All Movie Reviews  > Samurai

All Samurai Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Boxcover for ZOD-01 Zoom 1
ZOD-01 Zoom 1 

Release date: 9/7/2004
Reviewed on: 11/20/2004 by linus


Studio: Samurai

Review brief: ZOD-01 Zoom 1 Preview Expectations: I have seen other Samurai productions, so I feel fairly confident on what to expect, and that is fairly soft sex with Japanese girls. This appears to be an all sex or gonzo style japanese title, so I'm interested to see if there is much in the way of variety or if it sticks to more of a template as so many others do. The girls look good, so I'm willing to give it a rip. Initial Thoughts Another hardcore porn pushing the limits of softcore is the way this one feels, the girls are all nice looking japanese girls and everyone speaks japanese only, but the sex is real soft and timid. It looks much like a professionally done amateur porn movie, and just doesn't do anything spectacularly. Couples might not like it's lack of sensualism or eroticism, and raincoaters and hardcore fans might and probably will find it too timid. If your in the middle and looking for some nice slow buy real feeling japanese sex action, this might do it for you. Condoms where used in this movie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Himiko 3: Ran Asakawa
Himiko 3: Ran Asakawa 

Release date: 9/7/2004
Reviewed on: 11/20/2004 by linus

Starring: Ran Asakawa
Studio: Samurai

Review brief: HK-03 Himiko: Ran Asakawa Preview Expectations: I've seen the first volume of this series, and I liked the idea but was iffy on the execution of the idea. It appears to be another single girl multi scene all sex title, and the girl looks pretty attractive. I'm not really expecting buy hoping for some nice scenes with some variety with this japanese cutie. It's given me enough to pry open the box, I hope it can deliver. Initial Thoughts We essentially have one very attractive Japanese girl going through a series of scenes in an all sex or vignette setting. I would love to see more of these types of movies, but this one really lacked in chemistry and energy between the performers. All of the speaking is in Japanese, so most of you reading this are probably not gonna understand what is being said, but I kind of like the oddity of it and some of you may too. This movie fails on so many levels, and has one of the worst scenes I can remember seeing. There is absolutely nothing in the way of extras on top of it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Himiko 1: Hiyori Shiraishi
Himiko 1: Hiyori Shiraishi 

Release date: 9/7/2004
Reviewed on: 11/20/2004 by linus

Starring: Hiyori Shiraishi
Studio: Samurai

Review brief: HK-01 Himiko: Hiyori Shiraishi Preview Expectations: Well I decided to take a bit of a gamble and try something completely different to my norms, and checked out a few Samurai all Japenese titles, all those reviews will be up now or shortly. I have never seen any "true" Japanese titles before, the box cover is pretty useless since it is in half Japanese and half English but the translations are either intentionally horrible, or just poorly done, but they are comical, but provide nothing to give me a clue of what I am in for. It looks like a hot asian girl will get plowed though, and that is enough to get me to open the box. Initial Thoughts We essentially have one attractive asian girl going through a series of scenes but it is not a compilation or atleast does not appear to be. The idea to me is a winner, something we don't see a lot of over here in the US, some of the execution of that idea is a little dissapointing, but overall it is a nice change of pace, if you like the cover girl, you'll probably like the movie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Japanese Romantic Rendezvous
Japanese Romantic Rendezvous 

Release date: 5/17/2000
Reviewed on: 5/28/2004 by hardcorefan

Starring: Serina Izami, Hiroko Inove, Ann Ogura, Minami
Studio: Samurai

Review brief: This dvd really suprised me. 5 scenes, all with the same set-up. Each scene starts out as a date, with dinner, than a cab ride to a hotel, folled by lots of great sex. They all have lots of peek-a-boo shots up skirts and down blouses. This is not your typical Samurai gonzo movie, there's lots of little suprises throughout. Scene 1: Nagisa, 24 years old, 34-23-33. Very pretty, with a nice slim body, and very long nipples. They bath together, and he shaves her pussy. Great close-up shots of her ass and pussy. He gives her a vigorous fingering, she squirts and drenches his hand. You'll see the spots on the camera lens throughout the scene. The sex progresses through a blow job, mish,doggie, cg, rcg, finishing with a driving mish leading to the pop shot on her face. Nagisa is very active through all the positions, unusual in japanese porn. This is a very good scene, with a very cute girl. The only downside is the music, slightly intrusive, although it never interferes with the sounds of the actors.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumming in Japan
Cumming in Japan 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 5/4/2004 by hardcorefan


Studio: Samurai

Review brief: Samurai has gotten some pretty lousy reviews in the past, here is the other side of the story. Cumming in Japan is a fairly typical gonzo feature from this studio. It's filmed in Japan, with japanese spoken. There's no alternate audio tracks, no subtitles, and no extras. The perfomers are not named, and all the girls appear to be between 20 -25 years old, with natural figures and very pretty. Most of the girls have long pubic hair, none are shaven (typical of conventional far east women). Lighting is generally very good, camera angles are good to very good. Thre are 4 scenes, each lasting arond 15-20 minutes. All scenes follow the same pattern: conversation followed by extended kissing, with a lot of attention paid to the womans breasts. The man goes down on the woman, followed by some sort of vibator/sex toy. The woman then gives the man head, followed by sex in 2 or 3 positions, followed by the pop shot, usually to the chest and neck. (sorry about the run-on sentence) The women spend most of the time with their eyes closed, and don't move very much.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Snatch Video Magazine 2
Snatch Video Magazine 2 

Release date: 3/1/2001
Reviewed on: 5/13/2003 by endorphin

Starring: Nick East, Daisy Chain, Nakita Kash, Steve Taylor, Envy, Guy DiSilva, Sonja Red, Kurious, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Samurai

Directed by: K.T.
Review brief: Starring: Sydnee Steele, Envy, Daisy Chain, Kurious, Nikita Kash, Sonya Red, Guy Destiva, Steve Taylor, Nick East Pros: Sydnee Steele dressed, half dressed and naked!!! Envy and her incredible body!!!, Nikita, Daisy, Kurious, miniplots, some dirty talk, a short moment of ass quivers Cons: camera flashes distract the viewer, does that dog have a mic?, must vies ads before seeing the picture Why I have it: It was free with a $50 purchase at fivestar(I believe). Features: slide show and ads you are forced to watch Overall: The production quality is not all that good. Three scenes included camera flashes which alert the viewer to the fact that stills are being taken and the other scene includes a dog barking in the background. But, it does make for good mini-plot porn for those that can see past the imperfections. Envy/dude Envy has such a damn good, tight body. Envy interviews a guy for a position, but thankfully she makes him try out different positions. Did I mention that she has a great body? He cums on her tits and I think he gets the position.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Samurai Debutantes
Samurai Debutantes 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 11/18/2000 by evil_rip

Starring: Ed Powers, ChocoBall, Helicopter Man, Arisa, Haruka, Karen Izumi, Rin Kurogi, Miyu, Lina Shinjo, Natsuya Togawa, Steve
Studio: Samurai

Review brief: TITLE: Samurai Debutantes Studio: Samurai Directed: Ed Powers, Steve? Starring: Female: Haruka, Miyu, Arisa, Karen Izumi, Lina Shinjo, Rin Kuroki, Male: Helicopter Man, Chocoball, Natsuya Togawa, Ginji Sagawa, Mirai Mochizuki, Ryuji Maeda, Steve, Ed Powers Looks: The women are hot looking, as for the men Ed Powers brings down the Average a whole lot. Not even CHocoball and Helicopterman can bring up this average. Running Time: ~2:00 Format: Single Sideded DVD Features: Slide Show, Chapter Selection, Previews SAMURAI DVD Review - Prologue Why do I keep buying these DVDs? They arent cheap. Yet Here I am owning a whole lot of them. All purchased in mass quantity with some nice coupons of course. So what is it? Is the action great? Well that depends. If we compare it to all porn in general, then no. If we only look at this as Japanese-Only, then It is alright. Some of it is good.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Perverted Older Asians
Perverted Older Asians 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 11/18/2000 by evil_rip

Starring: Helicopter Man, Marisu Kamishiro, Ayane Nakayama, Kazuchika Oku, Joe Ohshima
Studio: Samurai

Review brief: TITLE: Perverted Older Asians Studio: Samurai Directed: Tanaka Starring: Female: Marisu Kamijo, Miho Yuki, Ayane Nakayama, Sanae, Kanae Yoshida, Male: Joe Ohsima, Meatball, Rocky Ishibashi, Helicopter Man, Kazuchika Oku, Jiro Itsuki Running Time: ~2:00 Format: Single Sideded DVD Features: Slide Show, Chapter Selection, Previews SAMURAI DVD Review: Prologue Why do I keep buying these DVDs? They arent cheap. Yet Here I am owning a whole lot of them. All purchased in mass quantity with some nice coupons of course. So what is it? Is the action great? Well that depends. If we compare it to all porn in general, then no. If we only look at this as Japanese-Only, then It is alright. Some of it is good.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Samurai X

Available Filters

Category
Director