All Shane's World Movie Reviews

Showing 25 - 49 of 55 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Review brief: Another edition of college invasion, we find the crew in Albany, New York so I'm guessing they're invading SUNY-Albany. This may be my favourite invasion simply because we have a civilian chick who joins in the b/g festivities for the first time while the frat guys still get to do the girls. Otherwise it's the usual frat party clusterfuck that breaks down into random sex scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: With a porn title like this, there's only one name that should come to mind, and that name is Tim Von Swine. The Big Pig lets it all out when he invites plenty of porners over for a kegger and captures the sex that ensues. Blow bangs, DPs, interracial action, girls getting it on with girls, it's all here complete with beer breaks. Being a Shane's World release there's also some nice effort put into the extras, including a behind the scenes that's every bit as enjoyable as the movie, and some very nice attention towards the transfer. If you ever thought that your porn could be improved by beer, this DVD is for you.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Devon Does Baja
Devon Does Baja 

Release date: 4/2/2007
Reviewed on: 4/11/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Devon, Anthony, Justice, Carly Parker, Jack Venice, McKenzee Miles, Regan Reese
Studio: Shane's World

Review brief: After bouncing around a bit after her last big contract, Devon lands on her feet south of the border. She heads south with a few friends to go ATVing and partying in Mexico, and brings back the laid back and fun feeling that won many people over to Shane's World long ago. The sex is laid back and natural, and the rest of the cast brings along some nice personality as well. Being a Shane's World release, there's also some nice attention put into the technical aspects and the extras. If you've been missing the old Shane's World or thinking of what a great match Devon would make for them, This is definitely a DVD worth checking out.
read the complete review
Review brief: I've been behind on reviewing the College Invasion series. This time we find the crew in Gainesville, Florida so I guess that means we're at a University of Florida fraternity. Erin Moore (bj only), John (civilian), and Sly (civilian) Erin Moore, Sandra Romain, Kyle Moore, and Jack Venice Delilah Strong & Sly (2 pops) Memphis Monroe & John Delilah Strong & Justin (civilian) Memphis Monroe & Jack Venice Sandra Romain & Kyle Moore Erin Moore & Donny Long No surprise but I don't see a lot of diversity at the frat party they're crashing. I see maybe one possible middle eastern guy and maybe one or two hispanics in a sea of fraternity white. Of course it's not Shane's World's fault that there probably aren't that many diverse (non-academic-honorary) fraternities out there but the guys sometimes get lucky in this series and it would be nice to have a diverse pool for the girls to work from. The civilian scenes were fine. One guy popped early while another guy had some trouble keeping up with Memphis Monroe.
read the complete review
Review brief: Synopsis From the delightfully crazy mind of Penny Flame, comes this disk. Not content to shoot your standard ' fuck & come' sex flick, Penny serves up some funny-as-hell comedic bits: How to counter the 'donkey punch'...'Holoft...we makes Ho's happy !'....a weenie flavored gum, 'Jizzyfruit', and my fave, a nails-on send-up of sci fci dweebs at a convention. Oh, and there's also a 'tranny shark' puppet for good measure...but fear not, there IS sex too...read on. Scene 1 Amy Reid and Jack Venice. All Vaginal. Mutual/69 oral, analingus on Amy, doggy, p2m . More doggy dicking, missionary, reverse cowgirl ( bouncy bouncy !).
read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane's World: College Invasion 8
Shane's World: College Invasion 8 

Release date: 2/11/2006
Reviewed on: 3/10/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Kyle, Jack, Sandra Romain, Delilah Strong, Erin Moore, Memphis Monroe
Studio: Shane's World

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 155 min. Production Date: 12 / 16 / 2005 Director: None credited Cast: Delilah Strong, Erin Moore, Memphis Monroe, Sandra Romain, Donny, Jack Venice, John, Kyle Moore, and Sly The Short Story Initial Expectations: It's been a long time since I've checked anything out from Shane's World, but I always remember them putting out an all around great DVD. I can't help but look forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's a lot of fun Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting something other than the typical porno Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio gets a little crackly at times during the frat party, but is nicely balanced throughout most of the movie. The video is presented in the full frame format. It gets a little dark at times, but for the conditions the movie's shot in it really isn't bad at all.
read the complete review
Review brief: Black and White Prologue It's been a while since I've seen anything by Tim Von Swine and this title is one from his short lived stay with Shane's World. It's an all interracial affair that encompasses both bm/wf and wm/bf action. Lots of anal is promised, and no doubt delivered, considering Jada Fire and Isabel Ice grace the cover. They're joined by Candace Von, Naomi and Barbi Cummings. Let's see if the porkmeister caught them all on good days. Von Swine trains his camera on Naomi who tells him she's going to have anal sex today. He reminds her that it's interracial anal sex, but it's all the same to her. She shows off her prodigious ass, which is even more striking than when she first appeared on the scene because the rest of her body is shrinking. Sean Michaels waits patiently in the background. Her teacup titties get pulled out for perusal and Von Swine asks her to masturbate. She rummages around in her panties and Sean closes the gap to a rising Naomi, who writhes in his arms as she rubs her butt in his crotch.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Tim Von Swine's Pork BBQ" would seem to me to be the ulitmate in Gonzo style pornography. Invite friends from the Adult biz over for a BBQ and a few drinks....set up the camera and capture the XXX events that unfold. Certainly there was more to it, but that's how this comes off and I loved it. Tim's a first class perv and he casted a perfect lineup of girls who tend to like it nasty. Great call by Von Swine on Georgia Peach, Savanah Stern and especially Emily Evermore. There are lots of highlights but my favorites include the opening moments of the BBQ. Check out the enthuiasm that Savannah Stern displays while sucking a number of different cocks out on the patio. This gets things off to a wonderfully,nasty start. Von Swine keeps his foot on the gas with a nifty and intense threesome with Emily Evermore doing a bit of squirting, thanks to Sascha's pounding attack. Emily was prominent in this movie from the start right on through the BTS. She just seems like she's ready for action throughout and then some.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Devinn Lane's Swingers
Devinn Lane's Swingers 

Release date: 5/23/2006
Reviewed on: 9/26/2006 by barrettman

Starring: Annika, Hollie Stevens, Sunny Lane, Kylee King, Dylan Ryder
Studio: Shane's World

Directed by: Devinn Lane
Review brief: Overview Devinn & her crew, Dylan Ryder, Kylee King, & Sunny Lane, among others, set off to infiltrate & assimilate into a Texas swingers club...with this dvd, the document of said endeavor. What I Liked Definite respite here from the usual porn fare. High energy, upbeat, 'sex is fun' attitude. Sex highlights: A very hot scene in which Dylan Ryder & Annika intiate a new swinger couple into swap-fun. Dylan whips the hell out of the guys' ass while he eats/fucks his beau. Dylan & Annika also give this cute ( looks like Kaci Starr)gal her 1st ever girl/girl workout....Dylan jerks swinger guy off to completion, while Annika fingers swinger gal to orgasm....all happening inside the swinging establishment, with people watching.
read the complete review
Review brief: At first I thought about passing on this movie because I thought it was an all blowjob movie similar to Tim Von Swine's previous series, Cum Glazed.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ok porn fans here's a new one from the Pigman himself, Tim Von Swine. It's an all bj title with a sprinkling of sex mixed in. Some of you probably remember the Cum Glazed series he shot not to long ago so you know what to expect, pretty girls, 3-4 cocks and lots of dick sucking. No huge production numbers, just knob polishing with a facial/ mouth pop to close it out, let's see what Tim and the gang came up with. Riley Shy: The artist formerly known as Bambi leads it off and she's already got a group of guys fondling her body as Tim's camera finds her. Our director is an easy going guy, doesn't force the action and let's events flow pretty smoothly. Riley is gamer, gambler, and a cocksucker we learn in the chat before the bj's. The dicks are out and ready but Swine wants to show us everything Riley's got from her tits to her ass. Finally our lady is let loose and I was glad to see the bj style was slower rather than just flat out gagging though she does enough of that but at least I saw some slower sucking which is more my style I like to seea bj shot in.
read the complete review
Review brief: I have to make a disclosure. While I was watching parts of this DVD, a horrible realization set in when I frequently saw in the video some asian guy lurking in the corner drinking or getting another beer and paying mind to nothing else. That Asian guy would be me. I should give myself a shitty rating for being so self-conscious in front of the camera. What had happened was that Bono and I were in town for the XRCOs so Tim Von Swine graciously invited us to a bbq and mentioned there'd be plenty of hot chicks and beer. SOLD! Chelsie Rae, Emily Evermoore, Savannah Stern, and pretty much all the guys (blowbang) Emily Evermoore, Joey Valentine, and Sascha Savannah Stern, Georgia Peach (a), Tee Reel, and Marcos Leon Chelsie Rae (a, dp), Steve Taylor, and Mark Zane Nakia Ty & Tee Reel (brief, no pop) Nakia Ty, Tone Capone, Brad Baldwin, and Mark Furious Allie Ray, Sean Michaels, and Kyle Stone Tim Von Swine is one of the new directors at Shane's World.
read the complete review
Review brief: I've reviewed the two previous Girls Night Out directed by Penny Flame and after watching this movie, this should've been called Girls Night Out 2 1/2. Riley Mason, Kinzie Kenner, and Will Powers Cassie Courtland & Jack Venice Lacie Heart & Kurt Lockwood Bailey Brooks & Denice K handjob on random guy Michelle Maylene & Johnny Castle Denice K, Penny Flame, and Jean Valjean Not that I feel this is half a movie but you have several different storylines going on with two major ones. Cassie, Riley, Kinzie, and Will Powers take a trip to San Francisco. Kind of making this like a regular Shane's World movie. Then the other major storyline was the usual girls (going out and getting hammered to come home to some cock like in previous GNO movies. Then we have two unrelated scenes with Lacie and Michelle respectively spliced in. I get the feeling that Penny did not direct all the scenes especially the trip to San Francisco. The sex was standard and all the girls were cute to hot.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ok fans time to have your cake and eat it too, or in this case have your BBQ and eat it too!! I will say right off the bat I was there for this shoot, save for the Allie Ray scene and it was a total blast hanging out while Tim Von Swine shot his movie. You had a great group of hotties on hand among them Georgia Peach, Emily Evermore, Savanna Stern, and Chelsie Rae just to name a few. The atmosphere was loose and fun which I was happy to see came across on the finished dvd. There are six scenes total for this dvd with a bonus bj included. Savanna Stern, Emily Evermore, & Chelsie Rae: The BBQ was already in full swing when the guys decided to give the girls some different weiners to taste and for the bulk of this scene it's Savanna sucking cock with Emily joining in about half way through and then Chelsie towards the end.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Blazed & Confused 1
Blazed & Confused 1 

Release date: 3/28/2006
Reviewed on: 4/26/2006 by payday

Starring: Kyle, Jack, Mr. Pete, Sascha, Roxy Jezel, Penny Flame, Sativa Rose, Charlotte Stokely, Jenna Presley, Page Morgan
Studio: Shane's World

Directed by: Penny Flame
Review brief: The newest release from my favourite studio and directors Penny Flame(and/or Mike Maravich) is called Blazed and Confused. Their "mission" is to find the best weed in California along with having some fun sex with super hotties like Sativa Rose, Jenna Presley, Roxy Jezel, Charlotte Stokely and Penny Flame. These guys have made some really easy going, fun pornos the last year or so(Nerdz,Girls Night Out, Guide to More Pussy...etc) so I had high.. expectations going into this one!! "Truth or Dare" The movie starts out with Penny, Roxy and some stud by the name of Kyle(??) smoking some joints in the aptly named "blunt-bus", followed by Penny stating that; "Weeds so fun.." tee-hee..Anyway, they get out of the van at what looks to be the first stop on their adventure, a motel. Penny and Roxy dare Kyle to jump in the pool in the cold ass weather.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane's World: Girls Night Out 2
Shane's World: Girls Night Out 2 

Release date: 1/24/2006
Reviewed on: 4/1/2006 by morbidthoughts

Starring: Sophie, Mika Tan, Penny Flame, Julia Bond, Alektra Blue
Studio: Shane's World

Directed by: Penny Flame
Review brief: This edition of Girls Night Out features more splicing of scenes. As in you don't know what the hell is going on plotwise. Like in the first movie, Penny Flame and her group of girls go out and get laid. However there are so many side scenes that are put into the movie that you wonder what is the relation between them. Isis Love, Aaliyah Jolie, and Jack Venice Courtney Simpson & some guy Alektra Blue & James Deen Sophie Dee, Julia Bond, and stranger (short handjob) Sophie Dee & Jenner Julia Bond & Jerry Erin Moore and some guy Penny Flame & Derek Pierce Mika Tan & Sascha For example, the movie starts off with a sex scene right after the credits. No introduction, no explanation as Isis and Aaliyah are already getting plugged. Then you see Penny and her girls Courtney, Julia, and Sophie go out on their adventures. Alektra Blue sneaks James Deen into a house to get it on, Erin Moore is doing some guy in a bathroom, and Mika Tan somehow ends up with Sascha are the other scenes that escape the plot continuity.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well fans it's time to check out some new Devinn Lane product. She's not performing this time but instead in her first gig for Shanesworld she's resurrecting the Slumber Party line and who better to helm a g/g dvd than Devinn Lane. She wants girls who first and foremost are into girls, no half assing when it's strictly g/g, of course hygiene is very important too. Devinn brought in a good cast of hotties for this one led by Katja Kassin, Julia Bond, Trina Michaels, August, Kimberly Kane, and we get a special appearance by Taylor Hayes who many of you will remember from her great work for Seymore Butts. The scenes kinda flow together with the first bit of action occurring in a shower between Taylor Hilton and August. The girls had been having some fun downstairs before heading up to the shower to wash off some baby oil-- this had been spread over them for a competition. The fun consisted of two girls each in a small kiddie pool trying to pull the other into their own pool.
read the complete review
Review brief: Drunk girls are funny. Only if you're drunk however. Otherwise, they can be obnoxious unless you're looking to score. Girl's night out is like the title implies. Penny Flame and her girls, Sunny and Jasmine, go on a night out... Tease strangers with handjobs, get wasted, and then go back and hookup with male porn stars. Alicia Alighatti & James Deen Taryn Thomas & Christian random stranger handjobs Memphis Monroe, Hillary Scott, and Kris Slater Sunny Lane & Jerry Charlie Laine solo Jasmine Byrne & Scott Nails Penny Flame & Jack Venice There were a couple of other scenes spliced into the general plot. Alicia Alighatti hooks up with James in the hot tub. Taryn and Christian mack into each other. Memphis Monroe, who for some reason is billed as Jamie Lynn, shares Kris with Hillary and Charlie Laine masturbates while she folds the laundry. Then there are the drunk hijinks of the three main girls. I wonder if they're acting or if they're truly loaded.
read the complete review
Review brief: Looks like the Shane's World crew has gotten lazy. Instead of going around on a trip to some college campus or field trip to party, they've decided to host a party at one of the usual porn houses. There's nothing really original with this unless you want to watch a bunch of drunk porn extras act obnoxious as they encourage the performers. I wonder how they casted the extras in this movie? "Hey man! We've got a party here, you wanna come?" Courtney Cummz & Jerry Roxy Jezel & Jack Venice Leah Luv & Kurt Lockwood Penny Flame, Kinzie Kenner, and James Deen Some random party redhead giving Mr. Pete(?) a pov bj with courtney assisting. Jamie Brooks, Pason, and Mr. Pete As if having naked porn stars weren't enough, we had some midgets from rentamidget.com for some fun. If these midgets were rented, this must be their favourite job ever as they end up tossing porn stars. That's right, the midgets were tossing the girls.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Slumber Party 18 (Shane's World)
Slumber Party 18 (Shane's World) 

Release date: 5/3/2004
Reviewed on: 12/13/2005 by ryder7

Starring: Natasha, Kaylynn, Belladonna, Monica Sweetheart, Jenna Haze, Jana Cova
Studio: Shane's World

Review brief: Featuring: Bella Donna/Monica Sweetheart/Jana/Jenna Haze/Natasha, Kaylynn....introducing Josie Lynn. (A Shane's World Production) All Girl I had high hopes for this. One major reason was Bella Donna; the other was the really cute girls. I dont usually go for all girl only porn, but this one seemed like it had potential... Sadly, as is more often in porn then not, I was let down. There's nothing terrible about this, but there is nothing that stands out either. Its no differnt than any other average run of the mill girl/girl stuff. Bella hardly gets nasty here, and the sex is just "so-so" The majority of the sex is pairs..there isnt any great lesbo orgy blow-out. There is a boring sequence in a rented out bowling alley as well. Extras: Porn Stars at home: Kaylynn.
read the complete review
Review brief: Shane's World: Nerdz (2005) Studio Shane's World Genre Gonzo Comedy Director None Listed Starring Trina Michaels, Hillary Scott, Alexis Malone, Karina Kay, Avy Lee Roth, Katsumi, Courtney Cummz (DVD), Stephanie Swift (non-sex), Rob Longshot, Trent Saluri, Mike Maravich (non-sex), and James Deen Running Time 2:02 DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Full motion video main menu; FMV chapter selection menu; 13-minute POV bonus sex scene; 15-minute outtake reel; 4 non-sex promos; 32-picture photo gallery; and trailers for College Invasion, Shane's World 35, Surfer Girls, and College Invasion 4 Typical Watchers College Invasion series fans, those who want a bit of a laugh with their gonzo Typical Haters Anyone expecting something really funny or different from every "nerdy guy tries to get laid" pic Replay Value Low Themes Nerdy guys get the hot babes, dirty talk, car sex, tattoos, natural tits, fake tits, gagging BJ's, non-facial pop shots, no anal Condoms None
read the complete review
Review brief: In probably the greatest porn intro pov I've ever seen, we follow Trina Michaels up a stairwell when she stops and suggests, "After you fuck me, maybe we can play video games." Holy shit, I guess I'm a nerd then even though I don't play video games cause Trina has me hooked. After the pov scene, we find out this was the dream of main nerd Mike Maravich (who has a similar look to Kevin Moore) who leaves a huge puddle in his bed. Mike is one of the behind the scenes crew of Shane's World so we figure he's not going to get any as he and his nerd friends scheme to get laid. This video is full of conventional sex but some of the setups and dialogues will bring plenty of laughs. Hillary Scott plays a convincing angry hooker that thinks the nerds is running a bangbus operation when they try to hook her up. Stephanie Swift puts in a funny cameo as a public access TV administrator with Christian values as the boys try to start a "Retarded Porn Show". Karina Kay is dazzling as the sensitive porn star with Tourette's syndrome.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well you take 4 cute porn girls and send them on a snowboarding trip at a ski lodge, zaniness is bound to happen. The movie opens without credits to Penny Flame packing for the trip. When she's about to leave she notices Riley Brooks doing Scott Nails so she decides to join in. Sex was average but at least the girls were pretty. This movie was consistent throughout. We had reality show like footage of the trip interspersed with sex scenes. Lucy Lee eats yogurt and drinks beer for breakfast. Tempers flare especially with the girls as the camera catches them in the morning without makeup or just being catty each other. This before all the alcohol. Penny Flame seems like the only pro at snowboarding while we see a collage of bloopers of the guys and girls trying out boarding for the first time. We also go through the usual Shane's World handjob tour as the girls look for strangers to palm. Mixed between the trip is a feature called "pillow biters" starring Destiny St. Claire and Trent Tesero.
read the complete review
Review brief: [ /image ] -->     Shane's World: College Invasion #6 Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Uncredited Cast Mary Jane, Britney Skye, Marie Luv, Trina Michaels, Alicia Aligotti, Jerry, Lexington Steele. Genre "Reality Porn" Condoms None Running Time of Main Feature 2 Hrs.
read the complete review
Review brief: Shane's Slumber Party 19 Starring: Judy Star Felix Vicious Anne Marie Sabrine Krystal Dreamy Nights Samantha It's the good-old Shane's Slumber Party formula -- throw a bunch of young female porn performers together for a weekend and film them jumping around naked and having sex, for a college-girl, young lesbo experimentation feeling. Nice formula! In this one, she puts the women together at a nice house for some summertime fun, such as nude swimming, nude rope swinging and nude trampoline bouncing. I have to say, it's not as exciting activity-wise as other Slumber Party disks, where the gals get drunk and wrestle, play nude Twister, or get dirty after hours in a bowling alley. But this one does have a few hot scenes, and one performer I really enjoyed, Judy Star. The five sex scenes are interspersed between outdoor activity, one-on-one interviews, and sex mostly in pairs. Overall the sex is good, with a few real orgasms, lots of cunnilingus, lots of fingering, plenty of four-finger and eight-finger penetration, some anal, rimming, and a minimum of toys.
read the complete review
Page 2 of 0 
Current Filters
Shane's World X

Available Filters
Trailers (18)

Category
Director