All Movie Reviews  > San Diego Boy

All San Diego Boy Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Reviews
Boxcover for Sex Hotel
Sex Hotel 

Release date: 3/20/2004
Reviewed on: 4/19/2006 by joe-shaver


Studio: San Diego Boy

Review brief: This is not a hotel I will stay at again. Except for the first scene it offers little in the way of amenities. In the first scene we find a hunky handsome Canadian stud. As Sloan is tattooed on his bicep I assume thats his name. He strips to reveal a body than gym built. He showers and his dick begins to grow. When he returns to the bed he is asked to show his trick. His trick is that without moving any other part of his body (his torso and hips remain absolutely still) he can make his cock spin around like an airplane propeller. This prime hunk of Canadian beef then goes over to a full-length mirror and coats it with his cum. Had I checked out of the hotel at this point I would have been a happier man. Unfortunately I stayed around. Scotta not bad looking young guy wearing a cockringis looking at magazines and playing with a penis pump. He telephones his buddy Danny. He tells Danny he is horny and invites Danny over to alleviate that condition. Danny arrives they suck but despite their cock rings cant get em up. Danny tires the penis pump. Its doesnt help.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet, Wild & Slippery
Wet, Wild & Slippery 

Release date: 2/24/2004
Reviewed on: 5/24/2004 by joe-shaver

Starring: Bryce London, Sean Kelly, Brock Christian, Kye Edan, Tony Salvatore, Marcus Webner
Studio: San Diego Boy

Directed by: Rick Anthony
Review brief: Having now seen quite a few of the San Diego Boys productions, I was looking forward to seeing this one, but I had no idea it would be this tremendous. WET, WILD AND SLIPPERY is one of the hottest films Ive seen in ages! It has a cast of young performers whowith one exceptionare unknowns, but they will not remain unknowns for long. The star (and that should be capital STAR) is Kye Edan, a young performer who has looks, charisma, and true sexual know-how. Kye has moved into a new apartment complex and goes out to the hot tub at night hoping to find someone to get it on with. The first night no one shows up, so poor Kye has to go home to an empty apartment, drag a large red dildo from under the sofa cushions, and make do with that. The next night he has fantastic luck as Bryce London shows up. (The name is incorrectly spelled Landon here.) Bryce is the only performer that I have seen before and he is one of my wet dreams. (In one of the trailers on the disc I see that Kye appeared in a solo film from this studio called MILITARY HAND MANEUVERS.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Campus Players
Campus Players 

Release date: 10/7/2003
Reviewed on: 5/23/2004 by joe-shaver


Studio: San Diego Boy

Review brief: Not only is there a military base in San Diego but theres also a university; and San Diego Boys studio, which has been making some hot amateur films using marines and sailors, has now decided to expand their talent base and use some college students. CAMPUS PLAYERS is the example. The studio is also beginning to experiment with setting up scenes as professionals do. For example, we meet our first two students jogging in the park: Marcus Webner, a good-looking blond and Tony Prazzo, a somewhat-older brunet. (Tony has appeared in some of this studio's military films, but here he seems to have made a commitment to gay pornhes shaved his crotch.) They catch one anothers eye and head back to Marcus place. We know we are watching a San Diego Boyz production because they shower together, an activity that seems to be de rigueur with this studio. Both suck some cock and Marcus gets plowed. The swimming pool is the location for our next suck and fuck. Here chunky Jack Jones drills slender young Chad Conner.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Military Man Love
Military Man Love 

Release date: 6/4/2003
Reviewed on: 5/16/2004 by joe-shaver


Studio: San Diego Boy

Review brief: This film features some military studs that I have seen earlier in solos from this studio, so it is delightful to see the guys going all the way here. The first up (pardon the pun) are Lance, Zack, and Sysco. Lance is new to me. He has dark skin and has shaved his pubic hair. (Sysco asks him about this when they are showering. Did you use a razor?) Lance sucks both studs. Zack has a really nice big dick. Sysco cant resist leaning over at one point to suck its head. In the shower they all play with one anothers dicks and Lance sucks. In the bedroom there is more sucking and the fucking begins. Both fuck Lance. Beaux and Cam both appear in marine fatigues and boots. Beaux is slender with a nipple ring and appears older than Cam, a blond with close-cropped hair and sensuous lips. Cam has a truly magnificent cock. Beaux can only take part of it into his mouth. I am really turned on when Cam leans over licks the head of Beaux cock and then slides those sensuous lips over it. (I lost it at this point). In the shower, Beaux bends over for Cam to fuck him.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Few Good Men, A (San Diego Boy)
Few Good Men, A (San Diego Boy) 

Release date: 6/11/2003
Reviewed on: 5/13/2004 by joe-shaver

Starring: Tony, Robert, Rex, Troy, Dolph, Zack, Sysco
Studio: San Diego Boy

Review brief: A FEW GOOD MEN get in front of the camera to pound their puds and shoot some nice loads for the viewers. Rex Hathaway, a 19-year-old sailor lad, is our first wanker. He showers, applying lots of soapy foam to his dick. I was very disappointed to see him get dressed after his shower. Although he looked very cute in his all-white sailor suit, I liked his birthday suit better. But Rex says he has some time and doesnt mind being late, so he undresses, gets on the bed, andwhile watching a straight porn videofires off his rifle. Zach is next. Good-looking, very calm and emotionless, he strips, showers, and gets onto the bed. He has beautiful buns and a huge cock. I rub my eyes in disbelief when he reaches over to unbutton the cameramans pants to haul out a stiff dick and stroke it. Taking this for a cue, a third persona young Hispanicleans over and begins sucking Zachs cock and licking his balls. Although Zach still keeps a stone face, his body flushes pink. The young Hispanic drops a load on Zachs chest. Cum immediately bubbles forth from Zach. Tonyour third wankeris butch navy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My First Time: Doing It
My First Time: Doing It 

Release date: 6/11/2003
Reviewed on: 9/24/2003 by joe-shaver


Studio: San Diego Boy

Review brief: Hello, Sailors! San Diego Boy Productions located where there are lots of young military that are either curious or needing to supplement their pay is another of these studios that cajoles these guys into having man-to-man sex. With these guys, however, it doesnt appear that much coxing was necessary. There are three twosomes, one of which is in the running for the hottest scene I have ever seen on film! The first twosome doesnt go all the way. They kiss and suck dick, but when it comes to getting fucked the projected bottom chickens out. I dont mind the kissing, he says, but its hard to suck a cock. (But not if the cock is hard, I was thinking) His scene-mate rubs a stiff prong teasingly over the sphincter. He wants to screw the guy, and we want him to. Its still a fun scene, nevertheless. But its the second scene that blew my mind.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
San Diego Boy X

Available Filters

Category

Director