All Movie Reviews  > Sex Z Pictures

All Sex Z Pictures Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 50 of 68 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Fleshed Out
Fleshed Out 

Release date: 6/15/2009
Reviewed on: 6/19/2009 by bono-one

Starring: Evan Stone, Tommy Gunn, Mika Tan, Voodoo, Justin Long, Kimberly Kane, Mr. Pete, Hillary Scott, Jax, Nikki Rhodes, Mikey Budters
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: David Stanley
Review brief: Here have dark film featuring two great girls in Kimberly Kane and Hillary Scott in a tale of a woman who fucks with another woman's man and pays a dear price in the process. Strong performances here and I don't think I've seen Hillary play a character so driven over the edge before. The action really picks up once those two ladies get in the same room the revenge is played out with some strong sex from Hillary in two scenes and in the finale from Kimberly Kane. Worth a look for fans of either lady as they each shine in this one.
read the complete review
Review brief: For those fans of Eva Angelina, this DVD is worth a watch. She's 20 years old in this title. The stripetease seductions occur at a strip club. Oh, if only Deja Vue had a government license to provide the same "services" these women give. Not only do the dancers solicit private dances, these private dances quickly turn into dates. I know, it's a fantasy that's only occured in real life during the late 70's in Louisville. Besides Eva Angelina, this title features Kimberly Kane, Cytherea, Brooke Haven, and Renee Pornero.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is an excellent showcase for Amber Rayne who excels in the art of gonzo sex and even does a super good bondage scene with Kylie Ireland and Eli Cross who assists with his hand and some pussy/ titty clamps! You get lots of good hard fucking here, interracial action with Amber taking on lots of big black cocks and also some pretty black women- Jada, Monique, Kapri and oh yeah Marie Luv!! This is easily recommended for Amber fans she takes all the cocks and fingers and keeps coming back for more.
read the complete review
Review brief: Iíve seen one other movie from Sex Z Pictures and Kurt Lockwood, Real Boogie Nights, and the one thing that really bothered me about it was the lack of production value. What was a good idea was weakened by a lack of money. Thumb Suckers 2 suffers the same fate. Although I donít get the whole thumb sucking fetish that the movie is apparently trying to tap into, there are some good looking girls and decent action in some of the scenes, but the sound in particular is not up to snuff. With that said, letís jump into the action.
read the complete review
Review brief: Sexual Desires from Sex Z Pictures contains 6 scenes with Audrey Hollander, Olivia Saint, Brooke Alexander, Sharon Wild, and Brittney Skye in a setup before each of the girls gets fucked. The dvd is presented in full screen, with chapter stops only at the start and end of the scenes. One cool feature this dvd has is an ipod formatted version of the movie, so you can load it to your video ipod and enjoy wherever you go. This is the first movie Ive seen come with this option.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Booty (Sex Z)
Black Booty (Sex Z) 

Release date: 6/25/2007
Reviewed on: 1/25/2009 by mcgarrett

Starring: Tee Real, Marie Luv, Jazmine Cashmere, Capri Styles, Vanessa Monet, Aliana Love
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Tee Real
Review brief: Director Tee Reel offers up five very attractive hotties on one-on-one gonzo action with plenty of anal loving. Highlights were Aliana Love and Marie Love, but all the chicks deliver top-grade investment quality "Black Booty" in this DVD
read the complete review
Review brief: Hillary Scott's star shines brightly in yet another classy tribute to her feisty sexuality. The video is stylish and infused with a wry wit. Supporting players are top notch, most especially in the orgy. Extras are plentiful in this four disk set. Mark it a winner.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well for fans clamoring for new Hillary Scott product your long national nightmare is over!! Icon has arrived and it's five new scenes plus there are two bonus discs with 8 scenes each on them so damn we're talking upwards of 20 Hillary Scott scenes all collected in one title so naturally for fans of this talented woman who don't have them already this is a must have. Great action, the dicks are hard and the coochies wet-- just the way we like them!!
read the complete review
Boxcover for All About Anal 5 (Sex Z Pictures)
All About Anal 5 (Sex Z Pictures) 

Release date: 9/5/2008
Reviewed on: 9/28/2008 by bono-one

Starring: Kylie Ireland, Melissa Lauren, Marie Luv, Britney Stevens, Katja Kassin
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Kylie Ireland
Review brief: Here we have a good collection of scenes from Kylie Ireland with strong turns from Marie Luv with Britney Stevens, Melissa Lauren, Katja Kassin and the director herself Kylie Ireland's fucked pretty hard in a 2 on 1 romp. You also have a g/g scene mixed in with Adrianna Nicole joining towards the end and there's peanut butter involved and that's all I'm saying about that!! There's good action here, maybe not as hardcore as you're used to seeing from Sex Z but still good action well worth a rental to check out.
read the complete review
Review brief: A pretty solid anal themed title from director Hillary Scott who knows a thing or two about taking it in the butt and she's brought along some costars who also share this talent among them a couple of ADT's own in Adrianna Nicole and this other girl you might have heard of Taryn Thomas-- welcum back babe! Lots of romantic butt sex here so do yourself a favor and check it out!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mommy Rearest
Mommy Rearest 

Release date: 4/25/2008
Reviewed on: 9/19/2008 by bono-one

Starring: Kylie Ireland, Velvet Rose, Darryl Hanah, Devon Lee, Moxxie Maddron, Mae Victoria
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Kylie Ireland
Review brief: A good milf title from the mind and body of Kylie Ireland! She enlists some fine costars too from Devon Lee to Moxxie Maddron to Darryl Hannah so yeah you want milfs you've come to the right place and another nice thing about these mammas-- they take it in the ASS!! So grab a chair and forget all about Mrs. Cleaver or Mrs. C, nah these ladies aren't about putting dinner on the table, nope they want to fill their mouths, pussy, and ass with cock! Well worth a rental or purchase.
read the complete review
Review brief: Hillary Scott was, (at least for me) the one who own the Baker's dozen from Brandon Iron, when she perform in the number four of the series and from there a bunch of girls succeed along the series. Now is time for Hillary herself to come with a cum blasting theme movie. She directs for quite some time for Sex Z pictures being very successful and I hope the same for this one...
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hillary For President
Hillary For President 

Release date: 1/31/2008
Reviewed on: 5/15/2008 by gof

Starring: Aline, Hillary Scott, Madison Young, Katja Kassin, Alexis Texas
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Hillary Scott
Review brief: The votes are all counted, but the question remains as to whether Hillary has done enough to convince the gonzo fans, who love their hardcore nastiness, and / or the feature fans, who enjoy the acting, the characters and beautiful women. Well its a difficult trick to pull off, but apart from those voters who are obsessed with their guns and religion, Hillary delivers the best of both worlds. The sex is hot and nasty with plenty of anal action but the plot is laughably bad.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Taste My Asian Ass
Taste My Asian Ass 

Release date: 11/30/2007
Reviewed on: 4/28/2008 by picman

Starring: Lucy Lee, Annie Cruz, Keeani Lei, Angie Venus, Mya Mynx
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: David Aaron Clark
Review brief: Top flight talent (Keeani Lei, Annie Cruz, Lucy Lee) lays the foundation for one of DAC's maddeningly flawed, yet highly arousing shows, but it's Mya Mynx getting DP'd on a pool table that brings peak heat.
read the complete review
Review brief: Overall this was an ok DVD.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here is one title from director Hillary Scott I missed on reviewing last year, actually just got my hands on it the other day, lucky for me I was on set for a few of the scenes and fans of black/white action should check it out. Chelsie Rae does a good 2 on 1 scene, Jennifer Dark is here along with Dana DeArmond and yeah the superasswhore herself anchors the title. The title is confusing, it's Chocolate Dipped Vanilla Whores or Chocolate Dipped Vanilla Girls depending on which retailer you're using so check for both!!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hillary For President
Hillary For President 

Release date: 1/31/2008
Reviewed on: 2/15/2008 by bono-one

Starring: Aline, Hillary Scott, Madison Young, Katja Kassin, Alexis Texas
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Hillary Scott
Review brief: Here we have a fun take on this years historical election between Hillary Clinton and Barrack Obama with the awesome Hillary Scott stepping in and Bacock is her opponent, lol. Katja Kassin, Alexis Texas and Madison Young all do very well here but it's Aline's 2 on 1 dirt gathering fuck that you might enjoy the best. An easy pick up for strong sex fans.
read the complete review
Review brief: This one offers up some good cock sucking especially from Rebeca Linares and in the final scene with Hillary & Paulina-- wow those two make for a good tagteam of cock suckers! There a few scenes where you get a bj early on, pop swallowed and then a second dick brought in to also fuck the girl as well as donate some DNA! Certainly worth a look since Hillary's directing and there is at least one interesting surprise to open the Presley Maddox scene but you'll have to watch to see!
read the complete review
Review brief: Double Violation lives up to its title and these girls get worked over in a serious way. Every single girl gets two cocks in one hole, and looks incredible the entire time. I highly recommend this film to anybody who likes rough sex and lots of anal.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have Hillary Scott's first g/g dvd and it's ok but one scene was heavily edited from it's original length, I was onset for all the scenes save for the majority of Hillary's and the Sabrina Rose/ Leah Wilde scene was definitely toned down from what it originally was. The best scene was the Annabelle Lee/ Bobbi Starr scene-- these two just clicked and it showed the entire scene. Veronica and Hillary then close the title out in fine style as Miss Jett stops by for an audition for Eli Cross or Kylie Ireland- neither is there but Hillary isn't shy stepping up to put Veronica through her paces.
read the complete review
Review brief: Kylie Ireland brings together a group of girls who aren't afraid to go the extra nasty mile with each other. The scenes go from one on one to three on one action with most of the girls taking it in the ass. Lorelei Lee and Annette Schwarz's scene was easily my favorite, but Katja Kassin and Sandra Romain taking on Delilah Strong was almost as good. The technical aspects show some good care, and there's also some care put into the extras. This is a pretty good release.
read the complete review
Review brief: Once in a while, in the world of adult videos, a relatively small company can craft a masterpiece that will put it good stead with industry leaders such as Vivid and Wicked Pictures. Last year, Sex-Z-Pictures turned out a movie worthy of critical acclaim, Corruption. Now, director Eli Cross has shown that lightning can strike twice, thanks to a different approach, with a dark-techno future thriller, Upload. It tells a story of an a Digital Security Agency agent, Cassandra Cray (played by Eva Angelina), who is living life on the edge, and her partner, Agent Michael Born, (Derrick Pierce), attempting to stop a super-computer virus (known as Enigma) that will wreak havoc on society. It is when Agent Cray discovers Tesla (played by Hillary Scott) that we are further drawn into a surreal world of sordid depravity, and for some, eventual redemption. Plus, Eva does her first (or second) anal scene, as well as her first DP, and Hillary Scott partakes of a gangbang.
read the complete review
Review brief: Epic is a one word description for this one fans, there is so much to see and excellent performances all around from Eva Angelina, Hillary Scott, Derrick Pierce, and Eli Cross. Sandra Romain makes an incendiary appearance in the first scene where Eva pops her anal cherry and that set the tone for everything else to follow as the story involves computer chips, altered reality, multiple partner sex!! I'd simply say PLUG IN!! Awesome effort all around from everyone involved in this project.
read the complete review
Review brief: Another epic production by Eli Cross; different from Corruption, but equally fine. It features a series of long and intense sex scenes, varied both in content and style, all embedded in an ably told sci-fi story about a disillusioned security agent (Eva Angelina) that hooks up with a hacker (Hillary Scott) and aids her in the upload of the mysterious Enigma file.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Ass Titties (Sex Z)
Big Ass Titties (Sex Z) 

Release date: 10/5/2007
Reviewed on: 10/16/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Gina Ryder, Kelly, Ashley, Exotica, Kianna, Cailey Taylor, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Review brief: Sex Z is back with another compilation, this time focusing on big titty girls. None of the tits are real here and the action is all aimed at the softer side of the couples market. Cailey Taylor's scene with Cheyne Collins is very nicely done and has some great chemistry, but Kelly O'Dell's scene with Ashley Heart is downright boring. The technical aspects are below average due to some very grainy video, and as usual with most comps there's no real effort put into the extras. This release doesn't quite make it up to the level of an average compilation.
read the complete review
Review brief: If you enjoy your g/g action hard, fast, and rough this is a dvd you will want to check out. It's got a top notch cast of girls who specialize in this type scene-- Tory Lane, Sandra Romain, Lorelei Lee, and Annette Schwarz just to drop some names. There is lots of toy play so if that's a turn on for you then definitely check this out as it dominates the scenes for the most part.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lusty Latinas (Sex Z)
Lusty Latinas (Sex Z) 

Release date: 10/5/2007
Reviewed on: 10/7/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Alexa, Alexis Amore, Ramona Luv, Shy Love, Jenaveve Jolie, Marlena
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Review brief: This is a very average compilation. There's nothing about it that stands out in any way, with all six sex scenes hovering around the average mark. The technical aspects are a little inconsistent due to some differing video styles, but the audio is pretty good throughout the release while the video comes across grainy and often dark. As with most compilations, there isn't any real effort put into the extras. This is an okay release in almost every way.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Creamy Stinkstars
Creamy Stinkstars 

Release date: 7/6/2007
Reviewed on: 9/29/2007 by bono-one

Starring: Tyla Wynn, Hillary Scott, Rebeca Linares, Sierra Sinn, Allison Pierce
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Hillary Scott
Review brief: A strong outting for Hillary Scott who's adding directing to her already vast array of talents and this is the second one released under her contract. Nicely she stars in this one too doing the anchor scene and the rest of the cast is real strong too starting with Tyla Wynn and Rebeca Linares with good turns as well from Sierra Sinn and Allison Pierce. The creampies weren't bad either, I thought the first few were perhaps the best and I detected no one not enjoying tasting the ass juices after so well worth a look if you're a creampie fan.
read the complete review
Review brief: Memoirs of Mika Tan Happy Endings is a feature from SexZ Pictures. The film, directed by Roy Karch, stars Jade Hsu, Kapri Styles, Annie Cruz, Hillary Scott, Sammie Rhodes, Felix Vicious, Tiffany DiGiavanni, Carmella Bing and of course, Mika Tan. Mika is the hostess of a massage parlor type operation. She gets to flex her acting skills and fuck a little bit in the process.
read the complete review
Review brief: This incredibly hardcore feature movie is destined to be a classic. If you can get a hold of the Director's Cut, check it out. Hillary Scott is fantastic, so is Alana Evans, and Kylie Ireland turns in an incredible performance.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well, as Kurt Lockwood states in the behind the scenes, this is a parody of Lords of Dogtown, the skater movie. Except it's not much of a parody in that there's not much of a plot. The movie is basically a gonzo with Kurt playing the role of some skateboard hero literally bumping into his groupies as it sets up the sex scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well you know porn would do it and they finally did a version of their own Boogie Nights. Sunny Lane was perfectly cast as Skatergirl as she's called here and Ron Jeremy was also the one and only man who could have played the Burt Reynolds role, in fact I read where he consulted on both movies which should come as no surprise, the man's a legend seeing so much of how this biz has developed. I noticed some big omissions in this one which fans of the Hollywood version will also note but I'd get this at least as a rental for the sex scenes shot for this porn version were all pretty good led by Kurt's opening romp with Sunny Lane. The best thing about this one is you don't miss out on the sex which you did for the most part in the Hollywood version. Rent it and decide for yourself!
read the complete review
Review brief: The porn version of the mainstream movie about porn... got all that?? Pretty faithful remake too, right down to a beautiful blond being boinked on skates....in this case, the lovely Sunny Lane. Other lovelies include: Marie Luv, Hailey Young, & Gwen Diamond. Interesting.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Perfect Creatures
Perfect Creatures 

Release date: 2/21/2007
Reviewed on: 6/16/2007 by ems_guy

Starring: Sophia, Loren, Julie Night, Annie Cruz, Anastasia Pierce, Trina Michaels, Georgia Peach, Dana DeArmond, Mandy Slade
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Eli Cross
Review brief: Here we have a feature film directed by the award winning director Eli Cross who directed last years best film "Corruption". This film tells the story,or at least tries to, of a scientist named Anaise (played by Sophia) who is dissatisfied by men after finding her fiance cheating with another woman. She decides to create the perfect man (Michael played by Christian), free of all the cheating and other bad qualities that seems to plague most men, but comes to the realization that no one is perfect.
read the complete review
Review brief: Thumb Suckers has one really nice bathroom scene with Lucy Sky and another good balcony scene with Sindee Jennings. The rest of the scenes were average to below average.
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcome fans to Hillary's first movie under her $1,000,000 contract and she comes out swinging with some strong scenes led by Sandra fucking the shit out of Sammie Rhodes. You also have strong turns from Marie Luv-- doing dp's and then you get fine scenes from Nadia Styles, Aaralyn Barra, Sierra Sinn, and of course the SuperAsswhore herself Hillary gets her holes plugged by Sledgehammer. She conducts some very fun and informative interviews too with Marie, Aaralyn, and Sierra. Well worth picking up to see how Hillary is behind the camera and while perhaps not actually filming she has a good eye for talent and I am pleased to see how she did her and am encouraged as she goes forward, very good first effort.
read the complete review
Review brief: Sorority Sluts consists of close to two hours of mostly hot young things getting it on. The pledges of Iota Eta Pi have been welcomed to the sorority house. At the house they discover that every problem is resolved by lesbian sex often at the insistence of the big sisters (the slender big sisters).
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 77 min. Production Date: 12 / 18 / 2003, 1 / 15 / 2004, 2 / 15 / 2004, 3 / 15 / 2004, 6 / 25 / 2004, 10 / 2 / 2006 Director: Roy Snooze Karch Cast: Cytherea, Felix Vicious, Lauren Phoenix, Shayla LaVeaux, Victoria Givens, Barrett Blade, Kyle Stone, Steve Hatcher, and Tony Tedeschi The Short Story Initial Expectations: Sex Z Pictures has been a bit hit or miss for me and this one looks like it might be another of their compilations. I'm just not sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: It's a borderline average compilation Who Should Watch It : Anybody who's afraid of porn getting nasty or overly hot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting sex that feels unique or very passionate The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is clear with the balance varying a bit throughout the movie with some scenes sounding like they're poorly mixed while others sound great. The video is presented in the full frame format, and looks pretty average.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Graigslist
Graigslist 

Release date: 12/12/2006
Reviewed on: 3/2/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Billy Glide, Mia Smiles, Naomi, Lee Stone, Reno, Alec Knight, Jamie Elle, Katie Plays, Cassidy Blew, Satine Phoenix, Irina Sky
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Roy Karch
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 86 min. Production Date: 7 / 22 / 2006 Director: Roy Karch Cast: Cassidey Blew, Irina Sky, Jamie Elle, Katie Plays, Mia Smiles, Naomi, Satine Phoenix, Alec Knight, Billy Glyde, Kyle Stone, Lee Stone, and Reno The Short Story Initial Expectations: I'm not sure there's a director out there who's put more boring movies out than Roy Karch. That said, Sex Z has been doing enough different stuff and giving directors enough freedom that I can't help but a little curious about this one. Initial Reaction: It's light and hot, and easily the best thing I've ever seen Roy Karch direct. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot sex with a lighter feel Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a plot The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, although I did notice a couple extremely minor background noises. The video is presented in the full frame format and looks very nice. It's well lit and has just a hint of grain.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 116 min. Production Date: 2 / 16 / 2006 Director: Kurt Lockwood Cast: Harmony Rose, Jenna Haze, Marie Luv, Nicki Hunter, Nina Hartley, Nyomi Marcella, Samantha Ryan, Sandra Roman, Trina Michaels, Christian XXX, Talon, Tee Reel, Tommy Gunn, Tyler Knight, and of course, Kurt Lockwood in sexual roles and Annie Cruz, Gia Jordan, Jack Lawrence, Ron Jeremy and many more in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Kurt Lockwood showed some great potential with The Delcine of Western Civilization Party 69: The Porno Years and Sex Z has been showing some great potential by giving their directors a lot of freedom. I'm going into this one with high expectations. Initial Reaction: It's a good start, but just doesn't get to where it should.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 116 min. Production Date: 8 / 12 / 2004, 10 / 26 / 2004, 11 / 1 / 2004, 2 / 3 / 2005, 5 / 13 / 2005 Director: None credited, but all of the scenes were directed by Roy Snooze Karch Cast: Annie Cruz, Chelsea Zinn, Kelly Wells, Melissa Lauren, Mika Brown (aka Havana Ginger), Sharon Wild, Alex Knight, Jack Lawrence, Jonnie Zinn, Nick East, Tony Tedeschi, and Trent Tesoro The Short Story Initial Expectations: Sex Z is a studio that I've avoided for quite a while, but lately they've really impressed me. I'm pretty curious about this one and can't help but have a little hope with the cast they've put together here... Initial Reaction: It made my Ass Fantasty become watching an anal sex movie by somebody who cared about the sex. Who Should Watch It : Extreme fans of the stars doing anal Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting passionate anal action, creativity, or sex that feels like you should care about it for some reason The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 112 min. Production Date: 10 / 28 / 2005 Director: Barry Wood Cast: Angela Stone, Brandi Lyons, Dakota Cameron, Michelle B., Naudia Nyce, Nikki Hunter, Alec Knight, Barry Scott, Christian XXX., Jerry, and Scott Lyons The Short Story Initial Expectations: I'm not sure that I've seen anything from Barry Scott before, but with the creative freedom that Sex Z is giving their directors I can't help but look forward to this one a bit... Initial Reaction: It's surprisingly hot and fun! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a nice mix of sex and simple but fun setups Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting two dicks and a chick The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty average. The audio is clear and well balanced for the most part, but there is some very noticeable background noises in the outdoor scene and for Angela's squirting scene you can hear every drop of her girly goo as it lands around the camera.
read the complete review
Review brief: Corruption No Good Deed Goes Unpunished Prologue Sex. Murder. Power. Deceit. Hunger. Perversion. Corruption. Sounds like just another day on Capitol Hill. A stunning cast that includes Hillary Scott, Kylie Ireland and Alana Evans in dramatic leads, as well as leading a sexual romp of top flight gonzo girls that rival any production I've seen recently, including Fashionistas. If Eli Cross has managed to meld plot and sex together as well as Stagliano, this could be a strong contender for picture of the year. And one of the biggest draws for me is that it's touted as having a fisting scene that's not just buried as an Easter egg. The film opens with David Walker Helms (Bryn Pryor), first Republican senator from the state of California in a decade, rehearsing a speech in front of a mirror. His personal assistant Natasha (Hillary Scott), is blowing him. She nips him and he smacks her upside the head.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexual Multiplicity
Sexual Multiplicity 

Release date: 6/13/2006
Reviewed on: 12/1/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Venus, Annie Body, Veronica Jett, Lauren Kain, Sunny Lane, Sierra Sinn, Celestia Star
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Roy Karch
Review brief: Sexual Multiplicity Studio: Sex Z Pictures Category: All Sex Director: Roy Karch Starring: Venus, Annie Body, Veronica Jett, Lauren Kain, Sunny Lane, Sierra Sinn, Celestia Star Peremptory Synopsis From one of the earliest work of Sex Z pictures that I have in my desk, to say something why I think this was called Sexual multiplicity, is not because the girls turn in to multiple girls while being fuck or they have multiple orgasms, but maybe because all the scenes are threesomes, may be... Anyway this is a excuse to see the cutie pie of Sunny Lane again, she is all they say and more, and in the BTS she says she will go to the AEE next month, to be with the fans, I can't wait.... The movie, what movie? oh! yes the movie is in the middle range just move up for the last scene with Sunny Lane and her sweet ass. Let's make a list of who fucks who, not an easy task, due to a lack of ID on the chapters.
read the complete review
Review brief: Corruption Studio: Sex Z Pictures Category: Feature film Director: Eli Cross Starring: Kylie Ireland, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Rick Masters, Steve Holmes, Alana Evans, Herschel Savage, Sandra Romain, Ariana Jollee, Tyler Knight, Jordan Styles, Annie Cruz, Stacy Thorn, Seth Dickens, Hillary Scott, James Deen, Kelly Wells, Franco Del Torro, Derrick Pierce, Lexi Bardot, Johnny Castle, Bryn Pryor Peremptory Synopsis More and more Studios are moving to the big production type feature, if you can called like this, so Corruption must be in my humble opinion big contender for movie of the year, with the amazing performance of Hillary Scott as the sex slave of the Corrupt Senator, played by Bryn Pryor, Alana Evans play the bitchy wife and Kilye is the always friendly bitch of hers willing to do anything, others important parts are the one os James Deen as the reporter, who ultimately pay the price of truth going against corruption, I live half of my life in the other side of the border in case you want to know how much experience I have in the fucking corruption stakes at the gove
read the complete review
Review brief: Julie's Back Julie Doesn't Work Here Anymore Director: Roy Karch Studio: Sex Z Pictures Running: 80 min Genre: Gonzo - Reality Release: Spring 2005 I waited a long time for this title and I have to be blunt upfront and tell you that it was not worth the wait. Julie Meadows was on her way to being my favorite start when she signed a contract and fell of the map. Once her contract was up I hoped that she would return to pre contract form, but she merely took her contract antics on the road. When I heard she was coming back I was 1st in line like it was Return Lock on, it's another PCP transmission! Scene Breakdowns: Naudia This title starts out with Naudia Nyce. Naudi is nasty looking and equally nasty when shes in action. The party is quickly crashed by Julie.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 244 min. (121 min. on DVD 1 and 122 min. on DVD 2) Production Date: 5 / 30 / 2006 6 / 28 / 2006 Director: Eli Cross Cast: Alana Evans, Annie Cruz, Ariana Jollee, Hillary Scott, Jordan Styles, Kelly Wells, Kylie Ireland, Lexi Bardot, Sandra Romain, Sophia, Stacy Thorn, Vixen, Alex Sanders, Bryn Pryor (aka Eli Cross), Chris Cannon, Derrick Pierce, Franko del Toro, Herschel Savage, James Deen, Jenner, Johnny Castle, Mark Davis, Rick Masters, Seth Dickens, Steve Holmes, and Tyler Knight The Short Story Initial Expectations: I've heard fantastic things about this one, even from people who didn't like the movie. I can't help but go into this one with extremely high expectations. Initial Reaction: It's a truly amazing adult film. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting an adult feature film who isn't afraid of rough intense sex or very dark themes Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting soft or cuddly porn The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director: Eli Cross Main cast: Senator David Helms Bryn Pryor (aka Eli Cross) Natasha Hillary Scott Sarah Perkins Alana Evans Carolyn Helms Kylie Ireland Feature running time: Disc 1 2:01; Disc 2 - 2:00 My review: Simply put, Corruption is my pick for 2006 porno of the year. The combination of sex action and plot in this 3-disc feature is top notch and deserve to be the main mantelpiece for SexZ Pictures. If there is any movie that should define the liberty of free speech, then this porno should be the case study and credit to SexZ and Eli for pushing the boundaries. The sex action is not soft in any sense. The sex is hardcore and filled with debauchery ranging from dom/sub, squirting, double vag, double anal, DPs, fisting (vag and anal), face slapping, and verbal abuse. More on the sex later. The performances led by Hillary, Kylie, and Alana are outstanding both in the sexual and acting performances.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 90 min. Production Date: 8 / 26 / 2005 Director: Kurt Lockwood Cast: Alektra Blue The Short Story Initial Expectations: I'm really not sure what to expect here. I've heard some decent things about the movie, but there's something about it that makes me really, really nervous. Initial Reaction: It shows some great potential and style, but ended up having almost as many flaws. Who Should Watch It : Fans of rock documentaries and porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting well edited sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is normally well balanced and clear, but when it comes to the sex scenes there are also some frequent background noises like hearing the performers quietly being given directions in Samantha and Eve's scene. The video is mixes non-anamorphic widescreen with full screen footage for a pretty good feel. It's nicely lit, but there's also a little noticeable grain that gives it a very film-like look.
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcome fans to a new review, my first for SexZ Pictures and this is one of those "Event" movies people will be talking about for awhile. You have a politician who is planning a run for the Presidency in 2008 and he's got quite the alternate lifestyle that if his supporters found out about he wouldn't even get elected city dog catcher. This movie is definitely dependent on the performances of the actors to make the storyline work and work believably. I can honestly say and I'm not a huge feature fan by any stretch that each person who had a major role in this did a real good job. The two main players I would say are Bryn Pryor as David Helms and he cooly pulls off the dual role of savvy politician and then he switches on a dime to being quite the sadistic power mad master of his domain. I didn't for a second doubt him in this role and if you don't despise this man by the time the movies over you haven't been watching. You think Bill Clinton was a sex freak, this guy trumps him by miles. The other performance that has to be praised to the highest levels is Hillary Scott.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Sex Z Pictures X

Available Filters
Trailers (18)

Category
Director