All Sex Z Pictures Movie Reviews

Showing 25 - 49 of 68 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Big Ass Titties (Sex Z)
Big Ass Titties (Sex Z) 

Release date: 10/5/2007
Reviewed on: 10/16/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Gina Ryder, Kelly, Ashley, Exotica, Kianna, Cailey Taylor, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Review brief: Sex Z is back with another compilation, this time focusing on big titty girls. None of the tits are real here and the action is all aimed at the softer side of the couples market. Cailey Taylor's scene with Cheyne Collins is very nicely done and has some great chemistry, but Kelly O'Dell's scene with Ashley Heart is downright boring. The technical aspects are below average due to some very grainy video, and as usual with most comps there's no real effort put into the extras. This release doesn't quite make it up to the level of an average compilation.
read the complete review
Review brief: If you enjoy your g/g action hard, fast, and rough this is a dvd you will want to check out. It's got a top notch cast of girls who specialize in this type scene-- Tory Lane, Sandra Romain, Lorelei Lee, and Annette Schwarz just to drop some names. There is lots of toy play so if that's a turn on for you then definitely check this out as it dominates the scenes for the most part.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lusty Latinas (Sex Z)
Lusty Latinas (Sex Z) 

Release date: 10/5/2007
Reviewed on: 10/7/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Alexa, Alexis Amore, Ramona Luv, Shy Love, Jenaveve Jolie, Marlena
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Review brief: This is a very average compilation. There's nothing about it that stands out in any way, with all six sex scenes hovering around the average mark. The technical aspects are a little inconsistent due to some differing video styles, but the audio is pretty good throughout the release while the video comes across grainy and often dark. As with most compilations, there isn't any real effort put into the extras. This is an okay release in almost every way.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Creamy Stinkstars
Creamy Stinkstars 

Release date: 7/6/2007
Reviewed on: 9/29/2007 by bono-one

Starring: Tyla Wynn, Hillary Scott, Rebeca Linares, Sierra Sinn, Allison Pierce
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Hillary Scott
Review brief: A strong outting for Hillary Scott who's adding directing to her already vast array of talents and this is the second one released under her contract. Nicely she stars in this one too doing the anchor scene and the rest of the cast is real strong too starting with Tyla Wynn and Rebeca Linares with good turns as well from Sierra Sinn and Allison Pierce. The creampies weren't bad either, I thought the first few were perhaps the best and I detected no one not enjoying tasting the ass juices after so well worth a look if you're a creampie fan.
read the complete review
Review brief: Memoirs of Mika Tan Happy Endings is a feature from SexZ Pictures. The film, directed by Roy Karch, stars Jade Hsu, Kapri Styles, Annie Cruz, Hillary Scott, Sammie Rhodes, Felix Vicious, Tiffany DiGiavanni, Carmella Bing and of course, Mika Tan. Mika is the hostess of a massage parlor type operation. She gets to flex her acting skills and fuck a little bit in the process.
read the complete review
Review brief: This incredibly hardcore feature movie is destined to be a classic. If you can get a hold of the Director's Cut, check it out. Hillary Scott is fantastic, so is Alana Evans, and Kylie Ireland turns in an incredible performance.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well, as Kurt Lockwood states in the behind the scenes, this is a parody of Lords of Dogtown, the skater movie. Except it's not much of a parody in that there's not much of a plot. The movie is basically a gonzo with Kurt playing the role of some skateboard hero literally bumping into his groupies as it sets up the sex scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well you know porn would do it and they finally did a version of their own Boogie Nights. Sunny Lane was perfectly cast as Skatergirl as she's called here and Ron Jeremy was also the one and only man who could have played the Burt Reynolds role, in fact I read where he consulted on both movies which should come as no surprise, the man's a legend seeing so much of how this biz has developed. I noticed some big omissions in this one which fans of the Hollywood version will also note but I'd get this at least as a rental for the sex scenes shot for this porn version were all pretty good led by Kurt's opening romp with Sunny Lane. The best thing about this one is you don't miss out on the sex which you did for the most part in the Hollywood version. Rent it and decide for yourself!
read the complete review
Review brief: The porn version of the mainstream movie about porn... got all that?? Pretty faithful remake too, right down to a beautiful blond being boinked on skates....in this case, the lovely Sunny Lane. Other lovelies include: Marie Luv, Hailey Young, & Gwen Diamond. Interesting.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Perfect Creatures
Perfect Creatures 

Release date: 2/21/2007
Reviewed on: 6/16/2007 by ems_guy

Starring: Sophia, Loren, Julie Night, Annie Cruz, Anastasia Pierce, Trina Michaels, Georgia Peach, Dana DeArmond, Mandy Slade
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Eli Cross
Review brief: Here we have a feature film directed by the award winning director Eli Cross who directed last years best film "Corruption". This film tells the story,or at least tries to, of a scientist named Anaise (played by Sophia) who is dissatisfied by men after finding her fiance cheating with another woman. She decides to create the perfect man (Michael played by Christian), free of all the cheating and other bad qualities that seems to plague most men, but comes to the realization that no one is perfect.
read the complete review
Review brief: Thumb Suckers has one really nice bathroom scene with Lucy Sky and another good balcony scene with Sindee Jennings. The rest of the scenes were average to below average.
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcome fans to Hillary's first movie under her $1,000,000 contract and she comes out swinging with some strong scenes led by Sandra fucking the shit out of Sammie Rhodes. You also have strong turns from Marie Luv-- doing dp's and then you get fine scenes from Nadia Styles, Aaralyn Barra, Sierra Sinn, and of course the SuperAsswhore herself Hillary gets her holes plugged by Sledgehammer. She conducts some very fun and informative interviews too with Marie, Aaralyn, and Sierra. Well worth picking up to see how Hillary is behind the camera and while perhaps not actually filming she has a good eye for talent and I am pleased to see how she did her and am encouraged as she goes forward, very good first effort.
read the complete review
Review brief: Sorority Sluts consists of close to two hours of mostly hot young things getting it on. The pledges of Iota Eta Pi have been welcomed to the sorority house. At the house they discover that every problem is resolved by lesbian sex often at the insistence of the big sisters (the slender big sisters).
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 77 min. Production Date: 12 / 18 / 2003, 1 / 15 / 2004, 2 / 15 / 2004, 3 / 15 / 2004, 6 / 25 / 2004, 10 / 2 / 2006 Director: Roy Snooze Karch Cast: Cytherea, Felix Vicious, Lauren Phoenix, Shayla LaVeaux, Victoria Givens, Barrett Blade, Kyle Stone, Steve Hatcher, and Tony Tedeschi The Short Story Initial Expectations: Sex Z Pictures has been a bit hit or miss for me and this one looks like it might be another of their compilations. I'm just not sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: It's a borderline average compilation Who Should Watch It : Anybody who's afraid of porn getting nasty or overly hot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting sex that feels unique or very passionate The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is clear with the balance varying a bit throughout the movie with some scenes sounding like they're poorly mixed while others sound great. The video is presented in the full frame format, and looks pretty average.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Graigslist
Graigslist 

Release date: 12/12/2006
Reviewed on: 3/2/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Billy Glide, Mia Smiles, Naomi, Lee Stone, Reno, Alec Knight, Jamie Elle, Katie Plays, Cassidy Blew, Satine Phoenix, Irina Sky
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Roy Karch
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 86 min. Production Date: 7 / 22 / 2006 Director: Roy Karch Cast: Cassidey Blew, Irina Sky, Jamie Elle, Katie Plays, Mia Smiles, Naomi, Satine Phoenix, Alec Knight, Billy Glyde, Kyle Stone, Lee Stone, and Reno The Short Story Initial Expectations: I'm not sure there's a director out there who's put more boring movies out than Roy Karch. That said, Sex Z has been doing enough different stuff and giving directors enough freedom that I can't help but a little curious about this one. Initial Reaction: It's light and hot, and easily the best thing I've ever seen Roy Karch direct. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot sex with a lighter feel Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a plot The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, although I did notice a couple extremely minor background noises. The video is presented in the full frame format and looks very nice. It's well lit and has just a hint of grain.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 116 min. Production Date: 2 / 16 / 2006 Director: Kurt Lockwood Cast: Harmony Rose, Jenna Haze, Marie Luv, Nicki Hunter, Nina Hartley, Nyomi Marcella, Samantha Ryan, Sandra Roman, Trina Michaels, Christian XXX, Talon, Tee Reel, Tommy Gunn, Tyler Knight, and of course, Kurt Lockwood in sexual roles and Annie Cruz, Gia Jordan, Jack Lawrence, Ron Jeremy and many more in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Kurt Lockwood showed some great potential with The Delcine of Western Civilization Party 69: The Porno Years and Sex Z has been showing some great potential by giving their directors a lot of freedom. I'm going into this one with high expectations. Initial Reaction: It's a good start, but just doesn't get to where it should.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 116 min. Production Date: 8 / 12 / 2004, 10 / 26 / 2004, 11 / 1 / 2004, 2 / 3 / 2005, 5 / 13 / 2005 Director: None credited, but all of the scenes were directed by Roy Snooze Karch Cast: Annie Cruz, Chelsea Zinn, Kelly Wells, Melissa Lauren, Mika Brown (aka Havana Ginger), Sharon Wild, Alex Knight, Jack Lawrence, Jonnie Zinn, Nick East, Tony Tedeschi, and Trent Tesoro The Short Story Initial Expectations: Sex Z is a studio that I've avoided for quite a while, but lately they've really impressed me. I'm pretty curious about this one and can't help but have a little hope with the cast they've put together here... Initial Reaction: It made my Ass Fantasty become watching an anal sex movie by somebody who cared about the sex. Who Should Watch It : Extreme fans of the stars doing anal Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting passionate anal action, creativity, or sex that feels like you should care about it for some reason The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 112 min. Production Date: 10 / 28 / 2005 Director: Barry Wood Cast: Angela Stone, Brandi Lyons, Dakota Cameron, Michelle B., Naudia Nyce, Nikki Hunter, Alec Knight, Barry Scott, Christian XXX., Jerry, and Scott Lyons The Short Story Initial Expectations: I'm not sure that I've seen anything from Barry Scott before, but with the creative freedom that Sex Z is giving their directors I can't help but look forward to this one a bit... Initial Reaction: It's surprisingly hot and fun! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a nice mix of sex and simple but fun setups Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting two dicks and a chick The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty average. The audio is clear and well balanced for the most part, but there is some very noticeable background noises in the outdoor scene and for Angela's squirting scene you can hear every drop of her girly goo as it lands around the camera.
read the complete review
Review brief: Corruption No Good Deed Goes Unpunished Prologue Sex. Murder. Power. Deceit. Hunger. Perversion. Corruption. Sounds like just another day on Capitol Hill. A stunning cast that includes Hillary Scott, Kylie Ireland and Alana Evans in dramatic leads, as well as leading a sexual romp of top flight gonzo girls that rival any production I've seen recently, including Fashionistas. If Eli Cross has managed to meld plot and sex together as well as Stagliano, this could be a strong contender for picture of the year. And one of the biggest draws for me is that it's touted as having a fisting scene that's not just buried as an Easter egg. The film opens with David Walker Helms (Bryn Pryor), first Republican senator from the state of California in a decade, rehearsing a speech in front of a mirror. His personal assistant Natasha (Hillary Scott), is blowing him. She nips him and he smacks her upside the head.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexual Multiplicity
Sexual Multiplicity 

Release date: 6/13/2006
Reviewed on: 12/1/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Venus, Annie Body, Veronica Jett, Lauren Kain, Sunny Lane, Sierra Sinn, Celestia Star
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Roy Karch
Review brief: Sexual Multiplicity Studio: Sex Z Pictures Category: All Sex Director: Roy Karch Starring: Venus, Annie Body, Veronica Jett, Lauren Kain, Sunny Lane, Sierra Sinn, Celestia Star Peremptory Synopsis From one of the earliest work of Sex Z pictures that I have in my desk, to say something why I think this was called Sexual multiplicity, is not because the girls turn in to multiple girls while being fuck or they have multiple orgasms, but maybe because all the scenes are threesomes, may be... Anyway this is a excuse to see the cutie pie of Sunny Lane again, she is all they say and more, and in the BTS she says she will go to the AEE next month, to be with the fans, I can't wait.... The movie, what movie? oh! yes the movie is in the middle range just move up for the last scene with Sunny Lane and her sweet ass. Let's make a list of who fucks who, not an easy task, due to a lack of ID on the chapters.
read the complete review
Review brief: Corruption Studio: Sex Z Pictures Category: Feature film Director: Eli Cross Starring: Kylie Ireland, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Rick Masters, Steve Holmes, Alana Evans, Herschel Savage, Sandra Romain, Ariana Jollee, Tyler Knight, Jordan Styles, Annie Cruz, Stacy Thorn, Seth Dickens, Hillary Scott, James Deen, Kelly Wells, Franco Del Torro, Derrick Pierce, Lexi Bardot, Johnny Castle, Bryn Pryor Peremptory Synopsis More and more Studios are moving to the big production type feature, if you can called like this, so Corruption must be in my humble opinion big contender for movie of the year, with the amazing performance of Hillary Scott as the sex slave of the Corrupt Senator, played by Bryn Pryor, Alana Evans play the bitchy wife and Kilye is the always friendly bitch of hers willing to do anything, others important parts are the one os James Deen as the reporter, who ultimately pay the price of truth going against corruption, I live half of my life in the other side of the border in case you want to know how much experience I have in the fucking corruption stakes at the gove
read the complete review
Review brief: Julie's Back Julie Doesn't Work Here Anymore Director: Roy Karch Studio: Sex Z Pictures Running: 80 min Genre: Gonzo - Reality Release: Spring 2005 I waited a long time for this title and I have to be blunt upfront and tell you that it was not worth the wait. Julie Meadows was on her way to being my favorite start when she signed a contract and fell of the map. Once her contract was up I hoped that she would return to pre contract form, but she merely took her contract antics on the road. When I heard she was coming back I was 1st in line like it was Return Lock on, it's another PCP transmission! Scene Breakdowns: Naudia This title starts out with Naudia Nyce. Naudi is nasty looking and equally nasty when shes in action. The party is quickly crashed by Julie.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 244 min. (121 min. on DVD 1 and 122 min. on DVD 2) Production Date: 5 / 30 / 2006 6 / 28 / 2006 Director: Eli Cross Cast: Alana Evans, Annie Cruz, Ariana Jollee, Hillary Scott, Jordan Styles, Kelly Wells, Kylie Ireland, Lexi Bardot, Sandra Romain, Sophia, Stacy Thorn, Vixen, Alex Sanders, Bryn Pryor (aka Eli Cross), Chris Cannon, Derrick Pierce, Franko del Toro, Herschel Savage, James Deen, Jenner, Johnny Castle, Mark Davis, Rick Masters, Seth Dickens, Steve Holmes, and Tyler Knight The Short Story Initial Expectations: I've heard fantastic things about this one, even from people who didn't like the movie. I can't help but go into this one with extremely high expectations. Initial Reaction: It's a truly amazing adult film. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting an adult feature film who isn't afraid of rough intense sex or very dark themes Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting soft or cuddly porn The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director: Eli Cross Main cast: Senator David Helms Bryn Pryor (aka Eli Cross) Natasha Hillary Scott Sarah Perkins Alana Evans Carolyn Helms Kylie Ireland Feature running time: Disc 1 2:01; Disc 2 - 2:00 My review: Simply put, Corruption is my pick for 2006 porno of the year. The combination of sex action and plot in this 3-disc feature is top notch and deserve to be the main mantelpiece for SexZ Pictures. If there is any movie that should define the liberty of free speech, then this porno should be the case study and credit to SexZ and Eli for pushing the boundaries. The sex action is not soft in any sense. The sex is hardcore and filled with debauchery ranging from dom/sub, squirting, double vag, double anal, DPs, fisting (vag and anal), face slapping, and verbal abuse. More on the sex later. The performances led by Hillary, Kylie, and Alana are outstanding both in the sexual and acting performances.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 90 min. Production Date: 8 / 26 / 2005 Director: Kurt Lockwood Cast: Alektra Blue The Short Story Initial Expectations: I'm really not sure what to expect here. I've heard some decent things about the movie, but there's something about it that makes me really, really nervous. Initial Reaction: It shows some great potential and style, but ended up having almost as many flaws. Who Should Watch It : Fans of rock documentaries and porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting well edited sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is normally well balanced and clear, but when it comes to the sex scenes there are also some frequent background noises like hearing the performers quietly being given directions in Samantha and Eve's scene. The video is mixes non-anamorphic widescreen with full screen footage for a pretty good feel. It's nicely lit, but there's also a little noticeable grain that gives it a very film-like look.
read the complete review
Page 2 of 3 First  2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Sex Z Pictures X

Available Filters
Trailers (18)

Category
Director