All Movie Reviews  >  Manuel Ferrara  > Red Light District

All Red Light District Movie Reviews directed by Manuel Ferrara

Showing 1 - 25 of 73 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Review brief: Anal Expedition 6 is a very good movie. The first scene is very hot. Three very good looking girls have anal sex with four guys. In scene three, there are also four guys, but only one girl. All the girls are looking very hot, they love anal sex and like it rough. There is only anal sex in this movie. These guys don't fuck the girl's pussies. A very hard and good anal movie. Highly recommended.
read the complete review
Review brief: I can thoroughly recommend Anal Expedition #8 for your viewing pleasure for one simple reason, Cindy Crawfords steamy opening scene with Michael Stefano. This girl is so cute, pretty, sassy, gorgeous and sexy! She has such a cute innocence about her, the way she giggles like a school girl sometimes in her scene, but it really belies her raunchiness, she does after all have Stefanos massive cock mounting an expedition up her tight ass. Not only is she hot in her scene but I loved her behind the scenes bits as well where she comes across as being so cute and sexy you could just eat her up! 10/10 Anal Expedition #8 continues in this good form throughout the disc. Showing why its reached #8 as its such a good anally themed series. Annie Cruz and Brooke Haven star in a great four way in scene two and I was particularly impressed by Annie Cruz who does some good DP work.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cunt Gushers 2
Cunt Gushers 2 

Release date: 3/20/2006
Reviewed on: 8/16/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Gianna, Sativa Rose, Marie Luv, Holly Wellin, Lexi Love
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Review brief: Cunt Gushers 2 Studio: Red Light District Category: Squirting Director: Manuel Ferrara Starring: Gianna, Sativa Rose, Marie Luv, Holly Wellin, Lexi Love Peremptory synopsis There are a couple of good reviews out there from this one, so I'm goin to be brief and just give a list of the cast and maybe, maybe some highlights... Scene 1- Marie Luv This well shaped babe, do the honors to Manuel, I didn't notice to much of a squirt, but she does other things like anal and she swallows the load, keeping it in her mouth, like wishing it was over to spit it out, but Manuel got her again fingering her pussy and feed her with her own juices.
read the complete review
Review brief: Anal Expedition 10 Studio: Red Light District Category: Anal Director: Manuel Ferrara Starring: John Strong, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Katsumi, Joachim Kessef, Melissa Lauren, Marie Luv, Hillary Scott, Flower Tucci Synopsis To the scream of: we're all explores!!, we continue to follow the Saga of Anal Expedition, with the always pretty Katsumi in the front of the line, I'm just let myself go and see what we can find..... Scene 1- Marie Luv A girl whose abs have been chose by the fans as one of the best, is the first to let us enjoy her hard as rock ass, she des the Q & A with manuel, but after that she is all explored by two cocks, they go straight for the ass, getting her DP in both RC and CG, Katsumi is invited to taste Marie Luv ass direct from the the guys cocks, she kisses her, and stay there 'till she finish her scene with two pops in her mouth.
read the complete review
Review brief: Anal Expedition 4 ★★★★☆ hannah.glorybrook@hotmail.com After seeing the cast list and reading Nutty Buddys glowing review, my lust for this title grew to epic proportions while waiting for it to arrive. And while living up to such expectations seemed to be doubtful, I came away from the viewing having a new respect for Ferrara himself, and a promise to myself to check out any other titles my Nutty Buddy might fancy. So whats so rad about it? Well, rad was a word I used in the late, great 80s for albums such as Faith or The Joshua Tree. It was never used in the same sentence with Bad or perhaps even Like A Prayer. Anal Expedition 4 is kinda the same. Even mentioning it in the same light as the first installment seems blasphemous when taking into comparison the delights this edition has to offer. Sandra Demarco and Tiffany Hopkins kick-start the engine solidly, with Ferrara probing his massive tool straight into Demarcos ass without so much as an after thought to her pussy. She soon gapes wonderfully, and the three-way begins in earnest.
read the complete review
Review brief: ANAL EXPEDITION 10 For my fiftieth review (only a thousand or so behind you now Bono One) I decided to go with a no brainer, Anal Expedition 10, from Manuel Ferrara. Any perusing my other reviews will know that Ive scored other volumes in the series highly, with a couple reaching five star status. This volume, not only promised the return to gonzo action of one of my favourites, Aurora Snow, but also the likes of Hillary Scott, cover girl Katsumi, and the volcanic pairing of Flower Tucci and Melissa Lauren. This volume can certainly boast plenty of ethnic diversity, and the first scene features popular black slut, Marie Luv. For a porn slut, Marie is dressed rather classily in long gloves, white top, pink hot pants and heels. Once the cocks arrive in the form of the omnipresent Michael and Joachim, Marie does some excellent saliva dripping deep throat before the inevitable anal barrage.
read the complete review
Review brief: Brianna Love Oversexed Studio: Red Light District Category: All Sex Director: Manuel Ferrara Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Katsumi, Joachim Kessef, Nadia Styles, Holly Wellin, Brianna Love, Michelle B, Mr Pete, Codi Milo, Carmella Bing Synopsis Have you heard the one..... Of the shy girl with one of the prettiest faces and such delicious lips, who began her career, performing G/G only, then in a surprising move start doing the B/G stuff, leaving thousand of porn viewers with the jaws to the floor, due to her charisma, voice and shapely ass, let say one of the best asses to appear in porn.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cunt Gushers 2
Cunt Gushers 2 

Release date: 3/20/2006
Reviewed on: 7/3/2006 by picman

Starring: Gianna, Sativa Rose, Marie Luv, Holly Wellin, Lexi Love
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Review brief: Prologue I don't recall if I've ever reviewed a Manuel Ferrara video before. If not, it's long overdue. I also don't know what the title Cunt Gushers implies. Is it about female ejaculation or creampies? What I do know is that he's assembled a cast with the sweet bodied Brit, Holly Wellin. Boobalicious Gianna. Bee stung lips and tit perfection of Sativa Rose, and the always amazing Marie Luv. Add to that the performing trio of Manuel, Mike Stefano and Steve Holmes, and I think this is a well grounded flick. The only question that remains is how good can it get? Starting things off right, the camera of Manuel Ferrara captures Marie Luv, wearing a lime green bra that she bounces her perfectly formed tits out of. Manuel's not fibbing when he tells Marie she's one of the prettiest girls ever, and anyway she loves hearing it. She gives her cameltoe a wedgie and shows that gloriously meaty pussy.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director: Manuel Ferrara Running time: 2:59 Cast listing: Scene 1 Brianna Love, Carmella Bing (anal) & Codi Milo Scene 2 Michelle B. (anal) & Nadia Styles (anal) with Manuel Ferrara Scene 3 Brianna Love with 5 guys in blowbang Scene 4 Brianna Love (anal) with Manuel Ferrara Scene 5 Brianna Love (anal, DP), Holly Wellin (anal, DP) & Katsumi (anal, DP) with Joachim Kessef, Michael Stefano & Mr. Pete My short review: Brianna Love Oversexed is an interesting porno. Its not the homage/compilation that I thought it would be but instead it has a longrunning interchange between Brianna and Manuel. The dialogue sets-up each scene and it starts with Brianna bragging that she fucks girls better than Manuel for she knows how to please women. Plus, she is bored with guys and cock. The 1st scene has Brianna donning a strap-on and proving that she knows how to use it as she thrusts away at Carmellas and Codis pussies. The eye-candy in this scene is ridiculous and the girls came to play.
read the complete review
Review brief: Brianna Love is one of the prettiest girls to come out in 2005-2006. The only Red Light District contract girl in its history, it's apparent why RLD decided to lock her up. Paired with Manuel Ferrara this is a great movie. Brianna Love, Carmella Bing, Codi Milo Michelle B. (a), Nadia Styles (a), and Manuel Ferrara with Brianna (non-sex) Brianna Love & 5 guy blowbang Brianna Love (a), Manuel Ferrara Brianna Love (a, dp), Holly Wellin (a, dp), Katsumi (a, dp) , Joachim, Michael Stefano, and Mr. Pete What do I love about Brianna? I love her her beautiful hair, her squeaky voice, the way her lips curl, and her nasty streak. It is on full display here. Every scene has Brianna although she takes a backseat in one scene. I guess there's only so much Manuel could do to her but it is her costars who take a backseat to her when you look at the movie overall. The last scene had the most sexual acrobatics but it was also the most poorly shot as the (window)light level was uneven.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well fans here we have a title devoted all to one girl with some sexy costars mixed in! Brianna Love made a nice splash last year in the biz and we're still seeing some real good scenes coming from her this year. The ass on this girl is totally strokeworthy and I can see why Manuel would want to see this girl oversexed, lol. You add in Katsumi, Nadia Styles, Holly Wellin along with cocksmen Michael Stefano, Mr. Pete, Joachim Kessef and of course Manuel you have a good recipe. I would recommend this easily to any Brianna Love fan since she's in all the scenes. The first one had her taking on Codi Milo and Carmella Bing in some strap on action so that part of the scene didn't interest me as much as when the girls did some pussy eating but Manuel shoots it well and setting it in the bathroom and more specifically a bathtub full of water added some to the appeal.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Attack 3 (Red Light District)
Ass Attack 3 (Red Light District) 

Release date: 4/17/2006
Reviewed on: 6/13/2006 by gof

Starring: Kat, Sandra Romain, Haley Scott, Havana Ginger
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Review brief: INTRODUCTION The previous volume in this series was full of great looking women and great sex, and is probably my favourite film of this year, so naturally I had high hopes for this third instalment. A couple of familiar faces in this one, with regular anal queens Kat and Sandra Romain, but also three less familiar names including our cute cover girl, Jasmine Tame. As the camera focuses in on Jasmines cute face and wonderful full breasts Im reminded of a previous porn babe favourite of mine, Brianna Blaze. This girl is hot, and knowing that she is going to have her ass filled makes these opening shots even more appealing. Regular readers may know that my particular fetish is for high heels and so I was a bit disappointed with Michael for taking them off so soon, although if you are a fan of feet, there are some good shots of Michael sucking her toes and then of Jasmine using her feet to massage Michaels tool. The blowing is only brief, but Manuel does a good job of capturing Jasmines beautiful eyes as she looks up at Michael.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Attack 3 (Red Light District)
Ass Attack 3 (Red Light District) 

Release date: 4/17/2006
Reviewed on: 6/9/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Kat, Sandra Romain, Haley Scott, Havana Ginger
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Review brief: Ass Attack 3 Studio: Red Light District Category: Anal Director: Manuel Ferrara Starring: Kat, Sandra Romain, Haley Scott, Havana Ginger Synopsis With a title like " Ass Attack" is hard to believe these gorgeous girl's assets will be set free of any friction's, and go home clean and unsweaty, this is BTW, Manuel's farewell to RLD, in a high note, let's see what's going on.... Scene 1- Jasmine Tame First scene can't get a better performer to start with, than Cover girl, Jasmine Tame, she welcome us with at shot at her awesome tits, then foot job Stefano's dick, he suck toes, pussy, and any other part in between, she does every sort of positions with some ATM's in between, sadly keeps her top all the scene, which covers her boobies, she gets her mouth filled to call it a day. Scene 2- Haley Scott Cute and nasty, from what I've seen from her, Haley Scott, will be paired with Stefano again, he goes inside her pussy, but can't wait to move in her ass, she shows some lite gapes, ATM, collect her share of sperm send a kiss to good bye. Scene 3- Kat Kat's long list can not give
read the complete review
Review brief: Alright, today is starting out really really good as who do I get to see fuck on my tv: Hillary Scott, Katsumi, Aurora Snow, Flower Tucci, Melissa Lauren, and last but certainly not least Marie Luv!! Wow, I'd say that is a fabulous way to wake up and the only thing better would be if one or more of those hotties was actually waking YOU up!! Manuel Ferrara has directed this series and for some reason-- could be that he's not at RLD anymore isn't given credit here which I don't think is right. There are some consumers out there who like to get a certain director's product and he should have been given credit for it. That little complaint aside there is nothing else I'd really knock here. The cast is awesome, each girl is an anal fiend of the highest order and you can't go wrong with any scene choice. In order you get to see Marie, Katsumi, Aurora, Hillary, and then Flower/ Melissa team up on Michael Stefano. Manuel is there with his soft voice doing his best Christoph Clark impersonation!! Really this dvd will sell itself based on that fine array of female talent.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Cum Squad 5
Teen Cum Squad 5 

Release date: 2/22/2006
Reviewed on: 5/31/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Kendra Allen, Tyra Banxxx, Courtney Simpson, Alexa Lynn, Taylor Hilton
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Review brief: Teen Cum Squad 5 Studio: Red Light District Category: Barely Legal Director: Manuel Ferrara Starring: Kendra Allen, Tyra Banxxx, Courtney Simpson, Alexa Lynn, Taylor Hilton Synopsis welcome again great friends of the flesh game, to a new installment of the "Teen cum squad", this time going for the fifth edition and being honest with you I'm a little bit disappointed, after an very good fourth and an excellent third editions, Manuel get a step shorter from it's well work line. Eye candy in the menu but maybe the lack of variety (only vaginal sex), the lack of swallowing, too many small breast, and the pace set from the previous ones, get it's toll on this one, even though, Courtney Simpson checks in. Let's see if they make us change our mind in the second round..... scene 1- Taylor Hilton This young girl keeps gaining fans, Stefano takes the ordeal on his hands, to give us a decent scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cunt Gushers 2
Cunt Gushers 2 

Release date: 3/20/2006
Reviewed on: 5/29/2006 by morbidthoughts

Starring: Gianna, Sativa Rose, Marie Luv, Holly Wellin, Lexi Love
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Review brief: Cunt Gusher's is Manuel Ferrara's ode to the squirting female. Instead of seeing the usual suspects like Flower Tucci, Angela Stone, Tiana Lynn, or Cytherea, Manuel has girls not know for their squirting fall prey to his magic fingers. Marie Luv (a) & Manuel Ferrara Lexi Love & Steve Holmes Sativa Rose & Manuel Gianna & Manuel Holly Wellin (a) & Michael Stefano Oh yeah, we have sex too. Sometimes the squirting happens within the context of the sex scene but the majority of the scenes have Manuel doing the magic before or after the actual scene. It looks realistic too not just the girls peeing but Lexi's output seemed a little yellow too me even though it wasn't streaming. The girls are attractive and they like their costars. What more can you ask for? Extras have a behind the scenes of mostly photoshoots but there is no bonus scene or extra footage.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cunt Gushers 2
Cunt Gushers 2 

Release date: 3/20/2006
Reviewed on: 4/26/2006 by lsbreviews

Starring: Gianna, Sativa Rose, Marie Luv, Holly Wellin, Lexi Love
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Review brief: Cunt Gushers #2 Produced 11/05 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 152 minutes Directed by: Manuel Ferrara Starring: Marie Luv, Lexi Love, Sativa Rose, Gianna, Holly Wellin, Steve Holmes, Michael Stefano and Manuel Ferrara. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Cunt Gushers #2 features five one on one boy/girl scenes. While the films theme is obviously pussy squirting and it's attempted in every scene, there really wasn't much "gushing" going on. All five girls get their pussy's fingered a few times during each scene. And while I heard the squishing sounds, most of the time there was no fluid produced. Other than that there are two anal sex scenes that include "ass to mouth" oral sex (Holly and Marie). All the cumshots are oral/facials with cum swallowing. Marie's scene is the only interracial scene. Holly, Gianna and Marie perform some deep throat. Sativa gives Manuel a few handjobs during their scene together. All five girls are sexy and good looking. Holly is the very pretty blonde from England on the films boxcover.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Attack 3 (Red Light District)
Ass Attack 3 (Red Light District) 

Release date: 4/17/2006
Reviewed on: 4/26/2006 by lsbreviews

Starring: Kat, Sandra Romain, Haley Scott, Havana Ginger
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Review brief: Ass Attack #3 Produced 02/06 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 140 minutes Directed by: Manuel Ferrara Starring: Jasmine Tame, Havana Ginger, Sandra Romain, Kat, Haley Scott, Michael Stefano and Manuel Ferrara. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Ass Attack #3 features five one on one anal sex scenes. All the scenes also include vaginal sex, oral sex with some deep throating and ATM. Michael has sex with Jasmine, Haley and Kat in the first three scenes with Manuel screwing Havana and Sandra in the last two scenes. Jasmine, Kat and Sandra give handjobs during their scenes. Jasmine also gives Michael a footjob. Havana is an exotic babe who reminds me of porn legend Vanessa Del Rio. Sandra's got a dynamite ass with a fine body that's nicely tanned. Jasmine is the very cute blonde on the films boxcover. And Kat has longer hair that makes her look sexier and more mature. The DVD Extras are kind of weak. There's about ten minutes of BTS footage that only includes Jasmine, Haley and Sandra posing for stills.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 151 min. Production Date: 9 / 15 / 2004 Director: Manuel Ferrara Cast: Barbara Summer, Marie Luv, Michelle B., Paola Rey, Sativa Rose, Trinity, and of course, Manuel Ferrara The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im not much of a POV fan, but with Manuel helming this one I cant help but have a bit of hope. Initial Reaction: Its pretty darn good. Who Should Watch It : POV fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting an all anal POV movie The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there are a couple very minor background noises. The video is also nicely done. It has some of the normal limitations of POV porn with a little camera motion and a tight field of view, but nothing beyond that. Music: None Menus: The main menu is okay, and combines a bit of animation with the movie and the boxcover.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Expedition 9
Anal Expedition 9 

Release date: 1/27/2006
Reviewed on: 4/21/2006 by gof

Starring: Camilla, Sandra Romain, Kinzie Kenner, Alicia Angel, Georgia Peach, Chole Dior
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Review brief: INTRODUCTION This series has been so good of late that my anticipation for the next volume has been akin to yearning rather than eagerness, yearning for some fresh new cutie to have her corn hole stretched by Manuel, Michael and friends. My yearning then turned to panting when I saw the delectable Kinzie Kenner on the cover. So lets wait no more and see whether Manuel can continue weaving his magic or whether the series is beginning to run out of steam. The opening scene features petite brunette, Alicia Angel. Manuel calls at her home and Alicia explains that she will be with him shortly after she has finished shooting a scene. We then see Alicia servicing five dicks and then taking their cum on her face. As she explains to Manuel however, she may have just let five guys cum on her face but she saved her ass just for him, and proves it by revealing a butt plug inserted in her ass. (Ahhh. And they say that romance is dead). Given that Alicia has already shown that she is a slut, Manuel wastes no time in plunging into her ass in doggie right there in the corridor.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Cum Squad 5
Teen Cum Squad 5 

Release date: 2/22/2006
Reviewed on: 4/20/2006 by nutty-buddy

Starring: Kendra Allen, Tyra Banxxx, Courtney Simpson, Alexa Lynn, Taylor Hilton
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Review brief: Teen Cum Squad #5 STUDIO: Redlight District DIRECTOR:Manuel Ferrara CAST:Tyra Banxxx, Alexa Lynn, Taylor Hilton, Kendra Allen, Courtney Simpson, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano & Manuel Ferrara Q U I C K I E REVIEW: Occasionally I fall for the teen theme when it features girls like Courtney Simpson. There really isn't any discernible teen-like theme here anyway, despite the title and the youthful looking girls. I can't say I dug any of the scenes through and through. I'm not exactly a big fan of Mr. Pete and he appears in three of the scenes, including Courtney's -- so at times the fucking was just okay to me but the shooting galleries at the end of the scenes are good, or vice-versa. I felt Taylor Hilton's scene was the best, although she's clearly not too enthused about random guys shooting jizz all over her face. The one on one fucking with Mike Long is very good. This girl's body is serious. The fucking between Courtney and Pete was okay but I liked the following array of cumshots more. The Kendra Allen and Alexa Lynn scenes came off similar.
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcome fans to Manuel's second POV title he did for RLD. How can you go wrong right off the bat using a graceful beauty like Katsumi as your cover model. Grace and elegance are two words which come to mind when thinking about this Asian goddess plus you add in she's a great fuck and I mean that in the highest degree of praise I can muster, there isn't a woman working porn today who looks much better getting pipe layed to them than Katsumi and her chemistry with Manuel is readily apparant to anyone who watches them work together. This title also features four other ladies who all take on the suave frenchman's cock in some POV love. Angela Stone starts us off and the theme of hot pov shots is started right with her scene as she just looks great riding Manuel's cock in both cowgirl and reverse-- the shot with her facing the camera is particularly good and the floor angle was perfect for this as it as in subsequent scenes. There was one real good squirt by Angela towards the end of the scene and boy does she let the juices fly here as I think she shaved it up during the fucking before.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumshitters 2
Cumshitters 2 

Release date: 1/18/2006
Reviewed on: 4/10/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Melissa, Kaylynn, Shirley Makllow, Alicia Alighatti, Anna Pierceson, Crissy Cums, Leah Stevenson
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Review brief: Cumshitters 2 Studio: Red Light District Category: Anal , Cream Pies Director: Manuel Ferrara Starring: Melissa, Kaylynn, Shirley Makllow, Alicia Alighatti, Anna Pierceson, Leah Stevenson, Crissy Cummz Synopsis I'm a bit surprise no one has done a review of this one, not even the big guns of the pen and paper, (no, not you Morbid, again), this looks like a good one with Melissa in the cover and alicia inside I'm sold on this one, let's see....
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Expedition 9
Anal Expedition 9 

Release date: 1/27/2006
Reviewed on: 3/29/2006 by nutty-buddy

Starring: Camilla, Sandra Romain, Kinzie Kenner, Alicia Angel, Georgia Peach, Chole Dior
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Review brief: Anal Expedition #9 STUDIO: Redlight District DIRECTOR:Manuel Ferrara CAST: Kinzie Kenner, Sandra, Camilla, Georgia Peach, Alicia Angel, Chloe Dior, James Dean, Michael Stefano, Sean Michaels & Manuel Ferrara REVIEW: Kinzie Kenner Camilla Georgia Peach Manuel's Anal Expedition #4 is one of those flicks I wish I could retroactively give five stars. Very few have as much replay value. Anal Expedition #9 may very well be just as good and as rewindable, albeit #4 has slightly better camera work. Simply put, there is some remarkable anal sex in this movie. I've never seen Kinzie Kenner perform but I'm willing to bet none of her other stuff is as good as this. She has such a cute face and her body is all PG (playground). Manuel savagely ass fucks her doggystyle, cowgirl, reverse cowgirl and side saddle. Great POV blowjob. There's virtually no editing and 0 vaginal sex, fellas. This scene alone makes this an easy recommendation.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Expedition 9
Anal Expedition 9 

Release date: 1/27/2006
Reviewed on: 3/25/2006 by lsbreviews

Starring: Camilla, Sandra Romain, Kinzie Kenner, Alicia Angel, Georgia Peach, Chole Dior
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Review brief: Anal Expedition #9 Produced 09/05 Red Light District(www.clubredlight.com) 170 minutes Directed by: Manuel Ferrara Starring: Kinzie Kenner, Alicia Angel, Camilla, Sandra Romain, Chloe Dior, Georgia Peach (Georgia X), Michael Stefano, Sean Michaels, James Dean and Manuel Ferrara. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Anal Expedition #9 features six girls all of whom have boy/girl anal sex in the films five scenes. Brunette beauty Alicia Angel opens things by blowing five guys until they pop on her face. Alicia then has anal sex with Manuel and swallows his cum. Sexy Russian Camilla then fucks Manuel and Michael one on one with each guy cumming on her face and mouth. Michael fucks hot blondes Chloe and Georgia in a scene that includes some girl/girl, a sex toy and the girls sharing Michael's cum which Georgia swallows. Kinzie fucks her ass with a dildo and has Manuel's big toes inserted in her pussy and ass at the same time before she licks some cum off the floor to end her scene.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Red Light District X
Manuel Ferrara X

Available Filters

Category