All Movie Reviews  >  David Luger  > Red Light District

All Red Light District Movie Reviews directed by David Luger

Showing 1 - 25 of 188 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Black Dicks In Asian Chicks 3 (Red Light District)
Black Dicks In Asian Chicks 3 (Red Light District) 

Release date: 6/26/2006
Reviewed on: 3/21/2009 by mcgarrett

Starring: Kitty, Yuri, Lana Croft, Tia Tanaka, Tia Ling
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Review brief: Volume 3 of Black Dicks In Asian Chicks features Kitty, Yuri, Lana Croft, Tia Tanaka, and Tia Ling.
read the complete review
Review brief: David Luger directs Volume 2 of Black Dicks In Asian Chicks featuring Mika Tan, Keeani Lei, Nyomi Zen, Stephie Thai, and Lana Croft (Laine).
read the complete review
Review brief: The people at Red Light District certainly know to market a great idea. For instance, if you like latina women, then their Young Tight Latinas line might be worth watching. Like the other DVD's in the series, Young Tight Latinas 10 shows off the erotic talents of several latina women, such as the sinfully sexy Vanessa Figueroa, in gonzo style.
read the complete review
Review brief: Throat Gaggers 3 is a compilation from Red Light District. Per the title, the emphasis is on dick sucking.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is the thirteenth installment of BDIWC and it is directed by David Luger. The cast includes Amber Rayne, Maya Hills, Simone Schiffer, Jenni Morrison and Hailey Young; with Tee Reel, Bishop, Tyler Knight swinging the dicks. It did not live up to the trail blazed by its predecessors IMO, but there are some hot girls here that the strokers will dig.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow My Pride 9 (Red Light District)
Swallow My Pride 9 (Red Light District) 

Release date: 5/17/2006
Reviewed on: 2/5/2007 by jakejd4949

Starring: Gia Jordan, Rosanna Rose, Ginger Lee, Amber Rayne, Lexi Belle
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Review brief: Overview Another in the long line of succesful series from one of the most reliable studios. Scene 1 Amber Rayne Sexy and sluty is definatly a cock hound. Super skinny , with pert a-cups , she has a wide mouth for a little woman . Which she puts to good use as she is an expert sword swallower , her ability to take Lugers bic cock in her mouth and deep in her throat is impressive , especially her her ability to hold it deep for quite some time , not just a quick dip. Professional grade bj's here , she takes a hard fucking and a nice shot in the mouth with swallow . next it's onto a pov on a bed , lots of bj action , cowgirl , doggy (she has a cute ass for a skinny girl) and she sucks to completion , thats the way to ens a hot scene , not jerking off into a girls mouth but Amber does the job herself . She then moves onto two more cocks , nice bj and two very big loads gulped eagerly. Rating 5.0 Scene 2 Ginger Lee Perky blond , southern belle style , she suck cock with her little manicured pinky extended like a proper lady .
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Tight Latinas 10
Young Tight Latinas 10 

Release date: 6/12/2006
Reviewed on: 9/25/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Estella Leon, Katalina Linda, Vanessa Figueroa, Samantha South, Melissa Martinez
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Review brief: Young Tight Latinas 10 Studio: Red Light District Category: Latin Director: David Luger Starring: Estella Leon, Katalina Linda, Vanessa Figueroa, Samantha South, Melissa Martinez Peremptory synopsis With more hispanic Names than in any News at the Hour, David luger comes with his new installment of the young tight latinas, and judging by cover girl Vanessa this will be a fun ride let's see..... Scene 1- Vanessa Figueroa Vanessa got to play with two guys, that rapidly fill or try to fill her needs, she is a pretty but kind of small girl, her skin is cute indeed, the guys do whatever they can without going inside her ass, she receives two pops direct in her mouth but let 'em spill. Scene 2- Melissa Martinez This cute babe said she is from East L.A.
read the complete review
Review brief: REVIEW- Scene 1: Sabrina Snow enters and makes small talk with Luger; she slaps her ass and indicates shes ready for the dark meat. Enter the sun-tanned dicks and she goes to work, bobbing back and forth before the guys dive into her pussy. Soon, shes getting fucked in missionary, letting the guys take turns while giving the other head. We run through an extended set of doggy, reverse cowgirl and then back to missionary. One guy gives her some baby batter to the face; the other guy fucks her in doggy, and then deposits his penis pudding into her mouth where we get some a little clean up action. Nothing of note in this scene. Scene 2: Next up is Poppy Morgan. While Poppy rates about a B at best on a rating chart, her tits are definitely an A+. The scene starts out with Poppy playing with herself and shaking her tits a little. The guys enter and Poppy gets down to business. No two dicks in her mouth at the same time here either. For at least two-thirds of the scene, Poppy keeps her panties and tank top on, just pulling them up or to the side.
read the complete review
Review brief: This title is probably one of David Luger's last titles for RLD/PXP. What I've noticed is that he's helmed a lot of newbie oriented titles without it being a series. Sometimes the titles are inventive... Sometimes not so. Aubrey Addams (creampie) & Marcos Leon Michelle Avanti, Arnold Schwarzenpecker, and Claudio Meloni Ashley Anne & Richard Kline Electra (a, dp, double creampie), Steve Taylor, and Claudio Meloni Tiffany Meadow (a) & Jerry Kylie Morgan (creampie) & Donny Long Bonus: Keymore Cash (bj only) & Brad Baldwin The girls vary in attractiveness. Aubrey evokes Eddie Murphy's "I almost fucked a midget" routine because of her small stature. She's soo cute like a little munchkin and I liked her scene the most. Michelle Avanti reminds me of a thicker Nikki Loren. She looked frightened at the prospect of getting two facials at the end though. Ashley Anne sported the biggest juggs and she talks about how she's looking forward to fucking some of the hot men in porn. I start laughing when she gets Richard Kline.
read the complete review
Review brief: New Whore At the Door Studio: Red Light District Category: Anal Director: David Luger Starring: Jerry, Steve Taylor, Ashley, Claudio Meloni, Arnold Schwarzenpecker, Marcos Leon, Electra, Richard Kline, Donny Long, Aubrey Adams, Kylie Morgan, Michelle Avanti, Tiffany Meadow Peremptory synopsis David Luger and Red Light district brought a bunch of flowers on screen for us to see if the are whore enough. I watch Aubrey in Make me creamy 2 and she was a fantastic whore, even though she hasn't do any anal yet, she can do some other stuff. Let's see if the other five gals can put this place in fire..... Scene 1- Aubrey Addams David wants to put all the meat in the grill since the beginning and let Aubrey the honor of the opening scene, she looks good, but still look latina to me.
read the complete review
Review brief: Black Dicks In White Chicks 13 Studio: Red Light District Category: Interracial Director: David Luger Starring: Bishop, Tyler Knight, Hailey Young, Tee Reel, Maya Hills, Simone Schiffer, Jenni Morrison, Amber Rayne Peremptory synopsis Seems like I miss the previous of the series, or maybe I was too busy trying to get the over flown keyboard dry, after a couple of squirting reviews, lol, this is the thirteenth of the series and just judging by who is in the box cover, it should be some fun, Maya is as far as I know retired but she have a good amount of flicks before her departure, so let's check the lucky number out..... Scene 1- Amber Rayne Pretty interesting the way Amber start her scene, let us know some things we don't want to know or do we?, but the sex never went overboard, she does vaginal only and end up swallowing whatever fall in her mouth, maybe half?. Scene 2- Maya Hills Maya's face deserves all the attention she collect during her time around us, and what to say about her ass is round and firm, not big like Jlo, but very well shaped for her type of body, she
read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow My Pride 9 (Red Light District)
Swallow My Pride 9 (Red Light District) 

Release date: 5/17/2006
Reviewed on: 7/3/2006 by lsbreviews

Starring: Gia Jordan, Rosanna Rose, Ginger Lee, Amber Rayne, Lexi Belle
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Review brief: Swallow My Pride #9 Produced 04/06 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 190 minutes Directed by: David Luger Starring: Gia Jordan, Amber Rayne, Ginger Lee, Rosanna Rose, Lexi Belle, Jenna Presley (DVD only), Steve Taylor, Mark Wood, Marcus Leon, Richard Kline, Arnold Schwarzenpecker, Jerry, Brad Baldwin, Claudio Meloni and David Luger. Swallow My Pride #9 features five scenes with girls swallowing multiple cumshots. All the girls swallow three loads of cum, except Amber and Lexi, who both swallow four loads. All the girls fuck, though some guys only receive blowjobs. Gia is the only girl fucked in the ass. Most scenes begin with some dirty talking from the ladies. Amber and Gia perform some very nice deep throat in their scenes. The cast includes a few new girls. One of whom is Ginger Lee, the very cute and sexy girl on the films box cover, who I'm sure you'll be seeing plenty more of if she chooses to stay in the business. The DVD includes a bonus blowjob/swallow scene from Jenna Presley as part of the DVD Special Features.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Make You Cum the Most 2
Teens Make You Cum the Most 2 

Release date: 3/22/2006
Reviewed on: 6/9/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Alissa, Michelle Maylene, Roxxxy Rush, Allie Ray, Dana Duval
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Review brief: Teens Make You Cum the Most 2 Studio: Red Light District Category: Barely Legal Director: David Luger Starring: Alissa, Michelle Maylene, Roxxxy Rush, Allie Ray, Dana Duval Synopsis Teen that make you cum the most it's a Cum fest for the director David Luger, who can't let any of the girls escape from his reach and taste every ice cream flavor, so get ready for a bumpy ride with a lot of POV shots in between scenes or scenes themselves, let's check this out.... Scene 1- Roxxi Rush First Scene portrays a delectable teen named Roxxxi Rush who will be the only one to get analized and DP by two studs, then she gets two work her tongue around David's dick, good opener. Scene 2- Michelle Maylene Michelle Maylene is just pure eye candy, but with some good oral skills, David got to take a peek at her work on John's house, she does a nice work and after making him cum the most, give a nice one to David. Scene 3- Dana Duval Beautiful Dana on her first scene or at least that's what they state, she is becoming one of my favorite performers, she does a good one on this all POV with D
read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow My Pride 9 (Red Light District)
Swallow My Pride 9 (Red Light District) 

Release date: 5/17/2006
Reviewed on: 6/5/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Gia Jordan, Rosanna Rose, Ginger Lee, Amber Rayne, Lexi Belle
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Review brief: Here we have the continuation of the Swallow My Pride series, hard to believe it's up to #9. This is your standard fare pretty much with most of the girls doing one on one action. They usually suck off the first guy, take his load, then David put himself in the mix and the girls give his cock some POV love and the best thing about this besides seeing a cute girls face sucking cock was that he had the girls do internal mouth pops meaning when he climaxed they kept their lips tightly wrapped around his schlong until he was done spewing!! I don't see that enough in porn and really have to thank David for doing this. The two scenes which jumped out to me where Ginger Lee who graces the cover taking on three separate cocks taking their loads and she has a small resemblance for me to Briana Blaze plus Ginger's got a great accent so addiing with her good looks this should keep her working steady for quite some time.
read the complete review
Review brief: Just Over Eighteen 14 Studio: Red Light District Category: Barely Legal Director: David Luger Starring: John Strong, Steve Taylor, Christian, Mark Wood, Talon, Andrew Andretti, Kinzy Jo, Lacie Heart, Roxxxy Rush, Jeanie Marie, Donny Long, Dana Duval, Lexi Belle Synopsis I can't believe we have the 14th, edition of just over 18, well at least is not going like some others in the 300Th edition, lol, I been following Lacie heart's work from late and just for pure coincindence this title got her in, and also a deck of new or at least not well known young buns, to make things more appealing, let's get started..... Scene 1- Lacie Heart (08/22/860 I barely can believe how cute Lacie is, she is just too damn fine, her face, her breast, and a butt to dream of.
read the complete review
Review brief: Intro: With all the recent changes going on over at Red Light District, its nice to see that some things remain the same. Here we have volume 14 of David Lugars Just Over Eighteen. You would think that a guy would get tired of filming 18 and 19 year olds getting there vaginas and assholes pounded by the Red Light Stud farm, but thank fully for us David has stuck with it, delivering another stellar edition to what has become one of the cornerstones of the Red Light lineup. Scenes: Scene 1: Andrew Andretti and Lacie Heart- Good with the dirty talk, Fuck my 19 year old pussy with your big dick. Her moans sound real. Average scene when compared to the others. Tattoos on front and back. Facial in her open mouth, all over her tongue ring. Scene 2: Kinzie Jo and Mark Wood-She actually looks 18. Says that if she was still in high school she would get a 98 at sucking cock. I dont know about that, but she did give a great bj. For some reason this scene just didnt work for me. Scene 3: Donny Long and Lexi Belle- Petite girl with short redish blond hair.
read the complete review
Review brief: Simple concept here. Cute actual teenagers fucked in a variety of ways. Each girl would be introduced with their birthdates. Lacie Heart & Andrew Andretti Kinzie Jo & Mark Wood Lexxi Belle & Donnie Long Roxxxy Rush (a, dp), John Strong, and Steve Taylor Jeanie Marie Sullivan & Talon Dana Duval (a) & Christian I've seen most of these girls before and they all put in decent performances. Sometimes Dave would interview them before the scene starts sometimes it's just a tease and straight into the sex. I thought all the girls were attractive although the guys and sets used were pretty average. Lexi Belle used to be known as Nollie and she has longer hair than in her incarnation as Nollie. Jeanie Marie Sullivan seemed to have a bored waiting expression in doggy before Talon enters her. Dana Duval reminds me so much of Teagan Presley in the face. Extras had no behind the scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Just Fucked Your Mother
I Just Fucked Your Mother 

Release date: 5/10/2006
Reviewed on: 5/19/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Vanessa Videl, Jerrika Michaels, Robin Pachino, Jillian Foxxx, Alexi Carrington
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Review brief: Here we have a pretty unique title for a gonzo porn movie, I Just Fucked Your Mother!!! I had to stop laughing so much before actually watching this. The title is among the best I've seen in awhile. The women in this dvd range from their early 40's, I think 3 of the women are 42-43 and there is one who's 49 and the oldest woman shot for this was 50. You get their agest flashed on the screen before their scenes get underway and some historical context to their age such as this was the year JFK was assassinated or that Rose Parks refused to move from her seat on the bus which was a nice addition on David's part. You have to really be into older women to appreciate this title and they were all nice looking and as luck would have it each had a nice set of titties too. Don't recall seeing any anal but there was plenty of good POV cock sucking done to David who did four of the scenes as I counted with Claudio Meloni getting the other.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 1 In the Pink 1 In the Stink 8
1 In the Pink 1 In the Stink 8 

Release date: 2/27/2006
Reviewed on: 5/18/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Sydnee Capri, Georgia Peach, Liv Wylder, Aaliyah Jolie
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Review brief: 1 In the Pink 1 In the Stink 8 Studio: Red Light District Category: Anal Director: David Luger Starring: Chalsie Rae, Sydnee Capri, Georgia Peach, Liv Wylder, Aaliyah Jolie Synopsis well, well, well..., the eight chapter of one on the pink, one on the stink, with the directorial debut in the series of David Luger, with some awesome asses to fulfill the expectations, like the one of Georgia and the eye candy of four more girls, this cannot be less that a good one or, can be?, let's find out...... scene 1- Sydnee Capri First scene start things out with a major bootie shake from the ebony beauty of Sydnee, who as you can expect have to deal with two guys well known for all the clientele, she got the first pop on her mouth and then after some stinky love the second one is deposit all over her face, she can't hide the fact that she is not very cum bathing friendly. Scene 2- Chalsie Rae Then our cover girl Chalsie Rae, who got herself some good amount of ass, but not a lot in the breast department, she plays with the hard dicks of the guys, before going in to business, I have t
read the complete review
Review brief: This one is getting up there with the best of all blow job flicks Id say the Suck It Dry series. Nearly anyhow. The girls are cute enough, video quality is fine so just on those two items we are better than some other product being released. 12 or 13 girls in all its just one on one here so if one girl isnt just right for you its no problem to just move on to the next. Mostly it is just POV style and all oral David Luger plays the cock here and with straight on blowjob with the girl kneeling in front of the guy. There is a little shoving and head grabbing but nothing too rough. I think usually the cum blast was the result of the girl manually stimulating the cock. Sometimes right in the mouth, sometime a facial. Some scenes had a drawn out tease, others had a short interview with the girl, some got into the action right away. Shh! Dont tell anyone but each of my reviews uses one of 3 templates and I just switch a few words around and casually drop in the names of the actresses in the movie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Make You Cum the Most 2
Teens Make You Cum the Most 2 

Release date: 3/22/2006
Reviewed on: 5/11/2006 by lsbreviews

Starring: Alissa, Michelle Maylene, Roxxxy Rush, Allie Ray, Dana Duval
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Review brief: Teens Make You Cum The Most #2 Produced 03/05 - 12/05 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 181 minutes Directed by: David Luger Starring: Michelle Maylene, Alissa, Allie Ray, Dana Duval, Roxxxy Rush, Jaime Elle (DVD only), Michael Stefano, Claudio Meloni, John Strong and David Luger. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Teens Make You Cum The Most #2 features five scenes, plus a bonus scene, with girls who have yet reached their 20th birthdays. First off, director David Luger has sex with all the girls in the film. Roxxxy Rush opens the film by getting double penetrated by John and Michael before swallowing their cum, and then pleasing David with her mouth. Dana Duval has sex with David that includes anal sex, though it was hard to tell David was fucking Dana's ass from the camera angle. Later on Dana recommends her high school friend Alissa to David, who he has sex with in the films last scene. All the girls take facials and a few get fed cum off of David's fingers. There's some deep throating and Roxxxy performs some "ass to mouth" oral sex.
read the complete review
Review brief: Don't Pull Out 2 Studio: Red Light District Category: Cream Pies Director: David Luger Starring: Hailey Young, Estella Leon, Cindy Sterling, Lacie Heart, Sasha Knox, Aaralyn Barra Synopsis Welcome fans of the internal injected pleasures and those who are here just for fun.
read the complete review
Review brief: Buttfucked By a Black Man Studio: Red Light District Category: Anal , Interracial Director: David Luger Starring: Sean Michaels, Tyler Knight, Leah Luv, Bianca Pureheart, Tee Real, Trina Michaels, Georgia X, Frenchie Synopsis In the continuing quest of finding hot girls and dirty roads, here I am again in front of my computer cleaner than a Lawyer in a court session, but at least I find hot girls on this one, like my favorite of the disc: Bianca Pureheart and one special girl for me Frenchie, and three other sweet darlings, that can give you wood any time of the day, let's see.... scene 1- Trina Michaels Trina starts teasing us with those real, real big tits, to begin this movie in a good mood, she is a sweet treat for the eye, not counting she is one of the heavy weight champs taking dick up her ass, she is paired with Sean of the same last name, ( not related, you pervs) and he can go deep, I mean deep in that sweet hole of love, and then deposit a load in her open mouth, that is not clear to me if it's swallow or not.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Make You Cum the Most 2
Teens Make You Cum the Most 2 

Release date: 3/22/2006
Reviewed on: 4/9/2006 by gunth

Starring: Alissa, Michelle Maylene, Roxxxy Rush, Allie Ray, Dana Duval
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Review brief: Scene 1: Roxxxy Rush, John Strong, and Michael Stefano Roxxxy is a tell brunette with some large natural breasts. Starts off on the bad smiling into the camera when the guys come at her from either side. One of the guys is wearing a Red Light District shirt, the other a Platinum X shirt. Looks like they were confused as to what company they were working for. She talks pretty dirty. It is not too long before we get to the DP. They pull out and she puts both cocks into her mouth. There is some gaping. Back to DP and Anal reverse cowgirl. At one point her back is arched while she is taking one cock in the ass while the other one is fucking her mouth. At the end they came in her mouth. She goes to the bathroom, wipes the cum off her face, then comes back for a POV BJ on David Lugar. At the beginning of the scene, David Lugar is telling the male talent that he is concerned because he has been torn up on the internet for the quality of his DPs, so he wants this one to be good. Well David, only good things are going to be said about this DP. A fun little scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: Female Performers: Keeani Lei, Lana Laine, Mika Tan, Nyomi Zen, Stephie Thai Scene 1 - Nyomi Zen: Relatively new to the business and rapidly becoming a favorite of mine. Not because she's the most gorgeous woman, but because she seems to enjoy her new found "career" and she usually displays alot of energy in her scenes. She has also recently started doing anal. Not surprising that she started doing anal ... she seemed to want to try during her performance in Oriental Orgy World 3 while watching tiny Arcadia Davida take massive poles in the backdoor. This isn't her greatest scene, but it's good. The highlights are a good BJ, squatting (not up on hands and knees, but sitting on her knees ... an even more submissive position than regular)doggy anal, and a little ATM. Scene 2 - Mika Tan: Always a favorite of mine. I'd rent a DVD of her watching paint dry. Beautiful face, great personality, brains (apparently), nice body (if you're not into the 80lbs asian girl thing) ... and most of all, a COMPLETE freak sexually. The ultimate Madonna/Whore Fantasy.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 8 2 3 4 5  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Red Light District X
David Luger X

Available Filters
Trailers (11)

Category
Director