All Movie Reviews  > Red Lines

All Red Lines Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
Boxcover for Drill My Ass 5 (Red Lines / Juicy Entertainment)
Drill My Ass 5 (Red Lines / Juicy Entertainment) 

Release date: 11/20/2013
Reviewed on: 4/6/2014 by astroknight

Starring: Alex, Anna, Markus Tynai
Studio: Red Lines

Review brief: If you like barely legal anal sex and anal cream pies, this one's definitely worth picking up. You get cute girls, nice chemistry, and plenty of anal sex with three of the four scenes ending in anal cream pies. There's nothing worth mentioning for extras, but the technical aspects are pretty good. This is a solid release that should please its target audience very well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Immoral Sex Adventures 2
Immoral Sex Adventures 2 

Release date: 12/9/2013
Reviewed on: 2/27/2014 by dandaman


Studio: Red Lines

Review brief: "Immoral Sex Adventures 2" from Red Lines is a great product with little care about the final presentation of it, the who's who and is being directed only to consumers who know them well, but getting limited to that little circle and for that less money to their pockets, half and half on this one.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Defile My Young Tight Ass 2
Defile My Young Tight Ass 2 

Release date: 6/5/2013
Reviewed on: 7/11/2013 by dandaman

Starring: Megan, Lara, Sofi
Studio: Red Lines

Review brief: "Defile My Young Tight Ass 2" from RedLines/Juicy Ent. Has everything a porn fan have dream of, extremely beautiful girls taking up their young tight buttholes, a fantastic cover even a well designed back cover, then why not to backed up with a couple of Euros worth of editing?, Redlines/Juicy take a step forward and two steps back in these fields, the movie itself looks to me like not new at all, then you have complete scenes with no subchapters,like in the early day of the DVD's, really difficult to review to sat the least and the thing that make me angry the most: the lack of I.D.'s. For a porn fan that doesn't care about all this is a five start movie, for those who like me (most of the people who read this reviews) want to check on the girls and stuff is a deal breaker and a big time "point losing extravaganza".
read the complete review
Boxcover for Immoral Sex Adventures
Immoral Sex Adventures 

Release date: 2/28/2012
Reviewed on: 9/20/2012 by endorphin


Studio: Red Lines

Review brief: Immoral Sex Adventures has a hot cast of unidentified women. Three of the scenes have a fairly Dominant female element to them. In the other two scenes the girls are a bit submissive, used to pleasure the cock. The hot women make this a good purchase for those that rank physical hotness really high. However, the DVD may make you wish the producers had taken just a few extra steps to make it better.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Take My Meat... While I Lick Your Feet 2
Take My Meat... While I Lick Your Feet 2 

Release date: 6/6/2012
Reviewed on: 7/6/2012 by astroknight


Studio: Red Lines

Review brief: If you're a fan of fresh talent, feet, and smoking, this one's worth a look. The girls are easy on the eyes and there's a nice focus on feet with a fair amount of smoking mixed in. Unfortunately one of the guys is in two scenes and can't pop, and there's also no effort put into the extras to help out the overall DVD.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Party Orgies 3
Anal Party Orgies 3 

Release date: 4/25/2012
Reviewed on: 6/3/2012 by astroknight


Studio: Red Lines

Review brief: This is a decent single scene orgy release lasting under an hour. There's also a non-anal bonus scene to give a little more value, but the entire release never makes it too far past the average mark. This one's a rental at best.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Drill My Ass 3 (Red Lines / Juicy Entertainment)
Drill My Ass 3 (Red Lines / Juicy Entertainment) 

Release date: 11/5/2011
Reviewed on: 4/11/2012 by dandaman


Studio: Red Lines

Review brief: It start with a lot of promise, even with the lack of girl identification ( most of the time my main complain ), some pretty girls doing anal, but then fell from there going down hill.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Worship Me 2
Worship Me 2 

Release date: 12/7/2011
Reviewed on: 12/18/2011 by astroknight


Studio: Red Lines

Review brief: This seems like a fetish movie that was made by people who didn't really understand the fetish aspects of the movie. There's a few good moments, but most of it just seemed a little off. The technical aspects are nicely done, but sadly there's virtually no effort put into the extras. Rent this one if you must.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Party Orgies 2
Anal Party Orgies 2 

Release date: 8/10/2011
Reviewed on: 9/16/2011 by dandaman


Studio: Red Lines

Review brief: Just in case you check the first one of the series. Same here again full of new gorgeous girls, this second is, in my humble opinion, better sex better girls but still lacking on the production department.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Take My Meat... While I Lick Your Feet
Take My Meat... While I Lick Your Feet 

Release date: 8/3/2011
Reviewed on: 9/10/2011 by astroknight


Studio: Red Lines

Review brief: If you're a foot freak this one's worth checking out. There's a great balance between the feet and the fucking, and it's rare for one to overshadow the other. The cast seems to be having a lot of fun with the theme, and the action is nicely captured. Sadly there isn't any effort put into the extras, but this is still a hot release.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Strapon Slaves
Strapon Slaves 

Release date: 7/6/2011
Reviewed on: 8/31/2011 by astroknight


Studio: Red Lines

Review brief: This is a pretty good pegging release. The girls are hot, the guys aren't as effeminate as usual, and there's some good chemistry in the scenes. There's also a nice range of moods going from playful to dominating that sets the scenes apart, and the technical aspects show some good care. Sadly there's no effort put into the extras and it does hold the DVD back slightly. That said, this is a recommended pegging release.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Two Holes Full 2
Two Holes Full 2 

Release date: 7/20/2011
Reviewed on: 8/19/2011 by loverboy


Studio: Red Lines

Review brief: Five European looking scenes featuring dp's from Canadian Red Lines Video. All scenes feature one woman with two well endowed guys. Dialog is 99 absent and the focus is on the dp action, which the camera delivers very well. It's mechanical eye candy however as although its photographed well, the action lacked connection between the participants.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Two Holes Full
Two Holes Full 

Release date: 3/10/2011
Reviewed on: 8/7/2011 by gs500


Studio: Red Lines

Review brief: An OK no nonsense DP flick, the girls do a little tease before a naked guy with a boner walks in. Lots of hard pounding, anal gaping and cookie cutter scenes/positions. The good side is two dicks in one mouth, some full length cock rubbing and some good looking girls taking it from both ends.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Drill My Ass 2 (Red Lines / Juicy Entertainment)
Drill My Ass 2 (Red Lines / Juicy Entertainment) 

Release date: 6/15/2011
Reviewed on: 8/3/2011 by dandaman

Starring: Alysa
Studio: Red Lines

Review brief: This seven girls six scenes from the guys of redlines a sub or distributed by Juicy, which have all the potential in the industry but fall shy for some miscues. drill my ass 2 is a all anal fest with not pussy involve on it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Party Orgies
Anal Party Orgies  

Release date: 4/21/2011
Reviewed on: 6/8/2011 by dandaman


Studio: Red Lines

Review brief: Welcome again to the party and much more interesting an anal party orgy from Redlines video: Anal party orgies 1.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Defile My Young Tight Ass
Defile My Young Tight Ass 

Release date: 5/11/2011
Reviewed on: 6/2/2011 by dandaman

Starring: Oliver Strelly, Timo Hardy, Mandy Dee, Sasha Rose, Murka, Inessa, Barbariska
Studio: Red Lines

Review brief: If I'm going to buy this movie and is advertised as an gape lovers title, I wouldn't be a bit disappointed, at least four of the girls show great gaping capabilities, is well presented and the sex is above the bar, girls in the cast are gorgeous and some of them already pass the tunnel love exam.
read the complete review
Review brief: Drill My Ass #1 from Red Lines / Juicy Entertainment presents five all anal scenes with Russian women. None of them are ones I recognize, and the dvd doesnt list their names although Iafd says they are Alysa, Sarah, Abbey, Black Panther, and girl. The DVD runs 2 hours and 9 minutes and is presented in widescreen. The extra is a slide show featuring scenes from the film. The girls here, particularly the first one, love their anal toys as well as a big cock up their ass, and the guys are ready to oblige. The scenes are pretty good, particularly if you only want anal sex in your porn, and the girls can take quite a bit up their asses.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Red Lines X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category