All Movie Reviews  >  Jake Malone  > Red Light District

All Red Light District Movie Reviews directed by Jake Malone

Showing 1 - 25 of 85 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Review brief: If you like nasty, grotesque, sleezee, slimy shit, then cum right in!
read the complete review
Review brief: Incredibly gorgeous (and very young) Latinas taking on some rather impressively hard cocks in 6 scenes worthy of praise. If you are a fan of young, thin, petite Latinas and also enjoy kinky hardcore sex, then this one is a keeper!
read the complete review
Review brief: "Gang Bang Volume 5" is an awesome 2006 production from Red Light District that features two massive, hardcore, and voracious gangbangs and also a number of bonus scenes involving its two stars. At the time of its production, the bigger name in the feature was Naomi--an exotic-looking actress who rose to fame largely on the bulbous nature of her backside. She is in top-form here, no doubt. Also presented is then-up-and-comer, Sasha Grey. Of course, as the story goes, Sasha rose quickly to the top of the industry and, to date, has been able to transition over into success in mainstream endeavors--independent films, music videos, a photo book, recurring roles on television / cable, etc. Regardless of however one slices it--either for Naomi or for Sasha--the value of this production (and its extraordinary heat) is beyond compare.
read the complete review
Review brief: In my opinion Cum Fart Cocktails is Jake Malone's best porn series. This movie also has five scenes with nasty anal sex and anal creampies. And of course there is lots of ass to mouth. Two of the girls in this movie didn't do anal. They should have done anal too, because in a Jake Malone movie I expect that every girl has anal sex. A good and nasty porn movie for anal fans.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Me Luv U Long Time 9
Me Luv U Long Time 9 

Release date: 8/13/2006
Reviewed on: 9/19/2008 by loverboy

Starring: John Strong, Michael Stefano, Gianna Lynn, Evelyn Lin, Molly Henderson, Lani Aki, Sierra Lin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Review brief: Five scenes, four utilizing John Strong as male talent, shot in 2006 featuring Asian American women. Jake Malone has gone on to better material, but ok for an predictable fuck.
read the complete review
Review brief: If you have seen more Red Light District Gang Bang videos you know what you can expect. Approximately 15 guys are fucking all the holes of a porn star. This time 18 year old Sasha Grey is the lucky one. You must see this movie, so you can see how they fuck her. Highly recommended!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jake Malone's P.O.V.
Jake Malone's P.O.V. 

Release date: 2/20/2006
Reviewed on: 8/19/2007 by leeroy-magic

Starring: Sharka Blue, Delilah Strong, Rebeca Linares, Aiden Starr
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Review brief: Overall it was an ok POV release with the best two scenes going to Sharka Blue and Rebeca Linares.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Me Luv U Long Time 9
Me Luv U Long Time 9 

Release date: 8/13/2006
Reviewed on: 7/11/2007 by astroknight

Starring: John Strong, Michael Stefano, Gianna Lynn, Evelyn Lin, Molly Henderson, Lani Aki, Sierra Lin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Review brief: This is a fairly run of the mill white guy with Asian girls release. Although Jake Malone's enthusiasm is there behind the camera, the scenes are held back by an extreme feeling of redundancy. In addition to John Strong being in four of the five scenes, he starts out almost every scene the same. The technical aspects are pretty good and there's a little effort put into the extras. Taken on their own the scenes here aren't too bad, but if you watch more than one of them in a week there's a good chance this release is going to get old really quick.
read the complete review
Review brief: Throat Gaggers #8 is directed by Jake Malone but doesn't quite live up to previous efforts. A reasonable selection of talent is let down by some half decent male talent and a tame approach to the face fucking. Throat Gaggers should be about blowjobs played out as a contact sport, but this one never really gets going, and there are only a few glimmers of what might have been. A good one for Courtney Cummz (the main reason I added this to my collection) and Kat fans.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we go fans with a quickie on the latest Gang Bang release from Red Light starring Naomi and Sasha Grey!! First of all, love the box that they send the dvds in and the packaging is a big plus here. The girls contrast nicely too from the feisty Sasha to the exotic Naomi. The choice here is all up to you as to which girl you want to watch get banged first! Sasha Grey: I loved the start of this scene as we see Sasha outdoors walking down some stone stairs and as she makes her way down the steps she pauses every other step to service a cock. What is so strong here is the picture quality and the sound quality too, it almost made you feel like you were there. Moving inside we get more guys brought into the scene and Sasha is like the Sasha Grey you've seen up till now, very vocal and you have no ambiguities on her position, she wants as much cock and in every hole as those guys can provide.
read the complete review
Review brief: Cum Fart Cocktails 5 Studio: Red Light District Category: Cream Pies Director: Jake Malone Starring: John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Haley Scott, Sophie Dee, Kapri Styles, Velicity Von, Liv Wylder, Cherrie Rose Peremptory Synopsis If someone tell me that I'll be writing the first review of CFC # 5, I will tell them go fuck around somewhere else, but is truth, how come, Velicity is there and Sacha Grey, who is superb on this one, let me make at least the order of the scenes...... Scene 1- Cherrie Rose, Liv Wilder On this scene both girls take some good anal pounding, Cherrie is excited as you can see her nipples hard like rock, she gets the anal cream pie which is farted in to her friend's face. Scene 2- Haley Scott, Velicity Von One of my favorite booty and big titties girls is next in company of Haley Scott, they are in company of Manuel, and even when she doesn't take it in the ass this time she does plenty of ATOGM and stuff. Scene 3- Sophia Dee, Kapri Styles We have a contrast in the skin of the girls which is real healthy is still not time for us to be greedy here b
read the complete review
Review brief: General Impression Fascinating how life works sometimes. At the beginning of the year, Naomi was hailed as the porn babe de jour...the big buzz from John Leslie's " Naomi, there is only one", the swooning over her delectible derriere' . Ah, but a lot changes in the span of a few months....now all the web talk on Naomi says the ' anal diet' has robbed her ( and us ?) of her prime 'ass-et'...her perfect posterior . Now the drum beats hail for another....on the strength of her debut for the genius that is Stagliano, her subsequent titles, and now, her mainstream tv face time...Sasha Grey has been annointed with title ' bestest babe in the biz today'. Serendipity, (or is it fate ?) presents us with this seminal moment in porn time...Sasha and Naomi, together, ready to fuck the lights out in that most demanding of porn formats...the gang bang . Naomi. Still a viable force to be desired and praised ? How is that ass ?? Sasha. Looks hot. Fucks sublimely.
read the complete review
Review brief: Cum fart Cocktails is proving to be one of Red Light Districts best series of hardcore gonzo flicks. All of them have featured some of porns hottest girls doing some of the dirtiest and most sordid things you can imagine in porn. The set up is quite simple, two sexy girls enjoy a bit of one on one foreplay before being joined by one or two guys. Much hardcore sex ensues before one of the girls, usually the less dominant one in proceedings, takes the said cumfart from the other girls ass into her mouth at the end of the scene. Cumfart Cocktails #4 has a great line up of girls. The standout scene for me is the Kelly fuckin Wells opener with cute new pornlet Sasha Knox; John Strong is the lucky man to take them both on. You can tell Sasha is a newbie as shes not very vocal throughout compared to Kelly who dominates the scene. Sasha and Kelly do plenty of hot girl on girl ass licking, and this scene has by far the best cumfart ending, as Kelly dumps a big load of cum from her ass into Sashas waiting mouth. Sasha has no hesitation in gulping it right down and seems eager for more.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 176 min. Production Date: 11 / 12 / 2005, 12 / 11, 19, 21 / 2005, 1 / 28 / 2006, 3 / 7 / 2006 Director: Jake Malone Cast: Anna Belle (extras only), Bailey, Hailey Young, Kelly Wells, Melissa Lauren, Mia Bangg, Mysti May, Sasha Knox, Sierra Sinn, Staci Thorn, Tory Lane, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Chris Mountain, Jake Malone, John Strong, Juan Cuba, Lee Bang, Lefty LaRue, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, and Steve Holmes The Short Story Initial Expectations: It's been a heck of a long time since I've checked out anything from Jake Malone even though he really impressed me with the little I've seen from him.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Ripe & Ready
Fresh Ripe & Ready 

Release date: 9/5/2006
Reviewed on: 11/4/2006 by morbidthoughts

Starring: Vixen, Tobi Pacific, Aubrey Addams, Taylor Nix, Allison Pierce
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Review brief: A Jake Malone directed title even though Jake isn't actually credited on the cover. It may have something to do with the fact that he is releasing movies under Evil Angel and they may not want to promote a competitor. Aubrey Addams & Manuel Ferrara Vixen (a) & Manuel Tobi Pacific (a, dp), John Strong, and Michael Stefano Allison Pierce (a) & Strong Taylor Nix & Stefano I liked all the girls in the movie and they get to work with the usual RLD/PXP woodsmen. I liked Aubrey Addams's scene as it always looks like the little girl is always having fun in every scene. Both Vixen and Tobi Pacific are both personal favourites and don't disappoint me although the strength in their scene is more in their looks. Both Taylor and Allison put in competent performances. There is a behind the scenes but no bonus scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Ripe & Ready
Fresh Ripe & Ready 

Release date: 9/5/2006
Reviewed on: 10/13/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Vixen, Tobi Pacific, Aubrey Addams, Taylor Nix, Allison Pierce
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Review brief: Fresh Ripe & Ready Studio: Red Light District Category: All Sex Director: Jake Malone Starring: Vixen, Tobi Pacific, Aubrey Addams, Taylor Nix, Allison Pierce Peremptory synopsis Seems inevitable, when you move from one company to the other, that the product you left behind keep coming, especially with a big and popular studio like RLD, on this work from Jake Malone we also can see a couple of our well know directors/performers, and beautiful girl with some good skills as well. Let's check out this... Scene 1- Aubrey Addams Aubrey says: that she decide to get into the business for the same reason we have to breath air, lol.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Stained Casting Couch 6
Cum Stained Casting Couch 6 

Release date: 9/19/2006
Reviewed on: 10/13/2006 by steed

Starring: Amy Ried, Megan Jones, Katrina Isis, Lorena Sanchez, Kelly Broox
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Review brief: Some of Jake Malone's last Red Light works are seeing the street this Fall and "Cum Stained Casting Couch 6" was released in mid September 2006. Some of it being shot very early in the year. And the highlight of this one is covergirl Amy Reid in one of her very first b/g scenes. As most Amy fans know, she did many more after and has since left the porn business. But, as is this case here, there are some wonderful memories preserved on DVD. Aside from Amy, the only real standout in this group for me, is Lorena Sanchez. She's already got a number of steamy scenes under her belt and I've seen her before with Manuel too. They're paired together in this one and with predictable results. Lorena is sexy and curvy and Manuel takes her for a nice ride with all of his usual charms. They've got nice chemistry and if this were actually Lorena's audition she'd be hired on the spot. It's obvious this Latina loves to fuck. She'll be as busy as she wants to be for the next few years. The most heat on the disc is in the Amy Reid/Manuel scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Stained Casting Couch 6
Cum Stained Casting Couch 6 

Release date: 9/19/2006
Reviewed on: 10/6/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Amy Ried, Megan Jones, Katrina Isis, Lorena Sanchez, Kelly Broox
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Review brief: Cum Stained Casting Couch 6 Studio: Red Light District Category: Barely Legal Director: Jake Malone Starring: Amy Reid, Megan Jones, Katrina Isis, Lorena Sanchez, Kelly Broox Peremptory synopsis Before moving to a new company Jake film Cum stained casting couch 6, and since the last one I review from the series, where I notice that most of the girls swallow the cum with greediness, leaving a clean and free of cum casting couch, tempting me to Write False Advertisment in all of its letters, LOL, but at the end, I calm myself down, and I enjoy it just like I did the last time..... Scene 1- Amy Reid This can easily be reason enough to buy the disc, for the way that Jake presents Amy Breast and the tease and the Q&A than some Masturbation, but the main dish for Amy is silently approaching in the person of Manuel, he buries his head on Amy's vagina and deep goes with his tongue before having his dick wrapped around that sweet pussy flesh.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Stained Casting Couch 6
Cum Stained Casting Couch 6 

Release date: 9/19/2006
Reviewed on: 9/30/2006 by lsbreviews

Starring: Amy Ried, Megan Jones, Katrina Isis, Lorena Sanchez, Kelly Broox
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Review brief: Cum Stained Casting Couch #6 Produced 04/06 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 159 minutes Directed by: Jake Malone Starring: Amy Ried, Lorena Sanchez, Katrina Isis, Megan Jones, Kelly Broox, Manuel Ferrara, John Strong and Jake Malone. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Filmed back in February, March and April of this year ('06), Cum Stained Casting Couch #6 has to be one of the last films Jake Malone filmed, if not thee last, for Red Light District before moving over to Evil Angel. Jake is auditioning the girls to become pornstars. Of the five girls, only Katrina and Kelly have anal sex in their scenes with both girls performing some "ass to mouth" oral sex (both also take sex toys in their asses and have some pain having anal sex with their male partners). Amy Ried is the hot babe on the films box cover who can easily be a big time adult film star if she chooses. She does some fucking and sucking with Manuel Ferrara that includes him making her pussy squirt a little twice during the scene (though you have to look hard to see her squirt the first time).
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Stained Casting Couch 5
Cum Stained Casting Couch 5 

Release date: 6/14/2006
Reviewed on: 8/24/2006 by gof

Starring: Angelina Bonet, Selina Draagen, Maya Hills, Rebecca Steel, Jadalyn
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Review brief: CUM STAINED CASTING COUCH 5 There seems to be a plethora of titles out there at the moment, featuring girls relatively new to the industry, and because by definition, you wont have heard of the girls before, it can be hard to choose a title or series that is worthy of your hard earned cash. Hopefully, the following review will at least help to highlight one star or eliminate one more title from your shopping list. I personally enjoy watching fresh faced girls, new to the industry, starting their careers, but this genre is not for everyone, and may put off fans of anal sex or those looking for a harder edge to their gonzo. The opening scene features our blonde, cover girl, Maya Hills, and begins with a nice tease sequence with Maya, dressed only in stockings and suspenders and heels, shows off her perfect ass and pussy. Inside, she is serviced by the ubiquitous cocks of Michael and John as they take turns ploughing her in doggie while Maya sucks the other. More doggie follows on the stairs, before her perfect butt rides in cowgirl.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Me Luv U Long Time 9
Me Luv U Long Time 9 

Release date: 8/13/2006
Reviewed on: 8/14/2006 by budtugley

Starring: John Strong, Michael Stefano, Gianna Lynn, Evelyn Lin, Molly Henderson, Lani Aki, Sierra Lin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Review brief: Me Luv U Long Time 9 Starring: Gianna Lynn, Evelyn Lin, Sierra Lin, Lani Aki, Molly Henderson, John Strong, and Michael Stefano Category: Asian Ladies This is a 5 scene film with all the action being 1 guy/1 gal. 4 scenes are John Strong and this guy isn't much of a pussy licker so you won't see too much that here. 4 of the ladies are newbies and two of them, Evelyn Lin and Lani Aki are exceptionally cute. Gianna Lynn should be familiar to most of you folks. Sierra Lin might look better if she was a more natural dark-haired lady like 99 of Asian ancestry gals are instead of dyeing her hair blonde which looks a bit garish. Molly Henderson is kinda cute, but the tattoos mar her appearance IMHO. She has great tits. Jake Malone directs it and all 5 scenes take place on a couch. The first scene showcases Gianna Lynn, not bad-looking but she has quite a few tattoos on her abdomen and back and a nipple ring in her left breast. Her makeup is good but she wears a red corset throughout the scene, somewhat obscuring a nice body though she's a tad heavy.
read the complete review
Review brief: The reason I threw this on the reviewing rack was because I heard Sasha Grey was the bonus scene and I had mistaken covergirl Kelly Broox for Lauren Phoenix. Alicia Angel & Manuel Ferrara Kelly Broox & Michael Stefano Luscious Lopez & Manuel Tobi Pacific & Manuel Haley Scott (dp), John Strong, and Stefano With a title like Assault that Ass, of course every girl does anal. The true standout of the movie is little Canadian, Tobi Pacific. I believe Tobi and Vixen are the most beautiful girls to come into porn this year. Tobi, specifically, with her delicate face and blonde hair, sports a lithe body with perky breasts. Manuel seems to like her a lot too as he subjects Tobi to his usual Manuel "whispers of love". Luscious Lopez's ass is probably the other significant item in this movie. I just can't believe the way her body just suddenly curves into that thing. As for Kelly Broox, she looked like Lauren on the cover, she looks like Silky Thumper in the movie. I thought her scene was only okay as well as Alicia Angel's.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ok fans here we have your typical ass themed title from RLD but it's probably one of Jake Malone's last titles for them and it also has the distinction of being an early release featuring Sasha Grey though in this one she's in a bonus bj scene only. You get five girls here to be fucked good by Manuel, Michael, and John so let's get to it. Alicia Angel: They start off outside and you see it's a sunny day and Alicia is looking might fine. We see when she turns around the ass is fully on display and it's a good one. Jake is sure to get some good closeups and Alicia uses a glass toy to get that ass ready as quick as possible because when the shot dissolves we go right to Manuel fucking her ass from behind. Not so much as a how do you do or anything, it's buttfucking from the get go. I would have liked some set up before the sex, Manuel is usually real good about fingering the girl or licking her ass to start but here we go right into the anal.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 140 min. Production Date: 4 / 25 / 2005, 5 / 15, 26 / 2005, 7 / 2, 4 / 2005 Director: Jake Malone Cast: Ariana Jollee, Hillary Scott, Kara Mynor, Kat, Leah Luv, Melissa Lauren, Mika Tan, Sammie Rhodes, Sandra Romain, Sinn Sage, and Serena Sinn (aka Lexi Bardot) and Hailey Young in the extras only The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard great things about Jake Malone, and this one has a great cast. Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: If this is what Jake can do with just girls, I cant wait to see what he does with both men and women! Who Should Watch It : Fans of intense girl - girl action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting all girl group action or softer all girl action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, even the few times when Jake chats with the performers. The video is also very nicely done, and is well lit while only showing a little grain.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck Dolls 7
Fuck Dolls 7 

Release date: 5/24/2006
Reviewed on: 6/29/2006 by morbidthoughts

Starring: Naomi, Tiffany Rayne, Joanna Angel, Georgia Peach, Cherrie Rose
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Review brief: I've been a fan of Jake Malone's Fuck Dolls since the series first began. So I can say I'm a little disappointed in this movie as I think it is probably the weakest one I've gotten to view. Tiffany Rayne (a) & Michael Stefano Naomi (a), Annette Schwarz, and Tony T Joanna Angel (a, dp), Benjamin Brat, and Tony T Georgia Peach (a, dp), Manuel Ferrara, and Michael Stefano Cherrie Rose (a), Manuel Ferrara, and Michael Stefano In Jake's early FD, I enjoyed the girls dark makeup and fetishy clothes which bordered along the lines of gothic. As the series progressed the darker makeup lessened while other fetish elements take its place. We're talking about lots of toys and things like forceps or speculums (?) like in Georgia's scenes and Tiffany's goofy black veil in the first scene that makes me wonder whether she's going to a lingerie party or a funeral. Well there was one exception to the makeup thing with Joanna Angel but she already looks like that before Jake got to her.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Red Light District X
Jake Malone X

Available Filters
Trailers (8)

Category
Director