All Movie Reviews  >  Martin del Toro  > Red Light District

All Red Light District Movie Reviews directed by Martin del Toro

Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
Boxcover for Hardcore D.P. 2
Hardcore D.P. 2 

Release date: 8/29/2006
Reviewed on: 9/28/2007 by zorge

Starring: Nikki Nievez, Adrianna Nicole, Aaliyah Jolie, Sammy Cruz, Vanessa Monet
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Review brief: Well, Sammy Cruz looks pretty cute on that cover, and the title promises that all performers will be involved in some double penetration. As this is a Del Toro title, I also expect there to be bizarre uses of spit, shoes and possibly armpits, and some fishhooking, hopefully not too much overkill on all that. We have some performers here that are more than up for the D.P. challenge, so let's see how it plays out.
read the complete review
Review brief: A straight porn with too long interviews/intros and too short sex scenes comprised of one excellent scene and four mediocre ones.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Xcavators
Anal Xcavators 

Release date: 5/30/2006
Reviewed on: 9/3/2007 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Monica Sweetheart, Sandra Romain, Nadia Styles, Jamie Elle, Cindy Sterling
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Review brief: Red Light District has released another anal-sex themed video, in the form of Anal Xcavators. The premise behind (no pun intended) the video is that in each scene, two or more guys "discover" a bound and gagged woman in their homes or car, and release her temporarily in order to satisfy their carnal needs.
read the complete review
Review brief: The name says it all. 5 M/M/F scenes with the focus on DP action. The gals make this disk great and cover-girl Sandra Romain does a DAP!
read the complete review
Review brief: There is a shit load of great throat fucking action here, not a single one of the beautiful girls is at all shy about having her throat plumbed by hard cock. The downside to this is that it is just a blow bang, variety is a 69 and some tea bagging, it wouldn't have hurt to let the girls get fucked while all this sucking was going on. Its hard to complain though, as the girls are into their jobs. Lexi Love and Lindsay Kay really stand out in there performances and could probably justify a purchase by themselves. The Camera work in this is really impressive, I like the spit on the camera and the fogging. Even the camera is a little jerky I still like the angles and the way it played out. I also cant stand when the last scene on a porn isn't the best scene, particularly when its not a feature film. Amber Ashleys scene is the films climax but its made up of filler footage that should have been a bonus scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: Above average Lesbian Dom movie. Great Female actresses but too much spitting on the camera.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I'm Only Squirteen
I'm Only Squirteen 

Release date: 5/8/2006
Reviewed on: 9/6/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Kat, Courtney Simpson, Jenna Presley, Chloe Morgan, Aubrey Addams
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Review brief: I'm Only Squirteen Studio: Red Light District Category: Squirting Director: Martin Del Toro Starring: Kat, Courtney Simpson, Jenna Presley, Chole Morgan, Aubrey Addams Peremptory synopsis The problem with making FAME in any way, is that people will love you or hate you, or simply try to avoid you, not sure in what category Martin Del Toro is at this point but seems to me that a flick with such a good performers like Squirteens, deserves a bit more of attention, Me shock of being the first to write a note on this? Yes, just to check on Jenna and Aubrey, Courtney and Kat and her newly for me found watering powers is a treat, better start before the keyboard is flooded.... Scene 1- Jenna Presley Looking like the morning in Acapulco, Jenna, Take son Jonh Strong and before long she is splashing the camera with a repetition of it in every position she is in she down the semen like a good girl. Scene 2- Chloe Morgan Another girl that is looking similar to Jenna is Chloe, and she seems to have a nice body, but the round frame is in play so is hard to enjoy the action, looking
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Xcavators
Anal Xcavators 

Release date: 5/30/2006
Reviewed on: 9/2/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Monica Sweetheart, Sandra Romain, Nadia Styles, Jamie Elle, Cindy Sterling
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Review brief: Anal Xcavators Studio: Red Light District Category: Anal Director: Martin Del Toro Starring: Monica Sweetheart, Sandra Romain, Nadia Styles, Jamie Elle, Cindy Sterling Peremptory synopsis Checking out the latest work from director Martin del Toro, anal Xcavators couldn''t find the right words to describe his work: rough?, crazy?, edgy?, spity, something but delightful to me, the sex is all well shot, but the idea of having someone with a knife on his hand while introducing the girl, is a major woodkiller for this poor man, and I'm not known for disliking the rough sex from time to time. Yes the sex is all straight to the ass most of the time, so nothing to complain about, actually is pretty good with not too much flaws, this just if you don't know the main idea was, Sandra is DAP like she only knows, at three points during her scene, but the I feel the excess of tape and the knifes were a down factor to gaing more points.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 144 min. Production Date: 3 / 8, 10, 16, 17, 24 / 2006 (cover) 2 / 9, 10, 17, 25 / 2006, 3 / 3 / 2006 (DVD) Director: Martin Del Toro Cast: Aaralyn Barra, Katrina Isis, Naudia Nyce, Sasha Knox, Valeria Vasquez, Brian Surewood, John Strong, Michael Stefano, Sascha, and Tony T. The Short Story Initial Expectations: Del Toro is very hit or miss with me, and I can't say that Red Light shamelessly ripping off Erik Everhard's title that they used to distribute makes me happy. That said, I also can't resist checking out the anal cream pies... Initial Reaction: Zzzzzzzzzzzzzz. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who only cares about anal cream pies Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting even a minimum of creativity The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I heard a single background noise. The video is much the same. There's very little grain and it's nicely lit.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well fans here we have a title from director Martin Del Toro which showcases his trademark shooting approach and that's the girls using lots of spit-- often in the camera and as each scene began you had some spit play against a glass door. The girls would lick at it, then you'd have the guy or guys open the door and come out usually making the girl lick the spit up in a rougher manner pressing her face against the glass. They would maybe add more spit and then rub the girls face or tits in it. So for the fans out there who've enjoyed the spit play Martin has included in his dvds then this my friend is your wet dream come to life because this dvd is filled with it in every scene. Personally I was turned off pretty much from the start of the scene due to this and when the actual scene itself-- the blowjobs and sex were ongoing I thought that came off pretty good but I was having a hard time working into fully enjoying the scenes with what I'd seen to start them.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well fans I just reviewed Sasha Knox doing a nasty creampie for Jake Malone and PXP, now it's time to see essentially the same thing but from the directing view of Martin Del Toro whom I've had some issue in the past-- spitting in the camera being a huge turn off and let's hope this isn't present in the scenes here. Besides Sasha you have Naudia Nyce and Aaralyn Barra to look forward too. Let's hit some highlights. Naudia Nyce: Starting off you have Naudia on her knees and it appears she's got some sort of toy in her mouth with a leash attached to it and we get Naudia led around so some crawling is shot and she's got nice eyes which stare at us. Martin works in a couple nice ass shots and we get the toy pulled out allowing Naudia to talk a little but it's those ass shots which will get your cock moving in the right direction. Naudia helps you out too spreading that asshole open with her fingers and there's a little ass shaking too.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Xcavators
Anal Xcavators 

Release date: 5/30/2006
Reviewed on: 6/16/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Monica Sweetheart, Sandra Romain, Nadia Styles, Jamie Elle, Cindy Sterling
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Review brief: Ok here we have a dvd for the male and female out there in pornland that like seeing the girls throughly dominated and I mean dominated. Each scene has the girls start out bound with tape over their mouth, around legs and usually binding their arms close together. So right off I'm not turned on but Martin had a vision for this title and I must say after watching each scene I'd give him high marks for succeeding in that endeavor. The girls had ranging degrees of terrified looks on their faces with Jamie Elle being way up there and Sandra also being high though I've watched her enough to know better. A few things did bother me about this title, having the girls fishnets placed over their heads and while not a bad thing for a short duration I didn't like seeing them left on for the entirety of the scene though I can see this furthering the domination theme. I will say it ruined the Monica Sweetheart scene for me a little since she's such a pretty girl and we didn't get a great view of her flowing hair and face once Tony T put the fishnet over her head.
read the complete review
Review brief: Lick Her Ass Off My Dick Produced 02/06 Red Light District(www.clubredlight.com) 135 minutes Directed by: Martin Del Toro Starring: Sandra Romain, Veronica Rayne, Monica Sweetheart (Monika Sweetheart), Chyanne Jacobs, Veronica Jett, Luscious Lopez, Jessica Jammer, Brianna Love, Tyla Wynn, Kelly Wells, Tony T., John Strong and James Deen. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Lick Her Ass Off My Dick features fives sex scenes that are all g/b/g threeways. For the most part the sex in all five scenes is primarily uniformed (what you see in one scene you see in every scene). All scenes begin with some light and brief girl/girl. All ten girls are fucked in the ass, none are fucked vaginally. There's plenty of deep throat and "ass to mouth" cock sucking. Plenty of saliva is produced in the film with a lot of spitting (some onto the camera lens). Each scene has the guy receiving oral from each girl while he's fucking the arm pit of the other girl. There's some additional girl/girl sex in the film and John Strong gets his ass licked in a couple of scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director: Martin Del Toro Running time: 2:14 Cast listing: Scene 1 Luscious Lopez & Monica Sweetheart with John Strong Scene 2 Brianna Love & Jessica Jammer with James Deen Scene 3 Kelly Wells & Tyla Wynn with John Strong Scene 4 Sandra Romain & Veronica Rayne with Tony T. Scene 5 Chyanne Jacobs & Veronica Jett with John Strong My very short review: I dont find anything erotic or stimulating with the girls spitting on the camera lens as the sex is taking place. And certainly, the same goes with armpit fucking. Who else besides the director gets off on that stuff? Anyway, Lick Her Ass Off My Dick features both of those wood-killing acts in every scene. Each scene is a b/g/g set-up with the girls performing lots of ATM and ATOGM action throughout the scene. The sex action other than the spitting and armpit fucking ranged from average to slightly above average and featured a lot of anal. And I mean lots of anal. The girls played nice together in their scenes, which heightened the chemistry. And I guess it was a good idea to have John in every other scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: DETAILS Be My Bitch was the first time I had ever enjoyed an all-girl movie. In this second installment, Martin Del Toro takes over the director duties from Jake Malone, who did the original. The first scene involving Kimberly Kane and Alexis Malone kind of got the movie off to a slow start. I thought they seemed to rely heavily on the dirty talk and shouting at each other more than on actual dominating sex. The action greatly improves in second scene featuring Hailey Paige and Brianna Love, which includes heavy spanking, ass-licking, and much more of a domination theme. The momentum continues throughout the rest of the movie. Like most all-girl titles, this one has heavy use of toys. Unlike most all-girl titles, the sex is extremely hard and rough. The girls look great, the outfits were fantastic, the toys look like fun, and the sex was steamy. Overall, this is a very good movie.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well with the mass exodus of directors from PXP/RLD, Martin del Toro is now has his unique style of direction on the big stage. I've watched some of his stuff over at Vertigo and some things stood out. You see intentional lens vignetting which is when the zoom is set at such a wide angle you see the lens hood on the corners of the screen. He doesn't mind drool on his lens. Hell he encourages it sometimes with the girls spitting on it. Foot fetish moments Armpit fucking which has the girls trying not to break out laughing Smearing the girl's face with something, usually spooge. All the elements are there. The girls: Misty May, Tony T, and John Strong Sue Diamond & Trent Tesero Addison Rose & John Strong Gwen Diamond & Manuel Ferrara Michelle Maylene & Michelle Maylene The sex was conventional b/g or b/b/g. Well conventional for Del Toro. The plot revolves around the typical guys driving around picking up girls so they could do a "photoshoot" that leads to more.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well fans here comes another Martin Del Toro title and just having recently reviewed one I'm a little skeptical putting this one in the ole player. I think the guy shoots porn just fine it's the little additions to his scenes which often bring the scene down some for me and your viewing experience might be totally different which makes porn so cool, there really is something to float everyone's boat. There is still some spitting into the camera in this dvd though far less than in the title I recently reviewed from him and I didn't see any under arm fucking, ala titty fucking but between the arm and the arm pit instead. Rather this time he replaces that by shoving his fingers and I mean up to four/ five in some cases into the girls mouth and basically mouth fucking her. Martin might rub this in the face some and this does feed into the theme of a "hardcore dp" so I had less problem with this though this particular action didn't turn me on. Mr.
read the complete review
Review brief: Hello fans time for your friendly neighborhood porn reviewer to sound off on the latest offering from Martin Del Toro. It's an anal theme if you can't guess by the title and seeing the sweet lovely face of Monica Sweetheart perched over Lucious Lopez's ass is very nice site. I did have some big problems with this dvd and it might not seem like much to some of you out there but to me when this occurred in each scene and in each occurrance the scene's flow was interrupted and it didn't add one single bit to me enjoying the scene. Of what I speak is the act of the girls spitting into the camera lense and usually licking it afterwards. I don't see the value in any way of this sexually, I mean would you spit into your tv and lick it, how much of a turn on is that. I hated this every time I saw it and I'm deducting a full point from my score for this so if spitting into the camera is your bag then Martin's given you what you want.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Hardcore DP Cast: Sandra Romain Haley Scott Kelly Wells Leah Luv Luscious Lopez Intro: The way this title starts is very similar to the Rock Hard series from Vertigo where the girls are interviewed while the camera man jams his fingers down their throat which makes for an interview where you cannot understand what the stars are saying. I guess Martin Del Toro liked his previous formula and just changed the movies title. After about 2 scenes of this I hit the fast forward button. Scene 1: Haley Scott Scene starts with an interview with the camera man jamming his fingers deep down her throat so that you can hardly comprehend what she is saying. She barely manages to reveal that she doesn't not have a boyfriend or girlfriend but is married to Delilah Strong. As soon as the interview ends she begins giving BJs to to 2 swordsmen which is very energetic including a lot deep throating and occasional gag.
read the complete review
Review brief: What a title! Martin Del Toro directs. Plenty of ass fucking here, guys. 100 I would say ass gives cocks a somewhat spongy texture but that just makes it that much better for absorbing flavors. And then here the other girl has to gulp the cock down ah totally divine! Mmm! Yet, these girls should be served up a course that is refreshing and palate cleansing between cock sucks. Maybe a big bowl of lard laden refried beans that looks nothing like shit. More on that later. Here we get 2 girls on one guy, probably my favorite genre since you get double the girls. They play with each other, suck his cock, get fucked this is straight to the ass material suck cock many times again until the guy blasts a load in the asshole of one of the girls. Now, I really dont care one way or another about tons of cock sucking after the ass fucking starts but if it is there to be sucked they might as well do it. Each scene is nearly a mirror of the others as if they have a script they must follow. Sex. Fuck. Gulp.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Red Light District X
Martin del Toro X

Available Filters

Category