All Silver Sinema Movie Reviews

Showing 25 - 35 of 35 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25
Review brief: Nice looking girls, good camera work, so-so video, bad music. They go through the motions but they don't sell it. Unless you're a fan of one these actresses and anything she does will hit the spot, there are better masturbation videos out there.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Teens 1 (Silver Sinema)
Fresh Teens 1 (Silver Sinema) 

Release date: 1/29/2008
Reviewed on: 3/20/2008 by roger-herraw

Starring: Hailey Young, Karina Kay, Alexis Love, Presley Maddox, Stephanie Cane
Studio: Silver Sinema

Review brief: Very attractive young hotties are dicked well for our viewing pleasure.
read the complete review
Review brief: The audio and video quality were very good in this movie.Each scene has good tease to start the scenes out.All of the girls are very good looking with a nice mix of girls in the cast.The extras we get a nice boy/girl bonus scene a photo gallery and some trailers.If your a fan of solo girls then I would say this is a solid rental.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Simple Fucks 2
Simple Fucks 2 

Release date: 11/6/2007
Reviewed on: 12/3/2007 by boner-jams

Starring: Kylie Wilde, Sativa Rose, Avy Lee Roth, Roxy Deville, Riley Evans
Studio: Silver Sinema

Review brief: I picked up Simple Fucks Vol 1 on the basis of a few favorite starlets appearing in the title. I was blown away by the dvd-it followed a very strict "no frills" formula and succeeded wildly. When Simple Fucks Vol 2 was released, my anticipation was heightened not only by the cast including two of my favorite brunettes in Avy and Sativa, but by my previous experience with the series as well. Looking forward to reviewing this one...
read the complete review
Boxcover for Slutty Squirters
Slutty Squirters 

Release date: 7/13/2007
Reviewed on: 11/26/2007 by roger-herraw

Starring: John West, Felony, Nadia Styles, Lexi Love, Jenna Presley, Ariel X, Lindsey Meadows, McKenzee Miles
Studio: Silver Sinema

Review brief: This is a decent but not spectacular female masturbation and squirting vid.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gay Sex Resort
Gay Sex Resort 

Release date: 10/1/2007
Reviewed on: 11/23/2007 by joe-shaver

Starring: Seth King, Angel Vasquez, Dallas Reeves, Eli Duran, Austin Grant
Studio: Silver Sinema

Review brief: GAY SEX RESORT is a sloppy amateurish flick but there are a couple of reasons to watch it. The main reason is Dallas Reeves, the cute blond twink on the cover. Dallas is in the opening scene and has an interview and solo in the bonus section. This young guy has definite star potential.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Suck Me Bitch (Silver Sinema)
Suck Me Bitch (Silver Sinema) 

Release date: 7/31/2007
Reviewed on: 10/29/2007 by loverboy

Starring: Coco, Sara, Estella, Tracey, Avy Lee Roth, Jay Lassiter, Bree Olson, Ikan Liquor, Paulie Dee
Studio: Silver Sinema

Review brief: The dvd cover boasts that this production is "reality based." What that amounts to is long segments of talk interspersed with some oral sex scenes shot mostly by a POV or stationery camera. Several scenes shot in Miami Beach!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Video Seekers
Video Seekers 

Release date: 10/16/2007
Reviewed on: 10/26/2007 by leescott


Studio: Silver Sinema

Review brief: Silver Sinema are a new label to me, and I guess nothing had stood out until they produced this release, featuring six scenes of homemade amateur sex. The girls are pretty and there is a nice mix of his and hers POV in this feature as well as some static camerawork. As someone who enjoys the amateur allure, I certainly enjoyed checking this release out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ebony Addiction
Ebony Addiction 

Release date: 9/24/2007
Reviewed on: 10/22/2007 by sean-renaud

Starring: Angel Eyes, Marie Luv, Sydnee Capri, Kapri Styles, Lacey Duvalle, Vanessa Monet
Studio: Silver Sinema

Review brief: Ebony Addiction is five straight scenes of the most beautiful black women in porn getting fucked nine ways from Sunday. The teasers are a lot of fun, the sex is top notch and even the music is a lot of fun to listen to. The biggest problem is that Silver Sinema knew that the single biggest draw on this DVD was Lacey Duvalle so she got the cover, shes interlaced into the opening credits and shes only on the extras doing a solo scene. If shes your reason for picking this up skip it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Simple Fucks 1
Simple Fucks 1 

Release date: 6/3/2007
Reviewed on: 10/20/2007 by boner-jams

Starring: Jezebelle Bond, Eva Angelina, Hillary Scott, Sasha Knox
Studio: Silver Sinema

Review brief: Simple Fucks is simply the best fucking title I could have come up with for this flick. It's short and to the point. Five gorgeous women, hot sex, what else do you need? Nothing too extreme or fetish-driven here, just pure, unadulterated sex. I was looking forward to seeing these fine young stars in action here, and they did not disappoint!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Toy Teens
Sex Toy Teens 

Release date: 8/6/2007
Reviewed on: 9/16/2007 by roger-herraw

Starring: Simone, Lena, Maya Hills, Ginger Lee, Lexi Belle, Sasha Grey, Paulina James, Mikey
Studio: Silver Sinema

Review brief: Hot chicks masturbate, then stuff a vibrator in their pussies for our viewing pleasure.
read the complete review
Page 2 of 0 
Current Filters
Silver Sinema X

Available Filters
Trailers (7)

Category