All Movie Reviews  > Rodnievision

All Rodnievision Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 54 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Boxcover for Seattle Hairy Girls 21 & 22
Seattle Hairy Girls 21 & 22 

Release date: 11/15/2007
Reviewed on: 9/6/2010 by ai-no-corrida

Starring: Maria, Raquel, Hunter, Rodney Moore, Samantha, Malena, Hillary, Charity
Studio: Rodnievision

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Review brief: Briefly... A combination of Rodney Moore's Seattle Hairy Girls videos/titles, with emphasis being on the visual aspect, less on the action. Most of the material here is classic tease for the camera variety, with a few surprises by way of bonus scenes tacked on the very end (and slightly keeping with the theme, one even with Rodney himself). In a way this is a throwback series for more classic, voyeur type of film, more innocent than anything else, a showcase for Pacific Northwest girls who just like to keep their body adorned in their natural states.
read the complete review
Review brief: Five scenes with 7 Girls. Two B/G/G scenes, two B/G scenes and one blowjob-only scene. Some girls of all types, and scenes ranging from soft to a little rough.
read the complete review
Review brief: Not much heat here, and for a goo-oriented title, there is surprisingly little goo.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Top Heavy Tarts 12
Top Heavy Tarts 12 

Release date: 7/27/2009
Reviewed on: 10/13/2009 by crowe

Starring: Christian XXX, Rodney Moore, Riley, Chris Johnson, Mark Zane, Naomi Cruise, Emma Parker, Kitty Bella, Devin Rae
Studio: Rodnievision

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Review brief: Rodney Moore is back with four new "top heavy tarts" for this latest installment. There is lots of boobs and oral sex but with little sign of titty fucking. Three scenes of penetration and one with just oral sex. This is one of the few Emma Parker scenes around but the dvd has no extras but the film itself shows promise for future top heavy releases.
read the complete review
Boxcover for We Swallow 19
We Swallow 19 

Release date: 4/28/2008
Reviewed on: 8/27/2009 by nvs

Starring: China, Holly Wellin, Kissy Kapri, Natasha Nice, Kylee Reese, Dhalia Denyle, Emma Heart
Studio: Rodnievision

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Review brief: Rodney presents seven cuties in a oral film with some sex thrown in for fun. These cuties not only enjoy sex, but they enjoy swallowing cummy loads.
read the complete review
Review brief: Rodney Moore's Goo Girls 33 from Rodnievision features some cute girls (Lyla Storm, Angelina Stoli, Samantha Sin, Taylor Mae, Laci Laine, and Chloe Cambell) doing some nasty things with Rodney and his pals. The DVD is mostly shot in POV, and has decent chapter stops. Theres some interesting action that plays on feet-kissing fetishes thats rather hot. Some oral-only scenes as well. Shot in widescreen, Goo Girls 33 runs about 2 hours and 20 minutes. Extras include Kissyfoot and Kissyface with Samantha and Taylor, and with Chloe. Not a bad DVD at all.
read the complete review
Review brief: Itís been a while since Iíve checked out a Rodney Moore feature, so I picked up We Swallow 22 and decided to see if he corrected the issues that led me to stop watching in the first place. And the verdict is: Nope, he hasnít changed his features in years and I guess itíll be a while before I check out another.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bang My Tranny Ass
Bang My Tranny Ass 

Release date: 11/7/2007
Reviewed on: 5/22/2009 by jayson-dean

Starring: Carla Novaes, Sarah Sin, Nakita Coxxxs, Wanessa Bismark, Dartilly Ritiely
Studio: Rodnievision

Directed by: Sammy Mancini
Review brief: Transsexual films often get consigned to the freak show bin by some casual porn viewers. Then again, considering that this reviewer also has an affinity for BBWs, I guess I am a fan of the "freakier" side of porn. I sat down to watch this DVD and I came into my viewing session with literally no expectations as to what this film would give to me. Unfortunately, my missing expectations...were not met.
read the complete review
Review brief: Five scenes, two with Rodney, two non intercourse scenes with lengthy blowjobs, and one with black stud Wolf Savage. Very watchable material.
read the complete review
Review brief: Formulaic She-male oral sex feature.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Seattle Hairy Girls 23 & 24
Seattle Hairy Girls 23 & 24 

Release date: 4/15/2008
Reviewed on: 1/5/2009 by rainingcrow

Starring: Marcella, Sonja, Maura, Mela, Honey Bunch, Nauty Dread
Studio: Rodnievision

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Review brief: I chose this DVD because I like hippies, and girls from the northwest (because lots of them are hippies)... I guess that the choice just shouted out to my granola dyke side. That being said... both of these are interesting... but neither really qualify as xxx... there is nudity, and some sensuality but the only sex scene is in one of the bonus features.
read the complete review
Review brief: Big ( natural ) boobs-centric & oral-centric collection . Coitus occurs for Charley Chase & Robin Wood, the rest are oral only .
read the complete review
Boxcover for She-Male Strokers 24
She-Male Strokers 24 

Release date: 12/3/2007
Reviewed on: 11/2/2008 by stroker

Starring: Sandra, Bam Bam, Jesse, Mai Tai, Vo D'Balm, Dartilly Ritiely, Mandy Mitchell
Studio: Rodnievision

Directed by: Sammy Mancini
Review brief: Seven she-males in seven scenes of solo masturbation. I think the physical beauty of she-males is very important in these movies, this one is definitely lacking. Fans of she-male masturbation who particularly want toys, however, may find it worthwhile.
read the complete review
Boxcover for She-Male Strokers 23
She-Male Strokers 23 

Release date: 10/9/2007
Reviewed on: 11/1/2008 by stroker

Starring: Cleo, Collette, Prue, La Cherry Spice, Allanah Starr, Carla Bruna, Tyra Scott
Studio: Rodnievision

Directed by: Sammy Mancini
Review brief: Seven performers in seven scenes of solo masturbation, she-male style. There's a nice mix of body types, personalities and styles that if you're into she-male masturbation, you should find at least one who'll float your boat.
read the complete review
Review brief: Rent this one or aim low if it interests you. There's a fun feeling to the movie, but it also comes across so cheesily that I couldn't get into it at all. There's plenty of average blowjobs, but very little fucking. The technical aspects are weak, and although there is some effort put into the extras they really felt like they needed to be trimmed back. This is a disappointing release that more than anything just didn't seem like my thing but which might work for fans of cheesy horror movies.
read the complete review
Review brief: Suck My Tranny Cock 4 is a surprisingly decent film. The performers were all pretty hot, all the trannies had nice hard-ons the whole time, and everyone seemed to be into the sex. No condoms to be found (which is how I like it). My complaints are as follows: I know the title is "suck my..." but I had hoped there would be more than just blowjobs Second, there wasn't enough reciprocation going on. Why couldn't they have 69'd each other? I would like to see 2 trannies sucking each other off. The production values are pretty low, so don't expect great anything on this dvd. No extras(!), barely a menu, and a short feature all around. Not a total loss though buy this one if it's on sale, and you're looking to watch some decent tranny blowjobs.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Scale Bustin Babes 30
Scale Bustin Babes 30 

Release date: 3/3/2008
Reviewed on: 9/24/2008 by jayson-dean

Starring: Angel, Rodney Moore, Betty Boo, Zenova Braeden, Karla Lane, Bunny De La Cruz
Studio: Rodnievision

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Review brief: When I was first starting to watch porn, one of the first directors I remember viewing was Rodney Moore. While I physically look nothing like him, there was a geeky quality about him in the mid 1990s that I found appealing. As a geeky fellow myself, I could relate, and I enjoyed the point of view stylings as I took in countless editions of his I Swallow and Creme de la Face series. This title is the 30th entry in the Scale Bustin Babes series (which is also the second name for the series). As a fan of BBWs, and knowing that Rodney had featured larger women in his movies before embarking on this series, I decided to take a peek and see whether Rodney still had his game or not.
read the complete review
Review brief: Five scenes, three with Rodney having one on one sex with a "top heavy tart". The other two scenes feature other studs getting sucked and having some foreplay, but no penetration which was disappointing. One Rodney bathtub scene with Dorian Grant sticks out, but other than that, nothing new. No extras either except for a short ad listing older Rodnievision titles, which might be a better entertainment value.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Rodney Moore's Goo Girls 28
Rodney Moore's Goo Girls 28 

Release date: 12/10/2007
Reviewed on: 6/21/2008 by gonzoguy

Starring: Daniella, Sunny Lane, Kylee Reese, Lexi Lynn, Lauren Vaughn, Emma Heart
Studio: Rodnievision

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Review brief: More fun and games from the nebbish master of big pops. Lots of pretty women find their way into Rodney's clutches. Nice, messy facials.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Porn Valley Law
Porn Valley Law 

Release date: 3/17/2008
Reviewed on: 4/30/2008 by barrettman

Starring: Kelly Wells, Veronica Rayne, Darryl Hanah, Amber Rayne, Natasha Nice, Heidi Mayne
Studio: Rodnievision

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Review brief: You likey 'oral only' scenes ? You had better, cuz 3 outta 5 scenes here have just that . 1, MAYBE 2 would suffice, but 3 ??? Unpardonable sin alert....only having Kelly Wells give oral weenie love w/OUT penetration . WTF ????!!!!!! Not recommended .
read the complete review
Review brief: Another chapter in the Rodney Moore series, in which our starlets (and non-) exclaim the titles catchphrase after an extended period of sword throating. For fans of Rodney, this is old hat; for the uninitiated, allow me to hold your hand.
read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF and Honey 6
MILF and Honey 6 

Release date: 11/5/2007
Reviewed on: 12/6/2007 by barrettman

Starring: Caroline Pierce, Anastasia Pierce, Darryl Hanah, Marlie Moore, Victoria Valentino, Cameron Keys
Studio: Rodnievision

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Review brief: MILFy treats that ride/suck on Rodney's meat . Who's getting the better end of THAT deal ??? Lol. Anyways....Darryl & Caroline are lovely, as always, & Victoria & Cameron each end their scenes with nut butter all over their purty faces . No extras at all here .
read the complete review
Review brief: Five different stories filled with vampire encounters. Male vampires biting females, females biting females, and females biting males. It's a vampire sex marathon filled with blood, music, and sex.
read the complete review
Review brief: I really like the cast here. Paige and Lorena give fun scenes and look great, but I especially liked Jamie and Kenzie here. All of the scenes have a fun and loose feel, but still have some good action. I didn't get much out of scene four, and Paige's scene lost a bit from camera work, but all in all I think this is a pretty nice flick. It's got a higher end pro-am feel to it, but that's part of the charm.
read the complete review
Review brief: You likey big, jiggly juggs ? BJ only scenes ? Rodney Moore ? If " yes ", then ' THT 5' might make you happy . Maybe .
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Rodnievision X

Available Filters

Category
Director