl. Quick blow job. Frank jerks off and girl licks Frank's dick, 20sec and Cumshot. She sucks it. Rating: Sex: 8,5.
read the complete review
Review brief: Simon Wolf is a controversial company that has had some questionable hiring policies. Well, I don't really question them on who they hire but I know others do based on ethical reasons. I shyed away from their movies before not because of this controversy but more because I could never find the right combination of girls on the box cover and in my gonzo world that's important. The idea of having Teagan and Dani Woodward in the same movie had me scrambling though. Teagan: Teagan as usual is beautiful. Her blowjobs are better than in some of the movies I've reviewed from her so I'm going to assume this is a later scene from her short career. The white background is kind of dull. It's not one of those artsy empty space background. It's just a white room with a white tiles. Guy who I don't recognise looks like a really greasy Matt Leblanc. The trouble of reviewing a new company sometimes. They have sex on a covered chair. Teagan's feeling it and looking sexy. Her yelps are arousing.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet Teen Panties
Wet Teen Panties 

Release date: 2/11/2004
Reviewed on: 8/17/2004 by 1on1fan

Starring: Chris Cannon, Dillion Day, Joey Ray, Estella, Tristan Seagal, Shawnie, Aspen Stevens, Iyesha, Aurianna Love, Aurianna
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Robert Herrera
Review brief: Wet Teen Panties, 1h 36min. Director: Robert Herrera. Camera mans: Michael Bruno, Jack Remy. Beginning every scene Girl is wearing wet panties, and Guy says: "Your panties are wet." or something similar. After that it's pretty typical Simon Wolf -scene. Scene 1: 19min. Female: Aspen Stevens, brunette. Her boobs: Natural, BIG ones. Her pussy: Totally shaved. Her tattoos and piercings: None. Male: Chris Cannon, Bad looking arm tattoo. Foreplay: Aspen On her back, pussy play. Her top down and nipple sucking. Top off and more nipple sucking and breast worship. Panties off. Pussy licking and fingering. Blow job. Jerks him. Blow job. Dick licking. Blow job. Kissing her tits. After 9min long Foreplay, Vaginal sex positions are: Screwing side ways. little break. Side ways continues. little break. Side ways continues. Side ways,+ clit play. Side ways. little break. Side ways continues. Doggy. He takes dick out and slaps it, Doggy continues. On her back. Jerks off 3sec and cumshot. Rating: Sex: 6. Cumshot: Weak. Comments: Long good foreplay.
read the complete review
Review brief: E-Love Wanted Simon Wolfe Feature, Couples Starring: Natalie Woods, Elizabeth Lawrence, Fallon Sommers, Tanya James, Haley, Alexis Malone, Betty Sue, Joey Ray, Evan Stone, Steve Holmes, Tony Pounds, Dillon Directed By:Bud Lee Running Time:Feature: 113 minutes, Total: 153 minutes RATINGS Feature + Extras:8.93 Sex:7.70 Women:8.25 TOTAL:8.29 FEATURE: The menus are incredible, the scene selection menu lets you choose which position to watch. After watching the extras and the scene selection menus I have high hopes for this title. I wasn't impressed with the last Bud Lee film I saw but this film is much better. There are seven scenes, none of which are rushed or over edited. The plot is light and doesn't make you furrow your brow in confusion, so it is a good couples film. This is a good movie, well worth adding to your collection.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Kinky Young Girls
Kinky Young Girls 

Release date: 3/20/2004
Reviewed on: 5/20/2004 by dragonsbum

Starring: Keiko, Tanya James, Fallon Sommers, Amber Rain, Brianna Blaze, Jamie Brooks, Corina Taylor
Studio: Simon Wolf

Review brief: NO ANAL, NO ANAL, NO ANAL brianna blazes up the screen. i don't think she has ever looked as good as this- pink bikini top and blue jean skirt, with her blonde highlighted hair done up. she has her luscious tits sucked before hiking up her skirt, removing her panties, and having her honey muffin eaten. naked on a couch, bri displays her BJ prowess- deepthroating, sucking balls, and good hand action. the intercourse includes RC, cowgirl, and spoon with P2M. the decent cumshot lands mostly in her mouth, which she subsequently dribbles out onto her breasts. the action isn't hardcore and bri has been more demonstrative in other vids, but hell, she is smoldering hot; that body just doesn't quit. fallon is the prototypical cute young blonde next door... except for the tats. she lays naked on a bed and has her very very pink pussy munched upon before reciprocating with a spit and jerk BJ. her totally shaved vag is penetrated in RC, spoon, and dog; the rain in spain falls mainly on her chin.
read the complete review
Review brief:           Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is a Simon Wolf presentation and from what I have seen from previous Wet Teen volumes am hoping this one is as good. I havent seen any of the cast other than Lily Thai so I dont know what to expect from them but hope they do a good job at the task in had. VIDEO/AUDIO: Video was well done and was pretty clear. The audio was nicely done as well and didnt give me any problems. RUNTIME: 1 Hour 35 Minutes & 43 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, PTM EXTRAS: Photo Gallery, Behind the Scenes (9:42), Previews (young pink 3, young natural breast 3, young stuff, wet teens 3), Bonus Scene w/Boo (23:02) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contai
read the complete review
Review brief: Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is a Simon Wolf release so I know there will be quality. There are some good looking girls on the back as well as a hot front cover. This would be number 4 in the series and is the first that I have chosen to take a look at. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and very good. The audio was good as well. THEMES: Oral, Anal, Rimming (m/f), DP, PTM, ATM, Interracial EXTRAS: Photo Gallery, Trailers (wet teens 3, dripping wet sex, young stuff, naughty bedtime stories), Behind the Scenes (8:49) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performances (you get the picture); I rate descending upon that. I like: anal, atms, atms, atogm, ptogm, rimming (f/f,m/f), spittin
read the complete review
Review brief: Naughty Bottoms #2 is a Simon Wolf compilation featuring some pretty women and hot sex. There are seven scenes, each clipped from a Simon Wolf original feature. As most of the original flicks have already been reviewed on the Internet, I will simply list the scenes and their origins. Angel Long, Ashley Long, Tristan Segal (Just Anal Sex) Jessica Darlin, Sledge Hammer (Dripping Wet Sex #5) Olivia Del Rio, Mark Ashley (Just Anal Sex #2) Nicole Scott, Jonathan Cain (Wet Pink #2) Elizabeth Del Mar, Brett Rockman (Wet Pink #1) Julie Meadows, Joey Ray (Mandy the Perfect Gift) Olivia Saint, Sledge Hammer, Devlin Weed (Dripping Wet Sex #5) As with most Simon Wolf films, this is one packed with steamy action, good camerawork, and unobtrusive music. The two sizzling Longs (not related), Nicole Scott, and Julie Meadows were the high points of this comp for me.
read the complete review
Review brief: Tight Bottoms is a 2003 Simon Wolf compilation. Some of the most attractive women in porn are included in this comp. The scenes break down as follows (with the original feature): Taylor Rain (anal, facial), Slim Shady (Just Anal Sex) Mandy Starr (facial), Mark Ashley (Young Pink #1) Ava Vincent, Evan Stone (For Women Only #1) Cameron Cruise, Luna (Dripping Wet Sex #2) Fallon Sommers, Steve Hatcher (Wet Teens #1) Aurora Snow (facial), Chris Cannon (Roommate From Hell) Jessica Drake (facial), Evan Snow (Gypsy Curse) Since most of these flicks have been reviewed on the net, Ill simply say that Simon Wolf always puts out classy products. These are no exception. Nice looking girls, fantastic camerawork, great lighting, terrific sex. What more is there to ask? The DVD includes some still photos and previews in its extras.
read the complete review
Review brief: Nasty Bottoms is a Simon Wolf compilation. There are eight scenes from seven different movies. Here are the scene breakdowns: 1. Ashley Moore, Chris Cannon, Sharon Wild (Roommate From Hell) 2. Aurora Snow, Jay Ashley (Dripping Wet Sex #3) 3. Daniella Rush, Lee Stone (Play With Fire) 4. Hershel Savage, Kimi Lixx, Monica Mayhem (Blue Angel) 5. Asia Carrera, Steven St. Croix (Blue Angel) 6. Flick Shagwell, Trevor Zen (Gypsy Curse) 7. Lee Stone, Zana (Naked Volleyball Girls) 8. Devlin Weed, Mickey G., Nikita Denise (Dripping Wet Sex #2) There are reviews of each of these films on the IAFD, so I wont bother repeating them here. All these scenes are outstanding. The production values here, as in the original features, are very high. If you havent viewed the originals, this compilation will make you want to do so immediately.
read the complete review
Review brief: DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Simon Wolf Wet Teens 2 General Summary Theme All sex with teens. Expectations When it comes to many of the Simon Wolf series, the heat and intensity of the sex scenes tend to be a little vanilla.
read the complete review
Review brief: DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Simon Wolf Young Pink 2 General Summary Theme Straight sex with teens. Expectations When it comes to many of the Simon Wolf series, the heat and intensity of the sex scenes tend to be a little vanilla. But most times what a viewer can expect is young, gorgeous women with more emphasis on the female talent enjoying themselves. General Impression What you'll find in this DVD, for the most part, is average looking young girls going through one vanilla, mediocre sex scene after another.
read the complete review
Page 2 of 3 First  2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Simon Wolf X

Available Filters

Category
Director